marble - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1579 entries)

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:5
en: Moon
zh_TW: 月球

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:15
en: <p>The moon.</p><p>The map is based on data from the Clementine Moon mission (UVVIS Basemap Mosaic). Credits: NASA/SDIO, Courtesy <a href="http://astrogeology.usgs.gov">USGS Astrogeology Research Program</a></p>
zh_TW: <p>月球</p> <p>此地圖是由 Clementine Moon 任務（UVVIS Basemap Mosaic）的資料而來。感謝 NASA/SDIO，Courtesy <a href="http://astrogeology.usgs.gov">USGS Astrogeology Research Program</a> 的提供。</p>

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:111
en: Explore the Moon
zh_TW: 探索月球

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:118
en: Landing Sites
zh_TW: 登岸地點

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:138
en: Craters
zh_TW: 巨爵座

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:147
en: Maria
zh_TW: 海（月球表面的陰暗區）

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:151
en: Other features
zh_TW: 其他特徵

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:169 ---------- file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:178 file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:129 file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:223 file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:287 file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetm
en: Places of Interest
zh_TW: 重要地標

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:179 ---------- file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:274 file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:175 file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:376 file data/maps/earth/vectorosm-dev/vectorosm-dev.dgml:92 file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectoros
en: Coordinate Grid
zh_TW: 座標格

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:121
en: Manned landing site
zh_TW: 載人登岸地點

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:125
en: Robotic rover
zh_TW: 機器人漫遊

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:129
en: Unmanned soft landing
zh_TW: 未載人的軟著陸點

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:133
en: Unmanned hard landing
zh_TW: 未載人的硬著陸點

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:142
en: Crater, impact crater
zh_TW: 火山口，衝擊口

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:155
en: Mons, mountain
zh_TW: 山

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:159
en: Vallis, valley
zh_TW: 谷

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:163
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:173
en: Selenographic Pole
zh_TW: 地極

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:11
en: Temperature (July)
zh_TW: 溫度（七月）

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:21
en: A map which shows the average temperature in July.
zh_TW: 一份顯示七月均溫的地圖。

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:165 ---------- file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:116 file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:210 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:196 file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:165 file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:164
en: Terrain
zh_TW: 地域

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:203 ---------- file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:248 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:234 file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:203 file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:202 file data/maps/earth/political/political.dgml:98 fi
en: Boundaries
zh_TW: 邊界

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:216 ---------- file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:269 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:255 file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:216 file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:215 file data/maps/earth/political/political.dgml:110 f
en: Water Bodies
zh_TW: 水體

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:229 ---------- file data/maps/earth/temp-dec/temp-dec.dgml:228
en: Temperature
zh_TW: 溫度

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:169 ---------- file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:120 file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:214 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:200 file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:169 file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:168
en: Mountain
zh_TW: 山

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:173 ---------- file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:124 file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:218 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:204 file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:173 file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:172
en: Volcano
zh_TW: 火山

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:182 ---------- file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:133 file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:227 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:213 file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:182 file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:181
en: Geographic Pole
zh_TW: 地極

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:186 ---------- file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:137 file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:231 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:217 file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:186 file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:185
en: Magnetic Pole
zh_TW: 磁極

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:190 ---------- file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:141 file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:235 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:221 file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:190 file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:189
en: Airport
zh_TW: 機場

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:194 ---------- file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:145 file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:239 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:225 file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:194 file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:193
en: Shipwreck
zh_TW: 海難船

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:198 ---------- file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:149 file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:243 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:229 file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:198 file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:197
en: Astronomical Observatory
zh_TW: 天文觀測站

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:207 ---------- file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:252 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:238 file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:207 file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:206 file data/maps/earth/political/political.dgml:102 f
en: International
zh_TW: 國際

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:211 ---------- file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:256 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:242 file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:211 file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:210 file data/maps/earth/temp-dec/temp-dec.dgml:211 fil
en: State
zh_TW: 州

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:220 ---------- file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:273 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:259 file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:220 file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:219 file data/maps/earth/schagen1689/schagen1689.dgml:1
en: Lake
zh_TW: 湖

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:224 ---------- file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:285 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:271 file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:224 file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:223 file data/maps/earth/schagen1689/schagen1689.dgml:1
en: River
zh_TW: 河流

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:11
en: Earth at Night
zh_TW: 夜晚的地球

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:21
en: This image of <i>Earth's city lights</i> was created with data from the Defense Meteorological Satellite Program (DMSP) Operational Linescan System (OLS).
zh_TW: 此地球的城市圖是從 DMSP（Defense Meteorological Satellite Program）的 Operational Linescan System 取得。

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:154 ---------- file data/maps/earth/schagen1689/schagen1689.dgml:162 file data/maps/earth/bluemarble/bluemarble.dgml:248
en: Surface
zh_TW: 地表

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:158 ---------- file data/maps/earth/schagen1689/schagen1689.dgml:144
en: Populated Places
zh_TW: 居住地

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:162
en: Light terrain
zh_TW: 亮地域

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:166
en: Dark terrain
zh_TW: 暗地域

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:170 ---------- file data/maps/earth/bluemarble/bluemarble.dgml:268
en: Water
zh_TW: 水

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:11
en: Atlas
zh_TW: 地圖集

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:201 ---------- file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:205 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:187 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:191
en: Urban Areas
zh_TW: 城市區

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:290 ---------- file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:276
en: Ice and Glaciers
zh_TW: 冰原與冰河

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:302
en: Relief
zh_TW: 地勢

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:306
en: Elevation
zh_TW: 海拔高度

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:310
en: 7000 m
zh_TW: 7000 公尺

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:314
en: 5000 m
zh_TW: 5000 公尺

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:318
en: 3500 m
zh_TW: 3500 公尺

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:322
en: 2000 m
zh_TW: 2000 公尺

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:326
en: 1000 m
zh_TW: 1000 公尺

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:330
en: 500 m
zh_TW: 500 公尺

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:334
en: 200 m
zh_TW: 200 公尺

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:338
en: 50 m
zh_TW: 50 公尺

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:342
en: 0 m
zh_TW: 0 公尺

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:346
en: 0 m (Water)
zh_TW: 0 公尺（水）

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:350
en: -50 m
zh_TW: -50 公尺

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:354
en: -200 m
zh_TW: -200 公尺

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:358
en: -2000 m
zh_TW: -2000 公尺

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:362
en: -4000 m
zh_TW: -4000 公尺

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:366
en: -6500 m
zh_TW: -6500 公尺

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:370
en: -11000 m
zh_TW: -11000 公尺

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm-dev/vectorosm-dev.dgml:17
en: <p>A <i>global roadmap</i> created by the OpenStreetMap (OSM) project.</p><p>OSM is an open community which creates free editable maps.</p>
zh_TW: <p>一份<i>全域路標</i>，由 OSM（OpenStreetMap）專案建立。 </p><p>OSM 是一個建立可自由編輯地圖的開放社群。</p>

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm-dev/vectorosm-dev.dgml:85 ---------- file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:111 file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:128
en: Explore the Earth
zh_TW: 探索地球

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm-dev/vectorosm-dev.dgml:87 ---------- file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:113 file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:130
en: <a href="tour://earth/openstreetmap/tour.kml">Play a tour of popular places.</a>
zh_TW: <a href="tour://earth/openstreetmap/tour.kml">神遊著名地標。</a>

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:12
en: Vector OSM
zh_TW: OSM 向量

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:17 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:17
en: <p>A <i>global roadmap</i> created by the OpenStreetMap (OSM) project.</p><p>OSM is an open community which creates free editable maps. The OSM data was rendered using Mapnik.</p>
zh_TW: <p>一份<i>全域路標</i>，由 OSM（OpenStreetMap）專案建立。 </p><p>OSM 是一個建立可自由編輯地圖的開放社群。OSM 的資料成像是使用 Mapnik。</p>

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:121 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:144
en: Transportation
zh_TW: 交通

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:204 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:227
en: Areas
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:302 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:325
en: Education
zh_TW: 教育

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:325 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:348
en: Financial
zh_TW: 金融

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:340 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:363
en: Healthcare
zh_TW: 健康照護

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:359 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:382
en: Entertainment
zh_TW: 娛樂場所

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:370 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:393
en: Public Buildings
zh_TW: 公共建築

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:405 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:428
en: Accommodation
zh_TW: 旅館住宿

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:416 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:439
en: Emergency
zh_TW: 緊急場所

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:427 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:450
en: Historic
zh_TW: 歷史遺跡

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:438 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:461
en: Food and Drinks
zh_TW: 餐飲

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:473 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:496
en: Shop
zh_TW: 購物

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:124 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:147
en: Motorway
zh_TW: 公路

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:128 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:151
en: Trunk road
zh_TW: 主幹道

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:132 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:155
en: Primary road
zh_TW: 主要道路

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:136 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:159
en: Secondary road
zh_TW: 次要道路

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:140 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:163
en: Unclassified road
zh_TW: 未分類道路

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:144 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:167
en: Unsurfaced road
zh_TW: 未鋪面道路

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:148 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:171
en: Track
zh_TW: 軌道

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:152 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:175
en: Byway
zh_TW: 小路

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:156 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:179
en: Bridleway
zh_TW: 馬道

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:160 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:183
en: Cycleway
zh_TW: 自行車道

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:164 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:187
en: Footway
zh_TW: 人行步道

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:168 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:191
en: Railway station
zh_TW: 火車站

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:172 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:195
en: Railway
zh_TW: 鐵路

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:176 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:199
en: Subway
zh_TW: 地鐵

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:180 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:203
en: Lightrail, tram
zh_TW: 輕軌電車

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:184 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:207
en: Airport runway, taxiway
zh_TW: 機場跑道，計程車道

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:188 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:211
en: Airport apron, terminal
zh_TW: 停機坪、登機口

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:192 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:215
en: Administrative boundary
zh_TW: 管轄邊境

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:196 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:219
en: Bridge
zh_TW: 橋

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:200 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:223
en: Tunnel
zh_TW: 隧道

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:207 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:230
en: Forest
zh_TW: 森林

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:211 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:234
en: Wood
zh_TW: 樹木

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:215 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:238
en: Golf course
zh_TW: 高爾夫球場

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:219 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:242
en: Park
zh_TW: 公園

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:223 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:246
en: Residential Area
zh_TW: 住宅區

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:227 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:250
en: Tourist attraction
zh_TW: 熱門景點

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:231 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:254
en: Common, meadow
zh_TW: 一般、草地

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:235 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:258
en: Retail area
zh_TW: 購物區

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:239 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:262
en: Industrial Area
zh_TW: 工業區

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:243 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:266
en: Commercial Area
zh_TW: 商業區

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:247 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:270
en: Heathland
zh_TW: 荒地

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:251 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:274
en: Lake, reservoir
zh_TW: 湖、水庫

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:255 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:278
en: Farm
zh_TW: 農場

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:259 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:282
en: Brownfield site
zh_TW: 閒置工業區

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:263 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:286
en: Cemetery
zh_TW: 公墓

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:267 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:290
en: Allotments
zh_TW: 休閒農場

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:271 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:294
en: Sports pitch
zh_TW: 運動場

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:275 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:298
en: Sports centre
zh_TW: 運動中心

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:279 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:302
en: Nature reserve
zh_TW: 自然保留區

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:283 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:306
en: Military area
zh_TW: 軍事區

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:290 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:313
en: School, university
zh_TW: 大學

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:294 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:317
en: Significant Building
zh_TW: 大型建築

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:298 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:321
en: Summit, peak
zh_TW: 山峰

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:305 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:328
en: College
zh_TW: 學院

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:309 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:332
en: Kindergarten
zh_TW: 幼稚園

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:313 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:336
en: Library
zh_TW: 圖書館

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:317 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:340
en: School
zh_TW: 學校

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:321 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:344
en: University
zh_TW: 大學

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:328 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:351
en: ATM
zh_TW: 自動提款機

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:332 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:355
en: Bank
zh_TW: 銀行

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:336 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:359
en: Bureau de change
zh_TW: 貨幣兌換

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:343 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:366
en: Dentist
zh_TW: 牙科

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:347 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:370
en: Doctors
zh_TW: 醫生

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:351 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:374
en: Pharmacy
zh_TW: 藥房

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:355 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:378
en: Veterinary
zh_TW: 獸醫

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:362 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:385
en: Cinema
zh_TW: 電影院

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:366 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:389
en: Theatre
zh_TW: 戲院

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:373 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:396
en: Court
zh_TW: 法院

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:377 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:400
en: Embassy
zh_TW: 大使館

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:381 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:404
en: Church
zh_TW: 教堂

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:385 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:408
en: Playground
zh_TW: 遊樂場

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:389 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:412
en: Place of worship
zh_TW: 祈禱處

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:393 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:416
en: Post office
zh_TW: 郵局

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:397 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:420
en: Public building
zh_TW: 公共建築

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:401 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:424
en: Toilets
zh_TW: 廁所

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:408 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:431
en: Hotel
zh_TW: 旅館

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:412 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:435
en: Motel
zh_TW: 汽車旅館

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:419 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:442
en: Hospital
zh_TW: 醫院

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:423 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:446
en: Fire station
zh_TW: 消防局

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:430 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:453
en: Monument
zh_TW: 紀念碑

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:434 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:457
en: Ruins
zh_TW: 遺跡

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:441 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:464
en: Bar
zh_TW: 酒吧

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:445 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:468
en: Biergarten
zh_TW: 啤酒花園

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:449 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:472
en: Cafe
zh_TW: 咖啡廳

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:453 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:476
en: Drinking water
zh_TW: 飲用水

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:457 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:480
en: Fast Food
zh_TW: 速食

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:461 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:484
en: Ice Cream
zh_TW: 冰淇淋

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:465 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:488
en: Pub
zh_TW: 酒吧

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:469 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:492
en: Restaurant
zh_TW: 餐廳

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:476 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:499
en: Alcohol
zh_TW: 酒

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:480 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:503
en: Bakery
zh_TW: 烘焙坊

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:484 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:507
en: Books
zh_TW: 書局

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:488 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:511
en: Car
zh_TW: 汽車

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:492 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:515
en: Clothes
zh_TW: 衣服

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:496 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:519
en: Convenience
zh_TW: 便利商店

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:500 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:523
en: Gas
zh_TW: 加油站

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:504 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:527
en: Gift
zh_TW: 禮物

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/behaim1492/behaim1492.dgml:202 ---------- file data/maps/earth/schagen1689/schagen1689.dgml:184
en: Accurate Coastline
zh_TW: 精確的海岸線

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:11
en: Precipitation (July)
zh_TW: 降水量（七月）

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:21
en: A map which shows the average precipitation (rain/snow/hail/etc) in July.
zh_TW: 一份顯示七月平均降水量（雨/水/冰雹等）的地圖。

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:229 ---------- file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:228
en: Precipitation
zh_TW: 降水量

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:265 ---------- file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:264
en: 1024 mm or more
zh_TW: 1024 mm 以上

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:11
en: Precipitation (December)
zh_TW: 降水量（十二月）

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:21
en: A map which shows the average precipitation in December.
zh_TW: 一份顯示十二月的平均降水量的地圖。

