ManaPlus - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (252 entries)

en: /uploadserverconfig - upload server config into pastebin service.
zh_CN: /uploadserverconfig - 上传服务设置到pastebin上.

en: /atkhuman - select and attack nearest player.
zh_CN: /atkhuman - 选择并攻击最近的玩家.

en: "Outfit shortcut 12"
zh_CN: "装备快捷键12"

en: /cacheinfo - show text cache info.
zh_CN: /cacheinfo - 显示文本缓存信息.

en: You can imitate other players by selecting "imitation" in player context menu
     or type chat command: /imitate playername.
zh_CN: 你可以通过在菜单中点击"模仿"选项或者在聊天输入框中输入 /imitate 用户昵称来进行模仿.

en: "Emote shortcut 9"
zh_CN: "表情快捷键9"

en: /addignoreattack NAME - add monster to ignore attack list.
zh_CN: /addignoreattact 名称 - 将目标加入到非攻击列表中.

en: Back to Index
zh_CN: 回到目录

en: "Quests window"
zh_CN: "任务窗口"

en: "Quick drop window"
zh_CN: "快速丢弃窗口"

en: Official site:
zh_CN: 官方网站:

en:  You can improve your skills by increasing job level. Each job level
     gives you 1 point to spend on basic skills.
zh_CN:  你可以通过提升工作等级来增强你的技能.
     每级工作等级给你 1 点用于增强基本技能.

en: "Emote shortcut 10"
zh_CN: "表情快捷键10"

en: Guild chat commands
zh_CN: 工会聊天指令

en: /away, /away MSG - set away mode.
zh_CN: /away, /away 文本 - 设定暂离状态.

en: /addattack NAME - add monster to attack list.
zh_CN: /addattack 名称 - 将目标加入攻击列表.

en: "Emote shortcut 2"
zh_CN: "表情快捷键2"

en: /announce MESSAGE - show global message.
zh_CN: /announce 文本 - 发送公告.

en: /serverunignoreall - unignore all whispers on server side.
zh_CN: /serverunignoreall - 取消在服务器端忽视所有私信.

en: /createparty NAME - create party with selected name.
zh_CN: /createparty 名称 — 创建团队.

en: /heal NICK - heal nick.
zh_CN: /heal 名称 — 治疗目标.

en: "Select OK"
zh_CN: "选择确定"

en: /dumpe - dump environment variables into chat.
zh_CN: /dumpe - 查看环境变量.

en: "Enable/disable trading"
zh_CN: "启用/禁用 交易"

en: "Use magic attack"
zh_CN: "使用魔法攻击"

en: "Who is online window"
zh_CN: "查看在线玩家"

en: "Switch pvp attack"
zh_CN: "切换PVP状态"

en: "Deactivate chat input"
zh_CN: "禁用聊天输入"

en: "Move to navigation point"
zh_CN: "移动至导航点"

en: ManaPlus Contributors
zh_CN: ManaPlus 贡献者

en: ABOUT MANAPLUS
zh_CN: 关于 MANAPLUS

en: /pseudoaway, /pseudoaway MSG - set/unset pseudo away mode.
zh_CN: /pseudoaway, /pseudoaway 文本 - 设定假离状态.

en: Other contributors
zh_CN: 其他贡献者

en: "Item shortcuts Key"
zh_CN: "物品快捷键"

en: Communication is often essential to success in this game. You can communicate
     in several ways:  By chatting and showing emotions (see above), by trading
     (with the right-click context menu), and by whispering.
zh_CN: 在这个游戏中交流通常是成功必需的。你可以通过多种方式交流：通过聊天和使用表情(参考上面)，通过交易(使用右键菜单)，以及使用私信.

en: "Item shortcut 3"
zh_CN: "物品快捷键3"

en: "Change move type"
zh_CN: "更改移动类型"

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签页

en: "Outfit shortcut 4"
zh_CN: "装备快捷键4"

en: "Did you know window"
zh_CN: "你知道吗?"

en: /mail NICK MSG - send offline message to NICK. Working only in tmw server.
zh_CN: /mail 名称 文本 - 向目标发送离线消息,仅支持TMW服务器.

