kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (152 entries)

en: Marble Virtual Globe
zh_CN: Marble 虚拟地球仪

en: A World Atlas.
zh_CN: 一款世界地图软件。

en: Developer and Original Author
zh_CN: 开发者和原作者

en: WMS Support, Mobile, Performance
zh_CN: WMS 支持、移动版本、性能改进

en: Geodata
zh_CN: 地理数据

en: OpenStreetMap Integration, OSM Namefinder, Download Management
zh_CN: OpenStreet 地图集成、OSM 名称查找器、下载管理机制

en: Elevation Profile
zh_CN: 海拔剖面

en: APRS Plugin
zh_CN: APRS 插件

en: Online Services support
zh_CN: 在线服务支持

en: Satellites
zh_CN: 卫星支持

en: Satellites, Eclipses
zh_CN: 卫星、日食支持

en: Plasma Integration, Bugfixes
zh_CN: Plasma 集成、程序缺陷修复

en: Routing, Navigation, Mobile
zh_CN: 路线策划、导航、移动支持

en: Routing, Elevation Profile
zh_CN: 路线策划、海拔剖面

en: Core Developer: KML and Windows support
zh_CN: 核心开发者：KML 与 Windows 支持

en: Bugfixes
zh_CN: 程序缺陷修复

en: Core Developer and Co-Maintainer
zh_CN: 核心开发者与联合维护者

en: Core Developer: Marble Runners, World-Clock Plasmoid
zh_CN: 核心开发者：Marble 启动器、世界时钟 Plasma 小程序

en: Network plugins
zh_CN: 网络插件

en: Planet filter
zh_CN: 行星筛选器

en: Marble Python Bindings
zh_CN: Marble 的 Python 语言绑定

en: Historical Maps
zh_CN: 历史地图

en: Astronomical Observatories
zh_CN: 天文台

en: ESA Summer of Code in Space 2012 Project: Visualization of planetary satellites
zh_CN: ESA Summer of Code in Space 2012 项目：行星卫星可视化

en: ESA Summer of Code in Space 2011 Project: Visualization of Satellite Orbits
zh_CN: ESA Summer of Code in Space 2011 项目：卫星轨道可视化

en: Google Summer of Code 2011 Project: OpenStreetMap Vector Rendering
zh_CN: Google Summer of Code 2011 项目：OpenStreetMap 矢量渲染

en: Google Summer of Code 2011 Project: Marble Touch on MeeGo
zh_CN: Google Summer of Code 2011 项目：Marble MeeGo 触屏版

en: Google Summer of Code 2010 Project: Bookmarks
zh_CN: Google Summer of Code 2010 项目：书签

en: Google Summer of Code 2010 Project: Time Support
zh_CN: Google Summer of Code 2010 项目：时间支持

en: Google Summer of Code 2010 Project: Turn-by-turn Navigation
zh_CN: Google Summer of Code 2010 项目： 转弯导航

en: Google Summer of Code 2009 Project: OSM Annotation
zh_CN: Google 2007 代码之夏项目：OSA 标注

en: Google Summer of Code 2009 Project: Online Services
zh_CN: Google 2008 代码之夏项目：在线服务

en: Google Summer of Code 2008 Project: Vector Tiles for Marble
zh_CN: Google 2008 代码之夏项目：Marble 的矢量图块

en: Google Summer of Code 2008 Project: Panoramio / Wikipedia -photo support for Marble
zh_CN: Google 2008 代码之夏项目：Marble 的 Panoramio/维基百科照片来源支持

en: Google Summer of Code 2007 Project: Equirectangular Projection ("Flat Map")
zh_CN: Google 2007 代码之夏项目：等距圆柱投影 (扁平地图)

en: Google Summer of Code 2007 Project: GPS Support for Marble
zh_CN: Google 2007 代码之夏项目： Marble 的 GPS 支持

en: Google Summer of Code 2007 Project: KML Support for Marble
zh_CN: Google 2007 代码之夏项目：Marble 的 KML 支持

en: Development & Patches
zh_CN: 开发与补丁提供

en: Platforms & Distributions
zh_CN: 平台与发布支持

en: Artwork
zh_CN: 美工

en: Various Suggestions & Testing
zh_CN: 各种建议和测试工作

en: Special thanks for providing an important source of inspiration by creating Marble's predecessor "Kartographer".
zh_CN: 特别鸣谢其创建的 Kartographer 项目，这是 Marble 项目的先驱，激励着我们前行。

