marble - en to ko translation catalogue (145 entries)

en: Marble Virtual Globe
ko: Marble 가상 지구본

en: A World Atlas.
ko: 세계 지도책.

en: Developer and Original Author
ko: 개발자 및 원 작성자

en: WMS Support, Mobile, Performance
ko: WMS 지원, 모바일, 성능

en: OpenStreetMap Integration, OSM Namefinder, Download Management
ko: OpenStreetMap 통합, OSM 이름 탐색기, 다운로드 관리

en: Elevation Profile
ko: 고도 프로필

en: APRS Plugin
ko: APRS 플러그인

en: Online Services support
ko: 온라인 서비스 지원

en: Satellites
ko: 위성

en: Satellites, Eclipses
ko: 위성, 식

en: Plasma Integration, Bugfixes
ko: Plasma 통합, 버그 수정

en: Routing, Navigation, Mobile
ko: 길 찾기, 내비게이션, 모바일

en: Routing, Elevation Profile
ko: 길 찾기, 고도 프로필

en: Core Developer: KML and Windows support
ko: 코어 개발자: KML, Windows 지원

en: Bugfixes
ko: 버그 수리

en: Core Developer and Co-Maintainer
ko: 코어 개발자, 공동 관리자

en: Core Developer: Marble Runners, World-Clock Plasmoid
ko: 핵심 개발자: Marble 실행기, 세계 시계 Plasmoid

en: Network plugins
ko: 네트워크 플러그인

en: Planet filter
ko: 행성 필터

en: Marble Python Bindings
ko: Marble Python 바인딩

en: Historical Maps
ko: 역사적 지도

en: Astronomical Observatories
ko: 천문 관측소

en: ESA Summer of Code in Space 2012 Project: Visualization of planetary satellites
ko: ESA Summer of Code in Space 2012 프로젝트: 행성의 위성 시각화

en: ESA Summer of Code in Space 2011 Project: Visualization of Satellite Orbits
ko: ESA Summer of Code in Space 2011 프로젝트: 위성 궤도 시각화

en: Google Summer of Code 2011 Project: OpenStreetMap Vector Rendering
ko: Google Summer of Code 2011 프로젝트: OpenStreetMap 벡터 렌더링

en: Google Summer of Code 2011 Project: Marble Touch on MeeGo
ko: Google Summer of Code 2010 프로젝트: MeeGo에서의 Marble Touch

en: Google Summer of Code 2010 Project: Bookmarks
ko: Google Summer of Code 2010 프로젝트: 책갈피

en: Google Summer of Code 2010 Project: Time Support
ko: Google Summer of Code 2010 프로젝트: 시간 지원

en: Google Summer of Code 2010 Project: Turn-by-turn Navigation
ko: Google Summer of Code 2010 프로젝트: 길 찾기

en: Google Summer of Code 2009 Project: OSM Annotation
ko: Google Summer of Code 2009 프로젝트: OSM 표기

en: Google Summer of Code 2009 Project: Online Services
ko: Google Summer of Code 2009 프로젝트: 온라인 서비스

en: Google Summer of Code 2008 Project: Vector Tiles for Marble
ko: Google Summer of Code 2008 프로젝트: Marble용 벡터 타일

en: Google Summer of Code 2008 Project: Panoramio / Wikipedia -photo support for Marble
ko: Google Summer of Code 2008 프로젝트: Marble용 파노라미오/위키백과 사진 지원

en: Google Summer of Code 2007 Project: Equirectangular Projection ("Flat Map")
ko: Google Summer of Code 2007 프로젝트: 등장방형도법("평면 지도")

en: Google Summer of Code 2007 Project: GPS Support for Marble
ko: Google Summer of Code 2007 프로젝트: Marble GPS 지원

en: Google Summer of Code 2007 Project: KML Support for Marble
ko: Google Summer of Code 2007 프로젝트: Marble KML 지원

en: Development & Patches
ko: 개발과 패치

en: Platforms & Distributions
ko: 플랫폼과 배포

en: Artwork
ko: 그림

en: Various Suggestions & Testing
ko: 다양한 제안과 테스트

en: Special thanks for providing an important source of inspiration by creating Marble's predecessor "Kartographer".
ko: Marble 이전 "Kartographer" 제작자. 아이디어의 원형을 제공함.