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/schagen1689/schagen1689.dgml:11
en: Historical Map 1689
zh_TW: 歷史地圖 1689

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/schagen1689/schagen1689.dgml:21
en: <i>Historical world map</i> from the year 1689 created by G. van Schagen in Amsterdam.
zh_TW: <i>歷史世界地圖</i>，1689 年由 G. van Schagen 在阿姆斯特丹所繪。

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/schagen1689/schagen1689.dgml:148
en: Town
zh_TW: 城鎮

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/political/political.dgml:11
en: Political Map
zh_TW: 政治地圖

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/political/political.dgml:114
en: Rivers
zh_TW: 河流

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-dec/temp-dec.dgml:11
en: Temperature (December)
zh_TW: 溫度（十二月）

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/temp-dec/temp-dec.dgml:21
en: A map which shows the average temperature in December.
zh_TW: 顯示十二月的均溫的地圖。

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/bluemarble/bluemarble.dgml:11
en: Satellite View
zh_TW: 衛星影像

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/bluemarble/bluemarble.dgml:21
en: <p>Earth as seen from Space.</p><p>The map is based on NASA's beautiful "Blue Marble Next Generation" pictures. Credits: NASA's Earth Observatory</p>
zh_TW: <p>從太空中看地球。</p><p>此地圖是基於 NASA 的「Blue Marble Next Generation」圖片。感謝 NASA 地球天文台。</p>

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/bluemarble/bluemarble.dgml:252
en: Ice
zh_TW: 冰

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/bluemarble/bluemarble.dgml:260
en: Vegetation
zh_TW: 植被

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/earth/bluemarble/bluemarble.dgml:264
en: Desert
zh_TW: 沙漠

[ctx: DGML|]
note: file data/maps/sky/nightsky/nightsky.dgml:10
en: Night Sky
zh_TW: 夜晚

[ctx: Legends|]
note: file data/legend.html
en: Populated Places
zh_TW: 居住地

[ctx: Legends|]
note: file data/legend.html
en: Capitals:
zh_TW: 首都：

[ctx: Legends|]
note: file data/legend.html
en: Red:&nbsp;Nation
zh_TW: 紅：&nbsp;國家

[ctx: Legends|]
note: file data/legend.html
en: Orange:&nbsp;State
zh_TW: 橘：&nbsp;州

[ctx: Legends|]
note: file data/legend.html
en: Yellow:&nbsp;County
zh_TW: 黃：&nbsp;縣

[ctx: Legends|]
note: file data/legend.html
en: White:&nbsp;None
zh_TW: 白：&nbsp; 無

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Andromeda
zh_TW: 仙女座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Antlia
zh_TW: 唧筒座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Apus
zh_TW: 天燕座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Aquarius
zh_TW: 水瓶座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Aquila
zh_TW: 天鷹座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Ara
zh_TW: 天壇座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Aries
zh_TW: 牡羊座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Auriga
zh_TW: 御夫座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Boötes
zh_TW: 牧夫座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Caelum
zh_TW: 雕具座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Camelopardalis
zh_TW: 鹿豹座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Cancer
zh_TW: 巨蟹座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Canes Venatici
zh_TW: 獵犬座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Canis Major
zh_TW: 大犬座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Canis Minor
zh_TW: 小犬座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Capricornus
zh_TW: 摩羯座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Carina
zh_TW: 船底座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Cassiopeia
zh_TW: 仙后座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Centaurus
zh_TW: 半人馬座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Cepheus
zh_TW: 仙王座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Cetus
zh_TW: 鯨魚座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Chamaeleon
zh_TW: 蝘蜓座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Circinus
zh_TW: 圓規座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Columba
zh_TW: 天鴿座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Coma Berenices
zh_TW: 后髮座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Corona Australis
zh_TW: 南冕座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Corona Borealis
zh_TW: 北冕座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Corvus
zh_TW: 烏鴉座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Crater
zh_TW: 巨爵座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Crux
zh_TW: 南十字座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Cygnus
zh_TW: 天鵝座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Delphinus
zh_TW: 海豚座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Dorado
zh_TW: 劍魚座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Draco
zh_TW: 天龍座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Equuleus
zh_TW: 小馬座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Eridanus
zh_TW: 波江座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Fornax
zh_TW: 天爐座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Gemini
zh_TW: 雙子座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Grus
zh_TW: 天鶴座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Hercules
zh_TW: 武仙座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Horologium
zh_TW: 時鐘座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Hydra
zh_TW: 長蛇座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Hydrus
zh_TW: 水蛇座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Indus
zh_TW: 印第安座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Lacerta
zh_TW: 蝎虎座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Leo
zh_TW: 獅子座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Leo Minor
zh_TW: 小獅座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Lepus
zh_TW: 天兔座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Libra
zh_TW: 天平座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Lupus
zh_TW: 豺狼座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Lynx
zh_TW: 天貓座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Lyra
zh_TW: 天琴座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Mensa
zh_TW: 山案座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Microscopium
zh_TW: 顯微鏡座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Monoceros
zh_TW: 麒麟座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Musca
zh_TW: 蒼蠅座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Norma
zh_TW: 矩尺座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Octans
zh_TW: 南極座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Ophiuchus
zh_TW: 蛇夫座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Orion
zh_TW: 獵戶座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Pavo
zh_TW: 孔雀座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Pegasus
zh_TW: 飛馬座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Perseus
zh_TW: 英仙座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Phoenix
zh_TW: 鳳凰座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Pictor
zh_TW: 繪架座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Pisces
zh_TW: 雙魚座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Piscis Austrinus
zh_TW: 南魚座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Puppis
zh_TW: 船尾座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Pyxis
zh_TW: 羅盤座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Reticulum
zh_TW: 網罟座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Sagitta
zh_TW: 天箭座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Sagittarius
zh_TW: 射手座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Scorpius
zh_TW: 天蠍座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Sculptor
zh_TW: 玉夫座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Scutum
zh_TW: 盾牌座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Serpens
zh_TW: 巨蛇頭座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Sextans
zh_TW: 六分儀座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Taurus
zh_TW: 金牛座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Telescopium
zh_TW: 望遠鏡座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Triangulum
zh_TW: 三角座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Triangulum Australe
zh_TW: 南三角座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Tucana
zh_TW: 杜鵑座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Ursa Major
zh_TW: 大熊座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Ursa Minor
zh_TW: 小熊座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Vela
zh_TW: 船帆座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Virgo
zh_TW: 處女座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Volans
zh_TW: 飛魚座

[ctx: StarNames|]
note: file data/stars/names.csv
en: Vulpecula
zh_TW: 狐狸座

[ctx: MainScreen|]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: MainScreen|]
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

[ctx: MainScreen|]
en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

[ctx: MainScreen|]
en: Routing
zh_TW: 路徑

[ctx: MainScreen|]
en: %1 km
zh_TW: %1 公里

[ctx: NavigationInfoBar|]
en: %1 km
zh_TW: %1 公里

[ctx: NavigationInfoBar|]
en: %1 m
zh_TW: %1 公尺

[ctx: ProfileSelectorMenu|]
en: Car (fastest)
zh_TW: 車（最快）

[ctx: ProfileSelectorMenu|]
en: Bicycle
zh_TW: 腳踏車

[ctx: ProfileSelectorMenu|]
en: Pedestrian
zh_TW: 人行道

[ctx: PublicTransport|]
en: Subway
zh_TW: 地鐵

[ctx: SearchField|]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Marble - Virtual Globe
zh_TW: Marble - 虛擬地球儀

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Marble
zh_TW: 大理石

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Open...
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)...

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Open a file for viewing on Marble
zh_TW: 開啟檔案於 Marble 中檢視

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Download Maps...
zh_TW: 下載地圖中(&D)...

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Export Map...
zh_TW: 匯出地圖(&E)...

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Save a screenshot of the map
zh_TW: 儲存地圖的快照

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Download &Region...
zh_TW: 下載區域(&R)...

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Download a map region in different zoom levels for offline usage
zh_TW: 下載不同縮放等級的地圖區域，以便離線使用

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Print...
zh_TW: 列印(&P)...

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Print a screenshot of the map
zh_TW: 列印地圖的快照

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Print Previe&w ...
zh_TW: 預覽列印(&W)...

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Quit
zh_TW: 離開(&Q)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Quit the Application
zh_TW: 離開應用程式

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Copy Map
zh_TW: 複製地圖(&C)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Copy a screenshot of the map
zh_TW: 複製地圖的快照

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Edit the current map region in an external editor
zh_TW: 在外部編輯器中編輯目前的地圖區域

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Record Movie
zh_TW: 錄製電影(&R)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Records a movie of the globe
zh_TW: 錄製地球的影片

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Stop recording a movie of the globe
zh_TW: 停止錄製地球的影片

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Configure Marble
zh_TW: 設定 Marble(&C)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Show the configuration dialog
zh_TW: 顯示設定對話框

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: C&opy Coordinates
zh_TW: 複製座標(&O)：

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Copy the center coordinates as text
zh_TW: 將中心座標複製為文字

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Full Screen Mode
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式(&F)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Full Screen Mode
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Show Status Bar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列(&S)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Show Status Bar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Lock Position
zh_TW: 鎖定位置

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Lock Position of Floating Items
zh_TW: 鎖定浮動項目的位置

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Clouds
zh_TW: 雲層(&C)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Show Real Time Cloud Cover
zh_TW: 顯示即時雲層分布

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Work Off&line
zh_TW: 離線工作(&L)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Time Control...
zh_TW: 時間控制(&T)...

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Configure Time Control
zh_TW: 設定時間控制

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: S&un Control...
zh_TW: 太陽控制(&U)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Configure Sun Control
zh_TW: 設定太陽控制

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Redisplay
zh_TW: 重新顯示(&R)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Reload Current Map
zh_TW: 重新載入目前的地圖

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Marble Virtual Globe &Handbook
zh_TW: Marble 虛擬地球儀手冊(&H)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Show the Handbook for Marble Virtual Globe
zh_TW: 顯示 Marble 虛擬地球儀手冊

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: What's &This
zh_TW: 這是什麼(&T)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Show a detailed explanation of the action.
zh_TW: 顯示此動作的詳細解釋。

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &About Marble Virtual Globe
zh_TW: 關於 Marble 虛擬地球儀(&A)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Show the application's About Box
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式的「關於」資訊盒

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: About &Qt
zh_TW: 關於 &Qt

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Show the Qt library's About box
zh_TW: 顯示 Qt 函式庫的「關於」資訊盒

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 加入書籤

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Set Home Location
zh_TW: 設定家位置(&S)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Show &Bookmarks
zh_TW: 顯示書籤(&B)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Toggle display of Bookmarks
zh_TW: 切換書籤顯示

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Manage Bookmarks
zh_TW: 管理書籤

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Create a New Map...
zh_TW: 建立新地圖(&C)...

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: A wizard guides you through the creation of your own map theme.
zh_TW: 啟動精靈協助您建立您自己的地圖主題。

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Show Tile Zoom Level
zh_TW: 顯示鋪排縮放等級

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Degree (DMS)
zh_TW: 度（度─分─秒）

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Degree (Decimal)
zh_TW: 度（十進位）

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Info Boxes
zh_TW: 資訊盒(&I)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(&B)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: &Home
zh_TW: 家(&H)

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Ready
zh_TW: 就緒

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Export Map
zh_TW: 匯出地圖

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Images (*.jpg *.png)
zh_TW: 影像（*.jpg *.png）

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: An error occurred while trying to save the file.
zh_TW: 儲存此檔時發生錯誤。

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Marble Virtual Globe %1
zh_TW: Marble - 虛擬地球儀 %1

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Altitude: %1
zh_TW: 高度：%1

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: All Supported Files
zh_TW: 所有支援的檔案

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

[ctx: Marble::MainWindow|]
en: Unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Marble - Virtual Globe
zh_TW: Marble - 虛擬地球儀

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Default (Resizable)
zh_TW: 預設（可調大小）

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: The Marble development team wishes you a pleasant and safe journey.
zh_TW: Marble 開發團隊希望您有個愉快安全的旅程。

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Caution: Driving instructions may be incomplete or inaccurate.
zh_TW: 警告：駕車指引可能不完整或不精準。

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Road construction, weather and other unforeseen variables can result in this suggested route not to be the most expedient or safest route to your destination.
zh_TW: 道路建構、天氣與其它無法預知的因素都有可能造成建議的路徑並非最好或最安全的路徑。

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Please use common sense while navigating.
zh_TW: 在導覽時，也請考慮實際狀況。

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Unable to start the external editor. Check that %1 is installed or choose a different external editor in the settings dialog.
zh_TW: 無法啟動外部編輯器。請檢查 %1 已安裝，或是在此設定對話框中選用不同的外部編輯器。

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Cannot start external editor
zh_TW: 無法啟動外部編輯器

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Legend
zh_TW: 圖例

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Routing
zh_TW: 路徑

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Search for cities, addresses, points of interest and more (%1)
zh_TW: 搜尋城市、地址、有趣的景頂等等（%1）

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Map View
zh_TW: 地圖檢視

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Tour
zh_TW: 旅程

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Edit Maps
zh_TW: 編輯地圖

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Hide &All Panels
zh_TW: 隱藏所有面板(&A)

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Show or hide all panels.
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏所有面板。

[ctx: Marble::ControlView|]
en: Show &All Panels
zh_TW: 顯示所有面板(&A)

[ctx: Marble::AbstractFloatItem|]
en: &Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定(&L)

[ctx: Marble::AbstractFloatItem|]
en: &Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏(&H)

[ctx: Marble::AbstractFloatItem|]
en: &Configure...
zh_TW: 設定(&C)...