en: Enable debug output
zh_CN: 启用调试输出

en: Display OSM placemarks according to the level selected
zh_CN: 根据选择的级别显示 OSM 地标

en: Make a time measurement to check performance
zh_CN: 运行时间测试以检查性能

en: Show frame rate
zh_CN: 显示帧速率

en: Show tile IDs
zh_CN: 显示图块编号

en: Show time spent in each layer
zh_CN: 显示每一图层消耗的时间

en: Use a different directory <directory> which contains map data.
zh_CN: 使用包含地图数据的其他目录 <directory>。

en: Do not use the interface optimized for small screens
zh_CN: 不对小屏幕进行界面优化

en: Use the interface optimized for small screens
zh_CN: 对小屏幕进行界面优化

en: Do not use the interface optimized for high resolutions
zh_CN: 不对高分辨率屏幕进行界面优化

en: Use the interface optimized for high resolutions
zh_CN: 对高分辨率屏幕进行界面优化

en: Show map at given lat lon <coordinates>
zh_CN: 显示指定经纬度 <coordinates> 位置的地图

en: Show map at given geo <uri>
zh_CN: 显示指定 GEO <uri> 位置的地图

en: Set the distance of the observer to the globe (in km)
zh_CN: 设置观测者与地球的距离 (公里)

en: Use map <id> (e.g. "earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml")
zh_CN: 使用地图 <id> (例如 “earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml”)

en: One or more placemark files to be opened
zh_CN: 要打开的地标文件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Time)
en: The date and time of marble clock
zh_CN: Marble 时钟日期与时间

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Time)
en: The speed of marble clock
zh_CN: Marble 时钟速度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (View)
en: The unit chosen to measure distances.
zh_CN: 测量距离的单位。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (View)
en: The unit chosen to measure angles.
zh_CN: 测量角度的单位。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (View)
en: The quality at which a still map gets painted.
zh_CN: 静态地图的绘制品质。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (View)
en: The quality at which an animated map gets painted.
zh_CN: 动态地图的绘制品质。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (View)
en: The localization of the labels.
zh_CN: 标签的位置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mapFont), group (View)
en: The general font used on the map.
zh_CN: 地图使用的常规字体。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lastFileOpenDir), group (View)
en: The last directory that was opened by File->Open.
zh_CN: 通过“文件->打开”打开的最后一个目录。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Navigation)
en: The behaviour of the planet's axis on mouse dragging.
zh_CN: 拖动鼠标时行星轴线的行为。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Navigation)
en: The location shown on application startup.
zh_CN: 程序启动时显示的位置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Navigation)
en: Display animation on voyage to target.
zh_CN: 动画显示移动到目标的过程。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Navigation)
en: The external OpenStreetMap editor application
zh_CN: 外部 OpenStreetMap 编辑器应用程序

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Cache)
en: Cache for tiles reserved in the physical memory.
zh_CN: 物理内存保留的图块缓存。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Cache)
en: Maximum space on the hard disk that can be used to store tiles.
zh_CN: 用于存储图块的最大硬盘空间。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (proxyUrl), group (Cache)
en: URL for the proxy server.
zh_CN: 代理服务器地址。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Cache)
en: Port for the proxy server.
zh_CN: 代理服务器端口。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (proxyUser), group (Cache)
en: Username for authorization.
zh_CN: 用于身份验证的用户名。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (proxyPass), group (Cache)
en: Password for authorization.
zh_CN: 用于身份验证的密码。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (proxyHttp), group (Cache)
en: Proxy type is HTTP
zh_CN: 代理类型为 HTTP

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (proxySocks5), group (Cache)
en: Proxy type is Socks5
zh_CN: 代理类型为 Socks5

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (proxyAuth), group (Cache)
en: Proxy requires Authentication
zh_CN: 代理服务器需要身份验证

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (activePositionTrackingPlugin), group (Plugins)
en: The position tracking plugin used to determine the current location
zh_CN: 用于确定当前位置的位置跟踪插件

en: Position: %1
zh_CN: 位置：%1

en: Altitude: %1
zh_CN: 海拔：%1

en: Tile Zoom Level: %1
zh_CN: 图块缩放级别：%1

en: Time: %1
zh_CN: 时间：%1

en: Sorry, unable to open '%1':
    '%2'
zh_CN: 对不起，无法打开“%1”：
    “%2”

en: File not readable
zh_CN: 文件无法读取

en: A Virtual Globe
zh_CN: 一款虚拟地球仪软件

en: Sorry, unable to open '%1'. The file is not accessible.
zh_CN: 对不起，无法打开“%1”。该文件无法访问。

en: File not accessible
zh_CN: 文件无法访问

en: All Supported Files
zh_CN: 所有支持的文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Map
zh_CN: 导出地图

en: Images *.jpg *.png
zh_CN: 图像文件 *.jpg *.png

en: An error occurred while trying to save the file.
zh_CN: 尝试保存文件时发生错误。

en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

[ctx: Action for downloading an entire region of a map]
en: Download Region...
zh_CN: 下载区域...

