libvirt - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Continue with incorrect libvirt-qemu user/group ID(s)?
zh_CN: 使用错误的 libvirt-qemu 用户/组 ID 继续？

note: Type: boolean Description
en:  The user/group ID (uid/gid) allocated for libvirt-qemu (64055)
     seems to be taken by another user/group, thus it is not possible
     to create the user/group with this numeric ID.
zh_CN: 分配给 libvirt-qemu 的用户/组 ID（uid/gid）64055 似乎已被其他用户/组占用，因此无法创建此数字 ID 的用户/组。

note: Type: boolean Description
en:  The migration of guests with disk image files shared over NFS
     requires a static libvirt-qemu user and group ID (uid and gid)
     between the source and destination host systems.
zh_CN: 使用 NFS 迁移虚拟机的磁盘镜像文件时，需要源主机和目标主机系统之间共享相同的静态 libvirt-qemu 用户和组 ID（uid 和 gid）。

note: Type: boolean Description
en:  If guest migration over NFS is not required, you can continue
     the installation.
zh_CN: 若无需使用 NFS 迁移虚拟机，则可继续安装。

note: Type: boolean Description
en:  In order to resolve this problem, do not continue the installation,
     release the 64055 uid/gid (which might involve permission changes),
     then install this package again.
zh_CN: 要解决此问题，请勿继续安装，释放 64055 uid/gid（这可能需要更改权限），然后再次安装此软件包。