[ctx: Marble::AddLinkDialog|]
en: No URL specified
zh_TW: 未指定網址

[ctx: Marble::AddLinkDialog|]
en: Please specify a URL for this link.
zh_TW: 請指定此連結的網址。

[ctx: Marble::AddLinkDialog|]
en: No name specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定名稱

[ctx: Marble::AddLinkDialog|]
en: Please specify a name for this link.
zh_TW: 請指定此連結的名稱。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

[ctx: Marble::BookmarkManager|]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: BookmarkManagerDialogPrivate|]
en: The folder %1 is not empty. Removing it will delete all bookmarks it contains. Are you sure you want to delete the folder?
zh_TW: 資料夾 %1 不是空的。將它移除的話會刪除裡面所包含的所有書籤。您確定要刪除此資料夾嗎？

[ctx: Marble::BookmarkManagerDialog|]
en: Export Bookmarks
zh_TW: 匯出書籤

[ctx: Marble::BookmarkManagerDialog|]
en: KML files (*.kml)
zh_TW: KML 檔 (*.kml)

[ctx: Marble::BookmarkManagerDialog|]
en: Unable to save bookmarks. Please check that the file is writable.
zh_TW: 無法儲存書籤。請檢查檔案是否可寫入。

[ctx: Marble::BookmarkManagerDialog|]
en: KML Files (*.kml)
zh_TW: KML 檔 (*.kml)

[ctx: Marble::BookmarkManagerDialog|]
en: The file %1 cannot be opened as a KML file.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 無法以 KML 檔開啟。

[ctx: BookmarkManagerDialogPrivate|]
en: The file contains a bookmark that already exists among your Bookmarks.
zh_TW: 檔案裡包含了一個已經在您的書籤集中的書籤。

[ctx: BookmarkManagerDialogPrivate|]
en: Imported bookmark
zh_TW: 已匯入書籤

[ctx: BookmarkManagerDialogPrivate|]
en: Existing bookmark
zh_TW: 已存在書籤

[ctx: BookmarkManagerDialogPrivate|]
en: Do you want to replace the existing bookmark with the imported one?
zh_TW: 您要將已存在的書籤用匯入的書籤取代嗎？

[ctx: BookmarkManagerDialogPrivate|]
en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

[ctx: BookmarkManagerDialogPrivate|]
en: Replace All
zh_TW: 全部取代

[ctx: BookmarkManagerDialogPrivate|]
en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

[ctx: BookmarkManagerDialogPrivate|]
en: Skip All
zh_TW: 全部略過

[ctx: UiBookmarkManagerDialog|]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: UiBookmarkManagerDialog|]
en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Unable to insert data into cache
zh_TW: 無法將資料寫入快取

[ctx: Marble::CelestialSortFilterProxyModel|]
en: Moon
zh_TW: 月球

[ctx: Marble::CelestialSortFilterProxyModel|]
en: moon
zh_TW: 月球

[ctx: Marble::CelestialSortFilterProxyModel|]
en: dwarf planet
zh_TW: 矮行星

[ctx: Marble::BookmarkSyncManager|]
en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

[ctx: Marble::ConflictDialog|]
en: Use local
zh_TW: 使用本地端

[ctx: Marble::ConflictDialog|]
en: Use cloud
zh_TW: 使用雲端

[ctx: Marble::ConflictDialog|]
en: Always use local
zh_TW: 總是使用本地端

[ctx: Marble::ConflictDialog|]
en: Always use cloud
zh_TW: 總是使用雲端

[ctx: Marble::ConflictDialog|]
en: Local placemark
zh_TW: 本地地標

[ctx: Marble::ConflictDialog|]
en: Path: %0 <br /> Name: %1 <br /> Description: %2 <br /> Status: %3
zh_TW: 路徑：%0 <br />名稱：%1 <br /> 描述：%2 <br /> 狀態：%3

[ctx: Marble::ConflictDialog|]
en: Changed
zh_TW: 已變更

[ctx: Marble::ConflictDialog|]
en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

[ctx: Marble::ConflictDialog|]
en: Cloud placemark
zh_TW: 雲端地標

[ctx: Marble::ConflictDialog|]
en: A bookmark on this device conflicts with a cloud bookmark. Which one do you want to keep?
zh_TW: 此裝置上的書籤與雲端書籤有衝突。您要保留哪一份？

[ctx: Marble::ConflictDialog|]
en: Synchronization Conflict
zh_TW: 同步衝突

[ctx: Marble::OwncloudSyncBackend|]
en: Server '%1' could not be reached
zh_TW: 無法連線伺服器 '%1'

[ctx: Marble::OwncloudSyncBackend|]
en: The Marble app is not installed on the ownCloud server
zh_TW: Marble app 未安裝在 ownCloud 伺服器上

[ctx: Marble::OwncloudSyncBackend|]
en: The server is not an ownCloud server
zh_TW: 此伺服器不是 ownCloud 的伺服器

[ctx: Marble::OwncloudSyncBackend|]
en: Username or password are incorrect
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或密碼不正確

[ctx: Marble::OwncloudSyncBackend|]
en: Login successful
zh_TW: 登入成功

[ctx: Marble::RouteItemDelegate|]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: Marble::RouteItemDelegate|]
en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

[ctx: Marble::RouteItemDelegate|]
en: Remove from device
zh_TW: 從裝置中移除

[ctx: Marble::RouteItemDelegate|]
en: Delete from cloud
zh_TW: 從雲端移除

[ctx: Marble::RouteItemDelegate|]
en: Upload to cloud
zh_TW: 上傳到雲端

[ctx: QObject|]
en: No position available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的位置。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Waiting for current location information...
zh_TW: 等待目前的位置資訊...

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Error when determining current location:
zh_TW: 決定目前的位置時發生錯誤：

[ctx: QObject|]
en: km/h
zh_TW: 公里/時

[ctx: QObject|]
en: m
zh_TW: 公尺

[ctx: QObject|]
en: km
zh_TW: 公里

[ctx: QObject|]
en: m/h
zh_TW: 公尺/時

[ctx: QObject|]
en: ft
zh_TW: 英呎

[ctx: QObject|]
en: kt
zh_TW: 節

[ctx: QObject|]
en: nm
zh_TW: 海浬

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Placemark
zh_TW: 地標

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Save Track
zh_TW: 儲存軌跡

[ctx: QObject|]
en: KML File (*.kml)
zh_TW: KML 檔 (*.kml)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Open Track
zh_TW: 開啟軌跡

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Clear current track
zh_TW: 清除目前的軌跡

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Are you sure you want to clear the current track?
zh_TW: 您確定要清除目前的軌跡嗎？

[ctx: CurrentLocationWidget|]
en: Current Location
zh_TW: 目前位置

[ctx: CurrentLocationWidget|]
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已關閉

[ctx: CurrentLocationWidget|]
en: No position available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的位置。

[ctx: CurrentLocationWidget|Disable Auto Recenter]
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已關閉

[ctx: CurrentLocationWidget|Auto Zoom to appropriate zoom level]
en: Auto Zoom to appropriate zoom level
zh_TW: 自動縮放到適合的大小

[ctx: CurrentLocationWidget|]
en: Auto Zoom
zh_TW: 自動縮放

[ctx: Marble::DataMigration|]
en: Marble data conversion
zh_TW: Marble 資料轉換

[ctx: Marble::DataMigration|]
en: Converting data ...
zh_TW: 轉換資料中...

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Current Location
zh_TW: 目前位置

[ctx: Marble::Placemark|]
en: Wood
zh_TW: 樹木

[ctx: Marble::DownloadRegionDialog|]
en: Visible region
zh_TW: 可見區域

[ctx: Marble::DownloadRegionDialog|]
en: Specify region
zh_TW: 指定區域

[ctx: Marble::DownloadRegionDialog|]
en: Download Route
zh_TW: 下載路徑

[ctx: Marble::DownloadRegionDialog|]
en: Enabled when a route exists
zh_TW: 當路徑存在時開啟

[ctx: Marble::DownloadRegionDialog|]
en: Offset from route:
zh_TW: 路徑偏移：

[ctx: Marble::DownloadRegionDialog|]
en: Selection Method
zh_TW: 選取方法

[ctx: Marble::DownloadRegionDialog|]
en: Number of tiles to download:
zh_TW: 下載數量

[ctx: Marble::DownloadRegionDialog|]
en: Download Region
zh_TW: 下載區域

[ctx: Marble::DownloadRegionDialog|]
en: Approximate size of the tiles to be downloaded
zh_TW: 大約要下載的地圖大小

[ctx: Marble::DownloadRegionDialog|]
en: Estimated download size: %1 MB
zh_TW: 大約要下載的大小：%1 MB

[ctx: Marble::DownloadRegionDialog|]
en: Estimated download size: %1 kB
zh_TW: 估計的下載大小：%1 kB

[ctx: Marble::EditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: Untitled Placemark
zh_TW: 未命名地標

[ctx: Marble::EditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: Elevation
zh_TW: 高度

[ctx: Marble::EditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: No name specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定名稱

[ctx: Marble::EditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: Please specify a name for this placemark.
zh_TW: 請指定地標的名稱。

[ctx: Marble::EditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: No ID specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定代碼

[ctx: Marble::EditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: Please specify a ID for this placemark.
zh_TW: 請指定此地標的代碼。

[ctx: Marble::EditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: ID is invalid
zh_TW: 代碼不合法

[ctx: Marble::EditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: Please specify a valid ID for this placemark.
zh_TW: 請指定地標的代碼。

[ctx: Marble::EditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: No image specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定影像

[ctx: Marble::EditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: Invalid icon path
zh_TW: 不合法的圖示路徑

[ctx: Marble::EditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: Please specify a valid path for the icon file.
zh_TW: 請指定圖示檔的合法路徑。

[ctx: UiEditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: UiEditPlacemarkDialog|]
en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

[ctx: ElevationWidget|]
en: Elevation:
zh_TW: 高度：

[ctx: Marble::ExternalEditorDialog|]
en: Merkaartor is an OpenStreetMap editor that is powerful and easy to use. It integrates well into the used workspace.
zh_TW: Merkaartor 是一套強大且易用的 OpenStreetMap 編輯器。它與現有的工作空間可以整合得很好。

[ctx: Marble::ExternalEditorDialog|]
en: Please ask your system administrator to install %1 on your system.
zh_TW: 請聯絡您的系統管理者，安裝 %1 在您的系統上。

[ctx: Marble::ExternalEditorDialog|]
en: JOSM is a powerful OpenStreetMap editor which is more complex to use than other editors. It is built on the Java platform and therefor runs on all systems for which Java is available but does not integrate well into the workspace. A Java SE-compatible runtime is required.
zh_TW: JOSM 是一套強大的 OpenStreetMap 編輯器。它是使用 Java 平台，因此所有支援 Java 的系統都能使用。需要 Java SE-compatible runtime。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: View Properties
zh_TW: 檢視屬性

[ctx: FileViewWidget|]
en: File View
zh_TW: 檔案檢視

[ctx: FileViewWidget|]
en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

[ctx: FileViewWidget|]
en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

[ctx: Marble::FlyToEditWidget|seconds]
en:  s
zh_TW:  秒

[ctx: Marble::FlyToEditWidget|]
en: Current map center
zh_TW: 目前地圖中心

[ctx: Marble::FormattedTextWidget|]
en: Choose image
zh_TW: 選擇影像

[ctx: Marble::FormattedTextWidget|]
en: All Supported Files (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg)
zh_TW: 所有支援的檔案 (*.jpg *.png *.jpeg)

[ctx: FormattedTextWidget|]
en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

[ctx: GeoDataCoordinates|]
en: W
zh_TW: 西

[ctx: GeoDataCoordinates|]
en: E
zh_TW: 東

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Terrain
zh_TW: 地域

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Crater
zh_TW: 巨爵座

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Mountain
zh_TW: 山

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: City
zh_TW: 城市

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: County Capital
zh_TW: 郡/縣首都

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: State Capital
zh_TW: 州首都

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Volcano
zh_TW: 火山

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Continent
zh_TW: 大陸

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Ocean
zh_TW: 海洋

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Geographic Pole
zh_TW: 地極

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Magnetic Pole
zh_TW: 磁極

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Observatory
zh_TW: 觀測所

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: National Capital
zh_TW: 國家首都

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Town
zh_TW: 城鎮

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Village
zh_TW: 村落

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Wood
zh_TW: 樹木

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Footway
zh_TW: 人行步道

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Cycleway
zh_TW: 自行車道

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Motorway
zh_TW: 高速公路

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Bar
zh_TW: 巴（bar）

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Bridge
zh_TW: 橋

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Park
zh_TW: 公園

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Allotments
zh_TW: 休閒農場

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Railway
zh_TW: 鐵路

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: Subway
zh_TW: 地鐵

[ctx: GeoDataPlacemark|]
en: River
zh_TW: 河流

[ctx: GeoLineStringGraphicsItem|]
en: Subway
zh_TW: 地鐵

[ctx: GeoLineStringGraphicsItem|]
en: Bridleway
zh_TW: 馬道

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Could not convert <maximum> child text content to integer. Was: '%1'
zh_TW: 無法轉換 <maximum> 子文字內容到整數：%1

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Could not convert <minimum> child text content to integer. Was: '%1'
zh_TW: 無法轉換 <minimum> 子文字內容到整數：%1

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Error parsing file at line: %1 and column %2 .
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤於第 %1 行第 %2 欄。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: This is an Invalid File
zh_TW: 這不是合法的檔案

[ctx: Marble::GeoDataTreeModel|]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: Marble::GeoDataTreeModel|]
en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

[ctx: Marble::GeoDataTreeModel|]
en: Popularity
zh_TW: 知名度

[ctx: Marble::GeoDataTreeModel|Popularity index]
en: PopIndex
zh_TW: 知名度索引

[ctx: Marble::GeoDataTreeModel|]
en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單

[ctx: Marble::TargetModel|]
en: Current Location: %1
zh_TW: 目前位置：%1

[ctx: Marble::TargetModel|]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

[ctx: Marble::GoToDialog|]
en: Address or search term
zh_TW: 地址或搜尋字串

[ctx: GoTo|]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: Marble::LatLonEdit|East, the direction]
en: E
zh_TW: 東

[ctx: Marble::LatLonEdit|West, the direction]
en: W
zh_TW: 西

[ctx: LegendWidget|]
en: Legend
zh_TW: 圖例

[ctx: Marble::MapItemDelegate|]
en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

[ctx: Marble::MapItemDelegate|]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: Marble::MapItemDelegate|]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: Marble::MapItemDelegate|]
en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 更新

[ctx: Marble::MapItemDelegate|]
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

[ctx: Marble::MapItemDelegate|]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: Marble::MapViewWidget|]
en: Globe View
zh_TW: 球體檢視

[ctx: Marble::MapViewWidget|]
en: Spherical view
zh_TW: 球面檢視

[ctx: Marble::MapViewWidget|]
en: Mercator View
zh_TW: Mercator 檢視

[ctx: Marble::MapViewWidget|]
en: Flat View
zh_TW: 平面檢視

[ctx: Marble::MapViewWidget|]
en: Gnomonic view
zh_TW: 球心切面檢視

[ctx: Marble::MapViewWidget|]
en: Stereographic view
zh_TW: 立體投影檢視

[ctx: Marble::MapViewWidget|]
en: Lambert Azimuthal Equal-Area view
zh_TW: 蘭伯特正方位等積投影檢視

[ctx: Marble::MapViewWidget|]
en: Azimuthal Equidistant view
zh_TW: 正方位等距投影檢視

[ctx: Marble::MapViewWidget|]
en: Perspective Globe view
zh_TW: 透視球體檢視

[ctx: Marble::MapViewWidget|]
en: &Show Large Icons
zh_TW: 顯示大圖示(&S)

[ctx: Marble::MapViewWidget|]
en: &Favorite
zh_TW: 最常使用(&F)

[ctx: Marble::MapViewWidget|]
en: &Create a New Map...
zh_TW: 建立新地圖(&C)...

