ManaPlus - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (522 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: visible beings on map
en: Visible on map
zh_HK: 在地圖上可見

note: TRANSLATORS: default race name
en: Human
zh_HK: 人類

note: TRANSLATORS: dodge or miss message in attacks
en: dodge
zh_HK: 閃避

en: miss
zh_HK: 失誤

note: TRANSLATORS: chat message after death TRANSLATORS: player killed message
en: You were killed by %s.
zh_HK: 你已被 %s 殺死.

note: TRANSLATORS: pickup error message
en: Tried to pick up nonexistent item.
zh_HK: 曾試圖拿起不存在的物品.

note: TRANSLATORS: pickup error message
en: Item is too heavy.
zh_HK: 該物品太重.

note: TRANSLATORS: pickup error message
en: Item is too far away.
zh_HK: 該物品太遠.

note: TRANSLATORS: pickup error message
en: Inventory is full.
zh_HK: 背包已滿.

note: TRANSLATORS: pickup error message
en: Stack is too big.
zh_HK: 數目太大.

note: TRANSLATORS: pickup error message
en: Item belongs to someone else.
zh_HK: 該物品屬於其他人.

note: TRANSLATORS: pickup error message
en: You can't pickup this amount of items.
zh_HK: 你不能拿起這個數量的物品.

note: TRANSLATORS: pickup error message
en: Your item stack has max amount.
zh_HK: 你的物品數量已達最大限額.

note: TRANSLATORS: pickup error message
en: Unknown problem picking up item.
zh_HK: 拿起物品時遇到不明錯誤.

note: TRANSLATORS: %d is number, [@@%d|%s@@] - here player can see link to item
en: You picked up %d [@@%d|%s@@]. | You picked up %d [@@%d|%s@@].
zh_HK[0]: 你拾取了 %d [@@%d|%s@@].

note: TRANSLATORS: this is normal experience TRANSLATORS: get xp message
en: xp
zh_HK: 經驗值

note: TRANSLATORS: this is job experience
en: job
zh_HK: 勞動值

note: TRANSLATORS: get hp message
en: hp
zh_HK: 生命值

note: TRANSLATORS: get hp message
en: mana
zh_HK: 法力值

note: TRANSLATORS: follow command message
en: Follow: %s
zh_HK: 跟隨: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: follow command message TRANSLATORS: cancel follow message
en: Follow canceled
zh_HK: 已取消跟隨.

note: TRANSLATORS: imitate command message
en: Imitation: %s
zh_HK: 模仿:%s

note: TRANSLATORS: imitate command message TRANSLATORS: cancel follow message
en: Imitation canceled
zh_HK: 已取消模仿.

note: TRANSLATORS: wait player/monster message
en: You see %s
zh_HK: 你看到 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: ignore/unignore action TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: add player to completle ignore list TRANSLATORS: add player to ignore list
en: Completely ignore
zh_HK: 完全忽略

note: TRANSLATORS: ignore/unignore action
en: Print '...'
zh_HK: 打印 '...'

note: TRANSLATORS: ignore/unignore action
en: Blink name
zh_HK: 閃爍名字

note: TRANSLATORS: ignore strategi
en: Floating '...' bubble
zh_HK: 浮動的 '...' 泡泡

note: TRANSLATORS: ignore strategi
en: Floating bubble
zh_HK: 浮動的泡泡

note: TRANSLATORS: command line help
en: [manaplus-file] : The manaplus file is an XML file (.manaplus)
zh_HK: [manaplus-file] : 這個 manaplus 檔案是一個 XML 檔案 (.manaplus)

note: TRANSLATORS: command line help
en:                   used to set custom parameters
zh_HK:                   用於設置自定義參數

note: TRANSLATORS: command line help
en:                   to the manaplus client.
zh_HK:                   至manaplus 客戶端.

note: TRANSLATORS: command line help
en: Options:
zh_HK: 選項:

note: TRANSLATORS: command line help
en:   -l --log-file       : Log file to use
zh_HK:   -l --log-file       : 使用的日誌文件

note: TRANSLATORS: command line help
en:   -a --chat-log-dir   : Chat log dir to use
zh_HK:   -a --chat-log-dir   : 使用的聊天記錄目錄

note: TRANSLATORS: command line help
en:   -v --version        : Display the version
zh_HK:   -v --version       : 顯示軟件版本

note: TRANSLATORS: command line help
en:   -h --help           : Display this help
zh_HK:   -h --help           : 顯示這幫助

note: TRANSLATORS: command line help
en:   -C --config-dir     : Configuration directory to use
zh_HK:   -C --config-dir     : 使用的配置目錄

note: TRANSLATORS: command line help
en:   -U --username       : Login with this username
zh_HK:   -U --username       : 使用的用戶名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: command line help
en:   -P --password       : Login with this password
zh_HK:   -P --password       : 使用的密碼

note: TRANSLATORS: command line help
en:   -c --character      : Login with this character
zh_HK:   -c --character      : 使用的角色

note: TRANSLATORS: command line help
en:   -s --server         : Login server name or IP
zh_HK:   -s --server         : 登錄的伺服器名稱或IP

note: TRANSLATORS: command line help
en:   -y --server-type    : Login server type
zh_HK:   -y --server-type    : 登錄的伺服器種類

note: TRANSLATORS: command line help
en:   -p --port           : Login server port
zh_HK:   -p --port           : 登錄的伺服器端口

note: TRANSLATORS: command line help
en:   -H --update-host    : Use this update host
zh_HK:   -H --update-host    : 使用此更新主機

note: TRANSLATORS: command line help
en:   -D --default        : Choose default character server and character
zh_HK:   -D --default        : 選擇默認的角色服務器和角色

note: TRANSLATORS: command line help
en:   -u --skip-update    : Skip the update downloads
zh_HK:   -u --skip-update    : 跳過更新下載

note: TRANSLATORS: command line help
en:   -d --data           : Directory to load game data from
zh_HK:   -d --data           : 加載遊戲數據的目錄

note: TRANSLATORS: command line help
en:   -L --localdata-dir  : Directory to use as local data directory
zh_HK:   -L --localdata-dir  : 加載遊戲本地數據的目錄

note: TRANSLATORS: command line help
en:      --screenshot-dir : Directory to store screenshots
zh_HK:      --screenshot-dir : 儲存截圖的目錄

note: TRANSLATORS: command line help
en:      --safemode       : Start game in safe mode
zh_HK:      --safemode       : 用安全模式開啟遊戲

note: TRANSLATORS: command line help
en:      --renderer       : Set renderer type
zh_HK:      --renderer       : 設置渲染器類型

note: TRANSLATORS: command line help
en:   -T --tests          : Start testing drivers and auto configuring
zh_HK:   -T --tests          : 開始測試驅動器和自動配置

note: TRANSLATORS: command line help
en:   -O --no-opengl      : Disable OpenGL for this session
zh_HK:   -O --no-opengl      : 在這次指令禁用OpenGL

note: TRANSLATORS: directory creation error
en: %s doesn't exist and can't be created! Exiting.
zh_HK: %s 不存在且無法創建!正在退出.

note: TRANSLATORS: update server initialisation error
en: Invalid update host: %s.
zh_HK: 無效的更新主機:%s.

note: TRANSLATORS: update server initialisation error
en: Error creating updates directory!
zh_HK: 創建更新的目錄時遇到錯誤!

