ManaPlus - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (222 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: command line help
en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項:

note: TRANSLATORS: update server initialisation error
en: Error creating updates directory!
zh_TW: 建立更新目錄失敗!

note: TRANSLATORS: chat tab header TRANSLATORS: chat tab name
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: TRANSLATORS: save file message
en: Saving screenshot failed!
zh_TW: 儲存抓圖失敗!

note: TRANSLATORS: error message header
en: Network Error
zh_TW: 網路錯誤

note: TRANSLATORS: ok dialog button TRANSLATORS: edit dialog label TRANSLATORS: edit server dialog button TRANSLATORS: item amount window button TRANSLATORS: text dialog button TRANSLATORS: quit dialog button
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

note: TRANSLATORS: ok dialog button TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: close chat tab TRANSLATORS: close window TRANSLATORS: did you know window button TRANSLATORS: storage button TRANSLATORS: mail edit window button TRANSLATORS: mail view window button TRANSLATORS: npc dialog button TRANSLATORS: q
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

note: TRANSLATORS: relation type
en: Neutral
zh_TW: 中立

note: TRANSLATORS: relation type
en: Friend
zh_TW: 好友

note: TRANSLATORS: relation type
en: Disregarded
zh_TW: 不理

note: TRANSLATORS: relation type
en: Ignored
zh_TW: 忽略

note: TRANSLATORS: being popup label TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: skill level TRANSLATORS: status bar label TRANSLATORS: status window label
en: Level: %d
zh_TW: 等級：%d

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: trade with player TRANSLATORS: trade chat tab name TRANSLATORS: inventory type name
en: Trade
zh_TW: 交易

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: trade attack player TRANSLATORS: attack monster TRANSLATORS: attack player TRANSLATORS: input action name TRANSLATORS: Skill type
en: Attack
zh_TW: 攻擊

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: talk with npc TRANSLATORS: input action name TRANSLATORS: npc context menu item
en: Talk
zh_TW: 說話

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: buy from npc TRANSLATORS: buy item TRANSLATORS: buy dialog name TRANSLATORS: buy dialog button TRANSLATORS: shop window button TRANSLATORS: shop window tab name TRANSLATORS: input action name TRANSLATORS: npc context menu item
en: Buy
zh_TW: 購買

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: sell to npc TRANSLATORS: sell item TRANSLATORS: sell dialog name TRANSLATORS: sell dialog button TRANSLATORS: shop window button TRANSLATORS: shop window tab name TRANSLATORS: input action name TRANSLATORS: npc context menu item
en: Sell
zh_TW: 出售

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: pet unequip item TRANSLATORS: equipment window button TRANSLATORS: inventory button
en: Unequip
zh_TW: 卸下裝備

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: close menu TRANSLATORS: shop window button TRANSLATORS: button in change email dialog TRANSLATORS: change password dialog button TRANSLATORS: char create dialog button TRANSLATORS: connection dialog button TRANSLATORS: edit server dialog button TRANSLATORS: 
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu header TRANSLATORS: settings tab name
en: Players
zh_TW: 玩家

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: add item to storage TRANSLATORS: storage button TRANSLATORS: inventory button TRANSLATORS: setup button
en: Store
zh_TW: 寄放

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: get item from storage TRANSLATORS: storage button
en: Retrieve
zh_TW: 取回

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: use item TRANSLATORS: inventory button TRANSLATORS: default use button name TRANSLATORS: skills dialog button
en: Use
zh_TW: 使用

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: skill cast type TRANSLATORS: button in input settings tab
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: drop item TRANSLATORS: long button name for drops window. TRANSLATORS: inventory button
en: Drop
zh_TW: 丟棄

