zypp - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1052 entries)

note: translators: an annotation to a gpg keys expiry date
en: does not expire
zh_TW: 不過期

note: translators: an annotation to a gpg keys expiry date: "expired: 1999-04-12"
en: expired: %1%
zh_TW: 過期日期：%1%

note: translators: an annotation to a gpg keys expiry date: "expires: 2111-04-12"
en: expires: %1%
zh_TW: 過期日期：%1%

note: translators: an annotation to a gpg keys expiry date
en: (does not expire)
zh_TW: (未過期)

note: translators: an annotation to a gpg keys expiry date
en: (EXPIRED)
zh_TW: (已過期)

note: translators: an annotation to a gpg keys expiry date
en: (expires within 24h)
zh_TW: (在 24 小時內過期)

note: translators: an annotation to a gpg keys expiry date
en: (expires in %d day) | (expires in %d days)
zh_TW[0]: (在 %d 天內過期)

note: TranslatorExplanation first %s is key name, second is keyring name
en: Tried to import not existent key %s into keyring %s
zh_TW: 嘗試將不存在的金鑰 %s 匯入金鑰圈 %s

en: Failed to import key.
zh_TW: 輸入金鑰失敗。

en: Failed to delete key.
zh_TW: 刪除金鑰失敗。

en: Signature file %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到簽章檔 %s

note: dubious: Throw on malformed known types, otherwise log a warning.
en: Dubious type '%s' for %u byte checksum '%s'
zh_TW: 可疑的類型 '%s' (%u 位元組檢查總數 '%s')

en: Can't open pty (%s).
zh_TW: 無法開啟 pty (%s)。

en: Can't open pipe (%s).
zh_TW: 無法開啟管線 (%s)。

en: Invalid LDAP URL query string
zh_TW: 無效的 LDAP URL 查詢字串

en: Invalid LDAP URL query parameter '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的 LDAP URL 查詢參數「%s」

en: Unable to clone Url object
zh_TW: 無法複製 Url 物件

en: Invalid empty Url object reference
zh_TW: 無效的空白 Url 物件參照

en: Unable to parse Url components
zh_TW: 無法剖析 Url 元件

en: History:
zh_TW: 歷史記錄：

en: Command exited with status %d.
zh_TW: 指令跳出，狀態 %d。

en: Command was killed by signal %d (%s).
zh_TW: 指令被信號 %d (%s) 中止。

en: Command exited with unknown error.
zh_TW: 因未知錯誤指令跳出。

en: Invalid spawn arguments given.
zh_TW: 指定了無效的衍生引數。

en: Unable to create control pipe.
zh_TW: 無法建立控制管線。

en: Can't chroot to '%s' (%s).
zh_TW: 無法 chroot 到 '%s' (%s)。

en: Can't chdir to '%s' (%s).
zh_TW: 無法切換目錄到 '%s' (%s)。

en: Can't chdir to '%s' inside chroot '%s' (%s).
zh_TW: 無法切換目錄到 '%s' (在 chroot '%s' 中) (%s)。

note: don't want to get here
en: Can't exec '%s' (%s).
zh_TW: 無法執行 '%s' (%s)。

en: Can't fork (%s).
zh_TW: 無法 fork (%s)。

en: Can't exec '%s', chdir failed (%s).
zh_TW: 無法執行 "%s"，chdir 失敗 (%s)。

en: Can't exec '%s', chroot failed (%s).
zh_TW: 無法執行 "%s"，chroot 失敗 (%s)。

en: Can't exec '%s', exec failed (%s).
zh_TW: 無法執行 "%s"，exec 失敗 (%s)。

en: Can't exec '%s', unexpected error.
zh_TW: 無法執行 "%s"，發生非預期的錯誤。

en: Url scheme does not allow a %s
zh_TW: Url 規劃不允許 %s

en: Invalid %s component '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的 %s 元件「%s」

en: Invalid %s component
zh_TW: 無效的 %s 元件

en: Query string parsing not supported for this URL
zh_TW: 此 URL 不支援查詢字串剖析

en: Url scheme is a required component
zh_TW: Url 規劃為必要元件

en: Invalid Url scheme '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的 Url 規劃「%s」

en: Url scheme does not allow a username
zh_TW: Url 規劃不允許使用者名稱

en: Url scheme does not allow a password
zh_TW: Url 規劃不允許密碼

en: Url scheme requires a host component
zh_TW: Url 規劃中必須要有主機元件

en: Url scheme does not allow a host component
zh_TW: Url 規劃不允許主機元件

en: Invalid host component '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的主機元件「%s」

en: Url scheme does not allow a port
zh_TW: Url 規劃不允許連接埠

en: Invalid port component '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的連接埠元件 '%s'

en: Url scheme requires path name
zh_TW: Url 規劃必須要有路徑名稱

en: Relative path not allowed if authority exists
zh_TW: 如果授權存在，則不允許相對路徑

en: Encoded string contains a NUL byte
zh_TW: 編碼字串包含 NUL 位元組

en: Invalid parameter array split separator character
zh_TW: 無效的參數陣列分割分隔符號字元

en: Invalid parameter map split separator character
zh_TW: 無效的參數映射分割分隔符號字元

en: Invalid parameter array join separator character
zh_TW: 無效的參數陣列加入分隔符號字元

en: Unsupported HTTP authentication method '%s'
zh_TW: 不支援的 HTTP 驗證方式 '%s'

en: Location '%s' is temporarily unaccessible.
zh_TW: 位置 '%s' 暫時無法存取。

en: Timeout exceeded when accessing '%s'.
zh_TW: 存取 '%s' 時超出限定時間。

en: Visit the SUSE Customer Center to check whether your registration is valid and has not expired.
zh_TW: 造訪 SUSE Customer Center 以檢查您的註冊是否有效以及是否過期。

en: Visit the Novell Customer Center to check whether your registration is valid and has not expired.
zh_TW: 請造訪 Novell Customer Center，檢查您的註冊是否有效且是否未過期。

en: File '%s' not found on medium '%s'
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 無法在媒體 '%s' 中找到

en: Download (curl) error for '%s':
    Error code: %s
zh_TW: 下載 (curl) "%s" 時發生錯誤：
    錯誤代碼：%s

en: Download (curl) error for '%s':
    Unable to retrieve HTTP response
zh_TW: 下載 (curl) "%s" 時發生錯誤：
    無法擷取 HTTP 回應

en: No error
zh_TW: 無錯誤

en: Internal Error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: The request was cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消申請

en: The request exceeded the maximum download size
zh_TW: 申請超出最大下載大小

en: The downloaded data did not result in a valid checksum
zh_TW: 下載的資料未通過有效檢查總數驗證

en: The peer certificate could not be verified
zh_TW: 無法驗證對接方證書

en: Connection failed
zh_TW: 連接失敗

en: Unsupported protocol
zh_TW: 不支援的通訊協定

en: Bad URL
zh_TW: URL 格式錯誤

en: Requested location is temporarily unaccessible.
zh_TW: 申請的位置暫時無法存取。

en: Timeout reached
zh_TW: 已逾時

en: Access to requested URL is forbidden.
zh_TW: 禁止存取申請的 URL。

en: File not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: Authentication required but not provided.
zh_TW: 需要驗證，但未提供。

en: Login failed.
zh_TW: 登入失敗。

en: Server returned an error for the given request.
zh_TW: 伺服器針對指定申請傳回了錯誤。

en: Server did not send all requested ranges.
zh_TW: 伺服器僅傳送了部分申請的範圍資料。

en: Invalid data from server, multipart was requested but there was no range status code.
zh_TW: 伺服器傳回的資料無效，申請的是多部分資料，但未傳回範圍狀態碼。

en: Server returned a HTTP/2 error.
zh_TW: 伺服器傳回了 HTTP/2 錯誤。

en: Server returned a HTTP/2 stream error.
zh_TW: 伺服器傳回了 HTTP/2 串流錯誤。

en: Failed to mount %s on %s
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 載掛到 %s

en: Failed to unmount %s
zh_TW: 卸載 %s 失敗

en: Bad file name: %s
zh_TW: 無效的檔案名稱︰%s

en: Medium not opened when trying to perform action '%s'.
zh_TW: 嘗試執行動作 '%s' 時未開啟媒體。

en: File '%s' not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案 '%s'

en: Cannot write file '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 '%s'。

en: Medium not attached
zh_TW: 媒體未加入

en: Bad media attach point
zh_TW: 無效的媒體附載點

note: TranslatorExplanation: curl is the name of a library, don't translate
en: Download (curl) initialization failed for '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 下載 (curl) 初始化失敗

en: System exception '%s' on medium '%s'.
zh_TW: 發生系統例外 '%s' (在媒體 '%s' 上)。

en: Path '%s' on medium '%s' is not a file.
zh_TW: 路徑「%s」(媒體「%s」上) 不是檔案。

en: Path '%s' on medium '%s' is not a directory.
zh_TW: 路徑 '%s' (媒體 '%s' 上) 不是目錄。

en: Malformed URI
zh_TW: 格式錯誤的位址

en: Empty host name in URI
zh_TW: 位址中的主機名稱為空

en: Empty filesystem in URI
zh_TW: 位址中的檔案系統為空

en: Empty destination in URI
zh_TW: 位址中的目標為空

en: Unsupported URI scheme in '%s'.
zh_TW: '%s' 中存在不受支援的位址規劃。

en: Operation not supported by medium
zh_TW: 媒體不支援此操作

en: Download (curl) error for '%s':
    Error code: %s
    Error message: %s
zh_TW: '%s' 下載 (curl) 錯誤：
    錯誤碼：%s
    錯誤訊息：%s

note: TranslatorExplanation: curl is the name of a library, don't translate
en: Error occurred while setting download (curl) options for '%s':
zh_TW: 為 '%s' 設定下載 (curl) 選項時發生錯誤：

en: Media source '%s' does not contain the desired medium
zh_TW: 媒體來源 '%s' 不包含所需的媒體

en: Medium '%s' is in use by another instance
zh_TW: 媒體 '%s' 正被其他例項使用

en: Cannot eject any media
zh_TW: 無法退出任何媒體

en: Cannot eject media '%s'
zh_TW: 無法退出媒體 '%s'

en: Permission to access '%s' denied.
zh_TW: 存取 '%s' 的權限被拒絕。

en: Downloaded data exceeded the expected filesize '%s' of '%s'.
zh_TW: 下載到的資料超出了預期檔案大小 %s/%s。

en:  SSL certificate problem, verify that the CA cert is OK for '%s'.
zh_TW:  SSL 憑證問題，驗證 '%s' 的 CA 憑證是否正確。

en: No free ressources available to attach medium.
zh_TW: 沒有可供連接媒體的免費資源。

en: Unknown country:
zh_TW: 未知國家：

note: Defined CountryCode constants Defined LanguageCode constants
en: No Code
zh_TW: 沒有程式碼

en: Andorra
zh_TW: 安道爾

note: :AND:020:
en: United Arab Emirates
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

note: :ARE:784:
en: Afghanistan
zh_TW: 阿富汗

note: :AFG:004:
en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_TW: 安地卡及巴布達

note: :ATG:028:
en: Anguilla
zh_TW: 安圭拉島

note: :AIA:660:
en: Albania
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞

note: :ALB:008:
en: Armenia
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞

note: :ARM:051:
en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_TW: 荷屬安第列斯群島

