magnum-ui - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: 'bay' and 'baymodel' are changed to 'cluster' and 'cluster template'.
zh_CN: 'bay'和'baymodel'被改为'cluster'和'cluster template'。

en: 2.2.0
zh_CN: 2.2.0版本

en: Add following options to cluster template creation and views.
zh_CN: 给创建及查看集群模板添加了如下选项。

en: Allow to create cluster template without keypair. Also, allow change or set keypair in cluster creation. Following change in Magnum, also Magnum UI allows this feature.
zh_CN: 允许创建集群模板时不提供keypair。同时，允许创建集群时设置或者改变keypair。随着 Magnum 的改变， Magnum 界面也允许此功能。

en: Bug Fixes
zh_CN: 漏洞修复

en: Change creation actions to global actions. Cluster Template creation and Cluster creation actions are changed from batchAction to globalAction. This means these actions are callable from other panels.
zh_CN: 变更 创建 操作为全局操作。 集群模板创建及集群创建从 批量操作 变更为 全局操作。意味着这些操作可在其他面板中调用了。

en: Container panel is removed. According to decision of Magnum that changes service scope, container management functions are removed.
zh_CN: 容器面板已经移除。根据 Magnum 关于调整服务范围的讨论，容器管理功能被移除。

en: Current Series Release Notes
zh_CN: 当前版本发布说明

en: Deprecation Notes
zh_CN: 弃用说明

en: Fixes issue that there is no way to specify for insecure magnumclient as a result api throws 500 and SSL cert verify errors. 'insecure' and 'ca-cert' options are added for magnumclient.
zh_CN: 修正了无法指明不安全的magnumclient导致API抛出500及证书验证错误的问题。给magnumclient添加了'insecure'和'ca-cert'选项。

en: Magnum UI Release Notes
zh_CN: Magnum界面发布说明

en: Magnum UI keeps on following changes for Horizon's AngularJS-based framework. So we can use recent Horizon's feature. And hundreds of JavaScript tests are added. This ensures quality of Magnum UI.
zh_CN: Magnum UI持续跟进 Horizon基于AngularJS的框架。所以我们能够使用Horizon的最新功能。并添加了上百例JavaScript测试，确保Magnum UI的质量。

en: Magnum changes its service scope as Container Infrastructure Management service. Also Magnum-UI change rename service 'container' to 'container-infra', and container management functions removed. Magnum uses terms 'cluster' and 'cluster template' instead of 'bay' and 'baymodel', because the use of new Magnum term of 'bay' has caused confusion with users.
zh_CN: Magnum 调整了它的服务范围为 容器基础设施管理服务。Magnum-UI 也跟着重命名服务 'container' 为 'container-infra'，并移除了容器管理服务。Magnum 使用术语 'cluster' 及 'cluster template' 替换 'bay' 及 'baymodel', 因为新Magnum 术语 'bay' 给用户带来了困扰。

en: New Features
zh_CN: 新特性

en: Newton Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Newton版本发布说明

en: Ocata Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Ocata版本发布说明

en: Ocata release summary.
zh_CN: Ocata版本摘要

en: Other Notes
zh_CN: 其他说明

en: Prelude
zh_CN: 前奏

en: Reasonable name is set to browser title bar.
zh_CN: 给浏览器标题设置了合理的名称。

en: Service is renamed from 'container' to 'container-infra'. Renaming targets are URLs, Angular module name, slugs for panel, etc.
zh_CN: 服务 'container' 重命名为 'container-infra'。重命名对象涉及URL，Angular模块名，面板slugs等。

en: Support 'ca-show'. The function of downloading CA from cluster is added.
zh_CN: 支持 'ca-show'. 添加了从集群下载CA证书的功能。

en: Support 'ca-sign'. The function of signing of certificates to cluster is added.
zh_CN: 支持 'ca-sign'. 添加了给集群签署证书的功能。

en: Support for Horizon's Angular registry service, generic table and detail view, action service.
zh_CN: 支持 Horizon 的 Angular 注册服务、通用表格及细节视图、操作服务。

en: Support python 3.5.
zh_CN: 支持python 3.5。

en: Switch theme for documentation from oslosphinx to openstackdocstheme.
zh_CN: 切换文档的主题从oslosphinx到oslosphinx。

en: Switch to reno for managing release notes.
zh_CN: 开始使用reno管理发布说明。

en: Update actions are added for cluster template and cluster.
zh_CN: 给集群模板和集群添加了 更新 操作。

en: Update actions are added for cluster template and cluster. Also, the form maintainability is proceeded by angular-json-schema.
zh_CN: 为集群模板及集群添加了 更新 操作。另外，表单可维护性因angular-json-schema得到提升。

en: Upgrade Notes
zh_CN: 升级说明

en: Use horizon's common "views" module for Angular. This proceeds independence against Django framework for plugins.
zh_CN: 使用了Horizon的Angular通用'views'模块。相对Django框架的插件而言更加独立。

