MAME - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1229 entries)

en: 
    
    Press any key to continue
zh_TW: 
    
    按任意鍵繼續

en: This system requires media images to be mounted for the following device(s):
zh_TW: 此系統需要掛載下列裝置的媒體映像檔：

en: UI controls enabled
    Use %1$s to toggle
zh_TW: 啟用 UI 控制
    以 %1$s 切換

en: UI controls disabled
    Use %1$s to toggle
zh_TW: 停用 UI 控制
    以 %1$s 切換

en: Master Volume
zh_TW: 主音量

en: %1$s Volume
zh_TW: %1$s 音量

en: Overclock CPU %1$s
zh_TW: 超頻 CPU %1$s

en: Overclock %1$s sound
zh_TW: 超頻 %1$s 聲音

en: %1$s Refresh Rate
zh_TW: %1$s 更新率

en: %1$s Brightness
zh_TW: %1$s 亮度

en: %1$s Contrast
zh_TW: %1$s 對比

en: %1$s Gamma
zh_TW: %1$s Gamma 值

en: %1$s Horiz Stretch
zh_TW: %1$s 水平延展

en: %1$s Horiz Position
zh_TW: %1$s 水平位置

en: %1$s Vert Stretch
zh_TW: %1$s 垂直延展

en: %1$s Vert Position
zh_TW: %1$s 垂直位置

en: Laserdisc '%1$s' Horiz Stretch
zh_TW: 雷射影碟 %1$s 水平延展

en: Laserdisc '%1$s' Horiz Position
zh_TW: 雷射影碟 %1$s 水平位置

en: Laserdisc '%1$s' Vert Stretch
zh_TW: 雷射影碟 %1$s 垂直延展

en: Laserdisc '%1$s' Vert Position
zh_TW: 雷射影碟 %1$s 垂直位置

en: Vector Flicker
zh_TW: 向量閃爍度

en: Beam Width Minimum
zh_TW: 最小光束寬度

en: Beam Width Maximum
zh_TW: 最大光束寬度

en: Beam Dot Size
zh_TW: 光束點大小

en: Beam Intensity Weight
zh_TW: 光束強度

en: Crosshair Scale %1$s
zh_TW: 十字準星尺度 %1$s

en: Crosshair Offset %1$s
zh_TW: 十字準星偏移 %1$s

en: Crosshair Scale X %1$1.3f
zh_TW: 十字準星尺度 X %1$1.3f

en: Crosshair Scale Y %1$1.3f
zh_TW: 十字準星尺度 Y %1$1.3f

en: Crosshair Offset X %1$1.3f
zh_TW: 十字準星偏移 X %1$1.3f

en: Crosshair Offset Y %1$1.3f
zh_TW: 十字準星偏移 Y %1$1.3f

en: **Error saving ui.ini**
zh_TW: **儲存 ui.ini 時發生錯誤**

en: **Error saving %s.ini**
zh_TW: **儲存 %s.ini 時發生錯誤**

en: 
        Settings saved
zh_TW: 
            設定已儲存

en: %s
     added to favorites list.
zh_TW: %s
     已新增至最愛清單。

en: %s
     removed from favorites list.
zh_TW: %s
     已從最愛清單移除。

en: [Start empty]
zh_TW: [ 無卡啟動 ]

en: [Use file manager]
zh_TW: [ 使用檔案管理員 ]

en: %1$s %2$s ( %3$d / %4$d software packages )
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s ( %3$d / %4$d 軟體套件 )

en: %1$s - select software
zh_TW: %1$s - 選擇軟體

en: %1$s: %2$s - Search: %3$s_
zh_TW: %1$s： %2$s - 搜尋： %3$s_

en: Search: %1$s_
zh_TW: 搜尋： %1$s_

en: Software list/item: %1$s:%2$s
zh_TW: 軟體列表/項目: %1$s:%2$s

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 通用設定

en: Sound Options
zh_TW: 聲音選項

en: Input Assignments
zh_TW: 輸入配置

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Input Devices
zh_TW: 輸入裝置

en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: System Filter
zh_TW: 系統篩選

en: Customize UI
zh_TW: 自訂 UI

en: Configure Folders
zh_TW: 設定資料夾

en: Plugin Options
zh_TW: 外掛選項

en: [empty slot]
zh_TW: [空插槽]

en: [create]
zh_TW: [建立]

en: [software list]
zh_TW: [軟體清單]

en: Error accessing %s
zh_TW: 錯誤存取 %s

en: Select access mode
zh_TW: 選擇存取模式

en: Read-only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Read-write
zh_TW: 讀寫

en: Read this image, write to another image
zh_TW: 讀取此映像檔, 寫入至其他映像檔

en: Read this image, write to diff
zh_TW: 讀取此映像檔, 寫入差異檔

en: Miscellaneous Options
zh_TW: 其他選項

en: Skip imperfect emulation warnings
zh_TW: 略過未完整模擬的警示訊息

en: Re-select last system launched
zh_TW: 重新選擇上次執行的系統

en: Enlarge images in the right panel
zh_TW: 放大右側面版的圖片

en: Cheats
zh_TW: 作弊引擎

en: Show mouse pointer
zh_TW: 顯示滑鼠指標

en: Confirm quit from emulation
zh_TW: 確認離開模擬

en: Skip system information screen
zh_TW: 略過系統訊息畫面

en: Force 4:3 aspect for snapshot display
zh_TW: 強制擷圖顯示比例為 4:3

en: Use image as background
zh_TW: 使用圖片作為背景

en: Skip BIOS selection menu
zh_TW: 略過 BIOS 選擇選單

en: Skip software part selection menu
zh_TW: 略過軟體部分選擇選單

en: Info auto audit
zh_TW: 資訊自動驗證

en: Hide romless machine from available list
zh_TW: 在可用清單中隱藏無 ROM 機台

en: Advanced Options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Performance Options
zh_TW: 效能選項

en: Auto frame skip
zh_TW: 自動省略畫格

en: Frame skip
zh_TW: 省略畫格

en: Throttle
zh_TW: 限制速度

en: Mute when unthrottled
zh_TW: 當未限制速度時靜音

en: Sleep
zh_TW: 休眠

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Adjust speed to match refresh rate
zh_TW: 調整速度以符合更新率

en: Low latency
zh_TW: 低延遲

en: Rotation Options
zh_TW: 選轉選項

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Rotate right
zh_TW: 右旋轉

en: Rotate left
zh_TW: 左旋轉

en: Auto rotate right
zh_TW: 自動右旋轉

en: Auto rotate left
zh_TW: 自動左旋轉

en: Flip X
zh_TW: 翻轉 X

en: Flip Y
zh_TW: 翻轉 Y

en: Artwork Options
zh_TW: 裝飾圖選項

en: Zoom to screen area
zh_TW: 縮放至畫面區域

en: State/Playback Options
zh_TW: 狀態/播放選項

en: Automatic save/restore
zh_TW: 自動儲存/還原

en: Allow rewind
zh_TW: 允許倒帶

en: Rewind capacity
zh_TW: 倒帶容量

en: Bilinear filtering for snapshots
zh_TW: 供擷圖使用的雙線過濾

en: Burn-in
zh_TW: 烙印擷圖

en: Input Options
zh_TW: 輸入選項

en: Coin lockout
zh_TW: 投幣鎖定

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: Joystick
zh_TW: 搖桿

en: Lightgun
zh_TW: 光線槍

en: Multi-keyboard
zh_TW: 多重鍵盤

en: Multi-mouse
zh_TW: 多重滑鼠

en: Steadykey
zh_TW: 穩定鍵

en: UI active
zh_TW: UI 啟動

en: Off-screen reload
zh_TW: 畫面外重新裝填

en: Joystick deadzone
zh_TW: 搖桿無反應區

en: Joystick saturation
zh_TW: 搖桿飽和值

en: Joystick threshold
zh_TW: 搖桿閾值

en: Natural keyboard
zh_TW: 自然鍵盤

en: Allow contradictory joystick inputs
zh_TW: 允許搖桿輸入的對立狀況

en: Coin impulse
zh_TW: 投幣脈衝

en: Input Device Options
zh_TW: 輸入裝置選項

en: Lightgun Device Assignment
zh_TW: 分配光線槍裝置

en: Trackball Device Assignment
zh_TW: 分配軌跡球裝置

en: Pedal Device Assignment
zh_TW: 分配踏板裝置

en: AD Stick Device Assignment
zh_TW: 分配 AD 搖桿裝置

en: Paddle Device Assignment
zh_TW: 分配划槳裝置

en: Dial Device Assignment
zh_TW: 分配轉盤裝置

en: Positional Device Assignment
zh_TW: 分配指向裝置

en: Mouse Device Assignment
zh_TW: 分配滑鼠裝置

en: Keyboard Input Provider
zh_TW: 鍵盤輸入提供者

en: Mouse Input Provider
zh_TW: 滑鼠輸入提供者

en: Lightgun Input Provider
zh_TW: 光線槍輸入提供者

en: Joystick Input Provider
zh_TW: 搖桿輸入提供者

en: Video Options
zh_TW: 視訊選項

en: Video Mode
zh_TW: 視訊模式

en: Number Of Screens
zh_TW: 畫面數

en: Triple Buffering
zh_TW: 三重緩衝

en: Bilinear Filtering
zh_TW: 雙線過濾

en: Bitmap Prescaling
zh_TW: 點陣圖預縮放

en: Window Mode
zh_TW: 視窗模式

en: Enforce Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 強制比例

en: Start Out Maximized
zh_TW: 最大化開始

en: Synchronized Refresh
zh_TW: 同步更新

en: Wait Vertical Sync
zh_TW: 等待垂直同步

en: On
zh_TW: 開

en: Off
zh_TW: 關

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Return to Previous Menu
zh_TW: 回上一層選單

en: File Manager
zh_TW: 檔案管理員

en: Reset System
zh_TW: 重新啟動系統

en: Start System
zh_TW: 啟動系統

en: Screen #%d
zh_TW: 畫面 #%d

en: Video Options: %1$s
zh_TW: 視訊選項: %1$s

en: Zoom to Screen Area
zh_TW: 縮放至畫面區域

en: X Only
zh_TW: 僅 X 軸

en: Y Only
zh_TW: 僅 Y 軸

en: X or Y (Auto)
zh_TW: X 軸或 Y 軸(自動)

en: Non-Integer Scaling
zh_TW: 非整數縮放

en: Maintain Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 維持長寬比例

en: Cannot change options while recording!
zh_TW: 正在錄製時無法變更選項！

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: protection
zh_TW: 保護

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: timing
zh_TW: 計時

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: graphics
zh_TW: 圖形

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: color palette
zh_TW: 色盤

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: sound
zh_TW: 聲音

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: capture hardware
zh_TW: 擷取硬體