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: show player inventory list TRANSLATORS: long button name for inventory window. TRANSLATORS: inventory window name TRANSLATORS: inventory type name
en: Inventory
zh_TW: 物品攔

note: TRANSLATORS: popup menu item TRANSLATORS: show monster information TRANSLATORS: show item information TRANSLATORS: char select dialog. button. TRANSLATORS: clan window tab TRANSLATORS: servers dialog button TRANSLATORS: info message header TRANSLATORS: info header TRANSLATORS: info message
en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: input tab sub tab name TRANSLATORS: settings tab name TRANSLATORS: longt button name for chat window. TRANSLATORS: chat window name
en: Chat
zh_TW: 聊天

note: TRANSLATORS: palette color
en: Being
zh_TW: 物件

note: TRANSLATORS: palette color
en: NPCs
zh_TW: 電腦

note: TRANSLATORS: palette color TRANSLATORS: settings option
en: Monsters
zh_TW: 怪物

note: TRANSLATORS: palette color
en: Particle effects
zh_TW: 粒子效果

note: TRANSLATORS: palette color
en: Critical Hit
zh_TW: 致命一擊

note: TRANSLATORS: palette color
en: Misses
zh_TW: 失誤

note: TRANSLATORS: status window label TRANSLATORS: status bar label TRANSLATORS: sell dialog button TRANSLATORS: buy dialog button
en: Max
zh_TW: 最大

note: TRANSLATORS: status window label (plus sign) TRANSLATORS: sell dialog button TRANSLATORS: This is a narrow symbol used to denote 'increasing'. You may change this symbol if your language uses another. TRANSLATORS: item amount window button TRANSLATORS: npc dialog button
en: +
zh_TW: 增加

note: TRANSLATORS: character money TRANSLATORS: money label TRANSLATORS: status window label
en: Money: %s
zh_TW: 金錢: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: sell dialog button TRANSLATORS: mail edit window button TRANSLATORS: npc dialog button TRANSLATORS: servers dialog button TRANSLATORS: shop window label TRANSLATORS: trade window button
en: Add
zh_TW: 增加

note: TRANSLATORS: sell dialog button TRANSLATORS: buy dialog button TRANSLATORS: quit dialog name TRANSLATORS: quit dialog button TRANSLATORS: servers dialog button TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

note: TRANSLATORS: sell dialog button TRANSLATORS: This is a narrow symbol used to denote 'decreasing'. You may change this symbol if your language uses another. TRANSLATORS: item amount window button TRANSLATORS: npc dialog button
en: -
zh_TW: 減少

note: TRANSLATORS: sell dialog label TRANSLATORS: buy dialog label
en: Price: %s / Total: %s
zh_TW: 價格: %s / 總共: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: chat message
en: Global announcement:
zh_TW: 主要公告:

note: TRANSLATORS: chat message
en: Global announcement from %s:
zh_TW: %s 主要公告:

note: TRANSLATORS: guild chat tab name TRANSLATORS: tab in social window
en: Guild
zh_TW: 公會

note: TRANSLATORS: party chat tab name TRANSLATORS: tab in social window
en: Party
zh_TW: 隊伍

note: TRANSLATORS: audio tab in settings
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音效

note: TRANSLATORS: settings option
en: Sfx volume
zh_TW: 音效音量

note: TRANSLATORS: settings option
en: Music volume
zh_TW: 音樂音量

note: TRANSLATORS: settings group TRANSLATORS: settings colors tab name TRANSLATORS: emotes tab name
en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

note: TRANSLATORS: settings option
en: Put all whispers in tabs
zh_TW: 將所有的悄悄話放到分頁中

note: TRANSLATORS: color selection preview message
en: This is what the color looks like
zh_TW: 這是顏色看起來的樣子

note: TRANSLATORS: color type
en: Static
zh_TW: 狀態

note: TRANSLATORS: color type
en: Pulse
zh_TW: 暫停

note: TRANSLATORS: color type
en: Rainbow
zh_TW: 彩虹

note: TRANSLATORS: color type
en: Spectrum
zh_TW: 光譜

note: TRANSLATORS: button in input settings tab
en: Assign
zh_TW: 分配

note: TRANSLATORS: input settings error header
en: Key Conflict(s) Detected.
zh_TW: 檢測到按鍵衝突.

