manila-ui VERSION - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (511 entries)

en: "Manage" an existing share from a Manila host. This will make the share visible within OpenStack. <br> <br> This is equivalent to the <tt>'manila manage'</tt> command.
ko_KR: Manila 호스트에서 기존 공유를 "관리"합니다. 이렇게하면 OpenStack에서 공유를 확인할 수 있습니다. <br> <br> <tt>'manila manage'</tt> 명령과 동일합니다.

en: %(used)s of %(quota)s GiB Used
ko_KR: %(quota)s 중 %(used)s GIB 사용됨

en: %(used)s of %(quota)s Used
ko_KR: %(quota)s 중 %(used)s 사용됨

en: (Quota exceeded)
ko_KR: (Quota 초과)

en: Access Key
ko_KR: 접근 키

en: Access Level
ko_KR: 엑세스 레벨

en: Access Rules
ko_KR: 접속 규칙

en: Access To
ko_KR: 에 엑세스

en: Access Type
ko_KR: 엑세스 타입

en: Access to
ko_KR: 에 접근

[ctx: Current status of share network]
en: Active
ko_KR: 활성화됨

[ctx: Current status of share server]
en: Active
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add Rule
ko_KR: 규칙 추가

en: Add Security Service
ko_KR: 보안 서비스 추가

en: Add Share Snapshot Rule
ko_KR: 공유 스냅샷 규칙 추가

en: Add policy rule to snapshot, 'ip' rule represents ip address, 'user' rule represents username or usergroup, 'cephx' rule represents ceph auth ID, and 'cert' rule represents certificate.
ko_KR: 스냅샷에 정책 규칙을 추가합니다. 'ip' 규칙은 IP 주소를, 'user' 규칙은 사용자 이름이나 사용자 그룹을, 'cephx' 규칙은 ceph auth ID를, 'cert' 규칙은 인증서를 타나냅니다.

en: Add rule
ko_KR: 규칙 추가

en: Add security services to share network.
ko_KR: 공유 네트워크에 보안 서비스 추가.

en: All keys and values must be in range from 1 to 255.
ko_KR: 모든 키와 값은 1 에서 255까지의 범위에 있어야 합니다.

en: All pairs that are in field for left are set for this metadata.
ko_KR: 왼쪽 필드에 있는 모든 쌍은 이 메타데이터로 설정됩니다.

en: All pairs that are in field for left are set for this share group type.
ko_KR: 왼쪽 필드에 있는 모든 쌍이 공유 그룹 타입으로 설정됩니다.

en: All pairs that are in field for left are set for this share type.
ko_KR: 왼쪽 필드에 있는 모든 쌍은 공유 타입으로 설정됩니다.

en: Allow project access to share group type.
ko_KR: 프로젝트가 공유 그룹 유형에 액세스하도록 허용

en: Allow project access to share type.
ko_KR: 프로젝트가 공유 유형에 엑세스하도록 허용합니다.

en: At least one security service must be specified.
ko_KR: 최소한 하나의 보안 서비스를 지정해야 합니다.

en: At least one share type must be specified.
ko_KR: 적어도 하나의 공유 유형이 지정되어야 합니다.

en: Availability Zone
ko_KR: 가용 구역

en: Availability zone
ko_KR: 가용성 존

[ctx: Current status of replica]
en: Available
ko_KR: 사용 가능

[ctx: Current status of share]
en: Available
ko_KR: 사용 가능

[ctx: Current status of snapshot]
en: Available
ko_KR: 사용 가능

en: Available networks
ko_KR: 사용가능한 네트워크

en: Available projects
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 프로젝트

en: Available security services
ko_KR: 이용가능한 보안 서비스

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cancel Migration
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 취소

en: Cancel migration
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 취소

en: Cancel migration of a Share
ko_KR: 공유에 대한 마이그레이션 취소

en: Cancel migration of a migrating share. <br> <br> This is equivalent to the <tt>'manila migration-cancel'</tt> command.
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 공유에서 마이그레이션을 취소합니다. <br> <br> <tt>'manila migration-cancel'</tt> 명령과 동일합니다.

en: Choose a snapshot
ko_KR: 스냅샷 선택

en: Complete Migration
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 완료

en: Complete migration
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 완료

en: Complete migration of a Share
ko_KR: 공유에 대한 마이그레이션 완료

en: Complete migration of a migrating share to another Manila host. This operation is expected to be disruptive. <br> <br> This is equivalent to the <tt>'manila migration-complete'</tt> command.
ko_KR: 다른 Manila 호스트로 마그레이션 중인 공유를 마이그레이션 완료로 변경합니다. 이 작업은 서비스에 영향이 있을 수 있습니다. <br> <br> <tt>'manila migration-complete'</tt> 명령과 동일합니다.