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: camera
zh_TW: 相機

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: microphone
zh_TW: 麥克風

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: controls
zh_TW: 控制

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: media
zh_TW: 媒體

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: disk
zh_TW: 磁碟

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: printer
zh_TW: 印表機

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: magnetic tape
zh_TW: 磁帶

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: punch tape
zh_TW: 打孔帶

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: magnetic drum
zh_TW: 磁鼓

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: solid state storage
zh_TW: 固態儲存

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: communications
zh_TW: 通訊

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: LAN
zh_TW: 區域網路

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: WAN
zh_TW: 外部網路

en: One or more ROMs/disk images for this system are incorrect. The system may not run correctly.
zh_TW: 本系統有一個或更多的 ROM/磁碟映像檔 是不正確的。此系統可能無法正確執行

en: There are known problems with this system
zh_TW: 本系統已知具有下列的問題

en: One or more ROMs/disk images for this system have not been correctly dumped.
zh_TW: 本系統有一個或更多的 ROM/磁碟映像檔 尚未正確地被 DUMP。

en: Completely unemulated features:
zh_TW: 未完整模擬功能:

en: Imperfectly emulated features:
zh_TW: 未完美模擬功能:

en: Screen flipping in cocktail mode is not supported.
zh_TW: 尚未支援檯面型筐體模式的畫面翻轉。

en: This system requires external artwork files.
zh_TW: 此系統需要額外的裝飾圖檔。

en: This system was never completed. It may exhibit strange behavior or missing elements that are not bugs in the emulation.
zh_TW: 本系統無法完成, 並非模擬時的錯誤而可能呈現怪異的行為或缺少元件。

en: This system has no sound hardware, MAME will produce no sounds, this is expected behaviour.
zh_TW: 本系統無聲音硬體, 故 MAME 將不會產生聲音, 這是可預期的行為。

en: 
    THIS SYSTEM DOESN'T WORK. The emulation for this system is not yet complete. There is nothing you can do to fix this problem except wait for the developers to improve the emulation.
zh_TW: 
    此系統無法執行, 系統的模擬還不完全。
    除了等待開發人員改良模擬之外, 沒有方法可以解決這個問題。

en: 
    Elements of this system cannot be emulated accurately as they require physical interaction or consist of mechanical devices. It is not possible to fully experience this system.
zh_TW: 
    此系統的部分元件無法精準模擬, 因其需要實際活動的互動或機械裝置的組合。 故無法達成此系統的完整體驗。

en: 
    
    There are working clones of this system: %s
zh_TW: 
    
    本系統尚有可執行的相容版： %s

en: %1$s
    %2$s %3$s
    Driver: %4$s
    
    CPU:
zh_TW: %1$s
    %2$s %3$s
    驅動程式： %4$s
    
    CPU：

en: 
    Sound:
zh_TW: 
    聲音：

en: 
    Video:
zh_TW: 
    視訊：

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Vector
zh_TW: 向量

en: Screen '%1$s'
zh_TW: 畫面 '%1$s'

en: Screen
zh_TW: 畫面

en: Media Image Information
zh_TW: 媒體映像檔訊息

en: Not supported
zh_TW: 不支援

en: Partially supported
zh_TW: 部分支援

en: [empty]
zh_TW: [ 空 ]

en: [file manager]
zh_TW: [ 檔案管理員 ]

en: Switch Item Ordering
zh_TW: 切換項目順序

en: Switched Order: entries now ordered by shortname
zh_TW: 切換順序：目前項目依照短檔名排序

en: Switched Order: entries now ordered by description
zh_TW: 切換順序：目前項目依照描述排序

en: [compatible lists]
zh_TW: [ 完整清單 ]

en: File Already Exists - Override?
zh_TW: 檔案已存在 — 是否覆蓋？

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: New Image Name:
zh_TW: 新映像檔名稱：

en: Image Format:
zh_TW: 映像檔格式

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Please enter a file extension too
zh_TW: 請一併輸入副檔名

en: Select image format
zh_TW: 選擇映像檔格式

en: Select initial contents
zh_TW: 選擇初始化內容

[ctx: menu-keyboard]
en: Keyboard Selection
zh_TW: 鍵盤選項

[ctx: menu-keyboard]
en: Keyboard Mode
zh_TW: 鍵盤模式

[ctx: menu-keyboard]
en: Natural
zh_TW: 自然

[ctx: menu-keyboard]
en: Emulated
zh_TW: 模擬

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Alternate Title
zh_TW: 別題名

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Barcode Number
zh_TW: 條碼編號

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發商

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Distributor
zh_TW: 經銷商

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Installation Instructions
zh_TW: 安裝說明

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Original Publisher
zh_TW: 原出版商

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Part Number
zh_TW: 配件編號

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Programmer
zh_TW: 程式設計

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Release Date
zh_TW: 發行日

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Serial Number
zh_TW: 序號

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Usage Instructions
zh_TW: 使用說明

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Unfiltered
zh_TW: 未篩選

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 不可用

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Working
zh_TW: 可以執行

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Not Working
zh_TW: 不可執行

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Mechanical
zh_TW: 機械式

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Not Mechanical
zh_TW: 非機械式

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Favorites
zh_TW: 最愛

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Not BIOS
zh_TW: 非 BIOS

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Parents
zh_TW: 主檔

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Clones
zh_TW: 相容版

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Manufacturer
zh_TW: 製造商

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Year
zh_TW: 年代

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Save Supported
zh_TW: 已支援即時存檔

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Save Unsupported
zh_TW: 未支援即時存檔

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: CHD Required
zh_TW: 需要 CHD

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: No CHD Required
zh_TW: 不需要 CHD

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Vertical Screen
zh_TW: 垂直螢幕

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Horizontal Screen
zh_TW: 水平螢幕

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Custom Filter
zh_TW: 自訂篩選

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Unfiltered
zh_TW: 未篩選

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 不可用

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Favorites
zh_TW: 最愛

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Parents
zh_TW: 主檔

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Clones
zh_TW: 相容版

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Year
zh_TW: 年代

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Publisher
zh_TW: 出版商

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發商

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Distributor
zh_TW: 經銷商

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Programmer
zh_TW: 程式設計

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Supported
zh_TW: 已支援

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Partially Supported
zh_TW: 部分支援

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Unsupported
zh_TW: 不支援

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Release Region
zh_TW: 釋出區域

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Device Type
zh_TW: 裝置類別

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Software List
zh_TW: 軟體清單

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Custom Filter
zh_TW: 自訂篩選

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: <set up filters>
zh_TW: <設定篩選>

en: Select Filters
zh_TW: 選擇篩選

en: Filter %1$u
zh_TW: 篩選 %1$u

en: Remove last filter
zh_TW: 移除最後篩選

en: Add filter
zh_TW: 新增篩選

en: [no category INI files]
zh_TW: [沒有類別 INI 檔案]

en: [no groups in INI file]
zh_TW: [INI 檔案中無群組]

en: No category INI files found
zh_TW: 沒有找到類別 INI 檔案

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: No groups found in category file
zh_TW: 類別檔案中沒有找到群組

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Include clones
zh_TW: 包含相容版

en: Category File
zh_TW: 分類檔案

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Software list/item
zh_TW: 軟體列表/項目

en: Software List Info
zh_TW: 軟體列表資訊

en: Revision: %1$s
zh_TW: 版本： %1$s

en: BIOS Selection
zh_TW: 選擇 BIOS

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Network Devices
zh_TW: 網路裝置

en: Uptime: %1$d:%2$02d:%3$02d
zh_TW: 執行時間： %1$d:%2$02d:%3$02d

en: Uptime: %1$d:%2$02d
zh_TW: 執行時間： %1$d:%2$02d

en: Tickets dispensed: %1$d
zh_TW: 彩票分配數： %1$d

en: Coin %1$c: NA%3$s
zh_TW: 投幣數 %1$c： NA%3$s

en: Coin %1$c: %2$d%3$s
zh_TW: 投幣數 %1$c： %2$d%3$s

en:  (locked)
zh_TW:  (已鎖定)

[ctx: menu-crosshair]
en: [built-in]
zh_TW: [內建]

[ctx: menu-crosshair]
en: Crosshair Options
zh_TW: 十字準星選項

[ctx: menu-crosshair]
en: Never
zh_TW: 絕不

[ctx: menu-crosshair]
en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

[ctx: menu-crosshair]
en: When moved
zh_TW: 當移動時

[ctx: menu-crosshair]
en: P%1$d Visibility
zh_TW: P%1$d 可見度

[ctx: menu-crosshair]
en: P%1$d Crosshair
zh_TW: P%1$d 十字準星

[ctx: menu-crosshair]
en: Auto-Hide Delay
zh_TW: 自動隱藏延遲

[ctx: menu-crosshair]
en: %1$d s
zh_TW: %1$d 秒

en: Export Displayed List to File
zh_TW: 匯出顯示清單至檔案

en: %s.xml saved in UI settings folder.
zh_TW: %s.xml 已儲存於 UI 設定資料夾

en: Name:             Description:
zh_TW: 名稱：            描述：

en: %s.txt saved in UI settings folder.
zh_TW: %s.txt 已儲存於 UI 設定資料夾

en: Export list in XML format (like -listxml)
zh_TW: 匯出 XML 格式清單 (同 -listxml)

en: Export list in XML format (like -listxml, but exclude devices)
zh_TW: 匯出 XML 格式清單 (同 -listxml, 但不含裝置)

en: Export list in TXT format (like -listfull)
zh_TW: 匯出 TXT 格式清單 (同 -listfull)

en: System Settings:
    %1$s
zh_TW: 系統設定：
    %1$s

en: [this system has no BIOS settings]
zh_TW: [此系統有無 BIOS 設定]

en: Add To Favorites
zh_TW: 新增至最愛

en: Remove From Favorites
zh_TW: 從最愛移除

en: Save System Settings
zh_TW: 儲存系統設定

en:  (default)
zh_TW:  (預設)

en: No plugins found
zh_TW: 未找到外掛

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
    
    Press %1$s to quit
    Press %2$s to return to emulation
zh_TW: 確定要退出嗎？
    
    按 %1$s 退出 
    按 %2$s 繼續模擬

en: Pseudo Terminals
zh_TW: 偽終端

en: [failed]
zh_TW: [ 錯誤 ]

en: Slider Controls
zh_TW: 參數調整

en: [no saved states found]
zh_TW: [未找到已儲存的狀態]