[ctx: Marble::MapViewWidget|]
en: &Delete Map Theme
zh_TW: 刪除地圖主題(&D)

[ctx: Marble::MapViewWidget|]
en: Marble
zh_TW: 大理石

[ctx: Marble::MapViewWidget|]
en: Are you sure that you want to delete "%1"?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除 %1 嗎？

[ctx: MapViewWidget|]
en: Map View
zh_TW: 地圖檢視

[ctx: MapViewWidget|]
en: &Projection
zh_TW: 投影(&P)

[ctx: MapViewWidget|]
en: Globe
zh_TW: 球體

[ctx: MapViewWidget|]
en: Flat Map
zh_TW: 平面地圖

[ctx: MapViewWidget|]
en: Mercator
zh_TW: 麥卡托投影（Mercator）

[ctx: MapViewWidget|]
en: Gnomonic
zh_TW: 球心切面投影（Gnomonic）

[ctx: MapViewWidget|]
en: Stereographic
zh_TW: 立體投影（Stereographic）

[ctx: MapViewWidget|]
en: Azimuthal Equidistant
zh_TW: 正方位等距投影（Azimuthal Equidistant）

[ctx: MapViewWidget|]
en: &Theme
zh_TW: 主題(&T)

[ctx: MapViewWidget|]
en: Here you can choose the preferred map view from different topics.
zh_TW: 您可以在此選擇想要使用的地圖檢視器。

[ctx: Marble::PreviewDialog|]
en: Preview Map
zh_TW: 預覽地圖

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Error while parsing
zh_TW: 剖析時發生錯誤

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Wizard cannot parse server's response
zh_TW: 精靈無法剖析伺服器的回應

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Server is not a Web Map Server.
zh_TW: 伺服器不是網頁地圖伺服器。

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Base Tile
zh_TW: 基底鋪排

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: The base tile could not be downloaded.
zh_TW: 基底鋪排將不會被下載。

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: The base tile could not be downloaded successfully. The server replied:
    
    %1
zh_TW: 基底鋪排無法成功下載。伺服器回應：
    
    %1

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Archiving failed
zh_TW: 封存失敗

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Archiving process cannot be started.
zh_TW: 封存行程無法啟動。

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Archiving process crashed.
zh_TW: 封存行程已崩潰。

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Source Image
zh_TW: 來源影像

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Please specify a source image.
zh_TW: 請指定來源影像。

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: The source image you specified does not exist. Please specify a different one.
zh_TW: 您指定的來源影像不存在。請指定另外一個。

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: The source image you specified does not seem to be an image. Please specify a different image file.
zh_TW: 您指定的來源影像尋似乎不是影像檔。請指定另外的影像檔。

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Map Title
zh_TW: 地圖標題

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Please specify a map title.
zh_TW: 請指定地圖標題。

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Map Name
zh_TW: 地圖名稱

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Please specify a map name.
zh_TW: 請指定地圖名稱。

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Please specify another map name, since there is already a map named "%1".
zh_TW: 請指定其它名稱，因為您使用的名稱 %1 已經存在了。

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Preview Image
zh_TW: 預覽影像

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Please specify a preview image.
zh_TW: 請指定預覽影像。

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Geographic Pole
zh_TW: 地極

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Magnetic Pole
zh_TW: 磁極

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Airport
zh_TW: 機場

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Shipwreck
zh_TW: 海難船

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Observatory
zh_TW: 觀測所

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Mountain
zh_TW: 山

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Volcano
zh_TW: 火山

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: International
zh_TW: 國際

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: State
zh_TW: 州

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Problem while creating files
zh_TW: 建立檔案時發生問題

[ctx: Marble::MapWizard|]
en: Check if a theme with the same name exists.
zh_TW: 檢查是否有同名的主題已存在。

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Places of Interest
zh_TW: 重要地標

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Populated Places
zh_TW: 居住地

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Terrain
zh_TW: 地域

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Coordinate Grid
zh_TW: 座標格

[ctx: MapWizard|]
en: Preview Map
zh_TW: 預覽地圖

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Marble Virtual Globe
zh_TW: Marble 虛擬地球儀

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <b>Active Development Team of Marble</b>
zh_TW: <b>Marble 的開發團隊</b>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Torsten Rahn <a href="mailto:rahn@kde.org">rahn@kde.org</a><br /><i>Developer and Original Author</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Torsten Rahn <a href="mailto:rahn@kde.org">rahn@kde.org</a><br /><i>原始作者與開發者</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Bernhard Beschow <a href="mailto:bbeschow@cs.tu-berlin.de">bbeschow@cs.tu-berlin.de</a><br /><i>WMS Support, Mobile, Performance</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Bernhard Beschow <a href="mailto:bbeschow@cs.tuberlin.de">bbeschow@cs.tu-berlin.de</a><br /><i>WMS 支援，行動支援，效能改進</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Friedrich W. H. Kossebau, <a href="mailto:kossebau@kde.org">kossebau@kde.org</a><br /><i>Plasma Integration, Bugfixes</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Friedrich W. H. Kossebau, <a href="mailto:kossebau@kde.org">kossebau@kde.org</a><br /><i>Plasma 整合，錯誤修正</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Jens-Michael Hoffmann <a href="mailto:jensmh@gmx.de">jensmh@gmx.de</a><br /><i>OpenStreetMap Support, Download Management</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Jens-Michael Hoffmann <a href="mailto:jensmh@gmx.de">jensmh@gmx.de</a><br /><i>OpenStreetMap 支援，下載管理員</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Florian E&szlig;er <a href="mailto:f.esser@rwth-aachen.de">f.esser@rwth-aachen.de</a><br /><i>Elevation Profile</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Florian E&szlig;er <a href="mailto:f.esser@rwth-aachen.de">f.esser@rwth-aachen.de</a><br /><i>高度設定檔</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Wes Hardaker <a href="mailto:marble@hardakers.net">marble@hardakers.net</a><br /><i>Amateur Radio Support</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Wes Hardaker <a href="mailto:marble@hardakers.net">marble@hardakers.net</a><br /><i>無線電支援</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Bastian Holst, <a href="mailto:bastianholst@gmx.de">bastianholst@gmx.de</a><br /><i>Online Services Support</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Bastian Holst, <a href="mailto:bastianholst@gmx.de">bastianholst@gmx.de</a><br /><i>線上服務支援</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Guillaume Martres, <a href="mailto:smarter@ubuntu.com">smarter@ubuntu.com</a><br /><i>Satellites</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Guillaume Martres, <a href="mailto:smarter@ubuntu.com">smarter@ubuntu.com</a><br /><i>衛星</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Ren&#xE9; K&#xFC;ttner, <a href="mailto:rene@bitkanal.net">rene@bitkanal.net</a><br /><i>Planetary Satellites</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Ren&#xE9; K&#xFC;ttner, <a href="mailto:rene@bitkanal.net">rene@bitkanal.net</a><br /><i>行星的衛星</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Niko Sams <a href="mailto:niko.sams@gmail.com">niko.sams@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Routing, Elevation Profile</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Niko Sams <a href="mailto:niko.sams@gmail.com">niko.sams@gmail.com</a><br /><i>路徑設定，高度設定檔</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Patrick Spendrin <a href="pspendrin@gmail.com">pspendrin@gmail.com</a><br /><i>KML and Windows Support</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Patrick Spendrin <a href="pspendrin@gmail.com">pspendrin@gmail.com</a><br /><i>KML 與 Windows 支援</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Eckhart W&ouml;rner <a href="mailto:kde@ewsoftware.de">kde@ewsoftware.de</a><br /><i>Bugfixes</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Eckhart W&ouml;rner <a href="mailto:kde@ewsoftware.de">kde@ewsoftware.de</a><br /><i>錯誤修正</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <b>Developers</b>
zh_TW: <b>開發者</b>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>M&eacute;d&eacute;ric Boquien <a href="mailto:mboquien@free.fr">mboquien@free.fr</a><br /><i>Astronomical Observatories</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>M&eacute;d&eacute;ric Boquien <a href="mailto:mboquien@free.fr">mboquien@free.fr</a><br /><i>天文觀測站</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Harshit Jain <a href="mailto:sonu.itbhu@googlemail.com">sonu.itbhu@googlemail.com</a><br /><i>Planet Filter, Bugfixes</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Harshit Jain <a href="mailto:sonu.itbhu@googlemail.com">sonu.itbhu@googlemail.com</a><br /><i>行星過濾器，錯誤修正</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Andrew Manson <a href="mailto:g.real.ate@gmail.com">g.real.ate@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Proxy Support</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Andrew Manson <a href="mailto:g.real.ate@gmail.com">g.real.ate@gmail.com</a><br /><i>代理伺服器支援</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Pino Toscano <a href="mailto:pino@kde.org">pino@kde.org</a><br /><i>Network plugins</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Pino Toscano <a href="mailto:pino@kde.org">pino@kde.org</a><br /><i>網路外掛程式</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Henry de Valence <a href="mailto:hdevalence@gmail.com">hdevalence@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Marble Runners, World-Clock Plasmoid</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Henry de Valence <a href="mailto:hdevalence@gmail.com">hdevalence@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Marble 執行器，世界時鐘小程式</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Magnus Valle<br /><i>Historical Maps</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Magnus Valle<br /><i>歷史地圖</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Inge Wallin <a href="mailto:inge@lysator.liu.se">inge@lysator.liu.se</a><br /><i>Original Co-Maintainer</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Inge Wallin <a href="mailto:inge@lysator.liu.se">inge@lysator.liu.se</a><br /><i>原始共同維護者</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><i>Development &amp; Patches:</i> Simon Schmeisser, Claudiu Covaci, David Roberts, Nikolas Zimmermann, Jan Becker, Stefan Asserh&auml;ll, Laurent Montel, Prashanth Udupa, Anne-Marie Mahfouf, Josef Spillner, Frerich Raabe, Frederik Gladhorn, Fredrik H&ouml;glund, Albert Astals Cid, Thomas Zander, Joseph Wenninger, Kris Thomsen, Daniel Molkentin  </p>
zh_TW: <p><i>開發與修正：</i> Simon Schmeisser, Claudiu Covaci, David Roberts, Nikolas Zimmermann, Jan Becker, Stefan Asserh&auml;ll, Laurent Montel, Prashanth Udupa, Anne-Marie Mahfouf, Josef Spillner, Frerich Raabe, Frederik Gladhorn, Fredrik H&ouml;glund, Albert Astals Cid, Thomas Zander, Joseph Wenninger, Kris Thomsen, Daniel Molkentin  </p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><i>Platforms &amp; Distributions:</i> Tim Sutton, Christian Ehrlicher, Ralf Habacker, Steffen Joeris, Marcus Czeslinski, Marcus D. Hanwell, Chitlesh Goorah, Sebastian Wiedenroth, Christophe Leske</p>
zh_TW: <p><i>平台與散布版：</i>Tim Sutton, Christian Ehrlicher, Ralf Habacker, Steffen Joeris, Marcus Czeslinski, Marcus D. Hanwell, Chitlesh Goorah, Sebastian Wiedenroth, Christophe Leske</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><i>Artwork:</i> Nuno Pinheiro, Torsten Rahn</p>
zh_TW: <p><i>美工：</i> Nuno Pinheiro, Torsten Rahn</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <b>Join us</b>
zh_TW: <b>加入我們</b>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>You can reach the developers of the Marble Project at <a href="mailto:marble-devel@kde.org">marble-devel@kde.org</a></p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以透過<a href="mailto:marble-devel@kde.org">marble-devel@kde.org</a> 與核心開發者聯絡。</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p> The Marble Team would like to thank its members who participated in ESA SoCiS for their successful work on Marble:</p>
zh_TW: <p>Marble 開發團隊要感謝參與 ESA SoCiS 的人，以及它們對 Marble 的貢獻：</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>G&#xE1;bor P&#xE9;terffy, <a href="mailto:peterffy95@gmail.com"> peterffy95@gmail.com </a><br /><i>Project: Panoramic Picture Support for celestial bodies in Marble   </i></p>
zh_TW: <p>G&#xE1;bor P&#xE9;terffy, <a href="mailto:peterffy95@gmail.com"> peterffy95@gmail.com </a><br /><i>專案：Marble 中天體全景圖支援</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Marek Hakala, <a href="mailto:hakala.marek@gmail.com">hakala.marek@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: Displaying Solar / Lunar Eclipses in Marble </i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Marek Hakala, <a href="mailto:hakala.marek@gmail.com">hakala.marek@gmail.com</a><br /><i>專案：Marble 中顯示太陽/月亮的軌道</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Ren&#xE9; K&#xFC;ttner, <a href="mailto:rene@bitkanal.net">rene@bitkanal.net</a><br /><i>Project: Visualization of planetary satellites</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Ren&#xE9; K&#xFC;ttner, <a href="mailto:rene@bitkanal.net">rene@bitkanal.net</a><br /><i>專案：行星衛星的視覺化</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Guillaume Martres, <a href="mailto:smarter@ubuntu.com">smarter@ubuntu.com</a><br /><i>Project: Visualization of Satellite Orbits</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Guillaume Martres, <a href="mailto:smarter@ubuntu.com">smarter@ubuntu.com</a><br /><i>專案：Visualization of Satellite Orbits</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p> The Marble Team would like to thank its members who participated in the Google Code-in for their successful work on Marble:</p>
zh_TW: <p>Marble 開發團隊要感謝參與 Google Code-in 的人以及他們對 Marble 的貢獻：</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p> The Marble Team would like to thank its members who participated in the Google Summer of Code for their successful work on Marble:</p>
zh_TW: <p>Marble 開發團隊要感謝參與 Google Summer of Code 協助 Marble 的人：</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Abhinav Gangwar <a href="abhgang@gmail.com">abhgang@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: Marble Game</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Abhinav Gangwar <a href="abhgang@gmail.com">abhgang@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: Marble 遊戲</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Calin Cruceru <a href="crucerucalincristian@gmail.com">crucerucalincristian@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: Editing Mode for Polygons</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Calin Cruceru <a href="crucerucalincristian@gmail.com">crucerucalincristian@gmail.com</a><br /><i>專案：多邊形編輯模式</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Sanjiban Bairagya <a href="sanjiban22393@gmail.com">sanjiban22393@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: Interactive Tours </i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Sanjiban Bairagya <a href="sanjiban22393@gmail.com">sanjiban22393@gmail.com</a><br /><i>專案：互動式導覽</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Adrian Draghici <a href="draghici.adrian.b@gmail.com">draghici.adrian.b@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: Marble KML Map Editor</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Adrian Draghici <a href="draghici.adrian.b@gmail.com">draghici.adrian.b@gmail.com</a><br /><i>專案：Marble KML 地圖編輯器</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Andrei Duma <a href="andrei.duma.dorian@gmail.com">andrei.duma.dorian@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: Marble meets ownCloud</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Andrei Duma <a href="andrei.duma.dorian@gmail.com">andrei.duma.dorian@gmail.com</a><br /><i>專案：Marble ownCloud 支援</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Utku Ayd&#x131;n <a href="utkuaydin34@gmail.com">utkuaydin34@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: ownCloud storage and synchronization for Marble </i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Utku Ayd&#x131;n <a href="utkuaydin34@gmail.com">utkuaydin34@gmail.com</a><br /><i>專案：Marble 上 ownCloud 的儲存與同步</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Ren&#xE9; K&#xFC;ttner <a href="rene@bitkanal.net">rene@bitkanal.net</a><br /><i>Project: OpenGL SceneGraph</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Ren&#xE9; K&#xFC;ttner <a href="rene@bitkanal.net">rene@bitkanal.net</a><br /><i>專案：OpenGL 場景圖形</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Ander Pijoan <a href="ander.pijoan@deusto.es">ander.pijoan@deusto.es</a><br /><i>Project: OpenStreetMap Vector Rendering</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Ander Pijoan <a href="ander.pijoan@deusto.es">ander.pijoan@deusto.es</a><br /><i>Project: OpenStreetMap 向量繪圖</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Cezar Mocan <a href="mocancezar@gmail.com">mocancezar@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: Natural Earth Vector Map</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Cezar Mocan <a href="mocancezar@gmail.com">mocancezar@gmail.com</a><br /><i>專案：自然地球向量地圖</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Bernhard Beschow <a href="bbeschow@cs.tu-berlin.de">bbeschow@cs.tu-berlin.de</a><br /><i>Project: OpenGL Mode for Marble</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Bernhard Beschow <a href="bbeschow@cs.tu-berlin.de">bbeschow@cs.tu-berlin.de</a><br /><i>專案：Marble 的 OpenGL 模式</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Konstantin Oblaukhov <a href="oblaukhov.konstantin@gmail.com">oblaukhov.konstantin@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: OpenStreetMap Vector Rendering</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Konstantin Oblaukhov <a href="oblaukhov.konstantin@gmail.com">oblaukhov.konstantin@gmail.com</a><br /><i>專案：OpenStreetMap Vector Rendering</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Daniel Marth <a href="danielmarth@gmx.at">danielmarth@gmx.at</a><br /><i>Project: Marble Touch on MeeGo</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Daniel Marth <a href="danielmarth@gmx.at">danielmarth@gmx.at</a><br /><i>專案：Marble Touch on MeeGo</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Andrew Manson <a href="mailto:g.real.ate@gmail.com">g.real.ate@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: OSM Annotation</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Andrew Manson <a href="mailto:g.real.ate@gmail.com">g.real.ate@gmail.com</a><br /><i>專案：OSM Annotation</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Bastian Holst <a href="mailto:bastianholst@gmx.de">bastianholst@gmx.de</a><br /><i>Project: Online Services</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Bastian Holst <a href="mailto:bastianholst@gmx.de">bastianholst@gmx.de</a><br /><i>專案：線上服務</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Patrick Spendrin <a href="pspendrin@gmail.com">pspendrin@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: Vector Tiles for Marble</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Patrick Spendrin <a href="pspendrin@gmail.com">pspendrin@gmail.com</a><br /><i>專案：Marble 的向量鋪排</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Shashank Singh <a href="mailto:shashank.personal@gmail.com">shashank.personal@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: Panoramio / Wikipedia -photo support for Marble</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Shashank Singh <a href="mailto:shashank.personal@gmail.com">shashank.personal@gmail.com</a><br /><i>專案：Panoramio / Wikipedia - Marble 的相片支援</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Carlos Licea <a href="mailto:carlos.licea@kdemail.net">carlos.licea@kdemail.net</a><br /><i>Project: Equirectangular Projection ("Flat Map")</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Carlos Licea <a href="mailto:carlos.licea@kdemail.net">carlos.licea@kdemail.net</a><br /><i>專案：平面投影（Equirectangular Projection）（平面地圖）</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Andrew Manson <a href="mailto:g.real.ate@gmail.com">g.real.ate@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: GPS Support for Marble</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Andrew Manson <a href="mailto:g.real.ate@gmail.com">g.real.ate@gmail.com</a><br /><i>專案：Marble 的 GPS 支援</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>Murad Tagirov <a href="mailto:tmurad@gmail.com">tmurad@gmail.com</a><br /><i>Project: KML Support for Marble</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>Murad Tagirov <a href="mailto:tmurad@gmail.com">tmurad@gmail.com</a><br /><i>專案：Marble 的 KML 支援</i></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p>... and of course we'd like to thank the people at Google Inc. for making these projects possible.</p>
zh_TW: <p>... 當然還有 Google Inc. 讓以上這些專案能實現。</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <b>Credits</b>
zh_TW: <b>致謝</b>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><i>Various Suggestions &amp; Testing:</i> Stefan Jordan, Robert Scott, Lubos Petrovic, Benoit Sigoure, Martin Konold, Matthias Welwarsky, Rainer Endres, Luis Silva, Ralf Gesellensetter, Tim Alder</p>
zh_TW: <p><i>各種支援與測試：</i> Stefan Jordan, Robert Scott, Lubos Petrovic, Benoit Sigoure, Martin Konold, Matthias Welwarsky, Rainer Endres, Luis Silva, Ralf Gesellensetter, Tim Alder</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p> We'd especially like to thank John Layt who provided an important source of inspiration by creating Marble's predecessor "Kartographer".</p>
zh_TW: <p> 特別感謝 John Layt 建立 Marble 的前身 Kartographer，提供重要的程式碼與精神。</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <b>Maps</b>
zh_TW: <b>地圖</b>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <b>Street Map</b>
zh_TW: <b>街道地圖</b>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <b>Cities and Locations</b>
zh_TW: <b>城市與位置</b>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><i>World Gazetteer</i><br />Stefan Helders <a href="http://www.world-gazetteer.com">http://www.world-gazetteer.com</a></p>
zh_TW: <p><i>世界地名辭典</i><br />Stefan Helders <a href="http://www.world-gazetteer.com">http://www.world-gazetteer.com</a></p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <b>Flags</b>
zh_TW: <b>旗幟</b>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <b>Stars</b>
zh_TW: <b>星體</b>

