malcontent master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (81 entries)

en: Change your own app filter
zh_CN: 更改您自己的应用程序过滤器

en: Authentication is required to change your app filter.
zh_CN: 需要认证才能更改您的应用程序过滤器。

en: Read your own app filter
zh_CN: 读取您自己的应用程序过滤器

en: Authentication is required to read your app filter.
zh_CN: 需要认证才能读取您的应用程序过滤器。

en: Change another user’s app filter
zh_CN: 更改另一个用户的应用程序过滤器

en: Authentication is required to change another user’s app filter.
zh_CN: 需要认证才能更改另一个用户的应用程序过滤器。

en: Read another user’s app filter
zh_CN: 读取另一个用户的应用程序过滤器

en: Authentication is required to read another user’s app filter.
zh_CN: 需要认证才能读取另一个用户的应用程序过滤器。

en: Change your own session limits
zh_CN: 更改您自己的会话限制

en: Authentication is required to change your session limits.
zh_CN: 需要认证才能更改您的会话限制。

en: Read your own session limits
zh_CN: 读取您自己的会话限制

en: Authentication is required to read your session limits.
zh_CN: 需要认证才能读取您的会话限制。

en: Change another user’s session limits
zh_CN: 更改另一个用户的会话限制

en: Authentication is required to change another user’s session limits.
zh_CN: 需要认证才能更改另一个用户的会话限制。

en: Read another user’s session limits
zh_CN: 读取另一个用户的会话限制

en: Authentication is required to read another user’s session limits.
zh_CN: 需要认证才能读取另一个用户的会话限制。

en: Change your own account info
zh_CN: 更改您自己的帐户信息

en: Authentication is required to change your account info.
zh_CN: 需要认证才能更改您的帐户信息。

en: Read your own account info
zh_CN: 读取您自己的帐户信息

en: Authentication is required to read your account info.
zh_CN: 需要认证才能读取您的帐户信息。

en: Change another user’s account info
zh_CN: 更改另一个用户的帐户信息

en: Authentication is required to change another user’s account info.
zh_CN: 需要认证才能更改另一个用户的帐户信息。

en: Read another user’s account info
zh_CN: 读取另一个用户的帐户信息

en: Authentication is required to read another user’s account info.
zh_CN: 需要认证才能读取另一个用户的帐户信息。

en: App filter for user %u was in an unrecognized format
zh_CN: 用户 %u 的应用程序过滤器的格式无法识别

en: OARS filter for user %u has an unrecognized kind ‘%s’
zh_CN: 用户 %u 的 OARS 过滤器中存在无法识别的类别“%s”

en: Not allowed to query parental controls data for user %u
zh_CN: 不允许查询用户 %u 的家长控制数据

en: User %u does not exist
zh_CN: 用户 %u 不存在

en: System accounts service not available
zh_CN: 系统帐户服务不可用

en: App filtering is globally disabled
zh_CN: 已全局禁用应用程序过滤

en: Session limits are globally disabled
zh_CN: 已全局禁用会话限制

en: Session limit for user %u was in an unrecognized format
zh_CN: 用户 %u 的会话限制的格式无法识别

en: Session limit for user %u has an unrecognized type ‘%u’
zh_CN: 用户 %u 的会话限制中存在无法识别的类型“%u”

en: Session limit for user %u has invalid daily schedule %u–%u
zh_CN: 用户 %u 的会话限制中存在无效的每日时间安排 %u–%u

note: Translators: the placeholder is a user’s full name
en: Restrict %s from using the following installed applications.
zh_CN: 限制 %s 使用下列已安装的应用程序。

en: Restrict Applications
zh_CN: 限制应用程序

en: Search for applications…
zh_CN: 搜索应用程序…

en: No applications found to restrict.
zh_CN: 未找到要限制的应用程序。

note: Translators: this is the full name for an unknown user account.
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unrestricted
zh_CN: 未限制

note: Translators: The placeholder is a user’s display name.
en: Prevents %s from running web browsers. Limited web content may still be available in other applications.
zh_CN: 阻止 %s 运行网页浏览器。在其他应用程序中可能仍然可以访问受限的网页内容。

note: Translators: The placeholder is a user’s display name.
en: Prevents specified applications from being used by %s.
zh_CN: 阻止 %s 使用指定的应用程序。

note: Translators: The placeholder is a user’s display name.
en: Prevents %s from installing applications.
zh_CN: 阻止 %s 安装应用程序。