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Delete saved state %1$s?
    Press %2$s to delete
    Press %3$s to cancel
zh_TW: 刪除已儲存的狀態檔 %1$s?
    按下 %2$s 刪除
    按下 %3$s 取消

en: Error removing saved state file %1$s
zh_TW: 移除已儲存的狀態檔 %1$s 時發生錯誤

en: Press %1$s to delete
zh_TW: 按下  %1$s 刪除

en: Load State
zh_TW: 載入狀態

en: Select state to load
zh_TW: 選擇要載入的狀態

en: Save State
zh_TW: 儲存狀態

en: Press a key or joystick button, or select state to overwrite
zh_TW: 按下鍵盤按鍵、搖桿按鈕或選擇狀態以覆寫

en: DIP Switches
zh_TW: 機台設定開關

en: Machine Configuration
zh_TW: 機台設定

en: Slot Devices
zh_TW: 插槽裝置

en: %s [internal]
zh_TW: %s [內部]

en: Input Assignments (general)
zh_TW: 輸入配置 (通用)

en: User Interface
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: Player %1$d Controls
zh_TW: 玩家 %1$d 控制

en: Other Controls
zh_TW: 其他控制

en: Input Assignments (%1$s)
zh_TW: 輸入配置 (%1$s)

en: Input Assignments (this system)
zh_TW: 輸入配置 (此系統)

en: [no assignable inputs are enabled]
zh_TW: [已啟用無配置輸入]

en: Pressed
zh_TW: 按住

en: Invalid combination entered
zh_TW: 輸入了無效組合

[ctx: input-name]
en: %1$s Analog
zh_TW: %1$s 類比

[ctx: input-name]
en: %1$s Analog Inc
zh_TW: %1$s 類比增加

[ctx: input-name]
en: %1$s Analog Dec
zh_TW: %1$s 類比減少

en: Press %1$s to set
zh_TW: 按下 %1$s 設定

en: Press %1$s to append
zh_TW: 按下 %1$s 加入

en: Press %1$s to clear
zh_TW: 按下 %1$s 清除

en: Press %1$s to restore default
zh_TW: 按下 %1$s 還原預設值

[ctx: menu-inputdev]
en: Copy Device ID
zh_TW: 複製裝置 ID

[ctx: menu-inputdev]
en: Copied device ID to clipboard
zh_TW: 已複製裝置 ID 至剪貼簿

[ctx: menu-inputdev]
en: Error copying device ID to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製裝置 ID 至剪貼簿時發生錯誤

[ctx: menu-inputdev]
en: Input Devices
zh_TW: 輸入裝置

[ctx: menu-inputdev]
en: [no input devices are enabled]
zh_TW: [已啟用無輸入裝置]

[ctx: menu-inputtoggle]
en: Toggle Inputs
zh_TW: 切換輸入

[ctx: menu-inputtoggle]
en: [no toggle inputs are enabled]
zh_TW: [已啟用無切換輸入]

en: Tape Control
zh_TW: 磁帶控制

en: stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

en: playing
zh_TW: 正在執行

en: (playing)
zh_TW: (正在執行)

en: recording
zh_TW: 正在錄製

en: (recording)
zh_TW: (正在錄製)

en: Pause/Stop
zh_TW: 暫停／停止

en: Play
zh_TW: 執行

en: Record
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Rewind
zh_TW: 倒帶

en: Fast Forward
zh_TW: 快進

[ctx: menu-inputopts]
en: Input Settings
zh_TW: 輸入設定

[ctx: menu-inputopts]
en: Input Assignments (this system)
zh_TW: 輸入配置 (此系統)

[ctx: menu-inputopts]
en: Analog Input Adjustments
zh_TW: 類比輸入調整

[ctx: menu-inputopts]
en: Keyboard Selection
zh_TW: 鍵盤選項

[ctx: menu-inputopts]
en: Toggle Inputs
zh_TW: 開關輸入

[ctx: menu-inputopts]
en: Input Assignments (general)
zh_TW: 輸入配置 (通用)

[ctx: menu-inputopts]
en: Input Devices
zh_TW: 輸入裝置

en: Cannot save over directory
zh_TW: 無法跨目錄儲存

en: The software selected is missing one or more required ROM or CHD images.
    Please acquire the correct files or select a different one.
zh_TW: 選定的軟體缺少一個或多個必要的 ROM 或 CHD 映像檔
    請取得正確的檔案或選擇不同的檔案。

en: The selected game is missing one or more required ROM or CHD images. Please select a different game.
    
    Press any key to continue.
zh_TW: 選定的遊戲缺少一個至多個必要的 ROM 或 CHD 映像檔, 請選擇其他遊戲。
    按任意鍵繼續。

en: Configure Options
zh_TW: 設定選項

en: Exit
zh_TW: 結束

en: No system ROMs found. Please check the rompath setting specified in the %1$s.ini file.
    
    If this is your first time using %2$s, please see the %2$s.pdf file in the docs folder for information on setting up and using %2$s.
zh_TW: 找不到系統 ROM, 請檢查 %1$s.ini 檔案中指定的 ROM 路徑設定。
    
    如果是首次使用 %2$s, 請參閱 docs 目錄中的 %2$s.pdf 以取得設定 %2$s 的相關訊息。

en: Type name or select: %1$s_
zh_TW: 輸入名稱或選擇： %1$s_

en: Type name or select: (random)
zh_TW: 輸入名稱或選擇： (隨機)

en: Driver: %1$s
zh_TW: 驅動程式： %1$s

en: Overall: NOT WORKING
zh_TW: 整體： 不可執行

en: Overall: Unemulated Protection
zh_TW: 整體： 未模擬保護

en: Overall: Working
zh_TW: 整體： 可以執行

en: Graphics: Unimplemented,
zh_TW: 圖形： 不完整,

en: Graphics: Imperfect,
zh_TW: 圖形： 不完美,

en: Graphics: OK,
zh_TW: 圖形： OK,

en: Sound: None
zh_TW: 聲音： 無

en: Sound: Unimplemented
zh_TW: 聲音： 無法執行

en: Sound: Imperfect
zh_TW: 聲音： 不完美

en: Sound: OK
zh_TW: 聲音： OK

en: Cheat Comment:
    %s
zh_TW: 作弊碼註解：
    %s

en: All cheats reloaded
zh_TW: 全部作弊碼已重新載入

en: Reset All
zh_TW: 全部重設

en: Reload All
zh_TW: 全部重新載入

[ctx: path-option]
en: ROMs
zh_TW: ROM

[ctx: path-option]
en: Software Media
zh_TW: 軟體媒體

[ctx: path-option]
en: Sound Samples
zh_TW: 聲音樣本檔

[ctx: path-option]
en: Artwork
zh_TW: 裝飾圖

[ctx: path-option]
en: Crosshairs
zh_TW: 十字準星

[ctx: path-option]
en: Cheat Files
zh_TW: 作弊檔

[ctx: path-option]
en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

[ctx: path-option]
en: UI Translations
zh_TW: UI 翻譯

[ctx: path-option]
en: Software Lists
zh_TW: 軟體清單

[ctx: path-option]
en: INIs
zh_TW: INI

[ctx: path-option]
en: UI Settings
zh_TW: UI 設定

[ctx: path-option]
en: Plugin Data
zh_TW: 外掛資料

[ctx: path-option]
en: DATs
zh_TW: 文件

[ctx: path-option]
en: Category INIs
zh_TW: 類別 INI

[ctx: path-option]
en: Snapshots
zh_TW: 擷圖

[ctx: path-option]
en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

[ctx: path-option]
en: Control Panels
zh_TW: 操作檯

[ctx: path-option]
en: Cabinets
zh_TW: 筐體圖

[ctx: path-option]
en: Marquees
zh_TW: 標籤圖

[ctx: path-option]
en: PCBs
zh_TW: PCB 圖

[ctx: path-option]
en: Flyers
zh_TW: 廣告圖

[ctx: path-option]
en: Title Screens
zh_TW: 標題畫面

[ctx: path-option]
en: Game Endings
zh_TW: 遊戲結局

[ctx: path-option]
en: Bosses
zh_TW: 首領

[ctx: path-option]
en: Artwork Previews
zh_TW: 裝飾圖預覽

[ctx: path-option]
en: Select
zh_TW: 精選

[ctx: path-option]
en: Game Over Screens
zh_TW: 遊戲結束畫面

[ctx: path-option]
en: HowTo
zh_TW: 說明圖

[ctx: path-option]
en: Logos
zh_TW: 標題圖

[ctx: path-option]
en: Scores
zh_TW: 得分

[ctx: path-option]
en: Versus
zh_TW: 對戰

[ctx: path-option]
en: Covers
zh_TW: 封面

en: Remove %1$s Folder
zh_TW: 移除 %1$s 資料夾

en: Add %1$s Folder - Search: %2$s_
zh_TW: 新增 %1$s 資料夾 - 搜尋： %2$s_

en: Change %1$s Folder - Search: %2$s_
zh_TW: 變更 %1$s 資料夾 - 搜尋： %2$s_

en: Press TAB to set
zh_TW: 按下 TAB 鍵設定

en: %1$s Folders
zh_TW: %1$s 資料夾

en: %1$s Folder
zh_TW: %1$s 資料夾

en: Add Folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: Remove Folder
zh_TW: 移除資料夾

en: Change Folder
zh_TW: 變更資料夾

[ctx: gfxview]
en: Zoom = 1/%1$d
zh_TW: 縮放 = 1/%1$d

[ctx: gfxview]
en: Zoom = %1$d
zh_TW: 縮放 = %1$d

[ctx: gfxview]
en: Expand to fit
zh_TW: 展開以符合

[ctx: gfxview]
en: All categories
zh_TW: 所有分類

[ctx: gfxview]
en: Category %1$d
zh_TW: %1$d 分類

[ctx: gfxview]
en: [root%1$s] colors
zh_TW: [root%1$s] 顏色

[ctx: gfxview]
en:  %1$d×%2$d color %3$X/%4$X
zh_TW:  %1$d×%2$d 顏色 %3$X/%4$X

[ctx: gfxview]
en: Tilemap %1$d/%2$d category %3$u
zh_TW: 磁磚地圖 %1$d/%2$d 分類 %3$u

[ctx: gfxview]
en: Tilemap %1$d/%2$d
zh_TW: 磁磚地圖 %1$d/%2$d

[ctx: gfxview]
en:  %1$d×%2$d origin (%3$d %4$d)
zh_TW:  %1$d×%2$d 原點 (%3$d %4$d)

en: System Settings
zh_TW: 系統設定

en: %1$s %2$s ( %3$d / %4$d systems (%5$d BIOS) )
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s ( %3$d / %4$d 系統 (%5$d BIOS) )

en: System: %1$-.100s
zh_TW: 系統: %1$-.100s

[ctx: menu-selector]
en: %1$s - Search: %2$s_
zh_TW: %1$s - 搜尋： %2$s_

[ctx: menu-selector]
en: [no matches]
zh_TW: [無符合]