en: Confirm Migration Cancelling of Share
ko_KR: 공유에 대한 마이그레이션 취소 확인

en: Confirm Migration Completion of Share
ko_KR: 공유에 대한 마이그레이션 완료 확인

en: Confirm Obtaining migration progress of Share
ko_KR: 공유에 대한 마이그레이션 진행사항을 가져오는 것에 대해 확인합니다

en: Confirm Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 확인

en: Confirm Unmanage Share
ko_KR: 공유 관리 해제 확인

en: Create
ko_KR: 생성

en: Create Group Share Type
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 타입 생성

en: Create Replica
ko_KR: 레플리카 생성

en: Create Security Service
ko_KR: 보안 서비스 생성

en: Create Share
ko_KR: 공유 생성

en: Create Share Group
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 생성

en: Create Share Group Snapshot
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 스냅샷 생성

en: Create Share Group Type
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 타입 생성

en: Create Share Network
ko_KR: 공유 네트워크 생성

en: Create Share Replica
ko_KR: 공유 레플리카 생성

en: Create Share Snapshot
ko_KR: 공유 스냅샷 생성

en: Create Share Type
ko_KR: 공유 유형 생성

en: Create a Share
ko_KR: 공유 생성

en: Create share replica in specific availability zone.
ko_KR: 특정 가용 구역 내 공유 레플리카 생성

en: Created
ko_KR: 생성됨

en: Created At
ko_KR: 생성 시점

en: Created at
ko_KR: 생성 시점

[ctx: Current status of replica]
en: Creating
ko_KR: 생성 중

[ctx: Current status of share]
en: Creating
ko_KR: 생성 중

[ctx: Current status of share server]
en: Creating
ko_KR: 생성 중

[ctx: Current status of snapshot]
en: Creating
ko_KR: 생성 중

en: Creating replica for share "%s".
ko_KR: 공유 "%s"를 위한 레플리카를 생성하는 중.

en: Creating rule for "%s"
ko_KR: "%s"를 위한 생성 규칙

en: Creating share "%s"
ko_KR: 공유 "%s"를 생성하는중

en: Creating share group "%s"
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 "%s" 생성

en: Creating share group snapshot "%s".
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 스냅샷 "%s" 생성.

en: Creating share snapshot "%s".
ko_KR: 공유 스냅샷 "%s" 생성

en: Creating snapshot rule for "%s"
ko_KR: "%s"의 스냅샷 규칙 생성 중

en: Current Size (GiB)
ko_KR: 현재 크기 (GiB)

en: Delete Replica | Delete Replicas
ko_KR[0]: 레플리카 삭제

en: Delete Rule | Delete Rules
ko_KR[0]: 규칙 삭제

en: Delete Security Service | Delete Security Services
ko_KR[0]: 보안 서비스 삭제

en: Delete Share | Delete Shares
ko_KR[0]: 공유 삭제

en: Delete Share Group | Delete Share Groups
ko_KR[0]: 공유 그룹 삭제

en: Delete Share Group Snapshot | Delete Share Group Snapshots
ko_KR[0]: 공유 그룹 스냅샷 삭제

en: Delete Share Group Type | Delete Share Group Types
ko_KR[0]: 공유 그룹 유형 삭제

en: Delete Share Network | Delete Share Networks
ko_KR[0]: 공유 네트워크 삭제

en: Delete Share Server | Delete Share Server
ko_KR[0]: 공유 서버 삭제

en: Delete Share Snapshot | Delete Share Snapshots
ko_KR[0]: 공유 스냅샷 삭제

en: Delete Share Snapshot Rule | Delete Share Snapshot Rules
ko_KR[0]: 공유 스냅샷 규칙 삭제

en: Delete Share Type | Delete Share Types
ko_KR[0]: 공유 유형 삭제

en: Delete Snapshot | Delete Snapshots
ko_KR[0]: 스냅샷 삭제

en: Deleted Replica | Deleted Replicas
ko_KR[0]: 레플리카 삭제됨

en: Deleted Rule | Deleted Rules
ko_KR[0]: 규칙 삭제됨

en: Deleted Security Service | Deleted Security Services
ko_KR[0]: 보안 서비스 삭제됨

en: Deleted Share | Deleted Shares
ko_KR[0]: 삭제된 공유

en: Deleted Share Group | Deleted Share Groups
ko_KR[0]: 공유 그룹 삭제됨

en: Deleted Share Group Snapshot | Deleted Share Group Snapshots
ko_KR[0]: 공유 그룹 스냅샷 삭제됨

en: Deleted Share Group Type | Deleted Share Group Types
ko_KR[0]: 공유 그룹 유형이 삭제됨

en: Deleted Share Network | Deleted Share Networks
ko_KR[0]: 삭제된 공유 네트워크

en: Deleted Share Server | Deleted Share Server
ko_KR[0]: 삭제된 공유 서버

en: Deleted Share Snapshot | Deleted Share Snapshots
ko_KR[0]: 삭제된 공유 스냅샷

en: Deleted Share Snapshot Rule | Deleted Share Snapshot Rules
ko_KR[0]: 삭제된 공유 스냅샷 규칙

en: Deleted Share Type | Deleted Share Types
ko_KR[0]: 삭제된 공유 유형

en: Deleted Snapshot | Deleted Snapshots
ko_KR[0]: 삭제된 스냅샷

[ctx: Current status of share]
en: Deleting
ko_KR: 삭제 중

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Description:
ko_KR: 설명:

en: Destination host and pool where share will be migrated to.
ko_KR: 공유가 마이그레이션 될 대상 호스트와 풀.

en: Domain
ko_KR: 도메인

en: Driver handles share servers
ko_KR: 드라이버는 공유 서버를 다룹니다

en: Driver options ('volume_id' for Generic driver, etc...)
ko_KR: 드라이버 옵션 (Generic 드라이브에 대한 'volume_id' 등)

en: Duplicated keys '%s'.
ko_KR: 중복된 키 '%s'.