note: :ANT:530:
en: Angola
zh_TW: 安哥拉

note: :AGO:024:
en: Antarctica
zh_TW: 南極洲

note: :ATA:010:
en: Argentina
zh_TW: 阿根廷

note: :ARG:032:
en: American Samoa
zh_TW: 美屬薩摩亞

note: :ASM:016:
en: Austria
zh_TW: 奧地利

note: :AUT:040:
en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳大利亞

note: :AUS:036:
en: Aruba
zh_TW: 阿魯巴

note: :ABW:533:
en: Aland Islands
zh_TW: 愛蘭群島

note: :ALA:248:
en: Azerbaijan
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然

note: :AZE:031:
en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_TW: 波士尼亞與赫塞哥維納

note: :BIH:070:
en: Barbados
zh_TW: 巴貝多

note: :BRB:052:
en: Bangladesh
zh_TW: 孟加拉共和國

note: :BGD:050:
en: Belgium
zh_TW: 比利時

note: :BEL:056:
en: Burkina Faso
zh_TW: 布基那法索

note: :BFA:854:
en: Bulgaria
zh_TW: 保加利亞

note: :BGR:100:
en: Bahrain
zh_TW: 巴林

note: :BHR:048:
en: Burundi
zh_TW: 蒲隆地

note: :BDI:108:
en: Benin
zh_TW: 貝南

note: :BEN:204:
en: Bermuda
zh_TW: 百慕達

note: :BMU:060:
en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_TW: 汶萊

note: :BRN:096:
en: Bolivia
zh_TW: 玻利維亞

note: :BOL:068:
en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

note: :BRA:076:
en: Bahamas
zh_TW: 巴哈馬

note: :BHS:044:
en: Bhutan
zh_TW: 不丹

note: :BTN:064:
en: Bouvet Island
zh_TW: 布維特島

note: :BVT:074:
en: Botswana
zh_TW: 波紮那

note: :BWA:072:
en: Belarus
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯

note: :BLR:112:
en: Belize
zh_TW: 貝里斯

note: :BLZ:084:
en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

note: :CAN:124:
en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_TW: 科科斯群島

note: :CCK:166: :CAF:140:
en: Congo
zh_TW: 剛果

note: :COD:180:
en: Central African Republic
zh_TW: 中非共和國

note: :COG:178:
en: Switzerland
zh_TW: 瑞士

note: :CHE:756:
en: Cote D'Ivoire
zh_TW: 象牙海岸

note: :CIV:384:
en: Cook Islands
zh_TW: 庫克群島

note: :COK:184:
en: Chile
zh_TW: 智利

note: :CHL:152:
en: Cameroon
zh_TW: 喀麥隆

note: :CMR:120:
en: China
zh_TW: 中國

note: :CHN:156:
en: Colombia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞

note: :COL:170:
en: Costa Rica
zh_TW: 哥斯大黎加

note: :CRI:188:
en: Cuba
zh_TW: 古巴

note: :CUB:192:
en: Cape Verde
zh_TW: 維德角

note: :CPV:132:
en: Christmas Island
zh_TW: 聖誕島

note: :CXR:162:
en: Cyprus
zh_TW: 塞普勒斯

note: :CYP:196:
en: Czech Republic
zh_TW: 捷克共和國

note: :CZE:203:
en: Germany
zh_TW: 德國

note: :DEU:276:
en: Djibouti
zh_TW: 吉布地

note: :DJI:262:
en: Denmark
zh_TW: 丹麥

note: :DNK:208:
en: Dominica
zh_TW: 多米尼克

note: :DMA:212:
en: Dominican Republic
zh_TW: 多明尼加共和國

note: :DOM:214:
en: Algeria
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞

note: :DZA:012:
en: Ecuador
zh_TW: 厄瓜多爾

note: :ECU:218:
en: Estonia
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞

note: :EST:233:
en: Egypt
zh_TW: 埃及

note: :EGY:818:
en: Western Sahara
zh_TW: 西撒哈拉

note: :ESH:732:
en: Eritrea
zh_TW: 厄立特里亞

note: :ERI:232:
en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙

note: :ESP:724:
en: Ethiopia
zh_TW: 衣索比亞

note: :ETH:231:
en: Finland
zh_TW: 芬蘭

note: :FIN:246:
en: Fiji
zh_TW: 斐濟

note: :FJI:242:
en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh_TW: 英屬福克蘭群島 (馬爾維納斯群島)

note: :FLK:238:
en: Federated States of Micronesia
zh_TW: 密克羅尼西亞聯邦

note: :FSM:583:
en: Faroe Islands
zh_TW: 法羅群島

note: :FRO:234:
en: France
zh_TW: 法國

note: :FRA:250:
en: Metropolitan France
zh_TW: 法屬美特羅波利坦

note: :FXX:249:
en: Gabon
zh_TW: 加彭

note: :GAB:266:
en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 英國

note: :GBR:826:
en: Grenada
zh_TW: 格瑞納達

note: :GRD:308:
en: Georgia
zh_TW: 喬治亞

note: :GEO:268:
en: French Guiana
zh_TW: 法屬圭亞納

note: :GUF:254:
en: Guernsey
zh_TW: 格恩西

en: Ghana
zh_TW: 迦納

note: :GHA:288:
en: Gibraltar
zh_TW: 直布羅陀

note: :GIB:292:
en: Greenland
zh_TW: 格林蘭島

note: :GRL:304:
en: Gambia
zh_TW: 甘比亞

note: :GMB:270:
en: Guinea
zh_TW: 幾內亞

note: :GIN:324:
en: Guadeloupe
zh_TW: 哥德洛普島 (法屬)

note: :GLP:312:
en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_TW: 赤道幾內亞

note: :GNQ:226:
en: Greece
zh_TW: 希臘

note: :GRC:300:
en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh_TW: 南喬治亞及南三明治群島

note: :SGS:239:
en: Guatemala
zh_TW: 瓜地馬拉

note: :GTM:320:
en: Guam
zh_TW: 關島

note: :GUM:316:
en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_TW: 幾內亞比紹

note: :GNB:624:
en: Guyana
zh_TW: 蓋亞那

note: :GUY:328:
en: Hong Kong
zh_TW: 香港

note: :HKG:344:
en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh_TW: 赫德及麥當勞群島

note: :HMD:334:
en: Honduras
zh_TW: 宏都拉斯

note: :HND:340:
en: Croatia
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞共和國

note: :HRV:191:
en: Haiti
zh_TW: 海地

note: :HTI:332:
en: Hungary
zh_TW: 匈牙利

note: :HUN:348:
en: Indonesia
zh_TW: 印尼

note: :IDN:360:
en: Ireland
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭

note: :IRL:372:
en: Israel
zh_TW: 以色列

note: :ISR:376:
en: Isle of Man
zh_TW: 馬恩島

en: India
zh_TW: 印度

note: :IND:356:
en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_TW: 英屬印度洋領土

note: :IOT:086:
en: Iraq
zh_TW: 伊拉克

note: :IRQ:368:
en: Iran
zh_TW: 伊朗

note: :IRN:364:
en: Iceland
zh_TW: 冰島

note: :ISL:352:
en: Italy
zh_TW: 義大利

note: :ITA:380:
en: Jersey
zh_TW: 澤西

en: Jamaica
zh_TW: 牙買加

note: :JAM:388:
en: Jordan
zh_TW: 約旦

note: :JOR:400:
en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本

note: :JPN:392:
en: Kenya
zh_TW: 肯亞

note: :KEN:404:
en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯

note: :KGZ:417:
en: Cambodia
zh_TW: 柬埔寨

note: :KHM:116:
en: Kiribati
zh_TW: 吉里巴斯共和國

note: :KIR:296:
en: Comoros
zh_TW: 葛摩

note: :COM:174:
en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_TW: 聖克里斯多福及尼維斯

note: :KNA:659:
en: North Korea
zh_TW: 北韓

note: :PRK:408:
en: South Korea
zh_TW: 南韓

note: :KOR:410:
en: Kuwait
zh_TW: 科威特

note: :KWT:414:
en: Cayman Islands
zh_TW: 開曼群島

note: :CYM:136:
en: Kazakhstan
zh_TW: 哈薩克

note: :KAZ:398:
en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh_TW: 寮人民民主共和國

note: :LAO:418:
en: Lebanon
zh_TW: 黎巴嫩

note: :LBN:422:
en: Saint Lucia
zh_TW: 聖露西亞

note: :LCA:662:
en: Liechtenstein
zh_TW: 列支敦斯登

note: :LIE:438:
en: Sri Lanka
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡

note: :LKA:144:
en: Liberia
zh_TW: 賴比瑞亞

note: :LBR:430:
en: Lesotho
zh_TW: 賴索托

note: :LSO:426:
en: Lithuania
zh_TW: 立陶宛

note: :LTU:440:
en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: 盧森堡

note: :LUX:442:
en: Latvia
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞

note: :LVA:428:
en: Libya
zh_TW: 利比亞

note: :LBY:434:
en: Morocco
zh_TW: 摩洛哥

note: :MAR:504:
en: Monaco
zh_TW: 摩納哥

note: :MCO:492:
en: Moldova
zh_TW: 摩爾多瓦

note: :MDA:498:
en: Montenegro
zh_TW: 芒特尼格羅共和國

en: Saint Martin
zh_TW: 聖馬丁

en: Madagascar
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加

note: :MDG:450:
en: Marshall Islands
zh_TW: 馬紹爾群島

note: :MHL:584:
en: Macedonia
zh_TW: 馬其頓

note: :MKD:807:
en: Mali
zh_TW: 馬利

note: :MLI:466:
en: Myanmar
zh_TW: 緬甸

note: :MMR:104:
en: Mongolia
zh_TW: 蒙古

note: :MNG:496:
en: Macao
zh_TW: 澳門

note: :MAC:446:
en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_TW: 北馬里安納群島

note: :MNP:580:
en: Martinique
zh_TW: 馬丁尼克

note: :MTQ:474:
en: Mauritania
zh_TW: 茅利塔尼亞

note: :MRT:478:
en: Montserrat
zh_TW: 蒙特色拉特島

note: :MSR:500:
en: Malta
zh_TW: 馬爾他

note: :MLT:470:
en: Mauritius
zh_TW: 模里西斯

note: :MUS:480:
en: Maldives
zh_TW: 馬爾地夫

note: :MDV:462:
en: Malawi
zh_TW: 馬拉威

note: :MWI:454:
en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥

note: :MEX:484:
en: Malaysia
zh_TW: 馬來西亞

note: :MYS:458:
en: Mozambique
zh_TW: 莫三比克

note: :MOZ:508:
en: Namibia
zh_TW: 那米比亞

note: :NAM:516:
en: New Caledonia
zh_TW: 新喀里多尼亞群島

note: :NCL:540:
en: Niger
zh_TW: 尼日

note: :NER:562:
en: Norfolk Island
zh_TW: 諾福克島

note: :NFK:574:
en: Nigeria
zh_TW: 奈及利亞

note: :NGA:566:
en: Nicaragua
zh_TW: 尼加拉瓜

note: :NIC:558:
en: Netherlands
zh_TW: 荷蘭

note: :NLD:528:
en: Norway
zh_TW: 挪威

note: :NOR:578:
en: Nepal
zh_TW: 尼泊爾

note: :NPL:524: language code: nau na
en: Nauru
zh_TW: 諾魯

note: :NRU:520:
en: Niue
zh_TW: 紐威島

note: :NIU:570:
en: New Zealand
zh_TW: 紐西蘭

note: :NZL:554:
en: Oman
zh_TW: 阿曼

note: :OMN:512:
en: Panama
zh_TW: 巴拿馬

note: :PAN:591:
en: Peru
zh_TW: 祕魯

note: :PER:604:
en: French Polynesia
zh_TW: 法屬波里尼西亞

note: :PYF:258:
en: Papua New Guinea
zh_TW: 巴布亞新幾內亞

note: :PNG:598:
en: Philippines
zh_TW: 菲律賓

note: :PHL:608:
en: Pakistan
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦

