libxfcegui4 4.4.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Workspace
zh_TW: 工作區

en: S_how
zh_TW: 顯示(_S)

en: _Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏(_H)

en: Un_maximize
zh_TW: 還原(_M)

en: Ma_ximize
zh_TW: 最大化(_X)

en: Un_shade
zh_TW: 去除陰影(_S)

en: _Shade
zh_TW: 陰影(_S)

en: Uns_tick
zh_TW: 取消貼黏(_T)

en: S_tick
zh_TW: 貼黏(_T)

en: Send to...
zh_TW: 傳送至...

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Needs terminal
zh_TW: 需要終端機

en: Whether or not the command needs a terminal to execute
zh_TW: 該程式是否於執行時需要終端機

note: TODO: this needs some special setup in the glade helper lib to create and populate the XfceAboutInfo struct. <glade-widget-class name="XfceAboutDialog" _title="Xfce About Dialog" generic-name="xfce-about-dialog"> </glade-widget-class>
en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: The command to run when the item is clicked
zh_TW: 按下該項目時所執行的指令

en: Icon name
zh_TW: 圖示名稱

en: The name of the themed icon to display next to the item
zh_TW: 位於該項目旁主題圖示的名稱

note: TODO: this needs some special setup in the glade helper lib to create and populate the XfceAboutInfo struct. <glade-widget-class name="XfceAboutDialog" _title="Xfce About Dialog" generic-name="xfce-about-dialog"> </glade-widget-class>
en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: The label displayed in the item
zh_TW: 項目內顯示的標籤

en: Startup notification
zh_TW: 啟動通知

en: Whether or not the app supports startup notification
zh_TW: 程式是否支援啟動通知

en: Use underline
zh_TW: 使用底線

en: Whether or not to use an underscore in the label as a keyboard mnemonic
zh_TW: 是否在標籤內使用底線以幫助記憶鍵盤快速鍵

note: set window title
en: About %s...
zh_TW: 關於 %s...

en: Visit homepage
zh_TW: 前往首頁

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Credits
zh_TW: 致謝

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: Failed to acquire manager selection
zh_TW: 取得管理器選擇失敗

en: tray icon has requested a size of (%i x %i), resizing to (%i x %i)
zh_TW: 系統列圖示的大小要求為(%i x %i)，調整大小為(%i x %i)

en: tray icon was not attached, destroying it
zh_TW: 沒有附加系統列圖示，消滅之

en: Dialog Header
zh_TW: 對話標頭

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

note: TODO: this needs some special setup in the glade helper lib to create and populate the XfceAboutInfo struct. <glade-widget-class name="XfceAboutDialog" _title="Xfce About Dialog" generic-name="xfce-about-dialog"> </glade-widget-class>
en: Icon Filename
zh_TW: 圖示檔案名稱

en: Icon Name
zh_TW: 圖示名稱

note: TODO: this needs some special setup in the glade helper lib to create and populate the XfceAboutInfo struct. <glade-widget-class name="XfceAboutDialog" _title="Xfce About Dialog" generic-name="xfce-about-dialog"> </glade-widget-class>
en: Launcher Menu Item
zh_TW: 啟動器選單項目

en: Move Handle
zh_TW: 移動控制把

note: TODO: this needs some special setup in the glade helper lib to create and populate the XfceAboutInfo struct. <glade-widget-class name="XfceAboutDialog" _title="Xfce About Dialog" generic-name="xfce-about-dialog"> </glade-widget-class>
en: Needs Terminal
zh_TW: 需要終端機

en: Scaled Image
zh_TW: 縮放的影像

en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 子標題

note: TODO: this needs some special setup in the glade helper lib to create and populate the XfceAboutInfo struct. <glade-widget-class name="XfceAboutDialog" _title="Xfce About Dialog" generic-name="xfce-about-dialog"> </glade-widget-class>
en: Supports Startup Notification
zh_TW: 支援啟動通知

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Titled Dialog
zh_TW: 有標題的對話窗

en: Xfce4 Widgets
zh_TW: Xfce4 小工具