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit Security Service
ko_KR: 보안 서비스 편집

en: Edit Share
ko_KR: 공유편집

en: Edit Share Metadata
ko_KR: 공유 메타데이터 편집

en: Edit Share Network
ko_KR: 공유 네트워크 편집

en: Edit Share Snapshot
ko_KR: 공유 스냅샷 편집

en: Edit Share network
ko_KR: 공유 네트워크 편집

en: Enforces migration of the share snapshots to the destination. If set to True, host-assisted migration will not be attempted.
ko_KR: 목적지로 공유 스냅샷의 마이그레이션을 강제합니다. True일 경우 호스트 지원 마이그레이션을 시도하지 않습니다.

en: Enforces migration to be nondisruptive. If set to True, host-assisted migration will not be attempted.
ko_KR: 마이그레이션을 무중단이 되도록 강제. True일 경우 호스트 지원 마이그레이션을 시도하지 않습니다.

en: Enforces migration to keep the share writable while contents are being moved. If set to True, host-assisted migration will not be attempted.
ko_KR: 컨텐츠가 옮겨지는 도중 공유의 쓰기 가능을 유지하도록 마이그레이션을 강제합니다. True일 경우 호스트 지원 마이그레이션을 시도하지 않습니다.

en: Enforces migration to preserve all file metadata when moving its contents. If set to True, host-assisted migration will not be attempted.
ko_KR: 컨텐츠를 옮길 때 모든 파일을 보존하기 위해 마이그레이션을 강제합니다. True일 경우 호스트 지원 마이그레이션을 시도하지 않습니다.

en: Enforces the use of the host-assisted migration approach, which bypasses driver optimizations.
ko_KR: 호스트 지원 마이그레이션 방식의 사용을 강제합니다.

[ctx: Current status of replica]
en: Error
ko_KR: 에러

[ctx: Current status of share]
en: Error
ko_KR: 에러

[ctx: Current status of share network]
en: Error
ko_KR: 에러

[ctx: Current status of share server]
en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

[ctx: Current status of snapshot]
en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Expected only pairs of key=value.
ko_KR: key=value 쌍만을 기대합니다.

en: Export location
ko_KR: 위치 내보내기

en: Export location of share. Example for NFS: 1.2.3.4:/path/to/share
ko_KR: 공유에 대한 내보내기 위치. NFS 예시: 1.2.3.4:/path/to/share

en: Export locations
ko_KR: 위치 내보내기

[ctx: Current status of share]
en: Extending Error
ko_KR: 확장중 에러

en: Extra spec 'driver_handles_share_servers'  is required and should have boolean value.
ko_KR: 부가 스펙 'driver_handles_share_servers'가 필요하고 불리언 값이 있어야 합니다.

en: Extra spec 'driver_handles_share_servers' is required and should have boolean value.
ko_KR: 부가 스펙 'driver_handles_share_servers'가 필요하고 불리언 값이 있어야 합니다.

en: Extra specs
ko_KR: 부가 스펙

en: Force Host Assisted Migration
ko_KR: 호스트 지원 마이그레이션 강제

en: From here you can modify name and description of a security service.
ko_KR: 여기서 보안 서비스의 이름과 설명을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: From here you can modify name and description of a share group snapshot.
ko_KR: 여기서 공유 그룹 스냅샷의 이름과 설명을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: From here you can modify name and description of a share network.
ko_KR: 여기서 공유 네트워크의 이름과 설명을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: From here you can modify name and description of a snapshot.
ko_KR: 여기서 스냅샷의 이름과 설명을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: From here you can modify name, description and visibility of a share group.
ko_KR: 여기서 공유 그룹의 이름, 설명, 표시 여부를 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: From here you can modify name, description and visibility of a share.
ko_KR: 여기서 공유의 이름, 설명, 표시 여부를 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: From here you can revert the share to its latest snapshot.
ko_KR: 여기서 가장 최근의 스냅샷으로 공유를 되돌릴 수 있습니다.

en: From here you can update share network info.
ko_KR: 여기서 공유 네트워크 정보를 업데이트 할 수 있습니다.

en: From here you can update the default share quotas (max limits).
ko_KR: 여기서 기본 공유 quotas (최대 한도)를 업데이트 할 수 있습니다.

en: Get Migration Progress
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 진행사항 가져오기

en: Get migration progress
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 진행사항 가져오기

en: Got improper value for field 'driver_options'. Expected only pairs of key=value.
ko_KR: 'driver_options' 필드에 대해 적절하지 않은 값을 얻었습니다. key=value 쌍만을 기대합니다.

en: Group specs
ko_KR: 그룹 사양

en: Here can be modified extra-specs for share type.
ko_KR: 여기서 공유 타입에 대한 부가 스펙을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Here can be modified group-specs for share group type.
ko_KR: 여기서 공유 그룹 타입에 대한 그룹 스펙을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Host
ko_KR: 호스트

en: Host of share
ko_KR: 공유 호스트

en: Host to migrate share
ko_KR: 공유를 마이그레이션할 호스트

en: Host where share is located, example: some.host@driver[#pool]
ko_KR: 공유가 위치할 호스트, 예시: some.host@driver[#pool]

en: IP Version
ko_KR: IP 버전

en: Improper value set to required extra spec 'spec_driver_handles_share_servers'. Allowed values are %s. Case insensitive.
ko_KR: 필요한 부가 스펙 'spec_driver_handles_share_servers' 을 설정하는 데 적절하지 않은 값입니다. 허용 값은 %s 로 대소문자를 구별하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Current status of share server]
en: In-use
ko_KR: 사용 중

[ctx: Current status of snapshot]
en: In-use
ko_KR: 사용 중

[ctx: Current status of share network]
en: Inactive
ko_KR: 비활성화 됨

en: Key '%s' has improper length.
ko_KR: 키 '%s' 길이가 적절하지 않습니다.

