Libxfce4util - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Error creating directory '%s': %s
zh_TW: 建立「%s」目錄時發生錯誤：%s

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
    under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free
    Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option)
    any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT
    ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or
    FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for
    more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with
    this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin
    Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
zh_TW: 本程式是自由軟體，您可以依照自由軟體基金會所發佈 
    的 GNU 通用公共許可證 (GUN General Public License) 條款，
    重新散佈和/或修改此軟體;  請使用第二版，或是 (根據您
    選擇的) 任何較新的版本。
    
    本程式散佈的目地是希望可以對您有所助益，但沒有任何擔保;
    甚至沒有隱含保證的適銷性或針對特定用途的適用性。
    請參閱 GNU 通用公共許可證 (GUN General Public License)
    以取得更多詳細資訊。
    
    您應該已經收到一份本程式隨附的 GNU 通用公共許可證 (GNU 
    General Public License) ; 如果沒有收到，寫信給 Free Software 
    Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, 
    MA 0110-1301, USA.

en: This library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
    modify it under the terms of the GNU Library General Public
    License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either
    version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
    
    This library is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU
    Library General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU Library General Public
    License along with this library; if not, write to the 
    Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, 
    Boston, MA 02110-1301  USA.
zh_TW: 本函式庫是自由軟體，您可以依照自由軟體基金會所發佈 
    的 GNU 通用公共許可證 (GUN Library General Public License) 
    條款，重新散佈和/或修改此軟體;  請使用第二版，或是 (根據您
    選擇的) 任何較新的版本。
    
    本函式庫散佈的目地是希望可以對您有所助益，但沒有任何擔保;
    甚至沒有隱含保證的適銷性或針對特定用途的適用性。
    請參閱 GNU 通用公共許可證 (GUN Library General Public License)
    以取得更多詳細資訊。
    
    您應該已經收到一份本函式庫隨附的 GNU 函式庫通用公共許可證 
    (GNU Library General Public License) ; 如果沒有收到，請寫信給 
    Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, 
    Boston, MA 0110-1301  USA.

en: pipe() failed: %s
zh_TW: pipe() 失敗：%s

en: xfce_posix_signal_handler_init() must be called first
zh_TW: xfce_posix_signal_handler_init() 必須先被呼叫

en: sigaction() failed: %s
zh_TW: sigaction() 失敗：%s
