GNOME xx - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: _Install
zh_TW: 安裝(_I)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

note: translators: the first %u is replaced with the current position, the second with the number of search results
en: %u of %u
zh_TW: %u / %u

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Loading…
zh_TW: 正在載入…

note: Translators: This is a verb, not a noun
en: Filter…
zh_TW: 篩選…

note: Translators: This is a verb, not a noun
en: Toggle Sidebar
zh_TW: 切換側邊欄

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主要選單

en: New _Tab
zh_TW: 新增分頁(_T)

en: New _Window
zh_TW: 開新視窗(_W)
