man-db 2.12.0-pre1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (199 entries)

en: warning: %s: ignoring bogus filename
zh_TW: 警告：%s：忽略假檔案名稱

en: can't determine current directory
zh_TW: 無法確定目前的目錄

en: can't set effective uid
zh_TW: 無法設定有效的 UID

en: the setuid man user "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 此 setuid man 使用者「%s」不存在

en: fatal: regex `%s': %s
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤：正規表達式「%s」：%s

en: multi key %s does not exist
zh_TW: 多重按鍵 %s 不存在

en: can't lock index cache %s
zh_TW: 無法鎖定索引快取 %s

en: index cache %s corrupt
zh_TW: 索引快取 %s 失敗

en: cannot replace key %s
zh_TW: 無法替換按鍵 %s

en: only %d field in content | only %d fields in content
zh_TW[0]: 內容中只有 %d 個欄位

en: bad fetch on multi key %s
zh_TW: 多重按鍵 %s 上失敗的提取

en: Database %s corrupted; rebuild with mandb --create
zh_TW: 資料庫 %s 損壞；透過 mandb --create 重建

en: warning: %s has no version identifier
zh_TW: 警告：%s 沒有版本識別碼

en: warning: %s is version %s, expecting %s
zh_TW: 警告：%s 為版本 %s，預期為 %s

en: fatal: unable to insert version identifier into %s
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤：無法插入版本識別碼至 %s

en: [MAN DATABASE]
zh_TW: [MAN 資料庫]

en: The man database defaults to %s%s.
zh_TW: man 資料庫預設值至 %s%s。

en: emit debugging messages
zh_TW: 發出偵錯訊息

en: can't open %s for reading
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s

en: [SECTION...]
zh_TW: [章節…]

en: PATH
zh_TW: 位置

en: set search path for manual pages to PATH
zh_TW: 設定手冊頁面的搜尋路徑至 PATH

en: FILE
zh_TW: 檔案

en: use this user configuration file
zh_TW: 使用這個使用者設定檔

en: man command failed with exit status %d
zh_TW: man 指令錯誤，離開代碼 %d

en: NULL content for key: %s
zh_TW: 金鑰的空內容：%s

en: 
    Updating cat files for section %s of man hierarchy %s
zh_TW: 
    更新 man 層次結構 %2$s 的第 %1$s 部份的 cat 檔案

en: cannot write within %s
zh_TW: 無法在 %s 中寫入

en: cannot read database %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取資料庫 %s

en: unable to update %s
zh_TW: 無法更新 %s

en: warning: %s/man%s/%s.%s*: competing extensions
zh_TW: 警告：%s/man%s/%s.%s*：競爭擴展 (competing extensions)

en: can't update index cache %s
zh_TW: 無法更新索引快取 %s

en: warning: %s: bad symlink or ROFF `.so' request
zh_TW: 警告：%s：損壞的符號連結或 ROFF `.so' 請求

en: warning: %s: ignoring empty file
zh_TW: 警告：%s：忽略空檔案

en: warning: %s: whatis parse for %s(%s) failed
zh_TW: 警告：%s：為 %s(%s) 的 whatis 解析失敗

en: can't search directory %s
zh_TW: 無法搜尋路徑 %s

en: can't chown %s
zh_TW: 無法 chown %s

en: warning: cannot create catdir %s
zh_TW: 警告：無法建立 catdir %s

en: can't chmod %s
zh_TW: 無法 chmod %s

en: can't change to directory %s
zh_TW: 無法切換至目錄 %s

en: can't create index cache %s
zh_TW: 無法建立索引快取 %s

en: Updating index cache for path `%s/%s'. Wait...
zh_TW: 正在為路徑「%s/%s」更新索引快取。請等待…

en: done.
zh_TW: 完成。

en: Purging old database entries in %s...
zh_TW: 正在清除 %s 中的舊資料庫項目…

en: warning: failed to store entry for %s(%s)
zh_TW: 警告：無法為 %s(%s) 儲存項目

en: PATH SECTION NAME
zh_TW: 路徑部份名稱

en: limit search to extension type EXTENSION
zh_TW: 限制搜尋擴充元件類型 EXTENSION

en: look for pages case-insensitively (default)
zh_TW: 不區分大小寫搜尋頁面（預設）

en: look for pages case-sensitively
zh_TW: 區分大小寫搜尋頁面

en: interpret page name as a regex
zh_TW: 將頁面名稱解釋為正規表達式

en: the page name contains wildcards
zh_TW: 頁面名稱包含 Wildcard

en: warning: whatis for %s exceeds %d byte, truncating. | warning: whatis for %s exceeds %d bytes, truncating.
zh_TW[0]: 警告：為 %s 的 whatis 超出 %d 位元組，正在截斷。