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: /outfit next - wear next outfit.
zh_CN: /outfit next - 穿戴后一个装备.

en: "Outfit shortcut 3"
zh_CN: "装备快捷键3"

en: "Quick drop N items"
zh_CN: "快速丢弃物品N"

en: /msg NICK text, /whisper NICK text, /w NICK text - send whisper message to nick.
zh_CN: /msg 名称 文本, /whisper 名称 文本, /w 名称 文本 - 向目标发送私聊信息.

en: /movetotarget - move to target position.
zh_CN: /movetotarget - 移动至目标位置.

en: /catchpet - try to catch pet.
zh_CN: /catchpet - 尝试捉起宠物.

en: /outfit prev - wear previous outfit.
zh_CN: /outfit prev - 穿戴前一个装备.

en: /target NICK - select nick as target. Can be monster or player nick.
zh_CN: /target 名称 - 选向目标,可以是怪物或玩家.

en: COMMANDS
zh_CN: 指令

en: For other server look servers pages for support.
zh_CN: 对于其它的服务器，请查阅服务器的网页获取支持.

en: "Change attack type"
zh_CN: "更改攻击类型"

en: Manaplus Developers
zh_CN: Manaplus 开发者

en: "On / off audio"
zh_CN: "开启/关闭音频"

en: "Previous chat tab line"
zh_CN: "上一个标签行"

en: "Emote shortcut 13"
zh_CN: "表情快捷键13"

en: /enablehighlight - enable highlight in current tab.
zh_CN: /enablehighlight - 启用当前标签页高亮.

en: "Smilie"
zh_CN: "微笑"

en: "Emote shortcut 7"
zh_CN: "表情快捷键7"

en: /attack - attack target.
zh_CN: /attack - 攻击目标.

en: "Set home location/set arrow"
zh_CN: "设置居所坐标/设置方向"

en: "Set direction left"
zh_CN: "设置左方"

en: "Equipment window"
zh_CN: "装备窗口"

en: /dumpt - dump tests info into chat.
zh_CN: /dumpt - 查看测试信息.

en: Sound effects
zh_CN: 音响效果

en: "Talk"
zh_CN: "谈话"

en: "Item shortcut 8"
zh_CN: "物品快捷键8"

en: /all - show visible beings list in debug tab.
zh_CN: /all - 在调试标签页中查看可见生物.

en: "Item shortcut 6"
zh_CN: "物品快捷键6"

en: /help - show this help.
zh_CN: /help - 显示帮助.

en: "Outfit shortcut 7"
zh_CN: "装备快捷键7"

en: /addpriorityattack NAME - add monster to priority attack list.
zh_CN: /addpriorityattack 名称 - 添加目标至优先攻击列表.

en: /priceload - load shop price from disc.
zh_CN: /priceload —— 从磁盘加载商店价格.

en: "Item shortcut 13"
zh_CN: "物品快捷键13"

en: "Change crazy Move mode"
zh_CN: "更改狂暴移动类型"

en: /sethome - set home position.
zh_CN: /sethome - 设置居所位置.

en: /present - print visible players number to chat.
zh_CN: /present - 查看可见玩家.

en: /dumpogl - dump all OpenGL variables into log file.
zh_CN: /dumpogl - 输出所有OpenGL变量至日志文件.

en: Contributors to client development
zh_CN: 客户端开发贡献者

en: /gm MESSAGE - send message to all online gms.
zh_CN: /gm 文本 - 向在线管理发送信息.

en: /unignore NICK - Remove nick from ignore list.
zh_CN: /unignore 名称 - 取消忽略目标信息.

en: You can restore yellow bar settings,
    by right click on it and select in context menu "Reset yellow bar".
zh_CN: 你可以通过右键点击并选择“重置黄色栏”来重置黄色栏.

en: "Emote shortcut 3"
zh_CN: "表情快捷键3"

en: /dumpg - dump graphics and some other settings to chat.
zh_CN: /dumpg - 查看图像和一些其他设定.

en: /trade NICK - start trade with nick.
zh_CN: /trade 名称 - 与目标进行交易.

en: "Switch magic attack"
zh_CN: "切换魔法攻击状态"

en: You can hide/show bars and buttons by right click and select menu item.
zh_CN: 你可以通过右击菜单项来对菜单进行隐藏和显示.

