m4 1.4.18d - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (151 entries)

en: cannot find a temporary directory, try setting $TMPDIR
zh_CN: 无法找到临时目录，尝试设置 $TMPDIR

en: cannot create a temporary directory using template "%s"
zh_CN: 无法使用模板“%s”创建临时目录

en: cannot remove temporary directory %s
zh_CN: 无法移除临时目录 %s

en: error closing file
zh_CN: 关闭文件出错

en: write error
zh_CN: 写错误

en: program error
zh_CN: 程序错误

en: stack overflow
zh_CN: 栈溢出

en: cannot remove temporary file %s
zh_CN: 无法移除临时文件 %s

en: Unknown system error
zh_CN: 未知的系统错误

en: %s subprocess failed
zh_CN: %s 子进程失败

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”有歧义

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”有歧义；可能原因：

en: %s: unrecognized option '%s%s'
zh_CN: %s：无法识别的选项“%s%s”

en: %s: option '%s%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”不允许带参数

en: %s: option '%s%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”需要一个参数

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s：无效选项 -- “%c”

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s：选项需要一个参数 -- “%c”

en: memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: unable to record current working directory
zh_CN: 无法记录当前工作目录

en: failed to return to initial working directory
zh_CN: 无法返回起始工作目录

en: _open_osfhandle failed
zh_CN: _open_osfhandle 失败

en: cannot restore fd %d: dup2 failed
zh_CN: 无法恢复文件描述符 %d：dup2 失败

note: TRANSLATORS: Get translations for open and closing quotation marks. The message catalog should translate "`" to a left quotation mark suitable for the locale, and similarly for "'".  For example, a French Unicode local should translate these to U+00AB (LEFT-POINTING DOUBLE ANGLE QUOTATION MARK), and
en: `
zh_CN: ‘

en: '
zh_CN: ’

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: No match
zh_CN: 无匹配

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_CN: 无效的正规表达式

en: Invalid collation character
zh_CN: 无效的 collation 字符

en: Invalid character class name
zh_CN: 无效的字符类名

en: Trailing backslash
zh_CN: 末尾的反斜线

en: Invalid back reference
zh_CN: 无效的向后引用

en: Unmatched [, [^, [:, [., or [=
zh_CN: [, [^, [:, [.或[= 不匹配

en: Unmatched ( or \(
zh_CN: 不匹配的 ( 或 \(

en: Unmatched \{
zh_CN: 不匹配的 \{

en: Invalid content of \{\}
zh_CN: \{\} 的内容无效

en: Invalid range end
zh_CN: 无效的范围结束

en: Memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
zh_CN: 无效的前置正规表达式

en: Premature end of regular expression
zh_CN: 不完整的正规表达式

en: Regular expression too big
zh_CN: 正规表达式过大

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh_CN: 不匹配的 ) 或 \)

en: No previous regular expression
zh_CN: 没有上一个正规表达式

en: Hangup
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Interrupt
zh_CN: 中断

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Illegal instruction
zh_CN: 非法指令

en: Trace/breakpoint trap
zh_CN: 追踪与中断点陷阱

en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已放弃

en: Floating point exception
zh_CN: 浮点数例外

en: Killed
zh_CN: 已杀死

en: Bus error
zh_CN: 总线错误

en: Segmentation fault
zh_CN: 段错误

en: Broken pipe
zh_CN: 断开的管道

en: Alarm clock
zh_CN: 闹钟

en: Terminated
zh_CN: 已终止

en: Urgent I/O condition
zh_CN: 紧急的输入输出状态

en: Stopped (signal)
zh_CN: 停止（信号）

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 停止

en: Continued
zh_CN: 继续

en: Child exited
zh_CN: 子进程已退出

en: Stopped (tty input)
zh_CN: 停止 (tty 输入)

en: Stopped (tty output)
zh_CN: 停止 (tty 输出)