en: can't open %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s

en: FILE...
zh_TW: 檔案…

en: The defaults are --man and --whatis.
zh_TW: 預設值為 --man 與 --whatis。

en: parse as man page
zh_TW: 解析為 man 頁面

en: parse as cat page
zh_TW: 解析為 cat 頁面

en: show whatis information
zh_TW: 顯示 whatis 資訊

en: show guessed series of preprocessing filters
zh_TW: 顯示猜測的一系列預先處理篩選器

en: ENCODING
zh_TW: 編碼中

en: use selected output encoding
zh_TW: 使用選擇的輸出編碼

en: %s: incompatible options
zh_TW: %s：不相容選項

en: command exited with status %d: %s
zh_TW: 指令離開，回傳代碼 %d：%s

en: [SECTION] PAGE...
zh_TW: [章節] 頁面…

en: reset all options to their default values
zh_TW: 重設所有設定至他們的預設值

en: WARNINGS
zh_TW: 警告

en: enable warnings from groff
zh_TW: 啟用來自 groff 的警告

en: Main modes of operation:
zh_TW: 動作主要模式：

en: equivalent to whatis
zh_TW: 相當於 whatis

en: equivalent to apropos
zh_TW: 相當於 apropos

en: search for text in all pages
zh_TW: 在所有頁面中搜尋文字

en: print physical location of man page(s)
zh_TW: 顯示 man 頁面的物理位置

en: print physical location of cat file(s)
zh_TW: 顯示 cat 檔案的物理位置

en: interpret PAGE argument(s) as local filename(s)
zh_TW: 解譯 PAGE 參數為本機檔案名稱

en: used by catman to reformat out of date cat pages
zh_TW: catman 使用其重新格式化過期的 cat 頁面

en: output source page encoded in ENCODING
zh_TW: 在 ENCODING 中編碼輸出原始頁面

en: Finding manual pages:
zh_TW: 正在搜尋手冊頁面：

en: LOCALE
zh_TW: 語系

en: define the locale for this particular man search
zh_TW: 為此特定的 man 搜尋定義語言

en: SYSTEM
zh_TW: 系統

en: use manual pages from other systems
zh_TW: 從系統系統使用手冊頁面

en: LIST
zh_TW: 列表

en: use colon separated section list
zh_TW: 使用冒號分隔的部分列表

en: show all pages matching regex
zh_TW: 顯示所有符合 regex 的頁面

en: show all pages matching wildcard
zh_TW: 顯示所有符合 wildcard 的頁面

en: make --regex and --wildcard match page names only, not descriptions
zh_TW: 令 --regex 和 --wildcard 只符合頁面名稱，而不包含介紹

en: find all matching manual pages
zh_TW: 搜尋所有符合的手冊頁面

en: force a cache consistency check
zh_TW: 強制快取一致性檢查

en: don't try subpages, e.g. 'man foo bar' => 'man foo-bar'
zh_TW: 不要嘗試子頁面，例如「man foo bar」=>「man foo-bar」

en: Controlling formatted output:
zh_TW: 控制格式化輸出：

en: use program PAGER to display output
zh_TW: 使用 PAGER 程式顯示輸出

en: STRING
zh_TW: 字串

en: provide the `less' pager with a prompt
zh_TW: 提供「較少的」pager 提示

en: display ASCII translation of certain latin1 chars
zh_TW: 顯示某些 latin1 字元的 ASCII 轉換

en: turn off hyphenation
zh_TW: 關閉斷字

en: turn off justification
zh_TW: 關閉理由 (justification)

en: STRING indicates which preprocessors to run:
    e - [n]eqn, p - pic, t - tbl,
    g - grap, r - refer, v - vgrind
zh_TW: STRING 指示要執行哪些預先處理器：
    e - [n]eqn, p - pic, t - tbl,
    g - grap, r - refer, v - vgrind

en: use %s to format pages
zh_TW: 使用 %s 格式化頁面

en: DEVICE
zh_TW: 裝置

en: use %s with selected device
zh_TW: 透過選取的裝置使用 %s

en: BROWSER
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

en: use %s or BROWSER to display HTML output
zh_TW: 使用 %s 或瀏覽器顯示 HTML 輸出

en: RESOLUTION
zh_TW: 解析度

en: use groff and display through gxditview (X11):
    -X = -TX75, -X100 = -TX100, -X100-12 = -TX100-12
zh_TW: 透過 gxditview (X11) 使用 groff 和顯示：
    -X = -TX75, -X100 = -TX100, -X100-12 = -TX100-12