note: :PAK:586:
en: Poland
zh_TW: 波蘭

note: :POL:616:
en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh_TW: 聖匹島

note: :SPM:666:
en: Pitcairn
zh_TW: 皮特康

note: :PCN:612:
en: Puerto Rico
zh_TW: 波多黎各

note: :PRI:630:
en: Palestinian Territory
zh_TW: 巴勒斯坦領土

note: :PSE:275:
en: Portugal
zh_TW: 葡萄牙

note: :PRT:620:
en: Palau
zh_TW: 帛琉

note: :PLW:585:
en: Paraguay
zh_TW: 巴拉圭

note: :PRY:600:
en: Qatar
zh_TW: 卡達

note: :QAT:634:
en: Reunion
zh_TW: 留尼旺島

note: :REU:638:
en: Romania
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞

note: :ROU:642:
en: Serbia
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞

en: Russian Federation
zh_TW: 俄羅斯聯邦

note: :RUS:643:
en: Rwanda
zh_TW: 盧安達

note: :RWA:646:
en: Saudi Arabia
zh_TW: 沙烏地阿拉伯

note: :SAU:682:
en: Solomon Islands
zh_TW: 所羅門群島

note: :SLB:090:
en: Seychelles
zh_TW: 塞席爾群島

note: :SYC:690:
en: Sudan
zh_TW: 蘇丹

note: :SDN:736:
en: Sweden
zh_TW: 瑞典

note: :SWE:752:
en: Singapore
zh_TW: 新加坡

note: :SGP:702:
en: Saint Helena
zh_TW: 聖赫勒拿島

note: :SHN:654:
en: Slovenia
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞共和國

note: :SVN:705:
en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh_TW: 冷岸及央棉群島

note: :SJM:744:
en: Slovakia
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克

note: :SVK:703:
en: Sierra Leone
zh_TW: 獅子山

note: :SLE:694:
en: San Marino
zh_TW: 聖馬力諾

note: :SMR:674:
en: Senegal
zh_TW: 塞內加爾

note: :SEN:686:
en: Somalia
zh_TW: 索馬利亞

note: :SOM:706:
en: Suriname
zh_TW: 蘇利南

note: :SUR:740:
en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_TW: 聖多美普林西比

note: :STP:678:
en: El Salvador
zh_TW: 薩爾瓦多

note: :SLV:222:
en: Syria
zh_TW: 敘利亞

note: :SYR:760:
en: Swaziland
zh_TW: 史瓦濟蘭

note: :SWZ:748:
en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_TW: 土克斯及開科斯群島

note: :TCA:796:
en: Chad
zh_TW: 查德

note: :TCD:148:
en: French Southern Territories
zh_TW: 法國南方領土

note: :ATF:260:
en: Togo
zh_TW: 多哥

note: :TGO:768:
en: Thailand
zh_TW: 泰國

note: :THA:764:
en: Tajikistan
zh_TW: 塔吉克

note: :TJK:762: language code: tkl
en: Tokelau
zh_TW: 托克勞群島

note: :TKL:772:
en: Turkmenistan
zh_TW: 土庫曼

note: :TKM:795:
en: Tunisia
zh_TW: 突尼西亞

note: :TUN:788:
en: Tonga
zh_TW: 東加

note: :TON:776:
en: East Timor
zh_TW: 東帝汶

note: :TLS:626:
en: Turkey
zh_TW: 土耳其

note: :TUR:792:
en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_TW: 千里達托貝哥

note: :TTO:780: language code: tvl
en: Tuvalu
zh_TW: 吐瓦魯

note: :TUV:798:
en: Taiwan
zh_TW: 台灣

note: :TWN:158:
en: Tanzania
zh_TW: 坦尚尼亞

note: :TZA:834:
en: Ukraine
zh_TW: 烏克蘭

note: :UKR:804:
en: Uganda
zh_TW: 烏干達

note: :UGA:800:
en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh_TW: 美國外島

note: :UMI:581:
en: United States
zh_TW: 美國

note: :USA:840:
en: Uruguay
zh_TW: 烏拉圭

note: :URY:858:
en: Uzbekistan
zh_TW: 烏茲別克

note: :UZB:860:
en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh_TW: 羅馬教庭 (梵蒂岡)

note: :VAT:336:
en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_TW: 聖文森及格瑞那丁

note: :VCT:670:
en: Venezuela
zh_TW: 委內瑞拉

note: :VEN:862:
en: British Virgin Islands
zh_TW: 英屬維爾京群島

note: :VGB:092:
en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
zh_TW: 美屬維爾京群島

note: :VIR:850:
en: Vietnam
zh_TW: 越南

note: :VNM:704:
en: Vanuatu
zh_TW: 萬那杜

note: :VUT:548:
en: Wallis and Futuna
zh_TW: 瓦利斯及福杜納群島

note: :WLF:876:
en: Samoa
zh_TW: 薩摩亞

note: :WSM:882:
en: Yemen
zh_TW: 葉門

note: :YEM:887:
en: Mayotte
zh_TW: 馬約特島

note: :MYT:175:
en: South Africa
zh_TW: 南非

note: :ZAF:710:
en: Zambia
zh_TW: 尚比亞

note: :ZMB:894:
en: Zimbabwe
zh_TW: 辛巴威

en: Provides
zh_TW: 提供

en: Prerequires
zh_TW: 先決條件

en: Requires
zh_TW: 需要

en: Conflicts
zh_TW: 衝突

en: Obsoletes
zh_TW: 汰換

en: Recommends
zh_TW: 建議

en: Suggests
zh_TW: 推薦

en: Enhances
zh_TW: 增強

en: Supplements
zh_TW: 補充

en: Unknown language:
zh_TW: 未知的語言：

note: language code: aar aa
en: Afar
zh_TW: 阿法爾語

note: language code: abk ab
en: Abkhazian
zh_TW: 阿布哈西亞語

note: language code: ace
en: Achinese
zh_TW: 亞齊語

note: language code: ach
en: Acoli
zh_TW: 阿科利語

note: language code: ada
en: Adangme
zh_TW: 阿當梅語

note: language code: ady
en: Adyghe
zh_TW: 阿迪格語

note: language code: afa
en: Afro-Asiatic (Other)
zh_TW: 非洲-亞洲 (其他)

note: language code: afh
en: Afrihili
zh_TW: 阿弗裡希利語

note: language code: afr af
en: Afrikaans
zh_TW: 南非荷蘭語

note: language code: ain
en: Ainu
zh_TW: 艾奴語

note: language code: aka ak
en: Akan
zh_TW: 阿坎語

note: language code: akk
en: Akkadian
zh_TW: 阿卡德語

note: language code: alb sqi sq
en: Albanian
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞語

note: language code: ale
en: Aleut
zh_TW: 阿留申語

note: language code: alg
en: Algonquian Languages
zh_TW: 亞爾岡京語言

note: language code: alt
en: Southern Altai
zh_TW: 南方阿爾泰語

note: language code: amh am
en: Amharic
zh_TW: 阿姆哈拉語

note: language code: ang
en: English, Old (ca.450-1100)
zh_TW: 英語，舊 (大約450-1100)

note: language code: apa
en: Apache Languages
zh_TW: 阿帕契語

note: language code: ara ar
en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

note: language code: arc
en: Aramaic
zh_TW: 阿拉姆語

note: language code: arg an
en: Aragonese
zh_TW: 阿拉貢語

note: language code: arm hye hy
en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞語

note: language code: arn
en: Araucanian
zh_TW: 阿勞坎語

note: language code: arp
en: Arapaho
zh_TW: 阿拉帕霍語

note: language code: art
en: Artificial (Other)
zh_TW: 人為的 (其他)

note: language code: arw
en: Arawak
zh_TW: 阿拉瓦克語

note: language code: asm as
en: Assamese
zh_TW: 阿薩姆語

note: language code: ast
en: Asturian
zh_TW: 阿斯圖里亞語

note: language code: ath
en: Athapascan Languages
zh_TW: 阿薩巴斯卡語

note: language code: aus
en: Australian Languages
zh_TW: 澳大利亞語

note: language code: ava av
en: Avaric
zh_TW: 阿瓦爾語

note: language code: ave ae
en: Avestan
zh_TW: 阿維斯陀語

note: language code: awa
en: Awadhi
zh_TW: 阿沃提語

note: language code: aym ay
en: Aymara
zh_TW: 艾馬拉語

note: language code: aze az
en: Azerbaijani
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然語

note: language code: bad
en: Banda
zh_TW: 班達語

note: language code: bai
en: Bamileke Languages
zh_TW: 巴米累克語

note: language code: bak ba
en: Bashkir
zh_TW: 巴什克爾語

note: language code: bal
en: Baluchi
zh_TW: 巴路奇語

note: language code: bam bm
en: Bambara
zh_TW: 班巴拉語

note: language code: ban
en: Balinese
zh_TW: 巴里語

note: language code: baq eus eu
en: Basque
zh_TW: 巴斯克語

note: language code: bas
en: Basa
zh_TW: 巴沙語

note: language code: bat
en: Baltic (Other)
zh_TW: 波羅的語 (其他)

note: language code: bej
en: Beja
zh_TW: 白廈語

note: language code: bel be
en: Belarusian
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯語

note: language code: bem
en: Bemba
zh_TW: 曼巴語

note: language code: ben bn
en: Bengali
zh_TW: 孟加拉語

note: language code: ber
en: Berber (Other)
zh_TW: 柏柏爾語 (其他)

note: language code: bho
en: Bhojpuri
zh_TW: 波布里語

note: language code: bih bh
en: Bihari
zh_TW: 比哈爾語

note: language code: bik
en: Bikol
zh_TW: 比口語

note: language code: bin
en: Bini
zh_TW: 比尼語

note: language code: bis bi
en: Bislama
zh_TW: 比斯拉馬語

note: language code: bla
en: Siksika
zh_TW: 西克西卡

note: language code: bnt
en: Bantu (Other)
zh_TW: 班圖語 (其他)

note: language code: bos bs
en: Bosnian
zh_TW: 波士尼亞語

note: language code: bra
en: Braj
zh_TW: 布拉吉語

note: language code: bre br
en: Breton
zh_TW: 不列塔尼語

note: language code: btk
en: Batak (Indonesia)
zh_TW: 巴塔克語 (印尼)

note: language code: bua
en: Buriat
zh_TW: 白雅特語

note: language code: bug
en: Buginese
zh_TW: 布吉斯語

note: language code: bul bg
en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞語

note: language code: bur mya my
en: Burmese
zh_TW: 緬甸語

note: language code: byn
en: Blin
zh_TW: 伯林語

note: language code: cad
en: Caddo
zh_TW: 凱多語

note: language code: cai
en: Central American Indian (Other)
zh_TW: 中美洲印地安 (其他)

note: language code: car
en: Carib
zh_TW: 加勒比語

note: language code: cat ca
en: Catalan
zh_TW: 嘉泰羅尼亞語

note: language code: cau
en: Caucasian (Other)
zh_TW: 高加索語 (其他)

note: language code: ceb
en: Cebuano
zh_TW: 宿霧語

note: language code: cel
en: Celtic (Other)
zh_TW: 賽爾特語 (其他)