note: TRANSLATORS: directory creation error
en: Error: %s doesn't exist and can't be created! Exiting.
zh_HK: 錯誤:%s 不存在且無法創建!正在退出.

note: TRANSLATORS: chat tab header TRANSLATORS: chat tab name
en: General
zh_HK: 一般

note: TRANSLATORS: chat tab header TRANSLATORS: long button name for debug window. TRANSLATORS: debug window name
en: Debug
zh_HK: 調試

note: TRANSLATORS: save file message
en: Screenshot saved as %s
zh_HK: 截圖已保存為 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: save file message
en: Saving screenshot failed!
zh_HK: 保存截圖失敗!

note: TRANSLATORS: error message text
en: The connection to the server was lost.
zh_HK: 與服務器的連接中斷.

note: TRANSLATORS: error message header
en: Network Error
zh_HK: 網絡錯誤

note: TRANSLATORS: move type in status bar
en: (D) default moves
zh_HK: (D) 默認動作

note: TRANSLATORS: move type in status bar
en: (I) invert moves
zh_HK: (I) 翻轉動作

note: TRANSLATORS: move type in status bar
en: (c) moves with some crazy moves
zh_HK: (c) 移動時帶有一些瘋狂動作

note: TRANSLATORS: move type in status bar
en: (C) moves with crazy moves
zh_HK: (C) 移動時帶有瘋狂動作

note: TRANSLATORS: move type in status bar
en: (d) double normal + crazy
zh_HK: (d) 雙重正常+瘋狂

note: TRANSLATORS: move type in status bar
en: (?) unknown move
zh_HK: (?) 未知動作

note: TRANSLATORS: crazy move type in status bar
en: (%u) crazy move number %u
zh_HK: (%u) %u 號瘋狂動作

note: TRANSLATORS: crazy move type in status bar
en: (a) custom crazy move
zh_HK: (a) 自訂瘋狂動作

note: TRANSLATORS: crazy move type in status bar
en: (?) crazy move
zh_HK: (?) 瘋狂動作

note: TRANSLATORS: move to target type in status bar
en: (0) default moves to target
zh_HK: (0) 默認移動至目標

note: TRANSLATORS: move to target type in status bar
en: (1) moves to target in distance 1
zh_HK: (1) 移動至目標的1格外

note: TRANSLATORS: move to target type in status bar
en: (2) moves to target in distance 2
zh_HK: (2) 移動至目標的2格外

note: TRANSLATORS: move to target type in status bar
en: (3) moves to target in distance 3
zh_HK: (3) 移動至目標的3格外

note: TRANSLATORS: move to target type in status bar
en: (4) moves to target in distance 4
zh_HK: (4) 移動至目標的4格外

note: TRANSLATORS: move to target type in status bar
en: (5) moves to target in distance 5
zh_HK: (5) 移動至目標的5格外

note: TRANSLATORS: move to target type in status bar
en: (6) moves to target in distance 6
zh_HK: (6) 移動至目標的6格外

note: TRANSLATORS: move to target type in status bar
en: (7) moves to target in distance 7
zh_HK: (7) 移動至目標的7格外

note: TRANSLATORS: move to target type in status bar
en: (8) moves to target in distance 8
zh_HK: (8) 移動至目標的8格外

note: TRANSLATORS: move to target type in status bar
en: (9) moves to target in distance 9
zh_HK: (9) 移動至目標的9格外

note: TRANSLATORS: move to target type in status bar
en: (A) moves to target in attack range
zh_HK: (A) 移動至對目標的攻擊範圍

note: TRANSLATORS: move to target type in status bar
en: (a) archer attack range
zh_HK: (a) 弓箭手攻擊範圍

note: TRANSLATORS: move to target type in status bar
en: (B) moves to target in attack range - 1
zh_HK: (B) 移動至對目標的攻擊範圍-1格

note: TRANSLATORS: move to target type in status bar
en: (?) move to target
zh_HK: (?) 移動至目標

note: TRANSLATORS: folow mode in status bar
en: (D) default follow
zh_HK: (D) 默認跟隨

note: TRANSLATORS: folow mode in status bar
en: (R) relative follow
zh_HK: (R) 相對性跟隨

note: TRANSLATORS: folow mode in status bar
en: (M) mirror follow
zh_HK: (M) 鏡面跟隨

note: TRANSLATORS: folow mode in status bar
en: (P) pet follow
zh_HK: (P) 寵物跟隨

note: TRANSLATORS: folow mode in status bar
en: (?) unknown follow
zh_HK: (?) 未知跟隨

note: TRANSLATORS: switch attack type in status bar TRANSLATORS: attack type in status bar
en: (?) attack
zh_HK: (?) 攻擊

note: TRANSLATORS: switch attack type in status bar TRANSLATORS: attack type in status bar
en: (D) default attack
zh_HK: (D) 默認攻擊

note: TRANSLATORS: switch attack type in status bar
en: (s) switch attack without shield
zh_HK: (s) 沒有盾牌時轉換武器

note: TRANSLATORS: switch attack type in status bar
en: (S) switch attack with shield
zh_HK: (S) 有盾牌時轉換武器

note: TRANSLATORS: attack type in status bar
en: (G) go and attack
zh_HK: (G) 移動及攻擊

note: TRANSLATORS: attack type in status bar
en: (A) go, attack, pickup
zh_HK: (A) 移動、攻擊、拿起物品

note: TRANSLATORS: attack type in status bar
en: (d) without auto attack
zh_HK: (d) 關閉自動攻擊

note: TRANSLATORS: targeting type in status bar
en: (D) don't switch target
zh_HK: (D) 不要更改目標

note: TRANSLATORS: targeting type in status bar
en: (C) always attack closest
zh_HK: (C) 總是攻擊最近的

note: TRANSLATORS: targeting type in status bar
en: (?) targeting
zh_HK: (?) 指定目標

note: TRANSLATORS: pickup size in status bar
en: (S) small pick up 1x1 cells
zh_HK: (S) 拿起物品範圍 1x1

note: TRANSLATORS: pickup size in status bar
en: (D) default pick up 2x1 cells
zh_HK: (D) 默認拿起物品範圍 2x1

note: TRANSLATORS: pickup size in status bar
en: (F) forward pick up 2x3 cells
zh_HK: (F) 向前拿起物品 2x3

note: TRANSLATORS: pickup size in status bar
en: (3) pick up 3x3 cells
zh_HK: (3) 拿起物品範圍 3x3

note: TRANSLATORS: pickup size in status bar
en: (g) go and pick up in distance 4
zh_HK: (g) 移動並拿起4格外的物品

note: TRANSLATORS: pickup size in status bar
en: (G) go and pick up in distance 8
zh_HK: (G) 移動並拿起8格外的物品

note: TRANSLATORS: pickup size in status bar
en: (A) go and pick up in max distance
zh_HK: (A) 移動並拿起最大距離外的物品

note: TRANSLATORS: pickup size in status bar
en: (?) pick up
zh_HK: (?) 拿起物品

note: TRANSLATORS: magic attack in status bar
en: (f) use #flar for magic attack
zh_HK: (f) 使用 #flar 作魔法攻擊

note: TRANSLATORS: magic attack in status bar
en: (c) use #chiza for magic attack
zh_HK: (c) 使用 #chiza 作魔法攻擊

