Libxfce4util - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Error creating directory '%s': %s
ko: '%s'디렉터리를 만드는데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en:  Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
     modification, are permitted provided that the following conditions
     are met:
    
     1. Redistributions of source code must retain the above copyright
        notice, this list of conditions and the following disclaimer.
     2. Redistributions in binary form must reproduce the above copyright
        notice, this list of conditions and the following disclaimer in the
        documentation and/or other materials provided with the distribution.
    
     THIS SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED BY THE AUTHOR ``AS IS'' AND ANY EXPRESS OR
     IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES
     OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE DISCLAIMED.
     IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHOR BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT,
     INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, EXEMPLARY, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES (INCLUDING, BUT
     NOT LIMITED TO, PROCUREMENT OF SUBSTITUTE GOODS OR SERVICES; LOSS OF USE,
     DATA, OR PROFITS; OR BUSINESS INTERRUPTION) HOWEVER CAUSED AND ON ANY
     THEORY OF LIABILITY, WHETHER IN CONTRACT, STRICT LIABILITY, OR TORT
     (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE OR OTHERWISE) ARISING IN ANY WAY OUT OF THE USE OF
     THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.
ko: 수정한 또는 수정하지 않은 소스 코드와 바이너리의 재배포 및 사용은
    다음 제공 조항의 요건에 따라 허용합니다:
    
     1. 소스 코드의 재배포는 위 저작권 표시, 조항 목록, 다음의 권리 포기 각서의
    내용을 유지해야 합니다.
     2. 이진 형식의 재배포는 위 저작권 표시, 조항 목록, 문서 또는 기타 배포판에서 제공하는
    매체생의 권리 포기 각서의 내용을 복사하여야 합니다.
    
     이 프로그램은 저자가 제공한 ``그대로'' 제공하며, 포함하고 있지만 제약 사항은 없는 
     그 어떠한 표현 또는 암묵적인 보증인 상업성에 대한 암묵적 보증과 특정 목적에 대한
     적합성에 대해 책임지지 않습니다.
     어떻게 되든 제작자는 직간접적, 우연한, 특수한, 가혹한, 어떻게든 일어나는 결과적인 손해
     (포함하고 있지만 제약 사항은 없는 대리 상품 또는 서비스의 제공, 사용, 데이터, 이득에 대한
     손실 또는 업무상 중단)에 대해 책임을 지지 않으며, 계약에 있어 책임의 제한이든, 어떤 방법
     으로든 일어나는(과실 등을 포함한) 불법 행위이든 책임에 대한 그 어떤 의견도 이 프로그램의
     사용 범위에 포함하지 않습니다.

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
    under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free
    Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option)
    any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT
    ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or
    FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for
    more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with
    this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin
    Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
ko: 이 프로그램은 자유 소프트웨어 입니다. 자유 소프트웨어 재단에서 공표한
    버전 2 또는(여러분의 취향에 따라) 이후의 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 
    조항에 따라 재배포 또는 수정 할 수 있습니다.
    
    이 프로그램이 유용해지길 바라며 배포하지만 그 어떤 보증도 할 수 없으며
     심지어는 상업성 또는 특정 목적의 적합성에 대한 암묵적 보증도 할 수
    없습니다. 더 자세한 사항은 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서를 보십시오.
    
    이 프로그램과 함께 GNU 일반 공중 사용허가서의 사본을 받으셔야 합니다.
    못 받으셨다면 자유 소프트웨어 재단으로 요청하여 주십시오
    
    51 Franklin
    Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.

en: This library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
    modify it under the terms of the GNU Library General Public
    License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either
    version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
    
    This library is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU
    Library General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU Library General Public
    License along with this library; if not, write to the 
    Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, 
    Boston, MA 02110-1301  USA.
ko: 이 라이브러리는 자유 소프트웨어 입니다. 자유 소프트웨어 재단에서 공표한
    버전 2 또는(선택사항에 따라) 이후의 GNU General Public License의 
    조항에 따라 재배포 하거나 수정 할 수 있습니다.
    
    이 프로그램이 유용해지길 바라며 배포하지만 그 어떤 보증도 할 수 없으며
     심지어는 상업성 또는 특정 목적의 적합성에 대한 암묵적 보증도 할 수
    없습니다. 더 자세한 사항은 GNU General Public License를 보십시오.
    
    이 프로그램과 함께 GNU General Public License의 사본을 받으셔야 합니다.
    못 받으셨다면 자유 소프트웨어 재단으로 요청하여 주십시오
    
    51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.

en: pipe() failed: %s
ko: pipe() 실패: %s

en: xfce_posix_signal_handler_init() must be called first
ko: xfce_posix_signal_handler_init()를 먼저 호출해야 합니다

en: sigaction() failed: %s
ko: sigaction() 실패: %s