en: I/O possible
zh_CN: I/O 可行

en: CPU time limit exceeded
zh_CN: 超出 CPU 时限

en: File size limit exceeded
zh_CN: 文件大小超出限制

en: Virtual timer expired
zh_CN: 虚拟计时器超时

en: Profiling timer expired
zh_CN: 测速评估用的计时器已过期

en: Window changed
zh_CN: 窗口已改变

en: User defined signal 1
zh_CN: 用户定义信号 1

en: User defined signal 2
zh_CN: 用户定义信号 2

en: EMT trap
zh_CN: EMT 陷阱

en: Bad system call
zh_CN: 错误的系统调用

en: Stack fault
zh_CN: 栈失效

en: Information request
zh_CN: 信息请求

en: Power failure
zh_CN: 电源失效

en: Resource lost
zh_CN: 资源丢失

en: cannot create pipe
zh_CN: 无法创建管道

en: Real-time signal %d
zh_CN: 实时信号 %d

en: Unknown signal %d
zh_CN: 未知信号 %d

en: Packaged by %s (%s)
zh_CN: 由 %s (%s) 打包

en: Packaged by %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 打包

note: TRANSLATORS: Translate "(C)" to the copyright symbol (C-in-a-circle), if this symbol is available in the user's locale.  Otherwise, do not translate "(C)"; leave it as-is.
en: (C)
zh_CN: ©

note: TRANSLATORS: The %s placeholder is the web address of the GPL license.
en: License GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later <%s>.
    This is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it.
    There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_CN: GPLv3+ 许可证: GNU 通用公共许可证第三版或更高版本 <%s>。
    这是自由软件: 您可自由更改并重新分发它。
    在法律所允许的范围内，不附带任何担保条款。

note: TRANSLATORS: %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s.
zh_CN: 作者 %s。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s and %s.
zh_CN: 作者 %s 和 %s。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 作者 %s, %s 及 %s。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_CN: 作者 %s, %s, %s,
    及 %s。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 作者 %s, %s, %s,
    %s, 及 %s。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 作者 %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, 及 %s。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 作者 %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, 及 %s。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_CN: 作者 %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    及 %s。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 作者 %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, 及 %s。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and others.
zh_CN: 作者 %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, 以及其他人。

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder indicates the bug-reporting address for this package.  Please add _another line_ saying "Report translation bugs to <...>\n" with the address for translation bugs (typically your translation team's web or email address).
en: Report bugs to: %s
zh_CN: 请将错误报告给：%s。翻译问题请报告至 <i18n-zh@googlegroups.com>。

en: Report %s bugs to: %s
zh_CN: 请将 %s 错误报告给: %s

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_CN: %s 主页: <%s>

en: General help using GNU software: <%s>
zh_CN: GNU 软件的通用帮助: <%s>

en: %s subprocess
zh_CN: %s 子进程

en: %s subprocess got fatal signal %d
zh_CN: %s 子进程收到了致命信号 %d

en: cannot perform formatted output
zh_CN: 无法进行格式化输出

en: --warn-macro-sequence: bad regular expression `%s': %s
zh_CN: --warn-macro-sequence：错误的正规表达式“%s”：%s

en: Warning: definition of `%s' contains sequence `%s'
zh_CN: 警告：“%s”的定义包含序列“%s”

en: error checking --warn-macro-sequence for macro `%s'
zh_CN: 为宏“%s”检查 --warn-macro-sequence 时出错

en: Warning: too few arguments to builtin `%s'
zh_CN: 警告：内置宏“%s”的参数不足

en: Warning: excess arguments to builtin `%s' ignored
zh_CN: 警告：忽略内置宏“%s”的额外参数

en: leading whitespace ignored in builtin `%s'
zh_CN: 在内置“%s”中忽略行首空白符号

en: numeric overflow detected in builtin `%s'
zh_CN: 在内置“%s”中探测到数值溢出

en: Warning: %s: invalid macro name ignored
zh_CN: 警告：%s：忽略无效的宏名称

en: undefined macro `%s'
zh_CN: 未定义的宏“%s”