[ctx: menu-selector]
en: [no choices]
zh_TW: [無選項]

[ctx: menu-selector]
en: Double-click or press %1$s to select
zh_TW: 雙擊或按下 %1$s 以選擇

en: Audit Media
zh_TW: 驗證媒體

en: Results will be saved to %1$s
zh_TW: 結果將儲存至 %1$s

en: Auditing media for system %2$u of %3$u...
    %1$s
zh_TW: 正在驗證供系統 %2$u 的 %3$u 媒體...
    %1$s

en: Cancel audit?
    
    Press %1$s to cancel
    Press %2$s to continue
zh_TW: 取消驗證？
    
    按下 %1$s 取消
    按下 %2$s 繼續

en: Audit media for %1$u systems marked unavailable
zh_TW: 驗證標記為不可用的 %1$u 系統媒體

en: Audit media for all %1$u systems
zh_TW: 驗證所有 %1$u 系統的媒體

en: Press %1$s to cancel
zh_TW: 按下 %1$s 取消

en: Show All
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: Hide Filters
zh_TW: 隱藏篩選

en: Hide Info/Image
zh_TW: 隱藏資訊/圖片

en: Hide Both
zh_TW: 隱藏兩者

en: UI Language
zh_TW: UI 語言

en: System Names
zh_TW: 系統名稱

en: Show Side Panels
zh_TW: 顯示側面版

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字體

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: [built-in]
zh_TW: [內建]

en: UI Fonts
zh_TW: UI 字體

en: default
zh_TW: 預設

en: UI Font
zh_TW: UI 字體

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Lines
zh_TW: 行

en: Infos text size
zh_TW: 資訊字體大小

en: Sample text - Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
zh_TW: 文字樣本～永東國酬愛鬱靈鷹袋、南去經三國, 東來過五湖。

en: UI Colors
zh_TW: UI 顏色

[ctx: color-option]
en: Normal text
zh_TW: 一般文字

[ctx: color-option]
en: Selected color
zh_TW: 選擇色彩

[ctx: color-option]
en: Normal text background
zh_TW: 一般文字背景

[ctx: color-option]
en: Selected background color
zh_TW: 已選擇背景顏色

[ctx: color-option]
en: Subitem color
zh_TW: 子項目顏色

[ctx: color-option]
en: Clone
zh_TW: 相容版

[ctx: color-option]
en: Border
zh_TW: 邊框

[ctx: color-option]
en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

[ctx: color-option]
en: DIP switch
zh_TW: 機台設定開關

[ctx: color-option]
en: Unavailable color
zh_TW: 未擁有遊戲顏色

[ctx: color-option]
en: Slider color
zh_TW: 參數調整

[ctx: color-option]
en: Graphics viewer background
zh_TW: 圖形檢視器背景

[ctx: color-option]
en: Mouse over color
zh_TW: 滑鼠經過顏色

[ctx: color-option]
en: Mouse over background color
zh_TW: 滑鼠經過背景顏色

[ctx: color-option]
en: Mouse down color
zh_TW: 滑鼠按下顏色

[ctx: color-option]
en: Mouse down background color
zh_TW: 滑鼠按下背景顏色

en: Restore default colors
zh_TW: 還原至預設顏色

en: Double-click or press %1$s to change color
zh_TW: 雙擊或按下 %1$s 改變顏色

en: Menu Preview
zh_TW: 選單預覽

[ctx: color-sample]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般項目

[ctx: color-sample]
en: Subitem
zh_TW: 子項目

[ctx: color-sample]
en: Selected
zh_TW: 已選擇

[ctx: color-sample]
en: Mouse Over
zh_TW: 滑鼠經過

[ctx: color-sample]
en: Clone
zh_TW: 相容版

en: ARGB Settings
zh_TW: ARGB 設定

[ctx: color-channel]
en: Alpha
zh_TW: 透明度

[ctx: color-channel]
en: Red
zh_TW: 紅

[ctx: color-channel]
en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

[ctx: color-channel]
en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

en: Choose from palette
zh_TW: 從色盤挑選

en: Color preview:
zh_TW: 顏色預覽：

[ctx: color-preset]
en: White
zh_TW: 白

[ctx: color-preset]
en: Silver
zh_TW: 銀

[ctx: color-preset]
en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰

[ctx: color-preset]
en: Black
zh_TW: 黑

[ctx: color-preset]
en: Red
zh_TW: 紅

[ctx: color-preset]
en: Orange
zh_TW: 橘

[ctx: color-preset]
en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃

[ctx: color-preset]
en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

[ctx: color-preset]
en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

[ctx: color-preset]
en: Violet
zh_TW: 紫

[ctx: about-header]
en: %1$s %2$s (%3$s%4$sP%5$s, debug)
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s (%3$s%4$sP%5$s, 除錯)

[ctx: about-header]
en: Revision: %1$s
zh_TW: 修訂： %1$s

[ctx: menu-analoginput]
en: Analog Input Adjustments
zh_TW: 類比輸入調整

[ctx: menu-analoginput]
en: Press %s to show settings
zh_TW: 按下 %s 顯示設定

[ctx: menu-analoginput]
en: %1$s Increment/Decrement Speed
zh_TW: %1$s 以增加/減少速度

[ctx: menu-analoginput]
en: %1$s Auto-centering Speed
zh_TW: %1$s 自動置中速度

[ctx: menu-analoginput]
en: %1$s Reverse
zh_TW: %1$s 反向

[ctx: menu-analoginput]
en: %1$s Sensitivity
zh_TW: %1$s 靈敏度

[ctx: menu-analoginput]
en: [no analog inputs are enabled]
zh_TW: [已啟用無類比輸入]

en: Barcode Reader
zh_TW: 條碼讀取器

en: New Barcode:
zh_TW: 新條碼：

en: Enter Code
zh_TW: 輸入條碼

en: Barcode length invalid!
zh_TW: 條碼長度無效！

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Input Settings
zh_TW: 輸入設定

[ctx: menu-main]
en: DIP Switches
zh_TW: 機台設定開關

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Machine Configuration
zh_TW: 機台設定

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Bookkeeping Info
zh_TW: 收入資訊

[ctx: menu-main]
en: System Information
zh_TW: 系統訊息

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Warning Information
zh_TW: 警示訊息

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Media Image Information
zh_TW: 媒體映像檔訊息

[ctx: menu-main]
en: File Manager
zh_TW: 檔案管理員

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Tape Control
zh_TW: 磁帶控制

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Pseudo Terminals
zh_TW: 偽終端

[ctx: menu-main]
en: BIOS Selection
zh_TW: 選擇 BIOS

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Slot Devices
zh_TW: 插槽裝置

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Barcode Reader
zh_TW: 條碼讀取器

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Network Devices
zh_TW: 網路裝置

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Slider Controls
zh_TW: 參數調整

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Video Options
zh_TW: 視訊選項

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Crosshair Options
zh_TW: 十字準星選項

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Cheat
zh_TW: 作弊引擎

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Plugin Options
zh_TW: 外掛選項

[ctx: menu-main]
en: External DAT View
zh_TW: 查閱外部文件

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Add To Favorites
zh_TW: 新增至最愛

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Remove From Favorites
zh_TW: 從最愛移除

[ctx: menu-main]
en: About %1$s
zh_TW: 關於 %1$s

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Start System
zh_TW: 啟動系統

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Select New System
zh_TW: 選擇新系統

[ctx: menu-main]
en: Close Menu
zh_TW: 關閉選單

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Snapshots
zh_TW: 擷圖

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Cabinet
zh_TW: 筐體圖

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Control Panel
zh_TW: 操作檯

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: PCB
zh_TW: PCB 圖

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Flyer
zh_TW: 廣告圖

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Title Screen
zh_TW: 標題畫面

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Ending
zh_TW: 結局

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Artwork Preview
zh_TW: 裝飾圖預覽