en: use groff and force it to produce ditroff
zh_TW: 使用 groff 並強制其產生 ditroff

en: No manual entry for %s
zh_TW: 沒有 %s 的手冊項目

en: (Alternatively, what manual page do you want from section %s?)
zh_TW: （或者，您想從第 %s 章節中選擇哪個手冊頁面？）

en: What manual page do you want?
zh_TW: 你想要什麼手冊？

en: For example, try 'man man'.
zh_TW: 例如：執行「man man」。

en: No manual entry for %s in section %s
zh_TW: %2$s 部份中沒有 %1$s 的手冊項目

en: See '%s' for help when manual pages are not available.
zh_TW: 當說明書不可用時，查看「%s」取得說明。

en: ignoring unknown preprocessor `%c'
zh_TW: 忽略未知的預處理機「%c」

en: can't rename %s to %s
zh_TW: 無法重新命名 %s 至 %s

en: can't set times on %s
zh_TW: 無法在 %s 上設定時間

en: can't unlink %s
zh_TW: 無法解除連結 %s

en: can't create temporary cat for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 建立暫存 cat

en: can't create temporary directory
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存目錄

en: can't open temporary file %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存檔案 %s

en: can't remove directory %s
zh_TW: 無法移除目錄 %s

en: --Man-- next: %s [ view (return) | skip (Ctrl-D) | quit (Ctrl-C) ]
zh_TW: --Man-- 下一個：%s [ 顯示 (return) | 跳過 (Ctrl-D) | 離開 (Ctrl-C) ]

en: 
    cannot write to %s in catman mode
zh_TW: 
    無法在 catman 模式寫至 %s

en: Can't convert %s to cat name
zh_TW: 無法轉換 %s 至 cat 名稱

en: %s: relying on whatis refs is deprecated
zh_TW: %s：依靠 whatis 的參考已經放棄

en: mandb command failed with exit status %d
zh_TW: mandb 指令執行失敗，回傳代碼 %d

en: internal error: candidate type %d out of range
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：候選類型 %d 超出範圍

en:  Manual page
zh_TW:  手冊頁面

en: -t CODE {--suffix SUFFIX | --in-place} FILENAME...
zh_TW: -t CODE {--suffix 後綴 | --in-place} 檔名...

en: encoding for output
zh_TW: 輸出編碼

en: SUFFIX
zh_TW: 後綴

en: suffix to append to output file name
zh_TW: 要加到輸出檔名尾端的後綴

en: overwrite input files in place
zh_TW: 一次覆寫輸入檔案

en: produce fewer warnings
zh_TW: 產生較少的警告

en: must specify an output encoding
zh_TW: 需要指定輸出編碼

en: must use either --suffix or --in-place
zh_TW: --suffix 或 --in-place 必須任選其一

en: --suffix and --in-place are mutually exclusive
zh_TW: --suffix 和 --in-place 互斥

en: can't remove %s
zh_TW: 無法移除 %s

en: can't write to standard output
zh_TW: 無法寫至標準輸出

en: iconv: incomplete character at end of buffer
zh_TW: iconv：在緩衝區尾端含有不完全的符號

en: [-f CODE[:...]] -t CODE [FILENAME]
zh_TW: [-f CODE[:...]] -t CODE [檔名]

en: possible encodings of original text
zh_TW: 原始文字的可能編碼方式

en: work quietly, except for 'bogus' warning
zh_TW: 安靜的執行，除了「bogus」警告

en: don't look for or add stray cats to the dbs
zh_TW: 不要尋找或增加 stray cats 至資料庫

en: don't purge obsolete entries from the dbs
zh_TW: 不要從資料庫清除過期的項目

en: produce user databases only
zh_TW: 只產生使用者資料庫

en: create dbs from scratch, rather than updating
zh_TW: 從頭建立資料庫，而不是升級

en: check manual pages for correctness
zh_TW: 檢查手冊頁面的正確性

en: FILENAME
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: update just the entry for this filename
zh_TW: 只更新此檔案名稱的項目

en: can't write to %s
zh_TW: 無法寫至 %s

en: can't read from %s
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 讀取

en: Processing manual pages under %s...
zh_TW: 正在 %s 底下處理手冊頁面…

en: Removing obsolete cat directory %s...
zh_TW: 移除過時的 cat 路徑 %s…

en: Only the '%s' user can create or update system-wide databases; acting as if the --user-db option was used.
zh_TW: 只有 “%s” 使用者可以建立或更新系統範圍的資料庫。行為將形同使用 --user-db 選項。