[ctx: Marble::MarbleAboutDialog|]
en: Using Marble Library version %1
zh_TW: 使用 Marble 函式庫，版本 %1

[ctx: MarbleAboutDialog|]
en: Version Unknown
zh_TW: 未知版本

[ctx: MarbleAboutDialog|]
en: &About
zh_TW: 關於(&A)

[ctx: MarbleAboutDialog|]
en: A&uthors
zh_TW: 作者(&U)

[ctx: MarbleCacheSettingsWidget|]
en: C&ache
zh_TW: 快取(&A)

[ctx: MarbleCacheSettingsWidget|]
en: &Physical memory:
zh_TW: 實體記憶體(&P)：

[ctx: MarbleCacheSettingsWidget|]
en: &Hard disc:
zh_TW: 硬碟快取(&H)：

[ctx: MarbleCacheSettingsWidget|]
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Proxy settings for your local intranet. Please leave empty if there is no proxy.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">您網路的代理伺服器設定。若不使用請留白。</p></body></html>

[ctx: MarbleCacheSettingsWidget|]
en: &Proxy
zh_TW: 快取伺服器(&P)

[ctx: MarbleCacheSettingsWidget|]
en: P&ort:
zh_TW: 連接埠(&O)：

[ctx: Marble|]
en: not available
zh_TW: 無法使用

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: QObject|means meter]
en: m
zh_TW: 公尺

[ctx: QObject|means milimeters]
en: mm
zh_TW: 毫米

[ctx: QObject|means kilometers]
en: km
zh_TW: 公里

[ctx: QObject|means centimeters]
en: cm
zh_TW: 公分

[ctx: QObject|means feet]
en: ft
zh_TW: 英呎

[ctx: QObject|means inches]
en: in
zh_TW: 英吋

[ctx: QObject|means yards]
en: yd
zh_TW: 碼

[ctx: QObject|means miles]
en: mi
zh_TW: 英哩

[ctx: QObject|means nautical miles]
en: nm
zh_TW: 海浬

[ctx: MarbleNavigationSettingsWidget|]
en: &Drag location:
zh_TW: 拖曳位置(&D)：

[ctx: MarbleNavigationSettingsWidget|]
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">While dragging the mouse there are two standard behaviours when dealing with a virtual globe:</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">The location below mouse pointer will follow the cursor exactly: As a result e.g. the north pole will not stay at the top which can lead to confusion. By default Marble makes sure that north is always up which results in a dragging behaviour where the location below the mouse pointer slightly "detaches" from the cursor. </p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">拖曳滑鼠時有兩種標準行為可以選擇：</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">在滑鼠底下的位置跟隨游標移動：這個選項可能會讓，比方說，北極點就不一定會落在最上方，可能會造成困擾。Marble 預設會讓北方保持在上面，也就是讓滑鼠點底下的位置不完全跟著游標跑。</p></body></html>

[ctx: MarbleNavigationSettingsWidget|]
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">When searching for a location Marble can either move instantly to the new location or it can show a travel animation from the previous place to the new place.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">搜尋位置時，Marble 可以立刻移到新位置，或是顯示動畫，從前一個位置「旅行」到新的位置。</p></body></html>

[ctx: MarbleNavigationSettingsWidget|]
en: &Animate voyage to the target
zh_TW: 動畫顯示移動位置(&A)

[ctx: MarbleNavigationSettingsWidget|]
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">By default Marble will display the home location immediately after the application has started. As an alternative it can also show the last position that was active when the user left the application. </p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">預設 Marble 會在啟動時顯示家的位置。它也可以顯示上次使用者離開應用程式時顯示的位置。</p></body></html>

[ctx: MarbleNavigationSettingsWidget|]
en: Show Home Location
zh_TW: 顯示家位置

[ctx: MarbleNavigator|]
en: Up
zh_TW: 上

[ctx: MarbleNavigator|]
en: Reset View
zh_TW: 重置檢視

[ctx: MarbleNavigator|]
en: Click this button to restore the original zoom level and view angle.
zh_TW: 按此鍵可以回到原來的縮放等級與檢視角度。

[ctx: MarbleNavigator|]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

[ctx: MarbleNavigator|]
en: Down
zh_TW: 下

[ctx: MarbleNavigator|]
en: Zoom Slider
zh_TW: 縮放滑動器

[ctx: MarbleNavigator|]
en: Use this slider to adjust the zoom level of the map.
zh_TW: 使用此滑動器來調整縮放等級。

[ctx: MarblePluginSettingsWidget|]
en: P&lugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式(&L)

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: &Units
zh_TW: 單位(&U)

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">The unit that gets used to measure altitude, lengths and distances (e.g. km, mi, ft).</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">用於測量高度、長度與距離的單位（如公里、英哩等）。</p></body></html>

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: Kilometer, Meter
zh_TW: 公里、公尺

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: Miles, Feet
zh_TW: 英哩、英呎

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: An&gle:
zh_TW: 角度(&G)：

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Specifies the notation of angles in coordinates: By default the Degree-Minute-Second notation (e.g. 54°30'00" ) gets used. As an alternative you can choose decimal degrees (e.g. 54.5°).</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">在座標中指定角度的表示法：預設是使用度─分─秒的表示法（例如：54°30'00）另外您也可以只使用一個十進位數值來表示度（如　54.5°）。</p></body></html>

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: Degree (DMS)
zh_TW: 度（度─分─秒）

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: Degree (Decimal)
zh_TW: 度（十進位）

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: Map &Quality
zh_TW: 地圖品質(&Q)

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Specifies the map quality that gets displayed while there is no user input. Usually this allows for high map quality as speed is no concern.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">指定在沒有使用者輸入時顯示的地圖的品質。通常它允許較高的品質，因為沒有速度的問題。</p></body></html>

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: Outline Quality
zh_TW: 輪廓品質

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: Low Quality
zh_TW: 低品質

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: High Quality
zh_TW: 高品質

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: Print Quality
zh_TW: 列印品質

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: During &animations:
zh_TW: 畫面移動時(&A)：

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Specifies the map quality that gets displayed during map animations (e.g. while dragging the globe). </p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Especially on slow machines it is advisable to set this option to "low quality" as this will give better speed.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">指定在畫面移動時的地圖品質。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">在較慢的機器上建議使用「低品質」，速度會比較快一點。</p></body></html>

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: &Text Labels
zh_TW: 文字標籤(&T)

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Places often have different names in different languages. The label on the map can show the name in the user's language. Alternatively it can display the name in the official language and glyphs of that place. </p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">某個地點通常在不同語言會有不同的名稱。地圖上的標示可以顯示使用者使用的語言對該地的稱呼。此外它也可以顯示它的正式官方名稱。</p></body></html>

[ctx: MarbleViewSettingsWidget|]
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">The default font that gets used on the map.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">在地圖上使用的預設語言。</p></body></html>

[ctx: MarbleWebView|]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: MarbleWebView|]
en: Copy selected content
zh_TW: 複製選取的內容

[ctx: Marble::MarbleWidgetPopupMenu|]
en: Copy Coordinates
zh_TW: 複製座標

[ctx: Marble::MarbleWidgetPopupMenu|]
en: Directions &from here
zh_TW: 從這裡的方向(&F)

[ctx: Marble::MarbleWidgetPopupMenu|]
en: Directions &to here
zh_TW: 到這裡的方向(&T)

[ctx: Marble::MarbleWidgetPopupMenu|]
en: Add &Bookmark
zh_TW: 加入書籤(&B)

[ctx: Marble::MarbleWidgetPopupMenu|]
en: &Full Screen Mode
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式(&F)

[ctx: Marble::MarbleWidgetPopupMenu|]
en: &About
zh_TW: 關於(&A)

[ctx: Marble::MarbleWidgetPopupMenu|]
en: &Address Details
zh_TW: 地址詳情(&A)

[ctx: Marble::MarbleWidgetPopupMenu|]
en: No description available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的描述。

[ctx: Marble::MarbleWidgetPopupMenu|]
en: National Capital
zh_TW: 國家首都

[ctx: Marble::MarbleWidgetPopupMenu|]
en: City
zh_TW: 城市

[ctx: Marble::MarbleWidgetPopupMenu|]
en: State Capital
zh_TW: 州首都

[ctx: Marble::MarbleWidgetPopupMenu|]
en: County Capital
zh_TW: 郡/縣首都

[ctx: Marble::MarbleWidgetPopupMenu|]
en: Capital
zh_TW: 首都

[ctx: Marble::MarbleWidgetPopupMenu|]
en: Village
zh_TW: 村落

[ctx: Marble::MarbleWidgetPopupMenu|]
en: &Info Boxes
zh_TW: 資訊盒(&I)

[ctx: Marble::MarbleWidgetPopupMenu|]
en: Address Details
zh_TW: 地址詳情

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Missing encoding tools
zh_TW: 遺失編碼工具

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Marble requires additional software in order to create movies. Please get %1
zh_TW: Marble 需要額外的軟體來建立影片檔。請下載 %1

[ctx: Marble::MovieCaptureDialog|]
en: Codecs are unavailable
zh_TW: 沒有可用的編解碼器

[ctx: Marble::MovieCaptureDialog|]
en: Supported codecs are not found.
zh_TW: 找不到支援的編解碼器

[ctx: Marble::MovieCaptureDialog|]
en: Save video file
zh_TW: 儲存影片檔

[ctx: Marble::MovieCaptureDialog|]
en: Filename is not valid
zh_TW: 檔案名稱不合法

[ctx: Marble::MovieCaptureDialog|]
en: This file format is not supported. Please, use %1 instead
zh_TW: 檔案格式不支援。請改用 %1。

[ctx: Marble::MovieCaptureDialog|]
en: Missing filename
zh_TW: 沒有檔名

[ctx: Marble::MovieCaptureDialog|]
en: Destination video file is not set. I don't know where to save recorded video. Please, specify one.
zh_TW: 目標影像檔未設定。我不知道要將錄製的影像儲存在哪裡。請指定目標檔案給我。

[ctx: Marble::NewstuffModel|]
en: Installation aborted by user.
zh_TW: 使用者已取消安裝。

[ctx: Marble::OsmRelationEditorDialog|]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: Marble::OsmRelationEditorDialog|]
en: No name specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定名稱