note: language code: cha ch
en: Chamorro
zh_TW: 查摩洛語

note: language code: chb
en: Chibcha
zh_TW: 奇布查語

note: language code: che ce
en: Chechen
zh_TW: 車臣語

note: language code: chg
en: Chagatai
zh_TW: 察合臺語

note: language code: chi zho zh
en: Chinese
zh_TW: 中文

note: language code: chk
en: Chuukese
zh_TW: 夏克島語

note: language code: chm
en: Mari
zh_TW: 麻里語

note: language code: chn
en: Chinook Jargon
zh_TW: 契奴克語

note: language code: cho
en: Choctaw
zh_TW: 喬克托語

note: language code: chp
en: Chipewyan
zh_TW: 奇帕維安語

note: language code: chr
en: Cherokee
zh_TW: 卻洛奇文

note: language code: chu cu
en: Church Slavic
zh_TW: 教會斯拉夫語

note: language code: chv cv
en: Chuvash
zh_TW: 楚瓦士語

note: language code: chy
en: Cheyenne
zh_TW: 薜安語

note: language code: cmc
en: Chamic Languages
zh_TW: 占米克語

note: language code: cop
en: Coptic
zh_TW: 科普特語

note: language code: cor kw
en: Cornish
zh_TW: 康瓦耳語

note: language code: cos co
en: Corsican
zh_TW: 科西嘉語

note: language code: cpe
en: Creoles and Pidgins, English-Based (Other)
zh_TW: 克瑞奧里語與皮欽語，英國型 (其他)

note: language code: cpf
en: Creoles and Pidgins, French-Based (Other)
zh_TW: 克瑞奧里語與皮欽語，法國型 (其他)

note: language code: cpp
en: Creoles and Pidgins, Portuguese-Based (Other)
zh_TW: 克瑞奧里語與皮欽語，葡萄牙型 (其他)

note: language code: cre cr
en: Cree
zh_TW: 克里語

note: language code: crh
en: Crimean Tatar
zh_TW: 克裡米亞韃靼語

note: language code: crp
en: Creoles and Pidgins (Other)
zh_TW: 克瑞奧里語與皮欽語 (其他)

note: language code: csb
en: Kashubian
zh_TW: 卡舒布語

note: language code: cus
en: Cushitic (Other)
zh_TW: 庫希迪克語 (其他)

note: language code: cze ces cs
en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克語

note: language code: dak
en: Dakota
zh_TW: 達科他語

note: language code: dan da
en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥語

note: language code: dar
en: Dargwa
zh_TW: 達爾格瓦語

note: language code: day
en: Dayak
zh_TW: 達雅克語

note: language code: del
en: Delaware
zh_TW: 德拉瓦語

note: language code: den
en: Slave (Athapascan)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語 (阿薩巴斯卡)

note: language code: dgr
en: Dogrib
zh_TW: 多格里布語

note: language code: din
en: Dinka
zh_TW: 丁卡語

note: language code: div dv
en: Divehi
zh_TW: 迪韋西語

note: language code: doi
en: Dogri
zh_TW: 多格里語

note: language code: dra
en: Dravidian (Other)
zh_TW: 達羅毗荼語 (其他)

note: language code: dsb
en: Lower Sorbian
zh_TW: 下文德語

note: language code: dua
en: Duala
zh_TW: 杜阿拉語

note: language code: dum
en: Dutch, Middle (ca.1050-1350)
zh_TW: 荷蘭語，中古世紀 (大約1050-1350)

note: language code: dut nld nl
en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭語

note: language code: dyu
en: Dyula
zh_TW: 迪尤拉語

note: language code: dzo dz
en: Dzongkha
zh_TW: 宗卡語

note: language code: efi
en: Efik
zh_TW: 艾非克語

note: language code: egy
en: Egyptian (Ancient)
zh_TW: 埃及語 (古代)

note: language code: eka
en: Ekajuk
zh_TW: 艾卡朱克語

note: language code: elx
en: Elamite
zh_TW: 艾拉米特語

note: language code: eng en
en: English
zh_TW: 英語

note: language code: enm
en: English, Middle (1100-1500)
zh_TW: 英文，中古世紀 (1100-1500)

note: language code: epo eo
en: Esperanto
zh_TW: 世界語

note: language code: est et
en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞語

note: language code: ewe ee
en: Ewe
zh_TW: 埃維語

note: language code: ewo
en: Ewondo
zh_TW: 埃翁多語

note: language code: fan
en: Fang
zh_TW: 芳族語

note: language code: fao fo
en: Faroese
zh_TW: 法羅語

note: language code: fat
en: Fanti
zh_TW: 芳蒂語

note: language code: fij fj
en: Fijian
zh_TW: 斐濟語

note: language code: fil
en: Filipino
zh_TW: 菲律賓語

note: language code: fin fi
en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭語

note: language code: fiu
en: Finno-Ugrian (Other)
zh_TW: 芬匈語 (其他)

note: language code: fon
en: Fon
zh_TW: 豐語

note: language code: fre fra fr
en: French
zh_TW: 法語

note: language code: frm
en: French, Middle (ca.1400-1600)
zh_TW: 法語，中古世紀 (大約1400-1600)

note: language code: fro
en: French, Old (842-ca.1400)
zh_TW: 法語，舊 (842-大約1400)

note: language code: fry fy
en: Frisian
zh_TW: 弗利然語

note: language code: ful ff
en: Fulah
zh_TW: 富拉語

note: language code: fur
en: Friulian
zh_TW: 弗留利語

note: language code: gaa
en: Ga
zh_TW: 咖語

note: language code: gay
en: Gayo
zh_TW: 咖幼語

note: language code: gba
en: Gbaya
zh_TW: 格巴亞語

note: language code: gem
en: Germanic (Other)
zh_TW: 日耳曼語 (其他)

note: language code: geo kat ka
en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞文

note: language code: ger deu de
en: German
zh_TW: 德語

note: language code: gez
en: Geez
zh_TW: 吉茲語

note: language code: gil
en: Gilbertese
zh_TW: 吉伯特語

note: language code: gla gd
en: Gaelic
zh_TW: 蓋爾語

note: language code: gle ga
en: Irish
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭語

note: language code: glg gl
en: Galician
zh_TW: 加利西亞語

note: language code: glv gv
en: Manx
zh_TW: 曼島語

note: language code: gmh
en: German, Middle High (ca.1050-1500)
zh_TW: 德語，中古世紀 (大約1050-1500)

note: language code: goh
en: German, Old High (ca.750-1050)
zh_TW: 德語，古代 (大約750-1050)

note: language code: gon
en: Gondi
zh_TW: 岡德語

note: language code: gor
en: Gorontalo
zh_TW: 哥倫打洛語

note: language code: got
en: Gothic
zh_TW: 哥德語

note: language code: grb
en: Grebo
zh_TW: 格列博語

note: language code: grc
en: Greek, Ancient (to 1453)
zh_TW: 希臘語，古代 (至 1453)

note: language code: gre ell el
en: Greek, Modern (1453-)
zh_TW: 希臘語，現代 (1453-)

note: language code: grn gn
en: Guarani
zh_TW: 瓜拉尼語

note: language code: guj gu
en: Gujarati
zh_TW: 古吉拉特文

note: language code: gwi
en: Gwich'in
zh_TW: 哥威迅語

note: language code: hai
en: Haida
zh_TW: 海達語

note: language code: hat ht
en: Haitian
zh_TW: 海提語

note: language code: hau ha
en: Hausa
zh_TW: 豪薩語

note: language code: haw
en: Hawaiian
zh_TW: 夏威夷語

note: language code: heb he
en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

note: language code: her hz
en: Herero
zh_TW: 赫雷羅語

note: language code: hil
en: Hiligaynon
zh_TW: 希利蓋農語

note: language code: him
en: Himachali
zh_TW: 赫馬查理語

note: language code: hin hi
en: Hindi
zh_TW: 北印度語

note: language code: hit
en: Hittite
zh_TW: 西台語

note: language code: hmn
en: Hmong
zh_TW: 赫蒙語

note: language code: hmo ho
en: Hiri Motu
zh_TW: 希裡莫圖語

note: language code: hsb
en: Upper Sorbian
zh_TW: 高地索布語

note: language code: hun hu
en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利語

note: language code: hup
en: Hupa
zh_TW: 胡帕語

note: language code: iba
en: Iban
zh_TW: 伊班語

note: language code: ibo ig
en: Igbo
zh_TW: 伊博語

note: language code: ice isl is
en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島語

note: language code: ido io
en: Ido
zh_TW: 伊多語

note: language code: iii ii
en: Sichuan Yi
zh_TW: 西川易語

note: language code: ijo
en: Ijo
zh_TW: 伊喬語

note: language code: iku iu
en: Inuktitut
zh_TW: 伊奴伊特語

note: language code: ile ie
en: Interlingue
zh_TW: 人工國際語

note: language code: ilo
en: Iloko
zh_TW: 伊洛幹諾語

note: language code: ina ia
en: Interlingua (International Auxiliary Language Association)
zh_TW: 英特林瓜語 (國際輔助語)

note: language code: inc
en: Indic (Other)
zh_TW: 印度語 (其他)

note: language code: ind id
en: Indonesian
zh_TW: 印尼語

note: language code: ine
en: Indo-European (Other)
zh_TW: 印歐語 (其他)

note: language code: inh
en: Ingush
zh_TW: 印古什語

note: language code: ipk ik
en: Inupiaq
zh_TW: 因努皮雅克語

note: language code: ira
en: Iranian (Other)
zh_TW: 伊朗語 (其他)

note: language code: iro
en: Iroquoian Languages
zh_TW: 伊洛古歐安語

note: language code: ita it
en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利語

note: language code: jav jv
en: Javanese
zh_TW: 爪哇語

note: language code: jbo
en: Lojban
zh_TW: 邏輯語

note: language code: jpn ja
en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

note: language code: jpr
en: Judeo-Persian
zh_TW: 猶太-波斯語

note: language code: jrb
en: Judeo-Arabic
zh_TW: 猶太-阿拉伯語

note: language code: kaa
en: Kara-Kalpak
zh_TW: 卡拉卡爾帕克語

note: language code: kab
en: Kabyle
zh_TW: 卡拜爾語

note: language code: kac
en: Kachin
zh_TW: 卡欽語

note: language code: kal kl
en: Kalaallisut
zh_TW: 卡拉利蘇特語

note: language code: kam
en: Kamba
zh_TW: 卡姆帕語

note: language code: kan kn
en: Kannada
zh_TW: 坎那達文

note: language code: kar
en: Karen
zh_TW: 克倫語

note: language code: kas ks
en: Kashmiri
zh_TW: 喀什米爾語

note: language code: kau kr
en: Kanuri
zh_TW: 卡努里語

note: language code: kaw
en: Kawi
zh_TW: 卡威語

note: language code: kaz kk
en: Kazakh
zh_TW: 哈薩克語

note: language code: kbd
en: Kabardian
zh_TW: 卡巴爾達語

note: language code: kha
en: Khasi
zh_TW: 卡西語

note: language code: khi
en: Khoisan (Other)
zh_TW: 科依桑語 (其他)

note: language code: khm km
en: Khmer
zh_TW: 高棉文

note: language code: kho
en: Khotanese
zh_TW: 和闐語

note: language code: kik ki
en: Kikuyu
zh_TW: 吉庫猶語

note: language code: kin rw
en: Kinyarwanda
zh_TW: 金雅爾王達語

note: language code: kir ky
en: Kirghiz
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯語

