man-db 2.12.0-pre1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (202 entries)

en: warning: %s: ignoring bogus filename
zh_CN: 警告：%s：忽略错误的文件名

en: can't determine current directory
zh_CN: 无法确定当前目录

en: can't set effective uid
zh_CN: 无法设置有效 uid

en: the setuid man user "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 不存在用来将 man 程序 setuid 的用户 %s

en: fatal: regex `%s': %s
zh_CN: 致命错误：regex `%s'：%s

en: multi key %s does not exist
zh_CN: 多重词条 %s 不存在

en: can't lock index cache %s
zh_CN: 无法锁定索引缓存 %s

en: index cache %s corrupt
zh_CN: 索引缓存 %s 已损坏

en: cannot replace key %s
zh_CN: 无法替换词条 %s

en: only %d field in content | only %d fields in content
zh_CN[0]: 内容中仅有 %d 个字段

en: bad fetch on multi key %s
zh_CN: 获取了无效的多重词条 %s

en: Database %s corrupted; rebuild with mandb --create
zh_CN: 数据库 %s 已损坏；请用 mandb --create 命令重建

en: warning: %s has no version identifier
zh_CN: 警告：%s 没有版本识别符

en: warning: %s is version %s, expecting %s
zh_CN: 警告：%s 的版本是 %s，期望为 %s

en: fatal: unable to insert version identifier into %s
zh_CN: 致命错误：无法将版本识别符插入 %s

en: [MAN DATABASE]
zh_CN: [MAN 数据库]

en: The man database defaults to %s%s.
zh_CN: 默认的 man 数据库是 %s%s。

en: emit debugging messages
zh_CN: 输出调试信息

en: can't open %s for reading
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s 读取数据

en: [SECTION...]
zh_CN: [章节...]

en: PATH
zh_CN: 路径

en: set search path for manual pages to PATH
zh_CN: 设置搜索手册页的路径为 PATH

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: use this user configuration file
zh_CN: 使用该用户设置文件

en: man command failed with exit status %d
zh_CN: man 命令失败，退出状态代码为 %d

en: NULL content for key: %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s 词条的内容为空

en: 
    Updating cat files for section %s of man hierarchy %s
zh_CN: 
    正在更新 man 目录树 %2$s 中第 %1$s 节的 cat 文件

en: cannot write within %s
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 里写入

en: cannot read database %s
zh_CN: 无法读取数据库 %s

en: unable to update %s
zh_CN: 无法更新 %s

en: warning: %s/man%s/%s.%s*: competing extensions
zh_CN: 警告：%s/man%s/%s.%s*：互相竞争的扩展

en: can't update index cache %s
zh_CN: 无法更新索引缓存 %s

en: warning: %s: bad symlink or ROFF `.so' request
zh_CN: 警告：%s：坏的符号链接或坏的 ROFF“.so”请求

en: warning: %s: ignoring empty file
zh_CN: 警告：%s：忽略空文件

en: warning: %s: whatis parse for %s(%s) failed
zh_CN: 警告：%s：用 whatis 解读 %s(%s) 失败

en: can't search directory %s
zh_CN: 无法搜索目录 %s

en: can't chown %s
zh_CN: 无法 chown %s

en: warning: cannot create catdir %s
zh_CN: 警告：无法创建 catdir %s

en: can't chmod %s
zh_CN: 无法 chmod %s

en: can't change to directory %s
zh_CN: 无法切换到目录 %s 中

en: can't create index cache %s
zh_CN: 无法创建索引缓存 %s

en: Updating index cache for path `%s/%s'. Wait...
zh_CN: 正在为路径 %s/%s 更新索引缓存。请等待...

en: done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Purging old database entries in %s...
zh_CN: 正在删除 %s 里的旧数据库条目...

en: warning: failed to store entry for %s(%s)
zh_CN: 警告：为 %s(%s) 存储条目失败

en: PATH SECTION NAME
zh_CN: 路径 章节 名称

en: EXTENSION
zh_CN: 扩展

en: limit search to extension type EXTENSION
zh_CN: 将搜索限制在扩展类型为“扩展”的手册页之内

en: look for pages case-insensitively (default)
zh_CN: 查找手册页时不区分大小写字母 (默认)

en: look for pages case-sensitively
zh_CN: 查找手册页时区分大小写字母

en: interpret page name as a regex
zh_CN: 把页面名称当作正则表达式解读

en: the page name contains wildcards
zh_CN: 页面名称里包含通配符

en: warning: whatis for %s exceeds %d byte, truncating. | warning: whatis for %s exceeds %d bytes, truncating.
zh_CN[0]: 警告：对 %s 的 whatis 操作结果超过 %d 字节，正在截断。

en: can't open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: FILE...
zh_CN: 文件...

