kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2903 entries)

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:5
en: Moon
zh_CN: 月球

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:15
en: <p>The moon.</p><p>The map is based on data from the Clementine Moon mission (UVVIS Basemap Mosaic). Credits: NASA/SDIO, Courtesy <a href="http://astrogeology.usgs.gov">USGS Astrogeology Research Program</a></p>
zh_CN: <p>月球地图。</p><p>此地图基于 Clementine Moon 任务的 UVVIS 图块数据生成。来源：NASA/SDIO，致谢：<a href="http://astrogeology.usgs.gov">USGS 天体地质学研究计划</a></p>

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:111
en: Explore the Moon
zh_CN: 探索月球

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:118
en: Landing Sites
zh_CN: 登月地点

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:138
en: Craters
zh_CN: 环形山

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:147
en: Maria
zh_CN: 月海

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:151
en: Other features
zh_CN: 其他功能

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:169 ---------- file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:178 file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:129 file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:223 file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:285 file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetm
en: Places of Interest
zh_CN: 景点

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:179 ---------- file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:274 file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:175 file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:376 file data/maps/earth/vectorosm-dev/vectorosm-dev.dgml:92 file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectoros
en: Coordinate Grid
zh_CN: 坐标网格

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:114
en: <a href="tour://moon/clementine/tour.kml">Play a tour of different landing sites.</a>
zh_CN: <a href="tour://moon/clementine/tour.kml">播放登月地点导览。</a>

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:121
en: Manned landing site
zh_CN: 载人登月地点

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:125
en: Robotic rover
zh_CN: 月球车

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:129
en: Unmanned soft landing
zh_CN: 无人软着陆地点

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:133
en: Unmanned hard landing
zh_CN: 无人硬着陆地点

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:142
en: Crater, impact crater
zh_CN: 环形山

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:155
en: Mons, mountain
zh_CN: 山脉

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:159
en: Vallis, valley
zh_CN: 山谷

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:163
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:173
en: Selenographic Pole
zh_CN: 月极

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:11
en: Temperature (July)
zh_CN: 温度图 (七月)

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:21
en: A map which shows the average temperature in July.
zh_CN: 显示七月平均温度的地图。

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:165 ---------- file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:116 file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:210 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:196 file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:165 file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:164
en: Terrain
zh_CN: 地形

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:203 ---------- file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:248 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:234 file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:203 file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:202 file data/maps/earth/political/political.dgml:98 fi
en: Boundaries
zh_CN: 地界

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:216 ---------- file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:269 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:255 file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:216 file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:215 file data/maps/earth/political/political.dgml:110 f
en: Water Bodies
zh_CN: 水体

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:229 ---------- file data/maps/earth/temp-dec/temp-dec.dgml:228
en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:169 ---------- file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:120 file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:214 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:200 file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:169 file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:168
en: Mountain
zh_CN: 山峰

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:173 ---------- file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:124 file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:218 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:204 file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:173 file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:172
en: Volcano
zh_CN: 火山

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:182 ---------- file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:133 file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:227 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:213 file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:182 file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:181
en: Geographic Pole
zh_CN: 地极

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:186 ---------- file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:137 file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:231 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:217 file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:186 file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:185
en: Magnetic Pole
zh_CN: 磁极

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:190 ---------- file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:141 file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:235 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:221 file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:190 file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:189
en: Airport
zh_CN: 机场

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:194 ---------- file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:145 file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:239 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:225 file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:194 file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:193
en: Shipwreck
zh_CN: 沉船

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:198 ---------- file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:149 file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:243 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:229 file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:198 file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:197
en: Astronomical Observatory
zh_CN: 天文台

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:207 ---------- file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:252 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:238 file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:207 file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:206 file data/maps/earth/political/political.dgml:102 f
en: International
zh_CN: 国界

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:211 ---------- file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:256 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:242 file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:211 file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:210 file data/maps/earth/temp-dec/temp-dec.dgml:211 fil
en: State
zh_CN: 州/省界

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:220 ---------- file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:273 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:259 file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:220 file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:219 file data/maps/earth/schagen1689/schagen1689.dgml:1
en: Lake
zh_CN: 湖泊

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:224 ---------- file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:285 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:271 file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:224 file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:223 file data/maps/earth/schagen1689/schagen1689.dgml:1
en: River
zh_CN: 河流

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:11
en: Earth at Night
zh_CN: 地球夜景

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:21
en: This image of <i>Earth's city lights</i> was created with data from the Defense Meteorological Satellite Program (DMSP) Operational Linescan System (OLS).
zh_CN: 地球的夜景图，基于美国国防气象卫星计划 (DMSP) 的动态扫描系统 (OLS) 数据制作。

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:154 ---------- file data/maps/earth/schagen1689/schagen1689.dgml:162 file data/maps/earth/bluemarble/bluemarble.dgml:248
en: Surface
zh_CN: 地表

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:158 ---------- file data/maps/earth/schagen1689/schagen1689.dgml:144
en: Populated Places
zh_CN: 聚居点

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:162
en: Light terrain
zh_CN: 浅色地表

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:166
en: Dark terrain
zh_CN: 深色地表

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:170 ---------- file data/maps/earth/bluemarble/bluemarble.dgml:268
en: Water
zh_CN: 水体

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:11
en: Atlas
zh_CN: 世界地图

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:21
en: <p>A <i>classic topographic map</i>.</p><p>It uses vector lines to mark coastlines, country borders etc. and bitmap graphics to create the height relief.</p>
zh_CN: <p>经典地形图。</p><p>海岸线、国境线等使用矢量线段绘制，地形起伏使用位图绘制。 </p>

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:201 ---------- file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:205 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:187 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:191
en: Urban Areas
zh_CN: 城市地区

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:290 ---------- file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:276
en: Ice and Glaciers
zh_CN: 冰面与冰川

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:302
en: Relief
zh_CN: 地形

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:306
en: Elevation
zh_CN: 海拔

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:260 ---------- file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:246 file data/maps/earth/political/political.dgml:106
en: Disputed Areas
zh_CN: 争议地界

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:264 ---------- file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:250
en: Maritime Borders
zh_CN: 海上国界

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:277 ---------- file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:263
en: Historic Lake
zh_CN: 历史湖泊

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:281 ---------- file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:267
en: Playa
zh_CN: 干盐湖

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:293 ---------- file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:279
en: Glaciers
zh_CN: 冰川

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:297 ---------- file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:283
en: Antarctic Iceshelves
zh_CN: 南极冰架

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:310
en: 7000 m
zh_CN: 7000 米

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:314
en: 5000 m
zh_CN: 5000 米

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:318
en: 3500 m
zh_CN: 3500 米

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:322
en: 2000 m
zh_CN: 2000 米

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:326
en: 1000 m
zh_CN: 1000 米

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:330
en: 500 m
zh_CN: 500 米

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:334
en: 200 m
zh_CN: 200 米

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:338
en: 50 m
zh_CN: 50 米

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:342
en: 0 m
zh_CN: 0 米

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:346
en: 0 m (Water)
zh_CN: 0 米 (海平面)

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:350
en: -50 m
zh_CN: -50 米

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:354
en: -200 m
zh_CN: -200 米

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:358
en: -2000 m
zh_CN: -2000 米

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:362
en: -4000 m
zh_CN: -4000 米

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:366
en: -6500 m
zh_CN: -6500 米

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:370
en: -11000 m
zh_CN: -11000 米

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm-dev/vectorosm-dev.dgml:12
en: Vector OSM (Development)
zh_CN: 矢量 OSM (开发途中)

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm-dev/vectorosm-dev.dgml:17
en: <p>A <i>global roadmap</i> created by the OpenStreetMap (OSM) project.</p><p>OSM is an open community which creates free editable maps.</p>
zh_CN: <p>开放街道地图 (OSM) 项目制作的全球道路图。</p><p>OSM 是一个致力于制作自由可编辑地图的开放社区。</p>

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm-dev/vectorosm-dev.dgml:85 ---------- file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:109 file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:112
en: Explore the Earth
zh_CN: 探索地球

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm-dev/vectorosm-dev.dgml:87 ---------- file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:111 file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:114
en: <a href="tour://earth/openstreetmap/tour.kml">Play a tour of popular places.</a>
zh_CN: <a href="tour://earth/openstreetmap/tour.kml">点击播放著名景点导览</a>

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:12
en: Vector OSM
zh_CN: 矢量 OSM

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:17 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:17
en: <p>A <i>global roadmap</i> created by the OpenStreetMap (OSM) project.</p><p>OSM is an open community which creates free editable maps. The OSM data was rendered using Mapnik.</p>
zh_CN: <p>开放街道地图 (OSM) 项目制作的全球道路图。</p><p>OSM 是一个致力于制作自由可编辑地图的开放社区。此地图的 OSM 数据采用 Mapnik 渲染制作。</p>

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:105
en: OSM Bitmap Tiles
zh_CN: OSM 位图图块

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:119 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:125
en: Transportation
zh_CN: 交通

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:202 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:208
en: Areas
zh_CN: 区划

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:300 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:306
en: Education
zh_CN: 教育

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:323 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:329
en: Financial
zh_CN: 金融

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:338 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:344
en: Healthcare
zh_CN: 卫生保健

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:357 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:363
en: Entertainment
zh_CN: 娱乐

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:368 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:374
en: Public Buildings
zh_CN: 公共建筑

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:403 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:409
en: Accommodation
zh_CN: 住宿

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:414 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:420
en: Emergency
zh_CN: 应急救难

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:425 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:431
en: Historic
zh_CN: 历史古迹

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:436 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:442
en: Food and Drinks
zh_CN: 餐饮

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:471 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:477
en: Shop
zh_CN: 商铺

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:122 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:128
en: Motorway
zh_CN: 高速公路

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:126 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:132
en: Trunk road
zh_CN: 主干公路

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:130 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:136
en: Primary road
zh_CN: 一级公路

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:134 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:140
en: Secondary road
zh_CN: 二级公路

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:138 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:144
en: Unclassified road
zh_CN: 未列等公路

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:142 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:148
en: Unsurfaced road
zh_CN: 无铺装公路

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:146 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:152
en: Track
zh_CN: 小道

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:150 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:156
en: Byway
zh_CN: 旁道

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:154 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:160
en: Bridleway
zh_CN: 马道

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:158 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:164
en: Cycleway
zh_CN: 自行车道

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:162 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:168
en: Footway
zh_CN: 人行道

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:166 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:172
en: Railway station
zh_CN: 火车站

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:170 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:176
en: Railway
zh_CN: 铁路

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:174 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:180
en: Subway
zh_CN: 地铁

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:178 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:184
en: Lightrail, tram
zh_CN: 轻轨和有轨电车

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:182 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:188
en: Airport runway, taxiway
zh_CN: 机场跑道和出租车道

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:186 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:192
en: Airport apron, terminal
zh_CN: 机场停机坪和登机口

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:190 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:196
en: Administrative boundary
zh_CN: 行政边界

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:194 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:200
en: Bridge
zh_CN: 桥梁

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:198 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:204
en: Tunnel
zh_CN: 隧道

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:205 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:211
en: Forest
zh_CN: 森林

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:209 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:215
en: Wood
zh_CN: 树林

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:213 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:219
en: Golf course
zh_CN: 高尔夫球场

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:217 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:223
en: Park
zh_CN: 公园

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:221 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:227
en: Residential Area
zh_CN: 住宅区

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:225 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:231
en: Tourist attraction
zh_CN: 旅游景点

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:229 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:235
en: Common, meadow
zh_CN: 公地和牧场

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:233 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:239
en: Retail area
zh_CN: 购物区

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:237 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:243
en: Industrial Area
zh_CN: 工业区

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:241 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:247
en: Commercial Area
zh_CN: 商业区

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:245 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:251
en: Heathland
zh_CN: 荒野

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:249 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:255
en: Lake, reservoir
zh_CN: 湖泊和水库

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:253 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:259
en: Farm
zh_CN: 农场

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:257 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:263
en: Brownfield site
zh_CN: 闲置产业区

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:261 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:267
en: Cemetery
zh_CN: 墓地

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:265 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:271
en: Allotments
zh_CN: 保留地

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:269 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:275
en: Sports pitch
zh_CN: 运动场地

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:273 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:279
en: Sports centre
zh_CN: 体育中心

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:277 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:283
en: Nature reserve
zh_CN: 自然保护区

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:281 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:287
en: Military area
zh_CN: 军区

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:288 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:294
en: School, university
zh_CN: 学校和大学

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:292 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:298
en: Significant Building
zh_CN: 重要建筑

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:296 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:302
en: Summit, peak
zh_CN: 山峰

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:303 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:309
en: College
zh_CN: 学院

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:307 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:313
en: Kindergarten
zh_CN: 幼儿园

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:311 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:317
en: Library
zh_CN: 图书馆

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:315 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:321
en: School
zh_CN: 学校

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:319 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:325
en: University
zh_CN: 大学

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:326 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:332
en: ATM
zh_CN: 自动柜员机

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:330 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:336
en: Bank
zh_CN: 银行

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:334 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:340
en: Bureau de change
zh_CN: 外币兑换所

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:341 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:347
en: Dentist
zh_CN: 牙医

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:345 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:351
en: Doctors
zh_CN: 诊所

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:349 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:355
en: Pharmacy
zh_CN: 药店

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:353 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:359
en: Veterinary
zh_CN: 兽医

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:360 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:366
en: Cinema
zh_CN: 影院

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:364 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:370
en: Theatre
zh_CN: 剧场

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:371 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:377
en: Court
zh_CN: 法院

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:375 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:381
en: Embassy
zh_CN: 使馆

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:379 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:385
en: Church
zh_CN: 教堂

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:383 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:389
en: Playground
zh_CN: 运动场

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:387 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:393
en: Place of worship
zh_CN: 宗教场所

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:391 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:397
en: Post office
zh_CN: 邮局

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:395 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:401
en: Public building
zh_CN: 公共建筑

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:399 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:405
en: Toilets
zh_CN: 洗手间

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:406 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:412
en: Hotel
zh_CN: 酒店

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:410 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:416
en: Motel
zh_CN: 汽车旅馆

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:417 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:423
en: Hospital
zh_CN: 医院

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:421 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:427
en: Fire station
zh_CN: 消防局

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:428 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:434
en: Monument
zh_CN: 古迹和纪念碑

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:432 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:438
en: Ruins
zh_CN: 遗迹

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:439 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:445
en: Bar
zh_CN: 酒吧

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:443 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:449
en: Biergarten
zh_CN: 露天啤酒店

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:447 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:453
en: Cafe
zh_CN: 咖啡馆

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:451 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:457
en: Drinking water
zh_CN: 直饮水

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:455 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:461
en: Fast Food
zh_CN: 快餐

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:459 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:465
en: Ice Cream
zh_CN: 冰淇淋店

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:463 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:469
en: Pub
zh_CN: 酒馆

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:467 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:473
en: Restaurant
zh_CN: 餐厅

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:474 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:480
en: Alcohol
zh_CN: 酒类

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:478 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:484
en: Bakery
zh_CN: 面包店

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:482 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:488
en: Books
zh_CN: 书刊

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:486 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:492
en: Car
zh_CN: 汽车

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:490 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:496
en: Clothes
zh_CN: 服饰

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:494 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:500
en: Convenience
zh_CN: 便利店

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:498 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:504
en: Gas
zh_CN: 加油站

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:502 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:508
en: Gift
zh_CN: 礼品店

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/empty/empty.dgml:6
en: Empty globe
zh_CN: 空地球仪

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/empty/empty.dgml:11
en: <p>An <i>empty globe</i> used as a base to load and view .osm files (offline maps).</p>
zh_CN: <p>空地球仪，用作加载和查看 .osm 离线地图文件时的基础模型。</p>

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:12
en: OpenStreetMap
zh_CN: 开放街道地图 (OSM)

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:122
en: Humanitarian OSM Team
zh_CN: 人道主义 OSM 团队

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:11
en: Plain Map
zh_CN: 扁平地图

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:21
en: <p>A <i>plain map</i>.</p><p>It uses vector lines to mark coastlines and country borders, etc...</p>
zh_CN: <p>扁平地图。</p><p>使用矢量线段绘制海岸线、国境线等。</p>

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/behaim1492/behaim1492.dgml:10
en: Behaim Globe 1492
zh_CN: 贝海姆 1492 年地球仪

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/behaim1492/behaim1492.dgml:20
en: <p> Martin Behaim's <i>Erdapfel</i> is the oldest existent globe of the Earth. <i>Credits: Germanisches Nationalmuseum, Nuremberg, License: CC BY-SA 3.0.</i></p>
zh_CN: <p> 马丁·贝海姆地球仪是现存最古老的地球仪。版权：纽伦堡日耳曼国家博物馆，许可证：CC BY-SA 3.0。</i></p>

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/behaim1492/behaim1492.dgml:181
en: Places (in German)
zh_CN: 地点 (德语)

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/behaim1492/behaim1492.dgml:184
en: Behaim Places
zh_CN: 倍海姆地点

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/behaim1492/behaim1492.dgml:187
en: Texts and illustrations
zh_CN: 文字和图画

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/behaim1492/behaim1492.dgml:190
en: Facsimile drawings
zh_CN: 摹本图样

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/behaim1492/behaim1492.dgml:193
en: Ravenstein (1908)
zh_CN: 拉文施泰因 (1908)

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/behaim1492/behaim1492.dgml:196
en: Ghillany (1853)
zh_CN: 吉洛尼 (1853)

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/behaim1492/behaim1492.dgml:199
en: Reference lines
zh_CN: 参考线

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/behaim1492/behaim1492.dgml:202 ---------- file data/maps/earth/schagen1689/schagen1689.dgml:184
en: Accurate Coastline
zh_CN: 精确海岸线

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:11
en: Precipitation (July)
zh_CN: 降水量图 (七月)

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:21
en: A map which shows the average precipitation (rain/snow/hail/etc) in July.
zh_CN: 显示七月平均降水量 (包括雨、雪、冰雹等) 的地图。

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:229 ---------- file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:228
en: Precipitation
zh_CN: 降水量

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:233 ---------- file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:232
en: 0 mm
zh_CN: 0 毫米

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:237 ---------- file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:236
en: 10 mm
zh_CN: 10 毫米

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:241 ---------- file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:240
en: 40 mm
zh_CN: 40 毫米

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:245 ---------- file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:244
en: 63 mm
zh_CN: 63 毫米

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:249 ---------- file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:248
en: 89 mm
zh_CN: 89 毫米

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:253 ---------- file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:252
en: 127 mm
zh_CN: 127 毫米

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:257 ---------- file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:256
en: 256 mm
zh_CN: 256 毫米

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:261 ---------- file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:260
en: 512 mm
zh_CN: 512 毫米

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:265 ---------- file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:264
en: 1024 mm or more
zh_CN: 1024 毫米或以上

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:11
en: Precipitation (December)
zh_CN: 降水量图 (十二月)

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:21
en: A map which shows the average precipitation in December.
zh_CN: 显示十二月平均降水量 (包括雨、雪、冰雹等) 的地图。

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/schagen1689/schagen1689.dgml:11
en: Historical Map 1689
zh_CN: 1689 年古典地图

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/schagen1689/schagen1689.dgml:21
en: <i>Historical world map</i> from the year 1689 created by G. van Schagen in Amsterdam.
zh_CN: 古典世界地图。1689 年由 G. van Schagen 绘制于阿姆斯特丹。

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/schagen1689/schagen1689.dgml:148
en: Town
zh_CN: 城镇

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm2/srtm2.dgml:9
en: SRTM Data
zh_CN: SRTM 数据

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/political/political.dgml:11
en: Political Map
zh_CN: 行政区域图

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/political/political.dgml:21
en: <p>A <i>Political Map</i>.</p><p>The theme displays various countries.</p>
zh_CN: <p>标准行政区域图。</p><p>以不同颜色显示世界各地的国家和地区。</p>

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/political/political.dgml:114
en: Rivers
zh_CN: 河流

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/sentinel2/sentinel2.dgml:5
en: Sentinel2 Satellite Map
zh_CN: 哨兵 2 号卫星图

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/sentinel2/sentinel2.dgml:11
en: <p>A <i>satellite map</i> based on ESA's Sentinel 2 mission.</p>
zh_CN: <p>基于欧空局哨兵 2 号成像数据制作的卫星图。</p>

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-dec/temp-dec.dgml:11
en: Temperature (December)
zh_CN: 温度图 (十二月)

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-dec/temp-dec.dgml:21
en: A map which shows the average temperature in December.
zh_CN: 显示十二月平均温度的地图。

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/bluemarble/bluemarble.dgml:11
en: Satellite View
zh_CN: 卫星图

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/bluemarble/bluemarble.dgml:21
en: <p>Earth as seen from Space.</p><p>The map is based on NASA's beautiful "Blue Marble Next Generation" pictures. Credits: NASA's Earth Observatory</p>
zh_CN: <p>人造卫星从太空拍摄的地球图像。</p><p>基于 NASA 的“Blue Marble Next Generation”图像集合制作。致谢：NASA Earth Observatory 工程</p>

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/bluemarble/bluemarble.dgml:252
en: Ice
zh_CN: 冰架

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/bluemarble/bluemarble.dgml:260
en: Vegetation
zh_CN: 植被

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/bluemarble/bluemarble.dgml:264
en: Desert
zh_CN: 沙漠

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/sky/nightsky/nightsky.dgml:10
en: Night Sky
zh_CN: 星空图

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/sky/nightsky/nightsky.dgml:20
en: <p>The <i>night sky</i>.</p><p>Displays the stars and constellations at night.</p>
zh_CN: <p>星空图。</p><p>以夜空为背景显示天体和星座。</p>

[ctx: Legends|]
note: file data/legend.html
en: Marble: Legend
zh_CN: Marble：图例

[ctx: Legends|]
note: file data/legend.html
en: Populated Places
zh_CN: 聚居点

[ctx: Legends|]
note: file data/legend.html
en: Population:
zh_CN: 人口：

[ctx: Legends|]
note: file data/legend.html
en: &gt; 1&nbsp;000&nbsp;000
zh_CN: &gt; 1&nbsp;000&nbsp;000 人

[ctx: Legends|]
note: file data/legend.html
en: &ge; 100&nbsp;000
zh_CN: &ge; 100&nbsp;000 人

[ctx: Legends|]
note: file data/legend.html
en: &ge; 10&nbsp;000
zh_CN: &ge; 10&nbsp;000 人

[ctx: Legends|]
note: file data/legend.html
en: &lt; 10&nbsp;000
zh_CN: &lt; 10&nbsp;000 人

[ctx: Legends|]
note: file data/legend.html
en: Capitals:
zh_CN: 首都/首府：

[ctx: Legends|]
note: file data/legend.html
en: Red:&nbsp;Nation
zh_CN: 红色：&nbsp;国家首都

[ctx: Legends|]
note: file data/legend.html
en: Orange:&nbsp;State
zh_CN: 橙色：&nbsp;州府/省会

[ctx: Legends|]
note: file data/legend.html
en: Yellow:&nbsp;County
zh_CN: 黄色：&nbsp;县郡

[ctx: Legends|]
note: file data/legend.html
en: White:&nbsp;None
zh_CN: 白色：&nbsp;无级别

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Andromeda
zh_CN: 仙女座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Antlia
zh_CN: 唧筒座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Apus
zh_CN: 天燕座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Aquarius
zh_CN: 水瓶座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Aquila
zh_CN: 天鹰座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Ara
zh_CN: 天坛座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Aries
zh_CN: 白羊座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Auriga
zh_CN: 御夫座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Boötes
zh_CN: 牧夫座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Caelum
zh_CN: 雕具座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Camelopardalis
zh_CN: 鹿豹座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Cancer
zh_CN: 巨蟹座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Canes Venatici
zh_CN: 猎犬座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Canis Major
zh_CN: 大犬座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Canis Minor
zh_CN: 小犬座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Capricornus
zh_CN: 摩羯座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Carina
zh_CN: 船底座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Cassiopeia
zh_CN: 仙后座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Centaurus
zh_CN: 半人马座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Cepheus
zh_CN: 仙王座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Cetus
zh_CN: 鲸鱼座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Chamaeleon
zh_CN: 蝘蜓座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Circinus
zh_CN: 圆规座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Columba
zh_CN: 天鸽座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Coma Berenices
zh_CN: 后发座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Corona Australis
zh_CN: 南冕座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Corona Borealis
zh_CN: 北冕座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Corvus
zh_CN: 乌鸦座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Crater
zh_CN: 巨爵座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Crux
zh_CN: 南十字座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Cygnus
zh_CN: 天鹅座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Delphinus
zh_CN: 海豚座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Dorado
zh_CN: 剑鱼座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Draco
zh_CN: 天龙座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Equuleus
zh_CN: 小马座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Eridanus
zh_CN: 波江座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Fornax
zh_CN: 天炉座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Gemini
zh_CN: 双子座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Grus
zh_CN: 天鹤座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Hercules
zh_CN: 武仙座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Horologium
zh_CN: 时钟座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Hydra
zh_CN: 长蛇座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Hydrus
zh_CN: 水蛇座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Indus
zh_CN: 印第安座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Lacerta
zh_CN: 蝎虎座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Leo
zh_CN: 狮子座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Leo Minor
zh_CN: 小狮座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Lepus
zh_CN: 天兔座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Libra
zh_CN: 天秤座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Lupus
zh_CN: 豺狼座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Lynx
zh_CN: 天猫座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Lyra
zh_CN: 天琴座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Mensa
zh_CN: 山案座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Microscopium
zh_CN: 显微镜座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Monoceros
zh_CN: 麒麟座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Musca
zh_CN: 苍蝇座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Norma
zh_CN: 矩尺座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Octans
zh_CN: 南极座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Ophiuchus
zh_CN: 蛇夫座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Orion
zh_CN: 猎户座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Pavo
zh_CN: 孔雀座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Pegasus
zh_CN: 飞马座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Perseus
zh_CN: 英仙座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Phoenix
zh_CN: 凤凰座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Pictor
zh_CN: 绘架座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Pisces
zh_CN: 双鱼座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Piscis Austrinus
zh_CN: 南鱼座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Puppis
zh_CN: 船尾座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Pyxis
zh_CN: 罗盘座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Reticulum
zh_CN: 网罟座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Sagitta
zh_CN: 天箭座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Sagittarius
zh_CN: 射手座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Scorpius
zh_CN: 天蝎座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Sculptor
zh_CN: 玉夫座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Scutum
zh_CN: 盾牌座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Serpens
zh_CN: 巨蛇座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Sextans
zh_CN: 六分仪座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Taurus
zh_CN: 金牛座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Telescopium
zh_CN: 望远镜座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Triangulum
zh_CN: 三角座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Triangulum Australe
zh_CN: 南三角座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Tucana
zh_CN: 杜鹃座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Ursa Major
zh_CN: 大熊座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Ursa Minor
zh_CN: 小熊座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Vela
zh_CN: 船帆座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Virgo
zh_CN: 处女座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Volans
zh_CN: 飞鱼座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Vulpecula
zh_CN: 狐狸座

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Marble - Virtual Globe
zh_CN: Marble - 虚拟地球仪

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Sorry, unable to open '%1':
    '%2'
zh_CN: 对不起，无法打开“%1”：
    “%2”

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Open...
zh_CN: 打开(&O)…

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Open a file for viewing on Marble
zh_CN: 打开文件并用 Marble 查看

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Download Maps...
zh_CN: 下载地图(&D)...

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Export Map...
zh_CN: 导出地图(&E)...

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Save a screenshot of the map
zh_CN: 保存地图的截图

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Download &Region...
zh_CN: 下载区域(&R)...

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Download a map region in different zoom levels for offline usage
zh_CN: 下载包含不同缩放级别的地图区域数据供离线使用

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Print...
zh_CN: 打印(&P)...

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Print a screenshot of the map
zh_CN: 打印地图的截图

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Print Previe&w ...
zh_CN: 打印预览(&W)...

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Quit the Application
zh_CN: 退出应用程序

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Copy Map
zh_CN: 复制地图(&C)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Copy a screenshot of the map
zh_CN: 复制地图的截图

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Edit Map...
zh_CN: 编辑地图(&E)...

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Edit the current map region in an external editor
zh_CN: 用外部编辑器编辑当前地图区域

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Record Movie
zh_CN: 录制视频(&R)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Records a movie of the globe
zh_CN: 录制地球仪视频

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Stop Recording
zh_CN: 停止录制(&S)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Stop recording a movie of the globe
zh_CN: 停止录制地球仪视频

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Configure Marble
zh_CN: 配置 Marble(&C)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Show the configuration dialog
zh_CN: 显示配置对话框

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: C&opy Coordinates
zh_CN: 复制坐标(&O)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Copy the center coordinates as text
zh_CN: 将中心坐标复制为文本

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Full Screen Mode
zh_CN: 全屏模式(&F)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Full Screen Mode
zh_CN: 全屏模式

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Show Status Bar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏(&S)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Show Status Bar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Lock Position
zh_CN: 锁定位置

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Lock Position of Floating Items
zh_CN: 锁定浮动部件位置

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Clouds
zh_CN: 云层(&C)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Show Real Time Cloud Cover
zh_CN: 显示实时云层

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Work Off&line
zh_CN: 离线工作(&L)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Time Control...
zh_CN: 时间控制(&T)...

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Configure Time Control
zh_CN: 配置时间控制

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: S&un Control...
zh_CN: 太阳控制(&U)...

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Configure Sun Control
zh_CN: 配置太阳控制

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Redisplay
zh_CN: 重新显示(&R)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Reload Current Map
zh_CN: 重新加载当前地图

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Marble Virtual Globe &Handbook
zh_CN: Marble - 虚拟地球仪使用手册(&H)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Show the Handbook for Marble Virtual Globe
zh_CN: 显示 Marble 虚拟地球仪的使用手册

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: What's &This
zh_CN: 这是什么(&T)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Show a detailed explanation of the action.
zh_CN: 显示关于此操作的详细说明。

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Community Forum
zh_CN: 社区论坛(&C)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Visit Marble's Community Forum
zh_CN: 访问 Marble 社区论坛

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &About Marble Virtual Globe
zh_CN: 关于 Marble 虚拟地球仪(&A)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Show the application's About Box
zh_CN: 显示本应用程序的关于对话框

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: About &Qt
zh_CN: 关于 &Qt

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Show the Qt library's About box
zh_CN: 显示 Qt 程序库的关于对话框

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Add &Bookmark...
zh_CN: 添加书签(&B)...

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Set Home Location
zh_CN: 设置归零位置(&S)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Show &Bookmarks
zh_CN: 显示书签(&B)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Toggle display of Bookmarks
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏书签

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Manage Bookmarks...
zh_CN: 管理书签(&M)...

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Manage Bookmarks
zh_CN: 管理书签

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Create a New Map...
zh_CN: 创建新地图(&C)...

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: A wizard guides you through the creation of your own map theme.
zh_CN: 引导您创建自定义地图主题的向导程序。

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Show Tile Zoom Level
zh_CN: 显示图块的缩放级别

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Degree (DMS)
zh_CN: 度数 (度-分-秒)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Degree (Decimal)
zh_CN: 度数 (小数点)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Universal Transverse Mercator (UTM)
zh_CN: 通用横轴墨卡托投影 (UTM)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Info Boxes
zh_CN: 信息框(&I)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Online Services
zh_CN: 在线服务(&O)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(&B)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Panels
zh_CN: 面板(&P)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &View Size
zh_CN: 视图大小(&V)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Home
zh_CN: 归零(&H)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Export Map
zh_CN: 导出地图

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Images (*.jpg *.png)
zh_CN: 图像文件 (*.jpg *.png)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: An error occurred while trying to save the file.
zh_CN: 尝试保存文件时发生错误。

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Marble Virtual Globe %1
zh_CN: Marble 虚拟地球仪 %1

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Position: %1
zh_CN: 位置：%1

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Altitude: %1
zh_CN: 海拔：%1

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Zoom: %1
zh_CN: 缩放: %1

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Time: %1
zh_CN: 时间：%1

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: All Supported Files
zh_CN: 所有支持的文件

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Angle Display Unit
zh_CN: 角度显示单位(&A)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Marble - Virtual Globe
zh_CN: Marble - 虚拟地球仪

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Default (Resizable)
zh_CN: 默认 (可调整大小)

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Digital Cinema (%1x%2)
zh_CN: 数字影院 (%1x%2)

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: The Marble development team wishes you a pleasant and safe journey.
zh_CN: Marble 开发团队祝您一路顺风。

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Caution: Driving instructions may be incomplete or inaccurate.
zh_CN: 警告：行车导航可能不完整或不准确。

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Road construction, weather and other unforeseen variables can result in this suggested route not to be the most expedient or safest route to your destination.
zh_CN: 道路施工、天气以及其他无法遇见的因素可能导致程序建议的路线并非前往目的地最快捷或安全的路线。

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Please use common sense while navigating.
zh_CN: 请在行驶过程中多用常识观察实际情况。

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Unable to start the external editor. Check that %1 is installed or choose a different external editor in the settings dialog.
zh_CN: 无法启动外部编辑器。请检查并确保 %1 已经安装，或者在设置对话框选择另外一款外部编辑器。

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Cannot start external editor
zh_CN: 无法启动外部编辑器

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Legend
zh_CN: 图例

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Routing
zh_CN: 路线规划

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Search for cities, addresses, points of interest and more (%1)
zh_CN: 搜索城市、地址、名胜以及其他地点 (%1)

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Map View
zh_CN: 地图视图

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Tour
zh_CN: 导览

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Edit Maps
zh_CN: 编辑地图

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Hide &All Panels
zh_CN: 隐藏所有面板(&A)

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Show or hide all panels.
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏所有面板。

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Show &All Panels
zh_CN: 显示所有面板(&A)

[ctx: Marble::AbstractFloatItem|]
en: &Lock
zh_CN: 锁定(&L)

[ctx: Marble::AbstractFloatItem|]
en: &Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏(&H)

[ctx: Marble::AbstractFloatItem|]
en: &Configure...
zh_CN: 配置(&C)...

