magnum-ui VERSION - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (183 entries)

en: API Address
ko_KR: API 주소

en: API Server Port
ko_KR: API 서버 포트

en: An arbitrary human-readable name
ko_KR: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 임의의 이름

en: Arbitrary labels in the form of key=value pairs to associate with a cluster templates. May be used multiple times.
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿과 연관시킬 키=값 쌍 형식의 임의 레이블입니다. 여러 번 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: COE Version
ko_KR: COE 버전

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Certificate %s was successfully rotated.
ko_KR: 인증서 %s를 성공적으로 교체하였습니다.

en: Certificate %s was successfully signed.
ko_KR: 클러스터 %s 를 성공적으로 서명하였습니다.

en: Choose a Cluster Template
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿 선택

en: Choose a Container Orchestration Engine
ko_KR: 컨테이너 오케스트레이션 엔진 선택

en: Choose a External Network
ko_KR: 외부 네트워크 선택

en: Choose a Flavor for the Master Node
ko_KR: 마스터 노드에 대한 Flavor 선택

en: Choose a Flavor for the Node
ko_KR: 노드에 대한 Flavor 선택

en: Choose a Keypair
ko_KR: 키 페어 선택

en: Choose a Network Driver
ko_KR: 네트워크 드라이버 선택

en: Choose a Private Network
ko_KR: Private 네트워크 선택

en: Choose a Private Network at first
ko_KR: 첫 Private 네트워크 선택

en: Choose a Private Subnet
ko_KR: Private 서브넷 선택

en: Choose a Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 선택

en: Choose a Volume Driver
ko_KR: 볼륨 드라이버 선택

en: Choose an Image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Cluster
ko_KR: 클러스터

en: Cluster %s was successfully created.
ko_KR: 클러스터 %s 를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다.

en: Cluster Create Timeout
ko_KR: 클러스터 생성 타임아웃

en: Cluster Distro
ko_KR: 클러스터 Distro

en: Cluster Name
ko_KR: 클러스터 이름

en: Cluster Template
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿

en: Cluster Template Detail
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿 세부사항

en: Cluster Template Name
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿 이름

en: Cluster Templates
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿

en: Cluster Type
ko_KR: 클러스터 유형

en: Cluster template %s was successfully created.
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿 %s 를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다.

en: Cluster template %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿 %s 가 성공적으로 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Clusters
ko_KR: 클러스터

en: Confirm Delete Cluster | Confirm Delete Clusters
ko_KR[0]: 클러스터 삭제 확인

en: Confirm Delete Cluster Template | Confirm Delete Cluster Templates
ko_KR[0]: 클러스터 템플릿 삭제 확인

en: Confirm Delete Quota | Confirm Delete Quotas
ko_KR[0]: 할당량 삭제 확인

en: Container Orchestration Engine
ko_KR: 컨테이너 오케스트레이션 엔진

en: Container Version
ko_KR: 컨테이너 버전

en: Create
ko_KR: 생성

en: Create Cluster
ko_KR: 클러스터 생성

en: Create Cluster Template
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿 생성

en: Create Quota
ko_KR: 할당량 생성

en: Created
ko_KR: 생성됨

en: Created At
ko_KR: 생성 시점

en: Delete Cluster | Delete Clusters
ko_KR[0]: 클러스터 삭제

en: Delete Cluster Template | Delete Cluster Templates
ko_KR[0]: 클러스터 템플릿 삭제

en: Delete Cluster Templates
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿 삭제

en: Delete Clusters
ko_KR: 클러스터 삭제

en: Delete Quota | Delete Quotas
ko_KR[0]: 할당량 삭제

en: Delete Quotas
ko_KR: 할당량 삭제

en: Deleted cluster template: %s. | Deleted cluster templates: %s.
ko_KR[0]: 클러스터 템플릿 삭제됨: %s.

en: Deleted cluster: %s. | Deleted clusters: %s.
ko_KR[0]: 클러스터 삭제됨: %s.

en: Deleted quota: %s. | Deleted quotas: %s.
ko_KR[0]: 할당량 삭제됨: %s

en: Device Mapper
ko_KR: 장치 Mapper

en: Disable TLS
ko_KR: TLS 비활성화

en: Disable TLS in the cluster template. Default: False
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿에서 TLS를 사용하지 않게 설정하십시오. 기본값: False

en: Discovery URL
ko_KR: 검색 URL

en: Docker Storage Driver
ko_KR: Docker 스토리지 드라이버

en: Docker Swarm Mode
ko_KR: Docker Swarm 모드

en: Docker Volume Size
ko_KR: Docker 볼륨 크기

en: Docker Volume Size (GB)
ko_KR: Docker 볼륨 크기(GB)

en: Enable Registry
ko_KR: 레지스트리 활성화

en: Enable docker registry in the cluster temlate. Default: False
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿 내에서 docker 레지스트리를 활성화합니다. 기본값: False

