libvirt - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Continue with incorrect libvirt-qemu user/group ID(s)?
zh_TW: 使用錯誤的 libvirt-qemu 使用者/群組 ID 繼續？

note: Type: boolean Description
en:  The user/group ID (uid/gid) allocated for libvirt-qemu (64055)
     seems to be taken by another user/group, thus it is not possible
     to create the user/group with this numeric ID.
zh_TW: 分配給 libvirt-qemu 的使用者/群組 ID（uid/gid）64055 似乎已被其他使用者/群組佔用，因此無法建立此數字 ID 的使用者/群組。

note: Type: boolean Description
en:  The migration of guests with disk image files shared over NFS
     requires a static libvirt-qemu user and group ID (uid and gid)
     between the source and destination host systems.
zh_TW: 使用 NFS 遷移虛擬機器的磁碟映像檔案時，需要來源主機和目標主機系統之間共享相同的靜態 libvirt-qemu 使用者和群組 ID（uid 和 gid）。

note: Type: boolean Description
en:  If guest migration over NFS is not required, you can continue
     the installation.
zh_TW: 若無需使用 NFS 遷移虛擬機器，則可繼續安裝。

note: Type: boolean Description
en:  In order to resolve this problem, do not continue the installation,
     release the 64055 uid/gid (which might involve permission changes),
     then install this package again.
zh_TW: 要解決此問題，請勿繼續安裝，釋放 64055 uid/gid（這可能涉及權限變更），然後再次安裝此軟體套件。