[ctx: Marble::AddLinkDialog|]
en: No URL specified
zh_CN: 未指定 URL

[ctx: Marble::AddLinkDialog|]
en: Please specify a URL for this link.
zh_CN: 请为此链接指定一个URL。

[ctx: Marble::AddLinkDialog|]
en: No name specified
zh_CN: 未指定名称

[ctx: Marble::AddLinkDialog|]
en: Please specify a name for this link.
zh_CN: 请为此链接指定一个名称。

[ctx: UiAddLinkDialog|]
en: Add link
zh_CN: 添加链接

[ctx: UiAddLinkDialog|]
en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

[ctx: UiAddLinkDialog|]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

[ctx: Marble::BookmarkManager|]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: BookmarkManagerDialogPrivate|]
en: The folder %1 is not empty. Removing it will delete all bookmarks it contains. Are you sure you want to delete the folder?
zh_CN: 文件夹 %1 包含内容。移除该文件夹将删除它包含的所有书签。您确定要移除该文件夹吗？

[ctx: BookmarkManagerDialogPrivate|]
en: Remove Folder
zh_CN: 移除文件夹

[ctx: Marble::BookmarkManagerDialog|]
en: Export Bookmarks
zh_CN: 导出书签

[ctx: Marble::BookmarkManagerDialog|]
en: KML files (*.kml)
zh_CN: KML 文件 (*.kml)

[ctx: Marble::BookmarkManagerDialog|]
en: Unable to save bookmarks. Please check that the file is writable.
zh_CN: 无法保存书签。请检查文件是否允许写入。

[ctx: Marble::BookmarkManagerDialog|]
en: Bookmark Export
zh_CN: 书签导出

[ctx: Marble::BookmarkManagerDialog|]
en: Import Bookmarks
zh_CN: 导入书签

[ctx: Marble::BookmarkManagerDialog|]
en: KML Files (*.kml)
zh_CN: KML 文件 (*.kml)

[ctx: Marble::BookmarkManagerDialog|]
en: The file %1 cannot be opened as a KML file.
zh_CN: 文件 %1 无法作为 KML 文件打开。

[ctx: Marble::BookmarkManagerDialog|]
en: Bookmark Import
zh_CN: 书签导入

[ctx: BookmarkManagerDialogPrivate|]
en: The file contains a bookmark that already exists among your Bookmarks.
zh_CN: 该文件包含的书签已经存在于您的书签中。

[ctx: BookmarkManagerDialogPrivate|]
en: Imported bookmark
zh_CN: 导入的书签

[ctx: BookmarkManagerDialogPrivate|]
en: Existing bookmark
zh_CN: 原有书签

[ctx: BookmarkManagerDialogPrivate|]
en: Do you want to replace the existing bookmark with the imported one?
zh_CN: 您想要用导入的书签替换原有书签吗？

[ctx: BookmarkManagerDialogPrivate|]
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

[ctx: BookmarkManagerDialogPrivate|]
en: Replace All
zh_CN: 全部替换

[ctx: BookmarkManagerDialogPrivate|]
en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

[ctx: BookmarkManagerDialogPrivate|]
en: Skip All
zh_CN: 全部跳过

[ctx: UiBookmarkManagerDialog|]
en: Bookmark Manager
zh_CN: 书签管理器

[ctx: UiBookmarkManagerDialog|]
en: Import Bookmarks…
zh_CN: 导入书签…

[ctx: UiBookmarkManagerDialog|]
en: Export Bookmarks…
zh_CN: 导出书签…

[ctx: UiBookmarkManagerDialog|]
en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

[ctx: UiBookmarkManagerDialog|]
en: New…
zh_CN: 新建…

[ctx: UiBookmarkManagerDialog|]
en: Rename…
zh_CN: 重命名…

[ctx: UiBookmarkManagerDialog|]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: UiBookmarkManagerDialog|]
en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

[ctx: UiBookmarkManagerDialog|]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Unable to insert data into cache
zh_CN: 无法将数据插入缓存

[ctx: Marble::CelestialSortFilterProxyModel|]
en: Moon
zh_CN: 月球

[ctx: Marble::CelestialSortFilterProxyModel|]
en: moon
zh_CN: 月球

[ctx: Marble::CelestialSortFilterProxyModel|]
en: dwarf planet
zh_CN: 矮行星

[ctx: Marble::BookmarkSyncManager|]
en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

[ctx: CloudRoutesDialog|]
en: Cloud Routes
zh_CN: 云端路线

[ctx: CloudRoutesDialog|]
en: No route available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的路线。

[ctx: Marble::ConflictDialog|]
en: Use local
zh_CN: 使用本地书签

[ctx: Marble::ConflictDialog|]
en: Use cloud
zh_CN: 使用云端书签

[ctx: Marble::ConflictDialog|]
en: Always use local
zh_CN: 总是使用本地书签

[ctx: Marble::ConflictDialog|]
en: Always use cloud
zh_CN: 总是使用云端书签

[ctx: Marble::ConflictDialog|]
en: Local placemark
zh_CN: 本地地点标记

[ctx: Marble::ConflictDialog|]
en: Path: %0 <br /> Name: %1 <br /> Description: %2 <br /> Status: %3
zh_CN: 路径：%0 <br /> 名称：%1 <br /> 描述：%2 <br /> 状态：%3

[ctx: Marble::ConflictDialog|]
en: Changed
zh_CN: 已更改

[ctx: Marble::ConflictDialog|]
en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

[ctx: Marble::ConflictDialog|]
en: Cloud placemark
zh_CN: 云端地点标记

[ctx: Marble::ConflictDialog|]
en: A bookmark on this device conflicts with a cloud bookmark. Which one do you want to keep?
zh_CN: 此设备上的书签与云端书签冲突。您想要保存哪个书签？

[ctx: Marble::ConflictDialog|]
en: Synchronization Conflict
zh_CN: 同步冲突

[ctx: Marble::OwncloudSyncBackend|]
en: Server '%1' could not be reached
zh_CN: 无法连接服务器“%1”

[ctx: Marble::OwncloudSyncBackend|]
en: The Marble app is not installed on the ownCloud server
zh_CN: Marble 应用尚未在该 ownCloud 服务器安装

[ctx: Marble::OwncloudSyncBackend|]
en: The server is not an ownCloud server
zh_CN: 该服务器并非 ownCloud 服务器

[ctx: Marble::OwncloudSyncBackend|]
en: Username or password are incorrect
zh_CN: 用户名或密码不正确

[ctx: Marble::OwncloudSyncBackend|]
en: Login successful
zh_CN: 登录成功

[ctx: Marble::RouteItemDelegate|]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: Marble::RouteItemDelegate|]
en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

[ctx: Marble::RouteItemDelegate|]
en: Remove from device
zh_CN: 从设备中移除

[ctx: Marble::RouteItemDelegate|]
en: Delete from cloud
zh_CN: 从云端移除

[ctx: Marble::RouteItemDelegate|]
en: Upload to cloud
zh_CN: 上传到云端

[ctx: Marble::CurrentLocationWidget|]
en: <p>No Position Tracking Plugin installed.</p>
zh_CN: <p>没有安装位置轨迹插件。</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: No position available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的位置。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Waiting for current location information...
zh_CN: 正在等待当前位置信息...

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Error when determining current location:
zh_CN: 确定当前位置时发生错误：

[ctx: QObject|]
en: km/h
zh_CN: 千米/小时

[ctx: QObject|]
en: m
zh_CN: 米

[ctx: QObject|]
en: km
zh_CN: 千米

[ctx: QObject|]
en: m/h
zh_CN: 米/小时

[ctx: QObject|]
en: ft
zh_CN: 英尺

[ctx: QObject|]
en: kt
zh_CN: 节

[ctx: QObject|]
en: nm
zh_CN: 海里

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Placemark
zh_CN: 地点标记

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Save Track
zh_CN: 保存轨迹

[ctx: QObject|]
en: KML File (*.kml)
zh_CN: KML 文件 (*.kml)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Open Track
zh_CN: 打开轨迹

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Clear current track
zh_CN: 清除当前轨迹

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Are you sure you want to clear the current track?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除当前轨迹吗？

[ctx: CurrentLocationWidget|]
en: Current Location
zh_CN: 当前位置

[ctx: CurrentLocationWidget|]
en: Position Tracking
zh_CN: 位置轨迹

[ctx: CurrentLocationWidget|]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

[ctx: CurrentLocationWidget|]
en: Show Track
zh_CN: 显示轨迹

[ctx: CurrentLocationWidget|]
en: Clear Track
zh_CN: 清除轨迹

[ctx: CurrentLocationWidget|]
en: No position available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的位置。

[ctx: CurrentLocationWidget|Select the method to use to recenter your GPS location on map.]
en: Select the method to use to re-center your GPS location on map.
zh_CN: 选择在地图上重新定位您的 GPS 位置的方法。

[ctx: CurrentLocationWidget|]
en: Map Adjustment
zh_CN: 地图调整

[ctx: CurrentLocationWidget|Disable Auto Recenter]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

[ctx: CurrentLocationWidget|Always keep gps location at the center of the map]
en: Keep at Center
zh_CN: 保持居中

[ctx: CurrentLocationWidget|Auto center when required]
en: When required
zh_CN: 在需要时

[ctx: CurrentLocationWidget|Auto Zoom to appropriate zoom level]
en: Auto Zoom to appropriate zoom level
zh_CN: 自动缩放到适合级别

[ctx: CurrentLocationWidget|]
en: Auto Zoom
zh_CN: 自动缩放

[ctx: Marble::DataMigration|]
en: Marble data conversion
zh_CN: Marble 数据转换

[ctx: Marble::DataMigration|]
en: Converting data ...
zh_CN: 正在转换数据...

[ctx: DataMigrationWidget|]
en: Data Migration
zh_CN: 数据迁移

[ctx: DataMigrationWidget|]
en: Marble has found map data stored by a previous Marble version.<br/>Should this data get converted so that it can be used by the current version?
zh_CN: Marble 发现了先前版本保存的数据。<br/>是否要转换这些数据以用于当前版本？

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Current Location
zh_CN: 当前位置

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: %n rooms | %n rooms
zh_CN[0]: %n 个房间

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: %n beds | %n beds
zh_CN[0]: %n 张床位

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: %1 parking spaces
zh_CN: %1 个停车位

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Maximum parking time %1
zh_CN: 最长停车时间 %1

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A copy shop provides computers for customer use]
en: Computers available
zh_CN: 有客用电脑

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A copy shop does not provide computers for customer use]
en: No computers available
zh_CN: 无客用电脑

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A copy shop provides photocopying service]
en: Photocopying service
zh_CN: 有影印服务

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A copy shop does not provide photocopying service]
en: No photocopying service
zh_CN: 无影印服务

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A copy shop provides a service for scanning documents into digital files]
en: Digital scanning
zh_CN: 有扫描服务

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A copy shop does not provide a service for scanning documents into digital files]
en: No digital scanning
zh_CN: 无扫描服务

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A copy shop provides a service to send documents through fax]
en: Fax service
zh_CN: 有传真服务

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A copy shop does not provide a service to send documents through fax]
en: No fax service
zh_CN: 无传真服务

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A copy shop provides a paid service to make phone calls]
en: Phone service
zh_CN: 有电话服务

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A copy shop does not provide a paid service to make phone calls]
en: No phone service
zh_CN: 无电话服务

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A copy shop provides services to print paper documents from digital files]
en: Digital printing
zh_CN: 有打印服务

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A copy shop does not provide services to print paper documents from digital files]
en: No digital printing
zh_CN: 无打印服务

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A copy shop provides a professional service to print a large number of copies of a document]
en: Press printing service
zh_CN: 有印刷服务

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A copy shop does not provide a professional service to print a large number of copies of a document]
en: No press printing service
zh_CN: 无印刷服务

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A copy shop provides help with preparing special printing techniques]
en: Press printing assistance
zh_CN: 有印刷助理

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A copy shop does not provide help with preparing special printing techniques]
en: No press printing assistance
zh_CN: 无印刷助理

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A copy shop provides individual copy machines for self-service]
en: Self service
zh_CN: 有自助服务

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A copy shop does not provide individual machines for self-service]
en:  No self service
zh_CN: 无自助服务

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A deli that sells organic food]
en: Sells organic food
zh_CN: 有销售有机食品

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A deli that does not sell organic food]
en: Does not sell organic food
zh_CN: 不销售有机食品

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A deli that only sells organic food]
en: Only sells organic food
zh_CN: 仅销售有机食品

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A deli that sells gluten free food]
en: Sells gluten free food
zh_CN: 有销售无麸质食品

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A deli that does not sell gluten free food]
en: Does not sell gluten free food
zh_CN: 不销售无麸质食品

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A deli that only sells gluten free food]
en: Only sells gluten free food
zh_CN: 仅销售无麸质食品

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A deli that sells lactose free food]
en: Sells lactose free food
zh_CN: 有销售无乳糖质食品

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A deli that does not sell lactose free food]
en: Does not sell lactose free food
zh_CN: 不销售无乳糖质食品

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A deli that only sells lactose free food]
en: Only sells lactose free food
zh_CN: 仅销售无乳糖质食品

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A tobacco shop that also sells lottery tickets]
en: Sells lottery tickets
zh_CN: 有销售彩票

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A tobacco shop that also sells revenue stamps]
en: Sells revenue stamps
zh_CN: 有销售印花税票

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A tobacco shop that also sells salt]
en: Sells salt
zh_CN: 有销售盐类

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Diesel
zh_CN: 柴油

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Biodiesel
zh_CN: 生物柴油

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Octane 91
zh_CN: 91 号汽油

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Octane 95
zh_CN: 95 号汽油

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Octane 98
zh_CN: 98 号汽油

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Octane 100
zh_CN: 100 号汽油

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: E10
zh_CN: E10 乙醇汽油

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: LPG
zh_CN: LPG 液化石油气

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Batteries
zh_CN: 电池

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Clothes
zh_CN: 衣物

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Glass
zh_CN: 玻璃

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Glass bottles
zh_CN: 玻璃瓶

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Green waste
zh_CN: 绿色垃圾

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Garden waste
zh_CN: 园林垃圾

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Electrical items
zh_CN: 电子产品

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Metal
zh_CN: 金属

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Mobile phones
zh_CN: 手机

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Newspaper
zh_CN: 报纸

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Paint
zh_CN: 油漆

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Paper
zh_CN: 纸张

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Paper packaging
zh_CN: 包装纸

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Plastic
zh_CN: 塑料

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Plastic bags
zh_CN: 塑料袋

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Plastic bottles
zh_CN: 塑料瓶

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Plastic packaging
zh_CN: 塑料包装

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Polyester
zh_CN: 聚酯纤维

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Tyres
zh_CN: 轮胎

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Waste
zh_CN: 废弃物

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: White goods
zh_CN: 白色垃圾

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Wood
zh_CN: 木材

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|An active volcano]
en: Active
zh_CN: 活火山

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A dormant volcano that will erupt at some point in the future.]
en: Dormant
zh_CN: 休眠火山

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A volcano considered extinct, it has not erupted within the last 10000 years and likely never will again.]
en: Extinct
zh_CN: 死火山

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Stratovolcano
zh_CN: 复式火山

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Shield volcano
zh_CN: 盾状火山

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A scoria cone volcano.]
en: Scoria cone
zh_CN: 火山渣锥

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Alternative medicine
zh_CN: 替代药物

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Audiologist
zh_CN: 听力医师

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Blood bank
zh_CN: 血库

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Blood donation
zh_CN: 献血处

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Medical center
zh_CN: 医疗中心

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Clinic
zh_CN: 诊所

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Dentist
zh_CN: 牙医

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Medical practitioner
zh_CN: 执业医师

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Hospital
zh_CN: 医院

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Midwife
zh_CN: 助产士

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Optometrist
zh_CN: 验光师

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Physiotherapist
zh_CN: 理疗师

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Podiatrist
zh_CN: 足科医师

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Psychotherapist
zh_CN: 心理咨询师

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Rehabilitation
zh_CN: 康复运动

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Speech therapist
zh_CN: 交流咨询师

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|number of seats a bench provides]
en: %n seats | %n seats
zh_CN[0]: %n 个座位

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A bench provides a backrest to lean against]
en: Has backrest
zh_CN: 有靠背

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A bench provides no backrest to lean against]
en: No backrest
zh_CN: 无靠背

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: %1 km/h
zh_CN: %1 千米/小时

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Parking spaces are supervised by guards]
en: Is supervised
zh_CN: 有警卫

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Parking spaces are not supervised by guards]
en: Not supervised
zh_CN: 无警卫

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Parking spaces]
en: %1 disabled spaces
zh_CN: %1 个残疾人车位

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Parking spaces]
en: %1 women spaces
zh_CN: %1 个女性车位

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Parking spaces]
en: %1 parent and child spaces
zh_CN: %1 个亲子车位

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Parking spaces]
en: %1 spaces with electric chargers
zh_CN: %1 个带充电桩车位

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A parking space has outdoor surveillance]
en: Has outdoor surveillance
zh_CN: 有户外监控

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A parking space has indoor surveillance]
en: Has indoor surveillance
zh_CN: 有室内监控

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A parking space has public surveillance]
en: Has public surveillance
zh_CN: 有公共监控

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A hut provides showers inside or aside]
en: Has shower
zh_CN: 有浴室

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A hut does not provide showers inside or aside]
en: Has no shower
zh_CN: 无浴室

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A hut provides mattress]
en: Has mattress
zh_CN: 有床垫

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A hut does not provide mattress]
en: Has no mattress
zh_CN: 无床垫

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Water is available inside or aside]
en: Has water
zh_CN: 有水供应

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Water is not available inside nor aside]
en: Has no water
zh_CN: 无水供应

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A hut provides toilets]
en: Has toilets
zh_CN: 有洗手间

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A hut does not provide toilets]
en: Has no toilets
zh_CN: 无洗手间

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Reservation is possible
zh_CN: 可预订

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: No reservation possible
zh_CN: 不可预订

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Reservation is required
zh_CN: 必需预订

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|You should make reservation]
en: Reservation is recommended
zh_CN: 建议预订

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Reservation is only possible for members of the organisation running the hut]
en: Only for members
zh_CN: 仅限内部成员

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: By %1
zh_CN: 作者 %1

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: %1 vehicles
zh_CN: %1 车

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: %1 ampere
zh_CN: %1 A

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: %1 volt
zh_CN: %1 V

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: %1 blue CEE sockets
zh_CN: %1 个蓝色 CEE 插座

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: %1 red CEE sockets (16 A)
zh_CN: %1 个红色 CEE 插座 (16 A)

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: %1 red CEE sockets (32 A)
zh_CN: %1 个红色 CEE 插座 (32 A)

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: %1 red CEE sockets (64 A)
zh_CN: %1 个红色 CEE 插座 (64 A)

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: %1 red CEE sockets (125 A)
zh_CN: %1 个红色 CEE 插座 (125 A)

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: %1 NEMA-5-15P plugs
zh_CN: %1 个 NEMA-5-15P 插头

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: %1 NEMA-5-20P plugs
zh_CN: %1 个 NEMA-5-20P 插头

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: %1 NEMA 14-30 sockets
zh_CN: %1 个 NEMA 14-30 插座

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: %1 NEMA 14-50 sockets
zh_CN: %1 个 NEMA 14-50 插座

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: %1 Schuko sockets
zh_CN: %1 个 Schuko 插座

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: %1 BS 1363 sockets
zh_CN: %1 个 BS 1363 插座

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: %1 Type 1 plugs
zh_CN: %1 个 Type 1 插头

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: %1 Type 1 combo plugs
zh_CN: %1 个 Type 1 组合插头

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: %1 Type 2 sockets
zh_CN: %1 个 Type 2 插座

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: %1 Type 2 combo sockets
zh_CN: %1 个 Type 2 组合插座

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: %1 Type 3 sockets
zh_CN: %1 个 Type 3 插座

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: %1 CHAdeMO plugs
zh_CN: %1 个 CHAdeMO 插头

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: %1 Magne Charge plugs
zh_CN: %1 个 Magne Charge 插头

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: %1 Tesla standard plugs
zh_CN: %1 个特斯拉标准插头

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: %1 Tesla standard plugs (Supercharger)
zh_CN: %1 个 Tesla 标准插头 (超充)

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: %1 Tesla roadster plugs
zh_CN: %1 个特斯拉 Roadster 插头

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Maximum vehicle width: %1
zh_CN: 最大车辆宽度：%1

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Maximum vehicle height: %1
zh_CN: 最大车辆高度：%1

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Self-service
zh_CN: 自助式

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: No self-service
zh_CN: 非自助式

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Automated
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Group home
zh_CN: 群居院

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Nursing home
zh_CN: 敬老院

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Like group home but for more independent people, e.g. who have flats]
en: Assisted living
zh_CN: 助养院

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Nursing services on a daily basis
zh_CN: 有每日护理服务

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Shelter
zh_CN: 救助站

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Ambulatory care
zh_CN: 门诊护理

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Social welfare services
zh_CN: 社会福利服务

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Employment and workshops for offenders and people with disabilities
zh_CN: 犯罪者和残疾人就业与讲习班

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Pre-packaged food for free or below market price
zh_CN: 免费或廉价预包装食品

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Prepared meals for free or below market price
zh_CN: 免费或廉价烹饪食品

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Free dairy food (subject to local regulations)
zh_CN: 免费乳制品 (受地方规定管制)

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: For abused
zh_CN: 接受遭受虐待者

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: For children
zh_CN: 接受儿童

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: For people with physical disabilities
zh_CN: 接受残疾人

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: For those who suffer of a disease
zh_CN: 接受患病者

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: For drug-addicted
zh_CN: 接受吸毒者

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: For homeless
zh_CN: 接受无家可归者

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: For juvenile
zh_CN: 接受青少年

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: For those with mental/psychological problems
zh_CN: 接受有心理问题/精神疾病者

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: For migrants
zh_CN: 接受移民

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: For orphans
zh_CN: 接受孤儿

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: For elder people
zh_CN: 接受老年人

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: For poor or disadvantaged people
zh_CN: 接受穷困或弱势群体

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: For unemployed
zh_CN: 接受失业人员

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: For victims of crimes
zh_CN: 接受犯罪受害者

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Inscription: %1
zh_CN: 铭文：%1

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: %1 places per carriage
zh_CN: 每个车厢 %1 个座位

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: %1 people per hour
zh_CN: %1 人/小时

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: %1 minutes
zh_CN: %1 分钟

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A carriage is protected from the weather]
en: Has weather protection
zh_CN: 有气象防护

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A carriage is not protected from the weather]
en: No weather protection
zh_CN: 无气象防护

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A carriage is heated]
en: Is heated
zh_CN: 有暖气

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A carriage is not heated]
en: Not heated
zh_CN: 无暖气

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Bicycles can be transported]
en: Bicycle transportation possible
zh_CN: 可运输自行车

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Bicycles can only be transported in summer]
en: Bicycle transportation only in summer
zh_CN: 仅在夏季可运输自行车

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Bicyles cannot be transported]
en: Bicycle transportation impossible
zh_CN: 不可运输自行车

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Lit at night
zh_CN: 夜间亮灯

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Lit in winter
zh_CN: 冬季亮灯

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A ski piste with trees (gladed)]
en: Contains trees
zh_CN: 有树

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Not patrolled
zh_CN: 无人巡查

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Groomed for classic style nordic or downhill skiing
zh_CN: 针对经典北欧式或滑降式滑雪进行整地

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Mogul piste
zh_CN: 猫跳式滑雪道

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Groomed for free style or skating
zh_CN: 针对花样滑雪和溜冰进行整地

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Groomed for classic and free style skiing
zh_CN: 针对经典和花样滑雪进行整地

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Groomed by a smaller snowmobile
zh_CN: 由小型雪地摩托车进行整地

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Unmarked piste (backcountry touring)
zh_CN: 未标注滑雪道 (偏远地区越野滑雪)

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A parking space is covered]
en: Is covered
zh_CN: 有遮雨棚

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|A parking space is not covered]
en: Not covered
zh_CN: 无遮雨棚

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Collection times %1
zh_CN: 收信时间 %1

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Entry station of an aerialway]
en: Entry
zh_CN: 入口站

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Exit station of an aerialway]
en: Exit
zh_CN: 出口站

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Entry and exit station of an aerialway]
en: Entry and exit
zh_CN: 入口和出口站

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Transit only station of an aerialway]
en: No entry or exit
zh_CN: 非入口或出口站

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Entry station of an aerialway during summer]
en: Entry during summer
zh_CN: 夏季入口站

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Exit station of an aerialway during summer]
en: Exit during summer
zh_CN: 夏季出口站

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Entry and exit station of an aerialway during summer]
en: Entry and exit during summer
zh_CN: 夏季入口和出口站

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Transit only station of an aerialway during summer]
en: No entry or exit during summer
zh_CN: 夏季非入口或出口站

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Elevation: %1 m
zh_CN: 高度：%1 米

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Customers only
zh_CN: 仅对顾客开放

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|The public has an official, legally-enshrined right of access; i.e., it's a right of way]
en: Accessible by anyone
zh_CN: 对所有人开放

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Only with permission of the owner on an individual basis.]
en: Private
zh_CN: 私人

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Open to general traffic but permission can be revoked by the owner]
en: Open to general traffic
zh_CN: 对综合交通开放

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|No access for the general public]
en: No access
zh_CN: 禁止入内

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: no fee
zh_CN: 免费

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: formerly <i>%1</i>
zh_CN: 旧名 %1

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Positive floor level]
en: Floor %1
zh_CN: %1 层

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Negative floor level]
en: Basement %1
zh_CN: 地下 %1 层

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Floor level 2, two levels above ground level]
en: Floor 2
zh_CN: 2 层

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Floor level 1, one level above ground level]
en: Floor 1
zh_CN: 1 层

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Floor level 0]
en: Ground floor
zh_CN: 底层

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Floor level -1, one level below ground level]
en: Basement 1
zh_CN: 地下 1 层

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Floor level -2, two levels below ground level]
en: Basement 2
zh_CN: 地下 2 层

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Wheelchair accessible
zh_CN: 轮椅可通行

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Wheelchair inaccessible
zh_CN: 轮椅不可通行

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Limited wheelchair accessibility
zh_CN: 轮椅有限通行

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Designated wheelchair access
zh_CN: 轮椅专用通道

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|This location does not provide public Internet access]
en: No public Internet access
zh_CN: 没有公共互联网连接

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|This location provides an unknown type of public Internet access.]
en: Public Internet access available
zh_CN: 公共互联网连接可用

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Public wireless Internet access is available here for a fee.]
en: Charged public wifi available
zh_CN: 有收费公共无线网络

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Public wireless Internet access is available here for no cost.]
en: Free public wifi available
zh_CN: 有免费公共无线网络

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Public wireless Internet access is available here.]
en: Public wifi available
zh_CN: 有公共无线网络

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Public wifi is not available here.]
en: No public wifi
zh_CN: 无公共无线网络

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Public wireless Internet is available here.]
en: Public wifi available
zh_CN: 有公共无线网络

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|Public wireless Internet is available here for no cost.]
en: Free public wifi available
zh_CN: 有免费公共无线网络

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|House number (first argument) and street name (second argument) in an address]
en: %1 %2
zh_CN: %2 %1

[ctx: Marble::RouteRelationModel|]
en: International walking route
zh_CN: 跨境徒步路线

[ctx: Marble::RouteRelationModel|]
en: National walking route
zh_CN: 国内徒步路线

[ctx: Marble::RouteRelationModel|]
en: Regional walking route
zh_CN: 区域徒步路线

[ctx: Marble::RouteRelationModel|]
en: Local walking route
zh_CN: 本地徒步路线

[ctx: Marble::RouteRelationModel|]
en: International cycling route
zh_CN: 跨境骑行路线

[ctx: Marble::RouteRelationModel|]
en: National cycling route
zh_CN: 国内骑行路线

[ctx: Marble::RouteRelationModel|]
en: Regional cycling route
zh_CN: 区域骑行路线

[ctx: Marble::RouteRelationModel|]
en: Local cycling route
zh_CN: 本地骑行路线

[ctx: Marble::RouteRelationModel|State or county road in Texas, USA]
en: Farm to Market Road
zh_CN: 农场到市场道路

[ctx: Marble::RouteRelationModel|]
en: Regional route
zh_CN: 区域道路

[ctx: Marble::RouteRelationModel|]
en: National route
zh_CN: 国道

[ctx: Marble::RouteRelationModel|]
en: Municipal route
zh_CN: 市级道路

[ctx: Marble::RouteRelationModel|]
en: Territorial route
zh_CN: 地方道路

[ctx: Marble::RouteRelationModel|]
en: Local route
zh_CN: 本地道路

[ctx: Marble::RouteRelationModel|]
en: Prefectural route
zh_CN: 都道府县道

[ctx: Marble::RouteRelationModel|]
en: United States route
zh_CN: 美国国道

[ctx: Marble::DownloadRegionDialog|]
en: Visible region
zh_CN: 可见区域

[ctx: Marble::DownloadRegionDialog|]
en: Specify region
zh_CN: 指定区域

[ctx: Marble::DownloadRegionDialog|]
en: Download Route
zh_CN: 下载路线

[ctx: Marble::DownloadRegionDialog|]
en: Enabled when a route exists
zh_CN: 路线存在时启用

[ctx: Marble::DownloadRegionDialog|]
en: Offset from route:
zh_CN: 包括路线附近区域：

[ctx: Marble::DownloadRegionDialog|]
en: Selection Method
zh_CN: 选择方式

[ctx: Marble::DownloadRegionDialog|]
en: Number of tiles to download:
zh_CN: 要下载的图块数量：

[ctx: Marble::DownloadRegionDialog|]
en: Download Region
zh_CN: 下载区域

[ctx: Marble::DownloadRegionDialog|]
en: Tile type to be downloaded:
zh_CN: 要下载的图块类型：

[ctx: Marble::DownloadRegionDialog|]
en: Texture tiles
zh_CN: 纹理图块

[ctx: Marble::DownloadRegionDialog|]
en: Vector tiles
zh_CN: 矢量图块

[ctx: Marble::DownloadRegionDialog|]
en: Allows selection between layer types that are visibly being rendered.
zh_CN: 允许选择可见的图层类型。

[ctx: Marble::DownloadRegionDialog|]
en: There is a limit of %n tile(s) to download. | There is a limit of %n tile(s) to download.
zh_CN[0]: 可下载图块数量不得超过 %n。

[ctx: Marble::DownloadRegionDialog|]
en: Approximate size of the tiles to be downloaded
zh_CN: 要下载图块的预估大小

[ctx: Marble::DownloadRegionDialog|]
en: Estimated download size: %1 MB
zh_CN: 预估下载大小：%1 MB

[ctx: Marble::DownloadRegionDialog|]
en: Estimated download size: %1 kB
zh_CN: 预估下载大小：%1 kB

[ctx: UiEditBookmarkDialog|]
en: Edit Bookmark
zh_CN: 编辑书签

[ctx: UiEditBookmarkDialog|]
en: &Description:
zh_CN: 描述(&D)：

[ctx: UiEditBookmarkDialog|]
en: &Folder:
zh_CN: 文件夹(&F)：

[ctx: UiEditBookmarkDialog|]
en: &Add Folder…
zh_CN: 添加文件夹(&A)…

[ctx: Marble::EditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: Untitled Placemark
zh_CN: 无标题地点标记

[ctx: Marble::EditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: Marble::EditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: Relations
zh_CN: 关系

[ctx: Marble::EditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: Elevation
zh_CN: 海拔

[ctx: Marble::EditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: No name specified
zh_CN: 未指定名称

[ctx: Marble::EditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: Please specify a name for this placemark.
zh_CN: 请为此地点标记指定一个名称。

[ctx: Marble::EditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: No ID specified
zh_CN: 未指定 ID

[ctx: Marble::EditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: Please specify a ID for this placemark.
zh_CN: 请为此地点标记指定一个 ID。

[ctx: Marble::EditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: ID is invalid
zh_CN: ID 无效

[ctx: Marble::EditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: Please specify a valid ID for this placemark.
zh_CN: 请为此地点标记指定一个有效的 ID。

[ctx: Marble::EditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: No image specified
zh_CN: 未指定图像

[ctx: Marble::EditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: Please specify an icon for this placemark or add a valid tag.
zh_CN: 请为此地点标记指定一个图标或添加一个有效的标签。

[ctx: Marble::EditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: Invalid icon path
zh_CN: 无效的图标路径

[ctx: Marble::EditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: Please specify a valid path for the icon file.
zh_CN: 请为图标文件指定有效的路径。

[ctx: UiEditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: Edit placemark
zh_CN: 编辑地点标记

[ctx: UiEditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: UiEditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: Show Balloon Popup
zh_CN: 显示弹窗信息

[ctx: UiEditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: Style, Color
zh_CN: 风格/颜色

[ctx: UiEditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: Label
zh_CN: 标记

[ctx: UiEditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

[ctx: UiEditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: Scale:
zh_CN: 缩放：

[ctx: UiEditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

[ctx: UiEditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: Show placemark
zh_CN: 显示地点标记

[ctx: UiEditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

[ctx: UiEditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: Italics
zh_CN: 斜体

[ctx: UiEditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: Underlined
zh_CN: 下划线

[ctx: UiEditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: Add image
zh_CN: 添加图像

[ctx: UiEditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: Add link
zh_CN: 添加链接

[ctx: ElevationWidget|]
en: Elevation:
zh_CN: 海拔：

[ctx: ElevationWidget|]
en:  m
zh_CN:  米

[ctx: ElevationWidget|]
en: above sea level
zh_CN: 高出海平面

[ctx: ExternalEditor|]
en: External Map Editor Selection
zh_CN: 外部地图编辑器选择

[ctx: ExternalEditor|]
en: External Map Editor
zh_CN: 外部地图编辑器

[ctx: ExternalEditor|]
en: Web browser (iD)
zh_CN: 网页浏览器 (iD)

[ctx: ExternalEditor|]
en: Deactivate to be prompted for a map editor selection next time again. Otherwise, your choice is remembered and will be used automatically in the future. If you want to alter the default map editor later, you can do so in the Marble Settings.
zh_CN: 如果禁用此设置，以后将再次提示询问使用哪个地图编辑器。如果启用此设置，您选择的地图编辑器将作为默认值被自动使用。如果您在日后想要更改默认地图编辑器，请在 Marble 的设置对话框中进行配置。

[ctx: ExternalEditor|]
en: Make my selection the default map editor
zh_CN: 将我选择的地图编辑器设为默认

[ctx: ExternalEditor|]
en: Editor Details
zh_CN: 编辑器详情

[ctx: ExternalEditor|]
en: Editor Preview
zh_CN: 编辑器预览

[ctx: ExternalEditor|]
en: iD is an OpenStreetMap editor for quick editing tasks and beginners. It requires a web browser.
zh_CN: iD 是一款适合快速编辑任务和初学者的 OpenStreetMap 编辑器，它需要网页浏览器才能运行。