en: Key can not contain spaces. See string '%s'.
ko_KR: 키는 공백을 포함할 수 없습니다. 문자열 '%s' 를 살펴 봅니다.

en: Keys should not contain spaces. Error in '%s'.
ko_KR: 키는 공백을 포함하지 않아야 합니다. '%s' 에 오류가 있습니다.

en: Limit
ko_KR: 제한

en: Manage
ko_KR: 관리

[ctx: Current status of share]
en: Manage Error
ko_KR: 관리 오류

en: Manage Replicas
ko_KR: 레플리카 관리

en: Manage Rules
ko_KR: 관리 규칙

en: Manage Share
ko_KR: 공유 관리

en: Manage Share Group Type Access
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 유형 액세스 관리

en: Manage Share Snapshot Rules
ko_KR: 공유 스냅샷 규칙 관리

en: Manage Share Type Access
ko_KR: 공유 유형 액세스 관리

en: Metadata
ko_KR: 메타데이터

en: Migrate Share
ko_KR: 공유 마이그레이션

en: Migrate a Share
ko_KR: 공유 마이그레이션

en: Migrate an existing share to another Manila host. This will move all your share data from one host to another. <br> <br> This is equivalent to the <tt>'manila migration-start'</tt> command.
ko_KR: 기존 공유를 다른 Manila 호스트로 마이그레이션 합니다. 이렇게하면 모든 공유 데이터가 명령을 실행한 호스트에서 다른 호스트로 이동합니다. <br> <br> <tt>'manila migration-start'</tt> 명령과 동일합니다.

[ctx: Current status of share]
en: Migrating
ko_KR: 이전 중

[ctx: Current status of share]
en: Migrating to
ko_KR: 로 이전 중

en: Migration of share %(name)s is at %(progress)s percent.
ko_KR: 공유 %(name)s 에 대한 마이그레이션이 현재 %(progress)s 퍼센트입니다.

en: Mount snapshot support
ko_KR: 스냅샷 마운트 지원

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Net Details
ko_KR: 네트워크 상세 정보

en: Network
ko_KR: 네트워크

en: Network Type
ko_KR: 네트워크 유형

en: Networks
ko_KR: 네트워크

en: Neutron Subnet
ko_KR: Neutron 서브넷

en: New Size (GiB)
ko_KR: 새 크기 (GiB)

en: New share network to be set in migrated share
ko_KR: 마이그레이션된 공유에서 설정될 새로운 공유 네트워크

en: New share type to be set in migrating share
ko_KR: 마이그레이션된 공유에서 설정될 새로운 공유 네트워크 타입

en: No projects found.
ko_KR: 프로젝트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No projects selected.
ko_KR: 선택한 프로젝트가 없습니다.

en: No security services found.
ko_KR: 보안 서비스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No security services selected.
ko_KR: 보안 서비스가 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: No source, empty share
ko_KR: 소스가 없음, 빈 공유

en: No source, empty share group
ko_KR: 소스가 없음, 빈 공유 그룹

en: Nondisruptive
ko_KR: 무중단

en: Number of Share Snapshots
ko_KR: 공유 스냅샷 갯수

en: Number of Shares
ko_KR: 공유 갯수

en: Obtain Progress
ko_KR: 진행사항 가져오기

en: Obtain migration progress of a Share
ko_KR: 공유에 대한 마이그레이션 진행사항 가져오기

en: Obtains migration progress of a migrating share. <br> <br> This is equivalent to the <tt>'manila migration-get-progress'</tt> command.
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 중인 공유에 대한 진행률을 얻습니다. <br> <br>  <tt>'malila migration-get-progress'</tt> 명령과 동일합니다.

en: One line - one action. Empty strings will be ignored.
ko_KR: One line - 하나의 동작. 빈 문자열은 무시됩니다.

en: Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: Password
ko_KR: 암호

en: Passwords do not match.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Placeholder for description of share group type access managing form.
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 타입 접근 관리 양식에 대한 설명을 위한 자리 표시자입니다.

en: Placeholder for description of share type access managing form.
ko_KR: 굥유 타입 접근 관리 양식에 대한 설명을 위한 자리 표시자입니다.

en: Preserve Metadata
ko_KR: 메타데이터 보존

en: Preserve Snapshots
ko_KR: 스냅샷 보존

en: Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트

en: Projects with access to share group type
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 유형에 대한 액세스를 포함하는 프로젝트

en: Projects with access to share type
ko_KR: 공유 유형에 대한 엑세스를 포함하는 프로젝트

en: Protocol
ko_KR: 프로토콜

en: Public
ko_KR: 공용

en: Quota Name
ko_KR: Quota 이름

en: Replica Details
ko_KR: 레플리카 상세 정보

en: Replica Details: %(replica_display_name)s
ko_KR: 레플리카 상세정보: %(replica_display_name)s

en: Replica State
ko_KR: 레플리카 상태

en: Replica state
ko_KR: 레플리카 상태

en: Replicas
ko_KR: 레플리카

en: Reset Replica State
ko_KR: 레플리카 상태 리셋

en: Reset Replica Status
ko_KR: 레플리카 상태 리셋

en: Reset Share Group Snapshot Status
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 스냅샷 상태 재설정

en: Reset Share Group Status
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 상태 초기화

en: Reset Status
ko_KR: 상태 재설정

en: Reset replica state
ko_KR: 레플리카 상태 초기화

en: Reset replica status
ko_KR: 레플리카 상태 초기화

en: Reset share replica's state with ID
ko_KR: ID와 공유 레플리카 상태를 초기화

en: Reset share replica's status with ID
ko_KR: ID로 공유 레플리카 상태를 초기화

en: Reset state
ko_KR: state 리셋

en: Reset status
ko_KR: 리셋 status

en: Reseting replica ('%(id)s') state from '%(from)s' to '%(to)s'.
ko_KR: 레플리카 ('%(id)s') 상태를 '%(from)s' 에서 '%(to)s' 로 초기화합니다.