[ctx: Action for saving the map to a file]
en: &Export Map...
zh_CN: 导出地图(&E)...

[ctx: Action for toggling offline mode]
en: &Work Offline
zh_CN: 离线工作(&W)

[ctx: Action for copying the map to the clipboard]
en: &Copy Map
zh_CN: 复制地图(&C)

[ctx: Action for copying the coordinates to the clipboard]
en: C&opy Coordinates
zh_CN: 复制坐标(&O)

[ctx: Action for opening a file]
en: &Open...
zh_CN: 打开(&O)...

[ctx: Action for downloading maps (GHNS)]
en: Download Maps...
zh_CN: 下载地图...

[ctx: Status tip]
en: Download new maps
zh_CN: 下载新地图

[ctx: Action for creating new maps]
en: &Create a New Map...
zh_CN: 创建新地图(&C)...

[ctx: Status tip]
en: A wizard guides you through the creation of your own map theme.
zh_CN: 引导用户创建自定义地图主题的向导工具。

[ctx: Action for toggling clouds]
en: &Clouds
zh_CN: 云层(&C)

[ctx: Action for sun control dialog]
en: S&un Control...
zh_CN: 太阳控制(&U)...

[ctx: Action for time control dialog]
en: &Time Control...
zh_CN: 时间控制(&T)...

[ctx: Action for locking float items on the map]
en: Lock Position
zh_CN: 锁定位置

en: Show Shadow
zh_CN: 显示阴影

en: Hide Shadow
zh_CN: 隐藏阴影

en: Shows and hides the shadow of the sun
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏太阳阴影

en: Show sun icon on the Sub-Solar Point
zh_CN: 显示日下点的太阳图标

en: Hide sun icon on the Sub-Solar Point
zh_CN: 隐藏日下点的太阳图标

en: Show sun icon on the sub-solar point
zh_CN: 显示日下点的太阳图标

en: Lock Globe to the Sub-Solar Point
zh_CN: 锁定地球仪于日下点

en: Unlock Globe to the Sub-Solar Point
zh_CN: 解除地球仪的日下点锁定

en: Lock globe to the sub-solar point
zh_CN: 锁定地球仪于日下点

[ctx: Add Bookmark]
en: Add &Bookmark...
zh_CN: 添加书签(&B)...

[ctx: Show Bookmarks]
en: Show &Bookmarks
zh_CN: 显示书签(&B)

en: Show or hide bookmarks in the map
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏地图书签

en: &Set Home Location
zh_CN: 设置归零位置(&S)

[ctx: Manage Bookmarks]
en: &Manage Bookmarks...
zh_CN: 管理书签(&M)...

[ctx: Edit the map in an external application]
en: &Edit Map...
zh_CN: 编辑地图(&E)...

en: &Record Movie
zh_CN: 录制视频(&R)

en: Records a movie of the globe
zh_CN: 录制一段地球仪视频

en: &Stop Recording
zh_CN: 停止录制(&S)

en: Stop recording a movie of the globe
zh_CN: 停止地球仪视频录制

[ctx: Action for toggling]
en: Show Position
zh_CN: 显示位置

[ctx: Action for toggling]
en: Show Date and Time
zh_CN: 显示日期和时间

[ctx: Action for toggling]
en: Show Altitude
zh_CN: 显示海拔

[ctx: Action for toggling]
en: Show Tile Zoom Level
zh_CN: 显示图块缩放级别

[ctx: Action for toggling]
en: Show Download Progress Bar
zh_CN: 显示下载进度条

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Cache & Proxy
zh_CN: 缓存与代理

en: Date & Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Synchronization
zh_CN: 同步

en: Routing
zh_CN: 路线规划

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (infoboxes)
en: &Info Boxes
zh_CN: 信息框(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (onlineservices)
en: &Online Services
zh_CN: 在线服务(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (panels)
en: &Panels
zh_CN: 面板(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (viewSize)
en: &View Size
zh_CN: 视图大小(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (bookmarks)
en: &Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (pluginToolBar)
en: Edit Toolbar
zh_CN: 编辑工具栏
