kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (22 entries)

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Germanisches Nationalmuseum
zh_CN: 日耳曼国家博物馆

en: The original Behaim globe can be visited in the <a href="https://www.gnm.de/">Germanisches Nationalmuseum</a> in Nuremberg, Germany.
zh_CN: 贝海姆地球仪原件可在德国纽伦堡的 <a href="https://www.gnm.de/">日耳曼国家博物馆</a> 参观。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Map Content
zh_CN: 地图内容

en: Digitized map based on orthophotographic gores by TU Vienna, 1990. Germanisches Nationalmuseum and Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, CC BY-SA 3.0. Ghillany map based on two planiglobes which are provided as a map supplement to F.W. Ghillany's "Geschichte des Seefahrers Ritter Martin Behaim nach den ältesten vorhandenen Urkunden", Nuremberg 1853. CC BY-SA 3.0.
zh_CN: 基于维也纳工业大学的正射投影图，1990年。日耳曼国家博物馆和弗里德里希-亚历山大-埃尔朗根-纽伦堡大学，CC BY-SA 3.0。吉兰尼地图基于两个航海球面图，作为弗里德里希·W·吉兰尼“航海家骑士马丁·比海姆的历史”（1853年纽伦堡出版）的地图补充。CC BY-SA 3.0。

en: Marble Behaim
zh_CN: Marble 贝海姆地球仪

en: Digital reproduction of a globe crafted at the time of Columbus' first sea travel to the west.
zh_CN: 哥伦布首次西行航海时制作的地球仪的数字化复刻。

en: <p>Martin Behaim's Erdapfel</p><p>The oldest existent globe of the Earth. Martin Behaim and collaborators created the globe around 1492 at the time of <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Voyages_of_Christopher_Columbus">Columbus'</a> first sea travel to the west.Hence the American continent is missing on this globe.Also note the detailed inscriptions in early modern German.</p><p>Please see <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Erdapfel">Wikipedia: Erdapfel</a> for further information about the Behaim globe.
zh_CN: <p>贝海姆地球仪</p><p>现存最古老的地球仪。马丁·贝海姆和他的合作者在1492年左右制作了此地球仪。因为当时 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Voyages_of_Christopher_Columbus">哥伦布</a> 才刚刚启程向西航海，所以地球仪上没有包含美洲大陆。请注意上面详细的早期德语铭文。</p><p>有关贝海姆地球仪的更多信息，请参见 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Erdapfel">维基百科：贝海姆地球仪 (英文)</a>。

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: @title]
en: Marble
zh_CN: Marble 虚拟地球仪

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Globe Settings
zh_CN: 地球仪设置

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Behaim places
zh_CN: 显示贝海姆地点

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show texts and illustrations
zh_CN: 显示文本和插图

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show the accurate coastline
zh_CN: 显示准确的海岸线

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Globe Variant
zh_CN: 地球仪变种

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Original (1492)
zh_CN: 原始版本 (1492)

en: Digital imagery taken directly from the original Behaim globe.
zh_CN: 直接拍摄贝海姆地球仪的数字影像。

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Ghillany (1853)
zh_CN: 吉兰尼版本 (1853)

en: A (rough) facsimile created by Friedrich Wilhelm Ghillany in 1853.
zh_CN: 弗里德里希·威廉·吉兰尼 (Friedrich Wilhelm Ghillany) 于 1853 年制作的 (粗略的) 复制品。

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Ravenstein (1908)
zh_CN: 拉文施泰因 (1908)

en: A (rough) facsimile created by Ernest George Ravenstein in 1908.
zh_CN: 埃内斯特·乔治·拉文施泰因 (Ernest George Ravenstein) 于1908年制作的 (粗略的) 复制品。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Behaim Globe
zh_CN: 贝海姆地球仪

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息