en: Reseting replica ('%(id)s') status from '%(from)s' to '%(to)s'.
ko_KR: 레플리카 ('%(id)s') 상태를 '%(from)s' 에서 '%(to)s' 로 초기화합니다.

en: Reseting share group ('%(id)s') status from '%(from)s' to '%(to)s'.
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 ('%(id)s') 상태를 '%(from)s' 에서 '%(to)s' 로 초기화.

en: Reseting share group snapshot ('%(id)s') status from '%(from)s' to '%(to)s'.
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 스냅샷 ('%(id)s') 상태를 '%(from)s' 에서 '%(to)s' 로 초기화.

en: Resync
ko_KR: 재동기화

en: Resync Replica
ko_KR: 레플리카 재동기화

en: Resync replica
ko_KR: 레플리카 재동기화

en: Resync share replica with ID
ko_KR: ID로 공유 레플리카 재동기화

en: Resync'ing replica '%s'
ko_KR: 레플리카 '%s'  재동기화 중

en: Revert Share
ko_KR: 공유 되돌리기

en: Revert Share to a Snapshot
ko_KR: 공유를 스냅샷으로 되돌리기

en: Revert share to a snapshot
ko_KR: 공유를 스냅샷으로 되돌리기

[ctx: Current status of share]
en: Reverting Error
ko_KR: 되돌리기 에러

en: Rules
ko_KR: 규칙

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경사항 저장

en: Security Service Details
ko_KR: 보안 서비스 상세 정보

en: Security Service Details: %(service_display_name)s
ko_KR: 보안 서비스 상세정보: %(service_display_name)s

en: Security Service Overview
ko_KR: 보안 서비스 개요

en: Security Services
ko_KR: 보안 서비스

en: Security services within share network
ko_KR: 공유 네트워크 내 보안 서비스

en: Segmentation Id
ko_KR: 구분 Id

en: Select parameters of share group you want to create.
ko_KR: 만들고자 하는 공유 그룹의 매개변수를 선택하세요.

en: Select parameters of share you want to create.
ko_KR: 만들고자 하는 공유의 매개변수를 선택하세요.

en: Selected Networks
ko_KR: 선택된 네트워크

en: Selected Projects
ko_KR: 선택된 프로젝트

en: Selected projects
ko_KR: 선택한 프로젝트

en: Selected security services
ko_KR: 선택된 보안 서비스

en: Server
ko_KR: 서버

en: Set Replica as Active
ko_KR: 레플리카를 활성화 상태로 설정

en: Set as Active
ko_KR: 활성화 상태로 설정

en: Set maximum quotas for the project.
ko_KR: 프로젝트에대한 최대 quota를 설정합니다.

en: Set share replica with ID
ko_KR: ID와 공유 리플리카 설정

en: Setting replica "%s" as active...
ko_KR: 레플리카 "%s"를 활성화 상태로 설정

en: Share
ko_KR: 공유

en: Share "%(s)s" has been reverted to "%(ss)s" snapshot successfully
ko_KR: 성공적으로 공유 "%(s)s"는 스냅샷 "%(ss)s"으로 되돌려졌습니다.

en: Share Details
ko_KR: 공유 상세 정보

en: Share Details: %(share_display_name)s
ko_KR: 공유 상세정보: %(share_display_name)s

en: Share Details: %(share_name)s
ko_KR: 공유 세부 사항: %(share_name)s

en: Share Group
ko_KR: 공유 그룹

en: Share Group Details
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 새부 정보

en: Share Group Details: %s
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 상세 정보: %s

en: Share Group Name
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 이름

en: Share Group Overview
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 개요

en: Share Group Snapshot
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 스냅샷

en: Share Group Snapshot Details
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 스냅샷 상세 정보

en: Share Group Snapshot Details: %(sgs_display_name)s
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 스냅샷 세부 사항: %(sgs_display_name)s

en: Share Group Snapshot Overview
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 스냅샷 개요

en: Share Group Snapshots
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 스냅샷

en: Share Group Type
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 유형

en: Share Group Types
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 타입

en: Share Groups
ko_KR: 공유 그룹

en: Share ID
ko_KR: 공유 ID

en: Share Instance Details
ko_KR: 공유 인스턴스 상세 정보

en: Share Instance Details: %s
ko_KR: 공유 인스턴스 세부 사항: %s

en: Share Instance Overview
ko_KR: 공유 인스턴스 개요

en: Share Instances
ko_KR: 공유 인스턴스

en: Share Limits
ko_KR: 공유 제한

en: Share Name
ko_KR: 공유 이름

en: Share Network
ko_KR: 공유 네트워크

en: Share Network Details
ko_KR: 공유 네트워크 상세 정보

en: Share Network Details: %(network_display_name)s
ko_KR: 공유 네트워크 상세 정보: %(network_display_name)s

en: Share Network Info
ko_KR: 공유 네트워크 정보

en: Share Network Overview
ko_KR: 공유 네트워크 개요

en: Share Networks
ko_KR: 공유 네트워크

en: Share Overview
ko_KR: 공유 개요

en: Share Protocol
ko_KR: 공유 프로토콜

en: Share Quotas
ko_KR: 공유 Quotas

en: Share Replica Overview
ko_KR: 공유 레플리카 개요

en: Share Replicas
ko_KR: 공유 레플리카

en: Share Replicas: %(share_display_name)s
ko_KR: 공유 레플리카 : %(share_display_name)s

en: Share Rules
ko_KR: 공유 규칙

en: Share Rules: %(share_display_name)s
ko_KR: 공유 규칙들: %(share_display_name)s

en: Share Server
ko_KR: 공유 서버

en: Share Server Details
ko_KR: 공유 서버 상세 정보

en: Share Server Details: %(server_name)s
ko_KR: 공유 서버 세부 사항: %(server_name)s

en: Share Server Id
ko_KR: 공유 서버 Id

en: Share Server Overview
ko_KR: 공유 서버 개요

en: Share Servers
ko_KR: 공유 서버

en: Share Snapshot Details
ko_KR: 공유 스냅샷 상세 정보

en: Share Snapshot Name
ko_KR: 공유 스냅샷 이름

en: Share Snapshot Overview
ko_KR: 공유 스냅샷 개요

en: Share Snapshot Rules
ko_KR: 공유 스냅샷 규칙

en: Share Snapshots
ko_KR: 공유 스냅샷

en: Share Snapshots Storage
ko_KR: 공유 스냅샷 저장소

en: Share Snapshots are used for storing share changes and creating shares.
ko_KR: 스냅샷 공유는 공유 변화내역 저장과 공유 생성에 사용됩니다.

en: Share Source
ko_KR: 공유 소스

en: Share Storage
ko_KR: 공유 저장소

en: Share Type
ko_KR: 공유 유형

en: Share Types
ko_KR: 공유 유형

en: Share Types (multiple available)
ko_KR: 공유 유형 (복수 사용 가능)

en: Share Types (one available)
ko_KR: 공유 유형 (단일 사용 가능)

en: Share cannot be extended to %(req)iGiB as you only have %(avail)iGiB of your quota available.
ko_KR: 사용가능한 quota의 %(avail)iGiB에서 %(req)iGiB로 공유를 확장하지 못했습니다.

en: Share gigabytes
ko_KR: 기가바이트 공유

en: Share name to be assigned
ko_KR: 할당될 공유 이름

en: Share network
ko_KR: 공유 네트워크

en: Share networks contain network data, that will be used for creation of service VM, where will be hosted shares.
ko_KR: 공유 네트워크에는 공유 데이터가 있는 서비스 VM을 만드는데 사용되는 네트워크 데이터가 포함됩니다.

en: Share replica %s has been deleted.
ko_KR: 공유 레플리카 %s 를 삭제하였습니다.

en: Share server
ko_KR: 공유 서버

en: Share size must be equal to or greater than the snapshot size (%sGiB)
ko_KR: 공유 크기는 스냅샷 크기 (%sGiB)보다 크거나 같아야합니다.

en: Share snapshot gigabytes
ko_KR: 스냅샷 기가바이트 공유

en: Share snapshots
ko_KR: 스냅샷 공유

en: Share type
ko_KR: 공유 유형

en: Share types
ko_KR: 공유 유형

en: Shared Quotas
ko_KR: 공유 Quota

en: Shares
ko_KR: 공유

en: Shares on this server
ko_KR: 서버 공유

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Size (GiB)
ko_KR: 크기 (GiB)

en: Snapshot
ko_KR: 스냅샷

en: Snapshot Details: %(snapshot_display_name)s
ko_KR: 스냅샷 상세정보: %(snapshot_display_name)s

en: Snapshot ID
ko_KR: 스냅샷 ID

en: Snapshot Overview
ko_KR: 스냅샷 개요

en: Snapshot Rules: %(snapshot_display_name)s
ko_KR: 스냅샷 규칙: %(snapshot_display_name)s

en: Source
ko_KR: 소스

en: Source SG Snapshot
ko_KR: 소스 SG 스냅샷

en: Source Share Group
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 원본

en: Source Share Group Snapshot
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 스냅샷 소스

en: Source Type
ko_KR: 소스 유형

en: Source share group snapshot
ko_KR: 소스 공유 그룹 스냅샷

en: Specify the new share network for the share. Do not specify this parameter if the migrating share has to be retained within its current share network.
ko_KR: 공유에 사용될 새 공유 네트워크를 지정하세요. 만약 마이그레이션 공유가 현재 공유 네트워크 안에서 유지되어야 한다면 이 매개변수를 지정하면 안 됩니다.

en: Specify the new share type for the share. Do not specify this parameter if the migrating share has to be retained with its current share type.
ko_KR: 공유를 위한 새로운 공유 유형을 지정하세요. 만약 마이그레이션 공유가 현재 공유 유형 내에서 유지되어야 한다면 이 매개변수를 지정하면 안 됩니다.

en: Specs
ko_KR: 사양

en: Start migration
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 시작

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출

en: Subnet
ko_KR: 서브넷

en: Successfully created security service: %s
ko_KR: 보안 서비스: %s 를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다

en: Successfully created share group type: %s
ko_KR: 성공적으로 생성됨. 공유 그룹 타입: %s

en: Successfully created share network: %s
ko_KR: 공유 네트워크: %s 를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다

en: Successfully created share type: %s
ko_KR: 공유 유형: %s 를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다

en: Successfully sent the request to cancel migration of  share: %s.
ko_KR: 공유 %s 에 대한 마이그레이션 취소 요청을 성공적으로 전송하였습니다.

en: Successfully sent the request to complete migration of  share: %s.
ko_KR: 공유 %s 에 대한 마이그레이션을 완료하기 위해 요청을 성공적으로 전송하였습니다.

en: Successfully sent the request to manage share: %s
ko_KR: 공유를 관리하기 위해 요청을 성공적으로 전송하였습니다: %s

en: Successfully sent the request to migrate share: %s.
ko_KR: 요청을 마이그레이션 공유에 성공적으로 보냈습니다: %s.

en: Successfully sent the request to unmanage share: %s
ko_KR: 공유를 관리 해제하기 위해 요청을 성공적으로 전송하였습니다: %s

en: Successfully updated group specs for share group type '%s'.
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 타입 '%s'의 그룹 스펙을 성공적으로 갱신하였습니다.

en: Successfully updated security service "%s"
ko_KR: 시큐리티 서비스 %s를 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Task state
ko_KR: 작업 상태

en: The security service can be used by backend drivers to configure clients, for more secure using of share.
ko_KR: 보안 서비스는 백엔드 드라이버를 통한 공유를 보다 더 안전하게 사용하기위해 클라이언트를 구성하는데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The share group type defines the characteristics of a share group backend.
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 타입은 공유 그룹 백엔드 특성을 정의합니다.

en: The share size cannot be less than the snapshot size (%sGiB)
ko_KR: 공유 크기는 스냅샷 크기 (%sGiB)보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: The share type defines the characteristics of a share backend.
ko_KR: 공유 타입은 공유 백엔드에대한 특성을 정의합니다.

en: To add extra-specs use:
ko_KR: 부가 스펙을 추가하기 위해 사용합니다:

en: To add group-specs use:
ko_KR: 그룹 스펙을 추가하려면 다음을 사용합니다:

en: To add metadata use:
ko_KR: 메타데이터를 추가하려면 사용합니다:

en: To unset extra-specs use:
ko_KR: 부가 스펙을 설정 해제하려면 다음을 사용합니다:

en: To unset group-specs use:
ko_KR: 그룹 스펙을 설정 해제하려면 다음을 사용합니다:

en: To unset metadata use:
ko_KR: 메타데이터를 설정 해제하려면 다음을 사용합니다:

en: Total Gibibytes
ko_KR: 총 Gibibytes

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Unable to add rule.
ko_KR: 규칙을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add snapshot rule.
ko_KR: 스냅샷 규칙을 추가할 수 없음.

en: Unable to cancel migration of share %s at this moment.
ko_KR: 현재 공유 %s 에 대한 마이그레이션 취소를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to complete migration of share %s.
ko_KR: 공유 %s 에 대한 마이그레이션을 완료할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create security service.
ko_KR: 보안 서비스를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create share group snapshot.
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 스냅샷을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create share group type.
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 유형을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create share group.
ko_KR: 공유 그룹을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create share network.
ko_KR: 공유 네트워크를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create share replica.
ko_KR: 공유 레플리카를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create share snapshot.
ko_KR: 공유스냅샷을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create share type.
ko_KR: 공유 유형을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create share.
ko_KR: 공유를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create share. %s
ko_KR: 공유 %s를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete replica "%s".
ko_KR: 레플리카 "%s" 를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete rule "%s".
ko_KR: 규칙 "%s" 를 삭제 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete share "%s".
ko_KR: 공유 %s를 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete share group snapshot "%s". One or more share groups depend on it.
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 스냅샷 "%s"을 삭제할 수 없습니다. 하나 이상의 공유 그룹이 의존하고 있습니다.

en: Unable to delete snapshot "%s". One or more shares depend on it.
ko_KR: "%s" 스냅샷을 삭제할 수 없습니다. 하나 이상의 공유에 의존하고 있습니다.