en: Enable debug output
ko: 디버그 출력 활성화

en: Display OSM placemarks according to the level selected
ko: 선택한 단계에 따라서 OSM 장소 표시기 표시

en: Make a time measurement to check performance
ko: 성능 측정을 위한 시간 측정

en: Show frame rate
ko: 초당 프레임 수 표시

en: Show tile IDs
ko: 타일 ID 표시

en: Show time spent in each layer
ko: 각각 레이어에 사용한 시간 표시

en: Use a different directory <directory> which contains map data.
ko: 지도 데이터를 <directory> 디렉터리에서 읽어 옵니다.

en: Do not use the interface optimized for small screens
ko: 작은 화면 최적화 인터페이스 사용 안 함

en: Use the interface optimized for small screens
ko: 작은 화면 최적화 인터페이스 사용

en: Do not use the interface optimized for high resolutions
ko: 고해상도 최적화 인터페이스 사용 안 함

en: Use the interface optimized for high resolutions
ko: 고해상도 최적화 인터페이스 사용

en: Show map at given lat lon <coordinates>
ko: 지정한 위도의 경도 <coordinates>에서의 지도 표시

en: Show map at given geo <uri>
ko: 지정한 geo <uri>에서의 지도 표시

en: Set the distance of the observer to the globe (in km)
ko: 관측자와 지구간 거리 설정(km 단위)

en: Use map <id> (e.g. "earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml")
ko: 지도 <id> 사용(예: "earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml")

en: One or more placemark files to be opened
ko: 하나 이상의 불러올 위치 표시 파일

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Time)
en: The date and time of marble clock
ko: Marble 시계의 날짜와 시간

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Time)
en: The speed of marble clock
ko: Marble 시계의 속도

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (View)
en: The unit chosen to measure distances.
ko: 거리를 측정할 단위입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (View)
en: The unit chosen to measure angles.
ko: 각도를 측정할 단위입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (View)
en: The quality at which a still map gets painted.
ko: 정지 상태 지도를 칠할 품질입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (View)
en: The quality at which an animated map gets painted.
ko: 애니메이션 상태 지도를 칠할 품질입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (View)
en: The localization of the labels.
ko: 이름표 지역화 설정입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mapFont), group (View)
en: The general font used on the map.
ko: 지도에 사용할 일반 글꼴입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lastFileOpenDir), group (View)
en: The last directory that was opened by File->Open.
ko: 파일->열기에서 연 마지막 디렉터리입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Navigation)
en: The behaviour of the planet's axis on mouse dragging.
ko: 마우스를 드래그할 때 행성 축 행동입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Navigation)
en: The location shown on application startup.
ko: 프로그램을 시작할 때 표시할 위치입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Navigation)
en: Display animation on voyage to target.
ko: 대상으로 이동할 때 애니메이션을 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Navigation)
en: The external OpenStreetMap editor application
ko: 외부 OpenStreetMap 편집기 프로그램

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Cache)
en: Cache for tiles reserved in the physical memory.
ko: 물리적 메모리에 유지할 타일 캐시 크기입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Cache)
en: Maximum space on the hard disk that can be used to store tiles.
ko: 디스크에 타일을 저장할 최대 크기입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (proxyUrl), group (Cache)
en: URL for the proxy server.
ko: 프록시 서버 URL입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Cache)
en: Port for the proxy server.
ko: 프록시 서버 포트입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (proxyUser), group (Cache)
en: Username for authorization.
ko: 인증 사용자 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (proxyPass), group (Cache)
en: Password for authorization.
ko: 인증 암호입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (proxyHttp), group (Cache)
en: Proxy type is HTTP
ko: 프록시 종류: HTTP

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (proxySocks5), group (Cache)
en: Proxy type is Socks5
ko: 프록시 종류: SOCKS5

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (proxyAuth), group (Cache)
en: Proxy requires Authentication
ko: 프록시에서 인증이 필요함