note: TRANSLATORS: joystick settings tab label
en: Press the button to start calibration
zh_TW: 按下按鈕開始矯正

note: TRANSLATORS: joystick settings tab button
en: Calibrate
zh_TW: 矯正

note: TRANSLATORS: joystick settings tab checkbox
en: Enable joystick
zh_TW: 啟用搖桿

note: TRANSLATORS: joystick settings tab name
en: Joystick
zh_TW: 搖桿

note: TRANSLATORS: joystick settings tab button
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

note: TRANSLATORS: screen density type TRANSLATORS: ambient effect type TRANSLATORS: particle details
en: low
zh_TW: 低

note: TRANSLATORS: screen density type TRANSLATORS: particle details
en: medium
zh_TW: 中

note: TRANSLATORS: screen density type TRANSLATORS: ambient effect type TRANSLATORS: particle details
en: high
zh_TW: 高

note: TRANSLATORS: settings group TRANSLATORS: long button name for map window. TRANSLATORS: debug window tab TRANSLATORS: mini map window name
en: Map
zh_TW: 地圖

note: TRANSLATORS: settings group TRANSLATORS: long button name for shop window. TRANSLATORS: shop window name TRANSLATORS: shop button tooltip
en: Shop
zh_TW: 商店

note: TRANSLATORS: settings group
en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

note: TRANSLATORS: texture compression type TRANSLATORS: confirm dialog button
en: No
zh_TW: 否

note: TRANSLATORS: relations table header
en: Name
zh_TW: 名字

note: TRANSLATORS: relations table header
en: Relation
zh_TW: 關係

note: TRANSLATORS: relation dialog button
en: Allow trading
zh_TW: 允許交易

note: TRANSLATORS: relation dialog button
en: Allow whispers
zh_TW: 允許密語

note: TRANSLATORS: relation dialog button TRANSLATORS: char select dialog. button. TRANSLATORS: mail window button TRANSLATORS: servers dialog button TRANSLATORS: shop window label TRANSLATORS: command editor button TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

note: TRANSLATORS: relation dialog label
en: When ignoring:
zh_TW: 當忽略時:

note: TRANSLATORS: theme settings label
en: Font size
zh_TW: 字型大小

note: TRANSLATORS: ok dialog message TRANSLATORS: video settings warning
en: Restart your client for the change to take effect.
zh_TW: 請重新啟動您的客戶端讓變更生效.

note: TRANSLATORS: video settings checkbox
en: Full screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

note: TRANSLATORS: video settings checkbox
en: Custom cursor
zh_TW: 自訂滑鼠標

note: TRANSLATORS: video settings tab name TRANSLATORS: video tab quick button
en: Video
zh_TW: 顯示

note: TRANSLATORS: video settings warning
en: Restart needed for changes to take effect.
zh_TW: 請重新啟動.

note: TRANSLATORS: video settings warning
en: Applying change to OpenGL requires restart.
zh_TW: 確認切換OpenGL需要重新開始.

note: TRANSLATORS: speach type
en: No text
zh_TW: 沒有文字

note: TRANSLATORS: speach type
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

note: TRANSLATORS: speach type
en: Bubbles, no names
zh_TW: 有聊天泡泡,沒名字

note: TRANSLATORS: speach type
en: Bubbles with names
zh_TW: 聊天泡泡加名字

note: TRANSLATORS: ambient effect type TRANSLATORS: vsync type
en: off
zh_TW: 關閉

note: TRANSLATORS: settings option
en: Gui opacity
zh_TW: Gui 透明度

note: TRANSLATORS: settings option
en: Overhead text
zh_TW: 置頂文字

note: TRANSLATORS: settings option
en: Ambient FX
zh_TW: 環境效果

note: TRANSLATORS: particle details
en: max
zh_TW: 最大

note: TRANSLATORS: debug window stats reset button TRANSLATORS: npc dialog button
en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

note: TRANSLATORS: long button name for help window. TRANSLATORS: help window name TRANSLATORS: theme tab quick button
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

note: TRANSLATORS: long button name for status window.
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

note: TRANSLATORS: long button name for equipment window. TRANSLATORS: equipment window name TRANSLATORS: equipment button tooltip
en: Equipment
zh_TW: 裝備

note: TRANSLATORS: long button name for skills window. TRANSLATORS: skills dialog name
en: Skills
zh_TW: 技能