en: undefined builtin `%s'
zh_CN: 未定义的内置“%s”

en: Warning: cannot concatenate builtin `%s'
zh_CN: 警告：无法连接内置“%s”

en: cannot run command `%s'
zh_CN: 无法运行命令“%s”

en: cannot read pipe
zh_CN: 无法读取管道

en: negative width to builtin `%s'
zh_CN: 内置“%s”的负宽度

en: cannot open `%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开“%s”

en: %s: cannot create tempfile `%s'
zh_CN: %s：无法创建临时文件“%s”

en: recommend using mkstemp instead
zh_CN: 推荐使用 mkstemp 作为替代

en: exit status out of range: `%d'
zh_CN: 退出状态码超出范围：“%d”

en: Debugmode: bad debug flags: `%s'
zh_CN: 调试模式：错误的调试标志：“%s”

en: cannot set debug file `%s'
zh_CN: 无法设置调试文件“%s”

en: bad regular expression: `%s': %s
zh_CN: 错误的正规表达式“%s”：%s

en: error matching regular expression `%s'
zh_CN: 匹配正规表达式“%s”出错

en: bad regular expression `%s': %s
zh_CN: 错误的正规表达式“%s”：%s

en: error writing to debug stream
zh_CN: 写入调试流出错

en: Warning: recommend ==, not =, for equality operator
zh_CN: 警告：推荐使用 == 而不是 = 作为相等操作符

en: bad expression in eval: %s
zh_CN: 求值中出现错误的表达式：%s

en: invalid operator in eval: %s
zh_CN: 求值中出现无效操作符：%s

en: divide by zero in eval: %s
zh_CN: 求值中出现除以零：%s

en: leading whitespace ignored
zh_CN: 已忽略行首空白字符

en: numeric overflow detected
zh_CN: 探测到数值溢出

en: Warning: unrecognized specifier in `%s'
zh_CN: 警告：“%s”中无法识别的说明符

en: cannot open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: read error
zh_CN: 写错误

en: error reading file
zh_CN: 读取文件出错

en: Warning: end of file treated as newline
zh_CN: 警告：EOF 视为新行

en: ERROR: end of file in comment
zh_CN: 错误：注释中的 EOF

en: ERROR: end of file in string
zh_CN: 错误：字符串中的 EOF

en: Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 尝试使用“%s --help”以获取更多信息。

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [FILE]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [文件]...

en: Process macros in FILEs.  If no FILE or if FILE is `-', standard input
    is read.
zh_CN: 处理给定文件中的宏。如果未给定文件列表或“文件”为“-”，
    则从标准输入中读取。

en: Mandatory or optional arguments to long options are mandatory or optional
    for short options too.
zh_CN: 长选项的强制或可选参数对对应的短选项也是强制或可选的。

en: Operation modes:
          --help                   display this help and exit
          --version                output version information and exit
zh_CN: 操作模式：
          --help                   显示本帮助信息并退出
          --version                输出版本信息并退出。

en:   -W, --word-regexp=REGEXP     use REGEXP for macro name syntax
zh_CN:   -W, --word-regexp=正规表达式      将“正规表达式”作为宏名的语法

en: internal error detected; please report this bug to <%s>
zh_CN: 探测到内部错误：请将本问题报告至 <%s>

en: warning: `m4 -%c' may be removed in a future release
zh_CN: 警告：“m4 -%c”可能在未来的版本中移除

en: warning: `m4 %s' is deprecated
zh_CN: 警告：“m4 %s”已弃用

en: bad debug flags: `%s'
zh_CN: 错误的调试标志：“%s”

en: warning: `m4 -e' is deprecated, use `-i' instead
zh_CN: 警告：“m4 -e”已弃用，请使用“-i”作为替代

en: ERROR: end of file in argument list
zh_CN: 错误：参数列表中出现 EOF

en: ERROR: copying inserted file
zh_CN: 错误：复制已插入的文件

en: error reading inserted file
zh_CN: 读取已插入的文件出错
