maliit-keyboard - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Azerbaijani
ko: 아제르바이잔어

en: Bosnian
ko: 보스니아어

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈루냐어

en: Czech
ko: 체코어

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: Emoji
ko: 이모지

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: English
ko: 영어

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: Scottish Gaelic
ko: 스코트랜드 게일어

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드어

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

en: Japanese
ko: 일본

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어

en: Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이어

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아어

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어

en: Chinese
    (Pinyin)
ko: 중국어(간체)

en: Chinese
    (Chewing)
ko: 중국어(번체)