[ctx: Marble::OsmRelationManagerWidget|]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: OsmRelationManagerWidgetPrivate|]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: OsmRelationManagerWidgetPrivate|]
en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

[ctx: OsmRelationManagerWidgetPrivate|]
en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

[ctx: QObject|]
en: All Supported Files (*.png)
zh_TW: 所有支援的檔案 (*.png)

[ctx: Marble::PlacemarkPositionProviderPlugin|]
en: Placemark position provider Plugin
zh_TW: 地標位置提供者外掛程式

[ctx: Marble::PlacemarkPositionProviderPlugin|]
en: Placemark
zh_TW: 地標

[ctx: Marble::PlacemarkPositionProviderPlugin|]
en: Reports the position of a placemark
zh_TW: 報告地標位置

[ctx: QObject|the planet]
en: Mercury
zh_TW: 水星

[ctx: QObject|the planet]
en: Venus
zh_TW: 金星

[ctx: QObject|the planet]
en: Earth
zh_TW: 地球

[ctx: QObject|the planet]
en: Mars
zh_TW: 火星

[ctx: QObject|the planet]
en: Jupiter
zh_TW: 木星

[ctx: QObject|the planet]
en: Saturn
zh_TW: 土星

[ctx: QObject|the planet]
en: Uranus
zh_TW: 天王星

[ctx: QObject|the planet]
en: Neptune
zh_TW: 海王星

[ctx: QObject|the planet]
en: Pluto
zh_TW: 冥王星

[ctx: QObject|the earth's star]
en: Sun
zh_TW: 太陽

[ctx: QObject|the earth's moon]
en: Moon
zh_TW: 月球

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Sky
zh_TW: 天空

[ctx: QObject|a planet without data]
en: Unknown Planet
zh_TW: 未知行星

[ctx: Marble::PluginAboutDialog|]
en: About %1
zh_TW: 關於 %1

[ctx: Marble::PluginAboutDialog|]
en: Version %1
zh_TW: 版本 %1

[ctx: Marble::PluginAboutDialog|]
en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

[ctx: PluginAuthor|]
en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

[ctx: Marble::PluginItemDelegate|]
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

[ctx: Marble::PluginItemDelegate|]
en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

[ctx: PrintOptions|]
en: Marble
zh_TW: 大理石

[ctx: PrintOptions|]
en: Legend
zh_TW: 圖例

[ctx: PrintOptions|]
en: Route
zh_TW: 路徑

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Azimuthal Equidistant
zh_TW: 正方位等距投影（Azimuthal Equidistant）

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><b>Azimuthal Equidistant Projection</b> ("fish eye")</p><p>Applications: Display of seismic and radio data and for use in digital planetariums.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>正方位等距投影（Azimuthal Equidistant Projection）</b>（魚眼）</p><p>應用：顯示地震與幅射資料，還有數位天文館使用</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Flat Map
zh_TW: 平面地圖

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><b>Equirectangular Projection</b> ("Plate carrée")</p><p>Applications: De facto standard for global texture data sets for computer software.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>等距柱狀投影圖（Equirectangular Projection）</b>（普通圓柱投影，Plate carrée）</p><p>應用：電腦軟體中展開紋理資料的標準做法</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Gnomonic
zh_TW: 球心切面投影（Gnomonic）

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><b>Gnomonic Projection</b> ("rectilinear")</p><p>Applications: Used for displaying panorama photography. Also used for navigation, radio and seismic work.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>球心切面投影（Gnomonic Projection）</b>（直線投影，rectilinear）</p><p>應用：用來顯示相片的全景圖。也用在導覽、顯示幅射與地震的用途。</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Lambert Azimuthal Equal-Area
zh_TW: 蘭伯特正方位等積投影（Lambert Azimuthal Equal-area）

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><b>Lambert Azimuthal Equal-Area Projection</b></p><p>Applications: Used in structural geology to plot directional data.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>蘭伯特正方位等積投影（Lambert Azimuthal Equal-area Projection）</b></p><p>應用：用來在結構性的地質圖中繪製方向資料。</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Mercator
zh_TW: 麥卡托投影（Mercator）

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><b>Mercator Projection</b></p><p>Applications: popular standard map projection for navigation.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>麥卡托投影（Mercator Projection）</b></p><p>應用：常用的標準地圖投影法。</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Globe
zh_TW: 球體

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><b>Orthographic Projection</b> ("orthogonal")</p><p>Applications: A perspective projection that is used to display the hemisphere of a globe as it appears from outer space.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>正投影（Orthographic Projection）</b>（正交，Orthogonal）</p><p>應用：用來顯示半球體透視的方法，如同從外太空觀察一樣。</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Stereographic
zh_TW: 立體投影（Stereographic）

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><b>Stereographic Projection</b> ("orthogonal")</p><p>Applications: Used for planetary cartography, geology and panorama photography.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>立體投影（Stereographic Projection）</b>（正交，Orthogonal）</p><p>應用：用於行星製圖、地理製圖與全景攝影。</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Vertical Perspective Projection
zh_TW: 垂直透視投影（Vertical Perspective Projection）

[ctx: QObject|]
en: <p><b>Vertical Perspective Projection</b> ("orthogonal")</p><p> Shows the earth as it appears from a relatively short distance above the surface. Applications: Used for Virtual Globes.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>垂直透視投影（Vertical Perspective Projection）</b>（正交，Orthogonal）</p><p>從地表上方相對短距離顯示地球。應用：用於虛擬球體。</p>

[ctx: Marble::QtMarbleConfigDialog|]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: Marble::QtMarbleConfigDialog|]
en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

[ctx: Marble::QtMarbleConfigDialog|]
en: Cache and Proxy
zh_TW: 快取與代理伺服器

[ctx: Marble::QtMarbleConfigDialog|]
en: Date and Time
zh_TW: 日期與時間

[ctx: Marble::QtMarbleConfigDialog|]
en: Routing
zh_TW: 路徑

[ctx: Marble::QtMarbleConfigDialog|]
en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

[ctx: Marble::QtMarbleConfigDialog|]
en: Synchronization
zh_TW: 同步化

[ctx: Marble::QtMarbleConfigDialog|]
en: Never synchronized.
zh_TW: 從未同步。

[ctx: Marble::QtMarbleConfigDialog|]
en: Last synchronization: %1
zh_TW: 上次同步：%1

[ctx: Marble::RemoveItemEditWidget|]
en: Choose item:
zh_TW: 選擇項目：

[ctx: Marble::RouteSimulationPositionProviderPlugin|]
en: Current Route Position Provider Plugin
zh_TW: Current Route 位置提供者外掛程式

[ctx: Marble::RouteSimulationPositionProviderPlugin|]
en: Simulates traveling along the current route.
zh_TW: 用 Current Route 模擬旅遊路徑。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Enter the roundabout.
zh_TW: 進入圓環。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Take the exit.
zh_TW: 從出口離開。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Take the exit towards %1.
zh_TW: 從往 %1 的出口離開。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Take the ramp.
zh_TW: 往坡道走。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Take the ramp towards %1.
zh_TW: 往向 %1 的坡道走。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Follow the road for %1 %2.
zh_TW: 沿著路開到 %1 %2。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Take the %1. exit in the roundabout.
zh_TW: 往 %1 走，離開圓環。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Take the %1. exit in the roundabout into %2.
zh_TW: 在圓環的第 %1 個出口出去到 %2。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Continue.
zh_TW: 繼續。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Merge.
zh_TW: 併線。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Turn around.
zh_TW: 轉彎。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Turn sharp left.
zh_TW: 急左轉。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Turn left.
zh_TW: 左轉。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Keep slightly left.
zh_TW: 保持左側。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Go straight ahead.
zh_TW: 往前直走。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Keep slightly right.
zh_TW: 保持右側。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Turn right.
zh_TW: 右轉。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Turn sharp right.
zh_TW: 急右轉。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Exit the roundabout.
zh_TW: 離開圓環。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Take the exit to the left.
zh_TW: 從出口離開往左。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Take the exit to the right.
zh_TW: 從出口離開往右。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Continue onto %1.
zh_TW: 繼續開在 %1 上。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Merge onto %1.
zh_TW: 併線到 %1。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Turn around onto %1.
zh_TW: 掉頭到 %1。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Turn sharp left on %1.
zh_TW: 向左急轉於 %1。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Turn left into %1.
zh_TW: 左轉到 %1。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Keep slightly left on %1.
zh_TW: 保持左側於 %1。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Continue on %1.
zh_TW: 繼續開 %1。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Keep slightly right on %1.
zh_TW: 保持右側於 %1。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Turn right into %1.
zh_TW: 右轉到 %1。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Turn sharp right into %1.
zh_TW: 向右急轉到 %1。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Exit the roundabout into %2.
zh_TW: 離開圓環到 %2。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Take the exit to the left onto %1.
zh_TW: 從出口離開往左到 %1。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Take the exit to the right onto %1.
zh_TW: 從出口離開往右到 %1。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Address or search term...
zh_TW: 地址或搜尋字串...

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Remove via point
zh_TW: 透過點移除

[ctx: QObject|]
en: &Center Map here
zh_TW: 將地圖置中(&C)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Current &Location
zh_TW: 目前位置(&L)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: From &Map...
zh_TW: 從地圖(&M)...

[ctx: QObject|]
en: From &Bookmark
zh_TW: 從書籤(&B)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: &Home
zh_TW: 家(&H)

[ctx: Marble::RoutingInputWidget|]
en: Current Location
zh_TW: 目前位置

[ctx: Marble::RoutingInputWidget|]
en: Choose Placemark
zh_TW: 選擇地標

[ctx: Marble::RoutingLayer|]
en: Export Route
zh_TW: 匯出路徑

[ctx: Marble::RoutingLayer|]
en: GPX and KML files (*.gpx *.kml)
zh_TW: GPX 與 KML 檔 (*.gpx *.kml)

[ctx: Marble::RoutingManager|]
en: Caution: Driving instructions may be incomplete or wrong.
zh_TW: 警告：駕車指引可能不完整或錯誤。

[ctx: Marble::RoutingManager|]
en: Road construction, weather and other unforeseen variables can result in the suggested route not to be the most expedient or safest route to your destination.
zh_TW: 道路建構、天氣與其它無法預知的因素都有可能造成建議的路徑並非最好或最安全的路徑。

[ctx: Marble::RoutingManager|]
en: Please use common sense while navigating.
zh_TW: 在導覽時，也請考慮實際狀況。

[ctx: Marble::RoutingManager|]
en: The Marble development team wishes you a pleasant and safe journey.
zh_TW: Marble 開發團隊希望您有個愉快安全的旅程。

[ctx: Marble::RoutingManager|]
en: Show again
zh_TW: 再次顯示

[ctx: RoutingProfileSettingsDialog|]
en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: Marble::RoutingProfilesModel|]
en: Car (fastest)
zh_TW: 車（最快）

[ctx: Marble::RoutingProfilesModel|]
en: Car (shortest)
zh_TW: 車（最短）

[ctx: Marble::RoutingProfilesModel|]
en: Car (ecological)
zh_TW: 車道（環保）

[ctx: Marble::RoutingProfilesModel|]
en: Bicycle
zh_TW: 腳踏車

[ctx: Marble::RoutingProfilesModel|]
en: Pedestrian
zh_TW: 人行道

[ctx: Marble::RoutingProfilesModel|]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: Marble::RoutingProfilesWidget|]
en: New Profile
zh_TW: 新增設定檔

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Get Directions
zh_TW: 取得方向

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Retrieve routing instructions for the selected destinations.
zh_TW: 取得往選取目標的路徑指引。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Find places matching the search term
zh_TW: 尋找符合搜尋字串的地方

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Open Route
zh_TW: 開啟路徑

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Save Route
zh_TW: 儲存路徑

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Preview Route
zh_TW: 預覽路徑

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Upload to Cloud
zh_TW: 上傳到雲端

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Manage Cloud Routes
zh_TW: 管理雲端路徑

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Add Via
zh_TW: 新增途徑

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Reverse Route
zh_TW: 反轉路徑

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Clear Route
zh_TW: 清除路徑

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: Marble::RoutingWidget|]
en: placemarks found: %1
zh_TW: 找到地標：%1

[ctx: Marble::RoutingWidget|]
en: No placemark found
zh_TW: 找不到地標

[ctx: Marble::RoutingWidget|]
en: No route found
zh_TW: 找不到路徑

[ctx: Marble::RoutingWidget|]
en: routes found: %1
zh_TW: 找到路徑：%1

[ctx: Marble::RoutingWidget|]
en: Open Route
zh_TW: 開啟路徑

[ctx: Marble::RoutingWidget|]
en: KML Files (*.kml)
zh_TW: KML 檔 (*.kml)

[ctx: Marble::RoutingWidget|]
en: Save Route
zh_TW: 儲存路徑

[ctx: Marble::RoutingWidget|]
en: KML files (*.kml)
zh_TW: KML 檔 (*.kml)

[ctx: Marble::RoutingWidget|]
en: Uploading route...
zh_TW: 上傳路徑中...

[ctx: RoutingWidget|]
en: Car (fastest)
zh_TW: 車（最快）

[ctx: RoutingWidget|]
en: Car (shortest)
zh_TW: 車（最短）

[ctx: RoutingWidget|]
en: Bicycle
zh_TW: 腳踏車

[ctx: RoutingWidget|]
en: Pedestrian
zh_TW: 人行道

[ctx: RoutingWidget|]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: Marble::RoutingRunner|]
en: m
zh_TW: 公尺

[ctx: Marble::RoutingRunner|]
en: mi
zh_TW: 英哩

[ctx: Marble::RoutingRunner|]
en: ft
zh_TW: 英呎

[ctx: Marble::RoutingRunner|]
en: km
zh_TW: 公里

[ctx: Marble::RoutingRunner|]
en: nm
zh_TW: 海浬

[ctx: Marble::RoutingRunner|journey duration]
en: %1:%2 h
zh_TW: %1:%2 小時

[ctx: Marble::SearchInputWidget|]
en: Global Search
zh_TW: 全域搜尋

[ctx: Marble::SearchInputWidget|]
en: Area Search
zh_TW: 區域搜尋

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Search for '%1'
zh_TW: 搜尋 '%1'

[ctx: Marble::SoundCueEditWidget|]
en: Select sound files...
zh_TW: 選擇聲音檔...