en: "Enable / disable away mode"
zh_CN: "开启/停止暂离状态"

en: "Commands window"
zh_CN: "指令窗口"

en: Magic skills:
zh_CN: 魔法技能:

en: Server news
zh_CN: 服务器新闻

en: /clear - clear current chat tab.
zh_CN: /clear - 清除当前标签页.

en: "Social window"
zh_CN: "社交窗口"

en: "Emote shortcut 4"
zh_CN: "表情快捷键4"

en: "Close chat tab"
zh_CN: "关闭标签页"

en: "Target player"
zh_CN: "选向玩家"

en: /invite NICK - invite a player to your party.
zh_CN: /invite 名称 - 邀请目标加入你的团队.

en: "Debug window"
zh_CN: "调试窗口"

en: "Next chat tab"
zh_CN: "下一个标签页"

en: "Change move to target type"
zh_CN: "更改移动至目标的类型"

en: "Pickup"
zh_CN: "拾起"

en: "Item shortcut 2"
zh_CN: "物品快捷键2"

en: About current server
zh_CN: 关于当前服务器

en: /petaistop - disable pet ai.
zh_CN: /petaistop - 关闭宠物智能.

en: "Quick heal target or self"
zh_CN: "快速治疗目标或自己"

en: /targetpet - target pet.
zh_CN: /targetpet - 选向宠物.

en: "Outfit shortcut 9"
zh_CN: "装备快捷键9"

en: "Change attack weapon type"
zh_CN: "更改攻击时武器类型"

en: "Move left"
zh_CN: "向左移动"

en: "Chat window"
zh_CN: "聊天窗口"

en: /closeall - close all whispers.
zh_CN: /closeall - 关闭所有私聊.

en: "Previous chat tab"
zh_CN: "上一个标签页"

en: "Kills stats window"
zh_CN: "击杀状态窗口"

en: "Outfit shortcut 2"
zh_CN: "装备快捷键2"

en: IGNORING COMMUNICATION
zh_CN: 正在忽略交流

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: "Outfit shortcut 14"
zh_CN: "装备快捷键14"

en: "Emote shortcut window"
zh_CN: "表情快捷键窗口"

en: "Wear outfit"
zh_CN: "穿戴装备"

en: "Change map view mode"
zh_CN: "更改地图显示类型"

en: "Emote shortcut 12"
zh_CN: "表情快捷键12"

en: About The Mana World
zh_CN: 关于The Mana World

en: /serverignoreall - ignore all whispers on server side.
zh_CN: /serverignoreall - 在服务器端忽视所有私聊.

en: /notice TEXT - set notice guild text.
zh_CN: /notice 文本 - 设置工会公告.

en: "Sit"
zh_CN: "坐下"

en: /navigate x y - move to position x,y in current map in any distance.
zh_CN: /navigate x y - 移动至当前地图的坐标(x,y).

en: SKILLS
zh_CN: 技能

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: /item 0 - disable party item sharing options.
zh_CN: /item 0 - 关闭团队物品共享选项.

en: "Target closest monster"
zh_CN: "选向最近的怪物"

en: "Outfits window"
zh_CN: "服装窗口"

en: Party chat commands
zh_CN: 团队聊天指令

en: "Screenshot"
zh_CN: "截图"

en: "Change follow mode"
zh_CN: "更改跟随模式"

en: Mana Contributors
zh_CN: Mana 贡献者

en: /query NICK, /q NICK - open new whisper tab for nick.
zh_CN: /query 名称,/q 名称 - 为目标创建新的私聊标签页.

en: "Item shortcut 5"
zh_CN: "物品快捷键5"

en: "Outfit shortcut 6"
zh_CN: "装备快捷键6"

en: Visit IRC channel:
zh_CN: 访问 IRC 频道:

en: "Target & attack"
zh_CN: "瞄准与攻击"

en: "Item shortcut 10"
zh_CN: "物品快捷键10"

en: /where - print current player position to chat.
zh_CN: /where - 显示玩家当前的位置.

en: /exp - show party experience sharing options.
zh_CN: /exp - 查看团队经验共享选项.

en: /dumpmods - dump all enabled mod names into chat.
zh_CN: /dumpmods - 查看所有使用中的模块.

