plasma_applet_org.kde.plasma.worldclock - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Map Display
zh: 地圖顯示

en: Projection:
zh: 投影：

en: Equirectangular
zh: 等量投影（Equirectangular）

en: Mercator
zh: 麥卡托投影（Mercator）

en: Center on:
zh: 置中：

en: Daylight
zh: 晝光

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Longitude:
zh: 經度：

en: Show date:
zh: 顯示日期：

en: Use custom time zone selection:
zh: 選取使用自定時區：