en: Application Usage Restrictions
zh_CN: 应用程序使用限制

en: Restrict _Web Browsers
zh_CN: 限制网页浏览器(_W)

en: _Restrict Applications
zh_CN: 限制应用程序(_R)

en: Software Installation Restrictions
zh_CN: 软件安装限制

en: Restrict Application _Installation
zh_CN: 限制安装应用程序(_I)

en: Application _Suitability
zh_CN: 应用程序适宜性(_S)

en: Restricts the browsing or installation of applications unsuitable for this age or younger.
zh_CN: 限制不适宜该年龄或更小用户使用应用程序的浏览或安装。

note: Translators: This documents the --user command line option to malcontent-control:
en: User to select in the UI
zh_CN: 在用户界面中要选择的用户

note: Translators: This is a placeholder for a command line argument value:
en: USERNAME
zh_CN: 用户名

en: — view and edit parental controls
zh_CN: — 查看与编辑家长控制

note: Translators: This is the title of the main window Translators: the name of the application as it appears in a software center
en: Parental Controls
zh_CN: 家长控制

en: Copyright © 2019, 2020 Endless Mobile, Inc.
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2019, 2020 Endless Mobile, Inc.

note: Translators: "Malcontent" is the brand name of this project, so should not be translated.
en: Malcontent Website
zh_CN: Malcontent 网站

en: The help contents could not be displayed
zh_CN: 无法显示帮助内容

en: Failed to load user data from the system
zh_CN: 无法从系统中载入用户数据

en: Please make sure that the AccountsService is installed and enabled.
zh_CN: 请确保 AccountsService 已安装且已启用。

note: Translators: Replace the link to commonsensemedia.org with some * localised guidance for parents/carers on how to set restrictions on * their child/caree in a responsible way which is in keeping with the * best practice and culture of the region. If no suitable localised * guidance exists, and if th
en: It’s recommended that restrictions are set as part of an ongoing conversation with %s. <a href='https://www.commonsensemedia.org/privacy-and-internet-safety'>Read guidance</a> on what to consider.
zh_CN: 建议与 %s 一起沟通进行限制设置。可参阅<a href='https://www.internetmatters.org/zh-CN/parental-controls/'>指南</a>了解考虑事项。

en: Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Permission Required
zh_CN: 需要权限

en: Permission is required to view and change user parental controls settings.
zh_CN: 需要权限才能查看和更改用户的家长控制设置。

en: No Standard User Accounts
zh_CN: 无标准用户帐户

en: Parental controls can only be applied to standard user
    accounts. These can be created in the user settings.
zh_CN: 家长控制只适用于标准用户帐户。
    可在用户设置里创建这类帐户。

en: _User Settings
zh_CN: 用户设置(_U)

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在载入……

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About Parental Controls
zh_CN: 关于家长控制(_A)

note: Translators: the brief summary of the application as it appears in a software center.
en: Set parental controls and monitor usage by users
zh_CN: 设置家长控制以及监视用户的使用情况

note: Translators: These are the application description paragraphs in the AppData file.
en: Manage users’ parental controls restrictions, controlling how long they can use the computer for, what software they can install, and what installed software they can run.
zh_CN: 管理用户的家长控制限制，控制他们可以使用计算机多长时间、可以安装什么软件，以及可以运行哪些安装的软件。

en: Main window
zh_CN: 主窗口

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localise the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: parental controls;screen time;app restrictions;web browser restrictions;oars;usage;usage limit;kid;child;
zh_CN: parental controls;screen time;app restrictions;web browser restrictions;oars;usage;usage limit;kid;child;家长控制;屏幕时间;应用程序限制;网页浏览器限制;使用情况;使用限制;儿童;

en: Manage parental controls
zh_CN: 管理家长控制

en: Authentication is required to read and change user parental controls
zh_CN: 需要认证才能读取和更改用户的家长控制

en: Your account
zh_CN: 您的帐户

note: Always allow root, to avoid a situation where this PAM module prevents * all users logging in with no way of recovery.
en: User ‘%s’ has no time limits enabled
zh_CN: 用户“%s”没有启用时间限制

en: Error getting session limits for user ‘%s’: %s
zh_CN: 获取用户“%s”的会话限制时出错：%s

en: User ‘%s’ has no time remaining
zh_CN: 用户“%s”没有剩余时间

en: Error setting time limit on login session: %s
zh_CN: 设置登录会话的时间限制时出错：%s