en: The defaults are --man and --whatis.
zh_CN: 默认选项是 --man 和 --whatis。

en: parse as man page
zh_CN: 当成手册页解读

en: parse as cat page
zh_CN: 当成 cat 页解读

en: show whatis information
zh_CN: 显示 whatis 信息

en: show guessed series of preprocessing filters
zh_CN: 显示所猜测的预处理过滤器序列

en: ENCODING
zh_CN: 编码

en: use selected output encoding
zh_CN: 使用选中的输出编码

en: %s: incompatible options
zh_CN: %s：互不相容的选项

en: command exited with status %d: %s
zh_CN: 命令以代码 %d 状态退出：%s

en: [SECTION] PAGE...
zh_CN: [章节] 手册页...

en: reset all options to their default values
zh_CN: 将所有选项都重置为默认值

en: WARNINGS
zh_CN: 警告

en: enable warnings from groff
zh_CN: 开启 groff 的警告

en: Main modes of operation:
zh_CN: 主要运行模式：

en: equivalent to whatis
zh_CN: 等同于 whatis

en: equivalent to apropos
zh_CN: 等同于 apropos

en: search for text in all pages
zh_CN: 在所有页面中搜索文字

en: print physical location of man page(s)
zh_CN: 输出手册页的物理位置

en: print physical location of cat file(s)
zh_CN: 输出 cat 文件的物理位置

en: interpret PAGE argument(s) as local filename(s)
zh_CN: 把“手册页”参数当成本地文件名来解读

en: used by catman to reformat out of date cat pages
zh_CN: 由 catman 使用，用来对过时的 cat 页重新排版

en: output source page encoded in ENCODING
zh_CN: 以指定编码输出手册页源码

en: Finding manual pages:
zh_CN: 寻找手册页：

en: LOCALE
zh_CN: 区域

en: define the locale for this particular man search
zh_CN: 定义本次手册页搜索所采用的区域设置

en: SYSTEM
zh_CN: 系统

en: use manual pages from other systems
zh_CN: 使用来自其它系统的手册页

en: LIST
zh_CN: 列表

en: use colon separated section list
zh_CN: 使用以半角冒号分隔的章节列表

en: show all pages matching regex
zh_CN: 显示所有匹配正则表达式的页面

en: show all pages matching wildcard
zh_CN: 显示所有匹配通配符的页面

en: make --regex and --wildcard match page names only, not descriptions
zh_CN: 使得 --regex 和 --wildcard 仅匹配页面名称，不匹配描述信息

en: find all matching manual pages
zh_CN: 寻找所有匹配的手册页

en: force a cache consistency check
zh_CN: 强制进行缓存一致性的检查

en: don't try subpages, e.g. 'man foo bar' => 'man foo-bar'
zh_CN: 不要尝试子页面，如“man foo bar” => “man foo-bar”

en: Controlling formatted output:
zh_CN: 控制格式化的输出：

en: use program PAGER to display output
zh_CN: 使用 PAGER 程序显示输出文本

en: STRING
zh_CN: 字符串

en: provide the `less' pager with a prompt
zh_CN: 给 less 分页器提供一个提示行

en: display ASCII translation of certain latin1 chars
zh_CN: 显示某些 latin1 字符的 ASCII 翻译形式

en: turn off hyphenation
zh_CN: 关闭连字符

en: turn off justification
zh_CN: 禁止两端对齐

en: STRING indicates which preprocessors to run:
    e - [n]eqn, p - pic, t - tbl,
    g - grap, r - refer, v - vgrind
zh_CN: 字符串表示要运行哪些预处理器：
    e - [n]eqn, p - pic, t - tbl,
    g - grap, r - refer, v - vgrind

en: use %s to format pages
zh_CN: 使用 %s 对手册页排版

en: DEVICE
zh_CN: 设备

en: use %s with selected device
zh_CN: 使用 %s 的指定设备

en: BROWSER
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: use %s or BROWSER to display HTML output
zh_CN: 使用 %s 或指定浏览器显示 HTML 输出

en: RESOLUTION
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: use groff and display through gxditview (X11):
    -X = -TX75, -X100 = -TX100, -X100-12 = -TX100-12
zh_CN: 使用 groff 并通过 gxditview (X11) 来显示：
    -X = -TX75, -X100 = -TX100, -X100-12 = -TX100-12