en: warning: no MANDB_MAP directives in %s, using your manpath
zh_TW: 警告：%s 中沒有 MANDB_MAP 指令，使用您的 manpath

en: %d man subdirectory contained newer manual pages.
     | %d man subdirectories contained newer manual pages.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個 man 子目錄包含了較新的手冊頁面

en: %d manual page was added.
     | %d manual pages were added.
zh_TW[0]: 加入了 %d 個手冊頁面

en: %d stray cat was added.
     | %d stray cats were added.
zh_TW[0]: 加入了 %d 個 stray cat

en: %d old database entry was purged.
     | %d old database entries were purged.
zh_TW[0]: 清除了 %d 個舊資料庫項目。

en: No databases created.
zh_TW: 未建立資料庫

en: can't make sense of the manpath configuration file %s
zh_TW: 無法合理化 manpath 設定檔 %s

en: warning: %s
zh_TW: 警告：%s

en: warning: %s isn't a directory
zh_TW: 警告：%s 不是目錄

en: warning: $PATH not set
zh_TW: 警告：未設定 $PATH

en: warning: empty $PATH
zh_TW: 警告：空 $PATH

en: warning: $MANPATH set, prepending %s
zh_TW: 警告：已設定 $MANPATH，正在前面加上 %s

en: warning: $MANPATH set, appending %s
zh_TW: 警告：已設定 $MANPATH，正在增加 %s

en: warning: $MANPATH set, inserting %s
zh_TW: 警告：已設定 $MANPATH，正在插入 %s

en: warning: $MANPATH set, ignoring %s
zh_TW: 警告：已設定 $MANPATH，正在忽略 %s

en: can't parse directory list `%s'
zh_TW: 無法解析目錄列表「%s」

en: can't open the manpath configuration file %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 manpath 設定檔 %s

en: warning: mandatory directory %s doesn't exist
zh_TW: 警告：強制性目錄 %s 不存在

en: warning: %s does not begin with %s
zh_TW: 警告：%s 未以 %s 開頭

en: show relative catpaths
zh_TW: 顯示相對的 catpath

en: show the entire global manpath
zh_TW: 顯示整個全域 manpath

en: warning: no global manpaths set in config file %s
zh_TW: 警告：沒有在設定檔 %s 設定全域 manpath

en: Checking for stray cats under %s...
zh_TW: 正在 %s 底下檢查 stray cats ...

en: warning: %s is a dangling symlink
zh_TW: 警告：%s 為懸掛的符號連結

en: can't resolve %s
zh_TW: 無法解析 %s

en: %s is self referencing
zh_TW: %s 為自我參考

en: KEYWORD...
zh_TW: 關鍵字…

en: The --regex option is enabled by default.
zh_TW: 預設值啟用了 --regex 選項。

en: print verbose warning messages
zh_TW: 顯示詳細的警告訊息

en: interpret each keyword as a regex
zh_TW: 將每個關鍵字解釋為正規表達式

en: search each keyword for exact match
zh_TW: 精確搜尋每個關鍵字

en: the keyword(s) contain wildcards
zh_TW: 此關鍵字包含 Wildcard

en: require all keywords to match
zh_TW: 需要符合所有關鍵字

en: do not trim output to terminal width
zh_TW: 不依終端器寬度裁切輸出

en: search only these sections (colon-separated)
zh_TW: 只搜尋這些部份（以冒號分隔）

en: define the locale for this search
zh_TW: 為這個搜尋定義語言

en: %s what?
zh_TW: %s 什麼？

en: warning: %s contains a pointer loop
zh_TW: 警告：%s 包含了遞迴指標

en: (unknown subject)
zh_TW: （未知主旨）

en: %s: nothing appropriate.
zh_TW: %s：什麼都不適合。

en: %s:%d: .so requests nested too deeply or are recursive
zh_TW: %s:%d：.so 請求巢狀過深或遞迴

en: %s:%d: warning: failed .so request
zh_TW: %s:%d：警告：失敗的 .so 請求

en: %s:%d: warning: newline in .so request, ignoring
zh_TW: %s:%d：警告：換行符號在 .so 請求中，正在忽略

en: %s:%d: warning: newline in .lf request, ignoring
zh_TW: %s:%d：警告：換行符號在 .If 請求中，正在忽略

en: %s:%d: unterminated quote in roff request
zh_TW: %s:%d：roff 請求中未終止的引用

en: compatibility switch (ignored)
zh_TW: 相容性開關（已忽略）