note: TRANSLATORS: long button name for setup window. TRANSLATORS: setup window name TRANSLATORS: setup tab quick button
en: Setup
zh_TW: 設定

note: TRANSLATORS: buy dialog button TRANSLATORS: char create dialog button TRANSLATORS: char select dialog. button.
en: Create
zh_TW: 創造

note: TRANSLATORS: change email dialog header TRANSLATORS: button in change email dialog
en: Change Email Address
zh_TW: 變更郵件地址

note: TRANSLATORS: label in change email dialog TRANSLATORS: change password dialog label
en: Account: %s
zh_TW: 帳號: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: change email error header TRANSLATORS: change password error header TRANSLATORS: char creation error TRANSLATORS: error header TRANSLATORS: edit server dialog error header TRANSLATORS: error message TRANSLATORS: error message header TRANSLATORS: ok dialog button TRANSLATORS: error dialo
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

note: TRANSLATORS: change password window name TRANSLATORS: change password dialog button
en: Change Password
zh_TW: 變更密碼

note: TRANSLATORS: change password dialog label TRANSLATORS: login dialog label TRANSLATORS: register dialog. label.
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

note: TRANSLATORS: char create dialog label TRANSLATORS: edit server dialog label TRANSLATORS: login dialog label TRANSLATORS: register dialog. label.
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名字:

note: TRANSLATORS: char create dialog label
en: Please distribute %d points
zh_TW: 請分配%d點數

note: TRANSLATORS: char creation error
en: Your name needs to be at least 4 characters.
zh_TW: 你的名字至少需要4個字元.

note: TRANSLATORS: char create dialog label
en: Character stats OK
zh_TW: 角色狀態確定

note: TRANSLATORS: char create dialog label
en: Please remove %d points
zh_TW: 請移除%d點數

note: TRANSLATORS: char deletion message
en: Confirm Character Delete
zh_TW: 確認刪除角色

note: TRANSLATORS: char deletion message
en: Are you sure you want to delete this character?
zh_TW: 你確定想刪除這個角色?

note: TRANSLATORS: char select dialog. button. TRANSLATORS: updater window button
en: Play
zh_TW: 開始

note: TRANSLATORS: chat message
en: Whispering to %s: %s
zh_TW: 對%s竊竊私語：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: confirm dialog button
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

note: TRANSLATORS: edit server dialog label
en: Port:
zh_TW: 端口(port):

note: TRANSLATORS: inventory button TRANSLATORS: outfits window button TRANSLATORS: popup menu item
en: Equip
zh_TW: 裝備

note: TRANSLATORS: item amount window button
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

note: TRANSLATORS: amount window message
en: Select amount of items to trade.
zh_TW: 請選擇交易的物品數量.

note: TRANSLATORS: amount window message
en: Select amount of items to drop.
zh_TW: 請選擇丟棄的物品數量.

note: TRANSLATORS: amount window message
en: Select amount of items to store.
zh_TW: 選擇要儲存的物品數量.

note: TRANSLATORS: amount window message
en: Select amount of items to retrieve.
zh_TW: 選擇要取回的物品數量.

note: TRANSLATORS: amount window message
en: Select amount of items to split.
zh_TW: 請選擇你要分離的物品數量.

note: TRANSLATORS: login dialog name TRANSLATORS: login dialog button
en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

note: TRANSLATORS: login dialog button TRANSLATORS: register dialog name TRANSLATORS: register dialog. button. TRANSLATORS: server info comment
en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

note: TRANSLATORS: login dialog label
en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器:

note: TRANSLATORS: mail edit window button
en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

note: TRANSLATORS: mail edit window label
en: To:
zh_TW: 存至:

note: TRANSLATORS: npc dialog button
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

note: TRANSLATORS: npc dialog button
en: Submit
zh_TW: 確認

note: TRANSLATORS: quit dialog button
en: Switch server
zh_TW: 交換伺服器

note: TRANSLATORS: quit dialog button
en: Switch character
zh_TW: 交換角色

note: TRANSLATORS: register dialog. label.
en: Confirm:
zh_TW: 確認:

note: TRANSLATORS: register dialog. button.
en: Male
zh_TW: 男生

note: TRANSLATORS: register dialog. button.
en: Female
zh_TW: 女生

note: TRANSLATORS: register dialog. label.
en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件:

note: TRANSLATORS: error message
en: Passwords do not match.
zh_TW: 密碼不一樣.