note: language code: kmb
en: Kimbundu
zh_TW: 金本杜語

note: language code: kok
en: Konkani
zh_TW: 剛卡尼語

note: language code: kom kv
en: Komi
zh_TW: 科密語

note: language code: kon kg
en: Kongo
zh_TW: 剛果語

note: language code: kor ko
en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓語

note: language code: kos
en: Kosraean
zh_TW: 科西嘉語

note: language code: kpe
en: Kpelle
zh_TW: 克帕勒語

note: language code: krc
en: Karachay-Balkar
zh_TW: 卡拉契巴卡語

note: language code: kro
en: Kru
zh_TW: 克魯語

note: language code: kru
en: Kurukh
zh_TW: 庫魯科語

note: language code: kua kj
en: Kuanyama
zh_TW: 夸尼雅馬語

note: language code: kum
en: Kumyk
zh_TW: 庫密克語

note: language code: kur ku
en: Kurdish
zh_TW: 庫德語

note: language code: kut
en: Kutenai
zh_TW: 庫特內語

note: language code: lad
en: Ladino
zh_TW: 拉第諾語

note: language code: lah
en: Lahnda
zh_TW: 拉亨達語

note: language code: lam
en: Lamba
zh_TW: 蘭姆巴語

note: language code: lao lo
en: Lao
zh_TW: 寮文

note: language code: lat la
en: Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁文

note: language code: lav lv
en: Latvian
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語

note: language code: lez
en: Lezghian
zh_TW: 雷格西安語

note: language code: lim li
en: Limburgan
zh_TW: 林柏格安語

note: language code: lin ln
en: Lingala
zh_TW: 林加拉語

note: language code: lit lt
en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛語

note: language code: lol
en: Mongo
zh_TW: 蒙古語

note: language code: loz
en: Lozi
zh_TW: 羅利語

note: language code: ltz lb
en: Luxembourgish
zh_TW: 盧森堡語

note: language code: lua
en: Luba-Lulua
zh_TW: 盧巴盧路拉語

note: language code: lub lu
en: Luba-Katanga
zh_TW: 盧巴卡丹咖語

note: language code: lug lg
en: Ganda
zh_TW: 干達語

note: language code: lui
en: Luiseno
zh_TW: 盧伊塞諾語

note: language code: lun
en: Lunda
zh_TW: 隆達語

note: language code: luo
en: Luo (Kenya and Tanzania)
zh_TW: 盧奧語 (肯亞與坦桑尼亞)

note: language code: lus
en: Lushai
zh_TW: 盧夏語

note: language code: mac mkd mk
en: Macedonian
zh_TW: 馬其頓語

note: language code: mad
en: Madurese
zh_TW: 馬都拉語

note: language code: mag
en: Magahi
zh_TW: 馬加伊語

note: language code: mah mh
en: Marshallese
zh_TW: 馬紹爾語

note: language code: mai
en: Maithili
zh_TW: 彌濕羅語

note: language code: mak
en: Makasar
zh_TW: 滿加撒語

note: language code: mal ml
en: Malayalam
zh_TW: 馬來亞拉姆文

note: language code: man
en: Mandingo
zh_TW: 曼丁果語

note: language code: mao mri mi
en: Maori
zh_TW: 毛利語

note: language code: map
en: Austronesian (Other)
zh_TW: 南島語系 (其他)

note: language code: mar mr
en: Marathi
zh_TW: 馬拉地語

note: language code: mas
en: Masai
zh_TW: 馬塞語

note: language code: may msa ms
en: Malay
zh_TW: 馬來語

note: language code: mdf
en: Moksha
zh_TW: 莫克夏語

note: language code: mdr
en: Mandar
zh_TW: 門德語

note: language code: men
en: Mende
zh_TW: 門迪語

note: language code: mga
en: Irish, Middle (900-1200)
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭語，中古世紀 (900-1200)

note: language code: mic
en: Mi'kmaq
zh_TW: 密克馬克語

note: language code: min
en: Minangkabau
zh_TW: 米南卡保語

note: language code: mis
en: Miscellaneous Languages
zh_TW: 其他語言

note: language code: mkh
en: Mon-Khmer (Other)
zh_TW: 孟-高棉語 (其他)

note: language code: mlg mg
en: Malagasy
zh_TW: 馬拉加西語

note: language code: mlt mt
en: Maltese
zh_TW: 馬爾他語

note: language code: mnc
en: Manchu
zh_TW: 滿族語

note: language code: mni
en: Manipuri
zh_TW: 曼利普裏語

note: language code: mno
en: Manobo Languages
zh_TW: 馬諾伯語

note: language code: moh
en: Mohawk
zh_TW: 摩哈克語

note: language code: mol mo
en: Moldavian
zh_TW: 摩爾達維亞語

note: language code: mon mn
en: Mongolian
zh_TW: 蒙古文

note: language code: mos
en: Mossi
zh_TW: 莫西語

note: language code: mul
en: Multiple Languages
zh_TW: 多重語言

note: language code: mun
en: Munda languages
zh_TW: 蒙達語

note: language code: mus
en: Creek
zh_TW: 克里克語

note: language code: mwl
en: Mirandese
zh_TW: 米蘭德斯語

note: language code: mwr
en: Marwari
zh_TW: 馬爾瓦爾語

note: language code: myn
en: Mayan Languages
zh_TW: 瑪雅語

note: language code: myv
en: Erzya
zh_TW: 愛斯亞語

note: language code: nah
en: Nahuatl
zh_TW: 那瓦特語

note: language code: nai
en: North American Indian
zh_TW: 北美印地安

note: language code: nap
en: Neapolitan
zh_TW: 紐波利頓語

note: language code: nav nv
en: Navajo
zh_TW: 納瓦伙語

note: language code: nbl nr
en: Ndebele, South
zh_TW: 南恩德貝勒語

note: language code: nde nd
en: Ndebele, North
zh_TW: 北恩德貝勒語

note: language code: ndo ng
en: Ndonga
zh_TW: 恩敦加語

note: language code: nds
en: Low German
zh_TW: 低地德語

note: language code: nep ne
en: Nepali
zh_TW: 尼泊爾語

note: language code: new
en: Nepal Bhasa
zh_TW: 尼伯爾跋娑語

note: language code: nia
en: Nias
zh_TW: 尼亞斯語

note: language code: nic
en: Niger-Kordofanian (Other)
zh_TW: 尼日-科爾多凡語 (其他)

note: language code: niu
en: Niuean
zh_TW: 紐埃語

note: language code: nno nn
en: Norwegian Nynorsk
zh_TW: 挪威耐諾斯克語

note: language code: nob nb
en: Norwegian Bokmal
zh_TW: 挪威巴克摩語

note: language code: nog
en: Nogai
zh_TW: 諾蓋語

note: language code: non
en: Norse, Old
zh_TW: 古諾爾斯語

note: language code: nor no
en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威語

note: language code: nso
en: Northern Sotho
zh_TW: 北索索語

note: language code: nub
en: Nubian Languages
zh_TW: 努比亞語

note: language code: nwc
en: Classical Newari
zh_TW: 尼瓦爾語

note: language code: nya ny
en: Chichewa
zh_TW: 齊切瓦語

note: language code: nym
en: Nyamwezi
zh_TW: 尼揚韋齊語

note: language code: nyn
en: Nyankole
zh_TW: 尼揚科萊語

note: language code: nyo
en: Nyoro
zh_TW: 尼奧羅語

note: language code: nzi
en: Nzima
zh_TW: 恩濟馬語

note: language code: oci oc
en: Occitan (post 1500)
zh_TW: 奧克騰語 (1500 之後)

note: language code: oji oj
en: Ojibwa
zh_TW: 奧吉布瓦語

note: language code: ori or
en: Oriya
zh_TW: 歐利亞文

note: language code: orm om
en: Oromo
zh_TW: 歐羅摩語

note: language code: osa
en: Osage
zh_TW: 歐塞奇語

note: language code: oss os
en: Ossetian
zh_TW: 奧塞梯語

note: language code: ota
en: Turkish, Ottoman (1500-1928)
zh_TW: 土耳其，鄂圖曼 (1500-1928)

note: language code: oto
en: Otomian Languages
zh_TW: 鄂圖曼語

note: language code: paa
en: Papuan (Other)
zh_TW: 巴布亞語 (其他)

note: language code: pag
en: Pangasinan
zh_TW: 邦卡西南語

note: language code: pal
en: Pahlavi
zh_TW: 巴勒維語

note: language code: pam
en: Pampanga
zh_TW: 邦幫咖語

note: language code: pan pa
en: Panjabi
zh_TW: 旁遮普語

note: language code: pap
en: Papiamento
zh_TW: 帕皮阿門托語

note: language code: pau
en: Palauan
zh_TW: 帛琉語

note: language code: peo
en: Persian, Old (ca.600-400 B.C.)
zh_TW: 古波斯語 (大約西元前 600-400)

note: language code: per fas fa
en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯語

note: language code: phi
en: Philippine (Other)
zh_TW: 菲律賓語 (其他)

note: language code: phn
en: Phoenician
zh_TW: 腓尼基語

note: language code: pli pi
en: Pali
zh_TW: 巴利語

note: language code: pol pl
en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭語

note: language code: pon
en: Pohnpeian
zh_TW: 波那貝語

note: language code: por pt
en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語

note: language code: pra
en: Prakrit Languages
zh_TW: 普拉克里特語

note: language code: pro
en: Provencal, Old (to 1500)
zh_TW: 古普羅凡斯語 (至 1500)

note: language code: pus ps
en: Pushto
zh_TW: 普什圖語

note: language code: que qu
en: Quechua
zh_TW: 蓋楚瓦語

note: language code: raj
en: Rajasthani
zh_TW: 拉賈斯坦語

note: language code: rap
en: Rapanui
zh_TW: 拉巴怒伊語

note: language code: rar
en: Rarotongan
zh_TW: 拉羅通加語

note: language code: roa
en: Romance (Other)
zh_TW: 羅曼語 (其他)

note: language code: roh rm
en: Raeto-Romance
zh_TW: 里托羅曼語

note: language code: rom
en: Romany
zh_TW: 羅曼尼語

note: language code: rum ron ro
en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

note: language code: run rn
en: Rundi
zh_TW: 隆迪語

note: language code: rus ru
en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

note: language code: sad
en: Sandawe
zh_TW: 桑達韋語

note: language code: sag sg
en: Sango
zh_TW: 桑戈語

note: language code: sah
en: Yakut
zh_TW: 雅庫特語

note: language code: sai
en: South American Indian (Other)
zh_TW: 南美洲印地安 (其他)

note: language code: sal
en: Salishan Languages
zh_TW: 薩利什語

note: language code: sam
en: Samaritan Aramaic
zh_TW: 薩瑪利亞語

note: language code: san sa
en: Sanskrit
zh_TW: 梵語

note: language code: sas
en: Sasak
zh_TW: 沙沙克語

note: language code: sat
en: Santali
zh_TW: 山塔利語

note: language code: scc srp sr
en: Serbian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語

note: language code: scn
en: Sicilian
zh_TW: 西西里語

note: language code: sco
en: Scots
zh_TW: 蘇格蘭語

note: language code: scr hrv hr
en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞語

note: language code: sel
en: Selkup
zh_TW: 瑟爾卡普語

note: language code: sem
en: Semitic (Other)
zh_TW: 閃語 (其他)

note: language code: sga
en: Irish, Old (to 900)
zh_TW: 古愛爾蘭語 (至 900)