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (activePositionTrackingPlugin), group (Plugins)
en: The position tracking plugin used to determine the current location
ko: 현재 위치를 결정하는 위치 추적 플러그인

en: Position: %1
ko: 위치: %1

en: Altitude: %1
ko: 고도: %1

en: Tile Zoom Level: %1
ko: 타일 크기 단계: %1

en: Time: %1
ko: 시간: %1

en: Sorry, unable to open '%1':
    '%2'
ko: 죄송합니다. '%1'을(를) 열 수 없습니다:
    '%2'

en: File not readable
ko: 파일을 읽을 수 없음

en: A Virtual Globe
ko: 가상 지구본

en: Sorry, unable to open '%1'. The file is not accessible.
ko: '%1'을(를) 열 수 없습니다. 파일에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: File not accessible
ko: 파일에 접근할 수 없음

en: All Supported Files
ko: 모든 지원하는 파일

en: Images *.jpg *.png
ko: 그림 *.jpg *.png

en: An error occurred while trying to save the file.
ko: 파일을 저장하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Unnamed
ko: 이름 없음

[ctx: Action for downloading an entire region of a map]
en: Download Region...
ko: 영역 다운로드...

[ctx: Action for saving the map to a file]
en: &Export Map...
ko: 지도 내보내기(&E)...

[ctx: Action for toggling offline mode]
en: &Work Offline
ko: 오프라인으로 작업(&W)

[ctx: Action for copying the map to the clipboard]
en: &Copy Map
ko: 지도 복사(&C)

[ctx: Action for copying the coordinates to the clipboard]
en: C&opy Coordinates
ko: 좌표 복사(&O)

[ctx: Action for opening a file]
en: &Open...
ko: 열기(&O)...

[ctx: Action for downloading maps (GHNS)]
en: Download Maps...
ko: 지도 다운로드...

[ctx: Status tip]
en: Download new maps
ko: 새 지도 다운로드

[ctx: Action for creating new maps]
en: &Create a New Map...
ko: 새 지도 만들기(&C)...

[ctx: Status tip]
en: A wizard guides you through the creation of your own map theme.
ko: 마법사에서 내 지도 테마를 만드는 것을 도와 줍니다.

[ctx: Action for toggling clouds]
en: &Clouds
ko: 구름(&C)

[ctx: Action for sun control dialog]
en: S&un Control...
ko: 태양 제어(&U)...

[ctx: Action for time control dialog]
en: &Time Control...
ko: 시간 제어(&T)...

[ctx: Action for locking float items on the map]
en: Lock Position
ko: 위치 고정

en: Show Shadow
ko: 그림자 표시

en: Hide Shadow
ko: 그림자 숨기기

en: Shows and hides the shadow of the sun
ko: 해 그림자 표시/숨기기

en: Show sun icon on the Sub-Solar Point
ko: 정오점에 태양 아이콘 표시

en: Hide sun icon on the Sub-Solar Point
ko: 정오점에 태양 아이콘 숨기기

en: Show sun icon on the sub-solar point
ko: 정오점에 태양 아이콘 표시

en: Lock Globe to the Sub-Solar Point
ko: 정오점으로 지구본 잠금

en: Unlock Globe to the Sub-Solar Point
ko: 정오점으로 지구본 잠금 해제

en: Lock globe to the sub-solar point
ko: 정오점으로 지구본 잠금

[ctx: Show Bookmarks]
en: Show &Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 표시(&B)

en: Show or hide bookmarks in the map
ko: 지도에 책갈피 표시 및 숨기기

en: &Set Home Location
ko: 집 위치 설정(&S)

en: &Record Movie
ko: 녹화 시작(&R)

en: Records a movie of the globe
ko: 지구본 동영상 녹화 시작

en: Stop recording a movie of the globe
ko: 지구본 동영상 녹화 중지

[ctx: Action for toggling]
en: Show Position
ko: 위치 표시

[ctx: Action for toggling]
en: Show Date and Time
ko: 날짜와 시간 표시

[ctx: Action for toggling]
en: Show Altitude
ko: 고도 표시

[ctx: Action for toggling]
en: Show Tile Zoom Level
ko: 타일 크기 단계 표시

[ctx: Action for toggling]
en: Show Download Progress Bar
ko: 다운로드 진행 표시줄 표시

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Navigation
ko: 탐색

en: Cache & Proxy
ko: 캐시와 프록시

en: Date & Time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Synchronization
ko: 동기화

en: Routing
ko: 길 찾기

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (infoboxes)
en: &Info Boxes
ko: 정보 상자(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (onlineservices)
en: &Online Services
ko: 온라인 서비스(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (panels)
en: &Panels
ko: 패널(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (viewSize)
en: &View Size
ko: 보기 크기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (bookmarks)
en: &Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (pluginToolBar)
en: Edit Toolbar
ko: 편집 도구 모음
