plasma_wallpaper_org.kde.plasma.worldmap - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Projection:
zh: 投影：

en: Equirectangular
zh: 等量投影（Equirectangular）

en: Mercator
zh: 麥卡托投影（Mercator）

en: Center on:
zh: 置中：

en: Daylight
zh: 晝光

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Longitude:
zh: 經度：
