maliit-keyboard - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Swipe to move selection
zh_TW: 滑動即可移動選項

en: Swipe to move cursor
zh_TW: 滑動即可移動游標

en: Double-tap to enter selection mode
zh_TW: 點兩次即可進入選項模式

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

en: Azerbaijani
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然文

en: Bosnian
zh_TW: 波士尼亞文

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰隆文

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克文

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥文

en: German
zh_TW: 德文

en: Emoji
zh_TW: 表情符號

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

en: English
zh_TW: 英文

en: Esperanto
zh_TW: 世界語

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文

en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯語

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭文

en: French
zh_TW: 法文

en: French
    (Swiss)
zh_TW: 法文
    (瑞士)

en: Scottish Gaelic
zh_TW: 蘇格蘭蓋爾語

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞文

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利文

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島語

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利文

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛語

en: Latvian
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞文

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭文

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威語

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭文

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄文

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞語

en: Serbian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞文

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典文

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語

en: Chinese
    (Pinyin)
zh_TW: 中文
    (拼音)

en: Chinese
    (Chewing)
zh_TW: 中文
    (注音)

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成
