libxfce4windowing.main - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: The provided window does not have a _NET_WM_ICON or WMHints icon
zh_CN: 所提供的窗口没有 _NET_WM_ICON 或 WMHints 图标

en: Failed to find or load an icon for the window
zh_CN: 未能找到或加载窗口图标

en: Workspace 0
zh_CN: 工作区 0

en: _Move
zh_CN: 移动(_M)

en: _Resize
zh_CN: 缩放(_R)

en: Always on _Top
zh_CN: 始终置顶(_T)

en: _Always on Visible Workspace
zh_CN: 始终处于可见工作区(_A)

en: _Only on This Workspace
zh_CN: 仅在此工作区(_O)

en: Move to Workspace _Left
zh_CN: 移至左侧工作区(_L)

en: Move to Workspace R_ight
zh_CN: 移至右侧工作区(_R)

en: Move to Workspace _Up
zh_CN: 移至上方工作区(_U)

en: Move to Workspace _Down
zh_CN: 移至下方工作区(_D)

en: Move to Another _Workspace
zh_CN: 移至其他工作区(_W)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Workspace _%d
zh_CN: 工作区 _%d

en: Workspace %d
zh_CN: 工作区 %d

en: Mi_nimize
zh_CN: 最小化(_N)

en: Unmi_nimize
zh_CN: 取消最小化(_N)

en: Ma_ximize
zh_CN: 最大化(_X)

en: Unma_ximize
zh_CN: 取消最大化(_X)
