Libxfce4util - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Error creating directory '%s': %s
zh_CN: 创建目录 ‘%s’ 时出错：%s

en:  Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
     modification, are permitted provided that the following conditions
     are met:
    
     1. Redistributions of source code must retain the above copyright
        notice, this list of conditions and the following disclaimer.
     2. Redistributions in binary form must reproduce the above copyright
        notice, this list of conditions and the following disclaimer in the
        documentation and/or other materials provided with the distribution.
    
     THIS SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED BY THE AUTHOR ``AS IS'' AND ANY EXPRESS OR
     IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES
     OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE DISCLAIMED.
     IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHOR BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT,
     INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, EXEMPLARY, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES (INCLUDING, BUT
     NOT LIMITED TO, PROCUREMENT OF SUBSTITUTE GOODS OR SERVICES; LOSS OF USE,
     DATA, OR PROFITS; OR BUSINESS INTERRUPTION) HOWEVER CAUSED AND ON ANY
     THEORY OF LIABILITY, WHETHER IN CONTRACT, STRICT LIABILITY, OR TORT
     (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE OR OTHERWISE) ARISING IN ANY WAY OUT OF THE USE OF
     THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.
zh_CN: 无论修改与否，如果符合以下条件，则以源码和二进制形式
    进行的重新发布和使用都是允许的：
    
    1. 以源代码形式进行的重新发布，必须保持上述版权公告、
       此适用条件和以下免责声明。
    2. 以二进制形式进行的重新发布，必须与此发布一道在文
       档中和/或其它材料中复制上述版权公告、此适用条件
       和以下免责声明。
    
    作者提供本软件的 “现有形式” 且不承担任何明示的或暗含
    的担保责任，包括、但不限于，暗含的适宜销售或特殊目的
    适用性方面的担保责任。在任何情况下作者都不对因使用本
    软件而导致的任何直接的、间接的、偶发的、特别的、可模
    仿的或后续的损害(包括、但不限于，替代性物品的采购或售
    后服务；或物品、数据或利润损失；或业务终止)负责，无论
    此损害依据何种责任理论，无论是以合同、以严格赔偿责任
    还是以侵权(包括疏忽或其它)形式而产生，即使作者已被告
    知有此损害的可能性。

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
    under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free
    Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option)
    any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT
    ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or
    FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for
    more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with
    this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin
    Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
zh_CN: 此程序是自由软件；您可以以自由软件基金会发布的 GNU
    通用公共许可协议第二版或(您可以选择)更高版方式重新发
    布它和/或修改它。
    
    此程序是希望其会有用而发布，但没有任何担保；没有甚至
    是暗含的适宜销售或特定目的适用性方面的担保。详情参看
    GNU 通用公共许可协议。
    
    您应该与此程序一道收到了一份 GNU 通用公共许可协议的
    副本；如果没有，致信给
    the Free Software Foundation,Inc., 59 Temple 
    Place - Suite330, Boston,MA 02111-1307,USA.

en: This library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
    modify it under the terms of the GNU Library General Public
    License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either
    version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
    
    This library is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU
    Library General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU Library General Public
    License along with this library; if not, write to the 
    Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, 
    Boston, MA 02110-1301  USA.
zh_CN: 此库文件为自由软件；您可以以自由软件基金会发布的 GNU
    宽通用公共许可协议第二版或(您可以选择)更高版方式重新
    发布它和/或修改它。
    
    此库文件是希望其会有用而发布，但没有任何担保；没有甚
    至是暗含的适宜销售或特定目的适用性方面的担保。详情参
    看 GNU 宽通用公共许可协议。
    
    您应该与此程序一道收到了一份 GNU 宽通用公共许可协议
    的副本；如果没有，致信给
    the Free Software Foundation,Inc., 59 Temple 
    Place - Suite330, Boston,MA 02111-1307,USA.

en: pipe() failed: %s
zh_CN: 无法 pipe()：%s

en: xfce_posix_signal_handler_init() must be called first
zh_CN: 必须先调用 xfce_posix_signal_handler_init()

en: sigaction() failed: %s
zh_CN: 无法 sigaction()：%s
