magnum-ui VERSION - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Cluster Templates
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿

en: Clusters
ko_KR: 클러스터

en: Container Infra
ko_KR: 컨테이너 인프라

en: Container Infra - Cluster Templates
ko_KR: 컨테이너 인프라 - 클러스터 템플릿

en: Container Infra - Clusters
ko_KR: 컨테이너 인프라 - 클러스터

en: Container Infra - Quotas
ko_KR: 컨테이너 인프라 - 할당량

en: Quotas
ko_KR: 할당량