note: TRANSLATORS: magic attack in status bar
en: (I) use #ingrav for magic attack
zh_HK: (I) 使用 #ingrav 作魔法攻擊

note: TRANSLATORS: magic attack in status bar
en: (F) use #frillyar for magic attack
zh_HK: (F) 使用 #frillyar 作魔法攻擊

note: TRANSLATORS: magic attack in status bar
en: (U) use #upmarmu for magic attack
zh_HK: (U) 使用 #upmarmu 作魔法攻擊

note: TRANSLATORS: magic attack in status bar
en: (?) magic attack
zh_HK: (?) 魔法攻擊

note: TRANSLATORS: player attack type in status bar
en: (a) attack all players
zh_HK: (a) 攻擊所有玩家

note: TRANSLATORS: player attack type in status bar
en: (f) attack all except friends
zh_HK: (f) 攻擊所有朋友以外的玩家

note: TRANSLATORS: player attack type in status bar
en: (b) attack bad relations
zh_HK: (b) 攻擊關係差的

note: TRANSLATORS: player attack type in status bar
en: (d) don't attack players
zh_HK: (d) 不要攻擊玩家

note: TRANSLATORS: player attack type in status bar
en: (?) pvp attack
zh_HK: (?) PVP 攻擊

note: TRANSLATORS: imitation type in status bar
en: (D) default imitation
zh_HK: (D) 默認模仿

note: TRANSLATORS: imitation type in status bar
en: (O) outfits imitation
zh_HK: (O) 裝備模仿

note: TRANSLATORS: imitation type in status bar
en: (?) imitation
zh_HK: (?) 模仿

note: TRANSLATORS: game modifiers state in status bar
en: Game modifiers are enabled
zh_HK: 遊戲修改器已啟用

note: TRANSLATORS: game modifiers state in status bar
en: Game modifiers are disabled
zh_HK: 遊戲修改器已禁用

note: TRANSLATORS: game modifiers state in status bar
en: Game modifiers are unknown
zh_HK: 未知遊戲修改器

note: TRANSLATORS: map view type in status bar
en: (N) normal map view
zh_HK: (N) 普通地圖顯示

note: TRANSLATORS: map view type in status bar
en: (D) debug map view
zh_HK: (D) 調試地圖顯示

note: TRANSLATORS: map view type in status bar
en: (u) ultra map view
zh_HK: (u) 超級地圖顯示

note: TRANSLATORS: map view type in status bar
en: (U) ultra map view 2
zh_HK: (U) 超級地圖顯示 2

note: TRANSLATORS: map view type in status bar
en: (e) empty map view with collision
zh_HK: (e) 帶碰撞的空地圖顯示

note: TRANSLATORS: map view type in status bar
en: (E) empty map view
zh_HK: (E) 空地圖顯示

note: TRANSLATORS: map view type in status bar
en: (b) black & white map view
zh_HK: (b) 黑白地圖顯示

note: TRANSLATORS: pickup size in status bar
en: (?) map view
zh_HK: (?) 地圖顯示

note: TRANSLATORS: away type in status bar
en: (O) on keyboard
zh_HK: (O) 在鍵盤旁

note: TRANSLATORS: away type in status bar
en: (A) away
zh_HK: (A) 暫離鍵盤

note: TRANSLATORS: away type in status bar TRANSLATORS: camera mode in status bar
en: (?) away
zh_HK: (?) 暫離鍵盤

note: TRANSLATORS: away message box header
en: Away
zh_HK: 暫離鍵盤

note: TRANSLATORS: ok dialog button TRANSLATORS: edit dialog label TRANSLATORS: edit server dialog button TRANSLATORS: item amount window button TRANSLATORS: text dialog button TRANSLATORS: quit dialog button
en: OK
zh_HK: 確定

note: TRANSLATORS: camera mode in status bar
en: (G) game camera mode
zh_HK: (G) 遊戲鏡頭模式

note: TRANSLATORS: camera mode in status bar
en: (F) free camera mode
zh_HK: (F) 自由鏡頭模式

note: TRANSLATORS: ok dialog button TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: close chat tab TRANSLATORS: close window TRANSLATORS: did you know window button TRANSLATORS: storage button TRANSLATORS: mail edit window button TRANSLATORS: mail view window button TRANSLATORS: npc dialog button TRANSLATORS: q
en: Close
zh_HK: 關閉

note: TRANSLATORS: error message question
en: Do you want to open support page?
zh_HK: 你想打開幫助頁面嗎?

note: TRANSLATORS: ok dialog button TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: revive player
en: Revive
zh_HK: 復活

note: TRANSLATORS: weight message
en: You are carrying more than half your weight. You are unable to regain health.
zh_HK: 您在攜帶超過體重一半的物品.你將無法回復生命值.

note: TRANSLATORS: weight message
en: You are carrying less than half your weight. You can regain health.
zh_HK: 您在攜帶少於體重一半的物品.你可以回復生命值了.

note: TRANSLATORS: chat color TRANSLATORS: inventory sort mode TRANSLATORS: screen density type TRANSLATORS: sdl2 log level TRANSLATORS: sdl driver name TRANSLATORS: vsync type TRANSLATORS: equipment window tab TRANSLATORS: default hosts group name
en: default
zh_HK: 默認

note: TRANSLATORS: chat color TRANSLATORS: color name
en: black
zh_HK: 黑

note: TRANSLATORS: chat color TRANSLATORS: color name
en: red
zh_HK: 紅

note: TRANSLATORS: chat color TRANSLATORS: color name
en: green
zh_HK: 綠

note: TRANSLATORS: chat color TRANSLATORS: color name
en: blue
zh_HK: 藍

note: TRANSLATORS: chat color TRANSLATORS: color name
en: gold
zh_HK: 金

note: TRANSLATORS: chat color TRANSLATORS: color name
en: yellow
zh_HK: 黃

note: TRANSLATORS: chat color TRANSLATORS: color name
en: pink
zh_HK: 粉紅

note: TRANSLATORS: chat color TRANSLATORS: color name
en: purple
zh_HK: 紫

note: TRANSLATORS: chat color TRANSLATORS: color name
en: grey
zh_HK: 灰

note: TRANSLATORS: chat color TRANSLATORS: color name
en: brown
zh_HK: 啡

note: TRANSLATORS: chat color
en: rainbow 1
zh_HK: 彩虹 1

note: TRANSLATORS: chat color
en: rainbow 2
zh_HK: 彩虹 2

note: TRANSLATORS: chat color
en: rainbow 3
zh_HK: 彩虹 3

note: TRANSLATORS: font size
en: Very small (8)
zh_HK: 非常小 (8)

note: TRANSLATORS: font size
en: Very small (9)
zh_HK: 非常小 (9)

note: TRANSLATORS: font size
en: Tiny (10)
zh_HK: 較小 (10)

note: TRANSLATORS: font size
en: Small (11)
zh_HK: 小 (11)

note: TRANSLATORS: font size
en: Medium (12)
zh_HK: 中 (12)

note: TRANSLATORS: font size
en: Normal (13)
zh_HK: 正常 (13)

note: TRANSLATORS: font size
en: Large (14)
zh_HK: 大 (14)

note: TRANSLATORS: font size
en: Large (15)
zh_HK: 大 (15)

note: TRANSLATORS: font size
en: Large (16)
zh_HK: 大 (16)

