marble - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Map Display
ko: 지도 표시

en: Projection:
ko: 투영법:

en: Equirectangular
ko: 등장방형도법

en: Mercator
ko: 메르카토르 도법

en: Center on:
ko: 중심점:

en: Daylight
ko: 주광

en: Longitude
ko: 경도

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Longitude:
ko: 경도:

en: Show date:
ko: 날짜 표시:

en: Use custom time zone selection:
ko: 사용자 정의 시간대 선택:
