mailnag - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: User Script
zh_CN: 用户脚本

en: Runs an user defined script on mail arrival.
zh_CN: 运行在邮件到达时的用户自定义脚本。

en: sender
zh_CN: 寄件人

en: subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Maximum number of visible mails:
zh_CN: 可显示邮件的最大数量

en: Spam Filter
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件过滤器

en: Filters out unwanted mails.
zh_CN: 过滤掉不想要的邮件。

en: LibNotify Notifications
zh_CN: 弹出窗口通知

en: Shows a popup when new mails arrive.
zh_CN: 当新邮件到达时弹出。

en: Count of new mails
zh_CN: 新邮件数量

en: One notification per new mail
zh_CN: 每封新邮件通知一次

en: Notification mode:
zh_CN: 通知模式

en: (and {0} more)
zh_CN: （ 还有 {0} 条）

en: Mark as read
zh_CN: 标记为已读

en: Sound Notifications
zh_CN: 声音通知

en: Plays a sound when new mails arrive.
zh_CN: 当新邮件到达时播放声音。

en: No subject
zh_CN: 无主题

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Delete this account:
zh_CN: 删除该帐户：

en: Mail Account
zh_CN: 邮件账户

en: optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Enable Push-IMAP
zh_CN: 启用 Push-IMAP

en: Enable SSL encryption
zh_CN: 启用 SSL 加密

en: Accountname:
zh_CN: 账户名称：

en: Account type:
zh_CN: 账户类型：

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码:

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器:

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 帐户