en: External Network ID
ko_KR: 외부 네트워크 ID

en: Fixed Network
ko_KR: 고정 네트워크

en: Fixed Subnet
ko_KR: Fixed 서브넷

en: Floating IP Enabled
ko_KR: Floating IP 활성화됨

en: HTTP Proxy
ko_KR: HTTP 프록시

en: HTTPS Proxy
ko_KR: HTTPS 프록시

en: Hard Limit
ko_KR: 최대 한도

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Image ID
ko_KR: 이미지 ID

en: Indicates whether created clusters should have a floating ip or not. Default: True
ko_KR: 생성된 클러스터가 floating ip를 가져야 하는지 여부를 가리킵니다. 기본값: False

en: Indicates whether created clusters should have a load balancer for master nodes or not. Default: False
ko_KR: 마스터 노드에 대해 생성된 클러스터가 로드 밸런서를 가져야 하는지 여부를 가리킵니다. 기본값: False

en: Infinite
ko_KR: 무제한

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Insecure Registry
ko_KR: 보안에 취약한 레지스트리

en: Keypair
ko_KR: 키 페어

en: Labels
ko_KR: 레이블

en: Limit for this resource.
ko_KR: 이 자원에 대한 한계

en: Make cluster template public. Default: False
ko_KR: 클러스터를 공용으로 만듭니다. 기본값: False

en: Master Addresses
ko_KR: 마스터 주소

en: Master Count
ko_KR: 마스터 수

en: Master Flavor
ko_KR: 마스터 Flavor

en: Master Flavor ID
ko_KR: 마스터 Flavor ID

en: Master LB
ko_KR: 마스터 LB

en: Master LB Enabled
ko_KR: 마스터 LB 활성화됨

en: Miscellaneous
ko_KR: 기타

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name of the cluster template.
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿 이름

en: Network
ko_KR: 네트워크

en: Network Driver
ko_KR: 네트워크 드라이버

en: No Proxy
ko_KR: 프록시가 없음

en: Node Addresses
ko_KR: 노드 주소

en: Node Count
ko_KR: 노드 수

en: Node Flavor ID
ko_KR: 노드 Flavor ID

en: Node Spec
ko_KR: 노드 사양

en: Nodes
ko_KR: 노드

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Overlay
ko_KR: 오버레이

en: Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트

en: Project ID
ko_KR: 프로젝트 ID

en: Public
ko_KR: 공용

en: Quota
ko_KR: 할당량

en: Quota %s was successfully created.
ko_KR: 할당량 %s이 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: Quota %s/%s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 할댱량 %s/%s 이 성공적으로 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Quotas
ko_KR: 할당량

en: Record Properties
ko_KR: 레코드 속성

en: Registry Enabled
ko_KR: 저장소가 사용됨

en: Resource
ko_KR: 자원

en: Rotate Certificate
ko_KR: 인증서 교체

en: Server Type
ko_KR: 서버 유형

en: Show Certificate
ko_KR: 인증서 보기

en: Sign Certificate
ko_KR: 인증서 서명

en: Sign Certificate To Cluster: {$ ctrl.model.cluster_name $}
ko_KR: 클러스터: {$ ctrl.model.cluster_name $} 에 인증서 서명

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Specify the Container Orchestration Engine to use.
ko_KR: 사용할 컨테이너 오케스트레이션 엔진을 지정하십시오.

en: Specify the nameserver to use for the cluster template. Default: 8.8.8.8
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿에 사용할 네임서버를 지정하십시오. 기본값: 8.8.8.8

en: Specify the size in GB for the docker volume
ko_KR: Docker 볼륨에 대한 크기를 GB로 지정합니다

en: Stack
ko_KR: 스택

en: Stack Faults
ko_KR: 스택 장애

en: Stack ID
ko_KR: 스택 ID

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Status Reason
ko_KR: 상태 원인

en: TLS Disabled
ko_KR: TLS 가 사용되지 않음

en: The DNS nameserver to use for this cluster template
ko_KR: 이 클러스터 템플릿에 사용할 DNS 네임 서버입니다.

en: The URL of docker registry.
ko_KR: Docker 레지스트리 URL.

en: The cluster node count.
ko_KR: 클러스터 노드 수입니다.

en: The http_proxy address to use for nodes in cluster
ko_KR: 클러스터 노드에 사용할 http_proxy 주소입니다.

en: The https_proxy address to use for nodes in cluster
ko_KR: 클러스터 노드에 사용할 https_proxy 주소입니다.

en: The name or UUID of the SSH keypair to load into the cluster nodes.
ko_KR: 클러스터 노드에 로드할 SSH 키 쌍의 이름이나 UUID입니다.