note: TRANSLATORS: setup button
en: Apply
zh_TW: 確定

note: TRANSLATORS: setup button
en: Reset Windows
zh_TW: 重置視窗

note: TRANSLATORS: shop window dialog TRANSLATORS: trade message
en: Request for Trade
zh_TW: 要求交易

note: TRANSLATORS: skills dialog button
en: Up
zh_TW: 升級

note: TRANSLATORS: chat message
en: Received party request, but one already exists.
zh_TW: 收到派對邀請,但而有另一個存在.

note: TRANSLATORS: party invite message
en: %s has invited you to join their party.
zh_TW: %s 邀請你參加他們的派對.

note: TRANSLATORS: party invite message
en: %s has invited you to join the %s party.
zh_TW: %s 邀請你參加 %s 派對.

note: TRANSLATORS: party invite message
en: Accept Party Invite
zh_TW: 接受派對邀請

note: TRANSLATORS: status window label
en: HP:
zh_TW: 體力 :

note: TRANSLATORS: status window label
en: Exp:
zh_TW: 經驗值:

note: TRANSLATORS: status window label
en: MP:
zh_TW: 魔力:

note: TRANSLATORS: status window label
en: Job: %d
zh_TW: 職業：%d

note: TRANSLATORS: status window label
en: Job:
zh_TW: 職業:

note: TRANSLATORS: trade window button
en: Propose trade
zh_TW: 是否交易

note: TRANSLATORS: trade window button
en: Confirmed. Waiting...
zh_TW: 已確認。請稍候...

note: TRANSLATORS: trade window button
en: Agree trade
zh_TW: 同意交易

note: TRANSLATORS: trade window button
en: Agreed. Waiting...
zh_TW: 已同意。請稍候...

note: TRANSLATORS: trade window caption
en: Trade: You
zh_TW: 交易：您

note: TRANSLATORS: trade window money change button
en: Change
zh_TW: 更改

note: TRANSLATORS: trade window money label
en: You give:
zh_TW: 你付出:

note: TRANSLATORS: trade error
en: You don't have enough money.
zh_TW: 你沒有足夠的金錢.

note: TRANSLATORS: trade error
en: Failed adding item. You can not overlap one kind of item on the window.
zh_TW: 增加物品失敗。你不能覆蓋視窗中的該類物品能.

note: TRANSLATORS: updater window name
en: Updating...
zh_TW: 更新中...

note: TRANSLATORS: updater window label
en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 連線中...

note: TRANSLATORS: update message
en: ##1  The update process is incomplete.
zh_TW: ##1  更新的程序不完整.

note: TRANSLATORS: Continues "The update process is incomplete.".
en: ##1  It is strongly recommended that
zh_TW: ##1  強烈建議

note: TRANSLATORS: updater window label
en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

note: TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Target NPC
zh_TW: 以 NPC 為目標

note: TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Target Player
zh_TW: 以玩家為目標

note: TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Pickup
zh_TW: 撿拾

note: TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Sit
zh_TW: 坐下

note: TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 螢幕快照

note: TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Enable/Disable Trading
zh_TW: 啟用/停用交易

note: TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Select OK
zh_TW: 選擇確定

note: TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Toggle Chat
zh_TW: 切換聊天

note: TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Scroll Chat Up
zh_TW: 將聊天向上捲動

note: TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Scroll Chat Down
zh_TW: 將聊天向下捲動

note: TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Previous Chat Tab
zh_TW: 前一個聊天分頁

note: TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Next Chat Tab
zh_TW: 下一個聊天分頁

note: TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Emote Shortcut %d
zh_TW: 表情捷徑鍵 %d

note: TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

note: TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

note: TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Move Left
zh_TW: 左移

note: TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Move Right
zh_TW: 右移

note: TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Ignore input 1
zh_TW: 忽略輸入 1