note: TRANSLATORS: font size
en: Big (17)
zh_HK: 較大 (17)

note: TRANSLATORS: font size
en: Big (18)
zh_HK: 較大 (18)

note: TRANSLATORS: font size
en: Big (19)
zh_HK: 較大 (19)

note: TRANSLATORS: font size
en: Very big (20)
zh_HK: 非常大 (20)

note: TRANSLATORS: font size
en: Very big (21)
zh_HK: 非常大 (21)

note: TRANSLATORS: font size
en: Very big (22)
zh_HK: 非常大 (22)

note: TRANSLATORS: font size
en: Huge (23)
zh_HK: 巨型 (23)

note: TRANSLATORS: language TRANSLATORS: popup menu header
en: (default)
zh_HK: (默認)

note: TRANSLATORS: language
en: Catalan
zh_HK: 加泰羅尼亞語

note: TRANSLATORS: language
en: Chinese (China)
zh_HK: 中文 (中國)

note: TRANSLATORS: language
en: Chinese (Hong Kong)
zh_HK: 中文 (香港)

note: TRANSLATORS: language
en: Czech
zh_HK: 捷克語

note: TRANSLATORS: language
en: Dutch (Belgium/Flemish)
zh_HK: 荷蘭語 (比利時/佛蘭芒)

note: TRANSLATORS: language
en: English
zh_HK: 英文

note: TRANSLATORS: language
en: Finnish
zh_HK: 芬蘭語

note: TRANSLATORS: language
en: French
zh_HK: 法語

note: TRANSLATORS: language
en: German
zh_HK: 德語

note: TRANSLATORS: language
en: Indonesian
zh_HK: 印尼語

note: TRANSLATORS: language
en: Italian
zh_HK: 意大利語

note: TRANSLATORS: language
en: Japanese
zh_HK: 日本語

note: TRANSLATORS: language
en: Polish
zh_HK: 波蘭語

note: TRANSLATORS: language
en: Portuguese
zh_HK: 葡萄牙語

note: TRANSLATORS: language
en: Portuguese (Brazilian)
zh_HK: 葡萄牙語 (巴西)

note: TRANSLATORS: language
en: Russian
zh_HK: 俄語

note: TRANSLATORS: language
en: Spanish (Castilian)
zh_HK: 西班牙語 (卡斯蒂利亞)

note: TRANSLATORS: language
en: Swedish (Sweden)
zh_HK: 瑞典語(瑞典)

note: TRANSLATORS: language
en: Turkish
zh_HK: 土耳其語

note: TRANSLATORS: magic school
en: General Magic
zh_HK: 基本魔法

note: TRANSLATORS: magic school
en: Life Magic
zh_HK: 生命魔法

note: TRANSLATORS: magic school
en: War Magic
zh_HK: 戰鬥魔法

note: TRANSLATORS: magic school
en: Transmute Magic
zh_HK: 物質轉換魔法

note: TRANSLATORS: magic school
en: Nature Magic
zh_HK: 自然魔法

note: TRANSLATORS: magic school
en: Astral Magic
zh_HK: 奧術魔法

note: TRANSLATORS: relation type
en: Neutral
zh_HK: 中立

note: TRANSLATORS: relation type
en: Friend
zh_HK: 好友

note: TRANSLATORS: relation type
en: Disregarded
zh_HK: 被無視

note: TRANSLATORS: relation type
en: Ignored
zh_HK: 被忽略

note: TRANSLATORS: relation type
en: Erased
zh_HK: 被擦去

note: TRANSLATORS: relation type
en: Blacklisted
zh_HK: 被列入黑名單

note: TRANSLATORS: relation type TRANSLATORS: palette color
en: Enemy
zh_HK: 冤家

note: TRANSLATORS: buy dialog sort type.
en: unsorted
zh_HK: 未分類

note: TRANSLATORS: buy dialog sort type.
en: by price
zh_HK: 按價錢

note: TRANSLATORS: buy dialog sort type. TRANSLATORS: inventory sort mode
en: by name
zh_HK: 按名字

note: TRANSLATORS: buy dialog sort type. TRANSLATORS: inventory sort mode
en: by id
zh_HK: 按ID

note: TRANSLATORS: buy dialog sort type. TRANSLATORS: inventory sort mode
en: by weight
zh_HK: 按重量

note: TRANSLATORS: buy dialog sort type. TRANSLATORS: inventory sort mode
en: by amount
zh_HK: 按數量

note: TRANSLATORS: buy dialog sort type. TRANSLATORS: inventory sort mode
en: by type
zh_HK: 按種類

note: TRANSLATORS: target type
en: No Target
zh_HK: 沒有目標

note: TRANSLATORS: target type
en: Allow Target
zh_HK: 允許目標

note: TRANSLATORS: target type
en: Need Target
zh_HK: 需要目標

note: TRANSLATORS: update type TRANSLATORS: onscreen button size
en: Normal
zh_HK: 正常

note: TRANSLATORS: update type
en: Auto Close
zh_HK: 自動關閉

note: TRANSLATORS: update type
en: Skip
zh_HK: 跳過

note: TRANSLATORS: being popup label
en: Hungry: %d
zh_HK: 飢餓：%d

note: TRANSLATORS: being popup label
en: Intimacy: %d
zh_HK: 親密關係：%d

note: TRANSLATORS: being popup label
en: Party: %s
zh_HK: 隊伍：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: being popup label
en: Guild: %s
zh_HK: 公會：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: being popup label
en: Pvp rank: %u
zh_HK: PVP排名：%u

note: TRANSLATORS: being popup label
en: Buy shop: %s
zh_HK: 購買商店：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: being popup label
en: Sell shop: %s
zh_HK: 售賣商店：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: being popup label
en: Comment: %s
zh_HK: 評語：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: being popup label
en: Chat room: %s
zh_HK: 聊天室：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: being popup label TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: skill level TRANSLATORS: status bar label TRANSLATORS: status window label
en: Level: %d
zh_HK: 等級:%d

note: TRANSLATORS: popup label
en: Weight: %s
zh_HK: 重量：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: popup label
en: Cards:
zh_HK: 卡片：

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: trade with player TRANSLATORS: trade chat tab name TRANSLATORS: inventory type name
en: Trade
zh_HK: 交易

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: trade attack player TRANSLATORS: attack monster TRANSLATORS: attack player TRANSLATORS: input action name TRANSLATORS: Skill type
en: Attack
zh_HK: 攻擊

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: send whisper to player TRANSLATORS: whisper to npc
en: Whisper
zh_HK: 悄悄話

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: heal player
en: Heal
zh_HK: 療癒

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: kick player from guild
en: Kick from guild
zh_HK: 從公會踢出

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: change player position in guild
en: Change pos in guild
zh_HK: 更改公會職位

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: invite player to guild
en: Invite to guild
zh_HK: 邀請至公會

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: set player invisible for self by id TRANSLATORS: nuke player
en: Nuke
zh_HK: 清除

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: move to player location TRANSLATORS: move to npc location TRANSLATORS: move to player position TRANSLATORS: move to map item TRANSLATORS: input tab sub tab name
en: Move
zh_HK: 移動

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: talk with npc TRANSLATORS: input action name TRANSLATORS: npc context menu item
en: Talk
zh_HK: 對話

