manila-ui Release Notes - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: 2.2.0
zh_CN: 2.2.0版本

en: Added native protocol for MapRFS manila share driver
zh_CN: 为MapPFS的manila共享驱动添加本地协议。

en: Added possibility to revert share to its latest snapshot.
zh_CN: 增加了将共享恢复到其最新快照的可能性。

en: Added preserve-snapshots option to share migration.
zh_CN: 增加了共享迁移的保持快照选项。

en: Added support for the mountable snapshots feature to manila-ui.
zh_CN: 增加了对manila-ui的可挂载快照特征支持。

en: Bug Fixes
zh_CN: Bug修复

en: Current Series Release Notes
zh_CN: 当前版本发布说明

en: New Features
zh_CN: 新特性

en: Newton Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Newton版本发布说明

en: Ocata Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Ocata版本发布说明

en: Started using release notes to track changes to manila UI.
zh_CN: 开始使用释放注释来追踪manila UI。

en: Updated descriptions of share migration parameters.
zh_CN: 更新共享迁移参数的描述。

en: Upgrade Notes
zh_CN: 升级说明

en: manila-ui Release Notes
zh_CN: manila-ui发布说明
