malcontent - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (90 entries)

en: Change your own app filter
zh_TW: 更改您的應用程式過濾器

en: Authentication is required to change your app filter.
zh_TW: 需要認證才能更改您的應用程式過濾器。

en: Read your own app filter
zh_TW: 讀取您的應用程式過濾器

en: Authentication is required to read your app filter.
zh_TW: 需要認證才能讀取您的應用程式過濾器。

en: Change another user’s app filter
zh_TW: 更改另一位使用者的應用程式過濾器

en: Authentication is required to change another user’s app filter.
zh_TW: 需要認證才能更改另一位使用者的應用程式過濾器。

en: Read another user’s app filter
zh_TW: 讀取另一位使用者的應用程式過濾器

en: Authentication is required to read another user’s app filter.
zh_TW: 需要認證才能讀取另一位使用者的應用程式過濾器。

en: Change your own session limits
zh_TW: 更改您的工作階段限制

en: Authentication is required to change your session limits.
zh_TW: 需要認證才能更改您的工作階段限制。

en: Read your own session limits
zh_TW: 讀取您的工作階段限制

en: Authentication is required to read your session limits.
zh_TW: 需要認證才能讀取您的工作階段限制。

en: Change another user’s session limits
zh_TW: 更改另一位使用者的工作階段限制

en: Authentication is required to change another user’s session limits.
zh_TW: 需要驗證才能更改另一位使用者的工作階段限制。

en: Read another user’s session limits
zh_TW: 讀取另一位使用者的工作階段限制

en: Authentication is required to read another user’s session limits.
zh_TW: 需要認證才能讀取另一位使用者的工作階段限制。

en: Change your own account info
zh_TW: 更改您的帳戶資訊

en: Authentication is required to change your account info.
zh_TW: 需要認證才能更改您的帳戶資訊。

en: Read your own account info
zh_TW: 讀取您的帳戶資訊

en: Authentication is required to read your account info.
zh_TW: 需要認證才能讀取您的帳戶資訊。

en: Change another user’s account info
zh_TW: 更改另一位使用者的帳戶資訊

en: Authentication is required to change another user’s account info.
zh_TW: 需要認證才能更改另一位使用者的帳戶資訊。

en: Read another user’s account info
zh_TW: 讀取另一位使用者的帳戶資訊

en: Authentication is required to read another user’s account info.
zh_TW: 需要認證才能讀取另一位使用者的帳戶資訊。

en: App filter for user %u was in an unrecognized format
zh_TW: 使用者 %u 的應用程式過濾器設定格式錯誤

en: OARS filter for user %u has an unrecognized kind ‘%s’
zh_TW: 使用者 %u 的 OARS 過濾器設定有無效類型「%s」

en: Not allowed to query parental controls data for user %u
zh_TW: 不允許查詢使用者 %u 的應用程式過濾器資料

en: User %u does not exist
zh_TW: 使用者「%u」不存在

en: System accounts service not available
zh_TW: 沒有系統帳號服務

en: App filtering is globally disabled
zh_TW: 已全域停用應用程式過濾器

en: Session limits are globally disabled
zh_TW: 已全域停用工作階段限制

en: Session limit for user %u was in an unrecognized format
zh_TW: 使用者 %u 的工作階段限制設定格式錯誤

en: Session limit for user %u has an unrecognized type ‘%u’
zh_TW: 使用者 %u 的工作階段限制設定有無效類型「%u」

en: Session limit for user %u has invalid daily schedule %u–%u
zh_TW: 使用者 %u 的工作階段限制每日排程 %u–%u 設定無效

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the formatting of English and localized name of the rating e.g. "Adults Only (solo adultos)"
en: %s (%s)
zh_TW: %s（%s）

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: ALL
zh_TW: 所有

en: Adults Only
zh_TW: 僅限成人

en: Mature
zh_TW: 成熟

en: Teen
zh_TW: 青少年

en: Everyone 10+
zh_TW: 十歲以上

en: Everyone
zh_TW: 任何人

en: Early Childhood
zh_TW: 幼兒

note: Translators: the placeholder is a user’s full name
en: Restrict %s from using the following installed applications.
zh_TW: 限制 %s 使用下列已安裝的應用程式。

en: Restrict Applications
zh_TW: 限制應用程式

en: No applications found to restrict.
zh_TW: 沒有可限制的應用程式。

note: Translators: this is the full name for an unknown user account.
en: unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: All Ages
zh_TW: 所有年齡

note: Translators: The placeholder is a user’s display name.
en: Prevents %s from running web browsers. Limited web content may still be available in other applications.
zh_TW: 防止 %s 執行網頁瀏覽器。受限制的網頁內容仍可能在其他應用程式中取用。

note: Translators: The placeholder is a user’s display name.
en: Prevents specified applications from being used by %s.
zh_TW: 防止 %s 使用特定應用程式。