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: buy from npc TRANSLATORS: buy item TRANSLATORS: buy dialog name TRANSLATORS: buy dialog button TRANSLATORS: shop window button TRANSLATORS: shop window tab name TRANSLATORS: input action name TRANSLATORS: npc context menu item
en: Buy
zh_HK: 購買

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: sell to npc TRANSLATORS: sell item TRANSLATORS: sell dialog name TRANSLATORS: sell dialog button TRANSLATORS: shop window button TRANSLATORS: shop window tab name TRANSLATORS: input action name TRANSLATORS: npc context menu item
en: Sell
zh_HK: 出售

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: add comment to npc TRANSLATORS: add comment to player
en: Add comment
zh_HK: 添加評論

note: TRANSLATORS: remove monster from attack list TRANSLATORS: popup menu item
en: Remove from attack list
zh_HK: 從攻擊清單中移除

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: add monster to priotiry attack list
en: Add to priority attack list
zh_HK: 加至優先攻擊清單

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: add monster to attack list
en: Add to attack list
zh_HK: 加至攻擊列表

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: add monster to ignore list TRANSLATORS: add item to pickup list
en: Add to ignore list
zh_HK: 加至忽略列表

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: Mercenary move to master TRANSLATORS: homunculus move to master
en: Move to master
zh_HK: 移動至主人

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: fire mercenary
en: Fire
zh_HK: 開火

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: feed homunculus TRANSLATORS: feed pet
en: Feed
zh_HK: 餵食

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: pet rename item TRANSLATORS: rename map item TRANSLATORS: character rename button TRANSLATORS: shop window button
en: Rename
zh_HK: 重新命名

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: delete homunculus TRANSLATORS: kill player
en: Kill
zh_HK: 殺死

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: pet drop loot
en: Drop loot
zh_HK: 丟棄

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: pet unequip item TRANSLATORS: equipment window button TRANSLATORS: inventory button
en: Unequip
zh_HK: 卸下裝備

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: pet return to egg
en: Return to egg
zh_HK: 返回蛋裏

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: add being name to chat TRANSLATORS: add player name to chat
en: Add name to chat
zh_HK: 把名字加至對話

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: close menu TRANSLATORS: shop window button TRANSLATORS: button in change email dialog TRANSLATORS: change password dialog button TRANSLATORS: char create dialog button TRANSLATORS: connection dialog button TRANSLATORS: edit server dialog button TRANSLATORS: 
en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu header TRANSLATORS: settings tab name
en: Players
zh_HK: 玩家

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: kick player from party
en: Kick from party
zh_HK: 從隊伍踢出

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: pickup item from ground
en: Pick up
zh_HK: 拿起物品

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: add item name to chat TRANSLATORS: copy selected outfit to chat input
en: Add to chat
zh_HK: 加至對話

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu header
en: Map Item
zh_HK: 地圖物件

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: remove map item TRANSLATORS: remove attack target TRANSLATORS: remove item from pickup filter
en: Remove
zh_HK: 清除

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: warp to map item TRANSLATORS: warp select button
en: Warp
zh_HK: 傳送

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: move camera to map item
en: Move camera
zh_HK: 移動鏡頭

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu header TRANSLATORS: input tab sub tab name TRANSLATORS: long button name for outfits window. TRANSLATORS: outfits button tooltip TRANSLATORS: outfits window name
en: Outfits
zh_HK: 裝備

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: clear selected outfit TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Clear outfit
zh_HK: 清除裝備

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu header TRANSLATORS: long button name for spells window.
en: Spells
zh_HK: 咒語

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: edit selected spell
en: Edit spell
zh_HK: 編輯咒語

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: remove all text from chat tab TRANSLATORS: clear pin code button TRANSLATORS: npc dialog button
en: Clear
zh_HK: 清除

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: disable chat tab highlight
en: Disable highlight
zh_HK: 關閉高亮

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: enable chat tab highlight
en: Enable highlight
zh_HK: 開啟高亮

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: do not remove player names from chat tab
en: Don't remove name
zh_HK: 不要清除名字

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: remove player names from chat tab
en: Remove name
zh_HK: 清除名字

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: enable away messages in chat tab
en: Enable away
zh_HK: 開啟暫離鍵盤

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: disable away messages in chat tab
en: Disable away
zh_HK: 關閉暫離鍵盤

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: enable away messages in chat tab
en: Leave
zh_HK: 離開

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: copy selected text to clipboard TRANSLATORS: copy link to clipboard TRANSLATORS: copy npc text to clipboard
en: Copy to clipboard
zh_HK: 複製至剪貼板

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu header
en: Change guild position
zh_HK: 改變公會職位

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu header
en: window
zh_HK: 視窗

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: unlock window
en: Unlock
zh_HK: 解鎖

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: lock window
en: Lock
zh_HK: 鎖定

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: show emotes for homuncules TRANSLATORS: palette color
en: Homunculus
zh_HK: 小矮人

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: show emotes for mercenary TRANSLATORS: palette color
en: Mercenary
zh_HK: 傭兵

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog caption TRANSLATORS: number of chars in string should be near original
en: Rename map sign
zh_HK: 清除地圖標誌

note: TRANSLATORS: label TRANSLATORS: number of chars in string should be near original
en: Name:
zh_HK: 名字:

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog caption TRANSLATORS: number of chars in string should be near original
en: Player comment
zh_HK: 玩家評語

note: TRANSLATORS: label TRANSLATORS: number of chars in string should be near original
en: Comment:
zh_HK: 評語:

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: add item to trade
en: Add to trade
zh_HK: 加至交易

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: add 10 item amount to trade
en: Add to trade 10
zh_HK: 把 10 加至交易

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: add half item amount to trade
en: Add to trade half
zh_HK: 把 一半 加至交易

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: add all amount except one item to trade
en: Add to trade all-1
zh_HK: 把 全部-1 加至交易

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: add all amount item to trade
en: Add to trade all
zh_HK: 把 全部 加至交易

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: add item to storage TRANSLATORS: storage button TRANSLATORS: inventory button TRANSLATORS: setup button
en: Store
zh_HK: 儲存

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: add 10 item amount to storage
en: Store 10
zh_HK: 儲存 10

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: add half item amount to storage
en: Store half
zh_HK: 儲存 一半

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: add all except one item to storage
en: Store all-1
zh_HK: 儲存 全部-1

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: add all item amount to storage
en: Store all
zh_HK: 儲存 全部

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: get item from storage TRANSLATORS: storage button
en: Retrieve
zh_HK: 取回

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: get 10 item amount from storage
en: Retrieve 10
zh_HK: 取回 10

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: get half item amount from storage
en: Retrieve half
zh_HK: 取回 一半

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: get all except one item amount from storage
en: Retrieve all-1
zh_HK: 取回 全部-1

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: get all item amount from storage
en: Retrieve all
zh_HK: 取回 全部

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: use item TRANSLATORS: inventory button TRANSLATORS: default use button name TRANSLATORS: skills dialog button
en: Use
zh_HK: 使用

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item
en: Clear drop window
zh_HK: 清除掉下視窗

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: hide player TRANSLATORS: hide npc
en: Hide
zh_HK: 隱藏

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item
en: Show
zh_HK: 顯示

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item
en: Open yellow bar settings
zh_HK: 開啟黃色欄設定

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item
en: Reset yellow bar
zh_HK: 重設黃色欄