[ctx: Marble::ExternalEditorDialog|]
en: Merkaartor is an OpenStreetMap editor that is powerful and easy to use. It integrates well into the used workspace.
zh_CN: Merkaartor 是一款功能强大又容易上手的 OpenStreetMap 编辑器，它能够良好地集成到现有工作区。

[ctx: Marble::ExternalEditorDialog|]
en: Please ask your system administrator to install %1 on your system.
zh_CN: 请让您的系统管理员在您的系统上安装 %1。

[ctx: Marble::ExternalEditorDialog|]
en: JOSM is a powerful OpenStreetMap editor which is more complex to use than other editors. It is built on the Java platform and therefor runs on all systems for which Java is available but does not integrate well into the workspace. A Java SE-compatible runtime is required.
zh_CN: JOSM 是一款功能强大的 OpenStreetMap 编辑器，它比其他编辑器更加复杂，无法被良好地集成到已有工作区。 它基于 Java 平台构建，在所有安装了 Java 的系统上均可运行。需要安装兼容 Java SE 兼容的运行时程序。

[ctx: Marble::ExternalEditorDialog|]
en: iD is a very easy to use OpenStreetMap editor, though lacks the power of Merkaartor and JOSM. It runs on all platforms with a web browser.
zh_CN: iD 是一款易于使用的 OpenStreetMap 编辑器，但缺少Merkaartor 和 JOSM 的强大功能。 它通过使用网络浏览器来在所有平台上运行。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: View Properties
zh_CN: 视图属性

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Select filename for KML document
zh_CN: 选择 KML 文档的文件名

[ctx: FileViewWidget|]
en: File View
zh_CN: 文件视图

[ctx: FileViewWidget|]
en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

[ctx: FileViewWidget|]
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

[ctx: Marble::FlyToEditWidget|]
en: Duration:
zh_CN: 持续时间：

[ctx: Marble::FlyToEditWidget|seconds]
en:  s
zh_CN: 秒

[ctx: Marble::FlyToEditWidget|]
en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式：

[ctx: Marble::FlyToEditWidget|]
en: Smooth
zh_CN: 平滑

[ctx: Marble::FlyToEditWidget|]
en: Bounce
zh_CN: 弹跳

[ctx: Marble::FlyToEditWidget|]
en: Current map center
zh_CN: 当前地图中心

[ctx: Marble::FormattedTextWidget|]
en: Choose image
zh_CN: 选择图像

[ctx: Marble::FormattedTextWidget|]
en: All Supported Files (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg)
zh_CN: 所有支持的文件 (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg)

[ctx: FormattedTextWidget|]
en: Formatted text
zh_CN: 带格式文本

[ctx: FormattedTextWidget|]
en: toolBar
zh_CN: 工具栏

[ctx: FormattedTextWidget|]
en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

[ctx: FormattedTextWidget|]
en: Italics
zh_CN: 斜体

[ctx: FormattedTextWidget|]
en: Underlined
zh_CN: 下划线

[ctx: FormattedTextWidget|]
en: Add image
zh_CN: 添加图像

[ctx: FormattedTextWidget|]
en: Add link
zh_CN: 添加链接

[ctx: FormattedTextWidget|]
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: GeoDataCoordinates|]
en: W
zh_CN: 西

[ctx: GeoDataCoordinates|]
en: E
zh_CN: 东

[ctx: GeoDataCoordinates|]
en: N
zh_CN: 北

[ctx: GeoDataCoordinates|]
en: S
zh_CN: 南

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Valley
zh_CN: 山谷

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Terrain
zh_CN: 地形

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Crater
zh_CN: 火山口

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Sea
zh_CN: 海洋

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Manned Landing Site
zh_CN: 载人着陆点

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Robotic Rover
zh_CN: 机器漫游车

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Unmanned Soft Landing Site
zh_CN: 无人软着陆点

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Unmanned Hard Landing Site
zh_CN: 无人硬着陆点

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Mountain
zh_CN: 山峰

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: City
zh_CN: 城市

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: County Capital
zh_CN: 郡县首府

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: State Capital
zh_CN: 州府/省会

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Nation Capital
zh_CN: 国家首都/行政中心

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Nation
zh_CN: 国家

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Volcano
zh_CN: 火山

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Continent
zh_CN: 大陆

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Ocean
zh_CN: 海洋

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Geographic Pole
zh_CN: 地极

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Magnetic Pole
zh_CN: 磁极

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Ship Wreck
zh_CN: 沉船

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Air Port
zh_CN: 机场

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Observatory
zh_CN: 天文台

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Military Danger Area
zh_CN: 军事危险区

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: OSM Site
zh_CN: OSM 站点

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Coordinate
zh_CN: 坐标

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Satellite
zh_CN: 卫星

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: City Capital
zh_CN: 市首府

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: National Capital
zh_CN: 国家首都

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Suburb
zh_CN: 郊区

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Hamlet
zh_CN: 村镇

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Locality
zh_CN: 开发区

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Town
zh_CN: 城镇

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Town Capital
zh_CN: 城镇首府

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Village
zh_CN: 乡村

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Village Capital
zh_CN: 乡村首府

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Reef
zh_CN: 暗礁

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Wood
zh_CN: 树林

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Beach
zh_CN: 海滩

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Wetland
zh_CN: 湿地

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Glacier
zh_CN: 冰川

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Ice Shelf
zh_CN: 冰架

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Scrub
zh_CN: 灌木丛

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Cliff
zh_CN: 悬崖

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Heath
zh_CN: 荒地

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Traffic Signals
zh_CN: 交通信号灯

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Elevator
zh_CN: 电梯

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Steps
zh_CN: 台阶

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Unknown Road
zh_CN: 未知道路

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Path
zh_CN: 道路

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Footway
zh_CN: 人行道

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Track
zh_CN: 小道

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Cycleway
zh_CN: 自行车道

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Service Road
zh_CN: 辅路

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Road
zh_CN: 道路

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Residential Road
zh_CN: 住宅区道路

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Living Street
zh_CN: 生活化道路

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Unclassified Road
zh_CN: 未列等公路

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Tertiary Link Road
zh_CN: 三级连接公路

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Tertiary Road
zh_CN: 三级公路

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Secondary Link Road
zh_CN: 二级连接公路

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Secondary Road
zh_CN: 二级公路

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Primary Link Road
zh_CN: 一级连接公路

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Primary Road
zh_CN: 一级公路

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Raceway
zh_CN: 赛道

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Trunk Link Road
zh_CN: 主干连接公路

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Trunk Road
zh_CN: 主干公路

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Motorway Link Road
zh_CN: 高速公路连接公路

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Motorway
zh_CN: 高速公路

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Corridor
zh_CN: 走廊

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Building
zh_CN: 建筑物

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Camping
zh_CN: 露营地

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Hostel
zh_CN: 旅馆

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Hotel
zh_CN: 酒店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Motel
zh_CN: 汽车旅馆

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Youth Hostel
zh_CN: 青年旅馆

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Guest House
zh_CN: 宾馆

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Library
zh_CN: 图书馆

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Kindergarten
zh_CN: 幼儿园

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: College
zh_CN: 学院

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: School
zh_CN: 学校

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: University
zh_CN: 大学

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Bar
zh_CN: 酒吧

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Biergarten
zh_CN: 露天啤酒店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Cafe
zh_CN: 咖啡馆

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Fast Food
zh_CN: 快餐店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Pub
zh_CN: 英式酒吧

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Restaurant
zh_CN: 餐厅

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Dentist
zh_CN: 牙医诊所

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Doctors
zh_CN: 诊所

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Hospital
zh_CN: 医院

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Pharmacy
zh_CN: 药店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Veterinary
zh_CN: 兽医

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: ATM
zh_CN: 自动柜员机

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Bank
zh_CN: 银行

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Archaeological Site
zh_CN: 考古遗址

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Embassy
zh_CN: 使馆

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Emergency Phone
zh_CN: 紧急电话

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Mountain Rescue
zh_CN: 山地营救点

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Water Park
zh_CN: 水上乐园

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Community Centre
zh_CN: 社区中心

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Fountain
zh_CN: 喷泉

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Night Club
zh_CN: 夜总会

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Bench
zh_CN: 长凳

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Court House
zh_CN: 法院

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Fire Station
zh_CN: 消防站

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Hunting Stand
zh_CN: 狩猎台

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Police
zh_CN: 警察

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Post Box
zh_CN: 邮箱

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Post Office
zh_CN: 邮局

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Prison
zh_CN: 监狱

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Recycling
zh_CN: 回收站

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Shelter
zh_CN: 救助站

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Toilets
zh_CN: 洗手间

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Town Hall
zh_CN: 市政厅

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Waste Basket
zh_CN: 垃圾箱

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Drinking Water
zh_CN: 直饮水

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Graveyard
zh_CN: 墓地

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Charging Station
zh_CN: 充电站

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Car Wash
zh_CN: 洗车点

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Social Facility
zh_CN: 社会服务设施

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: City Wall
zh_CN: 城墙

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Gate
zh_CN: 大门

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Lift Gate
zh_CN: 闸门

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Wall
zh_CN: 墙壁

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Peak
zh_CN: 山峰

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Tree
zh_CN: 树木

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Cave Entrance
zh_CN: 洞口

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Beverages
zh_CN: 饮料店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Hifi
zh_CN: 影音店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Supermarket
zh_CN: 超市

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Liquor Store
zh_CN: 酒铺

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Bakery
zh_CN: 面包店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Butcher
zh_CN: 肉铺

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Confectionery
zh_CN: 糖果店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Convenience Shop
zh_CN: 便利店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Greengrocer
zh_CN: 果蔬店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Seafood Shop
zh_CN: 海鲜店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Department Store
zh_CN: 百货商店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Kiosk
zh_CN: 信息亭

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Bag Shop
zh_CN: 提包店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Clothes Shop
zh_CN: 服装店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Fashion Shop
zh_CN: 时尚店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Jewelry Shop
zh_CN: 珠宝店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Shoe Shop
zh_CN: 鞋店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Variety Store
zh_CN: 杂货店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Beauty Services
zh_CN: 美容院

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Chemist
zh_CN: 药店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Cosmetics
zh_CN: 美妆店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Hairdresser
zh_CN: 理发店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Optician
zh_CN: 眼镜店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Perfumery
zh_CN: 香水店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Hardware Store
zh_CN: 五金店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Florist
zh_CN: 花店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Furniture Store
zh_CN: 家具店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Electronics Shop
zh_CN: 电器店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Mobile Phone Shop
zh_CN: 手机店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Bicycle Shop
zh_CN: 自行车店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Car Dealer
zh_CN: 汽车经销商

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Car Repair Shop
zh_CN: 汽车维修店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Car Parts
zh_CN: 汽车零部件店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Motorcycle Shop
zh_CN: 摩托车店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Outdoor Shop
zh_CN: 户外商店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Sports Shop
zh_CN: 体育用品商店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Printing Services
zh_CN: 打印服务

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Art Shop
zh_CN: 画店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Musical Instrument Shop
zh_CN: 乐器店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Photo Shop
zh_CN: 摄影店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Bookshop
zh_CN: 书店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Gift Shop
zh_CN: 礼品店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Stationery
zh_CN: 文具店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Laundry
zh_CN: 洗衣店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Pet Shop
zh_CN: 宠物店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Toy Store
zh_CN: 玩具店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Travel Agency
zh_CN: 旅行社

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Deli
zh_CN: 熟食店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Tobacco Shop
zh_CN: 烟草店

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Tea Shop
zh_CN: 茶铺

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Computer Shop
zh_CN: 电脑城

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Garden Centre
zh_CN: 园艺中心

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Shop
zh_CN: 商铺

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Bridge
zh_CN: 桥梁

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Lighthouse
zh_CN: 灯塔

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Pier
zh_CN: 码头

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Water Tower
zh_CN: 水塔

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Wind Mill
zh_CN: 风车

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Communications Tower
zh_CN: 通讯塔

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Tourist Attraction
zh_CN: 旅游景点

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Artwork
zh_CN: 画作

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Castle
zh_CN: 城堡

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Cinema
zh_CN: 影院

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Monument
zh_CN: 古迹和纪念碑

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Museum
zh_CN: 博物馆

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Ruin
zh_CN: 遗址

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Theatre
zh_CN: 剧院

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Theme Park
zh_CN: 主题公园

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: View Point
zh_CN: 观景台

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Zoo
zh_CN: 动物园

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Alpine Hut
zh_CN: 高山小屋

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Wilderness Hut
zh_CN: 荒野小屋

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Memorial
zh_CN: 纪念碑馆

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Aerodrome
zh_CN: 飞行场

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Helipad
zh_CN: 直升机停机坪

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Airport Gate
zh_CN: 机场大门

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Airport Runway
zh_CN: 机场跑道

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Airport Apron
zh_CN: 停机坪

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Airport Taxiway
zh_CN: 机场滑行道

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Airport Terminal
zh_CN: 机场航站楼

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Bus Station
zh_CN: 公交枢纽

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Bus Stop
zh_CN: 公交车站

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Car Sharing
zh_CN: 共享汽车站

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Gas Station
zh_CN: 加油站

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Parking
zh_CN: 停车场

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Parking Space
zh_CN: 停车位

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Platform
zh_CN: 站台

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Bicycle Rental
zh_CN: 自行车出租点

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Car Rental
zh_CN: 汽车出租点

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Ski Rental
zh_CN: 滑雪板出租点

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Taxi Rank
zh_CN: 出租车候客站

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Train Station
zh_CN: 火车站

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Tram Stop
zh_CN: 有轨电车站

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Bicycle Parking
zh_CN: 自行车停车场

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Motorcycle Parking
zh_CN: 摩托车停车场

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Subway Entrance
zh_CN: 地铁入口

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Speed Camera
zh_CN: 测速摄像头

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Place Of Worship
zh_CN: 宗教场所

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Bahai
zh_CN: 巴哈伊教

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Buddhist
zh_CN: 佛教

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Christian
zh_CN: 基督教

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Muslim
zh_CN: 伊斯兰教

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Hindu
zh_CN: 印度教

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Jain
zh_CN: 耆那教

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Jewish
zh_CN: 犹太教

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Shinto
zh_CN: 神道教

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Sikh
zh_CN: 锡克教

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Taoist
zh_CN: 道教

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Golf Course
zh_CN: 高尔夫球场

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Marina
zh_CN: 小船坞

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Park
zh_CN: 公园

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Playground
zh_CN: 操场

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Pitch
zh_CN: 球场

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Sports Centre
zh_CN: 体育中心

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Stadium
zh_CN: 体育馆

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Swimming Pool
zh_CN: 游泳池

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Miniature Golf Course
zh_CN: 微型高尔夫球场

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Allotments
zh_CN: 社区农圃

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Basin
zh_CN: 水池

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Cemetery
zh_CN: 墓地

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Commercial
zh_CN: 商业区

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Construction
zh_CN: 工地

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Farmland
zh_CN: 农田

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Farmyard
zh_CN: 农场

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Garages
zh_CN: 车库

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Grass
zh_CN: 草地

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Industrial
zh_CN: 工业区

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Landfill
zh_CN: 填埋场

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Meadow
zh_CN: 草场

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Military
zh_CN: 军事区

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Quarry
zh_CN: 采石场

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Railway
zh_CN: 铁路

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Reservoir
zh_CN: 水库

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Residential
zh_CN: 住宅区

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Retail
zh_CN: 零售业

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Orchard
zh_CN: 果园

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Vineyard
zh_CN: 葡萄园

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Rail
zh_CN: 铁轨

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Narrow Gauge
zh_CN: 窄轨

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Tram
zh_CN: 有轨电车

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Light Rail
zh_CN: 轻轨

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Abandoned Railway
zh_CN: 废弃铁路

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Subway
zh_CN: 地铁

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Preserved Railway
zh_CN: 保护铁路

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Miniature Railway
zh_CN: 微型铁路

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Railway Construction
zh_CN: 铁路工地

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Monorail
zh_CN: 单轨

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Funicular Railway
zh_CN: 缆索铁路

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Power Tower
zh_CN: 电塔

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Aerialway Station
zh_CN: 缆车站

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|A pylon supporting the aerialway cable e.g. on a ski lift]
en: Pylon
zh_CN: 桥塔

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Cable Car
zh_CN: 缆车

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Gondola
zh_CN: 循环缆车

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Chair Lift
zh_CN: 缆椅升降机

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Mixed Lift
zh_CN: 混合升降机

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Drag Lift
zh_CN: 牵引升降机

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: T-Bar
zh_CN: T 型架

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: J-Bar
zh_CN: J 型架

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Platter
zh_CN: 踏板型架

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Rope Tow
zh_CN: 牵引索

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Magic Carpet
zh_CN: 传送带

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Zip Line
zh_CN: 滑索

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Goods
zh_CN: 载货

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Downhill Piste
zh_CN: 滑降式滑雪道

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Nordic Piste
zh_CN: 北欧式滑雪道

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Skitour
zh_CN: 巡回式滑雪道

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Sled Piste
zh_CN: 雪橇式滑雪道

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Winter Hike
zh_CN: 冬季徒步道

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Sleigh Piste
zh_CN: 牵引与动力雪橇式滑雪道

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Ice Skate
zh_CN: 溜冰场

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Snow Park
zh_CN: 雪景公园

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Ski Playground
zh_CN: 滑雪操场

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Ski Jump
zh_CN: 滑雪跳台

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Admin Boundary (Level 1)
zh_CN: 行政边界 (1 级)

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Admin Boundary (Level 2)
zh_CN: 行政边界 (2 级)

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Admin Boundary (Level 3)
zh_CN: 行政边界 (3 级)

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Admin Boundary (Level 4)
zh_CN: 行政边界 (4 级)

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Admin Boundary (Level 5)
zh_CN: 行政边界 (5 级)

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Admin Boundary (Level 6)
zh_CN: 行政边界 (6 级)

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Admin Boundary (Level 7)
zh_CN: 行政边界 (7 级)

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Admin Boundary (Level 8)
zh_CN: 行政边界 (8 级)

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Admin Boundary (Level 9)
zh_CN: 行政边界 (9 级)

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Admin Boundary (Level 10)
zh_CN: 行政边界 (10 级)

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Admin Boundary (Level 11)
zh_CN: 行政边界 (11 级)

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Boundary (Maritime)
zh_CN: 海上边界

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Land Mass
zh_CN: 陆地

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Urban Area
zh_CN: 城市区域

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: International Date Line
zh_CN: 国际日期变更线

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Bathymetry
zh_CN: 测深

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Canal
zh_CN: 运河

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Drain
zh_CN: 排水沟

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Ditch
zh_CN: 壕沟

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Stream
zh_CN: 小溪

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: River
zh_CN: 河流

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Weir
zh_CN: 堰

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Crosswalk
zh_CN: 人行横道

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Railway Crossing
zh_CN: 铁路平交道口

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Door
zh_CN: 门

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Room
zh_CN: 房间

[ctx: GeoLineStringGraphicsItem|]
en: Detour
zh_CN: 绕道

[ctx: GeoLineStringGraphicsItem|]
en: Ferry Route
zh_CN: 轮渡路线

[ctx: GeoLineStringGraphicsItem|]
en: Train
zh_CN: 火车

[ctx: GeoLineStringGraphicsItem|]
en: Subway
zh_CN: 地铁

[ctx: GeoLineStringGraphicsItem|]
en: Tram
zh_CN: 有轨电车

[ctx: GeoLineStringGraphicsItem|]
en: Bus
zh_CN: 公交车

[ctx: GeoLineStringGraphicsItem|]
en: Trolley Bus
zh_CN: 无轨电车

[ctx: GeoLineStringGraphicsItem|]
en: Bicycle Route
zh_CN: 自行车道

[ctx: GeoLineStringGraphicsItem|]
en: Mountainbike Route
zh_CN: 山地车道

[ctx: GeoLineStringGraphicsItem|]
en: Walking Route
zh_CN: 人行道

[ctx: GeoLineStringGraphicsItem|]
en: Hiking Route
zh_CN: 徒步道

[ctx: GeoLineStringGraphicsItem|]
en: Bridleway
zh_CN: 马道

[ctx: GeoLineStringGraphicsItem|]
en: Inline Skates Route
zh_CN: 旱冰道

[ctx: GeoLineStringGraphicsItem|]
en: Downhill Piste
zh_CN: 滑降式滑雪道

[ctx: GeoLineStringGraphicsItem|]
en: Nordic Ski Trail
zh_CN: 北欧式滑雪道

[ctx: GeoLineStringGraphicsItem|]
en: Skitour
zh_CN: 巡回式滑雪道

[ctx: GeoLineStringGraphicsItem|]
en: Sled Trail
zh_CN: 雪橇式滑雪道

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Could not convert <maximum> child text content to integer. Was: '%1'
zh_CN: 无法将 <maximum> 子文本内容转换为整数。“%1”

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Could not convert <minimum> child text content to integer. Was: '%1'
zh_CN: 无法将 <minimum> 子文本内容转换为整数。“%1”

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Parsing failed line %1. Still %n unclosed tag(s) after document end.  | Parsing failed line %1. Still %n unclosed tag(s) after document end.
zh_CN[0]: 解析操作在第 %1 行失败。文档结束后仍有 %n 个未封闭标签。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Error parsing file at line: %1 and column %2 .
zh_CN: 解析第 %1 行第 %2 列时发生错误。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: This is an Invalid File
zh_CN: 这是一个无效文件

[ctx: Marble::GeoDataTreeModel|]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: Marble::GeoDataTreeModel|]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: Marble::GeoDataTreeModel|]
en: Popularity
zh_CN: 人气

[ctx: Marble::GeoDataTreeModel|Popularity index]
en: PopIndex
zh_CN: 人气指数

[ctx: Marble::GeoDataTreeModel|]
en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

[ctx: Marble::TargetModel|]
en: Current Location: %1
zh_CN: 当前位置：%1

[ctx: Marble::TargetModel|]
en: Home
zh_CN: 归零

[ctx: Marble::GoToDialog|]
en: Address or search term
zh_CN: 地址或搜索条件

[ctx: QObject|Number of search results]
en: %n result(s) found. | %n result(s) found.
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %n 个结果。

[ctx: GoTo|]
en: Go To…
zh_CN: 跳转到…

[ctx: GoTo|]
en: Enter a search term and press Enter. <a href="https://userbase.kde.org/Marble/Search">Details…</a>
zh_CN: 输入搜索条件然后按回车键。<a href="https://userbase.kde.org/Marble/Search">详情…</a>

[ctx: GoTo|]
en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

[ctx: GoTo|]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: LatLonBoxWidget|]
en: Select a geographic region
zh_CN: 选择地理区域

[ctx: LatLonBoxWidget|]
en: Northern Latitude
zh_CN: 北纬

[ctx: LatLonBoxWidget|]
en: °
zh_CN: 度

[ctx: LatLonBoxWidget|]
en: &N
zh_CN: 北纬(&N)

[ctx: LatLonBoxWidget|]
en: Western Longitude
zh_CN: 西经

[ctx: LatLonBoxWidget|]
en: &W
zh_CN: 西经(&W)

[ctx: LatLonBoxWidget|]
en: Eastern Longitude
zh_CN: 东经

[ctx: LatLonBoxWidget|]
en: &E
zh_CN: 东经(&E)

[ctx: LatLonBoxWidget|]
en: Southern Latitude
zh_CN: 南纬

[ctx: LatLonBoxWidget|]
en: &S
zh_CN: 南纬(&S)

[ctx: Marble::LatLonEdit|]
en: °
zh_CN: 度

[ctx: Marble::LatLonEdit|]
en: '
zh_CN: 分

[ctx: Marble::LatLonEdit|]
en: "
zh_CN: 秒

[ctx: Marble::LatLonEdit|East, the direction]
en: E
zh_CN: 东

[ctx: Marble::LatLonEdit|West, the direction]
en: W
zh_CN: 西

[ctx: Marble::LatLonEdit|North, the direction]
en: N
zh_CN: 北

[ctx: Marble::LatLonEdit|South, the direction]
en: S
zh_CN: 南

[ctx: LatLonEditPrivate|]
en: °
zh_CN: 度

[ctx: LatLonEditPrivate|]
en: ′
zh_CN: 分

[ctx: LatLonEditPrivate|]
en: ″
zh_CN: 秒

[ctx: LegendWidget|]
en: Legend
zh_CN: 图例

[ctx: Marble::MapItemDelegate|]
en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

[ctx: Marble::MapItemDelegate|]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: Marble::MapItemDelegate|]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: Marble::MapItemDelegate|]
en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

[ctx: Marble::MapItemDelegate|]
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

[ctx: Marble::MapItemDelegate|]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: MapThemeDownloadDialog|]
en: Install Maps
zh_CN: 安装地图

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: Marble::MapViewWidget|]
en: Globe View
zh_CN: 球体视图

[ctx: Marble::MapViewWidget|]
en: Spherical view
zh_CN: 球形视图

[ctx: Marble::MapViewWidget|]
en: Mercator View
zh_CN: 墨卡托投影视图

[ctx: Marble::MapViewWidget|]
en: Flat View
zh_CN: 平面视图

[ctx: Marble::MapViewWidget|]
en: Gnomonic view
zh_CN: 球心投影视图

[ctx: Marble::MapViewWidget|]
en: Stereographic view
zh_CN: 球极平面投影视图

[ctx: Marble::MapViewWidget|]
en: Lambert Azimuthal Equal-Area view
zh_CN: 兰勃特投影视图

[ctx: Marble::MapViewWidget|]
en: Azimuthal Equidistant view
zh_CN: 圆锥投影视图

[ctx: Marble::MapViewWidget|]
en: Perspective Globe view
zh_CN: 透视球体视图

[ctx: Marble::MapViewWidget|]
en: &Show Large Icons
zh_CN: 显示大图标(&S)

[ctx: Marble::MapViewWidget|]
en: &Favorite
zh_CN: 收藏(&F)

[ctx: Marble::MapViewWidget|]
en: &Create a New Map...
zh_CN: 新建地图(&C)...

[ctx: Marble::MapViewWidget|]
en: &Delete Map Theme
zh_CN: 删除地图主题(&D)

[ctx: Marble::MapViewWidget|]
en: Are you sure that you want to delete "%1"?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除“%1”吗？

[ctx: MapViewWidget|]
en: Map View
zh_CN: 地图视图

[ctx: MapViewWidget|]
en: &Projection
zh_CN: 投影方式(&P)

[ctx: MapViewWidget|]
en: Globe
zh_CN: 立体球形

[ctx: MapViewWidget|]
en: Flat Map
zh_CN: 平面图

[ctx: MapViewWidget|]
en: Mercator
zh_CN: 墨卡托投影图

[ctx: MapViewWidget|]
en: Gnomonic
zh_CN: 球心投影

[ctx: MapViewWidget|]
en: Stereographic
zh_CN: 球极平面投影

[ctx: MapViewWidget|]
en: Lambert Azimuthal Equal Area
zh_CN: 兰勃特投影

[ctx: MapViewWidget|]
en: Azimuthal Equidistant
zh_CN: 圆锥投影

[ctx: MapViewWidget|]
en: Vertical Perspective Globe
zh_CN: 垂直透视球体

[ctx: MapViewWidget|]
en: &Celestial Body
zh_CN: 天体(&C)

[ctx: MapViewWidget|]
en: &Theme
zh_CN: 主题(&T)

[ctx: MapViewWidget|]
en: Here you can choose the preferred map view from different topics.
zh_CN: 请在此选择所需主题的地图视图。

[ctx: Marble::PreviewDialog|]
en: Preview Map
zh_CN: 预览地图

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Error while parsing
zh_CN: 解析时发生错误

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Wizard cannot parse server's response
zh_CN: 向导程序无法解析服务器的响应信息

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Server is not an OWS Server.
zh_CN: 该服务器并非 OWS 服务器。

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Web Mercator (epsg:3857)
zh_CN: 网格墨卡托投影 (epsg:3857)

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Equirectangular (epsg:4326)
zh_CN: 等距圆柱投影 (epsg:4326)

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Equirectangular (crs:84)
zh_CN: 等距圆柱投影 (crs:84)

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Tile Projection:
zh_CN: 图块投影方式：

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Tile Matrix Set:
zh_CN: 图块矩阵集：

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Preview Image
zh_CN: 预览图像

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Base Tile
zh_CN: 基本图块

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Legend Image
zh_CN: 图例图像

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: The %1 could not be downloaded.
zh_CN: 无法下载 %1。

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: The %1 could not be downloaded successfully. The server replied:
    
    %2
zh_CN: 无法下载 %1。服务器返回信息：
    
    %2

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Archiving failed
zh_CN: 打包失败

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Archiving process cannot be started.
zh_CN: 打包进程无法启动。

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Archiving process crashed.
zh_CN: 打包进程已崩溃。

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Source Image
zh_CN: 来源图像

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Please specify a source image.
zh_CN: 请指定一张来源图片。

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: The source image you specified does not exist. Please specify a different one.
zh_CN: 您指定的来源图像不存在，请指定另一张图像。

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: The source image you specified does not seem to be an image. Please specify a different image file.
zh_CN: 您指定的来源图像并非图像文件，请指定另一个图像文件。

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Map Title
zh_CN: 地图标题

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Please specify a map title.
zh_CN: 请指定一个地图标题。

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Map Name
zh_CN: 地图名称

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Please specify a map name.
zh_CN: 请指定一个地图名称。

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Please specify another map name, since there is already a map named "%1".
zh_CN: 请指定另一个地图名称，因为已存在名为“%1”的地图。

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Please specify a preview image.
zh_CN: 请指定一张预览图像。

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Problem while creating files
zh_CN: 创建文件时发生错误

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Check if a theme with the same name exists.
zh_CN: 请检查是否存在具有相同名称的主题。

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: WMS Server
zh_CN: WMS 服务器

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: <h4>WMS Server</h4>Please choose a <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_Map_Service">WMS</a> server or enter a custom server URL.
zh_CN: <h4>WMS 服务器</h4>请选择一个 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_Map_Service">WMS</a> 服务器，或者输入一个自定义服务器 URL。

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: WMTS Server
zh_CN: WMTS 服务器

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: <h4>WMTS Server</h4>Please choose a <a href="https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_Map_Tile_Service">WMTS</a> server or enter a custom server URL.
zh_CN: <h4>WMTS 服务器</h4>请选择一个 <a href="https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_Map_Tile_Service">WMTS</a> 服务器，或者输入一个自定义服务器 URL。

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Map Theme Creation Wizard
zh_CN: 地图主题创建向导程序

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Welcome to the Map Creation Wizard!</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">We will guide you through the process of creating a map theme for Marble. In the end you will have your own map that you can view in Marble.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Please choose the source that you want to use for the data of your map theme:</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">欢迎使用地图创建向导程序</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">此向导程序将引导您完成为 Marble 创建一张地图的过程。向导结束后，您将得到一张能够在 Marble 中查看的地图。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">请选择您想要为您的地图主题使用的数据来源：</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p></body></html>

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Connects to a server on the Internet. The map data is queried via the WMS protocol.
zh_CN: 连接到互联网上的服务器。地图数据通过 WMS 协议进行查询。

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Web Map Service (WMS)
zh_CN: 网络地图服务 (WMS)

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Web Map Tile Service (WMTS)
zh_CN: 网络地图图块服务 (WMTS)

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: You need to provide a bitmap image of a world map that is stored on disk.
zh_CN: 您必须提供一张存储于磁盘中的世界地图的位图图像。

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: A single image showing the whole world
zh_CN: 显示了全世界的单张图像

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Connects to a server on the Internet. The map data is queried via a static URL.
zh_CN: 连接到互联网上的服务器。地图数据通过静态 URL 获取。

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Online map providing indexed tiles (e.g. Open Street Map)
zh_CN: 提供已索引图块的在线地图 (例如开放街道地图/OpenStreetMap/OSM)

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">WMS Server</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Please choose a <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_Map_Service"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">WMS</span></a> server or enter a custom server URL.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">WMS 服务器</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">请选择一个 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_Map_Service"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">WMS</span></a> 服务器或输入自定义服务器 URL。</p></body></html>

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: WMS Server:
zh_CN: WMS 服务器：

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Enter the base Url of the WMS service (e.g. <i>https://www.wms.nrw.de/geobasis/wms_nw_dop_overlay</i>)
zh_CN: 输入 WMS 服务的基本 URL (例如 <i>https://www.wms.nrw.de/geobasis/wms_nw_dop_overlay</i>)

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Wms-Service:
zh_CN: WMS 服务：

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Layer Selection
zh_CN: 图层选择

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Choose your Layer(s):
zh_CN: 选择您的图层：

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: The order in which multiple layers are selected directly affects their rendering order.
zh_CN: 图层的选择顺序直接影响它们在渲染时的顺序。

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Enable this to select multiple layers without keyboard shortcuts (Shift, Ctrl, Ctrl+A, …)
zh_CN: 启用此选项即可在不使用键盘快捷键 (Shift、Ctrl、Ctrl+A 等) 的情况下选中多个图层

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Multiple Selections
zh_CN: 多重选择

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Custom Backdrop
zh_CN: 自定义背景

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Tile Projection:
zh_CN: 图块投影方式：

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Indicates the projection in which the tiles are rendered.
zh_CN: 指定图块渲染时使用的投影方式。

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Tile Format:
zh_CN: 图块格式：

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Indicates the file format of the tiles.
zh_CN: 指定图块的文件格式。

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Layer Info
zh_CN: 图层信息

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Service Info
zh_CN: 服务信息

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Customize Backdrop
zh_CN: 自定义背景

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Preset Layers
zh_CN: 预设图层

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: OpenStreetMap
zh_CN: 开放街道地图 (OSM)

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: XYZ Server Url
zh_CN: XYZ 服务器的 URL

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: The XYZ server needs to provide map tiles in Mercator projection.
zh_CN: XYZ 服务器需要提供墨卡托投影的地图图块。

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">World Map Bitmap Image</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Please choose the location of a world map that is stored in a single image file (JPG, PNG, etc.). It needs to be provided in <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Equirectangular_projection"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">Equirectangular projection</span></a>, so the shape should look like this (size ratio: 2:1):</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><img src=":/data/svg/worldmap.svg" width="150" /></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">世界地图位图图像</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">请选择一个保存有单张世界地图 (JPG、PNG 等图像格式) 的位置。它必须符合<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Equirectangular_projection"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">等距圆柱投影</span></a>，它的形状应该类似此图 (尺寸比为 2:1)：</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><img src=":/data/svg/worldmap.svg" width="150" /></p></body></html>