note: TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Ignore input 2
zh_TW: 忽略輸入 2

note: TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Item Shortcut %d
zh_TW: 物品捷徑鍵 %d

note: TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Hide Windows
zh_TW: 隱藏視窗

note: TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Help Window
zh_TW: 說明視窗

note: TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Status Window
zh_TW: 狀態視窗

note: TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Inventory Window
zh_TW: 物品欄視窗

note: TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Equipment Window
zh_TW: 物品視窗

note: TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Skill Window
zh_TW: 技能視窗

note: TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Minimap Window
zh_TW: 迷你地圖視窗

note: TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Chat Window
zh_TW: 聊天視窗

note: TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Item Shortcut Window
zh_TW: 物品捷徑鍵視窗

note: TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Setup Window
zh_TW: 設定視窗

note: TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Debug Window
zh_TW: 程式除錯視窗

note: TRANSLATORS: input action name
en: Emote Shortcut Window
zh_TW: 表情捷徑鍵視窗

note: TRANSLATORS: error message
en: Got disconnected from server!
zh_TW: 和伺服器失去連線!

note: TRANSLATORS: unknown item TRANSLATORS: unknown item message TRANSLATORS: unknown item name TRANSLATORS: item name
en: Unknown item
zh_TW: 不明的物品

note: TRANSLATORS: trade message
en: %s wants to trade with you, do you accept?
zh_TW: %s 請求交易, 是否接受?

note: TRANSLATORS: message from toggle chat command
en: Return toggles chat.
zh_TW: "ENTER"切換聊天.

en: Message closes chat.
zh_TW: 關閉密語.

note: TRANSLATORS: message from toggle chat command
en: Return now toggles chat.
zh_TW: "ENTER"切換聊天.

note: TRANSLATORS: message from toggle chat command
en: Message now closes chat.
zh_TW: 切換聊天.

note: TRANSLATORS: disable trades message
en: Ignoring incoming trade requests
zh_TW: 忽略收到的交易要求

note: TRANSLATORS: enable trades message
en: Accepting incoming trade requests
zh_TW: 接受收到的交易要求

note: TRANSLATORS: being info default name TRANSLATORS: unknown info name TRANSLATORS: unknown clan name TRANSLATORS: item info name
en: unnamed
zh_TW: 未知物品

note: TRANSLATORS: player stat
en: Strength
zh_TW: 力量

note: TRANSLATORS: player stat
en: Agility
zh_TW: 敏捷

note: TRANSLATORS: player stat
en: Vitality
zh_TW: 體力

note: TRANSLATORS: player stat
en: Intelligence
zh_TW: 智力

note: TRANSLATORS: player stat
en: Dexterity
zh_TW: 閃躲

note: TRANSLATORS: player stat
en: Luck
zh_TW: 幸運

note: TRANSLATORS: notification message
en: Thanks for buying.
zh_TW: 謝謝光臨.

note: TRANSLATORS: notification message
en: Unable to buy.
zh_TW: 不能購買.

note: TRANSLATORS: notification message
en: Nothing to sell.
zh_TW: 沒有任何物品可出售.

note: TRANSLATORS: notification message
en: Thanks for selling.
zh_TW: 謝謝你的出售.

note: TRANSLATORS: notification message
en: Unable to sell.
zh_TW: 不能出售.

note: TRANSLATORS: notification message
en: Guild created.
zh_TW: 公會已成立.

note: TRANSLATORS: notification message
en: %s is not in your party!
zh_TW: %s 不在您的隊伍中!

note: TRANSLATORS: notification message
en: Trade canceled.
zh_TW: 交易已取消.

note: TRANSLATORS: notification message
en: Trade completed.
zh_TW: 交易已完成.

note: TRANSLATORS: notification message
en: Kick failed!
zh_TW: 踢人失敗!

note: TRANSLATORS: notification message
en: Kick succeeded!
zh_TW: 踢人成功!

note: TRANSLATORS: chat option changed message
en: Options to /%s are "yes", "no", "true", "false", "1", "0".
zh_TW: /%s 的選項可以是 "yes"、"no"、"true"、"false"、"1"、"0".