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: copy status to chat TRANSLATORS: status window button
en: Copy to chat
zh_HK: 複製至對話

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: move attack target up
en: Move up
zh_HK: 往上移動

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: move attack target down
en: Move down
zh_HK: 往下移動

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: undress item from player TRANSLATORS: undress player
en: Undress
zh_HK: 脫衣

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: copy text to clipboard TRANSLATORS: debug window stats copy button
en: Copy
zh_HK: 複製

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: paste text from clipboard
en: Paste
zh_HK: 貼上

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: open link in browser
en: Open link
zh_HK: 開啟連結

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu header
en: Show window
zh_HK: 顯示視窗

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: skill cast type TRANSLATORS: button in input settings tab
en: Default
zh_HK: 預設

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: add player to disregarded list
en: Disregard
zh_HK: 無視

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: add player to ignore list TRANSLATORS: confirm dialog button
en: Ignore
zh_HK: 忽略

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: add player to black list
en: Black list
zh_HK: 加至黑名單

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: add player to enemy list
en: Set as enemy
zh_HK: 設為冤家

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: add player to erased list
en: Erase
zh_HK: 擦去

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: add player to friends list
en: Be friend
zh_HK: 設為朋友

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: remove player from ignore list
en: Unignore
zh_HK: 取消忽略

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item
en: Follow
zh_HK: 跟隨

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: imitate player
en: Imitate
zh_HK: 模仿

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: buy item
en: Buy (?)
zh_HK: 購買 (?)

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: sell item
en: Sell (?)
zh_HK: 出售 (?)

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: invite player to party
en: Invite to party
zh_HK: 邀請至隊伍

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: invite player to party
en: Join chat %s
zh_HK: 加入對話 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item
en: Show Items
zh_HK: 顯示物件

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: remove item from pickup list
en: Remove from pickup list
zh_HK: 從拾起清單中移除

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item
en: Add to pickup list
zh_HK: 加至拾起清單

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: remove protection from item
en: Unprotect item
zh_HK: 取消保護物件

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: add protection to item
en: Protect item
zh_HK: 保護物件

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: drop item TRANSLATORS: inventory button
en: Drop...
zh_HK: 丟棄...

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: drop all item amount
en: Drop all
zh_HK: 丟棄全部

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: drop item TRANSLATORS: long button name for drops window. TRANSLATORS: inventory button
en: Drop
zh_HK: 丟棄

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: show player inventory list TRANSLATORS: long button name for inventory window. TRANSLATORS: inventory window name TRANSLATORS: inventory type name
en: Inventory
zh_HK: 背包

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: check player ip
en: Check ip
zh_HK: 檢查IP

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: go to player position TRANSLATORS: warp to npc
en: Goto
zh_HK: 到

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: recall player to current position TRANSLATORS: warp npc to player location
en: Recall
zh_HK: 召回

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: kick player TRANSLATORS: kick monster
en: Kick
zh_HK: 踢走

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: mute player
en: Mute %d
zh_HK: 靜音 %d

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: mute player
en: Unmute %d
zh_HK: 取消靜音 %d

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu header
en: GM commands
zh_HK: GM命令

note: TRANSLATORS: input tab sub tab name TRANSLATORS: status window tab name
en: Basic
zh_HK: 基本

note: TRANSLATORS: input tab sub tab name TRANSLATORS: long button name for shortcuts window.
en: Shortcuts
zh_HK: 捷徑

note: TRANSLATORS: input tab sub tab name TRANSLATORS: settings group TRANSLATORS: long button name for windows list menu. TRANSLATORS: input action label
en: Windows
zh_HK: 視窗

note: TRANSLATORS: input tab sub tab name TRANSLATORS: emotes window name TRANSLATORS: emotes tab name
en: Emotes
zh_HK: 表情

note: TRANSLATORS: input tab sub tab name TRANSLATORS: settings tab name TRANSLATORS: longt button name for chat window. TRANSLATORS: chat window name
en: Chat
zh_HK: 聊天

note: TRANSLATORS: input tab sub tab name TRANSLATORS: palette label TRANSLATORS: settings group TRANSLATORS: input action group TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Other
zh_HK: 其他

note: TRANSLATORS: input tab sub tab name
en: Gui
zh_HK: 介面

note: TRANSLATORS: palette color
en: Friend names
zh_HK: 好友名字

note: TRANSLATORS: palette color
en: Disregarded names
zh_HK: 被無視的名字

note: TRANSLATORS: palette color
en: Ignored names
zh_HK: 被忽略的名字

note: TRANSLATORS: palette color
en: Erased names
zh_HK: 被擦去的名字

note: TRANSLATORS: palette color
en: Other players names
zh_HK: 其他玩家名字

note: TRANSLATORS: palette color
en: Own name
zh_HK: 自己的名字

note: TRANSLATORS: palette color
en: GM names
zh_HK: GM的名字

note: TRANSLATORS: palette color
en: NPCs
zh_HK: NPC

note: TRANSLATORS: palette color TRANSLATORS: settings option
en: Monsters
zh_HK: 怪物

note: TRANSLATORS: palette color
en: Pets
zh_HK: 寵物

note: TRANSLATORS: palette color
en: Party members
zh_HK: 隊伍成員

note: TRANSLATORS: palette color
en: Guild members
zh_HK: 公會成員

note: TRANSLATORS: palette color
en: Team %d
zh_HK: %d 小組

note: TRANSLATORS: palette label
en: Particles
zh_HK: 粒子

note: TRANSLATORS: palette color
en: Particle effects
zh_HK: 粒子效果

note: TRANSLATORS: palette color
en: Pickup notification
zh_HK: 拾起通知

note: TRANSLATORS: palette color
en: Exp notification
zh_HK: 經驗通知

note: TRANSLATORS: palette label
en: Hp bars
zh_HK: 生命值欄

note: TRANSLATORS: palette color
en: Player HP bar
zh_HK: 玩家生命值欄

note: TRANSLATORS: palette color
en: Player HP bar (second color)
zh_HK: 玩家生命值欄 (顏色二)

note: TRANSLATORS: palette color
en: Monster HP bar
zh_HK: 怪物生命值欄

note: TRANSLATORS: palette color
en: Monster HP bar (second color)
zh_HK: 怪物生命值欄 (顏色二`)

note: TRANSLATORS: sell dialog button TRANSLATORS: mail edit window button TRANSLATORS: npc dialog button TRANSLATORS: servers dialog button TRANSLATORS: shop window label TRANSLATORS: trade window button
en: Add
zh_HK: 增加

note: TRANSLATORS: sell dialog button TRANSLATORS: buy dialog button TRANSLATORS: quit dialog name TRANSLATORS: quit dialog button TRANSLATORS: servers dialog button TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Quit
zh_HK: 離開

note: TRANSLATORS: chat message
en: Global announcement:
zh_HK: 全服公告:

note: TRANSLATORS: chat message
en: Global announcement from %s:
zh_HK: 來自 %s 的全服公告:

note: TRANSLATORS: audio tab in settings
en: Audio
zh_HK: 音效

note: TRANSLATORS: settings option
en: Sfx volume
zh_HK: 音效音量

note: TRANSLATORS: settings option
en: Music volume
zh_HK: 音樂音量

note: TRANSLATORS: button in input settings tab
en: Assign
zh_HK: 分配

note: TRANSLATORS: input settings error header
en: Key Conflict(s) Detected.
zh_HK: 檢測到按鍵衝突.