en: The name or UUID of the base image to customize for the cluster.
ko_KR: 클러스터에 맞게 사용자 정의할 기본 이미지의 이름 또는 UUID입니다.

en: The no_proxy address to use for nodes in cluster
ko_KR: 클러스터 노드에 사용할 no_proxy 주소입니다.

en: The nova flavor id to use when launching the cluster. Default: m1.small
ko_KR: 클러스터를 실행할 때 사용할 nova flavor id입니다. 기본값: m1.small

en: The nova flavor id to use when launching the master node of the cluster. Default: m1.small
ko_KR: 클러스터의 마스터 노드를 실행할 때 사용할 nova flavor입니다. 기본값: m1.small

en: The size in GB for Docker Volume. Default: 25
ko_KR: Docker 볼륨의 크기(GB)입니다. 기본값: 25

en: This should really be named fixed-network-cidr. Default: 10.0.0.0/24
ko_KR: 실제로 fixed-network-cidr로 이름이 지정되어야 합니다. 기본값: 10.0.0.0/24

en: Unable to create cluster template.
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create cluster.
ko_KR: 클러스터를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create quota.
ko_KR: 할당량을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete cluster template: %s. | Unable to delete cluster templates: %s.
ko_KR[0]: 클러스터 템플릿을 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s.

en: Unable to delete cluster: %s. | Unable to delete clusters: %s.
ko_KR[0]: 클러스터를 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s.

en: Unable to delete quota: %s. | Unable to delete quotas: %s.
ko_KR[0]: 할당량을 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to delete the cluster template with id: %(id)s
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿 ID 을 삭제할 수 없습니다: %(id)s

en: Unable to delete the cluster templates.
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete the cluster with id: %(id)s
ko_KR: ID가 %(id)s인 클러스터를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete the clusters.
ko_KR: 클러스터를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete the quota with project id: %(projectId)s and resource: %(resource)s.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 ID: %(projectId)s 및 자원: %(resource)s 에 대한 할당량을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the certificate.
ko_KR: 인증서를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the cluster template.
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the cluster templates.
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the cluster.
ko_KR: 클러스터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the clusters.
ko_KR: 클러스터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the networks.
ko_KR: 네트워크를 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the quota.
ko_KR: 해당 할당량을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the quotas.
ko_KR: 할당량을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the stats.
ko_KR: 통계를 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to rotate the certificate.
ko_KR: 인증서를 교체할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to sign certificate.
ko_KR: 인증서에 서명할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update cluster template.
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update cluster.
ko_KR: 클러스터를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update quota.
ko_KR: 할당량을 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Update Cluster Template
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿을 업데이트 합니다.

en: Update Quota
ko_KR: 할당량 업데이트

en: Updated
ko_KR: 업데이트됨

en: Updated At
ko_KR: 갱신 시점

en: Used {$ ctrl.stats.clusters $} of {$ ctrl.quota.clusters $}
ko_KR: {$ ctrl.quota.clusters $} 에서 {$ ctrl.stats.clusters $} 사용함

en: Volume Driver
ko_KR: 볼륨 드라이버

en: You are not allowed to delete cluster templates: %s
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿 삭제가 허용되어 있지 않습니다: %s

en: You are not allowed to delete clusters: %s
ko_KR: 클러스터 삭제가 허용되어 있지 않습니다: %s

en: You are not allowed to delete quotas: %s
ko_KR: 할당량 삭제가 허용되지 않았습니다: %s

en: You have selected "%s". Please confirm your selection. Deleted cluster is not recoverable. | You have selected "%s". Please confirm your selection. Deleted clusters are not recoverable.
ko_KR[0]: "%s"을(를) 선택했습니다. 선택을 확인하십시오. 삭제한 클러스터는 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: You have selected "%s". Please confirm your selection. Deleted cluster template is not recoverable. | You have selected "%s". Please confirm your selection. Deleted cluster templates are not recoverable.
ko_KR[0]: "%s"을(를) 선택했습니다. 선택을 확인하십시오. 삭제한 클러스터 템플릿은 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: You have selected "%s". Please confirm your selection. Deleted quota is not recoverable. | You have selected "%s". Please confirm your selection. Deleted quotas are not recoverable.
ko_KR[0]: "%s"를 선택했습니다. 선택을 확인하십시오. 삭제된 할당량은 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: as follows:
ko_KR: 다음과 같이:

en: error | errors
ko_KR[0]: 에러

en: message | messages
ko_KR[0]: 메시지

en: submit | submits
ko_KR[0]: 제출

en: success | successes
ko_KR[0]: 완료

en: title | titles
ko_KR[0]: 제목

en: {$ ctrl.cluster.create_timeout $} minute | {$ ctrl.cluster.create_timeout $} minutes
ko_KR[0]: {$ ctrl.cluster.create_timeout $} 분