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Bosses
zh_TW: 首領

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Logo
zh_TW: 標題圖

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Versus
zh_TW: 對戰

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Game Over
zh_TW: 遊戲結束

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: HowTo
zh_TW: 說明圖

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Scores
zh_TW: 得分

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Select
zh_TW: 精選

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Marquee
zh_TW: 標籤圖

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Covers
zh_TW: 封面

en: Add or remove favorite
zh_TW: 新增或移除最愛項目

en: Export displayed list to file
zh_TW: 匯出顯示的清單至檔案

en: Audit media
zh_TW: 驗證媒體

en: Show DATs view
zh_TW: 顯示文件檢視

en: Select Software Package Part
zh_TW: 選擇軟體套件部分

en: Select System BIOS
zh_TW: 選擇系統 BIOS

en: Software is clone of: %1$s
zh_TW: 軟體相容於： %1$s

en: Software is parent
zh_TW: 軟體為主檔

en: Supported: No
zh_TW: 已支援： 否

en: Supported: Partial
zh_TW: 已支援： 部分

en: Supported: Yes
zh_TW: 已支援： 是

en: System is parent
zh_TW: 系統為主檔

en: System is clone of: %1$s
zh_TW: 系統相容於: %1$s

en: Required ROM/disk images for the selected system are missing or incorrect. Please acquire the correct files or select a different system.
zh_TW: 選定系統所需要的 ROM / 磁碟映像檔為缺少或不正確。
    請取得正確的檔案或選擇不同的系統。

en: Required ROM/disk images for the selected software are missing or incorrect. Please acquire the correct files or select a different software item.
zh_TW: 選定軟體所需要的 ROM / 磁碟映像檔為缺少或不正確。
    請取得正確的檔案或選擇不同的軟體項目。

en: incorrect checksum
zh_TW: 不正確的檢查碼

en: incorrect length
zh_TW: 不正確的長度

en: not found
zh_TW: 未找到

en: Press any key to continue.
zh_TW: 按任意鍵繼續。

en: General Info
zh_TW: 通用資訊

en: Short Name	%1$s
zh_TW: 短檔名	%1$s

en: Year	%1$s
zh_TW: 年代	%1$s

en: Manufacturer	%1$s
zh_TW: 製造商	%1$s

en: System is Clone of	%1$s
zh_TW: 系統相容於	%1$s

en: System is Parent
zh_TW: 系統為主檔

en: Analog Controls	Yes
zh_TW: 類比控制	是

en: Keyboard Inputs	Yes
zh_TW: 鍵盤輸入	是

en: Overall	NOT WORKING
zh_TW: 整體	不可執行

en: Overall	Unemulated Protection
zh_TW: 整體	未模擬保護

en: Overall	Working
zh_TW: 整體	可以執行

en: Graphics	Unimplemented
zh_TW: 圖形	無法執行

en: Graphics	Wrong Colors
zh_TW: 圖形	色彩錯誤

en: Graphics	Imperfect Colors
zh_TW: 圖形	色彩不完美

en: Graphics	Imperfect
zh_TW: 圖形	不完美

en: Graphics	OK
zh_TW: 圖形	OK

en: Sound	None
zh_TW: 聲音	無

en: Sound	Unimplemented
zh_TW: 聲音	無法執行

en: Sound	Imperfect
zh_TW: 聲音	不完美

en: Sound	OK
zh_TW: 聲音	OK

en: Capture	Unimplemented
zh_TW: 擷取	無法執行

en: Capture	Imperfect
zh_TW: 擷取	不完美

en: Camera	Unimplemented
zh_TW: 相機	無法執行

en: Camera	Imperfect
zh_TW: 相機	不完美

en: Microphone	Unimplemented
zh_TW: 麥克風	無法執行

en: Microphone	Imperfect
zh_TW: 麥克風	不完美

en: Controls	Unimplemented
zh_TW: 控制	無法執行

en: Controls	Imperfect
zh_TW: 控制	不完美

en: Keyboard	Unimplemented
zh_TW: 鍵盤	無法執行

en: Keyboard	Imperfect
zh_TW: 鍵盤	不完美

en: Mouse	Unimplemented
zh_TW: 滑鼠	無法執行

en: Mouse	Imperfect
zh_TW: 滑鼠	不完美

en: Media	Unimplemented
zh_TW: 媒體	無法執行

en: Media	Imperfect
zh_TW: 媒體	不完美

en: Disk	Unimplemented
zh_TW: 磁碟	無法執行

en: Disk	Imperfect
zh_TW: 磁碟	不完美

en: Printer	Unimplemented
zh_TW: 印表機	無法執行

en: Printer	Imperfect
zh_TW: 印表機	不完美

en: Mag. Tape	Unimplemented
zh_TW: 磁帶	無法執行

en: Mag. Tape	Imperfect
zh_TW: 磁帶	不完美

en: Punch Tape	Unimplemented
zh_TW: 打孔帶	無法執行

en: Punch Tape	Imperfect
zh_TW: 打孔帶	不完美

en: Mag. Drum	Unimplemented
zh_TW: 磁鼓	無法執行

en: Mag. Drum	Imperfect
zh_TW: 磁鼓	不完美

en: (EP)ROM	Unimplemented
zh_TW: (EP)ROM	無法執行

en: (EP)ROM	Imperfect
zh_TW: (EP)ROM	不完美

en: Communications	Unimplemented
zh_TW: 通訊	無法執行

en: Communications	Imperfect
zh_TW: 通訊	不完美

en: LAN	Unimplemented
zh_TW: 區域網路	無法執行

en: LAN	Imperfect
zh_TW: 區域網路	不完美

en: WAN	Unimplemented
zh_TW: 外部網路	無法執行

en: WAN	Imperfect
zh_TW: 外部網路	不完美

en: Timing	Unimplemented
zh_TW: 計時	無法執行

en: Timing	Imperfect
zh_TW: 計時	不完美

en: Mechanical System	Yes
zh_TW: 機械式系統	是

en: Mechanical System	No
zh_TW: 機械式系統	否

en: Requires Artwork	Yes
zh_TW: 需要裝飾圖	是

en: Requires Artwork	No
zh_TW: 需要裝飾圖	否

en: Requires Clickable Artwork	Yes
zh_TW: 需要可點擊的裝飾圖	是

en: Requires Clickable Artwork	No
zh_TW: 需要可點擊的裝飾圖	否

en: Support Cocktail	No
zh_TW: 支援檯面型筐體	否

en: System is BIOS	Yes
zh_TW: 系統為 BIOS	是

en: System is BIOS	No
zh_TW: 系統為 BIOS	否

en: Support Save	Yes
zh_TW: 支援即時存檔	是

en: Support Save	No
zh_TW: 支援即時存檔	否

en: Screen Orientation	Vertical
zh_TW: 畫面方向	垂直

en: Screen Orientation	Horizontal
zh_TW: 畫面方向	水平

en: Requires CHD	Yes
zh_TW: 需要 CHD	是

en: Requires CHD	No
zh_TW: 需要 CHD	否

en: Media Audit Result	OK
zh_TW: 媒體驗證結果	OK

en: Media Audit Result	BAD
zh_TW: 媒體驗證結果	錯誤

en: Samples Audit Result	None Needed
zh_TW: 樣本檔驗證結果	不需要

en: Samples Audit Result	OK
zh_TW: 樣本檔驗證結果	OK

en: Samples Audit Result	BAD
zh_TW: 樣本檔驗證結果	錯誤

en: Media Audit	Disabled
    Samples Audit	Disabled
zh_TW: 媒體驗證	停用
    樣本檔驗證	停用

en: Sample Rate
zh_TW: 取樣頻率

en: Sound
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Compressor
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: Use External Samples
zh_TW: 使用外部樣本檔

en: [This option is currently mounted in the running system]
    
    Option: %1$s
    Device: %2$s
    
    The selected option enables the following items:
zh_TW: [ 此選項目前已掛載於執行中的系統 ]
    
    選項： %1$s
    裝置： %2$s
    
    已選用的選項啟用下列項目：

en: [This option is NOT currently mounted in the running system]
    
    Option: %1$s
    Device: %2$s
    
    If you select this option, the following items will be enabled:
zh_TW: [ 此選項目前「尚未」掛載於執行中的系統 ]
    
    選項： %1$s
    裝置： %2$s
    
    如選用此選項, 下列項目將啟用：

en: * Video:
zh_TW: * 視訊：

en:   Screen '%1$s': Vector
zh_TW:   畫面 '%1$s'： 向量

en:   Screen '%1$s': %2$d × %3$d (V) %4$s Hz
zh_TW:   畫面 '%1$s': %2$d × %3$d (V) %4$s Hz

en:   Screen '%1$s': %2$d × %3$d (H) %4$s Hz
zh_TW:   畫面 '%1$s': %2$d × %3$d (H) %4$s Hz

en: * Sound:
zh_TW: * 聲音:

en: * BIOS settings:
      %1$d options    [default: %2$s]
zh_TW: * BIOS 設定：
      %1$d 選項    [預設值： %2$s]

en:   %1$s    [default: %2$s]
zh_TW:   %1$s    [預設值： %2$s]

en: * DIP switch settings:
zh_TW: * 指撥開關設定：

en: * Configuration settings:
zh_TW: * 配置設定：

en: * Input device(s):
zh_TW: * 輸入裝置:

en:   User inputs    [%1$d inputs]
zh_TW:   使用者輸入    [%1$d 輸入]

en:   Mahjong inputs    [%1$d inputs]
zh_TW:   麻將輸入    [%1$d 輸入]

en:   Hanafuda inputs    [%1$d inputs]
zh_TW:   花牌輸入    [%1$d 輸入]

en:   Gambling inputs    [%1$d inputs]
zh_TW:   博奕輸入    [%1$d 輸入]

en:   Analog inputs    [%1$d inputs]
zh_TW:   類比輸入    [%1$d 輸入]

en:   Adjuster inputs    [%1$d inputs]
zh_TW:   調節器輸入    [%1$d 輸入]

en:   Keypad inputs    [%1$d inputs]
zh_TW:   數字鍵盤輸入    [%1$d 輸入]

en:   Keyboard inputs    [%1$d inputs]
zh_TW:   鍵盤輸入    [%1$d 輸入]

en: * Media Options:
zh_TW: * 媒體選項:

en:   %1$s    [tag: %2$s]
zh_TW:   %1$s    [標籤: %2$s]

en: * Slot Options:
zh_TW: * 插槽選項：

en: [None]
zh_TW: [ 無 ]

[ctx: view-name]
en: Screen %1$u Standard (%2$u:%3$u)
zh_TW: 畫面  %1$u 標準  (%2$u:%3$u)

[ctx: view-name]
en: Screen %1$u Pixel Aspect (%2$u:%3$u)
zh_TW: 畫面 %1$u 像素比例 (%2$u:%3$u)

[ctx: view-name]
en: Cocktail
zh_TW: 檯面型

[ctx: view-name]
en: Left-to-Right
zh_TW: 左至右

[ctx: view-name]
en: Left-to-Right (Gapless)
zh_TW: 左至右 (無邊)

[ctx: view-name]
en: Top-to-Bottom
zh_TW: 上到下

[ctx: view-name]
en: Top-to-Bottom (Gapless)
zh_TW: 上到下 (無邊)

[ctx: view-name]
en: %1$u×%2$u Left-to-Right, Top-to-Bottom
zh_TW: %1$u×%2$u 左至右, 上到下

[ctx: view-name]
en: %1$u×%2$u Left-to-Right, Top-to-Bottom (Gapless)
zh_TW: %1$u×%2$u 左至右, 上到下 (無邊)

[ctx: view-name]
en: %1$u×%2$u Top-to-Bottom, Left-to-Right
zh_TW: %1$u×%2$u 上到下, 左至右

[ctx: view-name]
en: %1$u×%2$u Top-to-Bottom, Left-to-Right (Gapless)
zh_TW: %1$u×%2$u 上到下, 左至右 (無邊)

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Up
zh_TW: %p 上

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Down
zh_TW: %p 下

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Left
zh_TW: %p 左

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Right
zh_TW: %p 右

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Right Stick/Up
zh_TW: %p 右搖桿/上

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Right Stick/Down
zh_TW: %p 右搖桿/下

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Right Stick/Left
zh_TW: %p 右搖桿/左

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Right Stick/Right
zh_TW: %p 右搖桿/右

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Left Stick/Up
zh_TW: %p 左搖桿/上

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Left Stick/Down
zh_TW: %p 左搖桿/下

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Left Stick/Left
zh_TW: %p 左搖桿/左

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Left Stick/Right
zh_TW: %p 左搖桿/右

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 1
zh_TW: %p 按鈕 1

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 2
zh_TW: %p 按鈕 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 3
zh_TW: %p 按鈕 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 4
zh_TW: %p 按鈕 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 5
zh_TW: %p 按鈕 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 6
zh_TW: %p 按鈕 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 7
zh_TW: %p 按鈕 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 8
zh_TW: %p 按鈕 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 9
zh_TW: %p 按鈕 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 10
zh_TW: %p 按鈕 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 11
zh_TW: %p 按鈕 11

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 12
zh_TW: %p 按鈕 12

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 13
zh_TW: %p 按鈕 13

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 14
zh_TW: %p 按鈕 14

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 15
zh_TW: %p 按鈕 15

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 16
zh_TW: %p 按鈕 16

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Start
zh_TW: %p 開始

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Select
zh_TW: %p 選擇

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong A
zh_TW: %p 麻將 A

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong B
zh_TW: %p 麻將 B

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong C
zh_TW: %p 麻將 C

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong D
zh_TW: %p 麻將 D

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong E
zh_TW: %p 麻將 E

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong F
zh_TW: %p 麻將 F

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong G
zh_TW: %p 麻將 G

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong H
zh_TW: %p 麻將 H

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong I
zh_TW: %p 麻將 I

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong J
zh_TW: %p 麻將 J

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong K
zh_TW: %p 麻將 K

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong L
zh_TW: %p 麻將 L

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong M
zh_TW: %p 麻將 M

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong N
zh_TW: %p 麻將 N

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong O
zh_TW: %p 麻將 O

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong P
zh_TW: %p 麻將 P

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Q
zh_TW: %p 麻將 Q

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Kan
zh_TW: %p 麻將 槓

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Pon
zh_TW: %p 麻將 碰

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Chi
zh_TW: %p 麻將 吃

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Reach
zh_TW: %p 麻將 聽

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Ron
zh_TW: %p 麻將 胡

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Flip Flop
zh_TW: %p 麻將 交換牌

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Bet
zh_TW: %p 麻將 押分

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Take Score
zh_TW: %p 麻將 得分

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Double Up
zh_TW: %p 麻將 加倍

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Big
zh_TW: %p 麻將 大

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Small
zh_TW: %p 麻將 小

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Last Chance
zh_TW: %p 麻將 海底機會

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Hanafuda A/1
zh_TW: %p 花牌 A/1

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Hanafuda B/2
zh_TW: %p 花牌 B/2

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Hanafuda C/3
zh_TW: %p 花牌 C/3

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Hanafuda D/4
zh_TW: %p 花牌 D/4

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Hanafuda E/5
zh_TW: %p 花牌 E/5

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Hanafuda F/6
zh_TW: %p 花牌 F/6

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Hanafuda G/7
zh_TW: %p 花牌 G/7

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Hanafuda H/8
zh_TW: %p 花牌 H/8

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Hanafuda Yes
zh_TW: %p 花牌 是

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Hanafuda No
zh_TW: %p 花牌 否

[ctx: input-name]
en: Key In
zh_TW: 開分

[ctx: input-name]
en: Key Out
zh_TW: 洗分

[ctx: input-name]
en: Service
zh_TW: 業務模式

[ctx: input-name]
en: Book-Keeping
zh_TW: 記帳

[ctx: input-name]
en: Door
zh_TW: 機門

[ctx: input-name]
en: Payout
zh_TW: 退幣

[ctx: input-name]
en: Bet
zh_TW: 押分

[ctx: input-name]
en: Deal
zh_TW: 發牌

[ctx: input-name]
en: Stand
zh_TW: 停牌

[ctx: input-name]
en: Take Score
zh_TW: 得分

[ctx: input-name]
en: Double Up
zh_TW: 比倍

[ctx: input-name]
en: Half Gamble
zh_TW: 半押

[ctx: input-name]
en: High
zh_TW: 大

[ctx: input-name]
en: Low
zh_TW: 小

[ctx: input-name]
en: Hold 1
zh_TW: 保留 1

[ctx: input-name]
en: Hold 2
zh_TW: 保留 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Hold 3
zh_TW: 保留 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Hold 4
zh_TW: 保留 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Hold 5
zh_TW: 保留 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: input-name]
en: Stop Reel 1
zh_TW: 停止捲軸 1

[ctx: input-name]
en: Stop Reel 2
zh_TW: 停止捲軸 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Stop Reel 3
zh_TW: 停止捲軸 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Stop Reel 4
zh_TW: 停止捲軸 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Stop All Reels
zh_TW: 停止所有捲軸

[ctx: input-name]
en: 1 Player Start
zh_TW: 玩家 1 開始

[ctx: input-name]
en: 2 Players Start
zh_TW: 玩家 2 開始

[ctx: input-name]
en: 3 Players Start
zh_TW: 玩家 3 開始

[ctx: input-name]
en: 4 Players Start
zh_TW: 玩家 4 開始

[ctx: input-name]
en: 5 Players Start
zh_TW: 玩家 5 開始

[ctx: input-name]
en: 6 Players Start
zh_TW: 玩家 6 開始

[ctx: input-name]
en: 7 Players Start
zh_TW: 玩家 7 開始

[ctx: input-name]
en: 8 Players Start
zh_TW: 玩家 8 開始

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 1
zh_TW: 投幣孔 1

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 2
zh_TW: 投幣孔 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 3
zh_TW: 投幣孔 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 4
zh_TW: 投幣孔 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 5
zh_TW: 投幣孔 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 6
zh_TW: 投幣孔 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 7
zh_TW: 投幣孔 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 8
zh_TW: 投幣孔 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 9
zh_TW: 投幣孔 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 10
zh_TW: 投幣孔 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 11
zh_TW: 投幣孔 11

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 12
zh_TW: 投幣孔 12

[ctx: input-name]
en: Banknote 1
zh_TW: 吸鈔口 1

[ctx: input-name]
en: Service 1
zh_TW: 業務開關 1

[ctx: input-name]
en: Service 2
zh_TW: 業務開關 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Service 3
zh_TW: 業務開關 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Service 4
zh_TW: 業務開關 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Tilt 1
zh_TW: 碰撞機台 1

[ctx: input-name]
en: Tilt 2
zh_TW: 碰撞機台 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Tilt 3
zh_TW: 碰撞機台 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Tilt 4
zh_TW: 碰撞機台 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Power On
zh_TW: 開機

[ctx: input-name]
en: Power Off
zh_TW: 關機

[ctx: input-name]
en: Tilt
zh_TW: 碰撞機台

[ctx: input-name]
en: Door Interlock
zh_TW: 機門連鎖

[ctx: input-name]
en: Memory Reset
zh_TW: 記憶體重置

[ctx: input-name]
en: Volume Down
zh_TW: 音量降低

[ctx: input-name]
en: Volume Up
zh_TW: 音量提升

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Pedal 1
zh_TW: %p 踏板 1

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Pedal 2
zh_TW: %p 踏板 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Pedal 3
zh_TW: %p 踏板 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle
zh_TW: 操縱桿

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle 2
zh_TW: 操縱桿 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle 3
zh_TW: 操縱桿 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle 4
zh_TW: 操縱桿 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle 5
zh_TW: 操縱桿 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle 6
zh_TW: 操縱桿 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle 7
zh_TW: 操縱桿 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle 8
zh_TW: 操縱桿 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle 9
zh_TW: 操縱桿 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle 10
zh_TW: 操縱桿 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle V
zh_TW: 操縱桿 V

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle V 2
zh_TW: 操縱桿 V 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle V 3
zh_TW: 操縱桿 V 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle V 4
zh_TW: 操縱桿 V 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle V 5
zh_TW: 操縱桿 V 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle V 6
zh_TW: 操縱桿 V 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle V 7
zh_TW: 操縱桿 V 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle V 8
zh_TW: 操縱桿 V 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle V 9
zh_TW: 操縱桿 V 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle V 10
zh_TW: 操縱桿 V 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional
zh_TW: 定位器

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional 2
zh_TW: 定位器 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional 3
zh_TW: 定位器 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional 4
zh_TW: 定位器 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional 5
zh_TW: 定位器 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional 6
zh_TW: 定位器 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional 7
zh_TW: 定位器 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional 8
zh_TW: 定位器 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional 9
zh_TW: 定位器 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional 10
zh_TW: 定位器 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional V
zh_TW: 定位器 V

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional V 2
zh_TW: 定位器 V 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional V 3
zh_TW: 定位器 V 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional V 4
zh_TW: 定位器 V 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional V 5
zh_TW: 定位器 V 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional V 6
zh_TW: 定位器 V 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional V 7
zh_TW: 定位器 V 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional V 8
zh_TW: 定位器 V 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional V 9
zh_TW: 定位器 V 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional V 10
zh_TW: 定位器 V 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial
zh_TW: 方向盤