note: TRANSLATORS: joystick settings tab label
en: Press the button to start calibration
zh_HK: 按下按鈕開始矯正

note: TRANSLATORS: joystick settings tab button
en: Calibrate
zh_HK: 矯正

note: TRANSLATORS: joystick settings tab checkbox
en: Enable joystick
zh_HK: 啟用搖桿

note: TRANSLATORS: joystick settings tab name
en: Joystick
zh_HK: 搖桿

note: TRANSLATORS: joystick settings tab button
en: Stop
zh_HK: 停止

note: TRANSLATORS: screen density type TRANSLATORS: ambient effect type TRANSLATORS: particle details
en: low
zh_HK: 低

note: TRANSLATORS: screen density type TRANSLATORS: particle details
en: medium
zh_HK: 中

note: TRANSLATORS: screen density type TRANSLATORS: ambient effect type TRANSLATORS: particle details
en: high
zh_HK: 高

note: TRANSLATORS: settings group TRANSLATORS: long button name for shop window. TRANSLATORS: shop window name TRANSLATORS: shop button tooltip
en: Shop
zh_HK: 商店

note: TRANSLATORS: settings group
en: Keyboard
zh_HK: 鍵盤

note: TRANSLATORS: texture compression type TRANSLATORS: confirm dialog button
en: No
zh_HK: 否

note: TRANSLATORS: settings tab name TRANSLATORS: perfoamance tab quick button
en: Performance
zh_HK: 性能

note: TRANSLATORS: quick tab in settings TRANSLATORS: settings tab name
en: Quick
zh_HK: 快速

note: TRANSLATORS: relations table header
en: Name
zh_HK: 名字

note: TRANSLATORS: relations table header
en: Relation
zh_HK: 關係

note: TRANSLATORS: relation dialog button
en: Allow trading
zh_HK: 允許交易

note: TRANSLATORS: relation dialog button
en: Allow whispers
zh_HK: 允許密語

note: TRANSLATORS: relation dialog button TRANSLATORS: char select dialog. button. TRANSLATORS: mail window button TRANSLATORS: servers dialog button TRANSLATORS: shop window label TRANSLATORS: command editor button TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Delete
zh_HK: 刪除

note: TRANSLATORS: relation dialog label
en: When ignoring:
zh_HK: 當忽略時:

note: TRANSLATORS: theme settings tab name TRANSLATORS: theme tab quick button
en: Theme
zh_HK: 主題

note: TRANSLATORS: video settings checkbox
en: Full screen
zh_HK: 全螢幕

note: TRANSLATORS: video settings checkbox
en: Custom cursor
zh_HK: 自訂滑鼠標

note: TRANSLATORS: video settings tab name TRANSLATORS: video tab quick button
en: Video
zh_HK: 顯示

note: TRANSLATORS: video settings warning
en: Restart needed for changes to take effect.
zh_HK: 請重新啟動.

note: TRANSLATORS: video settings warning
en: Applying change to OpenGL requires restart.
zh_HK: 確認切換OpenGL需要重新開始.

note: TRANSLATORS: ambient effect type TRANSLATORS: vsync type
en: off
zh_HK: 關閉

note: TRANSLATORS: settings option
en: Gui opacity
zh_HK: Gui 透明度

note: TRANSLATORS: particle details
en: max
zh_HK: 最大

note: TRANSLATORS: long button name for help window. TRANSLATORS: help window name TRANSLATORS: theme tab quick button
en: Help
zh_HK: 說明

note: TRANSLATORS: long button name for status window.
en: Status
zh_HK: 狀態

note: TRANSLATORS: long button name for equipment window. TRANSLATORS: equipment window name TRANSLATORS: equipment button tooltip
en: Equipment
zh_HK: 裝備

note: TRANSLATORS: long button name for skills window. TRANSLATORS: skills dialog name
en: Skills
zh_HK: 技能

note: TRANSLATORS: long button name for setup window. TRANSLATORS: setup window name TRANSLATORS: setup tab quick button
en: Setup
zh_HK: 設定

note: TRANSLATORS: buy dialog button TRANSLATORS: char create dialog button TRANSLATORS: char select dialog. button.
en: Create
zh_HK: 建立隊伍

note: TRANSLATORS: change email error header TRANSLATORS: change password error header TRANSLATORS: char creation error TRANSLATORS: error header TRANSLATORS: edit server dialog error header TRANSLATORS: error message TRANSLATORS: error message header TRANSLATORS: ok dialog button TRANSLATORS: error dialo
en: Error
zh_HK: 錯誤

note: TRANSLATORS: change password dialog label TRANSLATORS: login dialog label TRANSLATORS: register dialog. label.
en: Password:
zh_HK: 密碼:

note: TRANSLATORS: char create dialog label TRANSLATORS: edit server dialog label TRANSLATORS: login dialog label TRANSLATORS: register dialog. label.
en: Name:
zh_HK: 名字:

note: TRANSLATORS: char create dialog label
en: Please distribute %d points
zh_HK: 請分配%d點數

note: TRANSLATORS: char creation error
en: Your name needs to be at least 4 characters.
zh_HK: 你的名字至少需要4個字元.

note: TRANSLATORS: char create dialog label
en: Character stats OK
zh_HK: 角色狀態確定

note: TRANSLATORS: char create dialog label
en: Please remove %d points
zh_HK: 請移除%d點數

note: TRANSLATORS: char deletion message
en: Confirm Character Delete
zh_HK: 確認刪除角色

note: TRANSLATORS: char deletion message
en: Are you sure you want to delete this character?
zh_HK: 你確定想刪除這個角色?

note: TRANSLATORS: char select dialog. button. TRANSLATORS: updater window button
en: Play
zh_HK: 開始

note: TRANSLATORS: chat message
en: Whispering to %s: %s
zh_HK: 對 %s 悄悄話：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: confirm dialog button
en: Yes
zh_HK: 是

note: TRANSLATORS: edit server dialog label
en: Port:
zh_HK: 端口:

note: TRANSLATORS: inventory button TRANSLATORS: outfits window button TRANSLATORS: popup menu item
en: Equip
zh_HK: 裝備

note: TRANSLATORS: amount window message
en: Select amount of items to trade.
zh_HK: 請選擇交易的物品數量.

note: TRANSLATORS: amount window message
en: Select amount of items to drop.
zh_HK: 請選擇丟棄的物品數量.

note: TRANSLATORS: amount window message
en: Select amount of items to split.
zh_HK: 請選擇你要分離的物品數量.

note: TRANSLATORS: login dialog name TRANSLATORS: login dialog button
en: Login
zh_HK: 登入

note: TRANSLATORS: login dialog button TRANSLATORS: register dialog name TRANSLATORS: register dialog. button. TRANSLATORS: server info comment
en: Register
zh_HK: 註冊

note: TRANSLATORS: login dialog label
en: Server:
zh_HK: 伺服器:

note: TRANSLATORS: npc dialog button
en: Next
zh_HK: 繼續

note: TRANSLATORS: quit dialog button
en: Switch server
zh_HK: 交換伺服器

note: TRANSLATORS: quit dialog button
en: Switch character
zh_HK: 交換角色

note: TRANSLATORS: register dialog. label.
en: Confirm:
zh_HK: 確認:

note: TRANSLATORS: register dialog. button.
en: Male
zh_HK: 男生

note: TRANSLATORS: register dialog. button.
en: Female
zh_HK: 女生

note: TRANSLATORS: register dialog. label.
en: Email:
zh_HK: 電子郵件:

note: TRANSLATORS: error message
en: Passwords do not match.
zh_HK: 密碼不一樣.