[ctx: Marble::SoundCueEditWidget|]
en: Supported Sound Files (*.mp3 *.ogg *.wav)
zh_TW: 所有支援的聲音檔 (*.mp3 *.ogg *.wav)

[ctx: SunControlWidget|]
en: Sun Control
zh_TW: 太陽控制

[ctx: TileCreatorDialog|]
en: Creating Map
zh_TW: 建立地圖中

[ctx: TileCreatorDialog|]
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /></head><body style=" white-space: pre-wrap; font-family:Sans Serif; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Satellite View</span></p><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Earth as seen from Space. The map is based on NASA's beautiful "Blue Marble Next Generation" pictures. Credits: NASA's Earth Observatory</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /></head><body style=" white-space: pre-wrap; font-family:Sans Serif; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">衛星檢視</span></p><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">從太空中看地球。此地圖是基於 NASA 的「Blue Marble Next Generation」的圖片。感謝：NASA 地球天文台。</p></body></html>

[ctx: TileCreatorDialog|]
en: Marble needs to create this map. This only needs to be done once and may take a few seconds.
zh_TW: Marble 需要建立此地圖。這只需要做一次，可能會花一些時間。

[ctx: Marble::TourCaptureDialog|]
en: Codecs are unavailable
zh_TW: 沒有可用的編解碼器

[ctx: Marble::TourCaptureDialog|]
en: Save video file
zh_TW: 儲存影片檔

[ctx: Marble::TourCaptureDialog|]
en: Filename is not valid
zh_TW: 檔案名稱不合法

[ctx: Marble::TourCaptureDialog|]
en: This file format is not supported. Please, use %1 instead
zh_TW: 檔案格式不支援。請改用 %1。

[ctx: Marble::TourCaptureDialog|]
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

[ctx: Marble::TourCaptureDialog|]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: Marble::TourCaptureDialog|]
en: Missing filename
zh_TW: 沒有檔名

[ctx: Marble::TourCaptureDialog|]
en: Destination video file is not set. I don't know where to save recorded video. Please, specify one.
zh_TW: 目標影像檔未設定。我不知道要將錄製的影像儲存在哪裡。請指定目標檔案給我。

[ctx: Marble::TourCaptureDialog|]
en: Video writing failed.
zh_TW: 影片寫入失敗

[ctx: Marble::TourCaptureDialog|]
en: Video export completed.
zh_TW: 影片匯出完成。

[ctx: TourCaptureDialog|]
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

[ctx: Marble::TourControlEditWidget|]
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: Marble::TourControlEditWidget|]
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: Marble::TourItemDelegate|]
en: Play the tour
zh_TW: 開始旅程

[ctx: Marble::TourItemDelegate|]
en: Pause the tour
zh_TW: 暫停旅程

[ctx: Marble::TourItemDelegate|]
en: Wait for %1 seconds
zh_TW: 等待 %1 秒

[ctx: Marble::TourItemDelegate|]
en: Create item %1
zh_TW: 建立項目 %1

[ctx: Marble::TourItemDelegate|]
en: Remove item %1
zh_TW: 移除項目 %1

[ctx: Marble::TourItemDelegate|]
en: Change item %1
zh_TW: 變更項目 %1

[ctx: Marble::TourItemDelegate|]
en: Update items
zh_TW: 更新項目

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Add Placemark to Tour
zh_TW: 新增地標到導覽

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Change Placemark in Tour
zh_TW: 變更導覽中的地標

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Add FlyTo
zh_TW: 新增飛行到

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Add Wait
zh_TW: 新增等待

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Add SoundCue
zh_TW: 新增聲音

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Add Placemark
zh_TW: 新增地標

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Remove placemark
zh_TW: 移除地標

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Change placemark
zh_TW: 選擇地標

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Open Tour
zh_TW: 開啟旅程

[ctx: QObject|]
en: KML Tours (*.kml)
zh_TW: KML 旅程 (*.kml)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Remove Selected Items
zh_TW: 移除選取的項目

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Are you sure want to remove selected items?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除選取的項目嗎？

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Save Tour as
zh_TW: 另存旅程

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Discard Changes
zh_TW: 放棄修改

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Are you sure want to discard all unsaved changes and close current document?
zh_TW: 您確定要放棄所有未儲存的修改，並關閉目前的文件嗎？

[ctx: TourWidget|]
en: Tour
zh_TW: 旅程

[ctx: TourWidget|]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: TourWidget|]
en: Open Tour
zh_TW: 開啟旅程

[ctx: TourWidget|]
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: TourWidget|]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

[ctx: Marble::WaitEditWidget|]
en: Wait duration:
zh_TW: 等待期間：

[ctx: Marble::WaitEditWidget|seconds]
en:  s
zh_TW:  秒

[ctx: Marble::FlightGearPositionProviderPlugin|]
en: FlightGear position provider Plugin
zh_TW: FilghtGear 位置提供者外掛程式

[ctx: Marble::FlightGearPositionProviderPlugin|]
en: Reports the position of running flightgear application.
zh_TW: 報告執行 flightgear 應用程式的位置。

[ctx: Marble::GeoCluePositionProviderPlugin|]
en: GeoClue position provider Plugin
zh_TW: GeoClue 位置提供者外掛程式

[ctx: Marble::GeoCluePositionProviderPlugin|]
en: Reports the position via the GeoClue Location Framework.
zh_TW: 透過 GeoClue 位置架構（GeoClue Location Framework）回報位置。

[ctx: Marble::GpsdConnection|]
en: Internal gpsd error (cannot get service entry)
zh_TW: 內部 gpsd 錯誤（無法取得服務項目）

[ctx: Marble::GpsdConnection|]
en: Internal gpsd error (cannot get host entry)
zh_TW: 內部 gpsd 錯誤（無法取得主機項目）

[ctx: Marble::GpsdConnection|]
en: Internal gpsd error (cannot get protocol entry)
zh_TW: 內部 gpsd 錯誤（無法取得協定項目）

[ctx: Marble::GpsdConnection|]
en: Internal gpsd error (unable to create socket)
zh_TW: 內部 gpsd 錯誤（無法建立 socket）

[ctx: Marble::GpsdConnection|]
en: Internal gpsd error (unable to set socket option)
zh_TW: 內部 gpsd 錯誤（無法設定 socket 選項）

[ctx: Marble::GpsdConnection|]
en: No GPS device found by gpsd.
zh_TW: gpsd 找不到 GPS 裝置。

[ctx: Marble::GpsdConnection|]
en: Unknown error when opening gpsd connection
zh_TW: 開啟 gpsd 連線時發生未知的錯誤

[ctx: Marble::GpsdPositionProviderPlugin|]
en: Gpsd position provider Plugin
zh_TW: GPS 位置提供者外掛程式

[ctx: Marble::GpsdPositionProviderPlugin|]
en: Reports the position of a GPS device.
zh_TW: 報告 GPS 裝置的位置。

[ctx: Marble::WlocatePositionProviderPlugin|]
en: Wlocate Position Provider Plugin
zh_TW: Wlocate 位置提供者外掛程式

[ctx: Marble::WlocatePositionProviderPlugin|]
en: WLAN (Open WLAN Map)
zh_TW: WLAN（開放無線網路地圖）

[ctx: Marble::WlocatePositionProviderPlugin|]
en: Reports the current position based on nearby WLAN access points
zh_TW: 根據附近的無線網路熱點來回報目前的位置

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Annotation
zh_TW: 註記

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: &Annotation
zh_TW: 註記(&A)

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Draws annotations on maps with placemarks or polygons.
zh_TW: 在地圖上註記地標或多邊形。

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Annotations
zh_TW: 註記

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Remove current item
zh_TW: 移除目前的項目

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Are you sure you want to remove the current item?
zh_TW: 您確定要清除目前的項目嗎？

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Clear all annotations
zh_TW: 清除所有註記

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Are you sure you want to clear all annotations?
zh_TW: 您確定要清除所有的註記嗎？

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Save Annotation File
zh_TW: 儲存註記檔

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: All Supported Files (*.kml *.osm);;KML file (*.kml);;Open Street Map file (*.osm)
zh_TW: 所有支援的檔案（*.kml *.osm）;;KML 檔（*.kml）;; Open Street Map 檔（*.osm）

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Open Annotation File
zh_TW: 開啟註記檔

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: All Supported Files (*.kml *.osm);;Kml Annotation file (*.kml);;Open Street Map file (*.osm)
zh_TW: 所有支援的檔案（*.kml *.osm）;;KML 註記檔（*.kml）;; Open Street Map 檔（*.osm）

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Operation not permitted
zh_TW: 操作未被允許

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Cannot merge a node from polygon's outer boundary with a node from one of its inner boundaries.
zh_TW: 無法將多邊形外部邊界的點與內部邊界的點合併。

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Cannot merge two nodes from two different inner boundaries.
zh_TW: 無法將兩個不同內部邊界的點合併。

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Cannot merge the selected nodes. Most probably this would make the polygon's outer boundary not contain all its inner boundary nodes.
zh_TW: 無法合併選取的節點。有可能是因為這樣會讓多邊形的外部邊介無法包含所有內部邊界的點。

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Select Item
zh_TW: 選擇項目

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Add Polygon
zh_TW: 繪製多邊形

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Add Polygon Hole
zh_TW: 新增多邊形洞

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Add Nodes
zh_TW: 新增節點

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Add Placemark
zh_TW: 新增地標

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Add Path
zh_TW: 新增路徑

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Add Ground Overlay
zh_TW: 新增地板輪廓

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Remove Item
zh_TW: 移除項目

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Load Annotation File
zh_TW: 載入註記檔

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Clear all Annotations
zh_TW: 清除所有註記

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Untitled Ground Overlay
zh_TW: 未命名地板輪廓

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Deselect All Nodes
zh_TW: 取消選擇所有節點

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Delete All Selected Nodes
zh_TW: 刪除所有已選擇的節點

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Cannot delete one of the selected nodes. Most probably this would make the polygon's outer boundary not contain all its inner boundary nodes.
zh_TW: 無法刪除選取的某一個節點。有可能是因為這樣會讓多邊形的外部邊介無法包含所有內部邊界的點。

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Select Node
zh_TW: 選取節點

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Delete Node
zh_TW: 刪除節點

[ctx: Marble::AnnotatePlugin|]
en: Deselect Node
zh_TW: 取消選擇節點

[ctx: Marble::EditGroundOverlayDialog|]
en: No name specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定名稱

[ctx: Marble::EditGroundOverlayDialog|]
en: Please specify a name for this ground overlay.
zh_TW: 請指定地板輪廓的名稱。

[ctx: Marble::EditGroundOverlayDialog|]
en: No image specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定影像

[ctx: Marble::EditGroundOverlayDialog|]
en: Please specify an image file.
zh_TW: 請指定影像檔。

[ctx: Marble::EditGroundOverlayDialog|]
en: Invalid image path
zh_TW: 不合法的影像路徑

[ctx: Marble::EditGroundOverlayDialog|]
en: Please specify a valid path for the image file.
zh_TW: 請指定影像檔的合法路徑。

[ctx: UiEditGroundOverlayDialog|]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: UiEditGroundOverlayDialog|]
en: W
zh_TW: 西

[ctx: UiEditGroundOverlayDialog|]
en: E
zh_TW: 東

[ctx: Marble::EditPolygonDialog|]
en: Untitled Polygon
zh_TW: 未命名多邊形

[ctx: Marble::EditPolygonDialog|]
en: No name specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定名稱

[ctx: Marble::EditPolygonDialog|]
en: Please specify a name for this polygon.
zh_TW: 請指定此多邊形的名稱。

[ctx: Marble::EditPolygonDialog|]
en: Not enough nodes specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定足夠的節點。

[ctx: Marble::EditPolygonDialog|]
en: Please specify at least 3 nodes for the polygon by clicking on the map.
zh_TW: 請點擊地圖，指定至少三個節點。

[ctx: UiEditPolygonDialog|]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: UiEditPolygonDialog|]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: Marble::EditPolylineDialog|]
en: Untitled Path
zh_TW: 未命名路徑

[ctx: Marble::EditPolylineDialog|]
en: No name specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定名稱

[ctx: Marble::EditPolylineDialog|]
en: Please specify a name for this polyline.
zh_TW: 請指定此線條的名稱。

[ctx: Marble::EditPolylineDialog|]
en: Not enough nodes specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定足夠的節點。

[ctx: Marble::EditPolylineDialog|]
en: Please specify at least 2 nodes for the path by clicking on the map.
zh_TW: 請點擊地圖，指定至少兩個節點。

[ctx: UiEditPolylineDialog|]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: UiEditPolylineDialog|]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: Marble::NodeModel|]
en: No.
zh_TW: 編號

[ctx: Marble::NodeModel|]
en: Longitude
zh_TW: 經度

[ctx: Marble::NodeModel|]
en: Latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

[ctx: Marble::NodeModel|]
en: Elevation
zh_TW: 高度

[ctx: Marble::AprsPlugin|]
en: Amateur Radio Aprs Plugin
zh_TW: 業餘無線電 Aprs 外掛程式

[ctx: Marble::AprsPlugin|]
en: Amateur Radio &Aprs Plugin
zh_TW: 業餘無線電 Aprs 外掛程式(&A)

[ctx: Marble::AprsPlugin|]
en: This plugin displays APRS data gleaned from the Internet.  APRS is an Amateur Radio protocol for broadcasting location and other information.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式顯示從網路上取得的 APRS 資料。APRS 是一套業餘無線電系統的協定，用於廣播位置與其它資訊。

[ctx: Marble::AtmospherePlugin|]
en: Atmosphere
zh_TW: 大氣層

[ctx: Marble::AtmospherePlugin|]
en: &Atmosphere
zh_TW: 大氣層(&A)

[ctx: Marble::AtmospherePlugin|]
en: Shows the atmosphere around the earth.
zh_TW: 在地球週圍顯示大氣層。

[ctx: CompassConfigWidget|]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: Marble::CompassFloatItem|]
en: Compass
zh_TW: 指南針

[ctx: Marble::CompassFloatItem|]
en: &Compass
zh_TW: 指南針(&C)

[ctx: Marble::CompassFloatItem|]
en: This is a float item that provides a compass.
zh_TW: 提供指南針功能。

[ctx: CrosshairsConfigWidget|]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: Marble::CrosshairsPlugin|]
en: Crosshairs
zh_TW: 十字型

[ctx: Marble::CrosshairsPlugin|]
en: Cross&hairs
zh_TW: 十字型(&H)

[ctx: Marble::CrosshairsPlugin|]
en: A plugin that shows crosshairs.
zh_TW: 顯示十字瞄準線的外掛程式。

[ctx: Marble::EarthquakePlugin|]
en: Earthquakes
zh_TW: 地震

[ctx: Marble::EarthquakePlugin|]
en: &Earthquakes
zh_TW: 地震(&E)

[ctx: Marble::EarthquakePlugin|]
en: Shows earthquakes on the map.
zh_TW: 在地圖上顯示地震。

[ctx: EclipsesBrowserDialog|]
en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

[ctx: EclipsesConfigDialog|]
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesItem|]
en: Moon, Total
zh_TW: 月蝕

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesItem|]
en: Moon, Partial
zh_TW: 月偏蝕

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesItem|]
en: Moon, Penumbral
zh_TW: 月半影

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesItem|]
en: Sun, Partial
zh_TW: 日偏蝕

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesItem|]
en: Sun, non-central, Annular
zh_TW: 日環蝕（非中央）

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesItem|]
en: Sun, non-central, Total
zh_TW: 日蝕（非中央）

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesItem|]
en: Sun, Annular
zh_TW: 日環蝕

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesItem|]
en: Sun, Total
zh_TW: 日蝕

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesItem|]
en: Sun, Annular/Total
zh_TW: 日環蝕/日蝕

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesModel|]
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesModel|]
en: End
zh_TW: 結束

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesModel|]
en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesModel|]
en: Magnitude
zh_TW: 星等

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesPlugin|]
en: Eclipses
zh_TW: 天蝕

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesPlugin|]
en: E&clipses
zh_TW: 天蝕(&C)

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesPlugin|]
en: This plugin visualizes solar eclipses.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式將日蝕視覺化。

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesPlugin|]
en: Browse Ecli&pses...
zh_TW: 瀏覽天蝕(&P)

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesPlugin|]
en: Maximum of Eclipse
zh_TW: 最大天蝕

[ctx: Marble::EclipsesPlugin|]
en: Eclipses in %1
zh_TW: 天蝕於 %1

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfileContextMenu|]
en: &Configure...
zh_TW: 設定(&C)...