note: language code: sgn
en: Sign Languages
zh_TW: 符號語言

note: language code: shn
en: Shan
zh_TW: 撣語

note: language code: sid
en: Sidamo
zh_TW: 希達摩語

note: language code: sin si
en: Sinhala
zh_TW: 錫蘭文

note: language code: sio
en: Siouan Languages
zh_TW: 蘇語語系

note: language code: sit
en: Sino-Tibetan (Other)
zh_TW: 漢藏語 (其他)

note: language code: sla
en: Slavic (Other)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語 (其他)

note: language code: slo slk sk
en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語

note: language code: slv sl
en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞語

note: language code: sma
en: Southern Sami
zh_TW: 南薩米語

note: language code: sme se
en: Northern Sami
zh_TW: 北薩米語

note: language code: smi
en: Sami Languages (Other)
zh_TW: 薩米語 (其他)

note: language code: smj
en: Lule Sami
zh_TW: 魯爾薩米語

note: language code: smn
en: Inari Sami
zh_TW: 伊納里薩米語

note: language code: smo sm
en: Samoan
zh_TW: 薩摩亞語

note: language code: sms
en: Skolt Sami
zh_TW: 斯克特薩米語

note: language code: sna sn
en: Shona
zh_TW: 紹納語

note: language code: snd sd
en: Sindhi
zh_TW: 信德語

note: language code: snk
en: Soninke
zh_TW: 索寧克語

note: language code: sog
en: Sogdian
zh_TW: 粟特語

note: language code: som so
en: Somali
zh_TW: 索馬利語

note: language code: son
en: Songhai
zh_TW: 桑海語

note: language code: sot st
en: Sotho, Southern
zh_TW: 南索索語

note: language code: spa es
en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙語

note: language code: srd sc
en: Sardinian
zh_TW: 薩丁尼亞語

note: language code: srr
en: Serer
zh_TW: 塞雷爾語

note: language code: ssa
en: Nilo-Saharan (Other)
zh_TW: 尼羅--撒哈拉語 (其他)

note: language code: ssw ss
en: Swati
zh_TW: 斯瓦特語

note: language code: suk
en: Sukuma
zh_TW: 蘇庫馬語

note: language code: sun su
en: Sundanese
zh_TW: 巽他語

note: language code: sus
en: Susu
zh_TW: 蘇蘇語

note: language code: sux
en: Sumerian
zh_TW: 蘇美語

note: language code: swa sw
en: Swahili
zh_TW: 斯華西里語

note: language code: swe sv
en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

note: language code: syr
en: Syriac
zh_TW: 敘利亞文

note: language code: tah ty
en: Tahitian
zh_TW: 塔希提語

note: language code: tai
en: Tai (Other)
zh_TW: 泰語 (其他)

note: language code: tam ta
en: Tamil
zh_TW: 坦米爾文

note: language code: tat tt
en: Tatar
zh_TW: 韃靼語

note: language code: tel te
en: Telugu
zh_TW: 特拉古文

note: language code: tem
en: Timne
zh_TW: 堤姆奈語

note: language code: ter
en: Tereno
zh_TW: 特崙諾語

note: language code: tet
en: Tetum
zh_TW: 德頓語

note: language code: tgk tg
en: Tajik
zh_TW: 塔吉克語

note: language code: tgl tl
en: Tagalog
zh_TW: 塔加拉族語

note: language code: tha th
en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰文

note: language code: tib bod bo
en: Tibetan
zh_TW: 西藏文

note: language code: tig
en: Tigre
zh_TW: 泰格瑞語

note: language code: tir ti
en: Tigrinya
zh_TW: 提格利尼亞語

note: language code: tiv
en: Tiv
zh_TW: 提夫語

note: language code: tlh
en: Klingon
zh_TW: 克林貢語

note: language code: tli
en: Tlingit
zh_TW: 特林吉特語

note: language code: tmh
en: Tamashek
zh_TW: 泰瑪歇克語

note: language code: tog
en: Tonga (Nyasa)
zh_TW: 東加語 (尼亞沙)

note: language code: ton to
en: Tonga (Tonga Islands)
zh_TW: 東加語 (東加群島)

note: language code: tpi
en: Tok Pisin
zh_TW: 托比辛語

note: language code: tsi
en: Tsimshian
zh_TW: 欽西安語

note: language code: tsn tn
en: Tswana
zh_TW: 班圖語

note: language code: tso ts
en: Tsonga
zh_TW: 聰加語

note: language code: tuk tk
en: Turkmen
zh_TW: 土庫曼語

note: language code: tum
en: Tumbuka
zh_TW: 通布卡語

note: language code: tup
en: Tupi Languages
zh_TW: 圖皮語

note: language code: tur tr
en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

note: language code: tut
en: Altaic (Other)
zh_TW: 阿爾泰語 (其他)

note: language code: twi tw
en: Twi
zh_TW: 契維語

note: language code: tyv
en: Tuvinian
zh_TW: 圖瓦尼安語

note: language code: udm
en: Udmurt
zh_TW: 烏德穆爾特語

note: language code: uga
en: Ugaritic
zh_TW: 烏嘎利特語

note: language code: uig ug
en: Uighur
zh_TW: 維吾爾語

note: language code: ukr uk
en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語

note: language code: umb
en: Umbundu
zh_TW: 姆崩杜語

note: language code: und
en: Undetermined
zh_TW: 未確定的

note: language code: urd ur
en: Urdu
zh_TW: 烏都語

note: language code: uzb uz
en: Uzbek
zh_TW: 烏茲別克語

note: language code: vai
en: Vai
zh_TW: 埃語

note: language code: ven ve
en: Venda
zh_TW: 溫達語

note: language code: vie vi
en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南語

note: language code: vol vo
en: Volapuk
zh_TW: 沃拉普克語

note: language code: vot
en: Votic
zh_TW: 沃提克語

note: language code: wak
en: Wakashan Languages
zh_TW: 瓦卡時語

note: language code: wal
en: Walamo
zh_TW: 瓦拉莫語

note: language code: war
en: Waray
zh_TW: 瓦瑞語

note: language code: was
en: Washo
zh_TW: 瓦紹語

note: language code: wel cym cy
en: Welsh
zh_TW: 威爾斯語

note: language code: wen
en: Sorbian Languages
zh_TW: 索布語

note: language code: wln wa
en: Walloon
zh_TW: 瓦隆語

note: language code: wol wo
en: Wolof
zh_TW: 沃洛夫語

note: language code: xal
en: Kalmyk
zh_TW: 卡爾梅克語

note: language code: xho xh
en: Xhosa
zh_TW: 科薩語

note: language code: yao
en: Yao
zh_TW: 瑤語

note: language code: yap
en: Yapese
zh_TW: 雅蒲語

note: language code: yid yi
en: Yiddish
zh_TW: 意第緒語

note: language code: yor yo
en: Yoruba
zh_TW: 優魯巴語

note: language code: ypk
en: Yupik Languages
zh_TW: 尤皮克語

note: language code: zap
en: Zapotec
zh_TW: 薩波特克語

note: language code: zen
en: Zenaga
zh_TW: 澤納加語

note: language code: zha za
en: Zhuang
zh_TW: 壯語

note: language code: znd
en: Zande
zh_TW: 贊德語

note: language code: zul zu
en: Zulu
zh_TW: 祖魯語

note: language code: zun
en: Zuni
zh_TW: 祖尼語

en: Unknown match mode '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的符合模式 '%s'

en: Unknown match mode '%s' for pattern '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的符合模式 '%s' (針對樣式 '%s')

en: Invalid regular expression '%s': regcomp returned %d
zh_TW: 無效的正規表示法 '%s'︰regcomp 傳回 %d

en: Invalid regular expression '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的正規表示法 '%s'

en: Can not create sat-pool.
zh_TW: 無法建立 sat-pool。

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

note: translator: usually followed by a ' ' and some explanatory text
en: Note:
zh_TW: 注意：

note: translator: usually followed by a ' ' and some explanatory text
en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

note: translator: usually followed by a ' ' and some explanatory text
en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

note: @TODO use a centralized Continue string!
en: Continue?
zh_TW: 要繼續嗎？

note: translator: Shown as result tag in a progress bar: ............[done] Translator: download progress bar result: ".............[done]" rename consumed the file, no need to unlink.
en: done
zh_TW: 完成

note: translator: Shown as result tag in a progress bar: .......[attention]
en: attention
zh_TW: 注意

note: translator: Shown as result tag in a progress bar: ...........[error] Translator: download progress bar result: "............[error]"
en: error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告︰

en: Retrieving:
zh_TW: 正在取回︰

en: starting
zh_TW: 正在啟動

note: Translator: download progress bar result: "........[not found]"
en: not found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: No help available for this prompt.
zh_TW: 此提示沒有可用說明。

en: no help available for this option
zh_TW: 此選項沒有說明訊息

note: translators: Press '?' to see all options embedded in this prompt: "Continue? [y/n/? shows all options] (y):"
en: shows all options
zh_TW: 顯示所有選項

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: Following actions will be done:
zh_TW: 將執行以下操作：

en: Failed to fetch mirrorlist/metalink data.
zh_TW: 無法擷取鏡像清單/中繼連結資料。

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不明的

en: unsupported
zh_TW: 不支援

en: Level 1
zh_TW: 層級 1

en: Level 2
zh_TW: 層級 2

en: Level 3
zh_TW: 層級 3

en: Additional Customer Contract Necessary
zh_TW: 需要額外的使用者授權

en: Discontinued and superseded by a different package
zh_TW: 已停產且已被另一個套件取代

en: invalid
zh_TW: 不適用

en: The level of support is unspecified
zh_TW: 支援的等級未指定

en: The vendor does not provide support.
zh_TW: 此廠商不提供支援。

en: Problem determination, which means technical support designed to provide compatibility information, installation assistance, usage support, on-going maintenance and basic troubleshooting. Level 1 Support is not intended to correct product defect errors.
zh_TW: 問題判斷，意指提供相依性資訊、安裝協助、用法支援、持續維護及基本錯誤排除的技術支援。層級 1 支援並不提供產品缺失錯誤的更正。

en: Problem isolation, which means technical support designed to duplicate customer problems, isolate problem area and provide resolution for problems not resolved by Level 1 Support.
zh_TW: 問題隔離，意指複製客戶問題、隔離問題區域並提供層級 1 支援無法解決的方案的技術支援。

en: Problem resolution, which means technical support designed to resolve complex problems by engaging engineering in resolution of product defects which have been identified by Level 2 Support.
zh_TW: 問題解決，意指透過工程方法解決層級 2 支援所確認的產品缺陷來解決複雜問題的技術支援。

en: An additional customer contract is necessary for getting support.
zh_TW: 要取得支援，需要額外的使用者授權。

en: The package was discontinued and has been superseded by a new package with a different name.
zh_TW: 該套件已停產，一個使用其他名稱的新套件已將其取代。

en: Unknown support option. Description not available
zh_TW: 未知的支援選項。 描述不適用

en: System management is locked by the application with pid %d (%s).
    Close this application before trying again.
zh_TW: 系統管理已被 pid 為 %d (%s) 的應用程式鎖定。
    請關閉此應用程式，然後重試。

note: !\todo add comma to the message for the next release
en: Authentication required for '%s'
zh_TW: %s 需要驗證

note: just report (NO_ERROR); no interactive request to the user
en: Will try again...
zh_TW: 將重試...