en: INDEX
zh_CN: 索引

en: "Outfit shortcut 10"
zh_CN: "装备快捷键10"

en: "Crazy moves"
zh_CN: "暴走"

en: /uptime - show client uptime.
zh_CN: /uptime - 查看客户端在线时间.

en: /imitation NICK - start imitation mode.
zh_CN: /imitation 昵称 -- 开启模仿模式.

en: "Move to target"
zh_CN: "移动至目标位置"

en: /ignoreall - add all whispers to ignore list.
zh_CN: /ignoreall - 忽略所有私聊.

en: "Chat auto complete"
zh_CN: "单词自动完成"

en: /ignore NICK - add nick to ignore list.
zh_CN: /ignore 名称 - 忽略目标信息.

en: /targetmercenary - target closest mercenary.
zh_CN: /targetmercenary - 选向最近的佣兵.

en: "Attack"
zh_CN: "攻击"

en: /magicattack - attack target with magic.
zh_CN: /magicattack - 使用魔法攻击目标.

en: "Set direction right"
zh_CN: "设置右方"

en: DOWNLOADS
zh_CN: 下载

en: /item 1 - enable party item sharing options.
zh_CN: /item 1 - 启用团队物品共享选项.

en: "Inventory window"
zh_CN: "物品栏窗口"

en: "Change pickup type"
zh_CN: "更改拾取类型"

en: /item - show party item sharing options.
zh_CN: /item - 查看团队物品共享选项.

en: move key
zh_CN: 移动键

en: "Emote shortcut 5"
zh_CN: "表情快捷键5"

en: /open URL - open url in browser.
zh_CN: /open 网址 - 在浏览器中断开.

en: /cleanfonts - remove all cached render strings.
zh_CN: /cleanfonts - 清除文字缓存.

en: /dumpgl - dump OpenGL version into chat.
zh_CN: /dumpgl - 查看OpenGL版本.

en: MOUSE:
zh_CN: 鼠标:

en: "Item shortcut 14"
zh_CN: "物品快捷键14"

en: /outfit N - wear outfit number N.
zh_CN: /outfit N - 穿戴装备N.

en: /dirs - show client dirs in debug chat tab.
zh_CN: /dirs - 在调试标签页中查看客户端目录.

en: /movetohome - move to home position.
zh_CN: /movetohome - 回家.

en: "Outfit shortcut 13"
zh_CN: "装备快捷键13"

en: "Outfit shortcut 8"
zh_CN: "装备快捷键8"

en: /petaistart - enable pet ai.
zh_CN: /petaistart - 启动宠物智能.

en: /url URL - insert url into chat.
zh_CN: /url 网址 - 在聊天窗中插入网址.

en: "Help window"
zh_CN: "帮助窗口"

en: "Outfit shortcut 1"
zh_CN: "装备快捷键1"

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: "Outfit shortcut 15"
zh_CN: "装备快捷键15"

en: "Emote shortcut 8"
zh_CN: "表情快捷键8"

en: /follow NICK - start follow mode.
zh_CN: /follow 名称 - 追随目标移动.

en: To read about whispering and other chat commands, look here:
zh_CN: 关于私信以及其他聊天命令请看这里:

en: "Emote shortcut 11"
zh_CN: "表情快捷键11"

en: Pets
zh_CN: 宠物

en: /info - show guild info. Only for native guilds only.
zh_CN: /info - 查看工会信息,仅适用于当地工会.

en: /neutral NICK - add nick to neutral relation list.
zh_CN: /neutral 名称 - 添加目标至中立列表.

en: THE PLAYER LIST
zh_CN: 玩家列表

en: "Item shortcut window"
zh_CN: "物品快捷键窗口"

en: "Emote shortcut 1"
zh_CN: "表情快捷键1"

en: /me text - send text to chat as /me command in irc.
zh_CN: /me 文本 - 将文本作为 /me 命令发送.

en: /help - show small help about chat commands.
zh_CN: /help - 显示一部分关于聊天指令的帮助.