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial 2
zh_TW: 方向盤 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial 3
zh_TW: 方向盤 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial 4
zh_TW: 方向盤 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial 5
zh_TW: 方向盤 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial 6
zh_TW: 方向盤 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial 7
zh_TW: 方向盤 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial 8
zh_TW: 方向盤 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial 9
zh_TW: 方向盤 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial 10
zh_TW: 方向盤 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial V
zh_TW: 方向盤 V

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial V 2
zh_TW: 方向盤 V 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial V 3
zh_TW: 方向盤 V 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial V 4
zh_TW: 方向盤 V 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial V 5
zh_TW: 方向盤 V 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial V 6
zh_TW: 方向盤 V 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial V 7
zh_TW: 方向盤 V 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial V 8
zh_TW: 方向盤 V 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial V 9
zh_TW: 方向盤 V 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial V 10
zh_TW: 方向盤 V 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball X
zh_TW: 軌跡球 X

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball X 2
zh_TW: 軌跡球 X 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball X 3
zh_TW: 軌跡球 X 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball X 4
zh_TW: 軌跡球 X 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball X 5
zh_TW: 軌跡球 X 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball X 6
zh_TW: 軌跡球 X 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball X 7
zh_TW: 軌跡球 X 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball X 8
zh_TW: 軌跡球 X 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball X 9
zh_TW: 軌跡球 X 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball X 10
zh_TW: 軌跡球 X 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball Y
zh_TW: 軌跡球 Y

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball Y 2
zh_TW: 軌跡球 Y 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball Y 3
zh_TW: 軌跡球 Y 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball Y 4
zh_TW: 軌跡球 Y 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball Y 5
zh_TW: 軌跡球 Y 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball Y 6
zh_TW: 軌跡球 Y 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball Y 7
zh_TW: 軌跡球 Y 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball Y 8
zh_TW: 軌跡球 Y 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball Y 9
zh_TW: 軌跡球 Y 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Trackball Y 10
zh_TW: 軌跡球 Y 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick X
zh_TW: AD 搖桿 X

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick X 2
zh_TW: AD 搖桿 X 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick X 3
zh_TW: AD 搖桿 X 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick X 4
zh_TW: AD 搖桿 X 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick X 5
zh_TW: AD 搖桿 X 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick X 6
zh_TW: AD 搖桿 X 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick X 7
zh_TW: AD 搖桿 X 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick X 8
zh_TW: AD 搖桿 X 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick X 9
zh_TW: AD 搖桿 X 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick X 10
zh_TW: AD 搖桿 X 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Y
zh_TW: AD 搖桿 Y

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Y 2
zh_TW: AD 搖桿 Y 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Y 3
zh_TW: AD 搖桿 Y 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Y 4
zh_TW: AD 搖桿 Y 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Y 5
zh_TW: AD 搖桿 Y 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Y 6
zh_TW: AD 搖桿 Y 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Y 7
zh_TW: AD 搖桿 Y 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Y 8
zh_TW: AD 搖桿 Y 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Y 9
zh_TW: AD 搖桿 Y 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Y 10
zh_TW: AD 搖桿 Y 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Z
zh_TW: AD 搖桿 Z

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Z 2
zh_TW: AD 搖桿 Z 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Z 3
zh_TW: AD 搖桿 Z 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Z 4
zh_TW: AD 搖桿 Z 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Z 5
zh_TW: AD 搖桿 Z 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Z 6
zh_TW: AD 搖桿 Z 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Z 7
zh_TW: AD 搖桿 Z 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Z 8
zh_TW: AD 搖桿 Z 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Z 9
zh_TW: AD 搖桿 Z 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Z 10
zh_TW: AD 搖桿 Z 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun X
zh_TW: 光線槍 X

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun X 2
zh_TW: 光線槍 X 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun X 3
zh_TW: 光線槍 X 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun X 4
zh_TW: 光線槍 X 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun X 5
zh_TW: 光線槍 X 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun X 6
zh_TW: 光線槍 X 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun X 7
zh_TW: 光線槍 X 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun X 8
zh_TW: 光線槍 X 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun X 9
zh_TW: 光線槍 X 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun X 10
zh_TW: 光線槍 X 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun Y
zh_TW: 光線槍 Y

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun Y 2
zh_TW: 光線槍 Y 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun Y 3
zh_TW: 光線槍 Y 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun Y 4
zh_TW: 光線槍 Y 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun Y 5
zh_TW: 光線槍 Y 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun Y 6
zh_TW: 光線槍 Y 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun Y 7
zh_TW: 光線槍 Y 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun Y 8
zh_TW: 光線槍 Y 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun Y 9
zh_TW: 光線槍 Y 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun Y 10
zh_TW: 光線槍 Y 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse X
zh_TW: 滑鼠 X

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse X 2
zh_TW: 滑鼠 X 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse X 3
zh_TW: 滑鼠 X 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse X 4
zh_TW: 滑鼠 X 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse X 5
zh_TW: 滑鼠 X 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse X 6
zh_TW: 滑鼠 X 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse X 7
zh_TW: 滑鼠 X 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse X 8
zh_TW: 滑鼠 X 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse X 9
zh_TW: 滑鼠 X 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse X 10
zh_TW: 滑鼠 X 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse Y
zh_TW: 滑鼠 Y

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse Y 2
zh_TW: 滑鼠 Y 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse Y 3
zh_TW: 滑鼠 Y 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse Y 4
zh_TW: 滑鼠 Y 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse Y 5
zh_TW: 滑鼠 Y 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse Y 6
zh_TW: 滑鼠 Y 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse Y 7
zh_TW: 滑鼠 Y 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse Y 8
zh_TW: 滑鼠 Y 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse Y 9
zh_TW: 滑鼠 Y 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse Y 10
zh_TW: 滑鼠 Y 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Keypad
zh_TW: 小鍵盤

[ctx: input-name]
en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

[ctx: input-name]
en: Show/Hide Menu
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏選單

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Select
zh_TW: 選單 選定鍵

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Back
zh_TW: 選單 返回

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Cancel
zh_TW: 選單 取消鍵

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Clear
zh_TW: 選單 清除鍵

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Help
zh_TW: 選單 說明

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Up
zh_TW: 選單 向上鍵

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Down
zh_TW: UI 向下鍵

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Left
zh_TW: 選單 向左鍵

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Right
zh_TW: 選單 向右鍵

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Home
zh_TW: 選單 最上鍵

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI End
zh_TW: 選單 最下鍵

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Page Up
zh_TW: 選單 上一頁

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Page Down
zh_TW: 選單 下一頁

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Previous Group
zh_TW: 選單 上一組

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Next Group
zh_TW: 選單 下一組

[ctx: input-name]
en: On Screen Display
zh_TW: 參數調整

[ctx: input-name]
en: Break in Debugger
zh_TW: 除錯器內中斷

[ctx: input-name]
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: input-name]
en: Pause - Single Step
zh_TW: 暫停 - 單步

[ctx: input-name]
en: Rewind - Single Step
zh_TW: 倒帶 - 單步

[ctx: input-name]
en: Save State
zh_TW: 儲存狀態

[ctx: input-name]
en: Load State
zh_TW: 載入狀態

[ctx: input-name]
en: Reset Machine
zh_TW: 重新啟動機台

[ctx: input-name]
en: Soft Reset
zh_TW: 軟體重新啟動

[ctx: input-name]
en: Show Decoded Graphics
zh_TW: 顯示解碼圖形

[ctx: input-name]
en: Frameskip Dec
zh_TW: 減少省略畫格

[ctx: input-name]
en: Frameskip Inc
zh_TW: 增加省略畫格

[ctx: input-name]
en: Throttle
zh_TW: 限制速度

[ctx: input-name]
en: Fast Forward
zh_TW: 快轉

[ctx: input-name]
en: Show FPS
zh_TW: 顯示 FPS

[ctx: input-name]
en: Save Snapshot
zh_TW: 儲存擷圖

[ctx: input-name]
en: Record MNG
zh_TW: 錄製 MNG

[ctx: input-name]
en: Record AVI
zh_TW: 錄製 AVI

[ctx: input-name]
en: Toggle Cheat
zh_TW: 切換作弊碼

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Display Comment
zh_TW: 選單 顯示註解

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Zoom In
zh_TW: 選單 放大

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Zoom Out
zh_TW: 選單 縮小

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Default Zoom
zh_TW: 選單 預設縮放

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Rotate
zh_TW: 選單 旋轉

[ctx: input-name]
en: Show Profiler
zh_TW: 顯示效能分析

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Release Pointer
zh_TW: 選單 釋放指標

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Paste Text
zh_TW: 選單 貼上文字

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI (First) Tape Start
zh_TW: 選單 (首) 磁帶開始

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI (First) Tape Stop
zh_TW: 選單 (首) 磁帶停止

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Focus Next
zh_TW: 選單 下一焦點

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Focus Previous
zh_TW: 選單 上一焦點

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI External DAT View
zh_TW: 選單 檢視外部 DAT

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Add/Remove Favorite
zh_TW: 選單 新增/移除最愛項目