en: Giving up after %1% attempts.
zh_TW: 已嘗試 %1% 次，即將放棄。

en: Create attach point: Can't find a writable directory to create an attach point
zh_TW: 建立裝載點：無法找到可寫入的目錄以建立裝載點

en: Please install package 'lsof' first.
zh_TW: 請先安裝套件 'lsof'。

en: Can't create metadata cache directory.
zh_TW: 無法建立中繼資料快取目錄。

note: when dealing with mirrors we notify the user to use gpgKeyUrl instead of fetching the gpg key from any mirror
en: Downloading signature key via mirrors, consider explicitly setting gpgKeyUrl via the repository configuration instead.
zh_TW: 正在透過鏡像下載簽名金鑰，建議改為透過儲存庫組態明確設定 gpgKeyUrl。

note: TranslatorExplanation '%s' is an URL
en: Error trying to read from '%s'
zh_TW: 嘗試自 '%s' 讀取時發生錯誤

en: Can't create %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s

en: Failed to retrieve new repository metadata.
zh_TW: 擷取新儲存庫中繼資料失敗。

en: Failed to cache repo ( unable to start repo2solv ).
zh_TW: 快取儲存庫失敗 (無法啟動 repo2solv)。

en: Failed to cache repo (%d).
zh_TW: 快取套件庫失敗 (%d)。

en: Building repository '%s' cache
zh_TW: 正在建立套件庫 '%s' 的快取

en: Can't create cache at %s - no writing permissions.
zh_TW: 無法在 %s 建立快取 - 無寫入權限。

en: Failed to cache repo %1%
zh_TW: 快取儲存庫 %1% 失敗

en: Unhandled repository type
zh_TW: 無法處理的套件庫類型

en: Adding repository '%s'
zh_TW: 正在新增套件庫 '%s'

note: TranslatorExplanation '%s' is an URL
en: Invalid repo file name at '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 處的套件庫檔案名稱無效

note: TranslatorExplanation '%s' is a filename
en: Can't open file '%s' for writing.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 '%s' 來寫入。

note: TranslatorExplanation '%s' is an URL
en: Unknown error reading from '%s'
zh_TW: 由 '%s' 讀取時發生未知錯誤

en: Cannot read repo directory '%1%': Permission denied
zh_TW: 無法讀取套件庫目錄 '%1%'︰權限遭拒

note: TranslatorExplanation '%s' is a pathname
en: Failed to read directory '%s'
zh_TW: 無法讀取目錄 '%s'

en: Cannot read repo file '%1%': Permission denied
zh_TW: 無法讀取套件庫檔案 '%1%'︰權限遭拒

en: Cleaning metadata
zh_TW: 正在清理中繼資料

en: Cleaning packages
zh_TW: 正在清理套件

en: Cleaning up cache dirs
zh_TW: 正在清理快取目錄

en: Cleaning up directory: %1%
zh_TW: 正在清理目錄 %1%

en: Cleaning cache
zh_TW: 正在清理快取

en: Loading from cache
zh_TW: 正在從快取載入

en: Removing repository '%s'
zh_TW: 正在移除套件庫 '%s'

en: Can't figure out where the repo is stored.
zh_TW: 無法找到套件庫儲存的位置。

note: TranslatorExplanation '%s' is a filename
en: Can't delete '%s'
zh_TW: 無法刪除 '%s'

en: Modifying repository
zh_TW: 正在修改儲存庫

en: Refreshing Repository:
zh_TW: 正在重新整理儲存庫：

en: Can't figure out where the service is stored.
zh_TW: 無法找到服務儲存的位置。

note: translators: Cleanup a repository previously owned by a meanwhile unknown (deleted) service. %1% = service name %2% = repository name
en: Unknown service '%1%': Removing orphaned service repository '%2%'
zh_TW: 未知的服務 '%1%'：正在移除落單的服務儲存庫 '%2%'

en: Repository alias cannot start with dot.
zh_TW: 套件庫別名不能以點開始。

en: Service alias cannot start with dot.
zh_TW: 服務的別名不能以點開始。

en: No digest for file %s.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 無摘要。

en: Unknown digest %s for file %s.
zh_TW: 未知摘要 %s (檔案 %s)。

en: Digest verification failed for file '%s'
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 的摘要驗證失敗

note: TranslatorExplanation: speaking of a file
en: File '%s' is unsigned, continue?
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 未經簽署，要繼續嗎？

note: TranslatorExplanation: speaking of a file
en: File '%s' from repository '%s' is unsigned, continue?
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' (來自儲存庫 '%s') 未經簽署，要繼續嗎？

en: Do you want to reject the key, trust temporarily, or trust always?
zh_TW: 您想要拒絕該金鑰、暫時信任還是永遠信任該金鑰？

en: Key Name: %1%
zh_TW: 金鑰名稱：%1%

en: Received %1% new package signing key from repository "%2%": | Received %1% new package signing keys from repository "%2%":
zh_TW[0]: 從儲存庫 "%2%" 中收到 %1% 個新的套件簽署金鑰：

note: translator: %1% is a file name
en: Signature verification failed for file '%1%'.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%1%' 的簽名驗證失敗。

note: translator: %1% is a file name, %2% a repositories na  me
en: Signature verification failed for file '%1%' from repository '%2%'.
zh_TW: 對儲存庫 '%2%' 中的檔案 '%1%' 的簽名驗證失敗。

note: translators: the last %s is gpg key ID
en: File '%s' is signed with an unknown key '%s'. Continue?
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 經未知金鑰 '%s' 簽署。要繼續嗎？

note: translators: the last %s is gpg key ID
en: File '%s' from repository '%s' is signed with an unknown key '%s'. Continue?
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' (來自儲存庫 '%s') 經未知金鑰 '%s' 簽署。要繼續嗎？

note: translator: %1% is a repositories name
en: Repository %1% does not define 'gpgkey=' URLs.
zh_TW: 儲存庫 %1% 未定義 'gpgkey=' URL。

note: no key in the cache is what we are looking for, lets download all keys specified in gpgkey= entries translator: %1% is a repositories name
en: Looking for gpg keys in repository %1%.
zh_TW: 正在儲存庫 %1% 中尋找 gpg 金鑰。

en: Required attribute '%s' is missing.
zh_TW: 需要的屬性 '%s' 遺失。

note: TODO: In fact we'd like to pass and check for url or mirrorlist at the end (check below). But there is legacy code in serviceswf.cc where an empty baseurl is replaced by the service Url. We need to check what kind of feature hides behind this code. So for now we keep requiring an url attribut.
en: One or both of '%s' or '%s' attributes is required.
zh_TW: 需要 '%s' 及 '%s' 屬性或兩者之一。

en: Neither '%s' nor '%s' nor '%s' attribute is defined for service repo '%s'.
zh_TW: 未定義 '%s'、'%s’ 和 '%s’ 屬性 (針對服務儲存庫 '%s’)。

en: Signature verification failed
zh_TW: 簽章驗證失敗

note: TranslatorExplanation %s = package being checked for integrity
en: Package %s seems to be corrupted during transfer. Do you want to retry retrieval?
zh_TW: 套件 %s 可能在傳輸期間已毀損。是否要重試取回操作？

note: TranslatorExplanation %s = name of the package being processed.
en: Failed to provide Package %s. Do you want to retry retrieval?
zh_TW: 無法提供套件 %s。是否要重試取回操作？

en: download deltarpm: not found
zh_TW: 下載 deltarpm：未找到

en: applydeltarpm check failed.
zh_TW: applydeltarpm 檢查失敗。

en: applydeltarpm failed.
zh_TW: applydeltarpm 失敗。

en: No permission to write repository cache.
zh_TW: 無權寫入儲存庫快取。

en: Service plugin does not support changing an attribute.
zh_TW: 服務外掛不支援屬性的修改。

en: Can't provide file '%s' from repository '%s'
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 無法由套件庫 '%s' 提供

en: No url in repository.
zh_TW: 套件庫中沒有 url。

note: Translator: %1% the expected medium number; %2% the total number of media in the set; %3% the ident file on the medium.
en: Expected medium %1%/%2% identified by file '%3%' with content:
zh_TW: 檔案 "%3%" 所識別的媒體 %1%/%2% 內容應為：

note: [lhs][rhs] 0 = installed; 1 = to be installed TranslatorExplanation %1%(filename) %2%(package1) %3%(package2)
en: File %1%
      from package
         %2%
      conflicts with file from package
         %3%
zh_TW: 檔案 %1%
      (來自以下套件
         %2%)
      與來自下列套件的檔案相衝突
         %3%

note: TranslatorExplanation %1%(filename) %2%(package1) %3%(package2)
en: File %1%
      from package
         %2%
      conflicts with file from install of
         %3%
zh_TW: 檔案 %1%
      (來自以下套件
         %2%)
      與來自下列安裝的檔案相衝突
         %3%

note: TranslatorExplanation %1%(filename) %2%(package1) %3%(package2)
en: File %1%
      from install of
         %2%
      conflicts with file from package
         %3%
zh_TW: 檔案 %1%
      (來自以下安裝
         %2%)
      與來自下列套件的檔案相衝突
         %3%

note: TranslatorExplanation %1%(filename) %2%(package1) %3%(package2)
en: File %1%
      from install of
         %2%
      conflicts with file from install of
         %3%
zh_TW: 檔案 %1%
      (來自以下安裝
         %2%)
      與來自下列安裝的檔案相衝突
         %3%

note: [lhs][rhs] 0 = installed; 1 = to be installed TranslatorExplanation %1%(filename1) %2%(package1) %%3%(filename2) 4%(package2)
en: File %1%
      from package
         %2%
      conflicts with file
         %3%
      from package
         %4%
zh_TW: 檔案 %1%
      (來自以下套件
         %2%)
      與下列檔案相衝突
         %3%
      (來自以下套件
         %4%)

note: TranslatorExplanation %1%(filename1) %2%(package1) %3%(filename2) %4%(package2)
en: File %1%
      from package
         %2%
      conflicts with file
         %3%
      from install of
         %4%
zh_TW: 檔案 %1%
      (來自以下套件
         %2%)
      與下列檔案相衝突
         %3%
      (來自以下安裝
         %4%)

note: TranslatorExplanation %1%(filename1) %2%(package1) %3%(filename2) %4%(package2)
en: File %1%
      from install of
         %2%
      conflicts with file
         %3%
      from package
         %4%
zh_TW: 檔案 %1%
      (來自以下安裝
         %2%)
      與下列檔案發生衝突
         %3%
      (來自以下套件
         %4%)

note: TranslatorExplanation %1%(filename1) %2%(package1) %3%(filename2) %4%(package2)
en: File %1%
      from install of
         %2%
      conflicts with file
         %3%
      from install of
         %4%
zh_TW: 檔案 %1%
      (來自以下的安裝
         %2%)
      與下列檔案發生衝突
         %3%
      (來自以下的安裝
         %4%)

note: TranslatorExplanation %s = name of package, patch, selection ...
en: break %s by ignoring some of its dependencies
zh_TW: 藉由忽略它的某些相依性以破壞 %s

en: generally ignore of some dependencies
zh_TW: 一般忽略某些相依性

en: the installed %1% does not belong to a distupgrade repository and must be replaced
zh_TW: 安裝的 %1% 不屬於版本升級套件庫，必須將其取代

note: just in case
en: the to be installed %1% does not belong to a distupgrade repository
zh_TW: 要安裝的 %1% 不屬於版本升級套件庫

en: the installed %1% has inferior architecture
zh_TW: 安裝的 %1% 的架構較低

en: the to be installed %1% has inferior architecture
zh_TW: 要安裝的 %1% 的架構較低

en: problem with the installed %1%
zh_TW: 安裝的 %1% 有問題

en: conflicting requests
zh_TW: 衝突的要求

en: some dependency problem
zh_TW: 一些相依性問題

en: nothing provides the requested '%1%'
zh_TW: 沒有套件庫能提供所申請的 "%1%"