note: Translators: The placeholder is a user’s display name.
en: Prevents %s from installing applications.
zh_TW: 防止 %s 安裝應用程式。

en: Application Usage Restrictions
zh_TW: 應用程式使用限制

en: Restrict _Web Browsers
zh_TW: 限制網頁瀏覽器(_W)

en: _Restrict Applications
zh_TW: 限制應用程式(_R)

en: Software Installation Restrictions
zh_TW: 軟體安裝限制

en: Restrict Application _Installation
zh_TW: 限制應用程式安裝(_I)

en: Application _Suitability
zh_TW: 應用程式合適年齡(_S)

en: Restricts browsing or installation of applications to applications suitable for certain ages or above.
zh_TW: 根據應用程式年齡分級制度，限制可瀏覽或安裝的應用程式項目。

note: Translators: This documents the --user command line option to malcontent-control:
en: User to select in the UI
zh_TW: 界面上要選擇的使用者

note: Translators: This is a placeholder for a command line argument value:
en: USERNAME
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: — view and edit parental controls
zh_TW: ― 檢視和編輯家長控制

note: Translators: This is the title of the main window Translators: the name of the application as it appears in a software center
en: Parental Controls
zh_TW: 家長控制

en: Copyright © 2019, 2020 Endless Mobile, Inc.
zh_TW: 版權所有 © 2019, 2020 Endless Mobile, Inc.

note: Translators: "Malcontent" is the brand name of this project, so should not be translated.
en: Malcontent Website
zh_TW: Malcontent 網站

en: The help contents could not be displayed
zh_TW: 無法顯示求助內容

en: Failed to load user data from the system
zh_TW: 無法從系統載入使用者資料

en: Please make sure that the AccountsService is installed and enabled.
zh_TW: 請確認已安裝並啟用 AccountsService。

note: Translators: Replace the link to commonsensemedia.org with some * localised guidance for parents/carers on how to set restrictions on * their child/caree in a responsible way which is in keeping with the * best practice and culture of the region. If no suitable localised * guidance exists, and if th
en: It’s recommended that restrictions are set as part of an ongoing conversation with %s. <a href='https://www.commonsensemedia.org/privacy-and-internet-safety'>Read guidance</a> on what to consider.
zh_TW: 建議在設定家長控制前要先與 %s 溝通過。<a href='https://parents.smartkid.org.tw/'>閱讀指南</a>了解須考慮的事項。

en: Previous Page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Permission Required
zh_TW: 需要許可

en: Permission is required to view and change user parental controls settings.
zh_TW: 需要許可才能檢視和更改家長控制設定。

en: No Standard User Accounts
zh_TW: 沒有標準使用者

en: Parental controls can only be applied to standard user
    accounts. These can be created in the user settings.
zh_TW: 家長控制只能套用到標準使用者上。
    可至使用者設定建立帳號。

en: _User Settings
zh_TW: 使用者設定(_U)

en: Loading…
zh_TW: 正在載入…

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _About Parental Controls
zh_TW: 關於家長控制(_A)

note: Translators: the brief summary of the application as it appears in a software center.
en: Set parental controls and monitor usage by users
zh_TW: 設定家長控制和監視孩童或青少年的使用情況

note: Translators: These are the application description paragraphs in the AppData file.
en: Manage users’ parental controls restrictions, controlling how long they can use the computer for, what software they can install, and what installed software they can run.
zh_TW: 管理孩童或青少年的家長控制設定值，控制他們的電腦使用時間、可以安裝的軟體以及能執行哪些已安裝的軟體。

en: Main window
zh_TW: 主視窗

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localise the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: parental controls;screen time;app restrictions;web browser restrictions;oars;usage;usage limit;kid;child;
zh_TW: parental controls;screen time;app restrictions;web browser restrictions;oars;usage;usage limit;kid;child;家長控制;分級控制;電腦使用時間;應用程式限制;網頁瀏覽器限制;使用;使用限制;小孩;兒童;孩童;青少年;軟體限制;安裝限制;限制;

en: Manage parental controls
zh_TW: 管理家長控制

en: Authentication is required to read and change user parental controls
zh_TW: 需要認證才能讀取和更改使用者的家長控制

en: Your account
zh_TW: 您的帳號

note: Always allow root, to avoid a situation where this PAM module prevents * all users logging in with no way of recovery.
en: User ‘%s’ has no time limits enabled
zh_TW: 沒有啟動「%s」的使用時間限制

en: Error getting session limits for user ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 取得使用者「%s」的工作階段限制設定發生錯誤：%s

en: User ‘%s’ has no time remaining
zh_TW: 使用者「%s」已達使用時間上限

en: Error setting time limit on login session: %s
zh_TW: 無法在登入工作階段設定時間限制：%s