note: TRANSLATORS: setup button
en: Apply
zh_HK: 確定

note: TRANSLATORS: setup button
en: Reset Windows
zh_HK: 重置視窗

note: TRANSLATORS: skills dialog button
en: Up
zh_HK: 升級

note: TRANSLATORS: status window label
en: Job: %d
zh_HK: 職業:%d

note: TRANSLATORS: trade window button
en: Propose trade
zh_HK: 提出交易

note: TRANSLATORS: trade window money change button
en: Change
zh_HK: 更改

note: TRANSLATORS: trade window money label
en: You give:
zh_HK: 你付出:

note: TRANSLATORS: trade error
en: Failed adding item. You can not overlap one kind of item on the window.
zh_HK: 增加物品失敗。你不能覆蓋視窗中的物品.

note: TRANSLATORS: updater window name
en: Updating...
zh_HK: 更新中...

note: TRANSLATORS: updater window label
en: Connecting...
zh_HK: 連線中...

note: TRANSLATORS: updater window label
en: Completed
zh_HK: 已完成

note: TRANSLATORS: error message
en: Got disconnected from server!
zh_HK: 和伺服器失去連線!

note: TRANSLATORS: theme tab quick button
en: About
zh_HK: 關於

note: TRANSLATORS: file uploaded message
en: File uploaded
zh_HK: 檔案上載成功

note: TRANSLATORS: uptime command
en: Client uptime: %s
zh_HK: 客戶端已開啟: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: dump command
en: Resource images:
zh_HK: 來源影像:

note: TRANSLATORS: dump environment command
en: Environment variables dumped
zh_HK: 環境變量轉儲成功

note: TRANSLATORS: new whisper or channel query
en: Cannot create a whisper tab "%s"! It probably already exists.
zh_HK: 無法創建悄悄話標籤“%s”!它可能已經存在.

note: TRANSLATORS: party invite message TRANSLATORS: guild invite message TRANSLATORS: party kick message TRANSLATORS: change relation
en: Please specify a name.
zh_HK: 請指定一個名字.

note: TRANSLATORS: message from toggle chat command
en: Return toggles chat.
zh_HK: 確認鍵切換聊天.

en: Message closes chat.
zh_HK: 訊息關閉聊天.

note: TRANSLATORS: message from toggle chat command
en: Return now toggles chat.
zh_HK: 確認鍵現在會切換聊天.

note: TRANSLATORS: message from toggle chat command
en: Message now closes chat.
zh_HK: 訊息現在會關閉聊天.

note: TRANSLATORS: equipped hat chat message
en: equipped hat %s.
zh_HK: 已準備帽子 %s.

note: TRANSLATORS: change relation
en: Player already %s!
zh_HK: 玩家已經 %s!

note: TRANSLATORS: change relation
en: Player successfully %s!
zh_HK: 玩家成功 %s!

note: TRANSLATORS: change relation
en: Player could not be %s!
zh_HK: 玩家不能被 %s!

note: TRANSLATORS: unignore command
en: Player wasn't ignored!
zh_HK: 玩家沒有被忽略!

note: TRANSLATORS: unignore command
en: Player no longer ignored!
zh_HK: 玩家不再被忽略!

note: TRANSLATORS: unignore command
en: Player could not be unignored!
zh_HK: 玩家不能被忽略!

note: TRANSLATORS: erase command
en: Player already erased!
zh_HK: 玩家已經擦去!

note: TRANSLATORS: erase command
en: Player no longer erased!
zh_HK: 玩家不再被擦去!

note: TRANSLATORS: erase command
en: Player could not be erased!
zh_HK: 玩家不能被擦去!

note: TRANSLATORS: adding friend command
en: friend
zh_HK: 朋友

note: TRANSLATORS: disregard command
en: disregarded
zh_HK: 被忽略

note: TRANSLATORS: neutral command
en: neutral
zh_HK: 中立

note: TRANSLATORS: blacklist command
en: blacklisted
zh_HK: 被列入黑名單

note: TRANSLATORS: enemy command
en: enemy
zh_HK: 冤家

note: TRANSLATORS: result from command /confget
en: Config value: %s
zh_HK: 配置數值:%s

note: TRANSLATORS: result from command /serverconfget
en: Server config value: %s
zh_HK: 伺服器配置數值:%s

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog header
en: Rename your pet
zh_HK: 重新命名你的寵物

note: TRANSLATORS: disable trades message
en: Ignoring incoming trade requests
zh_HK: 正在忽略傳入的交易請求

note: TRANSLATORS: enable trades message
en: Accepting incoming trade requests
zh_HK: 正在接受傳入的交易請求

note: TRANSLATORS: connection dialog header
en: Connecting to server
zh_HK: 正在連接到伺服器

note: TRANSLATORS: connection dialog header
en: Logging in
zh_HK: 正在登入

note: TRANSLATORS: connection dialog header
en: Entering game world
zh_HK: 正在進入遊戲

note: TRANSLATORS: connection dialog header
en: Requesting characters
zh_HK: 正在查詢角色

note: TRANSLATORS: connection dialog header
en: Connecting to the game server
zh_HK: 正在連接到遊戲伺服器

note: TRANSLATORS: connection dialog header
en: Changing game servers
zh_HK: 正在轉換遊戲伺服器

note: TRANSLATORS: connection dialog header
en: Requesting registration details
zh_HK: 正在查詢註冊的詳細信息

note: TRANSLATORS: password change message header
en: Password Change
zh_HK: 更改密碼

note: TRANSLATORS: password change message text
en: Password changed successfully!
zh_HK: 成功更改密碼!

note: TRANSLATORS: email change message header
en: Email Change
zh_HK: 更改電郵地址

note: TRANSLATORS: email change message text
en: Email changed successfully!
zh_HK: 成功更改電郵地址!

note: TRANSLATORS: player stat
en: Strength
zh_HK: 力量

note: TRANSLATORS: player stat
en: Agility
zh_HK: 敏捷

note: TRANSLATORS: player stat
en: Vitality
zh_HK: 體力

note: TRANSLATORS: player stat
en: Intelligence
zh_HK: 智力

note: TRANSLATORS: player stat
en: Dexterity
zh_HK: 靈巧

note: TRANSLATORS: player stat
en: Luck
zh_HK: 幸運

note: TRANSLATORS: uptime command
en: %d week
zh_HK: %d 星期

en: %d weeks
zh_HK: %d 星期

note: TRANSLATORS: uptime command
en: %d day
zh_HK: %d 日

en: %d days
zh_HK: %d 日

note: TRANSLATORS: uptime command
en: %d hour
zh_HK: %d 小時

en: %d hours
zh_HK: %d 小時

note: TRANSLATORS: uptime command
en: %d minute
zh_HK: %d 分鐘

en: %d minutes
zh_HK: %d 分鐘

note: TRANSLATORS: uptime command
en: %d second
zh_HK: %d 秒

en: %d seconds
zh_HK: %d 秒