en: Use initAction() instead initScope(). initScope() is deprecated from Horizon in Ocata and will be removed in Queens.
zh_CN: 使用 initAction() 替换 initScope(). initScope() 已经被Horizon 在 Ocata 版本弃用并将在 Queens 版本移除。

en: Use only tox for test and remove run_tests.sh that is no longer used.
zh_CN: 使用唯一的tox测试，移除不再使用的run_tests.sh。

en: Use pbr autodoc feature rather than custom logic.
zh_CN: 使用pbr自动化文档特征而不是自定义逻辑。

en: We removed the Xstatic packages from requirements, as those are not needed anymore. Horizon includes what it needs.
zh_CN: 我们从requirements里移除了不再需要的Xstatic包。Horizon已经包含了它自身所需要的所有包。

en: [`blueprint add-ca-rotate <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/magnum-ui/+spec/add-ca-rotate>`_] Support rotate certificates. This adds "Rotate Certificate" action for cluster as item action.
zh_CN: [`blueprint add-ca-rotate <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/magnum-ui/+spec/add-ca-rotate>`_] 支持旋转证书。这为集群添加了“旋转证书”操作作为一项操作。

en: [`blueprint add-docker-volume-size-option <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/magnum-ui/+spec/add-docker-volume-size-option>`_] Support docker volume size option in cluster creation.
zh_CN: [`blueprint add-docker-volume-size-option <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/magnum-ui/+spec/add-docker-volume-size-option>`_] 在集群创建时，支持docker容器卷大小选项。

en: [`blueprint add-rollback-option <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/magnum-ui/+spec/add-rollback-option>`_] Support rollback option in cluster update. This adds checkbox into cluster update dialog for rollback on failure in update.
zh_CN: [`blueprint add-rollback-option <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/magnum-ui/+spec/add-rollback-option>`_] 在集群更新时支持回滚选项。这会在集群更新对话框中添加一个复选框，以便更新失败时回滚。

en: [`blueprint stats-list <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/magnum-ui/+spec/stats-list>`_] REST API and Angular service for stats list are added. This allows to implement usage views for cluster and nodes.
zh_CN: [`blueprint stats-list <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/magnum-ui/+spec/stats-list>`_] 为统计列表添加了REST
     API和Angular服务。这允许实现集群和节点已使用情况视图。

en: [`bug/1570668 <https://bugs.launchpad.net/magnum-ui/+bug/1570668>`_] To be convinient to input netwok settings, this changes input forms for External Network, Fixed Network and Fixed Subnet in Cluster Template create/update dialogs to pulldowns.
zh_CN: [`bug/1570668 <https://bugs.launchpad.net/magnum-ui/+bug/1570668>`_] 为了方便地输入网络设置，这集群模版创建或更新时外部网络、固定网络和固定子网的表单输入框改变为下拉框。

en: [`bug/1694634 <https://bugs.launchpad.net/magnum-ui/+bug/1694634>`_] When selected Cluster Template doesn't have Keypair setting, Keypair doesn't be set properly on Create Cluster dialog. This fixes the issue.
zh_CN: [`bug/1694634 <https://bugs.launchpad.net/magnum-ui/+bug/1694634>`_] 当选择的集群模版没有密钥对设置时，密钥对不能在创建集群对话框中设置正确。这修复了这个问题。

en: angular-json-schema library is used for create and update dialog, their forms are integrated into one workflow service. It proceeds maintainability for forms.
zh_CN: angular-json-schema库用于创建及同步对话框，那些表单已被集成到一个工作流服务。它提高了表单的可维护性。

en: https://launchpad.net/bugs/1651054 $model is deprecated https://launchpad.net/bugs/1647921 initScope is deprecated https://launchpad.net/bugs/1645754 allow keypair in cluster creation Fixed numerous typos
zh_CN: https://launchpad.net/bugs/1651054 不再使用$model https://launchpad.net/bugs/1647921 不再使用initScope https://launchpad.net/bugs/1645754 修复了一些集群创建使用密钥对的打印错误

en: https://review.openstack.org/424984 Added an update action for clusters. https://review.openstack.org/422477 Added update action for cluster templ. https://review.openstack.org/424536 Action for json schema adjusted. https://review.openstack.org/421693 Python 3.5 classifier and venv added. https://review.openstack.org/415321 Improved tracebacks for exceptions. https://review.openstack.org/414810 Adopted horizon views for Angular https://review.openstack.org/408039 Replace mox with mock Added numerous unit tests.
zh_CN: https://review.openstack.org/424984 增加了更新集群操作 https://review.openstack.org/422477 增加了更新集群模板操作 https://review.openstack.org/424536 调整了json schema https://review.openstack.org/421693 增加了Python 3.5分类和venv https://review.openstack.org/415321 提升了对于异常的追踪 https://review.openstack.org/414810 调整了Angular horizon视图 https://review.openstack.org/408039 将mox修改为mock并增加了一些单元测试