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Export List
zh_TW: 選單 匯出清單

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Audit Media
zh_TW: 選單 驗證媒體

[ctx: input-name]
en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕

[ctx: input-name]
en: Take Rendered Snapshot
zh_TW: 拍攝描繪的擷圖

[ctx: input-name]
en: Record Rendered Video
zh_TW: 拍攝描繪的影片

[ctx: input-name]
en: Toggle Post-Processing
zh_TW: 切換後處理

[ctx: input-name]
en: Toggle Filter
zh_TW: 切換篩選

[ctx: input-name]
en: Decrease Prescaling
zh_TW: 減少預先縮放

[ctx: input-name]
en: Increase Prescaling
zh_TW: 增加預先縮放

[ctx: plugin-hiscore]
en: When updated
zh_TW: 當更新時

[ctx: plugin-hiscore]
en: On exit
zh_TW: 結束時

[ctx: plugin-hiscore]
en: Hiscore Support Options
zh_TW: 高分檔支援選項

[ctx: plugin-hiscore]
en: Save scores
zh_TW: 儲存得分

[ctx: plugin-hiscore]
en: Hiscore Support
zh_TW: 高分檔支援

en: Other:
zh_TW: 其他：

en: Save Cheat
zh_TW: 儲存作弊碼

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Cheat Name
zh_TW: 作弊碼名稱

en: Default name is %s
zh_TW: 預設名稱為 %s

en: Player
zh_TW: 玩家

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: (empty)
zh_TW: (空)

en: You can enter any type name
zh_TW: 可輸入任意類型名稱

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Type name is empty
zh_TW: 類型名稱為空

en: Cheat written to %s and added to cheat.simple
zh_TW: 作弊碼已寫入至 %s 且已加入 cheat.simple

en: Cheat added to cheat.simple
zh_TW: 作弊碼已加入至 cheat.simple

en: Unable to write file
    Ensure that cheatpath folder exists
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案
    確認 cheatpath 資料夾是否存在

en: CPU or RAM
zh_TW: CPU 或 RAM

en: Changes to this only take effect when "Start new search" is selected
zh_TW: 此變更僅當選定 "開始新搜尋" 時生效

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: Pause Mode
zh_TW: 暫停模式

en: Manually toggle pause when needed
zh_TW: 當需要時手動切換暫停

en: Automatically toggle pause with on-screen menus
zh_TW: 螢幕選單出現時自動切換暫停

en: All slots cleared and current state saved to Slot 1
zh_TW: 全部插槽已清除且目前狀態已儲存至插槽 1

en: Start new search
zh_TW: 開始新搜尋

en: Memory state saved to Slot %d
zh_TW: 記憶體狀態已儲存至插槽 %d

en: Save current memory state to Slot %d
zh_TW: 儲存現有的記憶體狀態至插槽 %d

en: %d total matches found
zh_TW: 總計發現 %d 符合

en: Perform Compare : Slot %d %s Slot %d
zh_TW: 執行比較：插槽 %d %s 插槽 %d

en: Perform Compare  :  Slot %d %s Slot %d %s %d
zh_TW: 執行比較  ：  插槽 %d %s 插槽 %d %s %d

en: Perform Compare  :  Slot %d BITWISE%s Slot %d
zh_TW: 執行比較  ：  插槽 %d BITWISE%s 插槽 %d

en: Perform Compare  :  Slot %d %s %d
zh_TW: 執行比較  :  插槽 %d %s %d

en: Slot %d
zh_TW: 插槽 %d

en: Left less than right
zh_TW: 左值少於右值

en: Left greater than right
zh_TW: 左值多於右值

en: Left equal to right
zh_TW: 左值等於右值

en: Left not equal to right
zh_TW: 左值不等於右值

en: Left equal to right with bitmask
zh_TW: 位元遮罩下左值等於右值

en: Left not equal to right with bitmask
zh_TW: 位元遮罩下左值不等於右值

en: Left less than value
zh_TW: 左值少於原值

en: Left greater than value
zh_TW: 左值多於原值

en: Left equal to value
zh_TW: 左值等於原值

en: Left not equal to value
zh_TW: 左值不等於原值

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Difference
zh_TW: 差異

en: Any
zh_TW: 任意

en: Data Format
zh_TW: 資料格式

en: Slot 1 Value
zh_TW: 插槽 1 的值

en: Last Slot Value
zh_TW: 最後插槽的值

en: Test/Write Poke Value
zh_TW: 測試/寫入塞入值

en: Use this if you want to poke the Slot 1 value (eg. You started with something but lost it)
zh_TW: 如果你想塞入插槽 1 的值 (如你開始某事但忘了), 用這個

en: Use this if you want to poke the Last Slot value (eg. You started without an item but finally got it)
zh_TW: 如果你想塞入最後的插槽值 (如你開始時忘了某項但終於找到了), 用這個

en: Use this if you want to poke %s
zh_TW: 如果你想塞入 %s, 用這個

en: Aligned only
zh_TW: 僅對齊

en: Undo last search -- #
zh_TW: 撤銷前次搜尋 -- #

en: Match block
zh_TW: 符合區塊

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: Test Cheat %08X_%02X
zh_TW: 測試作弊碼 %08X_%02X

en: Cheat engine not available
zh_TW: 作弊引擎不可用

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Write
zh_TW: 寫入

en: Watch
zh_TW: 監視

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁

en: Clear Watches
zh_TW: 清除監視

en: Cheat Finder
zh_TW: 作弊碼搜尋器

en: Save input names to file
zh_TW: 儲存輸入名稱至檔案

en: Failed to save input name file
zh_TW: 儲存輸入名稱檔案時失敗

en: Input port name file saved to %s
zh_TW: 輸入埠名稱檔案儲存至 %s

en: Input ports
zh_TW: 輸入埠

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Failed to load autofire menu
zh_TW: 載入連射選單時失敗

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Autofire
zh_TW: 連射

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Autofire buttons
zh_TW: 連射按鈕

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Press %s to delete
zh_TW: 按下 %s 刪除

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: n/a [%g Hz]
zh_TW: 不可用 [%g Hz]

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: [no autofire buttons]
zh_TW: [無連射按鈕]

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Add autofire button
zh_TW: 新增連射按鈕

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: n/a
zh_TW: 不可用

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: [not set]
zh_TW: [未設定]

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Hotkey
zh_TW: 熱鍵

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: On frames
zh_TW: 按下畫格

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Off frames
zh_TW: 放開畫格

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Number of frames button will be pressed
zh_TW: 經過畫格數後按鈕將按下

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Number of frames button will be released
zh_TW: 經過畫格數後按鈕將放開

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Edit autofire button
zh_TW: 編輯連射按鈕

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Select an input for autofire
zh_TW: 選擇供連射用的按鍵

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en: TIMECODE: Intro started at %s
zh_TW: 時間碼：序章開始於 %s

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en: TIMECODE: Intro duration %s
zh_TW: 時間碼：序章持續 %s

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en: TIMECODE: Gameplay started at %s
zh_TW: 時間碼：遊戲過程開始於 %s

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en: TIMECODE: Gameplay duration %s
zh_TW: 時間碼：遊戲過程持續 %s

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en: TIMECODE: Extra %d started at %s
zh_TW: 時間碼：額外的 %d 開始於 %s

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en: TIMECODE: Extra %d duration %s
zh_TW: 時間碼：額外的 %d 持續 %s

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en:  %s%s%02d:%02d [paused]
zh_TW:  %s%s%02d:%02d [已暫停]

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en: TOTAL %02d:%02d
zh_TW: 總計 %02d:%02d

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en: Timecode Recorder
zh_TW: 時間碼紀錄

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en: Assume 60 Hz
zh_TW: 採用 60 Hz

[ctx: plugins-timecode]
en: Count emulated frames
zh_TW: 計算已模擬畫格

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en: Frame numbers
zh_TW: 畫格數

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en: Hotkey
zh_TW: 熱鍵

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Input Macros
zh_TW: 輸入巨集

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: New macro
zh_TW: 新巨集

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: New macro %d
zh_TW: 新巨集 %d

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Set Input
zh_TW: 設定輸入

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: [not set]
zh_TW: [未設定]

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Activation combination
zh_TW: 啟動組合

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Stop immediately
zh_TW: 立即停止

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Complete macro
zh_TW: 完成巨集

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: On release
zh_TW: 放開時啟用

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Release
zh_TW: 放開

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Loop to step %d
zh_TW: 循環至第 %d 步

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Prolong step %d
zh_TW: 延長第 %d 步

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: When held
zh_TW: 當按住

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Step %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 步

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Delay (frames)
zh_TW: 延遲 (畫格)

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Duration (frames)
zh_TW: 持續 (畫格)

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: n/a
zh_TW: 不可用

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Input %d
zh_TW: 輸入 %d

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Add input
zh_TW: 新增輸入

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Delete step
zh_TW: 刪除步驟

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Add step at position
zh_TW: 在位置新增步驟

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Add Input Macro
zh_TW: 新增輸入巨集

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Edit Input Macro
zh_TW: 編輯輸入巨集

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Press %s to delete
zh_TW: 按下 %s 刪除

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: [no macros]
zh_TW: [無巨集]

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Add macro
zh_TW: 新增巨集

[ctx: plugin-timer]
en: Wall clock
zh_TW: 掛鐘

[ctx: plugin-timer]
en: Emulated time
zh_TW: 已模擬時間

[ctx: plugin-timer]
en: Reference
zh_TW: 參數

[ctx: plugin-timer]
en: Current time
zh_TW: 目前時數

[ctx: plugin-timer]
en: Total time
zh_TW: 總時數

[ctx: plugin-timer]
en: Play Count
zh_TW: 遊玩次數

[ctx: plugin-timer]
en: Timer
zh_TW: 計時器

en: Select cheat to set hotkey
zh_TW: 選擇要設定熱鍵的作弊碼

en: Press %s to clear hotkey
zh_TW: 按下 %s 清除熱鍵

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Set
zh_TW: 設定

en: Set hotkeys
zh_TW: 設定熱鍵

en: Activated: %s = %s
zh_TW: 已啟動: %s = %s

en: Activated: %s
zh_TW: 已啟動: %s

en: Cheat
zh_TW: 作弊引擎

en: Enabled: %s
zh_TW: 啟用: %s

en: Disabled: %s
zh_TW: 已停用: %s

en: %s added
zh_TW: %s 已加入

[ctx: plugin-data]
en: Command
zh_TW: 指令集

[ctx: plugin-data]
en: Sysinfo
zh_TW: 系統資訊

[ctx: plugin-data]
en: High Scores
zh_TW: 高分檔

[ctx: plugin-data]
en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

[ctx: plugin-data]
en: 
    
    --- DRIVER INFO ---
    Driver:
zh_TW: 
    
    --- 驅動程式資訊 ---
    驅動程式:

[ctx: plugin-commonui]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: plugin-commonui]
en: Invalid combination entered
zh_TW: 輸入了無效組合

[ctx: plugin-commonui]
en: Enter combination or press %s to cancel
    %s
zh_TW: 輸入組合或按下 %s 取消
    %s
