mana - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (158 entries)

en: -- Help --
zh_HK: -- 說明 --

en: /clear > Clears this window
zh_HK: /clear > 清除此窗口

en: /help > Display this help.
zh_HK: /help > 顯示幫助

en: /join > Join or create a channel
zh_HK: /join > 加入/建立一個頻道

en: /list > Display all public channels
zh_HK: /list > 顯示所有公共頻道

en: /me > Tell something about yourself
zh_HK: /me > 告訴一些有關你的事

en: /msg > Send a private message to a user
zh_HK: /msg > 發送私人訊息給玩家

en: /party > Invite a user to party
zh_HK: /party > 邀請玩家加入隊伍

en: /present > Get list of players present (sent to chat log, if logging)
zh_HK: /present > 獲取現在的玩家名單（如果錄製聊天中，會發送到聊天記錄）

en: /q > Alias of query
zh_HK: /q > 等同query

en: /record > Start recording the chat to an external file
zh_HK: /record > 開始錄製聊天至外部文件

en: /w > Alias of msg
zh_HK: /w > 等同msg

en: /where > Display map name
zh_HK: /where > 顯示地圖名稱

en: /whisper > Alias of msg
zh_HK: /whisper > 等同msg

en: /who > Display number of online users
zh_HK: /who > 顯示線上人數

en: Add
zh_HK: 增加

en: Agility
zh_HK: 敏捷

en: Allow trading
zh_HK: 允許交易

en: Allow whispers
zh_HK: 允許密語

en: Apply
zh_HK: 確定

en: Applying change to OpenGL requires restart.
zh_HK: 確認切換OpenGL需要重新開始

en: Are you sure you want to delete this character?
zh_HK: 你確定想刪除這個角色？

en: Assign
zh_HK: 分配

en: Audio
zh_HK: 音效

en: Buy
zh_HK: 購買

en: Calibrate
zh_HK: 矯正

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: Cannot shout!
zh_HK: 無法大叫！

en: Change
zh_HK: 更改

en: Character stats OK
zh_HK: 角色狀態確定

en: Chat creating failed!
zh_HK: 聊天新增失敗！

en: Close
zh_HK: 關閉

en: Command: /clear
zh_HK: 指令： /clear

en: Command: /help
zh_HK: 指令： /help

en: Command: /help <command>
zh_HK: 指令： /help <指令>

en: Command: /join <channel>
zh_HK: /join <頻道>

en: Command: /me <message>
zh_HK: /me <信息>

en: Command: /where
zh_HK: 指令: /where

en: Command: /who
zh_HK: 指令： /who

en: Completed
zh_HK: 已完成

en: Confirm Character Delete
zh_HK: 確認刪除角色

en: Confirm:
zh_HK: 確認：

en: Connecting...
zh_HK: 連線中…

en: Could not join party!
zh_HK: 不能加入隊伍！

en: Could not steal anything...
zh_HK: 無法偷取任何物品...

en: Create
zh_HK: 創造

en: Create Character
zh_HK: 新增角色

en: Custom cursor
zh_HK: 自訂滑鼠標

en: Default
zh_HK: 預設

en: Delete
zh_HK: 刪除

en: Dexterity
zh_HK: 閃躲

en: Drop
zh_HK: 丟棄

en: Email:
zh_HK: 電子郵件

en: Emote failed!
zh_HK: 顯示表情失敗！

en: Enable joystick
zh_HK: 啟用搖桿

en: Equip
zh_HK: 裝備

en: Equipment
zh_HK: 裝備

en: Error
zh_HK: 錯誤

en: Female
zh_HK: 女生

en: Friend
zh_HK: 好友

en: Global announcement from %s:
zh_HK: %s 主要公告：

en: Global announcement:
zh_HK: 主要公告：

en: Got disconnected from server!
zh_HK: 和伺服器失去連線

en: Help
zh_HK: 說明

en: Huh? What's that?
zh_HK: 阿?那是甚麼?

en: If <channel> doesn't exist, it's created.
zh_HK: 如果<頻道>不存在，將會被建立

en: If the <nick> has spaces in it, enclose it in double quotes (").
zh_HK: 如果<暱稱>之間有空格，用雙引號(")括起來。

en: Ignored
zh_HK: 忽略

en: Insufficient HP!
zh_HK: HP不夠！

en: Insufficient SP!
zh_HK: SP不夠！

en: Intelligence
zh_HK: 智力

en: Inventory
zh_HK: 物品攔

en: Job: %d
zh_HK: 職業：%d

en: Joystick
zh_HK: 搖桿

en: Key Conflict(s) Detected.
zh_HK: 檢測到按鍵衝突。

en: Keyboard
zh_HK: 鍵盤

en: Level: %d
zh_HK: 等級：%d

en: Login
zh_HK: 登入

en: Luck
zh_HK: 幸運

en: Male
zh_HK: 男生

en: Music volume
zh_HK: 音樂音量

en: Name
zh_HK: 名字

en: Name:
zh_HK: 名字：

en: Name: %s
zh_HK: 名字：%s

en: Neutral
zh_HK: 中立

en: Next
zh_HK: 下一個

en: No
zh_HK: 否

en: OK
zh_HK: 確定

en: Ok
zh_HK: 確認

en: Password:
zh_HK: 密碼：

en: Passwords do not match.
zh_HK: 密碼不一樣.