en: use groff and force it to produce ditroff
zh_CN: 使用 groff 并强制它生成 ditroff

en: No manual entry for %s
zh_CN: 没有 %s 的手册页条目

en: (Alternatively, what manual page do you want from section %s?)
zh_CN: (换句话问，您需要第 %s 节中的什么手册页？)

en: What manual page do you want?
zh_CN: 您需要什么手册页？

en: For example, try 'man man'.
zh_CN: 例如，尝试使用“man man”。

en: No manual entry for %s in section %s
zh_CN: 在第 %2$s 节中没有关于 %1$s 的手册页条目。

en: See '%s' for help when manual pages are not available.
zh_CN: 当没有手册页时，可以用 %s 命令来寻求帮助。

en: ignoring unknown preprocessor `%c'
zh_CN: 忽略未知的预处理器 `%c'

en: can't rename %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 改名为 %s

en: can't set times on %s
zh_CN: 无法设定 %s 文件的时间

en: can't unlink %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 (unlink) %s

en: can't create temporary cat for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 创建临时 cat 文件

en: can't create temporary directory
zh_CN: 无法创建临时目录

en: can't open temporary file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件 %s

en: can't remove directory %s
zh_CN: 无法移除目录 %s

en: --Man-- next: %s [ view (return) | skip (Ctrl-D) | quit (Ctrl-C) ]
zh_CN: --Man-- 下一页: %s [ 查看 (return) | 跳过 (Ctrl-D) | 退出 (Ctrl-C) ]

en: 
    cannot write to %s in catman mode
zh_CN: 
    无法在 catman 模式下对 %s 写入

en: Can't convert %s to cat name
zh_CN: 无法把 %s 转换为 cat 名称

en: %s: relying on whatis refs is deprecated
zh_CN: %s：依赖于 whatis 引用是已被废弃的做法

en: mandb command failed with exit status %d
zh_CN: mandb 命令失败，退出状态代码为 %d

en: internal error: candidate type %d out of range
zh_CN: 内部错误：候选类型 %d 超出正常范围

en: -t CODE {--suffix SUFFIX | --in-place} FILENAME...
zh_CN: -t 编码 {--suffix 后缀名 | --in-place} 文件名...

en: CODE
zh_CN: 编码

en: encoding for output
zh_CN: 输出文本所用的编码

en: SUFFIX
zh_CN: 后缀名

en: suffix to append to output file name
zh_CN: 要附加到输出文件名的后缀

en: overwrite input files in place
zh_CN: 原位覆写输入文件

en: produce fewer warnings
zh_CN: 少显示一些警告

en: must specify an output encoding
zh_CN: 必须指定输出所用的编码

en: must use either --suffix or --in-place
zh_CN: 必须使用 --suffix 或 --in-place 之一

en: --suffix and --in-place are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: --suffix 和 --in-place 互斥

en: can't remove %s
zh_CN: 无法移除 %s

en: can't write to standard output
zh_CN: 无法对标准输出写入

en: iconv: incomplete character at end of buffer
zh_CN: iconv：在缓冲区末尾有不完全的字符

en: [-f CODE[:...]] -t CODE [FILENAME]
zh_CN: [-f 编码[:...]] -t 编码 [文件名]

en: CODE[:...]
zh_CN: 编码[:...]

en: possible encodings of original text
zh_CN: 原始文本可能使用的编码列表

en: [MANPATH]
zh_CN: [手册路径]

en: work quietly, except for 'bogus' warning
zh_CN: 安静运行，除 bogus 警告外不输出信息

en: don't look for or add stray cats to the dbs
zh_CN: 不要寻找或在数据库中添加孤立 cat 页面

en: don't purge obsolete entries from the dbs
zh_CN: 不要删除数据库中过时的旧条目

en: produce user databases only
zh_CN: 仅生成用户数据库

en: create dbs from scratch, rather than updating
zh_CN: 不更新数据库，而是重新创建数据库

en: check manual pages for correctness
zh_CN: 检查手册页的正确性

en: FILENAME
zh_CN: 文件名

en: update just the entry for this filename
zh_CN: 仅更新该文件名对应的条目

en: can't write to %s
zh_CN: 无法对 %s 写入

en: can't read from %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 读取

en: Processing manual pages under %s...
zh_CN: 正在处理 %s 下的手册页...

en: Removing obsolete cat directory %s...
zh_CN: 正在删除过时的 cat 目录 %s...