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Source Image:
zh_CN: 来源图像：

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Bitstream Vera Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">URL Scheme for Indexed Tiles</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';">Please enter the URL used for downloading individual tiles. Use the placeholders </span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-style:italic;">{x}</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';">, </span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-style:italic;">{y}</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';">, and </span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-style:italic;">{zoomLevel}</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';"> to reference a tile from the index.</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Bitstream Vera Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">已索引图块的 URL 结构纲目</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';">请输入用于下载单个图块的 URL。可使用占位符 </span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-style:italic;">{x}</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';">、</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-style:italic;">{y}</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';">、</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-style:italic;">{缩放级别}</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';">来指示索引中的某个图块。</span></p></body></html>

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: URL Scheme:
zh_CN: URL 结构纲目：

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Bitstream Vera Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">General Information</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';">Please specify a title, a name and an icon for your new map. Add a description to let users know what your map is about. </span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Bitstream Vera Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">常规信息</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';">请为您的新地图指定一个标题、一个名称和一个图标。您还可以添加一段描述，帮助其他用户了解这张地图的设计目的。</span></p></body></html>

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Map Title:
zh_CN: 地图标题：

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: A short concise name for your map theme.
zh_CN: 地图主题的简短名称。

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Map Name:
zh_CN: 地图名称：

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: The lowercase map theme id.
zh_CN: 小写地图主题 ID。

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: The folder name of your new theme.
zh_CN: 新主题的文件夹名称。

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: A short description of your map theme. Here you can provide information about the purpose, origin, copyright and license of the data used in your map theme.
zh_CN: 地图主题的简短描述。请提供该主题的用途、来源、版权和所用数据的许可证信息。

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: It will appear in a tool tip and may contain HTML formatting.
zh_CN: 它将出现在工具提示中，可能包含 HTML 格式。

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Preview Image:
zh_CN: 预览图像：

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: preview image
zh_CN: 预览图像

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Change…
zh_CN: 更改…

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: <b>Optional: Addition of a Map Key</b>
zh_CN: <b>可选：添加一个地图密钥</b>

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Legend Image:
zh_CN: 图例图像：

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Summary</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Congratulations! You have entered all the data that is necessary to create your map theme. Check the summary below carefully and press the &quot;Finish&quot; button to create the theme. </p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Please consider contributing the map theme back to the Marble community if the license and the terms of use allow for it.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Summary</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">您现在已经输入了所有所需数据。请仔细检查下面显示的摘要信息，确认无误后点击“完成”按钮即可创建该地图主题。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">在此地图主题的许可证和使用条款允许的情况下，请尽可能将此地图主题贡献给 Marble 社区。</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p></body></html>

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Map name goes here.
zh_CN: 地图名称在此处。

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Map Theme:
zh_CN: 地图主题：

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Map theme goes here.
zh_CN: 地图主题在此处。

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Preview Map
zh_CN: 预览地图

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Marble Virtual Globe
zh_CN: Marble 虚拟地球仪

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <b>Active Development Team of Marble</b>
zh_CN: <b>Marble 项目当前开发团队</b>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Torsten Rahn <a href="mailto:rahn@kde.org">rahn@kde.org</a><br /><i>Developer and Original Author</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Torsten Rahn <a href="mailto:rahn@kde.org">rahn@kde.org</a><br /><i>开发人员和项目发起者</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Dennis Nienh&uuml;ser <a href="mailto:nienhueser@kde.org">nienhueser@kde.org</a><br /><i>Routing, Navigation, Mobile</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Dennis Nienh&uuml;ser <a href="mailto:nienhueser@kde.org">nienhueser@kde.org</a><br /><b>路线、导航、移动端</b></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Bernhard Beschow <a href="mailto:bbeschow@cs.tu-berlin.de">bbeschow@cs.tu-berlin.de</a><br /><i>WMS Support, Mobile, Performance</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Bernhard Beschow <a href="mailto:bbeschow@cs.tu-berlin.de">bbeschow@cs.tu-berlin.de</a><br />WMS 支持，性能优化</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Friedrich W. H. Kossebau, <a href="mailto:kossebau@kde.org">kossebau@kde.org</a><br /><i>Plasma Integration, Bugfixes</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Friedrich W. H. Kossebau, <a href="mailto:kossebau@kde.org">kossebau@kde.org</a><br />Plasma 集成，程序缺陷修复</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Thibaut Gridel <a href="mailto:tgridel@free.fr">tgridel@free.fr</a><br /><i>Geodata</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Thibaut Gridel <a href="mailto:tgridel@free.fr">tgridel@free.fr</a><br />地理数据</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Jens-Michael Hoffmann <a href="mailto:jensmh@gmx.de">jensmh@gmx.de</a><br /><i>OpenStreetMap Support, Download Management</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Jens-Michael Hoffmann <a href="mailto:jensmh@gmx.de">jensmh@gmx.de</a><br />OpenStreetMap 支持，下载管理</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Florian E&szlig;er <a href="mailto:f.esser@rwth-aachen.de">f.esser@rwth-aachen.de</a><br /><i>Elevation Profile</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Florian E&szlig;er <a href="mailto:f.esser@rwth-aachen.de">f.esser@rwth-aachen.de</a><br /><b>海拔剖面图</b></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Wes Hardaker <a href="mailto:marble@hardakers.net">marble@hardakers.net</a><br /><i>Amateur Radio Support</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Wes Hardaker <a href="mailto:marble@hardakers.net">marble@hardakers.net</a><br />业余无线电支持</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Bastian Holst, <a href="mailto:bastianholst@gmx.de">bastianholst@gmx.de</a><br /><i>Online Services Support</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Bastian Holst, <a href="mailto:bastianholst@gmx.de">bastianholst@gmx.de</a><br />在线服务支持</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Guillaume Martres, <a href="mailto:smarter@ubuntu.com">smarter@ubuntu.com</a><br /><i>Satellites</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Guillaume Martres, <a href="mailto:smarter@ubuntu.com">smarter@ubuntu.com</a><br />卫星支持</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Ren&#xE9; K&#xFC;ttner, <a href="mailto:rene@bitkanal.net">rene@bitkanal.net</a><br /><i>Planetary Satellites</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Ren&#xE9; K&#xFC;ttner, <a href="mailto:rene@bitkanal.net">rene@bitkanal.net</a><br />行星卫星支持</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Niko Sams <a href="mailto:niko.sams@gmail.com">niko.sams@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Routing, Elevation Profile</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Niko Sams <a href="mailto:niko.sams@gmail.com">niko.sams@gmail.com</a><br />路线规划、海拔剖面图</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Patrick Spendrin <a href="pspendrin@gmail.com">pspendrin@gmail.com</a><br /><i>KML and Windows Support</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Patrick Spendrin <a href="pspendrin@gmail.com">pspendrin@gmail.com</a><br />KML 和 Windows 支持</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Eckhart W&ouml;rner <a href="mailto:kde@ewsoftware.de">kde@ewsoftware.de</a><br /><i>Bugfixes</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Eckhart W&ouml;rner <a href="mailto:kde@ewsoftware.de">kde@ewsoftware.de</a><br />程序缺陷修复</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <b>Developers</b>
zh_CN: <b>开发人员</b>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>M&eacute;d&eacute;ric Boquien <a href="mailto:mboquien@free.fr">mboquien@free.fr</a><br /><i>Astronomical Observatories</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>M&eacute;d&eacute;ric Boquien <a href="mailto:mboquien@free.fr">mboquien@free.fr</a><br /><b>天文台</b></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Harshit Jain <a href="mailto:sonu.itbhu@googlemail.com">sonu.itbhu@googlemail.com</a><br /><i>Planet Filter, Bugfixes</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Harshit Jain <a href="mailto:sonu.itbhu@googlemail.com">sonu.itbhu@googlemail.com</a><br />行星过滤器、程序缺陷修复</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Andrew Manson <a href="mailto:g.real.ate@gmail.com">g.real.ate@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Proxy Support</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Andrew Manson <a href="mailto:g.real.ate@gmail.com">g.real.ate@gmail.com</a><br />代理支持</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Pino Toscano <a href="mailto:pino@kde.org">pino@kde.org</a><br /><i>Network plugins</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Pino Toscano <a href="mailto:pino@kde.org">pino@kde.org</a><br />网络插件</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Henry de Valence <a href="mailto:hdevalence@gmail.com">hdevalence@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Marble Runners, World-Clock Plasmoid</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Henry de Valence <a href="mailto:hdevalence@gmail.com">hdevalence@gmail.com</a><br /Marble Runner 小程序、世界时钟 Plasma 小程序</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Magnus Valle<br /><i>Historical Maps</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Magnus Valle<br />历史地图</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Inge Wallin <a href="mailto:inge@lysator.liu.se">inge@lysator.liu.se</a><br /><i>Original Co-Maintainer</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Inge Wallin <a href="mailto:inge@lysator.liu.se">inge@lysator.liu.se</a><br />原始版本共同维护者</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><i>Development &amp; Patches:</i> Simon Schmeisser, Claudiu Covaci, David Roberts, Nikolas Zimmermann, Jan Becker, Stefan Asserh&auml;ll, Laurent Montel, Prashanth Udupa, Anne-Marie Mahfouf, Josef Spillner, Frerich Raabe, Frederik Gladhorn, Fredrik H&ouml;glund, Albert Astals Cid, Thomas Zander, Joseph Wenninger, Kris Thomsen, Daniel Molkentin  </p>
zh_CN: <p>开发人员和补丁提供者：Simon Schmeisser、Claudiu Covaci、David Roberts、Nikolas Zimmermann、Jan Becker、Stefan Asserh&auml;ll、Laurent Montel、Prashanth Udupa、Anne-Marie Mahfouf、Josef Spillner、Frerich Raabe、Frederik Gladhorn、Fredrik H&ouml;glund、Albert Astals Cid、Thomas Zander、Joseph Wenninger、Kris Thomsen、Daniel Molkentin  </p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><i>Platforms &amp; Distributions:</i> Tim Sutton, Christian Ehrlicher, Ralf Habacker, Steffen Joeris, Marcus Czeslinski, Marcus D. Hanwell, Chitlesh Goorah, Sebastian Wiedenroth, Christophe Leske</p>
zh_CN: <p>平台和发行版支持：Tim Sutton、Christian Ehrlicher、Ralf Habacker、Steffen Joeris、Marcus Czeslinski、Marcus D. Hanwell、Chitlesh Goorah、Sebastian Wiedenroth、Christophe Leske</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><i>Artwork:</i> Nuno Pinheiro, Torsten Rahn</p>
zh_CN: <p>美工：Nuno Pinheiro, Torsten Rahn</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <b>Join us</b>
zh_CN: <b>加入我们</b>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>You can reach the developers of the Marble Project at <a href="mailto:marble-devel@kde.org">marble-devel@kde.org</a></p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以通过 Marble 项目开发邮件列表 <a href="mailto:marble-devel@kde.org">marble-devel@kde.org</a> 联系开发人员</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <b>ESA - Summer of Code in Space</b>
zh_CN: <b>ESA - 太空编程之夏</b>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p> The Marble Team would like to thank its members who participated in ESA SoCiS for their successful work on Marble:</p>
zh_CN: <p>Marble 开发团队感谢所有参加了 ESA SoCiS 活动的人员所作出的贡献：</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Judit Bartha, <a href="mailto:bartha.m.judit@gmail.com"> bartha.m.judit@gmail.com </a><br /><i>Project: Improving Marble's Satellite maps using Sentinel-2 mission data</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Judit Bartha, <a href="mailto:bartha.m.judit@gmail.com"> bartha.m.judit@gmail.com </a><br />工程：使用哨兵 2 号任务数据改进 Marble 的卫星地图</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Ana Badescu, <a href="mailto:anabee.emacs@gmail.com"> anabee.emacs@gmail.com </a><br /><i>Project: Integrate data provided by the Sentinel missions</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Ana Badescu, <a href="mailto:anabee.emacs@gmail.com"> anabee.emacs@gmail.com </a><br />工程：对哨兵任务数据进行整合</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>G&#xE1;bor P&#xE9;terffy, <a href="mailto:peterffy95@gmail.com"> peterffy95@gmail.com </a><br /><i>Project: Panoramic Picture Support for celestial bodies in Marble   </i></p>
zh_CN: <p>G&#xE1;bor P&#xE9;terffy, <a href="mailto:peterffy95@gmail.com"> peterffy95@gmail.com </a><br />工程：Marble 天体全景图支持</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Marek Hakala, <a href="mailto:hakala.marek@gmail.com">hakala.marek@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: Displaying Solar / Lunar Eclipses in Marble </i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Marek Hakala，<a href="mailto:hakala.marek@gmail.com">hakala.marek@gmail.com</a><br />工程：Marble 的日食/月食显示功能</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Ren&#xE9; K&#xFC;ttner, <a href="mailto:rene@bitkanal.net">rene@bitkanal.net</a><br /><i>Project: Visualization of planetary satellites</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Ren&#xE9; K&#xFC;ttner, <a href="mailto:rene@bitkanal.net">rene@bitkanal.net</a><br />工程：行星卫星可视化</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Guillaume Martres, <a href="mailto:smarter@ubuntu.com">smarter@ubuntu.com</a><br /><i>Project: Visualization of Satellite Orbits</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Guillaume Martres, <a href="mailto:smarter@ubuntu.com">smarter@ubuntu.com</a><br />工程：卫星轨道可视化</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p> The Marble Team would like to thank its members who participated in the Google Code-in for their successful work on Marble:</p>
zh_CN: <p>Marble 开发团队感谢所有参加了 Google Code-in 活动的人员所作出的贡献：</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <b>Google Summer of Code</b>
zh_CN: <b>Google 编程之夏</b>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p> The Marble Team would like to thank its members who participated in the Google Summer of Code for their successful work on Marble:</p>
zh_CN: <p>Marble 开发团队感谢所有参加了 Google 编程之夏活动的人员所作出的贡献：</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Mohammed Nafees <a href="mailto:nafees.technocool@gmail.com">nafees.technocool@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: Marble Indoor Maps</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Mohammed Nafees <a href="mailto:nafees.technocool@gmail.com">nafees.technocool@gmail.com</a><br />工程：Marble 室内地图</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Judit Bartha <a href="mailto:bartha.m.judit@gmail.com">bartha.m.judit@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: Marble Material Maps</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Judit Bartha <a href="mailto:bartha.m.judit@gmail.com">bartha.m.judit@gmail.com</a><br /><工程：Marble 的 Material 风格地图主题</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Dávid Kolozsvári <a href="freedawson@gmail.com">freedawson@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: Fluent graphics across every tile level in Marble's OSM vector map</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Dávid Kolozsvári <a href="freedawson@gmail.com">freedawson@gmail.com</a><br />工程：Marble OSM 矢量地图的跨级别图块平滑图形过渡</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Akshat Tandon <a href="akshat.tandon@research.iiit.ac.in">akshat.tandon@research.iiit.ac.in</a><br /><i>Project: Support for medium and low tile levels in the OSM Vector Map of Marble</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Akshat Tandon <a href="akshat.tandon@research.iiit.ac.in">akshat.tandon@research.iiit.ac.in</a><br />工程：Marble 支持中低级别图块的 OSM 矢量地图</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Dávid Kolozsvári <a href="freedawson@gmail.com">freedawson@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: Improve Marble's OSM vector rendering support</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Dávid Kolozsvári <a href="freedawson@gmail.com">freedawson@gmail.com</a><br />工程：改善 Marble 的 OSM 矢量渲染支持</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Gábor Péterffy <a href="gabor.peterffy@gmail.com">gabor.peterffy@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: Porting Marble to Android platform</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Gábor Péterffy <a href="gabor.peterffy@gmail.com">gabor.peterffy@gmail.com</a><br />工程：移植 Marble 到安卓平台</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Marius Valeriu Stanciu <a href="stanciumarius94@gmail.com">stanciumarius94@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: Offering OpenStreetMap support and improving Edit Mode for Marble</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Marius Valeriu Stanciu <a href="stanciumarius94@gmail.com">stanciumarius94@gmail.com</a><br />工程：提供 OSM 支持并改善 Marble 的编辑模式</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Abhinav Gangwar <a href="abhgang@gmail.com">abhgang@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: Marble Game</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Abhinav Gangwar <a href="abhgang@gmail.com">abhgang@gmail.com</a><br />工程：Marble 游戏</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Calin Cruceru <a href="crucerucalincristian@gmail.com">crucerucalincristian@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: Editing Mode for Polygons</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Calin Cruceru <a href="crucerucalincristian@gmail.com">crucerucalincristian@gmail.com</a><br />工程：编辑模式的多边形绘制功能</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Sanjiban Bairagya <a href="sanjiban22393@gmail.com">sanjiban22393@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: Interactive Tours </i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Sanjiban Bairagya <a href="sanjiban22393@gmail.com">sanjiban22393@gmail.com</a><br />工程：交互导览功能</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Adrian Draghici <a href="draghici.adrian.b@gmail.com">draghici.adrian.b@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: Marble KML Map Editor</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Adrian Draghici <a href="draghici.adrian.b@gmail.com">draghici.adrian.b@gmail.com</a><br />工程：Marble KML 地图编辑器</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Andrei Duma <a href="andrei.duma.dorian@gmail.com">andrei.duma.dorian@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: Marble meets ownCloud</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Andrei Duma <a href="andrei.duma.dorian@gmail.com">andrei.duma.dorian@gmail.com</a><br />工程：Marble ownCloud 云端数据支持</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Utku Ayd&#x131;n <a href="utkuaydin34@gmail.com">utkuaydin34@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: ownCloud storage and synchronization for Marble </i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Utku Ayd&#x131;n <a href="utkuaydin34@gmail.com">utkuaydin34@gmail.com</a><br />工程：Marble 的 ownCloud 云端存储和数据同步</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Ren&#xE9; K&#xFC;ttner <a href="rene@bitkanal.net">rene@bitkanal.net</a><br /><i>Project: OpenGL SceneGraph</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Ren&#xE9; K&#xFC;ttner <a href="rene@bitkanal.net">rene@bitkanal.net</a><br /><i>工程：OpenGL SceneGraph 支持</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Ander Pijoan <a href="ander.pijoan@deusto.es">ander.pijoan@deusto.es</a><br /><i>Project: OpenStreetMap Vector Rendering</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Ander Pijoan <a href="ander.pijoan@deusto.es">ander.pijoan@deusto.es</a><br />工程：OpenStreetMap 矢量渲染</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Cezar Mocan <a href="mocancezar@gmail.com">mocancezar@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: Natural Earth Vector Map</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Cezar Mocan <a href="mocancezar@gmail.com">mocancezar@gmail.com</a><br />工程：Natural Earth 矢量地图</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Bernhard Beschow <a href="bbeschow@cs.tu-berlin.de">bbeschow@cs.tu-berlin.de</a><br /><i>Project: OpenGL Mode for Marble</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Bernhard Beschow <a href="bbeschow@cs.tu-berlin.de">bbeschow@cs.tu-berlin.de</a><br />工程：Marble 的 OpenGL 模式</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Konstantin Oblaukhov <a href="oblaukhov.konstantin@gmail.com">oblaukhov.konstantin@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: OpenStreetMap Vector Rendering</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Konstantin Oblaukhov <a href="oblaukhov.konstantin@gmail.com">oblaukhov.konstantin@gmail.com</a><br />工程：OpenStreetMap 矢量渲染</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Daniel Marth <a href="danielmarth@gmx.at">danielmarth@gmx.at</a><br /><i>Project: Marble Touch on MeeGo</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Daniel Marth <a href="danielmarth@gmx.at">danielmarth@gmx.at</a><br />工程：Meego 上的 Marble Touch</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Gaurav Gupta <a href="mailto:1989.gaurav@gmail.com">1989.gaurav@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: Bookmarks</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Gaurav Gupta <a href="mailto:1989.gaurav@gmail.com">1989.gaurav@gmail.com</a><br />工程：书签功能</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Harshit Jain <a href="mailto:hjain.itbhu@gmail.com">hjain.itbhu@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: Time Support</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Harshit Jain <a href="mailto:hjain.itbhu@gmail.com">hjain.itbhu@gmail.com</a><br />工程：时间支持</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Siddharth Srivastava <a href="mailto:akssps011@gmail.com">akssps011@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: Turn-by-turn Navigation</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Siddharth Srivastava <a href="mailto:akssps011@gmail.com">akssps011@gmail.com</a><br />工程：转弯导航</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Andrew Manson <a href="mailto:g.real.ate@gmail.com">g.real.ate@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: OSM Annotation</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Andrew Manson <a href="mailto:g.real.ate@gmail.com">g.real.ate@gmail.com</a><br />工程：OSM 标注</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Bastian Holst <a href="mailto:bastianholst@gmx.de">bastianholst@gmx.de</a><br /><i>Project: Online Services</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Bastian Holst <a href="mailto:bastianholst@gmx.de">bastianholst@gmx.de</a><br />工程：在线服务</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Patrick Spendrin <a href="pspendrin@gmail.com">pspendrin@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: Vector Tiles for Marble</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Patrick Spendrin <a href="pspendrin@gmail.com">pspendrin@gmail.com</a><br />工程：Marble 的矢量图块</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Shashank Singh <a href="mailto:shashank.personal@gmail.com">shashank.personal@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: Panoramio / Wikipedia -photo support for Marble</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Shashank Singh <a href="mailto:shashank.personal@gmail.com">shashank.personal@gmail.com</a><br />工程：Marble 的 Panoramio/维基百科照片支持</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Carlos Licea <a href="mailto:carlos.licea@kdemail.net">carlos.licea@kdemail.net</a><br /><i>Project: Equirectangular Projection ("Flat Map")</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Carlos Licea <a href="mailto:carlos.licea@kdemail.net">carlos.licea@kdemail.net</a><br />工程：等距圆柱投影 (平面图)</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Andrew Manson <a href="mailto:g.real.ate@gmail.com">g.real.ate@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: GPS Support for Marble</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Andrew Manson <a href="mailto:g.real.ate@gmail.com">g.real.ate@gmail.com</a><br />工程：Marble 的 GPS 支持</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Murad Tagirov <a href="mailto:tmurad@gmail.com">tmurad@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: KML Support for Marble</i></p>
zh_CN: <p>Murad Tagirov <a href="mailto:tmurad@gmail.com">tmurad@gmail.com</a><br />工程：Marble 的 KML 支持</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>... and of course we'd like to thank the people at Google Inc. for making these projects possible.</p>
zh_CN: <p>... 最后我们还要感谢 Google 公司赞助了这些工程。</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <b>Credits</b>
zh_CN: <b>致谢</b>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><i>Various Suggestions &amp; Testing:</i> Stefan Jordan, Robert Scott, Lubos Petrovic, Benoit Sigoure, Martin Konold, Matthias Welwarsky, Rainer Endres, Luis Silva, Ralf Gesellensetter, Tim Alder</p>
zh_CN: <p>提出建议和测试：Stefan Jordan、Robert Scott、Lubos Petrovic、Benoit Sigoure、Martin Konold、Matthias Welwarsky、Rainer Endres、Luis Silva、Ralf Gesellensetter、Tim Alder</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p> We'd especially like to thank John Layt who provided an important source of inspiration by creating Marble's predecessor "Kartographer".</p>
zh_CN: <p>我们还要特别感谢创建了 Marble 前身项目 Kartographer 的 John Layt，他打下的基础激励着我们前进。</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <b>Maps</b>
zh_CN: <b>地图</b>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><i>Temperature and Precipitation Maps (July and December)</i><br />A combination of two datasets:<ul><li>Legates, D.R. and Willmott, C.J. 1989. Average Monthly Surface Air Temperature and Precipitation. Digital Raster Data on a .5 degree Geographic (lat/long) 361x721 grid (centroid-registered on .5 degree meridians). Boulder CO: National Center for Atmospheric Research. <a href="http://www.ngdc.noaa.gov/ecosys/cdroms/ged_iia/datasets/a04/lw.htm">http://www.ngdc.noaa.gov/ecosys/cdroms/ged_iia/datasets/a04/lw.htm</a></li><li>CRU CL 2.0: New, M., Lister, D., Hulme, M. and Makin, I., 2002: A high-resolution data set of surface climate over global land areas. Climate Research 21.<a href="https://crudata.uea.ac.uk/cru/data/hrg">https://crudata.uea.ac.uk/cru/data/hrg</a></li></ul></p>
zh_CN: <p>温度图和降水量图 (七月和十二月)<br />合并使用两组数据集：<ul><li>Legates, D.R. and Willmott, C.J. 1989. Average Monthly Surface Air Temperature and Precipitation. Digital Raster Data on a .5 degree Geographic (lat/long) 361x721 grid (centroid-registered on .5 degree meridians). Boulder CO: National Center for Atmospheric Research. <a href="http://www.ngdc.noaa.gov/ecosys/cdroms/ged_iia/datasets/a04/lw.htm">http://www.ngdc.noaa.gov/ecosys/cdroms/ged_iia/datasets/a04/lw.htm</a></li><li>CRU CL 2.0: New, M., Lister, D., Hulme, M. and Makin, I., 2002: A high-resolution data set of surface climate over global land areas. Climate Research 21.<a href="https://crudata.uea.ac.uk/cru/data/hrg">https://crudata.uea.ac.uk/cru/data/hrg</a></li></ul></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <b>Street Map</b>
zh_CN: <b>街道地图</b>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><i>OpenStreetMap</i><br />The street maps used in Marble via download are provided by the <a href="https://www.openstreetmap.org">OpenStreetMap</a> Project ("OSM"). OSM is an open community which creates free editable maps.<br /><i>License</i>: OpenStreetMap data can be used freely under the terms of the <a href="https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/index.php/OpenStreetMap_License">Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 2.0 license</a>.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>OpenStreetMap</b><br />Marble 下载的街道地图由 <a href="https://www.openstreetmap.org">OpenStreetMap</a> 开放街道地图项目 (OSM)提供。OSM 是一个致力于绘制自由可编辑地图的开放社区。<br /><b>许可证</b>：OpenStreetMap 数据可在<a href="https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/index.php/OpenStreetMap_License">知识共享 署名-以相同方式共享 2.0 许可证</a>的条款下自由使用。</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><i>Icons</i><br />Some icons are taken from <a href="https://www.sjjb.co.uk/mapicons">SJJB Management</a> and <a href="https://thenounproject.com">NounProject</a>. These icons can be used freely under the terms of the <a href="https://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/">CC0 1.0 Universal</a> license.</p>
zh_CN: <p>图标<br />Marble 的部分图标使用了 <a href="https://www.sjjb.co.uk/mapicons">SJJB Management</a> 和 <a href="https://thenounproject.com">NounProject</a> 项目的图标。这些图标可在 <a href="https://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/">CC0 1.0 通用</a>许可证的条款下自由使用。</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Some icons are taken from <a href="https://fortawesome.github.com/Font-Awesome">Font Awesome</a>. These icons can be used freely under the terms of the <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/">CC BY 3.0</a> license.</p>
zh_CN: <p>Marble 的部分图标使用了 <a href="https://fortawesome.github.com/Font-Awesome">Font Awesome</a> 项目的图标。这些图标可在 <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/">CC BY 3.0</a>许可证的条款下自由使用。</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><i>OpenRouteService</i><br />Some of the routes used in Marble via download are provided by the <a href="https://maps.openrouteservice.org">OpenRouteService</a> Project ("ORS"). <br /><i>License</i>: OpenRouteService data can be used freely under the terms of the <a href="https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/index.php/OpenStreetMap_License">Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 2.0 license</a>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>OpenRouteService<br />Marble 下载的部分路线由 <a href="https://maps.openrouteservice.org">OpenRouteService</a> 开放路线服务 (ORS) 项目提供。<br />许可证：OpenRouteService 数据可在<a href="https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/index.php/OpenStreetMap_License">知识共享 署名-以相同方式共享 2.0 许可证</a>的条款下自由使用。</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><i>Open Source Routing Machine</i><br />Some of the routes used in Marble via download are provided by the <a href="http://project-osrm.org">Open Source Routing Machine</a> Project ("OSRM"). <br /><i>License</i>: Open Source Routing Machine data can be used freely under the terms of the <a href="https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/index.php/OpenStreetMap_License">Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 2.0 license</a>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>Open Source Routing Machine<br />Marble 下载的部分路线由 <a href="http://project-osrm.org">Open Source Routing Machine</a> 开源路线规划机器 (OSRM) 项目提供。<br />许可证：Open Source Routing Machine 数据可在<a href="https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/index.php/OpenStreetMap_License">识共享 署名-以相同方式共享 2.0 许可证</a>的条款下自由使用。</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><i>MapQuest</i><br />Some of the routes used in Marble via download are provided by <a href="https://www.mapquest.com/">MapQuest</a> and their Open Data Map APIs and Web Services.<br />Directions courtesy of MapQuest working on OpenStreetMap data that can be used freely under the terms of the <a href="https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/index.php/OpenStreetMap_License">Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 2.0 license</a>. Usage of the MapQuest routing service is subject to the <a href="https://info.mapquest.com/terms-of-use/">MapQuest terms of use</a>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>OpenRouteService<br />Marble 下载的部分路线由 <a href="https://maps.openrouteservice.org">OpenRouteService</a> 开放路线服务 (ORS) 项目提供。<br />许可证：OpenRouteService 数据可在<a href="https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/index.php/OpenStreetMap_License">知识共享 署名-以相同方式共享 2.0 许可证</a>的条款下自由使用。</p>
    
    <p>MapQuest<br />Marble 下载的部分路线由 <a href="https://www.mapquest.com/">MapQuest</a> 及其 Open Data Map API 和在线服务提供。<br />MapQuest 基于 OpenStreetMap 数据的导航功能可在<a href="https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/index.php/OpenStreetMap_License">知识共享 署名-以相同方式共享 2.0 许可证</a>的条款下自由使用。MapQuest 路线规划服务的使用需遵守 <a href="https://info.mapquest.com/terms-of-use/">MapQuest 使用条款</a>。</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <b>Cities and Locations</b>
zh_CN: <b>城市和位置</b>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><i>World Gazetteer</i><br />Stefan Helders <a href="http://www.world-gazetteer.com">http://www.world-gazetteer.com</a></p>
zh_CN: <p>世界地名录<br />Stefan Helders <a href="http://www.world-gazetteer.com">http://www.world-gazetteer.com</a></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><i>Geonames.org</i><br /><a href="https://www.geonames.org/">https://www.geonames.org/</a><i>License</i>: Geonames.org data can be used freely under the terms of the <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license</a>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>Geonames.org<br /><a href="https://www.geonames.org/">https://www.geonames.org/</a>许可证：Geonames.org 数据可在<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/">知识共享 署名 3.0 许可证</a>的条款下自由使用。</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><i>Czech Statistical Office</i><br />Public database <a href="https://vdb.czso.cz/vdbvo2">https://www.czso.cz</a></p>
zh_CN: <p>捷克统计局<br />公共数据库 <a href="https://vdb.czso.cz/vdbvo2">https://www.czso.cz</a></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <b>Flags</b>
zh_CN: <b>旗帜</b>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><i>Flags of the World</i><br />The flags were taken from Wikipedia (<a href="https://www.wikipedia.org">https://www.wikipedia.org</a>) which in turn took a subset from <a href="https://www.openclipart.org">https://www.openclipart.org</a> and reworked them. All flags are under the public domain (see comments inside the svg files).</p>
zh_CN: <p>世界旗帜<br />Marble 使用的所有旗帜图像来自维基百科 (<a href="https://www.wikipedia.org">https://www.wikipedia.org</a>)，而这些图像又是基于 <a href="https://www.openclipart.org">https://www.openclipart.org</a> 的图像修改而来。所有旗帜图像均为公共领域素材 (详情请见旗帜 SVG 图形文件中的注释)。</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <b>Stars</b>
zh_CN: <b>恒星</b>

[ctx: Marble::MarbleAboutDialog|]
en: Using Marble Library version %1
zh_CN: 使用 Marble 程序库版本 %1

[ctx: Marble::MarbleAboutDialog|]
en: <br />(c) 2007-%1 by the authors of Marble Virtual Globe<br /><br /><a href="https://edu.kde.org/marble">https://edu.kde.org/marble</a>
zh_CN: <br />(c) 2007-%1 Marble 虚拟地球仪开发团队<br /><br /><a href="https://edu.kde.org/marble">https://edu.kde.org/marble</a>

[ctx: MarbleAboutDialog|]
en: About Marble
zh_CN: 关于 Marble

[ctx: MarbleAboutDialog|]
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Marble Virtual Globe</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Marble 虚拟地球仪</span></p></body></html>

[ctx: MarbleAboutDialog|]
en: Version Unknown
zh_CN: 版本未知

[ctx: MarbleAboutDialog|]
en: &About
zh_CN: 关于(&A)

[ctx: MarbleAboutDialog|]
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:9pt;">(c) 2007, The Marble Project</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt; font-style:italic;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:9pt;">https://marble.kde.org/</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:9pt;">(c) 2007，Marble 项目</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt; font-style:italic;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:9pt;">https://marble.kde.org/</span></p></body></html>

[ctx: MarbleAboutDialog|]
en: A&uthors
zh_CN: 作者(&U)

[ctx: MarbleAboutDialog|]
en: &Data
zh_CN: 数据(&D)

[ctx: MarbleAboutDialog|]
en: &License Agreement
zh_CN: 许可证协议(&L)

[ctx: MarbleCacheSettingsWidget|]
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">There are two caches being used for Marble: The physical memory which is needed to keep map data in the computer's memory. Increasing the value will make the application more responsive. The hard disc memory cache is used by download contents from the Internet (e.g. Wikipedia data or map data). Decrease this value if you want to save space on the hard disc and if high usage of the Internet is not an issue. </p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Marble 使用两种缓存方式：物理内存缓存会将地图数据保存在计算机的内存中，增大此数值将使程序运行更加流畅。硬盘缓存用于保存从互联网下载的内容 (例如维基百科数据和地图数据)，减小此数值将减少硬盘空间的占用，但也会增加对互联网数据流量的依赖。</p></body></html>

[ctx: MarbleCacheSettingsWidget|]
en: C&ache
zh_CN: 缓存(&A)

[ctx: MarbleCacheSettingsWidget|]
en: &Physical memory:
zh_CN: 物理内存(&P)

[ctx: MarbleCacheSettingsWidget|]
en: C&lear
zh_CN: 清除(&L)

[ctx: MarbleCacheSettingsWidget|]
en: &Hard disc:
zh_CN: 硬盘(&H)：

[ctx: MarbleCacheSettingsWidget|]
en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

[ctx: MarbleCacheSettingsWidget|]
en: Cl&ear
zh_CN: 清除(&E)

[ctx: MarbleCacheSettingsWidget|]
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Proxy settings for your local intranet. Please leave empty if there is no proxy.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">用于局域网的代理设置。如果没有使用代理，请留空。</p></body></html>