en: Play
zh_HK: 開始

en: Players
zh_HK: 玩家

en: Please distribute %d points
zh_HK: 請分配%d點數

en: Please remove %d points
zh_HK: 請移除%d點數

en: Poison had no effect...
zh_HK: 藥水無效...

en: Port:
zh_HK: Port：

en: Press the button to start calibration
zh_HK: 按下按鈕開始矯正

en: Propose trade
zh_HK: 是否交易

en: Quit
zh_HK: 離開

en: Register
zh_HK: 註冊

en: Relation
zh_HK: 關係

en: Reset Windows
zh_HK: 重置視窗

en: Rotate the stick
zh_HK: 旋轉手柄

en: Select amount of items to drop.
zh_HK: 請選擇丟棄的物品數量

en: Select amount of items to trade.
zh_HK: 請選擇交易的物品數量

en: Sell
zh_HK: 出售

en: Server:
zh_HK: 伺服器：

en: Setup
zh_HK: 設定

en: Shop
zh_HK: 商店

en: Sit failed!
zh_HK: 坐下休息失敗！

en: Skills
zh_HK: 技能

en: Sound
zh_HK: 聲音

en: Status
zh_HK: 狀態

en: Stop
zh_HK: 停止

en: Strength
zh_HK: 力量

en: Switch character
zh_HK: 交換角色

en: Switch server
zh_HK: 交換伺服器

en: The password needs to be at least %d characters long.
zh_HK: 密碼至少需要%d個字元

en: The password needs to be less than %d characters long.
zh_HK: 密碼不能少於%d個字元。

en: The username needs to be at least %d characters long.
zh_HK: 用戶名稱至少需要%d個字元。

en: The username needs to be less than %d characters long.
zh_HK: 用戶名稱不能少於%d個字元

en: This command clears the chat log of previous chat.
zh_HK: 該指令可以清除聊天紀錄。

en: This command displays a list of all commands available.
zh_HK: 該指令可顯示所有可用指令。

en: This command displays help on <command>.
zh_HK: 該指令會顯示<指令>的幫助訊息

en: This command displays the name of the current map.
zh_HK: 這個指令顯示目前地圖名。

en: This command displays the number of players currently online.
zh_HK: 這調指令可顯示目前線上人數。

en: This command makes you enter <channel>.
zh_HK: 這個指令令你進入 <頻道>.

en: This command shows a list of all channels.
zh_HK: 這個指令會列出所有頻道

en: This command tell others you are (doing) <msg>.
zh_HK: 這個指令會告訴其他人你正在 <信息>.

en: Trade
zh_HK: 交易

en: Trade failed!
zh_HK: 交易失敗！

en: Type /help for a list of commands.
zh_HK: 輸入 /help 獲取指令列表。

en: Unequip
zh_HK: 卸下裝備

en: Unknown command.
zh_HK: 不明指令

en: Unregister
zh_HK: 註冊

en: Up
zh_HK: 升級

en: Updating...
zh_HK: 更新中...

en: Use
zh_HK: 使用

en: Video
zh_HK: 顯示

en: Vitality
zh_HK: 體力

en: Warp failed...
zh_HK: 傳送失敗...

en: When ignoring:
zh_HK: 當忽略時：

en: Whispering to %s: %s
zh_HK: 對%s竊竊私語：%s

en: Yes
zh_HK: 是

en: You cannot use this skill with that kind of weapon!
zh_HK: 此武器無法使用此技能！

en: You give:
zh_HK: 你付出:

en: You have no memos!
zh_HK: 沒有備忘錄

en: You have not yet reached a high enough lvl!
zh_HK: 你還沒達到足夠等級！

en: You need another blue gem!
zh_HK: 你需要再一棵藍寶石!

en: You need another red gem!
zh_HK: 你需要再一顆紅寶石!

en: You're carrying to much to do this!
zh_HK: 你已負重太多，不能再多!

en: Your name needs to be at least 4 characters.
zh_HK: 你的名字至少需要4個字元

en: high
zh_HK: 高

en: low
zh_HK: 低

en: max
zh_HK: 最大

en: medium
zh_HK: 中

en: off
zh_HK: 關閉