en: Have you enabled all the required repositories?
zh_TW: 您是否啟用了全部所需的套件庫？

en: the requested package %1% does not exist
zh_TW: 申請的套件 %1% 不存在

en: unsupported request
zh_TW: 不支援的要求

en: '%1%' is provided by the system and cannot be erased
zh_TW: "%1%" 由系統提供，無法去除

en: %1% is not installable
zh_TW: %1% 不可安裝

en: nothing provides '%1%' needed by the installed %2%
zh_TW: 沒有套件庫能提供安裝的 %2% 所需的 "%1%"

en: nothing provides '%1%' needed by the to be installed %2%
zh_TW: 沒有套件庫能提供要安裝的 %2% 所需的 "%1%"

en: cannot install both %1% and %2%
zh_TW: 無法同時安裝 %1% 和 %2%

en: the installed %1% conflicts with '%2%' provided by the installed %3%
zh_TW: 安裝的 %1% 與安裝的 %3% 所提供的 "%2%" 衝突

en: the installed %1% conflicts with '%2%' provided by the to be installed %3%
zh_TW: 安裝的 %1% 與要安裝的 %3% 所提供的 "%2%" 衝突

en: the to be installed %1% conflicts with '%2%' provided by the installed %3%
zh_TW: 要安裝的 %1% 與安裝的 %3% 所提供的 "%2%" 衝突

en: the to be installed %1% conflicts with '%2%' provided by the to be installed %3%
zh_TW: 要安裝的 %1% 與要安裝的 %3% 所提供的 "%2%" 衝突

en: the installed %1% obsoletes '%2%' provided by the installed %3%
zh_TW: 安裝的 %1% 會汰換安裝的 %3% 所提供的 "%2%"

en: the installed %1% obsoletes '%2%' provided by the to be installed %3%
zh_TW: 安裝的 %1% 會汰換要安裝的 %3% 所提供的 "%2%"

en: the to be installed %1% obsoletes '%2%' provided by the installed %3%
zh_TW: 要安裝的 %1% 會汰換安裝的 %3% 所提供的 "%2%"

en: the to be installed %1% obsoletes '%2%' provided by the to be installed %3%
zh_TW: 要安裝的 %1% 會汰換要安裝的 %3% 所提供的 "%2%"

en: the installed %1% conflicts with '%2%' provided by itself
zh_TW: 安裝的 %1% 與其自身所提供的 "%2%" 衝突

en: the to be installed %1% conflicts with '%2%' provided by itself
zh_TW: 要安裝的 %1% 與其自身所提供的 "%2%" 衝突

en: the installed %1% requires '%2%', but this requirement cannot be provided
zh_TW: 安裝的 %1% 需要 "%2%"，但無法符合此要求

en: the to be installed %1% requires '%2%', but this requirement cannot be provided
zh_TW: 要安裝的 %1% 需要 "%2%"，但無法符合此要求

en: deleted providers:
zh_TW: 已刪除的提供者：

en: 
    not installable providers:
zh_TW: 
    無法安裝的提供者：

en: not installable providers:
zh_TW: 無法安裝的提供者：

note: translator: %1% is the name of a PTF, %2% the name of a patch.
en: %1% is not yet fully integrated into %2%.
zh_TW: %1% 尚未完全整合到 %2% 中。

en: Typically you want to keep the PTF and choose to not install the maintenance patches.
zh_TW: 通常情況下，您需要保留 PTF 並選擇不安裝維護修補程式。

note: translator: %1% is the name of a PTF.
en: Removing the installed %1% in this context will remove (not replace!) the included PTF-packages too.
zh_TW: 移除此網路位置中安裝的 %1% 還會移除 (而不是取代) 包含的 PTF 套件。

en: The PTF should be removed by calling '%1%'. This will update the included PTF-packages rather than removing them.
zh_TW: 應透過呼叫 "%1%" 來移除 PTF。這樣將會更新包含的 PTF 套件，而不會將其移除。

en: Typically you want to keep the PTF or choose to cancel the action.
zh_TW: 通常，您需要保留 PTF 並選擇取消該動作。

note: translator: %1% is the name of a PTF.
en: The installed %1% blocks the desired action.
zh_TW: 安裝的 %1% 封鎖了所需的動作。

en: Typically you want to keep the PTF and choose to cancel the action.
zh_TW: 通常情況下，您需要保留 PTF 並選擇取消動作。

en: remove lock to allow removal of %1%
zh_TW: 移除鎖定以允許移除 %1%

en: do not install %1%
zh_TW: 不安裝 %1%

en: keep %1%
zh_TW: 保留 %1%

en: remove lock to allow installation of %1%
zh_TW: 移除鎖定以允許安裝 %1%

en: This request will break your system!
zh_TW: 此要求將會破壞您的系統！

en: ignore the warning of a broken system
zh_TW: 忽略損毀系統的警告

en: do not ask to install a solvable providing %1%
zh_TW: 不詢問即安裝提供 %1% 的解決方案

en: do not ask to delete all solvables providing %1%
zh_TW: 不詢問即刪除提供 %1% 的所有解決方案

en: do not install most recent version of %1%
zh_TW: 不安裝最新版本的 %1%

en: keep %1% despite the inferior architecture
zh_TW: 即使架構較低，仍保留 %1%

en: install %1% despite the inferior architecture
zh_TW: 即使架構較低，仍安裝 %1%

en: keep obsolete %1%
zh_TW: 保留汰換的 %1%

en: install %1% from excluded repository
zh_TW: 安裝來自已排除套件庫的 %1%

note: translator: %1% is a package name
en: install %1% although it has been retracted
zh_TW: 儘管 %1% 已收回，仍予以安裝

note: translator: %1% is a package name
en: allow installing the PTF %1%
zh_TW: 允許安裝 PTF %1%

note: translator: %1% is a package name
en: install %1% although it is blacklisted
zh_TW: 儘管 %1% 已列入黑名單，仍予以安裝

en: downgrade of %1% to %2%
zh_TW: 將 %1% 降級到 %2%

en: architecture change of %1% to %2%
zh_TW: 架構從 %1% 變更為 %2%

note: FIXME? Actually .ident() must be eq. But the more verbose 'else' isn't bad either.
en: install %1% (with vendor change)
      %2%  -->  %3%
zh_TW: 安裝 %1% (並變更廠商)
      %2%  -->  %3%

en: install %1% from vendor %2%
      replacing %3% from vendor %4%
zh_TW: 安裝來自廠商 %2% 的 %1%
      取代廠商 %4% 的 %3%

en: replacement of %1% with %2%
zh_TW: 以 %2% 取代 %1%

en: deinstallation of %1%
zh_TW: 解除安裝 %1%

note: Translator: progress bar label
en: Running post-transaction scripts
zh_TW: 執行交易後程序檔

note: Translator: progress bar label; %1% is a script identifier like '%posttrans(mypackage-2-0.noarch)'
en: Running %1% script
zh_TW: 正在執行 %1% 程序檔

note: Translator: headline; %1% is a script identifier like '%posttrans(mypackage-2-0.noarch)'
en: %1% script output:
zh_TW: %1% 程序檔輸出：

en: Installation has been aborted as directed.
zh_TW: 安裝已如指示中止。

en:  executed
zh_TW:  已執行

en:  execution failed
zh_TW:  執行失敗

note: translators: We may find the same script content in files with different names. Only the first occurence is executed, subsequent ones are skipped. It's a one-line message for a log file. Preferably start translation with "%s"
en: %s already executed as %s)
zh_TW: %s 已作為 %s 執行)

en:  execution skipped while aborting
zh_TW:  中止時跳過執行

en: Error sending update message notification.
zh_TW: 發送更新訊息提醒失敗。

en: New update message
zh_TW: 新的更新提醒

note: translator: %1% is the received unix signal name, %2% is the numerical value of the received signal
en: Received signal :"%1% (%2%)", to ensure the consistency of the system it is not possible to cancel a running rpm transaction.
zh_TW: 接收到訊號："%1% (%2%)"，為確保系統一致性，無法取消執行中 RPM 交易。

en: Executing the transaction failed because of the following problems:
zh_TW: 由於出現以下問題，執行交易失敗：

en: no mirror found
zh_TW: 未找到鏡像

en: could not create target file
zh_TW: 無法建立目標檔案

en: Error: Failed to initialize transfer settings (%1%).
zh_TW: 錯誤：啟始化傳輸設定失敗 (%1%)。

note: if we have the file already, no need to download again
en: already in cache
zh_TW: 已在快取中

note: error
en: failed to rename temporary file.
zh_TW: 重新命名暫存檔案失敗。

en: Error: "%1%", trying next mirror.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤："%1%”，正在嘗試下一個鏡像。

en: Cancelled by user.
zh_TW: 使用者已取消。

note: TranslatorExplanation after semicolon is error message TranslatorExplanation the colon is followed by an error message
en: RPM failed:
zh_TW: RPM 失敗：

note: Translator: %1% is a gpg public key
en: Failed to import public key %1%
zh_TW: 從檔案 %1% 輸入公用金鑰失敗

note: Translator: %1% is a gpg public key
en: Failed to remove public key %1%
zh_TW: 移除公用金鑰 %1% 失敗

en: Package header is not signed!
zh_TW: 未簽署套件標頭！

en: Package payload is not signed!
zh_TW: 未簽署套件封包內容！

note: Translator: %s = name of an rpm package. A list of diffs follows this message.
en: Changed configuration files for %s:
zh_TW: %s 的已變更組態檔：

note: %s = filenames
en: rpm saved %s as %s, but it was impossible to determine the difference
zh_TW: rpm 已將 %s 儲存為 %s，但看不出差異

note: %s = filenames
en: rpm saved %s as %s.
    Here are the first 25 lines of difference:
zh_TW: rpm 已將 %s 儲存為 %s。
    這是前 25 行差異：

note: %s = filenames
en: rpm created %s as %s, but it was impossible to determine the difference
zh_TW: rpm 已將 %s 建立為 %s，但看不出差異

note: %s = filenames
en: rpm created %s as %s.
    Here are the first 25 lines of difference:
zh_TW: rpm 已將 %s 建立為 %s。
    這是前 25 行差異：

note: report additional rpm output in finish (LEGACY! Lines are immediately reported as InstallResolvableReport::contentRpmout) TranslatorExplanation Text is followed by a ':'  and the actual output. report additional rpm output in finish (LEGACY! Lines are immediately reported as RemoveResolvableReport::
en: Additional rpm output
zh_TW: 其他 rpm 輸出

en: created backup %s
zh_TW: 已建立備份 %s

note: translators: possible rpm package signature check result [brief]
en: Signature is OK
zh_TW: 簽章驗證正確

note: translators: possible rpm package signature check result [brief]
en: Unknown type of signature
zh_TW: 未知的簽章類型

note: translators: possible rpm package signature check result [brief]
en: Signature does not verify
zh_TW: 簽章無法驗證

note: translators: possible rpm package signature check result [brief]
en: Signature is OK, but key is not trusted
zh_TW: 簽章驗證正確，然而金鑰是不被信任的

note: translators: possible rpm package signature check result [brief]
en: Signatures public key is not available
zh_TW: 簽章用的公開金鑰不存在

note: translators: possible rpm package signature check result [brief]
en: File does not exist or signature can't be checked
zh_TW: 檔案不存在或是簽章無法驗證

note: translators: possible rpm package signature check result [brief]
en: File is unsigned
zh_TW: 檔案未簽章
