mailnag - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: User Script
zh_TW: 用戶腳本

en: Runs an user defined script on mail arrival.
zh_TW: 運行在郵件到達時的用戶自定義腳本。

en: sender
zh_TW: 寄件人

en: subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Maximum number of visible mails:
zh_TW: 可顯示郵件的最大數量

en: Spam Filter
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件過濾器

en: Filters out unwanted mails.
zh_TW: 過濾掉不想要的郵件。

en: Mailnag will ignore mails containing at least one of 
    the following words in subject or sender.
zh_TW: Mailnag 將會忽略主旨或寄件者裡帶有這些字詞的郵件。

en: LibNotify Notifications
zh_TW: 彈出視窗通知

en: Shows a popup when new mails arrive.
zh_TW: 當新郵件到達時彈出訊息視窗。

en: Count of new mails
zh_TW: 新郵件數量

en: One notification per new mail
zh_TW: 每封新郵件通知一次

en: Notification mode:
zh_TW: 通知模式

en: {0} new mails
zh_TW: {0} 封新郵件

en: New mail
zh_TW: 新郵件

en: (and {0} more)
zh_TW: （ 還有 {0} 條）

en: Mark as read
zh_TW: 標記爲已讀

en: Sound Notifications
zh_TW: 聲音通知

en: Plays a sound when new mails arrive.
zh_TW: 當新郵件到達時播放聲音。

en: No subject
zh_TW: 無主題

en: Plugin Configuration
zh_TW: Plugin 配置

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啓用

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Delete this account:
zh_TW: 刪除該帳戶：

en: Mail Account
zh_TW: 郵件賬戶

en: optional
zh_TW: 可選

en: Enable Push-IMAP
zh_TW: 啓用 Push-IMAP

en: Enable SSL encryption
zh_TW: 啓用 SSL 加密

en: Accountname:
zh_TW: 賬戶名稱：

en: Account type:
zh_TW: 賬戶類型：

en: User:
zh_TW: 用戶名：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器:

en: Port:
zh_TW: 通訊埠：

en: Add Account
zh_TW: 增加帳戶

en: Remove Account
zh_TW: 刪除帳戶

en: Edit Account
zh_TW: 編輯帳戶

en: Accounts
zh_TW: 帳戶

en: Edit Plugin
zh_TW: 編輯 Plugin