en: Only the '%s' user can create or update system-wide databases; acting as if the --user-db option was used.
zh_CN: 只有“%s”用户可创建或更新系统级数据库；现在程序按照 --user-db 选项已启用的状态工作。

en: warning: no MANDB_MAP directives in %s, using your manpath
zh_CN: 警告：在 %s 中没有 MANDB_MAP 指令，使用您的手册路径设置

en: %d man subdirectory contained newer manual pages.
     | %d man subdirectories contained newer manual pages.
zh_CN[0]: %d 个 man 子目录包含更新的手册页。

en: %d manual page was added.
     | %d manual pages were added.
zh_CN[0]: 添加了 %d 个手册页。

en: %d stray cat was added.
     | %d stray cats were added.
zh_CN[0]: 添加了 %d 个孤立 cat 页面。

en: %d old database entry was purged.
     | %d old database entries were purged.
zh_CN[0]: 删除了 %d 条旧数据库条目。

en: No databases created.
zh_CN: 未创建任何数据库。

en: can't make sense of the manpath configuration file %s
zh_CN: 无法理解手册路径设置文件 %s

en: warning: %s
zh_CN: 警告：%s

en: warning: %s isn't a directory
zh_CN: 警告：%s 不是目录

en: warning: $PATH not set
zh_CN: 警告：没有设定 $PATH

en: warning: empty $PATH
zh_CN: 警告：$PATH 为空

en: warning: $MANPATH set, prepending %s
zh_CN: 警告：已经设定了 $MANPATH，在前面加上 %s

en: warning: $MANPATH set, appending %s
zh_CN: 警告：已经设定了 $MANPATH，在后面加上 %s

en: warning: $MANPATH set, inserting %s
zh_CN: 警告：已经设定了 $MANPATH，在其中插入 %s

en: warning: $MANPATH set, ignoring %s
zh_CN: 警告：已经设定了 $MANPATH，忽略 %s

en: can't parse directory list `%s'
zh_CN: 无法解析目录列表“%s”

en: can't open the manpath configuration file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开手册路径设置文件 %s

en: warning: mandatory directory %s doesn't exist
zh_CN: 警告：必需的目录 %s 不存在

en: warning: %s does not begin with %s
zh_CN: 警告：%s 并非以 %s 开始

en: show relative catpaths
zh_CN: 显示相对 cat 路径

en: show the entire global manpath
zh_CN: 显示整个全局手册路径

en: warning: no global manpaths set in config file %s
zh_CN: 警告：在设置文件 %s 中没有设定全局手册路径

en: Checking for stray cats under %s...
zh_CN: 正在 %s 下查找孤立 cat 页面...

en: warning: %s is a dangling symlink
zh_CN: 警告：%s 是悬空的符号链接

en: can't resolve %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 %s

en: %s is self referencing
zh_CN: %s 是指向自己的链接

en: KEYWORD...
zh_CN: 关键词...

en: The --regex option is enabled by default.
zh_CN: 默认开启 --regex 选项。

en: print verbose warning messages
zh_CN: 输出详细的警告信息

en: interpret each keyword as a regex
zh_CN: 把每个关键词都当作正则表达式解读

en: search each keyword for exact match
zh_CN: 对每个关键词都进行严格匹配的搜索

en: the keyword(s) contain wildcards
zh_CN: 关键词里包含通配符

en: require all keywords to match
zh_CN: 要求所有的关键词都同时匹配

en: do not trim output to terminal width
zh_CN: 不要把输出按终端宽度截断

en: search only these sections (colon-separated)
zh_CN: 仅在这些分区中搜索（冒号分隔）

en: define the locale for this search
zh_CN: 定义本次搜索所使用的区域设置

en: %s what?
zh_CN: %s 什么？

en: warning: %s contains a pointer loop
zh_CN: 警告：%s 包含一个指针回环

en: (unknown subject)
zh_CN: (未知的主题)

en: %s: nothing appropriate.
zh_CN: %s：没有合适结果。

en: %s:%d: .so requests nested too deeply or are recursive
zh_CN: %s:%d：.so 请求嵌套太深或形成循环

en: %s:%d: warning: failed .so request
zh_CN: %s:%d：警告：.so 请求失败

en: %s:%d: warning: newline in .so request, ignoring
zh_CN: %s:%d：警告：.so 请求中含有换行符，将忽略

en: %s:%d: warning: newline in .lf request, ignoring
zh_CN: %s:%d：警告：.lf 请求中含有换行符，将忽略

en: %s:%d: unterminated quote in roff request
zh_CN: %s:%d：roff 请求中含有未结束的引用

en: compatibility switch (ignored)
zh_CN: 兼容性选项 (将被忽略)