[ctx: MarbleCacheSettingsWidget|]
en: &Proxy
zh_CN: 代理(&P)

[ctx: MarbleCacheSettingsWidget|]
en: &Proxy:
zh_CN: 代理(&P)：

[ctx: MarbleCacheSettingsWidget|]
en: P&ort:
zh_CN: 端口(&O)：

[ctx: MarbleCacheSettingsWidget|]
en: Proxy type:
zh_CN: 代理类型：

[ctx: MarbleCacheSettingsWidget|]
en: Requires authentication
zh_CN: 需要身份验证

[ctx: MarbleCacheSettingsWidget|]
en: U&sername:
zh_CN: 用户名(&S)：

[ctx: MarbleCacheSettingsWidget|]
en: &Password:
zh_CN: 密码(&P)：

[ctx: MarbleCloudSyncSettingsWidget|]
en: Enable synchronization
zh_CN: 启用同步功能

[ctx: MarbleCloudSyncSettingsWidget|]
en: Allows you to store routes in owncloud. Each route must be uploaded/downloaded manually.
zh_CN: 将路线保存到 Owncloud 云服务。每条路线必须手动上传/下载。

[ctx: MarbleCloudSyncSettingsWidget|]
en: Enable route synchronization
zh_CN: 启用路线同步

[ctx: MarbleCloudSyncSettingsWidget|]
en: Automatically sync all bookmarks to the server.
zh_CN: 自动同步所有书签到服务器。

[ctx: MarbleCloudSyncSettingsWidget|]
en: Enable bookmark synchronization
zh_CN: 启用书签同步

[ctx: MarbleCloudSyncSettingsWidget|]
en: Sync now
zh_CN: 立即同步

[ctx: MarbleCloudSyncSettingsWidget|]
en: Credentials
zh_CN: 身份验证信息

[ctx: MarbleCloudSyncSettingsWidget|]
en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

[ctx: MarbleCloudSyncSettingsWidget|]
en: Remote server URL, e.g. myserver.com/owncloud
zh_CN: 远程服务器 URL，例如 myserver.com/owncloud

[ctx: MarbleCloudSyncSettingsWidget|]
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

[ctx: MarbleCloudSyncSettingsWidget|]
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

[ctx: MarbleCloudSyncSettingsWidget|]
en: Test Login
zh_CN: 登录测试

[ctx: Marble|]
en: not available
zh_CN: 不可用

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: QObject|means meter]
en: m
zh_CN: 米

[ctx: QObject|means milimeters]
en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

[ctx: QObject|means kilometers]
en: km
zh_CN: 千米

[ctx: QObject|means centimeters]
en: cm
zh_CN: 厘米

[ctx: QObject|means feet]
en: ft
zh_CN: 英尺

[ctx: QObject|means inches]
en: in
zh_CN: 英寸

[ctx: QObject|means yards]
en: yd
zh_CN: 码

[ctx: QObject|means miles]
en: mi
zh_CN: 英里

[ctx: QObject|means nautical miles]
en: nm
zh_CN: 海里

[ctx: MarbleNavigationSettingsWidget|]
en: Dragging and Animation
zh_CN: 拖动和动画

[ctx: MarbleNavigationSettingsWidget|]
en: &Drag location:
zh_CN: 拖动位置(&D)：

[ctx: MarbleNavigationSettingsWidget|]
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">While dragging the mouse there are two standard behaviours when dealing with a virtual globe:</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">The location below mouse pointer will follow the cursor exactly: As a result e.g. the north pole will not stay at the top which can lead to confusion. By default Marble makes sure that north is always up which results in a dragging behaviour where the location below the mouse pointer slightly "detaches" from the cursor. </p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">在对虚拟地球仪拖动鼠标时，可以设置 Marble 使用两种标准行为之一：</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">鼠标光标下方的位置将精确跟随光标，北极点将不会锁定在画面顶端，这会造成一些不便。Marble 的默认设置则是将北极点锁定到画面顶端，但这又会造成鼠标在每次拖动时都会稍微偏离光标的实际行程。</p></body></html>

[ctx: MarbleNavigationSettingsWidget|]
en: Keep Planet Axis Vertically
zh_CN: 保持极轴垂直

[ctx: MarbleNavigationSettingsWidget|]
en: Follow Mouse Pointer
zh_CN: 跟随鼠标光标

[ctx: MarbleNavigationSettingsWidget|]
en: Use kinetic spinning when dragging the map
zh_CN: 拖动地图时使用动态旋转

[ctx: MarbleNavigationSettingsWidget|]
en: &Inertial globe rotation
zh_CN: 惯性旋转(&I)

[ctx: MarbleNavigationSettingsWidget|]
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">When searching for a location Marble can either move instantly to the new location or it can show a travel animation from the previous place to the new place.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">当搜索一个位置时，Marble 可以立即移动到该新地点，也可以显示飞越过渡动画，从当前位置移动到该新地点。</p></body></html>

[ctx: MarbleNavigationSettingsWidget|]
en: &Animate voyage to the target
zh_CN: 动画显示行程(&A)

[ctx: MarbleNavigationSettingsWidget|]
en: Use right mouse button to rotate the camera around
zh_CN: 使用鼠标右键旋转视角

[ctx: MarbleNavigationSettingsWidget|]
en: &Mouse view rotation
zh_CN: 鼠标视图旋转(&M)

[ctx: MarbleNavigationSettingsWidget|]
en: &On startup:
zh_CN: 启动时(&O)：

[ctx: MarbleNavigationSettingsWidget|]
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">By default Marble will display the home location immediately after the application has started. As an alternative it can also show the last position that was active when the user left the application. </p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Marble 默认会在启动后立即显示归零位置。您也可以选择启动后显示上次关闭程序时所在的最后活动位置。</p></body></html>

[ctx: MarbleNavigationSettingsWidget|]
en: Show Home Location
zh_CN: 显示归零位置

[ctx: MarbleNavigationSettingsWidget|]
en: Return to Last Location Visited
zh_CN: 返回最后访问的位置

[ctx: MarbleNavigationSettingsWidget|]
en: &External editor:
zh_CN: 外部编辑器(&E)：

[ctx: MarbleNavigationSettingsWidget|]
en: <p>The application that is launched to edit maps. Potlatch (default) requires a web browser with flash support to be installed. When selecting josm or merkaartor, make sure that the respective application is installed.</p>
zh_CN: <p>要启动的地图编辑程序。Potlatch (默认) 需要安装了 Flash 插件的网页浏览器。如果选择 JOSM 或 Merkaartor，请确保这些程序已经安装到本机。</p>

[ctx: MarbleNavigationSettingsWidget|]
en: Always ask
zh_CN: 总是询问

[ctx: MarbleNavigationSettingsWidget|]
en: Potlatch (Web browser)
zh_CN: Potlatch (网页浏览器)

[ctx: MarbleNavigator|]
en: Up
zh_CN: 上

[ctx: MarbleNavigator|]
en: Tilts the globe's axis towards the user.
zh_CN: 使地球中轴向靠近用户一侧倾斜。

[ctx: MarbleNavigator|]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左

[ctx: MarbleNavigator|]
en: Rotates the globe counterclockwise around its axis.
zh_CN: 绕中轴逆时针旋转地球仪。

[ctx: MarbleNavigator|]
en: Reset View
zh_CN: 重置视图

[ctx: MarbleNavigator|]
en: Click this button to restore the original zoom level and view angle.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮可恢复到原始缩放级别和视角。

[ctx: MarbleNavigator|]
en: Home
zh_CN: 归零

[ctx: MarbleNavigator|]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右

[ctx: MarbleNavigator|]
en: Rotates the globe clockwise around its axis.
zh_CN: 绕中轴顺时针旋转地球仪。

[ctx: MarbleNavigator|]
en: Down
zh_CN: 下

[ctx: MarbleNavigator|]
en: Tilts the globe's axis away from the user.
zh_CN: 使地球中轴向远离用户一侧倾斜。

[ctx: MarbleNavigator|]
en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: MarbleNavigator|]
en: Zoom in by pressing this button to see more detail.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮可以放大视图，以便看到更多地图细节。

[ctx: MarbleNavigator|]
en: Zoom Slider
zh_CN: 缩放滑动条

[ctx: MarbleNavigator|]
en: Use this slider to adjust the zoom level of the map.
zh_CN: 使用此滑动条调整地图缩放级别。

[ctx: MarbleNavigator|]
en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: MarbleNavigator|]
en: Zoom out by pressing this button to see less detail.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮可以缩小视图，以便看到更少地图细节。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <br/>(c) %1 The Marble Project<br /><br/><a href="https://edu.kde.org/marble">https://edu.kde.org/marble</a>
zh_CN: <br/>(c) %1 Marble 项目<br /><br/><a href="https://edu.kde.org/marble">https://edu.kde.org/marble</a>

[ctx: MarblePluginSettingsWidget|]
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';">This is Marble's machine room for advanced users. Here you can select and deselect the functionality that is provided through plugins. </span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';">Deselecting a plugin will remove the functionality from the map, menus and toolbars. </span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';">Also some of the plugins might allow for tweaking their configuration a bit. </span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';">熟悉 Marble 功能的高级用户可以在此启用和禁用通过插件提供的功能。</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';">取消选择一款插件后，它的功能将不再显示在地图、菜单和工具栏。</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';">某些插件还带有可配置的选项。</span></p></body></html>

[ctx: MarblePluginSettingsWidget|]
en: P&lugins
zh_CN: 插件(&L)

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: Time Zone
zh_CN: 时区

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: System time zone
zh_CN: 系统时区

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: Choose Time zone
zh_CN: 选择时区

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: Universal Time Coordinated
zh_CN: 协调世界时 (UTC)

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: European Central Time
zh_CN: 欧洲中部时间

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: Eastern European Time
zh_CN: 欧洲东部时间

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: Egypt Standard Time
zh_CN: 埃及标准时间

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: Eastern African Time
zh_CN: 非洲东部时间

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: Middle East Time
zh_CN: 中东时间

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: Near East Time
zh_CN: 近东时间

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: Pakistan Lahore Time
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦拉合尔时间

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: India Standard Time
zh_CN: 印度标准时间

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: Bangladesh Standard Time
zh_CN: 孟加拉标准时间

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: Vietnam Standard Time
zh_CN: 越南标准时间

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: China Taiwan Time
zh_CN: 中国大陆-中国台湾时间

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: Japan Standard Time
zh_CN: 日本标准时间

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: Australia Central Time
zh_CN: 澳大利亚中部时间

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: Australia Eastern Time
zh_CN: 澳大利亚东部时间

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: Solomon Standard Time
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛标准时间

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: New Zealand Standard Time
zh_CN: 新西兰标准时间

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: Midway Islands Time
zh_CN: 中途岛时间

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: Hawaii Standard Time
zh_CN: 夏威夷标准时间

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: Alaska Standard Time
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加标准时间

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: Pacific Standard Time
zh_CN: 太平洋标准时间

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: Phoenix Standard Time
zh_CN: 菲尼克斯群岛标准时间

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: Mountain Standard Time
zh_CN: 北美山区标准时间

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: Central Standard Time
zh_CN: 北美中部标准时间

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: Eastern Standard Time
zh_CN: 北美东部标准时间

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: Indiana Eastern Standard Time
zh_CN: 印第安纳州东部标准时间

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: Puerto Rico and US Virgin Islands Time
zh_CN: 波多黎各和美属维尔京群岛时间

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: Canada Newfoundland Time
zh_CN: 加拿大纽芬兰时间

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: Argentina Standard Time
zh_CN: 阿根廷标准时间

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: Brazil Eastern Time
zh_CN: 巴西东部时间

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: Central African Time
zh_CN: 非洲中部时间

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: When Marble starts
zh_CN: Marble 启动时

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: Load system time
zh_CN: 加载系统时间

[ctx: MarbleTimeSettingsWidget|]
en: Load last session time
zh_CN: 加载上次会话时间

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: &Units
zh_CN: 单位(&U)

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: &Distance:
zh_CN: 距离(&D)：

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">The unit that gets used to measure altitude, lengths and distances (e.g. km, mi, ft).</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">用于测量海拔、长度和距离的单位 (例如千米、英里、英尺等)。</p></body></html>

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: Kilometer, Meter
zh_CN: 千米、米

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: Miles, Feet
zh_CN: 英里、英尺

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: Nautical miles, Knots
zh_CN: 海里、节

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: An&gle:
zh_CN: 角度(&G)：

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Specifies the notation of angles in coordinates: By default the Degree-Minute-Second notation (e.g. 54°30'00" ) gets used. As an alternative you can choose decimal degrees (e.g. 54.5°).</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">指定经纬度坐标中角度的标记方式：默认使用度-分-秒法 (例如 54°30'00")。 您还可以选用小数点角度 (例如 54.5°)。</p></body></html>

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: Degree (DMS)
zh_CN: 度数 (度-分-秒)

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: Degree (Decimal)
zh_CN: 度数 (小数点)

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: Universal Transverse Mercator (UTM)
zh_CN: 通用横轴墨卡托投影 (UTM)

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: Map &Quality
zh_CN: 地图画质(&Q)

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: &Still image:
zh_CN: 静止图像(&S)：

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Specifies the map quality that gets displayed while there is no user input. Usually this allows for high map quality as speed is no concern.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">指定没有用户输入时显示的地图画质。由于地图静止不必考虑绘制速度，一般可使用高画质地图。</p></body></html>

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: Outline Quality
zh_CN: 轮廓画质

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: Low Quality
zh_CN: 低画质

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准画质

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: High Quality
zh_CN: 高画质

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: Print Quality
zh_CN: 打印画质

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: During &animations:
zh_CN: 动画过程中(&A)：

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Specifies the map quality that gets displayed during map animations (e.g. while dragging the globe). </p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Especially on slow machines it is advisable to set this option to "low quality" as this will give better speed.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">指定在动画绘制过程中 (例如拖动地球仪时) 的地图画质。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">在性能较低的设备上运行时，建议将此选项设为“低画质”，以避免发生拖慢现象。</p></body></html>

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: &Text Labels
zh_CN: 文字标记(&T)

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: &Place names:
zh_CN: 地点名称(&P)：

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Places often have different names in different languages. The label on the map can show the name in the user's language. Alternatively it can display the name in the official language and glyphs of that place. </p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">地点通常在不同的语言中有不同的名称。地图上的文字标记可以按照用户的语言显示，也可以按照当地的官方语言显示。</p></body></html>

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: Custom & Native Language
zh_CN: 自定义和当地语言

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: Custom Language
zh_CN: 自定义语言

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: Native Language
zh_CN: 当地语言

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: Default map &font:
zh_CN: 默认地图字体(&F)：

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">The default font that gets used on the map.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">地图使用的默认字体。</p></body></html>

[ctx: MarbleWebView|]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: MarbleWebView|]
en: Copy selected content
zh_CN: 复制选中的内容

[ctx: Marble::MarbleWidgetPopupMenu|]
en: Copy Coordinates
zh_CN: 复制坐标

[ctx: Marble::MarbleWidgetPopupMenu|]
en: Copy geo: URL
zh_CN: 复制 geo: URL

[ctx: Marble::MarbleWidgetPopupMenu|]
en: Directions &from here
zh_CN: 行程起点(&F)

[ctx: Marble::MarbleWidgetPopupMenu|]
en: Directions &to here
zh_CN: 行程终点(&T)

[ctx: Marble::MarbleWidgetPopupMenu|]
en: Add &Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签(&B)

[ctx: Marble::MarbleWidgetPopupMenu|]
en: &Full Screen Mode
zh_CN: 全屏模式(&F)

[ctx: Marble::MarbleWidgetPopupMenu|]
en: &About
zh_CN: 关于(&A)

[ctx: Marble::MarbleWidgetPopupMenu|]
en: &Address Details
zh_CN: 地址详情(&A)

[ctx: Marble::MarbleWidgetPopupMenu|]
en: No description available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的描述。

[ctx: Marble::MarbleWidgetPopupMenu|]
en: National Capital
zh_CN: 首都/行政中心

[ctx: Marble::MarbleWidgetPopupMenu|]
en: City
zh_CN: 城市

[ctx: Marble::MarbleWidgetPopupMenu|]
en: State Capital
zh_CN: 州府/省会

[ctx: Marble::MarbleWidgetPopupMenu|]
en: County Capital
zh_CN: 郡县首府

[ctx: Marble::MarbleWidgetPopupMenu|]
en: Capital
zh_CN: 行政中心

[ctx: Marble::MarbleWidgetPopupMenu|]
en: Village
zh_CN: 乡村

[ctx: Marble::MarbleWidgetPopupMenu|]
en: &Info Boxes
zh_CN: 信息框(&I)

[ctx: Marble::MarbleWidgetPopupMenu|]
en: Address Details
zh_CN: 地址详情

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Missing encoding tools
zh_CN: 缺少编码工具

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Marble requires additional software in order to create movies. Please get %1
zh_CN: Marble 需要额外软件才能生成视频。请安装 %1

[ctx: Marble::MovieCaptureDialog|Start recording a movie]
en: &Start
zh_CN: 开始(&S)

[ctx: Marble::MovieCaptureDialog|]
en: Codecs are unavailable
zh_CN: 编解码器不可用

[ctx: Marble::MovieCaptureDialog|]
en: Supported codecs are not found.
zh_CN: 无法找到支持的编解码器。

[ctx: Marble::MovieCaptureDialog|]
en: Save video file
zh_CN: 保存视频文件

[ctx: Marble::MovieCaptureDialog|]
en: Filename is not valid
zh_CN: 文件名无效

[ctx: Marble::MovieCaptureDialog|]
en: This file format is not supported. Please, use %1 instead
zh_CN: 不支持此文件格式。请改用 %1

[ctx: Marble::MovieCaptureDialog|]
en: Missing filename
zh_CN: 缺少文件名

[ctx: Marble::MovieCaptureDialog|]
en: Destination video file is not set. I don't know where to save recorded video. Please, specify one.
zh_CN: 目标视频文件尚未设置。请为程序指定保存录制视频的位置。

[ctx: MovieCaptureDialog|]
en: Movie Recording
zh_CN: 正在录制视频

[ctx: MovieCaptureDialog|]
en: Destination video:
zh_CN: 目标视频：

[ctx: MovieCaptureDialog|]
en: Open…
zh_CN: 打开…

[ctx: MovieCaptureDialog|]
en: FPS (frames per second)
zh_CN: FPS (帧每秒)

[ctx: UiNewBookmarkFolderDialog|]
en: New Bookmark Folder
zh_CN: 新建书签文件夹

[ctx: UiNewBookmarkFolderDialog|]
en: &Folder name:
zh_CN: 文件夹名称(&F)：

[ctx: Marble::NewstuffModel|]
en: Installation aborted by user.
zh_CN: 安装已被用户终止。

[ctx: Marble::OsmRelationEditorDialog|]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: Marble::OsmRelationEditorDialog|]
en: No name specified
zh_CN: 未指定名称

[ctx: Marble::OsmRelationEditorDialog|]
en: Please specify a name for this relation.
zh_CN: 请为此关系指定一个名称。

[ctx: Marble::OsmRelationEditorDialog|]
en: No type tag specified
zh_CN: 未指定类型标签

[ctx: Marble::OsmRelationEditorDialog|]
en: Please add a type tag for this relation.
zh_CN: 请为此关系添加类型标签。

[ctx: Marble::OsmRelationManagerWidget|]
en: New Relation
zh_CN: 新建关系

[ctx: Marble::OsmRelationManagerWidget|]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: Marble::OsmRelationManagerWidget|]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: OsmRelationManagerWidgetPrivate|]
en: Current Relations
zh_CN: 当前关系

[ctx: OsmRelationManagerWidgetPrivate|]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: OsmRelationManagerWidgetPrivate|]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: OsmRelationManagerWidgetPrivate|]
en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

[ctx: OsmRelationManagerWidgetPrivate|]
en: Add Relation
zh_CN: 添加关系

[ctx: QObject|]
en: New Relation
zh_CN: 新建关系

[ctx: Marble::OsmTagEditorWidget|]
en: value
zh_CN: 值

[ctx: OsmTagEditorWidgetPrivate|]
en: Current Tags
zh_CN: 当前标签

[ctx: OsmTagEditorWidgetPrivate|]
en: Key
zh_CN: 键

[ctx: OsmTagEditorWidgetPrivate|]
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

[ctx: OsmTagEditorWidgetPrivate|]
en: Related Tags
zh_CN: 相关标签

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Add custom tag...
zh_CN: 添加自定义标签...

[ctx: QObject|]
en: value
zh_CN: 值

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

[ctx: QObject|]
en: All Supported Files (*.png)
zh_CN: 所有支持的文件 (*.png)

[ctx: PlacemarkEditHeaderPrivate|]
en: Browse…
zh_CN: 浏览…

[ctx: PlacemarkEditHeaderPrivate|]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: PlacemarkEditHeaderPrivate|]
en: Icon link:
zh_CN: 图标链接：

[ctx: PlacemarkEditHeaderPrivate|]
en: ID:
zh_CN: ID：

[ctx: PlacemarkEditHeaderPrivate|]
en: Target ID:
zh_CN: 目标 ID：

[ctx: PlacemarkEditHeaderPrivate|]
en: Position:
zh_CN: 位置：

[ctx: Marble::PlacemarkPositionProviderPlugin|]
en: Placemark position provider Plugin
zh_CN: 地点标记定位插件

[ctx: Marble::PlacemarkPositionProviderPlugin|]
en: Placemark
zh_CN: 地点标记

[ctx: Marble::PlacemarkPositionProviderPlugin|]
en: Reports the position of a placemark
zh_CN: 报告地点标记的位置。

[ctx: QObject|the planet]
en: Mercury
zh_CN: 水星

[ctx: QObject|the planet]
en: Venus
zh_CN: 金星

[ctx: QObject|the planet]
en: Earth
zh_CN: 地球

[ctx: QObject|the planet]
en: Mars
zh_CN: 火星

[ctx: QObject|the planet]
en: Jupiter
zh_CN: 木星

[ctx: QObject|the planet]
en: Saturn
zh_CN: 土星

[ctx: QObject|the planet]
en: Uranus
zh_CN: 天王星

[ctx: QObject|the planet]
en: Neptune
zh_CN: 海王星

[ctx: QObject|the planet]
en: Pluto
zh_CN: 冥王星

[ctx: QObject|the earth's star]
en: Sun
zh_CN: 太阳

[ctx: QObject|the earth's moon]
en: Moon
zh_CN: 月球

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Sky
zh_CN: 天空

[ctx: QObject|a planet without data]
en: Unknown Planet
zh_CN: 未知行星

[ctx: Marble::PluginAboutDialog|]
en: About %1
zh_CN: 关于 %1

[ctx: Marble::PluginAboutDialog|]
en: Version %1
zh_CN: 版本 %1

[ctx: Marble::PluginAboutDialog|]
en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

[ctx: PluginAuthor|]
en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发人员

[ctx: Marble::PluginItemDelegate|]
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

[ctx: Marble::PluginItemDelegate|]
en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

[ctx: PrintOptions|]
en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

[ctx: PrintOptions|]
en: Visible Globe Region
zh_CN: 可见地球仪区域

[ctx: PrintOptions|]
en: Outer Space
zh_CN: 外太空

[ctx: PrintOptions|]
en: Legend
zh_CN: 图例

[ctx: PrintOptions|]
en: Route
zh_CN: 路线

[ctx: PrintOptions|]
en: Route Summary
zh_CN: 路线摘要

[ctx: PrintOptions|]
en: Driving Instructions
zh_CN: 行车导航

[ctx: PrintOptions|]
en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Azimuthal Equidistant
zh_CN: 圆锥投影

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><b>Azimuthal Equidistant Projection</b> ("fish eye")</p><p>Applications: Display of seismic and radio data and for use in digital planetariums.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>圆锥投影</b> (鱼眼)</p><p>适用场合：显示地震和无线电数据，或在数字天文馆使用。</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Flat Map
zh_CN: 平面图

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><b>Equirectangular Projection</b> ("Plate carrée")</p><p>Applications: De facto standard for global texture data sets for computer software.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>等距圆柱投影</b> (方格投影)</p><p>适用场合：计算机软件处理球体纹理数据时的事实标准。</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Gnomonic
zh_CN: 球心投影

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><b>Gnomonic Projection</b> ("rectilinear")</p><p>Applications: Used for displaying panorama photography. Also used for navigation, radio and seismic work.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>球心投影</b> (直线)</p><p>适用场合：用于显示全景照片，也可以用于导航、显示无线电信号和地震信息。</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Lambert Azimuthal Equal-Area
zh_CN: 兰勃特投影

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><b>Lambert Azimuthal Equal-Area Projection</b></p><p>Applications: Used in structural geology to plot directional data.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>兰勃特投影</b></p><p>适用场合：用于构造地质学的方向数据制图。</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Mercator
zh_CN: 墨卡托投影

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><b>Mercator Projection</b></p><p>Applications: popular standard map projection for navigation.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>墨卡托投影</b></p><p>适用场合：导航常用的标准地图投影方式。</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Globe
zh_CN: 立体球形

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><b>Orthographic Projection</b> ("orthogonal")</p><p>Applications: A perspective projection that is used to display the hemisphere of a globe as it appears from outer space.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>正交投影</b> (正交)</p><p>用途：一种透视投影法，用于从外太空显示地球仪半球。</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Stereographic
zh_CN: 球极平面投影

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><b>Stereographic Projection</b> ("orthogonal")</p><p>Applications: Used for planetary cartography, geology and panorama photography.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>球极平面投影</b> (正交)</p><p>用途：用于行星地图制图、地质学和全景摄影。</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Vertical Perspective Projection
zh_CN: 垂直透视投影

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><b>Vertical Perspective Projection</b> ("orthogonal")</p><p> Shows the earth as it appears from a relatively short distance above the surface. Applications: Used for Virtual Globes.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>垂直透视投影</b> (正交)</p><p>用途：从相对接近地面的高度显示地球仪。</p>

[ctx: Marble::QtMarbleConfigDialog|]
en: View
zh_CN: 视图

[ctx: Marble::QtMarbleConfigDialog|]
en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

[ctx: Marble::QtMarbleConfigDialog|]
en: Cache and Proxy
zh_CN: 缓存和代理

[ctx: Marble::QtMarbleConfigDialog|]
en: Date and Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

[ctx: Marble::QtMarbleConfigDialog|]
en: Routing
zh_CN: 路线规划

[ctx: Marble::QtMarbleConfigDialog|]
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

[ctx: Marble::QtMarbleConfigDialog|]
en: Synchronization
zh_CN: 同步

[ctx: Marble::QtMarbleConfigDialog|]
en: Never synchronized.
zh_CN: 从未同步。

[ctx: Marble::QtMarbleConfigDialog|]
en: Last synchronization: %1
zh_CN: 上次同步：%1

[ctx: Marble::RemoveItemEditWidget|]
en: Choose item:
zh_CN: 选择项目：

[ctx: Marble::RouteSimulationPositionProviderPlugin|]
en: Current Route Position Provider Plugin
zh_CN: 当前路线定位插件

[ctx: Marble::RouteSimulationPositionProviderPlugin|]
en: Current Route
zh_CN: 当前路线

[ctx: Marble::RouteSimulationPositionProviderPlugin|]
en: Simulates traveling along the current route.
zh_CN: 模拟沿当前路线行进。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Enter the roundabout.
zh_CN: 进入环岛。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Take the exit.
zh_CN: 从出口驶出。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Take the exit towards %1.
zh_CN: 从出口驶出，进入 %1。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Take the ramp.
zh_CN: 驶入匝道。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Take the ramp towards %1.
zh_CN: 驶入匝道，进入 %1。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Follow the road for %1 %2.
zh_CN: 沿前往 %1 的道路 %2。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Take the %1. exit in the roundabout.
zh_CN: 从第 %1 个出口，驶出环岛。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Take the %1. exit in the roundabout into %2.
zh_CN: 从第 %1 个出口，驶出环岛，进入 %2。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Continue.
zh_CN: 继续行驶。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Merge.
zh_CN: 并入道路。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Turn around.
zh_CN: 掉头。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Turn sharp left.
zh_CN: 向左急转。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Turn left.
zh_CN: 左转。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Keep slightly left.
zh_CN: 靠左前方行驶。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Go straight ahead.
zh_CN: 直行。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Keep slightly right.
zh_CN: 靠右前方行驶。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Turn right.
zh_CN: 右转。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Turn sharp right.
zh_CN: 向右急转。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Exit the roundabout.
zh_CN: 驶出环岛。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Take the exit to the left.
zh_CN: 从左侧出口驶出。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Take the exit to the right.
zh_CN: 从右侧出口驶出。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Continue onto %1.
zh_CN: 继续行驶，进入 %1。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Merge onto %1.
zh_CN: 并入 %1。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Turn around onto %1.
zh_CN: 掉头，进入 %1。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Turn sharp left on %1.
zh_CN: 向左急转，进入 %1。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Turn left into %1.
zh_CN: 左转，进入 %1。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Keep slightly left on %1.
zh_CN: 朝 %1 方向，靠左前方行驶。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Continue on %1.
zh_CN: 在 %1，继续行驶。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Keep slightly right on %1.
zh_CN: 朝 %1 方向，靠右前方行驶。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Turn right into %1.
zh_CN: 右转，进入 %1。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Turn sharp right into %1.
zh_CN: 向右急转，进入 %1。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Exit the roundabout into %2.
zh_CN: 驶出环岛，进入 %2。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Take the exit to the left onto %1.
zh_CN: 从左侧出口驶出，进入 %1。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Take the exit to the right onto %1.
zh_CN: 从右侧出口驶出，进入 %1。

[ctx: QObject|An address with parameters %1=house number, %2=road, %3=city]
en: %1 %2, %3
zh_CN: %1 %2，%3

[ctx: QObject|An address with parameters %1=road, %2=city]
en: %2, %3
zh_CN: %2，%3

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Address or search term...
zh_CN: 地址或搜索条件...

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Remove via point
zh_CN: 移除途径点

[ctx: QObject|]
en: &Center Map here
zh_CN: 在此居中地图(&C)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Current &Location
zh_CN: 当前位置(&L)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: From &Map...
zh_CN: 从地图指定(&M)...

[ctx: QObject|]
en: From &Bookmark
zh_CN: 从书签指定(&B)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: &Home
zh_CN: 归零(&H)

[ctx: Marble::RoutingInputWidget|]
en: Current Location
zh_CN: 当前位置

[ctx: Marble::RoutingInputWidget|]
en: Choose Placemark
zh_CN: 选择地点标记

[ctx: QObject|]
en: &Remove this Destination
zh_CN: 移除此目的地(&R)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: &Export Route...
zh_CN: 导出路线(&E)...

[ctx: Marble::RoutingLayer|]
en: Export Route
zh_CN: 导出路线

[ctx: Marble::RoutingLayer|]
en: GPX and KML files (*.gpx *.kml)
zh_CN: GPX 和 KML 文件 (*.gpx *.kml)

[ctx: Marble::RoutingManager|]
en: Caution: Driving instructions may be incomplete or wrong.
zh_CN: 警告：行车导航可能不完整或包含错误。

[ctx: Marble::RoutingManager|]
en: Road construction, weather and other unforeseen variables can result in the suggested route not to be the most expedient or safest route to your destination.
zh_CN: 道路施工、天气以及其他无法遇见的因素可能导致程序建议的路线并非前往目的地最快捷或安全的路线。

[ctx: Marble::RoutingManager|]
en: Please use common sense while navigating.
zh_CN: 请在行驶过程中多用常识观察实际情况。

[ctx: Marble::RoutingManager|]
en: The Marble development team wishes you a pleasant and safe journey.
zh_CN: Marble 开发团队祝您一路顺风。

[ctx: Marble::RoutingManager|]
en: Guidance Mode
zh_CN: 导航模式

[ctx: Marble::RoutingManager|]
en: Show again
zh_CN: 再次显示

[ctx: RoutingProfileSettingsDialog|]
en: Configure Routing Profile
zh_CN: 配置路线规划插件

[ctx: RoutingProfileSettingsDialog|]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: RoutingProfileSettingsDialog|]
en: Active Route Services
zh_CN: 激活的路线规划服务

[ctx: RoutingProfileSettingsDialog|]
en: Service Settings
zh_CN: 服务设置

[ctx: RoutingProfileSettingsDialog|]
en: No configuration available
zh_CN: 没有可用的配置

[ctx: RoutingProfileSettingsDialog|]
en: Select Service to Configure
zh_CN: 选择要配置的服务

[ctx: RoutingProfileSettingsDialog|]
en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

[ctx: Marble::RoutingProfilesModel|]
en: Car (fastest)
zh_CN: 汽车 (用时最短)

[ctx: Marble::RoutingProfilesModel|]
en: Car (shortest)
zh_CN: 汽车 (路程最短)

[ctx: Marble::RoutingProfilesModel|]
en: Car (ecological)
zh_CN: 汽车 (最为环保)

[ctx: Marble::RoutingProfilesModel|]
en: Bicycle
zh_CN: 自行车

[ctx: Marble::RoutingProfilesModel|]
en: Pedestrian
zh_CN: 步行

[ctx: Marble::RoutingProfilesModel|]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Marble::RoutingProfilesWidget|]
en: New Profile
zh_CN: 新建配置方案

[ctx: RoutingSettingsWidget|]
en: &Add…
zh_CN: 添加(&A)…

[ctx: RoutingSettingsWidget|]
en: &Configure…
zh_CN: 配置(&C)…

[ctx: RoutingSettingsWidget|]
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

[ctx: RoutingSettingsWidget|]
en: Move &Up
zh_CN: 上移(&U)

[ctx: RoutingSettingsWidget|]
en: Move &Down
zh_CN: 下移(&D)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Get Directions
zh_CN: 获取导航

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Retrieve routing instructions for the selected destinations.
zh_CN: 获取前往所选目的地的路线规划。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Find places matching the search term
zh_CN: 查找符合搜索条件的地点

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Open Route
zh_CN: 打开路线

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Save Route
zh_CN: 保存路线

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Preview Route
zh_CN: 预览路线

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Upload to Cloud
zh_CN: 上传到云端

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Manage Cloud Routes
zh_CN: 管理云端路线

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Add Via
zh_CN: 添加途径点

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Reverse Route
zh_CN: 反转路线

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Clear Route
zh_CN: 清除路线

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: Marble::RoutingWidget|]
en: placemarks found: %1
zh_CN: 已找到地点标记：%1

[ctx: Marble::RoutingWidget|]
en: No placemark found
zh_CN: 无法找到地点标记

[ctx: Marble::RoutingWidget|]
en: No route found
zh_CN: 无法找到路线

[ctx: Marble::RoutingWidget|]
en: routes found: %1
zh_CN: 已找到路线：%1

[ctx: Marble::RoutingWidget|]
en: Open Route
zh_CN: 打开路线

[ctx: Marble::RoutingWidget|]
en: KML Files (*.kml)
zh_CN: KML 文件 (*.kml)

[ctx: Marble::RoutingWidget|]
en: Save Route
zh_CN: 保存路线

[ctx: Marble::RoutingWidget|]
en: KML files (*.kml)
zh_CN: KML 文件 (*.kml)

[ctx: Marble::RoutingWidget|]
en: Uploading route...
zh_CN: 正在上传路线...