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: /setdrop N - set drop counter to requested value.
zh_CN: /setdrop 数目 —— 设置默认丢弃量.

en: "Shop window"
zh_CN: "商店窗口"

en: "Setup window"
zh_CN: "设置窗口"

en: /removeattack NAME - remove monster from attack list.
zh_CN: /removeattach 名称 - 在攻击列表中移除目标.

en: WINDOWS
zh_CN: 窗口

en: SUPPORT
zh_CN: 支持

en: Other skills:
zh_CN: 其它技能:

en: You can use mumble voice chat for talking with other players.
    Start mumble before client start and enable mumble in settings.
zh_CN: 你可以使用Mumble语音软件与其他玩家进行对话。
    在客户端启动之前请先启动Mumble语音软件，在设置中将Mumble支持打开.

en: "Item shortcut 4"
zh_CN: "物品快捷键4"

en: /who - print online players number to chat.
zh_CN: /who - 查看在线玩家.

en: /createitems - open dialog for creating items.
zh_CN: /createitems - 开启制作窗口.

en: "Outfit shortcut 5"
zh_CN: "装备快捷键5"

en: KEYBOARD:
zh_CN: 键盘:

en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

en: "Item shortcut 11"
zh_CN: "物品快捷键11"

en: /cleangraphics - remove all cached graphics. Useful for content developers.
zh_CN: /cleangraphics - 清除图形缓存,用于开发者.

en: /kick NICK - kick someone from the party you are in.
zh_CN: /kick 名称 - 将目标踢出你的团队.

en: "Outfit shortcut 11"
zh_CN: "装备快捷键11"

en: "Disable / enable game modifier keys"
zh_CN: "启用/禁用组合键"

en: "Quit"
zh_CN: "退出"

en: /move X Y - move to X,Y position in short distance.
zh_CN: /move X Y - 短距离内移动到 X,Y 位置.

en: Themes:
zh_CN: 主题:

en: "Hide windows"
zh_CN: "隐藏窗口"

en: Chat commands
zh_CN: 聊天命令

en: Trade
zh_CN: 交易

en: /blacklist NICK - add nick to blacklist relation list.
zh_CN: /blacklist 名称 - 添加目标至黑名单.

en: /exp 0 - disable party experience sharing options.
zh_CN: /exp 0 -关闭团队经验共享选项.

en: Basic skills:
zh_CN: 基本技能:

en: /leave - leave the party you are in.
zh_CN: /leave - 离开队伍.

en: "Status window"
zh_CN: "状态窗口"

en: /friend NICK, /befriend NICK - add nick to friends list.
zh_CN: /friend 名称, /befriend 名称 - 添加目标为好友.

en: "Emote shortcut 14"
zh_CN: "表情快捷键14"

en: Commands
zh_CN: 指令

en: "Stop Attack"
zh_CN: "停止攻击"

en: /emote N - use emotion number N.
zh_CN: /emote N -使用N号表情.

en: Translators
zh_CN: 译者

en: "Next chat tab line"
zh_CN: "下一个标签行"

en: "Move to home location"
zh_CN: "回家"

en: "Skill window"
zh_CN: "技能窗口"

en: "Emote shortcut 6"
zh_CN: "表情快捷键6"

en: /disconnect - quick disconnect from server.
zh_CN: /disconnect - 从服务器中断开连接.

en: /enemy NICK - add nick to enemies list.
zh_CN: /enemy 名称 - 添加目标到敌人列表.

en: "Item shortcut 1"
zh_CN: "物品快捷键1"

en: /exp 1 - enable party experience sharing options.
zh_CN: /exp 1 -启用团队经验共享选项.

en: /undress NICK - remove all clothes from nick. Local effect only.
zh_CN: /undress 名称 - 为目标褪去所有衣物.仅本地有效.

en: /disablehighlight - disable highlight in current tab.
zh_CN: /disablehighlight - 禁用当前标签页高亮.

en: "Item shortcut 15"
zh_CN: "物品快捷键15"

en: Whispers commands
zh_CN: 私聊指令

en: /setpetname NAME - set new pet name.
zh_CN: /setpetname <名称> - 给宠物新的称呼.

en: Whispers
zh_CN: 私聊

en: emote key
zh_CN: 表情键

en: "Item shortcut 9"
zh_CN: "物品快捷键9"

en: Skills
zh_CN: 技能

en: "Item shortcut 7"
zh_CN: "物品快捷键7"

en: "Minimap window"
zh_CN: "小地图"

en: "Item shortcut 12"
zh_CN: "物品快捷键12"

en: SHORTCUTS:
zh_CN: 快捷键:
