manila-ui - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Added native protocol for MapRFS manila share driver
ko_KR: MapRFS Manila 공유 드라이버에 대한 기본 프로토콜 추가

en: Added possibility to revert share to its latest snapshot.
ko_KR: 최신 스냅샷으로 공유를 복구할 수 있는 기능 추가

en: Added preserve-snapshots option to share migration.
ko_KR: 마이그레이션을 공하기위한 preserve-snapshots 옵션 추가

en: Added support for the mountable snapshots feature to manila-ui.
ko_KR: Manila-ui에 마운트가능한 스냅샷 기능에 대한 지원 추가

en: Bug Fixes
ko_KR: 버그 수정

en: Current Series Release Notes
ko_KR: 현재 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: New Features
ko_KR: 새로운 기능

en: Newton Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Newton 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Ocata Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Ocata 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Started using release notes to track changes to manila UI.
ko_KR: manilla UI 변경 사항을 추적하기 위해 릴리즈 노트 사용을 시작하였습니다.

en: Upgrade Notes
ko_KR: 업그레이드 노트

en: manila-ui Release Notes
ko_KR: manila-ui 릴리즈 노트