[ctx: RoutingWidget|]
en: Car (fastest)
zh_CN: 汽车 (用时最短)

[ctx: RoutingWidget|]
en: Car (shortest)
zh_CN: 汽车 (路程最短)

[ctx: RoutingWidget|]
en: Bicycle
zh_CN: 自行车

[ctx: RoutingWidget|]
en: Pedestrian
zh_CN: 步行

[ctx: RoutingWidget|]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: RoutingWidget|]
en: No results.
zh_CN: 无结果。

[ctx: RoutingWidget|]
en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示详情

[ctx: RoutingWidget|]
en: Choose alternative routes
zh_CN: 选择备选路线

[ctx: Marble::RoutingRunner|]
en: m
zh_CN: 米

[ctx: Marble::RoutingRunner|]
en: mi
zh_CN: 英里

[ctx: Marble::RoutingRunner|]
en: ft
zh_CN: 英尺

[ctx: Marble::RoutingRunner|]
en: km
zh_CN: 千米

[ctx: Marble::RoutingRunner|]
en: nm
zh_CN: 海里

[ctx: Marble::RoutingRunner|journey duration]
en: %1:%2 h
zh_CN: %1:%2 小时

[ctx: Marble::SearchInputWidget|]
en: Global Search
zh_CN: 全局搜索

[ctx: Marble::SearchInputWidget|]
en: Area Search
zh_CN: 区域搜索

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Search for '%1'
zh_CN: 搜索“%1”

[ctx: Marble::SoundCueEditWidget|]
en: Audio location
zh_CN: 音频位置

[ctx: Marble::SoundCueEditWidget|]
en: Select sound files...
zh_CN: 选择声音文件...

[ctx: Marble::SoundCueEditWidget|]
en: Supported Sound Files (*.mp3 *.ogg *.wav)
zh_CN: 支持的音频文件 (*.mp3 *.ogg *.wav)

[ctx: SunControlWidget|]
en: Sun Control
zh_CN: 日光控制

[ctx: SunControlWidget|]
en: S&un Shading
zh_CN: 阳光着色(&U)

[ctx: SunControlWidget|]
en: Sha&dow
zh_CN: 阴影(&D)

[ctx: SunControlWidget|]
en: &Night Map
zh_CN: 夜间地图(&N)

[ctx: SunControlWidget|]
en: Subsolar Point
zh_CN: 日下点

[ctx: SunControlWidget|]
en: Display <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Subsolar_point">Subsolar Point</a> icon
zh_CN: 显示<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Subsolar_point">日下点</a>图标

[ctx: SunControlWidget|]
en: <b>Lock</b> map view to <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Subsolar_point">Subsolar Point</a>.
zh_CN: <b>锁定</b>地图视图到<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Subsolar_point">日下点</a>

[ctx: SunControlWidget|]
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Attention: Panning the map is disabled now! </span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Uncheck the &quot;Lock map view to Subsolar Point&quot; option to allow for viewing a different place on the globe again.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：地图平移当前已禁用！</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">取消勾选“锁定地图到日下点”选项，即可重新自由查看地球仪的任意位置。</p></body></html>

[ctx: TileCreatorDialog|]
en: Creating Map
zh_CN: 正在创建地图

[ctx: TileCreatorDialog|]
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /></head><body style=" white-space: pre-wrap; font-family:Sans Serif; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Satellite View</span></p><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Earth as seen from Space. The map is based on NASA's beautiful "Blue Marble Next Generation" pictures. Credits: NASA's Earth Observatory</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /></head><body style=" white-space: pre-wrap; font-family:Sans Serif; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">卫星图</span></p><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">从太空中看到的地球。此地图基于 NASA Blue Marble Next Generation 工程的精美图像制作。鸣谢：NASA Earth Observatory</p></body></html>

[ctx: TileCreatorDialog|]
en: Marble needs to create this map. This only needs to be done once and may take a few seconds.
zh_CN: Marble 将要创建此地图。本操作只需执行一次，可能要花费数分钟。

[ctx: TileLevelRangeWidget|]
en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

[ctx: TileLevelRangeWidget|]
en: &Tile level range:
zh_CN: 图块级别范围(&T)：

[ctx: TileLevelRangeWidget|]
en: Minimum Tile Level
zh_CN: 最小图块级别

[ctx: TileLevelRangeWidget|]
en: to
zh_CN: 到

[ctx: TileLevelRangeWidget|]
en: Maximum Tile Level
zh_CN: 最大图块级别

[ctx: TimeControlWidget|]
en: Time Control
zh_CN: 时间控制

[ctx: TimeControlWidget|]
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: TimeControlWidget|]
en: &New date and time:
zh_CN: 新日期/时间(&N)：

[ctx: TimeControlWidget|]
en: Refresh &interval:
zh_CN: 刷新间隔(&I)：

[ctx: TimeControlWidget|]
en:  seconds
zh_CN:  秒

[ctx: TimeControlWidget|]
en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

[ctx: TimeControlWidget|]
en: Current &date and time:
zh_CN: 当前日期/时间(&D)：

[ctx: TimeControlWidget|]
en: Time Speed
zh_CN: 时间速度

[ctx: Marble::TourCaptureDialog|]
en: Codecs are unavailable
zh_CN: 编解码器不可用

[ctx: Marble::TourCaptureDialog|]
en: Supported codecs are not found. (ffmpeg/avconv needs to be installed and in PATH.)
zh_CN: 找不到支持的编解码器 (需要在本机系统中安装 ffmpeg/avconv，并将它们的位置添加到 PATH 环境参数中。)

[ctx: Marble::TourCaptureDialog|]
en: Save video file
zh_CN: 保存视频文件

[ctx: Marble::TourCaptureDialog|]
en: Filename is not valid
zh_CN: 文件名无效

[ctx: Marble::TourCaptureDialog|]
en: This file format is not supported. Please, use %1 instead
zh_CN: 不支持此文件格式。请改用 %1

[ctx: Marble::TourCaptureDialog|]
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

[ctx: Marble::TourCaptureDialog|]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: Marble::TourCaptureDialog|]
en: Missing filename
zh_CN: 缺少文件名

[ctx: Marble::TourCaptureDialog|]
en: Destination video file is not set. I don't know where to save recorded video. Please, specify one.
zh_CN: 目标视频文件尚未设置。请为程序指定保存录制视频的位置。

[ctx: Marble::TourCaptureDialog|]
en: Video writing failed.
zh_CN: 视频写入失败。

[ctx: Marble::TourCaptureDialog|]
en: Video export completed.
zh_CN: 视频导出完成。

[ctx: TourCaptureDialog|]
en: Movie Recording
zh_CN: 正在录制视频

[ctx: TourCaptureDialog|]
en: Destination video
zh_CN: 目标视频

[ctx: TourCaptureDialog|]
en: Open…
zh_CN: 打开…

[ctx: TourCaptureDialog|]
en: FPS (frames per second)
zh_CN: FPS (帧每秒)

[ctx: TourCaptureDialog|]
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

[ctx: TourCaptureDialog|]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: Marble::TourControlEditWidget|]
en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

[ctx: Marble::TourControlEditWidget|]
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: Marble::TourItemDelegate|]
en: Play the tour
zh_CN: 播放导览

[ctx: Marble::TourItemDelegate|]
en: Pause the tour
zh_CN: 暂停导览

[ctx: Marble::TourItemDelegate|]
en: Wait for %1 seconds
zh_CN: 等待 %1 秒

[ctx: Marble::TourItemDelegate|]
en: Create item %1
zh_CN: 创建项目 %1

[ctx: Marble::TourItemDelegate|]
en: Remove item %1
zh_CN: 移除项目 %1

[ctx: Marble::TourItemDelegate|]
en: Change item %1
zh_CN: 更改项目 %1

[ctx: Marble::TourItemDelegate|]
en: Update items
zh_CN: 更新项目

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Add Placemark to Tour
zh_CN: 添加地点标记到导览

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Change Placemark in Tour
zh_CN: 更改导览中的地点标记

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Add FlyTo
zh_CN: 添加飞越

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Add Wait
zh_CN: 添加等待

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Add SoundCue
zh_CN: 添加声音提示

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Add Placemark
zh_CN: 添加地点标记

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Remove placemark
zh_CN: 移除地点标记

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Change placemark
zh_CN: 更改地点标记

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环播放

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Save tour
zh_CN: 保存导览

[ctx: QObject|]
en: There are unsaved Tours. Do you want to save your changes?
zh_CN: 导览更改后尚未保存，您想要保存该您所做的更改吗?

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Open Tour
zh_CN: 打开导览

[ctx: QObject|]
en: KML Tours (*.kml)
zh_CN: KML 导览文件 (*.kml)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Remove Selected Items
zh_CN: 移除所选项目

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Are you sure want to remove selected items?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除所选的项目吗?

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Save Tour as
zh_CN: 导览另存为

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Discard Changes
zh_CN: 放弃更改

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Are you sure want to discard all unsaved changes and close current document?
zh_CN: 您确定要放弃所有未保存的更改，并关闭当前文档吗？

[ctx: TourWidget|]
en: Tour
zh_CN: 导览

[ctx: TourWidget|]
en: toolBar
zh_CN: 工具栏

[ctx: TourWidget|]
en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

[ctx: TourWidget|]
en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

[ctx: TourWidget|]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: TourWidget|]
en: New Tour
zh_CN: 新建导览

[ctx: TourWidget|]
en: Save Tour
zh_CN: 保存导览

[ctx: TourWidget|]
en: Save Tour As
zh_CN: 导览另存为

[ctx: TourWidget|]
en: Open Tour
zh_CN: 打开导览

[ctx: TourWidget|]
en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

[ctx: TourWidget|]
en: Begins touring
zh_CN: 开始导览

[ctx: TourWidget|]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: TourWidget|]
en: Stops touring (playing again will start tour from the start)
zh_CN: 停止导览 (重新播放时将从头开始)

[ctx: TourWidget|]
en: Record tour
zh_CN: 录制导览

[ctx: TourWidget|]
en: Converts the loaded tour into a movie
zh_CN: 将加载的导览转换为视频

[ctx: Marble::WaitEditWidget|]
en: Wait duration:
zh_CN: 等待时长：

[ctx: Marble::WaitEditWidget|seconds]
en:  s
zh_CN: 秒

[ctx: Marble::FlightGearPositionProviderPlugin|]
en: FlightGear position provider Plugin
zh_CN: FlightGear 定位插件

[ctx: Marble::FlightGearPositionProviderPlugin|]
en: Reports the position of running flightgear application.
zh_CN: 报告正在运行的 FlightGear 应用的位置。

[ctx: Marble::GeoCluePositionProviderPlugin|]
en: GeoClue position provider Plugin
zh_CN: GeoClue 定位插件

[ctx: Marble::GeoCluePositionProviderPlugin|]
en: Reports the position via the GeoClue Location Framework.
zh_CN: 通过 GeoClue 定位框架报告位置。

[ctx: Marble::GpsdConnection|]
en: Internal gpsd error (cannot get service entry)
zh_CN: 内建 gpsd 程序错误 (无法获取服务项)

[ctx: Marble::GpsdConnection|]
en: Internal gpsd error (cannot get host entry)
zh_CN: 内建 gpsd 程序错误 (无法获取主机项)

[ctx: Marble::GpsdConnection|]
en: Internal gpsd error (cannot get protocol entry)
zh_CN: 内建 gpsd 程序错误 (无法获取协议项)

[ctx: Marble::GpsdConnection|]
en: Internal gpsd error (unable to create socket)
zh_CN: 内建 gpsd 程序错误 (无法创建套接字)

[ctx: Marble::GpsdConnection|]
en: Internal gpsd error (unable to set socket option)
zh_CN: 内建 gpsd 程序错误 (无法设置套接字选项)

[ctx: Marble::GpsdConnection|]
en: No GPS device found by gpsd.
zh_CN: gpsd 无法找到 GPS 设备。

[ctx: Marble::GpsdConnection|]
en: Unknown error when opening gpsd connection
zh_CN: 打开 gpsd 连接时发生未知错误

[ctx: Marble::GpsdPositionProviderPlugin|]
en: Gpsd position provider Plugin
zh_CN: Gpsd 定位插件

[ctx: Marble::GpsdPositionProviderPlugin|]
en: Reports the position of a GPS device.
zh_CN: 报告 GPS 设备的位置。

[ctx: Marble::QtPositioningPositionProviderPlugin|]
en: Qt Positioning Position Provider Plugin
zh_CN: Qt 定位插件

[ctx: Marble::QtPositioningPositionProviderPlugin|]
en: Qt Positioning Location
zh_CN: Qt 定位位置

[ctx: Marble::QtPositioningPositionProviderPlugin|]
en: Reports the GPS position of a QtPositioning compatible device.
zh_CN: 报告 QtPositioning 兼容设备的 GPS 位置。

[ctx: Marble::WlocatePositionProviderPlugin|]
en: Wlocate Position Provider Plugin
zh_CN: Wlocate 定位插件

[ctx: Marble::WlocatePositionProviderPlugin|]
en: WLAN (Open WLAN Map)
zh_CN: WLAN (打开 WLAN 地图)

[ctx: Marble::WlocatePositionProviderPlugin|]
en: Reports the current position based on nearby WLAN access points
zh_CN: 根据附近的 WLAN 接入点报告当前位置

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Annotation
zh_CN: 标注

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: &Annotation
zh_CN: 标注(&A)

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Draws annotations on maps with placemarks or polygons.
zh_CN: 使用地点标记或折线在地图上绘制标注。

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Annotations
zh_CN: 标注

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Remove current item
zh_CN: 移除当前项目

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Are you sure you want to remove the current item?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除当前项目吗？

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Clear all annotations
zh_CN: 清除所有标注

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Are you sure you want to clear all annotations?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除所有标注吗？

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Save Annotation File
zh_CN: 保存标注文件

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: All Supported Files (*.kml *.osm);;KML file (*.kml);;Open Street Map file (*.osm)
zh_CN: 所有支持的文件 (*.kml *.osm);;KML 文件 (*.kml);;OSM 开放街道地图文件 (*.osm)

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Open Annotation File
zh_CN: 打开标注文件

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: All Supported Files (*.kml *.osm);;Kml Annotation file (*.kml);;Open Street Map file (*.osm)
zh_CN: 所有支持的文件 (*.kml *.osm);;KML 标注文件 (*.kml);;OSM 开放街道地图文件 (*.osm)

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Operation not permitted
zh_CN: 不允许进行此操作

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Cannot merge a node from polygon's outer boundary with a node from one of its inner boundaries.
zh_CN: 无法合并多边形外边缘的节点与它内部的节点。

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Cannot merge two nodes from two different inner boundaries.
zh_CN: 无法合并两个来自不同内边缘的节点。

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Cannot merge the selected nodes. Most probably this would make the polygon's outer boundary not contain all its inner boundary nodes.
zh_CN: 无法合并选中的节点。这很可能会使该多边形的外边缘不包含其所有的内边缘节点。

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Select Item
zh_CN: 选择项目

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Add Polygon
zh_CN: 添加多边形

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Add Polygon Hole
zh_CN: 添加多边形孔洞

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Add Nodes
zh_CN: 添加节点

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Add Placemark
zh_CN: 添加地点标记

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Add Path
zh_CN: 添加路径

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Add Ground Overlay
zh_CN: 添加地面叠加信息

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Remove Item
zh_CN: 移除项目

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Load Annotation File
zh_CN: 加载标注文件

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Clear all Annotations
zh_CN: 清除所有标注

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Download OpenStreetMap Data
zh_CN: 下载 OpenStreetMap 数据

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Download OpenStreetMap data of the visible region
zh_CN: 下载可见区域的 OpenStreetMap 数据

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Untitled Ground Overlay
zh_CN: 无标题地面叠加信息

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Deselect All Nodes
zh_CN: 取消选择所有节点

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Delete All Selected Nodes
zh_CN: 删除所有选中的节点

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Cannot delete one of the selected nodes. Most probably this would make the polygon's outer boundary not contain all its inner boundary nodes.
zh_CN: 无法删除所选节点的其中一个。这很可能会使该多边形的外边缘不包含其所有的内边缘节点。

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Select Node
zh_CN: 选择节点

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Delete Node
zh_CN: 删除节点

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Deselect Node
zh_CN: 取消选择节点

[ctx: Marble::DownloadOsmDialog|]
en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

[ctx: Marble::DownloadOsmDialog|]
en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: Marble::DownloadOsmDialog|]
en: Unable to create temporary file to download OSM data to.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件，下载 OSM 数据失败。

[ctx: Marble::DownloadOsmDialog|]
en: The selected region contains too much data. Please select a smaller region and try again.
zh_CN: 所选区域包含过多的数据。请选择一个较小的区域并重试。

[ctx: Marble::DownloadOsmDialog|]
en: The bandwidth limit exceeded. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 超出了带宽限制。请稍后重试。

[ctx: Marble::DownloadOsmDialog|]
en: Sorry, a network error occurred. Please check your internet connection or try again later.
zh_CN: 对不起，发生了网络错误。请检查您的网络连接，或稍后再试。

[ctx: DownloadOsmDialog|]
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

[ctx: Marble::EditGroundOverlayDialog|]
en: No name specified
zh_CN: 未指定名称

[ctx: Marble::EditGroundOverlayDialog|]
en: Please specify a name for this ground overlay.
zh_CN: 请为此地面叠加信息指定一个名称。

[ctx: Marble::EditGroundOverlayDialog|]
en: No image specified
zh_CN: 未指定图像

[ctx: Marble::EditGroundOverlayDialog|]
en: Please specify an image file.
zh_CN: 请指定一个图像文件。

[ctx: Marble::EditGroundOverlayDialog|]
en: Invalid image path
zh_CN: 无效的图像路径

[ctx: Marble::EditGroundOverlayDialog|]
en: Please specify a valid path for the image file.
zh_CN: 请为图像文件指定有效的路径。

[ctx: UiEditGroundOverlayDialog|]
en: Edit ground overlay
zh_CN: 编辑地表叠加显示信息

[ctx: UiEditGroundOverlayDialog|]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: UiEditGroundOverlayDialog|]
en: Coordinates
zh_CN: 坐标

[ctx: UiEditGroundOverlayDialog|]
en: N
zh_CN: 北

[ctx: UiEditGroundOverlayDialog|]
en: W
zh_CN: 西

[ctx: UiEditGroundOverlayDialog|]
en: E
zh_CN: 东

[ctx: UiEditGroundOverlayDialog|]
en: S
zh_CN: 南

[ctx: UiEditGroundOverlayDialog|]
en: Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转

[ctx: Marble::EditPolygonDialog|]
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: Marble::EditPolygonDialog|]
en: Relations
zh_CN: 关系

[ctx: Marble::EditPolygonDialog|]
en: Untitled Polygon
zh_CN: 无标题多边形

[ctx: Marble::EditPolygonDialog|]
en: No name specified
zh_CN: 未指定名称

[ctx: Marble::EditPolygonDialog|]
en: Please specify a name for this polygon.
zh_CN: 请为此多边形指定一个名称。

[ctx: Marble::EditPolygonDialog|]
en: Not enough nodes specified.
zh_CN: 未指定足够的节点。

[ctx: Marble::EditPolygonDialog|]
en: Please specify at least 3 nodes for the polygon by clicking on the map.
zh_CN: 请通过点击地图为多边形指定至少 3 个节点。

[ctx: UiEditPolygonDialog|]
en: Add polygon
zh_CN: 添加多边形

[ctx: UiEditPolygonDialog|]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: UiEditPolygonDialog|]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: UiEditPolygonDialog|]
en: Style, Color
zh_CN: 风格/颜色

[ctx: UiEditPolygonDialog|]
en: Lines
zh_CN: 线条

[ctx: UiEditPolygonDialog|]
en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

[ctx: UiEditPolygonDialog|]
en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

[ctx: UiEditPolygonDialog|]
en: Area
zh_CN: 面积

[ctx: UiEditPolygonDialog|]
en: Filled
zh_CN: 填充

[ctx: UiEditPolygonDialog|]
en: Not Filled
zh_CN: 不填充

[ctx: UiEditPolygonDialog|]
en: Nodes
zh_CN: 节点

[ctx: Marble::EditPolylineDialog|]
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: Marble::EditPolylineDialog|]
en: Relations
zh_CN: 关系

[ctx: Marble::EditPolylineDialog|]
en: Untitled Path
zh_CN: 无标题路径

[ctx: Marble::EditPolylineDialog|]
en: No name specified
zh_CN: 未指定名称

[ctx: Marble::EditPolylineDialog|]
en: Please specify a name for this polyline.
zh_CN: 请为此折线指定一个名称。

[ctx: Marble::EditPolylineDialog|]
en: Not enough nodes specified.
zh_CN: 未指定足够的节点。

[ctx: Marble::EditPolylineDialog|]
en: Please specify at least 2 nodes for the path by clicking on the map.
zh_CN: 请通过点击地图为此路径指定至少 2 个节点。

[ctx: UiEditPolylineDialog|]
en: Add path
zh_CN: 添加路径

[ctx: UiEditPolylineDialog|]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: UiEditPolylineDialog|]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: UiEditPolylineDialog|]
en: Style, Color
zh_CN: 风格/颜色

[ctx: UiEditPolylineDialog|]
en: Lines
zh_CN: 线条

[ctx: UiEditPolylineDialog|]
en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

[ctx: UiEditPolylineDialog|]
en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

[ctx: UiEditPolylineDialog|]
en: Nodes
zh_CN: 节点

[ctx: Marble::NodeModel|]
en: No.
zh_CN: 编号

[ctx: Marble::NodeModel|]
en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

[ctx: Marble::NodeModel|]
en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

[ctx: Marble::NodeModel|]
en: Elevation
zh_CN: 海拔

[ctx: AprsConfigWidget|]
en: APRS Plugin
zh_CN: APRS 插件

[ctx: AprsConfigWidget|]
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

[ctx: AprsConfigWidget|]
en: Fade data older than (minutes)
zh_CN: 淡出早于指定分钟数的数据

[ctx: AprsConfigWidget|]
en: Do not show data older than (minutes)
zh_CN: 不显示早于指定分钟数的数据

[ctx: AprsConfigWidget|]
en: Internet
zh_CN: 互联网

[ctx: AprsConfigWidget|]
en: APRS Data Sources
zh_CN: APRS 数据源

[ctx: AprsConfigWidget|]
en: Should information be gathered from the Internet APRS data source?
zh_CN: 是否要从 互联网 APRS 数据源收集信息？

[ctx: AprsConfigWidget|]
en: Collect data from an APRS Internet server
zh_CN: 从 APRS 互联网服务器收集数据

[ctx: AprsConfigWidget|]
en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

[ctx: AprsConfigWidget|]
en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

[ctx: AprsConfigWidget|]
en: Dump TCP/IP records to the debug stream
zh_CN: 将 TCP/IP 记录转储到调试流

[ctx: AprsConfigWidget|]
en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

[ctx: AprsConfigWidget|]
en: TNC Terminal Port
zh_CN: TNC 终端端口

[ctx: AprsConfigWidget|]
en: Should information be gathered from a serial port?
zh_CN: 是否要从串口获取信息？

[ctx: AprsConfigWidget|]
en: Collect data from a serial TNC (In Text Mode)
zh_CN: 从串口 TNC 收集数据 (以文本模式)

[ctx: AprsConfigWidget|]
en: Dump TTY records to the debug stream
zh_CN: 将 TTY 记录转储到调试流

[ctx: AprsConfigWidget|]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: AprsConfigWidget|]
en: Should information be gathered from a file?
zh_CN: 是否要从文件中获取信息？

[ctx: AprsConfigWidget|]
en: Collect data from a file
zh_CN: 从文件收集数据

[ctx: AprsConfigWidget|]
en: Dump file records to the debug stream
zh_CN: 将文件记录转储到调试流

[ctx: Marble::AprsPlugin|]
en: Amateur Radio Aprs Plugin
zh_CN: 业余无线电 APRS 插件

[ctx: Marble::AprsPlugin|]
en: Amateur Radio &Aprs Plugin
zh_CN: 业余无线电 APRS 插件(&A)

[ctx: Marble::AprsPlugin|]
en: This plugin displays APRS data gleaned from the Internet.  APRS is an Amateur Radio protocol for broadcasting location and other information.
zh_CN: 此插件用于显示从互联网上获取的 APRS 数据。APRS 是一种业余无线电协议，用于广播位置和其他信息。

[ctx: Marble::AtmospherePlugin|]
en: Atmosphere
zh_CN: 大气层

[ctx: Marble::AtmospherePlugin|]
en: &Atmosphere
zh_CN: 大气层(&A)

[ctx: Marble::AtmospherePlugin|]
en: Shows the atmosphere around the earth.
zh_CN: 显示地球周围的大气层。

[ctx: CompassConfigWidget|]
en: Configure Compass Plugin
zh_CN: 配置指南针插件

[ctx: CompassConfigWidget|]
en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: CompassConfigWidget|]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: CompassConfigWidget|]
en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

[ctx: CompassConfigWidget|]
en: Atom
zh_CN: 原子

[ctx: CompassConfigWidget|]
en: Magnet
zh_CN: 磁铁

[ctx: Marble::CompassFloatItem|]
en: Compass
zh_CN: 指南针

[ctx: Marble::CompassFloatItem|]
en: &Compass
zh_CN: 指南针(&C)

[ctx: Marble::CompassFloatItem|]
en: This is a float item that provides a compass.
zh_CN: 显示浮动指南针。

[ctx: Marble::CompassFloatItem|]
en: N
zh_CN: 北

[ctx: Marble::CompassFloatItem|]
en: S
zh_CN: 南

[ctx: CrosshairsConfigWidget|]
en: Configure Crosshairs Plugin
zh_CN: 配置十字准星插件

[ctx: CrosshairsConfigWidget|]
en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: CrosshairsConfigWidget|]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: CrosshairsConfigWidget|]
en: Gun 1
zh_CN: 枪式 1

[ctx: CrosshairsConfigWidget|]
en: Gun 2
zh_CN: 枪式 2

[ctx: CrosshairsConfigWidget|]
en: Circled
zh_CN: 圈式

[ctx: CrosshairsConfigWidget|]
en: German
zh_CN: 德式

[ctx: Marble::CrosshairsPlugin|]
en: Crosshairs
zh_CN: 十字准星

[ctx: Marble::CrosshairsPlugin|]
en: Cross&hairs
zh_CN: 十字准星(&H)

[ctx: Marble::CrosshairsPlugin|]
en: A plugin that shows crosshairs.
zh_CN: 显示十字准星的插件。

[ctx: EarthquakeConfigWidget|]
en: Configure Earthquakes Plugin
zh_CN: 配置地震插件

[ctx: EarthquakeConfigWidget|]
en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

[ctx: EarthquakeConfigWidget|]
en: Maximum number of results:
zh_CN: 最大地震数量：

[ctx: EarthquakeConfigWidget|]
en: Minimum magnitude:
zh_CN: 最小震级：

[ctx: EarthquakeConfigWidget|]
en: Time Range
zh_CN: 时间范围

[ctx: EarthquakeConfigWidget|]
en: Past
zh_CN: 过去

[ctx: EarthquakeConfigWidget|]
en: From
zh_CN: 从

[ctx: EarthquakeConfigWidget|]
en: days
zh_CN: 天

[ctx: EarthquakeConfigWidget|]
en: to
zh_CN: 到

[ctx: Marble::EarthquakeItem|]
en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

[ctx: Marble::EarthquakeItem|]
en: Magnitude:
zh_CN: 震级：

[ctx: Marble::EarthquakeItem|]
en: Depth:
zh_CN: 深度：

[ctx: Marble::EarthquakePlugin|]
en: Earthquakes
zh_CN: 地震

[ctx: Marble::EarthquakePlugin|]
en: &Earthquakes
zh_CN: 地震(&E)

[ctx: Marble::EarthquakePlugin|]
en: Shows earthquakes on the map.
zh_CN: 用于在地图上显示地震的插件。

[ctx: EclipsesBrowserDialog|]
en: Eclipse Browser
zh_CN: 日食/月食浏览器

[ctx: EclipsesBrowserDialog|]
en: Show eclipses for year:
zh_CN: 显示此年份的日食/月食：

[ctx: EclipsesBrowserDialog|]
en: &Settings…
zh_CN: 设置(&S)…

[ctx: EclipsesBrowserDialog|]
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

[ctx: EclipsesBrowserDialog|]
en: &Go To Selected Eclipse
zh_CN: 前往所选日食/月食

[ctx: EclipsesConfigDialog|]
en: Eclipses Configuration
zh_CN: 日食/月食配置

[ctx: EclipsesConfigDialog|]
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

[ctx: EclipsesConfigDialog|]
en: View &Options
zh_CN: 视图选项(&O)

[ctx: EclipsesConfigDialog|]
en: Enable &Lunar Eclipses
zh_CN: 启用月食 (&L)

[ctx: EclipsesConfigDialog|]
en: Show Eclipse Control &Widget
zh_CN: 显示日食/月食窗口部件(&W)

[ctx: EclipsesConfigDialog|]
en: &Eclipse Elements
zh_CN: 日食/月食元素(&E)

[ctx: EclipsesConfigDialog|]
en: &Northern Penumbra
zh_CN: 北半影(&N)

[ctx: EclipsesConfigDialog|]
en: &Umbra
zh_CN: 本影(&U)

[ctx: EclipsesConfigDialog|]
en: Position of Eclipse &Maximum
zh_CN: 最大食分位置(&M)

[ctx: EclipsesConfigDialog|]
en: Central &Line
zh_CN: 中心线(&L)

[ctx: EclipsesConfigDialog|]
en: Full &Penumbra
zh_CN: 全半影(&P)

[ctx: EclipsesConfigDialog|]
en: Sunrise and Sunset &Boundaries
zh_CN: 日出/日落边界(&B)

[ctx: EclipsesConfigDialog|]
en: &Southern Penumbra
zh_CN: 南半影(&S)

[ctx: EclipsesConfigDialog|]
en: Penumbra with 60% Ma&gnitude
zh_CN: 60% 食分半影

[ctx: EclipsesConfigDialog|]
en: &Reminder
zh_CN: 提醒(&R)

[ctx: EclipsesConfigDialog|]
en: Remind about eclipse events
zh_CN: 提醒日食/月食事件

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesItem|]
en: Moon, Total
zh_CN: 月，全食

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesItem|]
en: Moon, Partial
zh_CN: 月，偏食

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesItem|]
en: Moon, Penumbral
zh_CN: 月，半影食

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesItem|]
en: Sun, Partial
zh_CN: 日，偏食

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesItem|]
en: Sun, non-central, Annular
zh_CN: 日，环食，非中央

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesItem|]
en: Sun, non-central, Total
zh_CN: 日，全食，非中央

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesItem|]
en: Sun, Annular
zh_CN: 日，环食

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesItem|]
en: Sun, Total
zh_CN: 日，全食

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesItem|]
en: Sun, Annular/Total
zh_CN: 日，环食/全食

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesModel|]
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesModel|]
en: End
zh_CN: 结束

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesModel|]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesModel|]
en: Magnitude
zh_CN: 食分

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesPlugin|]
en: Eclipses
zh_CN: 日食/月食

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesPlugin|]
en: E&clipses
zh_CN: 日食/月食(&C)

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesPlugin|]
en: This plugin visualizes solar eclipses.
zh_CN: 此插件用于显示日食和月食。

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesPlugin|]
en: Browse Ecli&pses...
zh_CN: 浏览日食/月食(&P)...

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesPlugin|]
en: Maximum of Eclipse
zh_CN: 最大食分

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesPlugin|]
en: Eclipses in %1
zh_CN: %1 年的日食/月食

[ctx: EclipsesReminderDialog|]
en: Eclipse Event
zh_CN: 日食/月食事件

[ctx: EclipsesReminderDialog|]
en: <html><head/><body><p>Marble has detected that the following <span style=" font-weight:600;">eclipse events</span> will occur in the near future. If you want more information on a specific event, select it and click OK.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>Marble 已检测到以下<span style=" font-weight:600;">日食/月食事件</span>即将发生。如需了解某个事件的详情，请选中它然后点击确定。</p></body></html>

[ctx: EclipsesReminderDialog|]
en: Do not remind me about eclipse events again
zh_CN: 不再提醒日食/月食事件

[ctx: ElevationProfileConfigWidget|]
en: Configure Elevation Profile Plugin
zh_CN: 配置海拔剖面图插件

[ctx: ElevationProfileConfigWidget|]
en: Zoom to viewport
zh_CN: 缩放到视图

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfileContextMenu|]
en: &Configure...
zh_CN: 配置(&C)...

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfileContextMenu|]
en: &Zoom to viewport
zh_CN: 缩放到视图(&Z)

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfileContextMenu|]
en: Route
zh_CN: 路线

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfileContextMenu|]
en: Track:
zh_CN: 轨迹：

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfileContextMenu|]
en: Create a route or load a track from file to view its elevation profile.
zh_CN: 请创建一条路线或从文件加载轨迹以查看它的海拔剖面图。

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfileFloatItem|]
en: Elevation Profile
zh_CN: 海拔剖面图

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfileFloatItem|]
en: &Elevation Profile
zh_CN: 海拔剖面图(&E)

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfileFloatItem|]
en: A float item that shows the elevation profile of the current route.
zh_CN: 显示当前路线的海拔剖面图。

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfileFloatItem|]
en: Create a route or load a track from file to view its elevation profile.
zh_CN: 请创建一条路线或从文件加载轨迹以查看它的海拔剖面图。

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfileFloatItem|]
en: Not enough points in the current viewport.
    Try to disable 'Zoom to viewport'.
zh_CN: 当前视图中的测量点不足。
    请尝试禁用“缩放到视图”。

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfileFloatItem|]
en: Difference: %1 %2
zh_CN: 高差：%1 %2

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfilePlotAxis|]
en: km
zh_CN: 千米

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfilePlotAxis|]
en: m
zh_CN: 米

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfilePlotAxis|]
en: mi
zh_CN: 英里

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfilePlotAxis|]
en: ft
zh_CN: 英尺

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfilePlotAxis|]
en: nm
zh_CN: 海里

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfileMarker|]
en: Elevation Profile Marker
zh_CN: 海拔剖面图标记

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfileMarker|]
en: &Elevation Profile Marker
zh_CN: 海拔剖面图标记(&E)

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfileMarker|]
en: Marks the current elevation of the elevation profile on the map.
zh_CN: 将海拔剖面图的当前海拔标注到地图上。

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfileMarker|]
en: m
zh_CN: 米

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfileMarker|]
en: ft
zh_CN: 英尺

[ctx: Marble::FileViewFloatItem|]
en: File View
zh_CN: 文件视图

[ctx: Marble::FileViewFloatItem|]
en: &File View
zh_CN: 文件视图(&F)

[ctx: Marble::FileViewFloatItem|]
en: A list of currently opened files
zh_CN: 当前已打开文件的列表

[ctx: Marble::FileViewFloatItem|]
en: Open file...
zh_CN: 打开文件...

[ctx: Marble::FileViewFloatItem|]
en: Close this file
zh_CN: 关闭此文件

[ctx: Marble::FileViewFloatItem|]
en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

[ctx: Marble::FileViewFloatItem|]
en: All Supported Files (*.gpx *.kml *.pnt);;GPS Data (*.gpx);;Google Earth KML (*.kml);PNT Data (*.pnt)
zh_CN: 所有支持的文件 (*.gpx *.kml *.pnt);;GPS 数据文件 (*.gpx);;Google Earth KML 文件 (*.kml);PNT 数据文件 (*.pnt)

[ctx: Marble::FoursquarePlugin|]
en: Places
zh_CN: 地点

[ctx: Marble::FoursquarePlugin|]
en: &Places
zh_CN: 地点(&P)

[ctx: Marble::FoursquarePlugin|]
en: Displays trending Foursquare places
zh_CN: 显示热门的 Foursquare 地点

[ctx: Marble::GpsInfo|]
en: GpsInfo
zh_CN: GPS 信息

[ctx: Marble::GpsInfo|]
en: &GpsInfo
zh_CN: GPS 信息(&G)

[ctx: Marble::GpsInfo|]
en: This is a float item that provides Gps Information.
zh_CN: 显示浮动 GPS 信息。

[ctx: Marble::GpsInfo|]
en: mph
zh_CN: 英里/小时

[ctx: Marble::GpsInfo|]
en: ft
zh_CN: 英尺

[ctx: Marble::GpsInfo|]
en: km/h
zh_CN: 千米/小时

[ctx: Marble::GpsInfo|]
en: m
zh_CN: 米

[ctx: Marble::GpsInfo|]
en: kt
zh_CN: 节

[ctx: Marble::GpsInfo|]
en: nm
zh_CN: 海里

[ctx: GpsInfoPlugin|]
en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

[ctx: GpsInfoPlugin|]
en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

[ctx: GpsInfoPlugin|]
en: Altitude
zh_CN: 海拔

[ctx: GpsInfoPlugin|]
en: Precision
zh_CN: 精度

[ctx: GraticuleConfigWidget|]
en: Coordinate Grid Plugin
zh_CN: 坐标网格插件

[ctx: GraticuleConfigWidget|]
en: C&olors
zh_CN: 颜色(&O)

[ctx: GraticuleConfigWidget|]
en: &Grid:
zh_CN: 网格(&G)：

[ctx: GraticuleConfigWidget|]
en: Color of the coordinate grid.
zh_CN: 坐标网格颜色。

[ctx: GraticuleConfigWidget|]
en: &Tropics:
zh_CN: 回归线(&T)：

[ctx: GraticuleConfigWidget|]
en: Color of the tropical circles.
zh_CN: 回归线颜色。

[ctx: GraticuleConfigWidget|]
en: &Equator:
zh_CN: 赤道(&E)：

[ctx: GraticuleConfigWidget|]
en: Color of the equator.
zh_CN: 赤道颜色。

[ctx: GraticuleConfigWidget|]
en: Labels
zh_CN: 标记

[ctx: GraticuleConfigWidget|]
en: &Named Labels
zh_CN: 文字标记(&N)

[ctx: GraticuleConfigWidget|]
en: Show Labels for Prime meridian, Equator, Tropics.
zh_CN: 显示本初子午线、赤道、回归线的文字标记。

[ctx: GraticuleConfigWidget|]
en: &Numerical Labels
zh_CN: 数字标记(&N)

[ctx: GraticuleConfigWidget|]
en: Show numerical Labels.
zh_CN: 显示数字标记。

[ctx: Marble::GraticulePlugin|]
en: Coordinate Grid
zh_CN: 坐标网格

[ctx: Marble::GraticulePlugin|]
en: Coordinate &Grid
zh_CN: 坐标网格(&G)

[ctx: Marble::GraticulePlugin|]
en: A plugin that shows a coordinate grid.
zh_CN: 显示坐标网格的插件。

[ctx: Marble::GraticulePlugin|]
en: Please choose the color for the coordinate grid.
zh_CN: 请选择坐标网格的颜色。

[ctx: Marble::GraticulePlugin|]
en: Please choose the color for the tropic circles.
zh_CN: 请选择回归线的颜色。

[ctx: Marble::GraticulePlugin|]
en: Please choose the color for the equator.
zh_CN: 请选择赤道的颜色。

[ctx: Marble::GraticulePlugin|]
en: Equator
zh_CN: 赤道

[ctx: Marble::GraticulePlugin|]
en: Prime Meridian
zh_CN: 本初子午线

[ctx: Marble::GraticulePlugin|]
en: Antimeridian
zh_CN: 对向子午线

[ctx: Marble::GraticulePlugin|]
en: Tropic of Cancer
zh_CN: 北回归线

[ctx: Marble::GraticulePlugin|]
en: Tropic of Capricorn
zh_CN: 南回归线

[ctx: Marble::GraticulePlugin|]
en: Arctic Circle
zh_CN: 北极圈

[ctx: Marble::GraticulePlugin|]
en: Antarctic Circle
zh_CN: 南极圈

[ctx: Marble::License|]
en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

[ctx: Marble::License|]
en: &License
zh_CN: 许可证(&L)

[ctx: Marble::License|]
en: This is a float item that provides copyright information.
zh_CN: 显示浮动版权信息。

[ctx: Marble::License|]
en: &Full License
zh_CN: 完整许可证(&F)

[ctx: Marble::License|]
en: &Show Details
zh_CN: 显示详情(&S)

[ctx: MapScaleConfigWidget|]
en: Configure Scale Bar Plugin
zh_CN: 配置比例尺插件

[ctx: MapScaleConfigWidget|]
en: Show Ratio Scale
zh_CN: 显示比例尺度

[ctx: MapScaleConfigWidget|]
en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

[ctx: Marble::MapScaleFloatItem|]
en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

[ctx: Marble::MapScaleFloatItem|]
en: Scale Bar
zh_CN: 比例尺

[ctx: Marble::MapScaleFloatItem|]
en: &Scale Bar
zh_CN: 比例尺(&S)

[ctx: Marble::MapScaleFloatItem|]
en: This is a float item that provides a map scale.
zh_CN: 显示浮动地图比例尺。

[ctx: Marble::MapScaleFloatItem|]
en: Original Developer
zh_CN: 原始开发人员

[ctx: Marble::MapScaleFloatItem|]
en: km
zh_CN: 千米

[ctx: Marble::MapScaleFloatItem|]
en: m
zh_CN: 米

[ctx: Marble::MapScaleFloatItem|]
en: mi
zh_CN: 英里

[ctx: Marble::MapScaleFloatItem|]
en: nm
zh_CN: 海里

[ctx: Marble::MapScaleFloatItem|]
en: &Configure...
zh_CN: 配置(&C)...

[ctx: Marble::MapScaleFloatItem|]
en: &Ratio Scale
zh_CN: 比例尺度(&R)

[ctx: MeasureConfigDialog|]
en: Measure Tool Configuration
zh_CN: 测量工具配置

[ctx: MeasureConfigDialog|]
en: Ruler Type
zh_CN: 尺规类型

[ctx: MeasureConfigDialog|]
en: Polygon
zh_CN: 折线

[ctx: MeasureConfigDialog|]
en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆圈

[ctx: MeasureConfigDialog|]
en: Segment labels
zh_CN: 线段标记

[ctx: MeasureConfigDialog|]
en: Distance
zh_CN: 距离

[ctx: MeasureConfigDialog|]
en: Bearing
zh_CN: 方位

[ctx: MeasureConfigDialog|]
en: Bearing Change
zh_CN: 方位变化

[ctx: MeasureConfigDialog|]
en: Perimeter
zh_CN: 周长

[ctx: MeasureConfigDialog|]
en: Area
zh_CN: 面积

[ctx: MeasureConfigDialog|]
en: Labels
zh_CN: 标记

[ctx: MeasureConfigDialog|]
en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

[ctx: MeasureConfigDialog|]
en: Circumference
zh_CN: 圆周长

[ctx: Marble::MeasureToolPlugin|]
en: Measure Tool
zh_CN: 测量工具

[ctx: Marble::MeasureToolPlugin|]
en: &Measure Tool
zh_CN: 测量工具(&M)

[ctx: Marble::MeasureToolPlugin|]
en: Measure distances between two or more points.
zh_CN: 测量两个以及以上的点之间的距离。

[ctx: Marble::MeasureToolPlugin|]
en: Area:
    %1
zh_CN: 面积：
    %1

[ctx: Marble::MeasureToolPlugin|]
en: Circumference:
    %1
zh_CN: 圆周长：
    %1

[ctx: Marble::MeasureToolPlugin|]
en: Perimeter:
    %1
zh_CN: 周长：
    %1

[ctx: Marble::MeasureToolPlugin|]
en: Polygon Ruler
zh_CN: 折线尺规

[ctx: Marble::MeasureToolPlugin|]
en: Circle Ruler
zh_CN: 圆形尺规

[ctx: Marble::MeasureToolPlugin|]
en: Total Distance: %1<br/>
zh_CN: 总距离：%1<br/>

[ctx: Marble::MeasureToolPlugin|]
en: Area: %1<br/>
zh_CN: 面积：%1<br/>

[ctx: Marble::MeasureToolPlugin|]
en: Perimeter: %1<br/>
zh_CN: 周长：%1<br/>

[ctx: Marble::MeasureToolPlugin|]
en: Radius: %1<br/>
zh_CN: 半径：%1<br/>

[ctx: Marble::MeasureToolPlugin|]
en: Circumference: %1<br/>
zh_CN: 圆周长：%1<br/>

[ctx: Marble::MeasureToolPlugin|]
en: Add &Measure Point
zh_CN: 添加测量点(&M)

[ctx: Marble::MeasureToolPlugin|]
en: Remove &Last Measure Point
zh_CN: 移除最后一个测量点(&L)

[ctx: Marble::MeasureToolPlugin|]
en: &Remove Measure Points
zh_CN: 移除测量点(&R)

[ctx: Navigation|]
en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

[ctx: Marble::NavigationFloatItem|]
en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航按钮

[ctx: Marble::NavigationFloatItem|]
en: &Navigation
zh_CN: 导航按钮(&N)

[ctx: Marble::NavigationFloatItem|]
en: A mouse control to zoom and move the map
zh_CN: 显示供鼠标控制地图缩放和平移的按钮。

[ctx: Marble::NavigationFloatItem|]
en: Current Location Button
zh_CN: 当前位置按钮

[ctx: Marble::NavigationFloatItem|]
en: Home Button
zh_CN: 归零按钮

[ctx: Marble::NotesItem|The author name is not known]
en: anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

[ctx: Marble::NotesPlugin|]
en: OSM Mapper Notes
zh_CN: OSM 地图测绘员笔记

[ctx: Marble::NotesPlugin|]
en: Display OpenStreetMap Mapper Notes.
zh_CN: 用于显示开放街道地图 (OpenStreetMap, OSM) 测绘员笔记的插件。

[ctx: OpenCachingCacheDialog|]
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

[ctx: OpenCachingCacheDialog|]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: OpenCachingCacheDialog|]
en: Cache name:
zh_CN: 缓存名称：

[ctx: OpenCachingCacheDialog|]
en: User name:
zh_CN: 用户名：

[ctx: OpenCachingCacheDialog|]
en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

[ctx: OpenCachingCacheDialog|]
en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

[ctx: OpenCachingCacheDialog|]
en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家/地区：

[ctx: OpenCachingCacheDialog|]
en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

[ctx: OpenCachingCacheDialog|]
en: Difficulty:
zh_CN: 难度：

[ctx: OpenCachingCacheDialog|]
en: Terrain:
zh_CN: 地形：

[ctx: OpenCachingCacheDialog|]
en: Longitude:
zh_CN: 经度：

[ctx: OpenCachingCacheDialog|]
en: Latitude:
zh_CN: 纬度：

[ctx: OpenCachingCacheDialog|]
en: Date hidden:
zh_CN: 隐藏日期：

[ctx: OpenCachingCacheDialog|]
en: Date created:
zh_CN: 创建日期：

[ctx: OpenCachingCacheDialog|]
en: Date last modified:
zh_CN: 最后修改日期：

[ctx: OpenCachingCacheDialog|]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: OpenCachingCacheDialog|]
en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

[ctx: OpenCachingCacheDialog|]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

[ctx: OpenCachingCacheDialog|]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

[ctx: OpenCachingConfigWidget|]
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

[ctx: OpenCachingConfigWidget|]
en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

[ctx: OpenCachingConfigWidget|]
en: Maximum number of results:
zh_CN: 最大结果数量：

[ctx: OpenCachingConfigWidget|]
en: Minimum difficulty:
zh_CN: 最小难度：

[ctx: OpenCachingConfigWidget|]
en: Maximum difficulty:
zh_CN: 最大难度：

[ctx: OpenCachingConfigWidget|]
en: Maximum Distance:
zh_CN: 最大距离：

[ctx: OpenCachingConfigWidget|]
en: Time Range
zh_CN: 时间范围

[ctx: OpenCachingConfigWidget|]
en: Start:
zh_CN: 起始：

[ctx: OpenCachingConfigWidget|]
en: End:
zh_CN: 结束：

[ctx: Marble::OpenCachingItem|]
en: <tr><td align="right">Cache name</td>
zh_CN: <tr><td align="right">缓存名称</td>

[ctx: Marble::OpenCachingItem|]
en: <tr><td align="right">User name</td><td>
zh_CN: <tr><td align="right">用户名</td><td>

[ctx: Marble::OpenCachingItem|]
en: <tr><td align="right">Date hidden</td><td>
zh_CN: <tr><td align="right">隐藏日期</td><td>

[ctx: Marble::OpenCachingItem|]
en: <tr><td align="right">Difficulty</td><td>
zh_CN: <tr><td align="right">难度</td><td>

[ctx: Marble::OpenCachingItem|]
en: <tr><td align="right">Size</td><td>
zh_CN: <tr><td align="right">大小</td><td>

[ctx: Marble::OpenCachingPlugin|]
en: Cache positions by opencaching.de.
zh_CN: 缓存位置由 opencaching.de 网站提供。

[ctx: Marble::OpenCachingPlugin|]
en: Shows caches from OpenCaching.de on the screen.
zh_CN: 显示来自 OpenCaching.de 的缓存。

[ctx: OpenDesktopConfigWidget|]
en: OpenDesktop plugin configuration
zh_CN: OpenDesktop 插件配置

[ctx: OpenDesktopConfigWidget|]
en: Number of displayed items on the screen:
zh_CN: 屏幕显示的项目数量：

[ctx: Marble::OpenDesktopPlugin|]
en: OpenDesktop Items
zh_CN: OpenDesktop 项目

[ctx: Marble::OpenDesktopPlugin|]
en: &OpenDesktop Community
zh_CN: OpenDesktop 社区(&O)

[ctx: Marble::OpenDesktopPlugin|]
en: Shows OpenDesktop users' avatars and some extra information about them on the map.
zh_CN: 用于在地图上显示 OpenDesktop 用户头像和其他额外信息。

[ctx: Marble::OverviewMap|]
en: Overview Map
zh_CN: 概览地图

[ctx: Marble::OverviewMap|]
en: &Overview Map
zh_CN: 概览地图(&O)

[ctx: Marble::OverviewMap|]
en: This is a float item that provides an overview map.
zh_CN: 显示浮动的地图概览。

[ctx: Marble::OverviewMap|]
en: Choose Overview Map
zh_CN: 选择概览地图

[ctx: Marble::OverviewMap|]
en: Please choose the color for the position indicator
zh_CN: 请选择位置框的颜色

[ctx: OverviewMapConfigWidget|]
en: Configure Overview Map
zh_CN: 配置概览地图

[ctx: OverviewMapConfigWidget|]
en: Map &Image
zh_CN: 地图图像(&I)

[ctx: OverviewMapConfigWidget|]
en: &Planet:
zh_CN: 行星(&P)：

[ctx: OverviewMapConfigWidget|]
en: &Size:
zh_CN: 大小(&S)：

[ctx: OverviewMapConfigWidget|]
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

[ctx: OverviewMapConfigWidget|]
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: OverviewMapConfigWidget|]
en: C&olors
zh_CN: 颜色(&O)

[ctx: OverviewMapConfigWidget|]
en: Position I&ndicator:
zh_CN: 位置框(&N)：

[ctx: Marble::PanoramioPlugin|]
en: Panoramio Photos
zh_CN: Panoramio 照片

[ctx: Marble::PanoramioPlugin|]
en: Automatically downloads images from around the world in preference to their popularity
zh_CN: 自动根据受欢迎程度下载来自世界各地的图像

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Query failed
zh_CN: 查询失败

[ctx: QObject|]
en: The file is not a valid Flickr answer.
zh_CN: 该文件不是有效的 Flickr 答案。

[ctx: PhotoConfigWidget|]
en: Configure Photo Plugin
zh_CN: 配置照片插件

[ctx: PhotoConfigWidget|]
en: Number of items on the screen
zh_CN: 屏幕上可显示的项目数

[ctx: PhotoConfigWidget|]
en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

[ctx: Marble::PhotoPlugin|]
en: Photos
zh_CN: 照片

[ctx: Marble::PhotoPlugin|]
en: &Photos
zh_CN: 照片(&P)

[ctx: Marble::PhotoPlugin|]
en: Automatically downloads images from around the world in preference to their popularity
zh_CN: 自动根据受欢迎程度下载来自世界各地的图像

[ctx: Marble::PhotoPlugin|]
en: Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike License
zh_CN: 署名-非商业性使用-相同方式共享许可证

[ctx: Marble::PhotoPlugin|]
en: Attribution-NonCommercial License
zh_CN: 署名-非商业性使用许可证

[ctx: Marble::PhotoPlugin|]
en: Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs License
zh_CN: 署名-非商业性使用-禁止演绎许可证

[ctx: Marble::PhotoPlugin|]
en: Attribution License
zh_CN: 署名许可证

[ctx: Marble::PhotoPlugin|]
en: Attribution-ShareAlike License
zh_CN: 署名-相同方式共享许可证

[ctx: Marble::PhotoPlugin|]
en: Attribution-NoDerivs License
zh_CN: 署名-禁止演绎许可证

[ctx: Marble::PhotoPlugin|]
en: No known copyright restrictions
zh_CN: 无已知版权限制

[ctx: Marble::PositionMarker|]
en: Position Marker
zh_CN: 位置标记工具

[ctx: Marble::PositionMarker|]
en: &Position Marker
zh_CN: 位置标记工具(&P)

[ctx: Marble::PositionMarker|]
en: draws a marker at the current position
zh_CN: 在当前位置绘制标记

[ctx: Marble::PositionMarker|]
en: Cursor Size: %1
zh_CN: 光标大小：%1

[ctx: Marble::PositionMarker|]
en: Choose Custom Cursor
zh_CN: 选择自定义光标

[ctx: Marble::PositionMarker|]
en: Please choose a color
zh_CN: 请选择颜色

[ctx: PositionMarkerConfigWidget|]
en: Configure Position Marker Plugin
zh_CN: 配置位置标记工具插件

[ctx: PositionMarkerConfigWidget|]
en: Cursor Shape
zh_CN: 光标形状

[ctx: PositionMarkerConfigWidget|]
en: &Arrow
zh_CN: 箭头(&A)

[ctx: PositionMarkerConfigWidget|]
en: &Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义(&C)：

[ctx: PositionMarkerConfigWidget|]
en: Position marker images indicating the direction should point north (top).
zh_CN: 位置标记工具图像指示朝北/朝上方向。

[ctx: PositionMarkerConfigWidget|]
en: Trail
zh_CN: 轨迹

[ctx: PositionMarkerConfigWidget|]
en: C&olors
zh_CN: 颜色(&O)

[ctx: PositionMarkerConfigWidget|]
en: &Accuracy:
zh_CN: 精度(&A)：

[ctx: PositionMarkerConfigWidget|]
en: Color of the position marker's accuracy indicator.
zh_CN: 位置标记工具的精度指示色。

[ctx: PositionMarkerConfigWidget|]
en: Trail:
zh_CN: 轨迹：

[ctx: PositionMarkerConfigWidget|]
en: Color of the position marker's trail.
zh_CN: 位置标记工具的轨迹颜色。

[ctx: Marble::PostalCodePlugin|]
en: Postal Codes
zh_CN: 邮政编码

[ctx: Marble::PostalCodePlugin|]
en: Shows postal codes of the area on the map.
zh_CN: 用于在地图上显示某地邮政编码的插件。

[ctx: Marble::ProgressFloatItem|]
en: Download Progress Indicator
zh_CN: 下载进度指示器

[ctx: Marble::ProgressFloatItem|]
en: &Download Progress
zh_CN: 下载进度指示器(&D)

[ctx: Marble::ProgressFloatItem|]
en: Shows a pie chart download progress indicator
zh_CN: 显示浮动下载进度饼状图。

[ctx: RoutingConfigDialog|]
en: Routing Configuration
zh_CN: 路线规划配置

[ctx: RoutingConfigDialog|]
en: Audible Turn Instructions
zh_CN: 转弯语音提示

[ctx: RoutingConfigDialog|]
en: Play a sound
zh_CN: 播放声音

[ctx: RoutingConfigDialog|]
en: Use this speaker
zh_CN: 使用此语音

[ctx: RoutingConfigDialog|]
en: <a href="https://userbase.kde.org/Marble/CustomSpeakers">Get more speakers</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://userbase.kde.org/Marble/CustomSpeakers">获取其他语音</a>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Starting guidance mode, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在启动导航模式，请稍候...

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Calculate a route to get directions.
zh_CN: 计算路线以获取方向。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Route left.
zh_CN: 剩余路线。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Destination ahead.
zh_CN: 目的地在前方。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Arrived at destination. <a href="#reverse">Calculate the way back.</a>
zh_CN: 已抵达目的地。<a href="#reverse">计算回程路线。</a>

[ctx: Marble::RoutingPlugin|]
en: Routing
zh_CN: 路线规划

[ctx: Marble::RoutingPlugin|]
en: &Routing
zh_CN: 路线规划(&R)

[ctx: Marble::RoutingPlugin|]
en: Routing information and navigation controls
zh_CN: 路线规划信息和导航控制

[ctx: RoutingPlugin|]
en: Guidance Mode
zh_CN: 导航模式

[ctx: RoutingPlugin|]
en: Toggle GPS
zh_CN: GPS 开关

[ctx: RoutingPlugin|]
en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: RoutingPlugin|]
en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: RoutingPlugin|]
en: total time remaining
zh_CN: 总剩余时间

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Comets
zh_CN: 彗星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Moons
zh_CN: 月球

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Spacecrafts
zh_CN: 航天器

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Spaceprobes
zh_CN: 空间探测器

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Moon
zh_CN: 月球

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Sun
zh_CN: 太阳

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Mercury
zh_CN: 水星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Venus
zh_CN: 金星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Earth
zh_CN: 地球

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Mars
zh_CN: 火星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Jupiter
zh_CN: 木星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Saturn
zh_CN: 土星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Uranus
zh_CN: 天王星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Neptune
zh_CN: 海王星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: &Satellites
zh_CN: 卫星(&S)

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: &Data Sources
zh_CN: 数据源(&D)

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: &Activate Plugin
zh_CN: 启用插件(&A)

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Add Data Source
zh_CN: 添加数据源

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: URL or File path:
zh_CN: URL 或文件路径：

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Invalid data source input
zh_CN: 无效的数据源输入

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Please enter a valid URL or file path!
zh_CN: 请输入有效的文件路径

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: All Supported Files (*.txt *.msc)
zh_CN: 所有支持的文件 (*.txt *.msc)

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Marble Satellite Catalog (*.msc)
zh_CN: Marble 卫星名录文件 (*.msc)

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Two Line Element Set (*.txt)
zh_CN: 两行元素集文件 (*.txt)

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: All Files (*.*)
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*.*)

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Open Satellite Data File
zh_CN: 打开卫星数据文件

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Delete selected data source
zh_CN: 删除选中的数据源

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Do you really want to delete the selected data source?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除选中的数据源吗？

[ctx: SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Satellites Configuration
zh_CN: 卫星设置

[ctx: SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: &Satellites
zh_CN: 卫星(&S)

[ctx: SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: &Data Sources
zh_CN: 数据源(&D)

[ctx: SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Last update:</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">最后更新：</span></p></body></html>

[ctx: SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: &Reload All Data Sources
zh_CN: 重新加载所有数据源(&R)

[ctx: SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Satellite Data Sources:
zh_CN: 卫星数据源：

[ctx: SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Add a new data source (URL).
zh_CN: 添加新的数据源 (URL)。

[ctx: SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Open a new data source from disk.
zh_CN: 从硬盘打开新的数据源。

[ctx: SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Remove selected data source.
zh_CN: 移除选中的数据源。

[ctx: SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: (Built-in Data Sources for Earth Satellites)
zh_CN: （内建地球卫星数据源）

[ctx: SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: <html><head/><body><p>Supported formats: <a href="https://techbase.kde.org/Projects/Marble/SatelliteCatalogFormat"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0000ff;">Marble Satellite Catalogue</span></a>, <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Two-line_element_set"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0000ff;">Two-Line-Element Set</span></a></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>支持的格式：<a href="https://techbase.kde.org/Projects/Marble/SatelliteCatalogFormat"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0000ff;">Marble 卫星名录文件</span></a>, <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Two-line_element_set"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0000ff;">两行元素集文件</span></a></p></body></html>

[ctx: SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Plugin Inactive
zh_CN: 插件未激活

[ctx: SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: &Activate Plugin
zh_CN: 启用插件(&A)

[ctx: SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Configuration options not available since the plugin is disabled at the moment.
zh_CN: 配置选项不可用，因为插件目前已禁用。

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigModel|]
en: Catalogs
zh_CN: 卫星目录

[ctx: QObject|]
en: No info available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的信息。

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|]
en: Display orbit
zh_CN: 显示轨道

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|]
en: Keep centered
zh_CN: 保持居中

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|]
en: Satellites
zh_CN: 卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|]
en: &Satellites
zh_CN: 卫星(&S)

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|]
en: This plugin displays satellites and their orbits.
zh_CN: 此插件用于显示卫星和它们的轨道。

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|]
en: Earth-Satellites orbital elements from <ul><li><a href="https://www.celestrak.com">https://www.celestrak.com</a></li></ul>Planetary-Satellites orbital elements from <ul><li><a href="https://ssd.jpl.nasa.gov/?horizons">JPL Horizons</a></li></ul>
zh_CN: 地球卫星轨道元素来自 <ul><li><a href="https://www.celestrak.com">https://www.celestrak.com</a></li></ul>行星卫星轨道元素来自 <ul><li><a href="https://ssd.jpl.nasa.gov/?horizons">JPL Horizons</a></li></ul>

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|]
en: Special-Interest Satellites
zh_CN: 重点关注卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Last 30 Days' Launches
zh_CN: 最近 30 天发射的卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Space Stations
zh_CN: 空间站

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: 100 (or so) Brightest
zh_CN: 最明亮的前 100 个卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: FENGYUN 1C Debris
zh_CN: 风云 1C 残骸

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: IRIDIUM 33 Debris
zh_CN: 铱星 33 残骸

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: COSMOS 2251 Debris
zh_CN: 宇宙 2251 残骸

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|]
en: Weather & Earth Resources Satellites
zh_CN: 气象与地球资源卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Weather
zh_CN: 气象卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: NOAA
zh_CN: NOAA 卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: GOES
zh_CN: GOES 卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Earth Resources
zh_CN: 地球资源卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Search & Rescue (SARSAT)
zh_CN: 搜索救援卫星 (SARSAT)

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Disaster Monitoring
zh_CN: 灾害监测卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Tracking and Data Relay Satellite System (TDRSS)
zh_CN: 跟踪与数据中继系统卫星 (TDRSS)

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|]
en: Communications Satellites
zh_CN: 通信卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Geostationary
zh_CN: 地球静止轨道卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Intelsat
zh_CN: 国际通信卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Gorizont
zh_CN: 地平线卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Raduga
zh_CN: 彩虹卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Molniya
zh_CN: 闪电卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Iridium
zh_CN: 铱星卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Orbcomm
zh_CN: 轨道通信公司卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Globalstar
zh_CN: 全球星卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Amateur radio
zh_CN: 业余无线电卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Experimental
zh_CN: 实验性卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|]
en: Navigation Satellites
zh_CN: 导航卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: GPS Operational
zh_CN: GPS 工作卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Glonass Operational
zh_CN: 格洛纳斯工作卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Galileo
zh_CN: 伽利略卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Satellite-Based Augmentation System (WAAS/EGNOS/MSAS)
zh_CN: 卫星基增强系统 (WAAS/EGNOS/MSAS) 卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Navy Navigation Satellite System (NNSS)
zh_CN: 海军导航卫星系统 (NNSS) 卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Russian LEO Navigation
zh_CN: 俄罗斯低地球轨道导航卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|]
en: Scientific Satellites
zh_CN: 科学卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Space & Earth Science
zh_CN: 空间与地球科学卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Geodetic
zh_CN: 大地测量卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Engineering
zh_CN: 工程卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Education
zh_CN: 教育卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|]
en: Miscellaneous Satellites
zh_CN: 其他卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Miscellaneous Military
zh_CN: 其他军事卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Radar Calibration
zh_CN: 雷达校准卫星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: CubeSats
zh_CN: 立方卫星

[ctx: Marble::Speedometer|]
en: Speedometer
zh_CN: 速度计

[ctx: Marble::Speedometer|]
en: &Speedometer
zh_CN: 速度计(&S)

[ctx: Marble::Speedometer|]
en: Display the current cruising speed.
zh_CN: 显示当前巡航速度。

[ctx: Marble::Speedometer|]
en: mph
zh_CN: 英里/小时

[ctx: Marble::Speedometer|]
en: km/h
zh_CN: 千米/小时

[ctx: Marble::Speedometer|]
en: kt
zh_CN: 节

[ctx: Speedometer|]
en: km/h
zh_CN: 千米/小时

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Configure Stars Plugin
zh_CN: 配置星空插件

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Celestial Objects
zh_CN: 天体

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Star Magnitude Limit
zh_CN: 星等限制

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en:  mag
zh_CN:  等星

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Solar System
zh_CN: 太阳系

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Sun
zh_CN: 太阳

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Moon
zh_CN: 月球

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Mercury
zh_CN: 水星

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Venus
zh_CN: 金星

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Earth
zh_CN: 地球

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Mars
zh_CN: 火星

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Jupiter
zh_CN: 木星

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Saturn
zh_CN: 土星

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Uranus
zh_CN: 天王星

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Neptune
zh_CN: 海王星

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Use name labels
zh_CN: 使用名称标记

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Magnify Sun and Moon
zh_CN: 放大太阳和月球

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Deep Sky Objects
zh_CN: 深空天体

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Deep Sky Object Labels
zh_CN: 深空天体名称

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Lines and Orientation
zh_CN: 连线和方向

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Constellations
zh_CN: 星座

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Lines
zh_CN: 连线

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Labels
zh_CN: 标记

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Names
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Latin Name
zh_CN: 拉丁名称

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Native Translation
zh_CN: 中文译名

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Abbreviation
zh_CN: 缩写

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Coordinate Grid
zh_CN: 坐标网格

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Celestial Equator
zh_CN: 天赤道

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Celestial Poles
zh_CN: 天极

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Ecliptic
zh_CN: 黄道

[ctx: Marble::StarsPlugin|]
en: Stars
zh_CN: 恒星

[ctx: Marble::StarsPlugin|]
en: &Stars
zh_CN: 恒星(&S)

[ctx: Marble::StarsPlugin|]
en: A plugin that shows the Starry Sky and the Sun.
zh_CN: 显示日月星空的插件。

[ctx: Marble::StarsPlugin|]
en: Please choose the color for the constellation lines.
zh_CN: 请选择星座连线的颜色。

[ctx: Marble::StarsPlugin|]
en: Please choose the color for the constellation labels.
zh_CN: 请选择星座名称标记的颜色。

[ctx: Marble::StarsPlugin|]
en: Please choose the color for the dso labels.
zh_CN: 请选择深空天体的颜色。

[ctx: Marble::StarsPlugin|]
en: Please choose the color for the ecliptic.
zh_CN: 请选择黄道的颜色。

[ctx: Marble::StarsPlugin|]
en: Please choose the color for the celestial equator.
zh_CN: 请选择天赤道的颜色。

[ctx: Marble::StarsPlugin|]
en: Sun
zh_CN: 太阳

[ctx: Marble::StarsPlugin|]
en: Show &Constellations
zh_CN: 显示天体(&C)

[ctx: Marble::StarsPlugin|]
en: Show &Sun and Moon
zh_CN: 显示太阳和月球(&S)

[ctx: Marble::StarsPlugin|]
en: Show &Planets
zh_CN: 显示行星(&P)

[ctx: Marble::StarsPlugin|]
en: Show &Deep Sky Objects
zh_CN: 显示深空天体(&D)

[ctx: Marble::StarsPlugin|]
en: &Configure...
zh_CN: 配置(&C)...