en: Unable to delete snapshot rule "%s".
ko_KR: 스냅샷 규칙 "%s"를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get information about share group type access.
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 유형 액세스에 관련된 정보를 얻을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get information about share type access.
ko_KR: 공유 유형 액세스에 관련된 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get list of projects.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get manila default quota.
ko_KR: Manila 기본 quota 값을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get the security services hosts
ko_KR: 보안 서비스 호스트를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get the specified share group '%s' for snapshot creation.
ko_KR: 스냅샷 생성을 위한 지정된 공유 그룹 '%s' 를 얻을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to load the specified share group snapshot.
ko_KR: 지정된 공유 그룹 스냅샷을 불러들일 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to load the specified snapshot.
ko_KR: 지정한 스냅샷을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to manage share
ko_KR: 공유를 관리할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to migrate share %s.
ko_KR: 공유 %s를 마이그레이션할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to obtain progress of migration of share %s at this moment.
ko_KR: 현재 공유 %s 에 대한 마이그레이션 과정을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to reset state of replica '%s'.
ko_KR: 레플리카 '%s' 상태를 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to reset status of replica '%s'.
ko_KR: 레플리카 '%s' 상태를 초기화할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to reset status of share group '%s'.
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 '%s' 상태를 초기화할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to reset status of share group snapshot '%s'.
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 스냅샷 '%s'의 상태를 초기화할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to resync replica '%s'.
ko_KR: 레플리카 '%s' 를 재동기화할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve default share quotas.
ko_KR: 기본 공유 quotas 를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve list of projects.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve quotas.
ko_KR: 쿼터(quota)를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve replica '%s'.
ko_KR: 레플리카 '%s' 를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve security service '%s' details.
ko_KR: 보안 서비스 '%s'의 상세정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve security services
ko_KR: 보안 서비스를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Unable to retrieve security_service.
ko_KR: security_service를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve share details.
ko_KR: 공유 세부 사항을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve share group '%s'.
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 '%s'를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve share group details.
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 상세 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve share group snapshot '%s'.
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 스냅샷  '%s'을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve share group snapshot details.
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 스냅샷 세부 사항을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve share group snapshot list.
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 스냅샷 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve share group snapshot.
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 스냅샷을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve share group snapshots.
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 스냅샷을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve share group types.
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 유형을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve share group.
ko_KR: 공유 그룹을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve share groups.
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 상태를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve share instance details.
ko_KR: 공유 인스턴스 세부 사항을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve share instances.
ko_KR: 공유 인스턴스를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve share limit information.
ko_KR: 공유 최대 사용량 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve share list.
ko_KR: 공유 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve share network details.
ko_KR: 공유 네트워크 상세정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve share network.
ko_KR: 공유네트워크를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve share networks
ko_KR: 공유 네트워크를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Unable to retrieve share replicas.
ko_KR: 공유 레플리카를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve share rules.
ko_KR: 공유 규칙을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve share server details.
ko_KR: 공유 서버 세부 사항을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve share servers
ko_KR: 공유 서버를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Unable to retrieve share snapshot list.
ko_KR: 공유 스냅샷 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve share snapshot rules.
ko_KR: 공유 스냅샷 규칙을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve share snapshot.
ko_KR: 공유 스냅샷을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve share snapshots list.
ko_KR: 공유 스냅샷 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve share snapshots.
ko_KR: 공유 스냅샷을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve share types.
ko_KR: 공유 유형을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve share.
ko_KR: 공유를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve share. %s
ko_KR: 공유 %s를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve share_gruop_type.
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 유형을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve share_type.
ko_KR: share_type 을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve snapshot details.
ko_KR: 스냅샷 상세정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve snapshot.
ko_KR: 스냅샷을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume details.
ko_KR: 볼륨 세부 사항을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to revert share to the snapshot.
ko_KR: 공유를 스냅샷으로 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to set replica '%s' as active.
ko_KR: 레플리카 "%s"를 활성화 상태로 설정 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to unmanage share.
ko_KR: 공유를 관리 해제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update access for share group type "%s".
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 유형 "%s"에 대한 업데이트를 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update access for share type "%s".
ko_KR: 공유 유형 "%s" 에 대한 액세스를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update default quotas.
ko_KR: 기본 할당량을 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update group_specs for share group type.
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 유형의 그룹 스펙을 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update security service.
ko_KR: 보안 서비스를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update share group snapshot.
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 스냅샷을 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update share group type.
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 유형을 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update share group.
ko_KR: 공유 그룹을 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update share metadata.
ko_KR: 공유 메타데이터를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update share network "%s".
ko_KR: 공유 네트워크 "%s"를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update share network.
ko_KR: 공유 네트워크를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update share snapshot.
ko_KR: 공유 스냅샷을 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update share type.
ko_KR: 공유 유형을 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update share.
ko_KR: 공유를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: Unmanage
ko_KR: 관리 해제

[ctx: Current status of share]
en: Unmanage Error
ko_KR: 관리되지 않은 에러

en: Unmanage Share
ko_KR: 공유 관리 해제

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Update Share Group
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 업데이트

en: Update Share Group Snapshot
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 스냅샷 업데이트

en: Update Share Group Type
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 유형 업데이트

en: Update Share Network
ko_KR: 공유 네트워크 업데이트

en: Update Share Snapshot
ko_KR: 공유 스냅샷 업데이트

en: Update Share Type
ko_KR: 공유 유형 업데이트

en: Update Share group Type
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 유형 업데이트

en: Update share network
ko_KR: 공유 네트워크 업데이트

en: Updated
ko_KR: 업데이트됨

en: Updated At
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Updated access for share group type "%s".
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 유형 "%s"에 대한 액세스가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Updated access for share type "%s".
ko_KR: 공유 유형 "%s" 에 대한 엑세스를 업데이트하였습니다.

en: Updated share network "%s".
ko_KR: 공유 네트워크 "%s" 업데이트됨.

en: Updating share "%s"
ko_KR: 공유 "%s" 업데이트 중

en: Updating share group "%s"
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 "%s" 업데이트 중

en: Updating share group snapshot "%s"
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 스냅샷 "%s" 업데이트 중

en: Updating share metadata "%s"
ko_KR: 공유 메타데이터 "%s" 업데이트중

en: Updating share network "%s"
ko_KR: 공유 네트워크 "%s" 업데이트 중.

en: Updating share snapshot "%s"
ko_KR: 공유 스냅샷 "%s" 업데이트 중

en: Use share group snapshot as a source
ko_KR: 공유 그룹 스냅샷을 소스로 사용

en: Use snapshot as a source
ko_KR: 소스로 스냅샷 사용

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Visibility
ko_KR: 가시성

en: When a share is "unmanaged", the share will no longer be visible within OpenStack. Note that the share will not be deleted. <br> <br> This is equivalent to the <tt>'manila unmanage'</tt> command.
ko_KR: 공유가 "관리되지 않음"으로 된 경우, 더이상 OpenStack에서 확인할 수 없습니다. 공유는 삭제되지 않습니다. <br> <br> <tt>'manila unmanage'</tt> 명령과 동일합니다.

en: Writable
ko_KR: 쓰기가능

en: as Active?
ko_KR: 활성화로?

en: key=value pairs per line can be set
ko_KR: 한 행 당 key=value 쌍을 설정 가능합니다
