libxfcegui4 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Workspace
zh_CN: 工作区

en: S_how
zh_CN: 显示(_H)

en: _Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏(_H)

en: Un_maximize
zh_CN: 取消最大化(_M)

en: Ma_ximize
zh_CN: 最大化(_X)

en: Un_shade
zh_CN: 取消折叠(_S)

en: _Shade
zh_CN: 折叠(_S)

en: Uns_tick
zh_CN: 取消粘滞(_T)

en: S_tick
zh_CN: 粘滞(_T)

en: Send to...
zh_CN: 发送至...

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Needs terminal
zh_CN: 需要终端

en: Whether or not the command needs a terminal to execute
zh_CN: 此命令是否需要终端去执行

note: TODO: this needs some special setup in the glade helper lib to create and populate the XfceAboutInfo struct. <glade-widget-class name="XfceAboutDialog" _title="Xfce About Dialog" generic-name="xfce-about-dialog"> </glade-widget-class>
en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: The command to run when the item is clicked
zh_CN: 点击此项目时所要运行的命令

en: Icon name
zh_CN: 图标名称

en: The name of the themed icon to display next to the item
zh_CN: 显示在此项目旁边的主题图标名称

note: TODO: this needs some special setup in the glade helper lib to create and populate the XfceAboutInfo struct. <glade-widget-class name="XfceAboutDialog" _title="Xfce About Dialog" generic-name="xfce-about-dialog"> </glade-widget-class>
en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: The label displayed in the item
zh_CN: 在此项目中显示的标签

en: Startup notification
zh_CN: 启动通知

en: Whether or not the app supports startup notification
zh_CN: 应用程序是否支持启动通知

en: Use underline
zh_CN: 使用下划线

en: Whether or not to use an underscore in the label as a keyboard mnemonic
zh_CN: 是否在标签中使用下划线以帮助记忆快捷键

note: set window title
en: About %s...
zh_CN: 关于 %s...

en: Visit homepage
zh_CN: 访问主页

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Credits
zh_CN: 鸣谢

en: License
zh_CN: 许可协议

en: Failed to acquire manager selection
zh_CN: 无法获取管理器选择区

en: tray icon has requested a size of (%i x %i), resizing to (%i x %i)
zh_CN: 系统托盘图标要求大小为(%i x %i)，调整大小为(%i x %i)

en: tray icon was not attached, destroying it
zh_CN: 系统托盘图标未附加，正在消除

en: Dialog Header
zh_CN: 对话框页眉

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

note: TODO: this needs some special setup in the glade helper lib to create and populate the XfceAboutInfo struct. <glade-widget-class name="XfceAboutDialog" _title="Xfce About Dialog" generic-name="xfce-about-dialog"> </glade-widget-class>
en: Icon Filename
zh_CN: 图标文件名

en: Icon Name
zh_CN: 图标名称

note: TODO: this needs some special setup in the glade helper lib to create and populate the XfceAboutInfo struct. <glade-widget-class name="XfceAboutDialog" _title="Xfce About Dialog" generic-name="xfce-about-dialog"> </glade-widget-class>
en: Launcher Menu Item
zh_CN: 启动器菜单项目

en: Move Handle
zh_CN: 移动控制器

note: TODO: this needs some special setup in the glade helper lib to create and populate the XfceAboutInfo struct. <glade-widget-class name="XfceAboutDialog" _title="Xfce About Dialog" generic-name="xfce-about-dialog"> </glade-widget-class>
en: Needs Terminal
zh_CN: 需要终端

en: Scaled Image
zh_CN: 已缩放的图像

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 副标题

note: TODO: this needs some special setup in the glade helper lib to create and populate the XfceAboutInfo struct. <glade-widget-class name="XfceAboutDialog" _title="Xfce About Dialog" generic-name="xfce-about-dialog"> </glade-widget-class>
en: Supports Startup Notification
zh_CN: 支持启动通知

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Titled Dialog
zh_CN: 有标题的对话框

en: Xfce4 Widgets
zh_CN: Xfce 4 控件