[ctx: Marble::SunPlugin|]
en: Sun
zh_CN: 太阳

[ctx: Marble::SunPlugin|]
en: A plugin that shows the Sun.
zh_CN: 显示太阳的插件。

[ctx: Marble::twitterPlugin|]
en: twitter
zh_CN: 推特

[ctx: Marble::twitterPlugin|]
en: &twitter
zh_CN: 推特(&T)

[ctx: Marble::twitterPlugin|]
en: show public twitts in their places
zh_CN: 显示公开的推文到发文地点

[ctx: QObject|]
en: The file is not a valid BBC answer.
zh_CN: 该文件不是有效的 BBC 答案。

[ctx: Marble::BBCWeatherItem|]
en: Supported by <a href="https://www.bbc.co.uk/blogs/bbcbackstage" target="_BLANK">backstage.bbc.co.uk</a>.<br>Weather data from UK MET Office
zh_CN: 由 <a href="https://www.bbc.co.uk/blogs/bbcbackstage" target="_BLANK">backstage.bbc.co.uk</a>网站提供支持<br>Weather 数据来自 UK MET 办公室

[ctx: Marble::GeoNamesWeatherItem|]
en: Supported by <a href="https://www.geonames.org/export/JSON-webservices.html" target="_BLANK">geonames.org</a>
zh_CN: 由 <a href="https://www.geonames.org/export/JSON-webservices.html" target="_BLANK">geonames.org</a> 提供支持

[ctx: QObject|]
en: The file is not a valid file.
zh_CN: 这不是一个有效的文件。

[ctx: WeatherConfigWidget|]
en: Configure Weather Plugin
zh_CN: 配置天气插件

[ctx: WeatherConfigWidget|]
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: WeatherConfigWidget|]
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">\np, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }\n</style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Here you can choose if you want the weather condition to be shown (for example, clouds or clear sky.) Marble will only show the condition if this information is available.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">\np, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }\n</style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">选择是否显示天气状况 (例如多云或者晴朗)。Marble 将仅在天气信息可用时显示天气状况。</p></body></html>

[ctx: WeatherConfigWidget|]
en: Weather condition
zh_CN: 天气状况

[ctx: WeatherConfigWidget|]
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">\np, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }\n</style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Selects if you want the temperature to be shown. The temperature will only be shown for the stations it is available for.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">\np, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }\n</style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">选择是否显示温度。仅在气象站提供温度信息时显示。</p></body></html>

[ctx: WeatherConfigWidget|]
en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

[ctx: WeatherConfigWidget|]
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">\np, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }\n</style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Select if you want the wind direction to be shown. The wind direction will only be shown if it is available for the particular station.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">\np, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }\n</style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">选择是否显示风向。仅在气象站提供风向信息时显示。</p></body></html>

[ctx: WeatherConfigWidget|]
en: Wind direction
zh_CN: 风向

[ctx: WeatherConfigWidget|]
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">\np, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }\n</style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Select if you want the wind speed to be shown. The wind speed will only be shown if it is available for the particular station.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">\np, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }\n</style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">选择是否显示风速。仅在气象站提供风速信息时显示。</p></body></html>

[ctx: WeatherConfigWidget|]
en: Wind speed
zh_CN: 风速

[ctx: WeatherConfigWidget|]
en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

[ctx: WeatherConfigWidget|]
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">\np, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }\n</style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">The unit used to measure the temperature.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">\np, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }\n</style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">温度的测量单位。</p></body></html>

[ctx: WeatherConfigWidget|]
en: Celsius
zh_CN: 摄氏度

[ctx: WeatherConfigWidget|]
en: Fahrenheit
zh_CN: 华氏度

[ctx: WeatherConfigWidget|]
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">\np, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }\n</style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">The unit used to measure the wind speed.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">\np, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }\n</style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">风速的测量单位。</p></body></html>

[ctx: WeatherConfigWidget|]
en: Kilometers per hour
zh_CN: 千米/小时

[ctx: WeatherConfigWidget|]
en: Miles per hour
zh_CN: 英里/小时

[ctx: WeatherConfigWidget|]
en: Meters per second
zh_CN: 米每秒

[ctx: WeatherConfigWidget|]
en: Knots
zh_CN: 节

[ctx: WeatherConfigWidget|]
en: Beaufort
zh_CN: 蒲福风级

[ctx: WeatherConfigWidget|]
en: Pressure
zh_CN: 气压

[ctx: WeatherConfigWidget|]
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">\np, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }\n</style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">The unit used to measure the air pressure.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">\np, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }\n</style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">气压的测量单位。</p></body></html>

[ctx: WeatherConfigWidget|]
en: Hecto Pascals
zh_CN: 百帕

[ctx: WeatherConfigWidget|]
en: Kilo Pascals
zh_CN: 千帕

[ctx: WeatherConfigWidget|]
en: Bars
zh_CN: 巴

[ctx: WeatherConfigWidget|]
en: Millimeters of Mercury
zh_CN: 毫米汞柱

[ctx: WeatherConfigWidget|]
en: Inches of Mercury
zh_CN: 英寸汞柱

[ctx: WeatherConfigWidget|]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: WeatherConfigWidget|]
en: Show only favorite items
zh_CN: 仅显示收藏的项目

[ctx: WeatherConfigWidget|]
en: Weather update interval
zh_CN: 天气更新间隔

[ctx: WeatherConfigWidget|]
en:  hours
zh_CN:  小时

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: sunny
zh_CN: 晴

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: clear
zh_CN: 无云

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: few clouds
zh_CN: 少云

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: partly cloudy
zh_CN: 局部多云

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: overcast
zh_CN: 阴

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: light showers
zh_CN: 小阵雨

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: showers
zh_CN: 阵雨

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: light rain
zh_CN: 小雨

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: rain
zh_CN: 雨

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: occasionally thunderstorm
zh_CN: 局部有暴雨

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: thunderstorm
zh_CN: 暴雨

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: hail
zh_CN: 冰雹

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: occasionally snow
zh_CN: 局部有雪

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: light snow
zh_CN: 小雪

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: snow
zh_CN: 雪

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: rain and snow
zh_CN: 雨夹雪

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: mist
zh_CN: 雾

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: sandstorm
zh_CN: 沙尘暴

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: N
zh_CN: 北

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: NNE
zh_CN: 北北东

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: NE
zh_CN: 东北

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: ENE
zh_CN: 东北东

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: E
zh_CN: 东

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: SSE
zh_CN: 南南东

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: SE
zh_CN: 东南

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: ESE
zh_CN: 东南东

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: S
zh_CN: 南

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: NNW
zh_CN: 北北西

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: NW
zh_CN: 西北

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: WNW
zh_CN: 西北西

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: W
zh_CN: 西

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: SSW
zh_CN: 南南西

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: SW
zh_CN: 西南

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: WSW
zh_CN: 西南西

[ctx: QObject|]
en: mph
zh_CN: 英里/小时

[ctx: QObject|]
en: m/s
zh_CN: 米/秒

[ctx: QObject|]
en: knots
zh_CN: 节

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Beaufort
zh_CN: 蒲福风级

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: hPa
zh_CN: 百帕

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: kPa
zh_CN: 千帕

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: Bar
zh_CN: 巴

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: mmHg
zh_CN: 毫米汞柱

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: inch Hg
zh_CN: 英寸汞柱

[ctx: WeatherData|air pressure is rising]
en: rising
zh_CN: 上升

[ctx: WeatherData|air pressure has no change]
en: steady
zh_CN: 稳定

[ctx: WeatherData|air pressure falls]
en: falling
zh_CN: 下降

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: Publishing time: %1<br>
zh_CN: 发布时间：%1<br>

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: Condition: %1<br>
zh_CN: 天气状况：%1<br>

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: Temperature: %1<br>
zh_CN: 温度：%1<br>

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: Max temperature: %1<br>
zh_CN: 最高温度：%1<br>

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: Min temperature: %1<br>
zh_CN: 最低温度：%1<br>

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: Wind direction: %1<br>
zh_CN: 风向：%1<br>

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: Wind speed: %1<br>
zh_CN: 风速：%1<br>

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: Pressure: %1<br>
zh_CN: 气压：%1<br>

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: Pressure development: %1<br>
zh_CN: 气压趋向：%1<br>

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: Humidity: %1<br>
zh_CN: 湿度：%1<br>

[ctx: WeatherItemPrivate|]
en: Weather
zh_CN: 天气

[ctx: WeatherItemPrivate|]
en: Station: %1
zh_CN: 气象站：%1

[ctx: WeatherItemPrivate|Wind: WindSpeed, WindDirection]
en: Wind: %4, %5
zh_CN: 风速和风向：%4，%5

[ctx: WeatherItemPrivate|Wind: WindSpeed]
en: Wind: %4
zh_CN: 风速：%4

[ctx: WeatherItemPrivate|Wind: WindDirection]
en: Wind: %4
zh_CN: 风向：%4

[ctx: WeatherItemPrivate|Pressure: Pressure, Development]
en: Pressure: %6, %7
zh_CN: 气压：%6，%7

[ctx: WeatherItemPrivate|Pressure: Pressure]
en: Pressure: %6
zh_CN: 气压：%6

[ctx: WeatherItemPrivate|Pressure Development]
en: Pressure %7
zh_CN: 气压趋向：%7

[ctx: WeatherItemPrivate|DayOfWeek: Condition, MinTemp to MaxTemp]
en: %1: %2, %3 to %4
zh_CN: %1：%2，%3 到 %4

[ctx: WeatherItemPrivate|]
en: Remove from Favorites
zh_CN: 从收藏夹中移除

[ctx: WeatherItemPrivate|]
en: Add to Favorites
zh_CN: 添加到收藏夹

[ctx: Marble::WeatherPlugin|]
en: Weather
zh_CN: 天气

[ctx: Marble::WeatherPlugin|]
en: &Weather
zh_CN: 天气(&W)

[ctx: Marble::WeatherPlugin|]
en: Download weather information from many weather stations all around the world
zh_CN: 从世界各地的气象站下载天气信息

[ctx: Marble::WeatherPlugin|]
en: Supported by backstage.bbc.co.uk.
    Weather data from UK MET Office
zh_CN: 由 backstage.bbc.co.uk 提供支持。
    天气数据来自 UK MET 办公室

[ctx: QObject|]
en: The file is not a valid Geonames answer.
zh_CN: 该文件不是有效的 Geonames 答案。

[ctx: WikipediaConfigWidget|]
en: Configure Wikipedia Plugin
zh_CN: 配置维基百科插件

[ctx: WikipediaConfigWidget|]
en: Show thumbnail images
zh_CN: 显示缩略图

[ctx: WikipediaConfigWidget|]
en: Number of items on the screen
zh_CN: 屏幕上可显示的项目数

[ctx: Marble::WikipediaPlugin|]
en: Wikipedia Articles
zh_CN: 维基百科文章

[ctx: Marble::WikipediaPlugin|]
en: &Wikipedia
zh_CN: 维基百科(&W)

[ctx: Marble::WikipediaPlugin|]
en: Automatically downloads Wikipedia articles and shows them on the right position on the map
zh_CN: 自动下载维基百科的相关文章并显示在地图的右侧。

[ctx: Marble::WikipediaPlugin|]
en: Geo positions by geonames.org
    Texts by wikipedia.org
zh_CN: 地理位置数据由 geonames.org 提供
    文字内容由 wikipedia.org 提供

[ctx: Marble::CachePlugin|]
en: Cache File Parser
zh_CN: 缓存文件解析器

[ctx: Marble::CachePlugin|]
en: Create GeoDataDocument from Cache Files
zh_CN: 从缓存文件创建地理数据文档

[ctx: Marble::CachePlugin|]
en: Marble Cache Files
zh_CN: Marble 缓存文件

[ctx: CycleStreetsConfigWidget|]
en: Route type:
zh_CN: 路线类型：

[ctx: CycleStreetsConfigWidget|]
en: Speed:
zh_CN: 速度：

[ctx: Marble::CycleStreetsConfigWidget|]
en: balanced
zh_CN: 平衡

[ctx: Marble::CycleStreetsConfigWidget|]
en: fastest
zh_CN: 最快

[ctx: Marble::CycleStreetsConfigWidget|]
en: quietest
zh_CN: 最偏僻

[ctx: Marble::CycleStreetsConfigWidget|]
en: slow (16 km/h)
zh_CN: 慢 (16 千米/小时)

[ctx: Marble::CycleStreetsConfigWidget|]
en: normal (20 km/h)
zh_CN: 正常 (20 千米/小时)

[ctx: Marble::CycleStreetsConfigWidget|]
en: fast (24 km/h)
zh_CN: 快 (24 千米/小时)

[ctx: Marble::CycleStreetsConfigWidget|]
en: slow (10 mph)
zh_CN: 慢 (10 英里/小时)

[ctx: Marble::CycleStreetsConfigWidget|]
en: normal (12 mph)
zh_CN: 正常 (12 英里/小时)

[ctx: Marble::CycleStreetsConfigWidget|]
en: fast (15 mph)
zh_CN: 快 (15 英里/小时)

[ctx: Marble::CycleStreetsPlugin|]
en: This service requires an Internet connection.
zh_CN: 此服务需要互联网连接。

[ctx: Marble::CycleStreetsPlugin|]
en: CycleStreets Routing
zh_CN: CycleStreets 路线规划

[ctx: Marble::CycleStreetsPlugin|]
en: Bicycle routing for the United Kingdom using cyclestreets.net
zh_CN: 使用 cyclestreets.net 数据进行自行车骑行路线规划

[ctx: Marble::GeoUriPlugin|]
en: Geo URI Search
zh_CN: Geo URI 搜索

[ctx: Marble::GeoUriPlugin|]
en: Input of geographic coordinates by the geo URI scheme
zh_CN: 按照 Geo URI 格式输入地理位置坐标

[ctx: Marble::GosmorePlugin|]
en: Gosmore Reverse Geocoding
zh_CN: Gosmore 反向地理编码

[ctx: Marble::GosmorePlugin|]
en: Offline reverse geocoding using Gosmore.
zh_CN: 使用 Gosmore 进行离线反向地理编码。

[ctx: Marble::GosmorePlugin|]
en: Gosmore Routing
zh_CN: Gosmore 路线规划

[ctx: Marble::GosmorePlugin|]
en: Offline route retrieval using Gosmore
zh_CN: 使用 Gosmore 获取离线路线规划

[ctx: Marble::GpsbabelPlugin|]
en: GPSBabel NMEA File Parser
zh_CN: GPSBabel NMEA 文件解析器

[ctx: Marble::GpsbabelPlugin|]
en: Allows loading of NMEA files through GPSBabel.
zh_CN: 允许通过 GPSBabel 加载 NMEA 文件。

[ctx: Marble::GpsbabelPlugin|]
en: GPSBabel files
zh_CN: GPSBabel 文件

[ctx: Marble::GpxPlugin|]
en: Gpx File Parser
zh_CN: GPX 文件解析器

[ctx: Marble::GpxPlugin|]
en: Create GeoDataDocument from Gpx Files
zh_CN: 从 GPX 文件创建地理数据文档

[ctx: Marble::GpxPlugin|]
en: GPS Data
zh_CN: GPS 数据

[ctx: Marble::HostipPlugin|]
en: Hostip.info Search
zh_CN: Hostip.info 搜索

[ctx: Marble::HostipPlugin|]
en: Host name and IP geolocation search using the hostip.info service
zh_CN: 使用 hostip.info 服务进行主机名和 IP 地理定位搜索

[ctx: Marble::JsonPlugin|]
en: GeoJSON File Parser
zh_CN: GeoJSON 文件解析器

[ctx: Marble::JsonPlugin|]
en: Create GeoDataDocument from GeoJSON Files
zh_CN: 从 GeoJSON 文件创建地理数据文档

[ctx: Marble::JsonPlugin|]
en: GeoJSON
zh_CN: GeoJSON 文件

[ctx: Marble::KmlPlugin|]
en: KML File Parser
zh_CN: KML 文件解析器

[ctx: Marble::KmlPlugin|]
en: Create GeoDataDocument from KML and KMZ Files
zh_CN: 从 KML 和 KMZ 文件创建地理数据文档

[ctx: Marble::KmlPlugin|]
en: Google Earth KML
zh_CN: Google Earth KML 文件

[ctx: Marble::LatLonPlugin|]
en: Geographic Coordinates Search
zh_CN: 地理坐标搜索

[ctx: Marble::LatLonPlugin|]
en: Geographic Coordinates
zh_CN: 地理位置坐标

[ctx: Marble::LatLonPlugin|]
en: Direct input of geographic coordinates
zh_CN: 直接输入地理位置坐标

[ctx: QObject|]
en: pois
zh_CN: 名胜

[ctx: QObject|]
en: camping
zh_CN: 露营地

[ctx: QObject|]
en: hostel
zh_CN: 旅馆

[ctx: QObject|]
en: hotel
zh_CN: 酒店

[ctx: QObject|]
en: motel
zh_CN: 汽车旅馆

[ctx: QObject|]
en: youth hostel
zh_CN: 青年旅馆

[ctx: QObject|]
en: library
zh_CN: 图书馆

[ctx: QObject|]
en: college
zh_CN: 学院

[ctx: QObject|]
en: school
zh_CN: 学校

[ctx: QObject|]
en: university
zh_CN: 大学

[ctx: QObject|]
en: bar
zh_CN: 酒吧

[ctx: QObject|]
en: biergarten
zh_CN: 露天啤酒店

[ctx: QObject|]
en: cafe
zh_CN: 咖啡馆

[ctx: QObject|]
en: fast food
zh_CN: 快餐店

[ctx: QObject|]
en: pub
zh_CN: 英式酒吧

[ctx: QObject|]
en: restaurant
zh_CN: 餐厅

[ctx: QObject|]
en: doctor
zh_CN: 诊所

[ctx: QObject|]
en: hospital
zh_CN: 医院

[ctx: QObject|]
en: pharmacy
zh_CN: 药店

[ctx: QObject|]
en: bank
zh_CN: 银行

[ctx: QObject|]
en: beverages
zh_CN: 饮料店

[ctx: QObject|]
en: hifi
zh_CN: 影音店

[ctx: QObject|]
en: supermarket
zh_CN: 超市

[ctx: QObject|]
en: attraction
zh_CN: 景点

[ctx: QObject|]
en: castle
zh_CN: 城堡

[ctx: QObject|]
en: cinema
zh_CN: 影院

[ctx: QObject|]
en: monument
zh_CN: 古迹和纪念碑

[ctx: QObject|]
en: museum
zh_CN: 博物馆

[ctx: QObject|]
en: ruin
zh_CN: 遗址

[ctx: QObject|]
en: theatre
zh_CN: 剧院

[ctx: QObject|]
en: theme park
zh_CN: 主题公园

[ctx: QObject|]
en: view point
zh_CN: 观景台

[ctx: QObject|]
en: zoo
zh_CN: 动物园

[ctx: QObject|]
en: airport
zh_CN: 机场

[ctx: QObject|]
en: airport runway
zh_CN: 机场跑道

[ctx: QObject|]
en: airport apron
zh_CN: 停机坪

[ctx: QObject|]
en: airport taxiway
zh_CN: 机场滑行道

[ctx: QObject|]
en: bus station
zh_CN: 公交枢纽

[ctx: QObject|]
en: bus stop
zh_CN: 公交车站

[ctx: QObject|]
en: car share
zh_CN: 共享汽车站

[ctx: QObject|]
en: fuel
zh_CN: 加油站

[ctx: QObject|]
en: parking
zh_CN: 停车场

[ctx: QObject|]
en: train station
zh_CN: 火车站

[ctx: QObject|]
en: atm
zh_CN: 自动柜员机

[ctx: QObject|]
en: tram stop
zh_CN: 有轨电车站

[ctx: QObject|]
en: bicycle rental
zh_CN: 自行车出租点

[ctx: QObject|]
en: car rental
zh_CN: 汽车出租点

[ctx: QObject|]
en: speed camera
zh_CN: 测速摄像头

[ctx: QObject|]
en: taxi
zh_CN: 出租车候客处

[ctx: QObject|]
en: memorial
zh_CN: 纪念碑馆

[ctx: Marble::LocalOsmSearchPlugin|]
en: Local OSM Search
zh_CN: 本地 OSM 搜索

[ctx: Marble::LocalOsmSearchPlugin|]
en: Offline OpenStreetMap Search
zh_CN: 离线 OpenStreetMap 搜索

[ctx: Marble::LocalOsmSearchPlugin|]
en: Searches for addresses and points of interest in offline maps.
zh_CN: 搜索离线地图中的地址和名胜。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: north
zh_CN: 北

[ctx: QObject|]
en: north-west
zh_CN: 西北

[ctx: QObject|]
en: west
zh_CN: 西

[ctx: QObject|]
en: south-west
zh_CN: 西南

[ctx: QObject|]
en: south
zh_CN: 南

[ctx: QObject|]
en: south-east
zh_CN: 东南

[ctx: QObject|]
en: east
zh_CN: 西

[ctx: QObject|]
en: north-east
zh_CN: 东北

[ctx: Marble::LocalDatabasePlugin|]
en: Local Database Search
zh_CN: 本地数据库搜索

[ctx: Marble::LocalDatabasePlugin|]
en: Local Database
zh_CN: 本地数据库

[ctx: Marble::LocalDatabasePlugin|]
en: Searches the internal Marble database for placemarks
zh_CN: 搜索 Marble 内建数据库中的地点标记

[ctx: Marble::LogfilePlugin|]
en: TangoGPS Log File Parser
zh_CN: TangoGPS 日志文件解析器

[ctx: Marble::LogfilePlugin|]
en: Allows loading of TangoGPS log files.
zh_CN: 允许加载 TangoGPS 日志文件。

[ctx: Marble::LogfilePlugin|]
en: TangoGPS Log Files
zh_CN: TangoGPS 日志文件

[ctx: MapQuestConfigWidget|]
en: AppKey
zh_CN: Appkey

[ctx: MapQuestConfigWidget|]
en: Preference:
zh_CN: 首选项：

[ctx: MapQuestConfigWidget|]
en: Avoid motorways
zh_CN: 避开高速公路

[ctx: MapQuestConfigWidget|]
en: Avoid tollways
zh_CN: 避开计费公路

[ctx: MapQuestConfigWidget|]
en: Avoid ferries
zh_CN: 避开轮船渡口

[ctx: MapQuestConfigWidget|]
en: Ascending slope:
zh_CN: 上升斜率：

[ctx: MapQuestConfigWidget|]
en: Descending slope:
zh_CN: 下降斜率：

[ctx: MapQuestConfigWidget|]
en: An AppKey is required for MapQuest routing to work. You can register one <a href="https://developer.mapquest.com/plan_purchase/steps/business_edition/business_edition_free/register">here</a>.
zh_CN: MapQuest 路线规划需要使用 AppKey，您可以在<a href="https://developer.mapquest.com/plan_purchase/steps/business_edition/business_edition_free/register">这里注册并获取</a>。

[ctx: Marble::MapQuestPlugin|]
en: This service requires an Internet connection.
zh_CN: 此服务需要互联网连接。

[ctx: Marble::MapQuestPlugin|]
en: MapQuest Routing
zh_CN: MapQuest 路线规划

[ctx: Marble::MapQuestPlugin|]
en: Worldwide routing using mapquest.org
zh_CN: 使用 mapquest.org 服务进行全球路线规划

[ctx: Marble::MapQuestConfigWidget|]
en: Car (fastest way)
zh_CN: 汽车 (用时最短)

[ctx: Marble::MapQuestConfigWidget|]
en: Car (shortest way)
zh_CN: 汽车 (路程最短)

[ctx: Marble::MapQuestConfigWidget|]
en: Pedestrian
zh_CN: 步行

[ctx: Marble::MapQuestConfigWidget|]
en: Bicycle
zh_CN: 自行车

[ctx: Marble::MapQuestConfigWidget|]
en: Transit (Public Transport)
zh_CN: 公交

[ctx: Marble::MapQuestConfigWidget|]
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

[ctx: Marble::MapQuestConfigWidget|]
en: Avoid
zh_CN: 避免

[ctx: Marble::MapQuestConfigWidget|]
en: Favor
zh_CN: 偏好

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Downloading %1
zh_CN: 正在下载 %1

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Installing %1
zh_CN: 正在安装 %1

[ctx: QObject|]
en: An update is available. Click to install it.
zh_CN: 有可用的更新。点击安装。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: No update available. You are running the latest version.
zh_CN: 没有可用的更新。您正在运行最新版本。

[ctx: Marble::MonavConfigWidget|]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this map from the system?
zh_CN: 你确定要从系统中删除此地图吗？

[ctx: Marble::MonavConfigWidget|]
en: Remove Map
zh_CN: 移除地图

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Nothing to do.
zh_CN: 没有需要进行的操作。

[ctx: MonavConfigWidget|]
en: Monav Configuration
zh_CN: Monav 配置

[ctx: MonavConfigWidget|]
en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

[ctx: MonavConfigWidget|]
en: Transport Type:
zh_CN: 交通工具类型：

[ctx: MonavConfigWidget|]
en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

[ctx: MonavConfigWidget|]
en: Manage Maps
zh_CN: 管理地图

[ctx: MonavConfigWidget|]
en: Install New
zh_CN: 安装

[ctx: MonavConfigWidget|]
en: Continent
zh_CN: 大陆

[ctx: MonavConfigWidget|]
en: Country
zh_CN: 国家/地区

[ctx: MonavConfigWidget|]
en: Download Variant
zh_CN: 下载变体

[ctx: MonavConfigWidget|]
en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

[ctx: MonavConfigWidget|]
en: Nothing to do.
zh_CN: 没有需要进行的操作。

[ctx: MonavConfigWidget|]
en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

[ctx: Marble::MonavMapsModel|]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: Marble::MonavMapsModel|]
en: Transport
zh_CN: 交通工具

[ctx: Marble::MonavMapsModel|]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: Marble::MonavMapsModel|]
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

[ctx: Marble::MonavMapsModel|]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: Marble::MonavMapsModel|]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: Marble::MonavPlugin|]
en: No offline maps installed yet.
zh_CN: 尚未安装离线地图。

[ctx: Marble::MonavPlugin|]
en: The monav routing daemon does not seem to be installed on your system.
zh_CN: Monav 路线规划守护进程尚未安装到在您的系统。

[ctx: Marble::MonavPlugin|]
en: Monav Routing
zh_CN: Monav 路线规划

[ctx: Marble::MonavPlugin|]
en: Offline routing using the monav daemon
zh_CN: 使用 monav 守护进程进行离线路线规划

[ctx: Marble::NominatimPlugin|]
en: OpenStreetMap Nominatim Reverse Geocoding
zh_CN: OpenStreetMap Nominatim 反向地理编码

[ctx: Marble::NominatimPlugin|]
en: Online reverse geocoding using the OpenStreetMap Nominatim service
zh_CN: 使用 OpenStreetMap Nominatim 服务进行在线反向地理编码

[ctx: Marble::NominatimPlugin|]
en: OpenStreetMap Nominatim Search
zh_CN: OpenStreetMap Nominatim 搜索

[ctx: Marble::NominatimPlugin|]
en: Online search for placemarks using the OpenStreetMap Nominatim service
zh_CN: 在线搜索开放街道地图 (OSM) 的 Nominatim 服务提供的地点标记

[ctx: Marble::OSRMPlugin|]
en: This service requires an Internet connection.
zh_CN: 此服务需要互联网连接。

[ctx: Marble::OSRMPlugin|]
en: Open Source Routing Machine (OSRM) Routing
zh_CN: 开源路线规划机器 (OSRM) 路线规划

[ctx: Marble::OSRMPlugin|]
en: Worldwide routing using project-osrm.org
zh_CN: 使用 project-osrm.org 服务进行全球路线规划

[ctx: Marble::OpenLocationCodeSearchPlugin|]
en: Open Location Code Search
zh_CN: 开放位置编码搜索

[ctx: Marble::OpenLocationCodeSearchPlugin|]
en: Open Location Code
zh_CN: 开放位置编码

[ctx: Marble::OpenLocationCodeSearchPlugin|]
en: Decodes an Open Location Code and creates a placemark with the respective coordinates
zh_CN: 解码一个开放位置编码 (OLC) 并基于其坐标数据创建一个地点标记

[ctx: OpenRouteServiceConfigWidget|]
en: Preference:
zh_CN: 首选项：

[ctx: OpenRouteServiceConfigWidget|]
en: Avoid motorways
zh_CN: 避开高速公路

[ctx: OpenRouteServiceConfigWidget|]
en: Avoid tollways
zh_CN: 避开计费公路

[ctx: OpenRouteServiceConfigWidget|]
en: Avoid ferries
zh_CN: 避开轮船渡口

[ctx: Marble::OpenRouteServicePlugin|]
en: This service requires an Internet connection.
zh_CN: 此服务需要互联网连接。

[ctx: Marble::OpenRouteServicePlugin|]
en: OpenRouteService Routing
zh_CN: OpenRouteService 路线规划

[ctx: Marble::OpenRouteServicePlugin|]
en: Routing in Europe using openrouteservice.org
zh_CN: 使用 openrouteservice.org 服务进行欧洲路线规划

[ctx: Marble::OpenRouteServiceConfigWidget|]
en: Car (recommended way)
zh_CN: 汽车 (推荐路线)

[ctx: Marble::OpenRouteServiceConfigWidget|]
en: Car (fastest way)
zh_CN: 汽车 (最快路线)

[ctx: Marble::OpenRouteServiceConfigWidget|]
en: Car (shortest way)
zh_CN: 汽车 (最短路线)

[ctx: Marble::OpenRouteServiceConfigWidget|]
en: Pedestrian (shortest way)
zh_CN: 步行 (最短路线)

[ctx: Marble::OpenRouteServiceConfigWidget|]
en: Bicycle (shortest track)
zh_CN: 自行车 (最短路线)

[ctx: Marble::OpenRouteServiceConfigWidget|]
en: Bicycle (Mountainbike)
zh_CN: 自行车 (山地车)

[ctx: Marble::OpenRouteServiceConfigWidget|]
en: Bicycle (Racer)
zh_CN: 自行车 (公路车)

[ctx: Marble::OpenRouteServiceConfigWidget|]
en: Bicycle (safest track)
zh_CN: 自行车 (最安全路线)

[ctx: Marble::OpenRouteServiceConfigWidget|]
en: Bicycle (preferred Cycleway/-route)
zh_CN: 自行车 (首选自行车道)

[ctx: Marble::OsmPlugin|]
en: Osm File Parser
zh_CN: OSM 文件解析器

[ctx: Marble::OsmPlugin|]
en: Create GeoDataDocument from Osm Files
zh_CN: 从 OSM 文件创建地理数据文档

[ctx: Marble::OsmPlugin|]
en: OpenStreetMap Data
zh_CN: OpenStreetMap 数据

[ctx: Marble::Pn2Plugin|]
en: Pn2 File Parser
zh_CN: PN2 文件解析器

[ctx: Marble::Pn2Plugin|]
en: Create GeoDataDocument from Pn2 Files
zh_CN: 从 PN2 文件创建地理数据文档

[ctx: Marble::Pn2Plugin|]
en: Compressed Pnt
zh_CN: 压缩的 PNT 文件

[ctx: Marble::PntPlugin|]
en: Pnt File Parser
zh_CN: PNT 文件解析器

[ctx: Marble::PntPlugin|]
en: Create GeoDataDocument from Pnt Files
zh_CN: 从 PNT 文件创建地理数据文档

[ctx: RoutinoConfigWidget|]
en: Transport:
zh_CN: 交通工具：

[ctx: RoutinoConfigWidget|]
en: Method
zh_CN: 方式

[ctx: RoutinoConfigWidget|]
en: Fastest
zh_CN: 时间最短

[ctx: RoutinoConfigWidget|]
en: Shortest
zh_CN: 距离最短

[ctx: Marble::RoutinoPlugin|]
en: Routino Routing
zh_CN: Routino 路线规划

[ctx: Marble::RoutinoPlugin|]
en: Retrieves routes from routino
zh_CN: 从 Routino 获取路线

[ctx: Marble::RoutinoConfigWidget|]
en: Pedestrian
zh_CN: 步行

[ctx: Marble::RoutinoConfigWidget|]
en: Horse
zh_CN: 马

[ctx: Marble::RoutinoConfigWidget|]
en: Wheelchair
zh_CN: 轮椅

[ctx: Marble::RoutinoConfigWidget|]
en: Bicycle
zh_CN: 自行车

[ctx: Marble::RoutinoConfigWidget|]
en: Moped
zh_CN: 助力车

[ctx: Marble::RoutinoConfigWidget|]
en: Motorbike
zh_CN: 摩托车

[ctx: Marble::RoutinoConfigWidget|]
en: Motorcar
zh_CN: 汽车

[ctx: Marble::RoutinoConfigWidget|]
en: Small lorry
zh_CN: 小型货车

[ctx: Marble::RoutinoConfigWidget|]
en: Large lorry
zh_CN: 大型货车

[ctx: Marble::RoutinoConfigWidget|]
en: Public Service Vehicle
zh_CN: 公共服务车辆

[ctx: Marble::ShpPlugin|]
en: Shp File Parser
zh_CN: SHP 文件解析器

[ctx: Marble::ShpPlugin|]
en: Create GeoDataDocument from Shp Files
zh_CN: 从 SHP 文件创建地理数据文档

[ctx: Marble::ShpPlugin|]
en: Shapefile Map Files
zh_CN: Shapefile 地图文件

[ctx: Marble::TravelingSalesmanPlugin|]
en: Retrieves routes from traveling salesman
zh_CN: 从 traveling salesman 服务获取路线规划

[ctx: Marble::TravelingSalesmanPlugin|]
en: Traveling Salesman Routing
zh_CN: Traveling Salesman 路线规划

[ctx: YoursConfigWidget|]
en: Transport:
zh_CN: 交通工具：

[ctx: YoursConfigWidget|]
en: Method
zh_CN: 方式

[ctx: YoursConfigWidget|]
en: Fastest
zh_CN: 时间最短

[ctx: YoursConfigWidget|]
en: Shortest
zh_CN: 距离最短

[ctx: Marble::YoursPlugin|]
en: This service requires an Internet connection.
zh_CN: 此服务需要互联网连接。

[ctx: Marble::YoursPlugin|]
en: Yours Routing
zh_CN: Yours 路线规划

[ctx: Marble::YoursPlugin|]
en: Worldwide routing using a YOURS server
zh_CN: 使用 YOURS 服务器进行全球路线规划

[ctx: Marble::YoursConfigWidget|]
en: Pedestrian
zh_CN: 步行

[ctx: Marble::YoursConfigWidget|]
en: Bicycle
zh_CN: 自行车

[ctx: Marble::YoursConfigWidget|]
en: Motorcar
zh_CN: 汽车

[ctx: Marble::FITemplateFloatItem|]
en: FITemplate
zh_CN: 浮动项目模板

[ctx: Marble::FITemplateFloatItem|]
en: Float Item &Template
zh_CN: 浮动项目模板(&T)

[ctx: Marble::FITemplateFloatItem|]
en: This is a template class for float items.
zh_CN: 这是浮动项目的模板类。