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfileContextMenu|]
en: &Zoom to viewport
zh_TW: 縮放到檢視埠(&Z)

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfileContextMenu|]
en: Route
zh_TW: 路徑

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfileContextMenu|]
en: Track:
zh_TW: 追蹤：

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfileContextMenu|]
en: Create a route or load a track from file to view its elevation profile.
zh_TW: 建立路徑或從檔案載入追蹤以檢視它的高度設定檔。

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfileFloatItem|]
en: Elevation Profile
zh_TW: 高度設定檔

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfileFloatItem|]
en: &Elevation Profile
zh_TW: 高度設定檔(&E)

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfileFloatItem|]
en: A float item that shows the elevation profile of the current route.
zh_TW: 提供目前路徑高度設定的浮動項目。

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfileFloatItem|]
en: Create a route or load a track from file to view its elevation profile.
zh_TW: 建立路徑或從檔案載入追蹤以檢視它的高度設定檔。

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfileFloatItem|]
en: Not enough points in the current viewport.
    Try to disable 'Zoom to viewport'.
zh_TW: 目前的檢視埠中沒有足夠的點。
    請試著關閉「縮放到檢視埠」。

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfileFloatItem|]
en: Difference: %1 %2
zh_TW: 差異處：%1 %2

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfilePlotAxis|]
en: km
zh_TW: 公里

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfilePlotAxis|]
en: m
zh_TW: 公尺

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfilePlotAxis|]
en: mi
zh_TW: 英哩

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfilePlotAxis|]
en: ft
zh_TW: 英呎

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfilePlotAxis|]
en: nm
zh_TW: 海浬

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfileMarker|]
en: Elevation Profile Marker
zh_TW: 高度設定檔產生器

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfileMarker|]
en: &Elevation Profile Marker
zh_TW: 高度設定檔產生器(&E)

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfileMarker|]
en: Marks the current elevation of the elevation profile on the map.
zh_TW: 在地圖上標記高度設定檔目前的高度。

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfileMarker|]
en: m
zh_TW: 公尺

[ctx: Marble::ElevationProfileMarker|]
en: ft
zh_TW: 英呎

[ctx: Marble::FileViewFloatItem|]
en: File View
zh_TW: 檔案檢視

[ctx: Marble::FileViewFloatItem|]
en: &File View
zh_TW: 檔案檢視(&F)

[ctx: Marble::FileViewFloatItem|]
en: A list of currently opened files
zh_TW: 目前開啟的檔案清單

[ctx: Marble::FileViewFloatItem|]
en: Open file...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案...

[ctx: Marble::FileViewFloatItem|]
en: Close this file
zh_TW: 關閉檔案...

[ctx: Marble::FileViewFloatItem|]
en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

[ctx: Marble::FileViewFloatItem|]
en: All Supported Files (*.gpx *.kml *.pnt);;GPS Data (*.gpx);;Google Earth KML (*.kml);PNT Data (*.pnt)
zh_TW: 所有支援的檔案（*.gpx *.kml *.pnt）;;GPS 資料檔（*.gpx）;;Google Earth KML 檔（*.kml）;; PNT 資料檔（*.pnt）

[ctx: Marble::FoursquarePlugin|]
en: Places
zh_TW: 地方

[ctx: Marble::FoursquarePlugin|]
en: &Places
zh_TW: 地方(&P)

[ctx: Marble::FoursquarePlugin|]
en: Displays trending Foursquare places
zh_TW: 顯示 Foursquare 打卡地點

[ctx: Marble::GpsInfo|]
en: &GpsInfo
zh_TW: GpsInfo(&G)

[ctx: Marble::GpsInfo|]
en: This is a float item that provides Gps Information.
zh_TW: 提供 GPS 資訊的浮動項目。

[ctx: Marble::GpsInfo|]
en: ft
zh_TW: 英呎

[ctx: Marble::GpsInfo|]
en: km/h
zh_TW: 公里/時

[ctx: Marble::GpsInfo|]
en: m
zh_TW: 公尺

[ctx: Marble::GpsInfo|]
en: kt
zh_TW: 節

[ctx: Marble::GpsInfo|]
en: nm
zh_TW: 海浬

[ctx: GpsInfoPlugin|]
en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

[ctx: GpsInfoPlugin|]
en: Altitude
zh_TW: 高度

[ctx: Marble::GraticulePlugin|]
en: Coordinate Grid
zh_TW: 座標格

[ctx: Marble::GraticulePlugin|]
en: Coordinate &Grid
zh_TW: 座標格(&G)

[ctx: Marble::GraticulePlugin|]
en: A plugin that shows a coordinate grid.
zh_TW: 顯示座標格的外掛程式。

[ctx: Marble::GraticulePlugin|]
en: Please choose the color for the coordinate grid.
zh_TW: 請選擇座標格線顏色。

[ctx: Marble::GraticulePlugin|]
en: Please choose the color for the tropic circles.
zh_TW: 請選擇熱帶圈顏色。

[ctx: Marble::GraticulePlugin|]
en: Please choose the color for the equator.
zh_TW: 請選擇赤道顏色。

[ctx: Marble::GraticulePlugin|]
en: Equator
zh_TW: 赤道

[ctx: Marble::GraticulePlugin|]
en: Prime Meridian
zh_TW: 主子午線

[ctx: Marble::GraticulePlugin|]
en: Antimeridian
zh_TW: 逆子午線

[ctx: Marble::GraticulePlugin|]
en: Tropic of Cancer
zh_TW: 北迴歸線

[ctx: Marble::GraticulePlugin|]
en: Tropic of Capricorn
zh_TW: 南迴歸線

[ctx: Marble::GraticulePlugin|]
en: Arctic Circle
zh_TW: 北極圈

[ctx: Marble::GraticulePlugin|]
en: Antarctic Circle
zh_TW: 南極圈

[ctx: Marble::License|]
en: License
zh_TW: 版權

[ctx: Marble::License|]
en: &License
zh_TW: 版權(&L)

[ctx: Marble::License|]
en: This is a float item that provides copyright information.
zh_TW: 提供版權資訊的浮動項目。

[ctx: Marble::License|]
en: &Full License
zh_TW: 完整版權宣告(&F)

[ctx: Marble::License|]
en: &Show Details
zh_TW: 顯示詳情(&S)

[ctx: MapScaleConfigWidget|]
en: Minimize
zh_TW: 最小化

[ctx: Marble::MapScaleFloatItem|]
en: Minimize
zh_TW: 最小化

[ctx: Marble::MapScaleFloatItem|]
en: Scale Bar
zh_TW: 刻度列

[ctx: Marble::MapScaleFloatItem|]
en: &Scale Bar
zh_TW: 刻度列(&S)

[ctx: Marble::MapScaleFloatItem|]
en: This is a float item that provides a map scale.
zh_TW: 提供地圖刻度功能。

[ctx: Marble::MapScaleFloatItem|]
en: Original Developer
zh_TW: 原始開發者

[ctx: Marble::MapScaleFloatItem|]
en: km
zh_TW: 公里

[ctx: Marble::MapScaleFloatItem|]
en: m
zh_TW: 公尺

[ctx: Marble::MapScaleFloatItem|]
en: mi
zh_TW: 英哩

[ctx: Marble::MapScaleFloatItem|]
en: nm
zh_TW: 海浬

[ctx: Marble::MapScaleFloatItem|]
en: &Configure...
zh_TW: 設定(&C)...

[ctx: Marble::MapScaleFloatItem|]
en: &Ratio Scale
zh_TW: 比例刻度(&R)

[ctx: Marble::MeasureToolPlugin|]
en: Measure Tool
zh_TW: 測量工具

[ctx: Marble::MeasureToolPlugin|]
en: &Measure Tool
zh_TW: 測量工具(&M)

[ctx: Marble::MeasureToolPlugin|]
en: Measure distances between two or more points.
zh_TW: 測量兩個或多個點間的距離

[ctx: Marble::MeasureToolPlugin|]
en: Area:
    %1
zh_TW: 面積：
    %1

[ctx: Marble::MeasureToolPlugin|]
en: Circumference:
    %1
zh_TW: 圓週長：
    %1

[ctx: Marble::MeasureToolPlugin|]
en: Perimeter:
    %1
zh_TW: 週長：
    %1

[ctx: Marble::MeasureToolPlugin|]
en: Polygon Ruler
zh_TW: 多邊形尺規

[ctx: Marble::MeasureToolPlugin|]
en: Circle Ruler
zh_TW: 圓形尺規

[ctx: Marble::MeasureToolPlugin|]
en: Total Distance: %1<br/>
zh_TW: 總共距離：%1<br/>

[ctx: Marble::MeasureToolPlugin|]
en: Area: %1<br/>
zh_TW: 面積：%1<br/>

[ctx: Marble::MeasureToolPlugin|]
en: Perimeter: %1<br/>
zh_TW: 週長：%1<br/>

[ctx: Marble::MeasureToolPlugin|]
en: Radius: %1<br/>
zh_TW: 半徑：%1<br/>

[ctx: Marble::MeasureToolPlugin|]
en: Circumference: %1<br/>
zh_TW: 圓週長：%1<br/>

[ctx: Marble::MeasureToolPlugin|]
en: Add &Measure Point
zh_TW: 新增測量點(&M)

[ctx: Marble::MeasureToolPlugin|]
en: Remove &Last Measure Point
zh_TW: 移除上次的測量點(&L)

[ctx: Marble::MeasureToolPlugin|]
en: &Remove Measure Points
zh_TW: 移除測量點(&R)

[ctx: Navigation|]
en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

[ctx: Marble::NavigationFloatItem|]
en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

[ctx: Marble::NavigationFloatItem|]
en: &Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽(&N)

[ctx: Marble::NavigationFloatItem|]
en: A mouse control to zoom and move the map
zh_TW: 用滑鼠控制縮放與移動地圖

[ctx: Marble::NavigationFloatItem|]
en: Current Location Button
zh_TW: 目前位置按鍵

[ctx: Marble::NavigationFloatItem|]
en: Home Button
zh_TW: 家按鍵

[ctx: OpenCachingCacheDialog|]
en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家：

[ctx: OpenCachingCacheDialog|]
en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

[ctx: OpenCachingCacheDialog|]
en: Difficulty:
zh_TW: 困難度：

[ctx: OpenCachingCacheDialog|]
en: Terrain:
zh_TW: 地域：

[ctx: OpenCachingCacheDialog|]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: Marble::OpenCachingItem|]
en: <tr><td align="right">Cache name</td>
zh_TW: <tr><td align="right">快取名稱</td>

[ctx: Marble::OpenCachingItem|]
en: <tr><td align="right">User name</td><td>
zh_TW: <tr><td align="right">使用者名稱</td><td>

[ctx: Marble::OpenCachingItem|]
en: <tr><td align="right">Date hidden</td><td>
zh_TW: <tr><td align="right">隱藏日期</td><td>

[ctx: Marble::OpenCachingItem|]
en: <tr><td align="right">Difficulty</td><td>
zh_TW: <tr><td align="right">困難度</td><td>

[ctx: Marble::OpenCachingItem|]
en: <tr><td align="right">Size</td><td>
zh_TW: <tr><td align="right">大小</td><td>

[ctx: Marble::OpenCachingPlugin|]
en: Cache positions by opencaching.de.
zh_TW: opencaching.de 存下的快取位置。

[ctx: Marble::OpenCachingPlugin|]
en: Shows caches from OpenCaching.de on the screen.
zh_TW: 在螢幕上顯示從 OpenCaching.de 裡取得的快取。

[ctx: Marble::OpenDesktopPlugin|]
en: OpenDesktop Items
zh_TW: OpenDesktop 項目

[ctx: Marble::OpenDesktopPlugin|]
en: &OpenDesktop Community
zh_TW: OpenDesktop 社群(&O)

[ctx: Marble::OpenDesktopPlugin|]
en: Shows OpenDesktop users' avatars and some extra information about them on the map.
zh_TW: 在地圖上顯示 OpenDesktop 使用者的圖像及他們的額外資訊。

[ctx: Marble::OverviewMap|]
en: Overview Map
zh_TW: 概觀地圖

[ctx: Marble::OverviewMap|]
en: &Overview Map
zh_TW: 概觀地圖(&O)

[ctx: Marble::OverviewMap|]
en: This is a float item that provides an overview map.
zh_TW: 提供概觀地圖的元件。

[ctx: Marble::OverviewMap|]
en: Choose Overview Map
zh_TW: 選擇概觀地圖

[ctx: Marble::OverviewMap|]
en: Please choose the color for the position indicator
zh_TW: 請選擇位置指示器的顏色

[ctx: Marble::PanoramioPlugin|]
en: Panoramio Photos
zh_TW: 全景相片

[ctx: Marble::PanoramioPlugin|]
en: &Panoramio
zh_TW: 全景(&P)

[ctx: Marble::PanoramioPlugin|]
en: Automatically downloads images from around the world in preference to their popularity
zh_TW: 自動根據知名度下載全世界的影像

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Query failed
zh_TW: 查詢失敗

[ctx: QObject|]
en: The file is not a valid Flickr answer.
zh_TW: 檔案不是合法的 Flickr 回答。

[ctx: PhotoConfigWidget|]
en: License
zh_TW: 版權

[ctx: Marble::PhotoPlugin|]
en: Photos
zh_TW: 相片

[ctx: Marble::PhotoPlugin|]
en: &Photos
zh_TW: 相片(&P)

[ctx: Marble::PhotoPlugin|]
en: Automatically downloads images from around the world in preference to their popularity
zh_TW: 自動根據知名度下載全世界的影像

[ctx: Marble::PhotoPlugin|]
en: No known copyright restrictions
zh_TW: 沒有已知的版權限制

[ctx: Marble::PositionMarker|]
en: Position Marker
zh_TW: 定位標記

[ctx: Marble::PositionMarker|]
en: &Position Marker
zh_TW: 定位標記(&P)

[ctx: Marble::PositionMarker|]
en: draws a marker at the current position
zh_TW: 在目前位置畫一個標記

[ctx: Marble::PositionMarker|]
en: Cursor Size: %1
zh_TW: 游標大小：%1

[ctx: Marble::PositionMarker|]
en: Choose Custom Cursor
zh_TW: 請選擇自訂游標

[ctx: Marble::PositionMarker|]
en: Please choose a color
zh_TW: 請選擇顏色

[ctx: Marble::PostalCodePlugin|]
en: Postal Codes
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

[ctx: Marble::PostalCodePlugin|]
en: Shows postal codes of the area on the map.
zh_TW: 在地圖上顯示郵遞區號。

[ctx: Marble::ProgressFloatItem|]
en: Download Progress Indicator
zh_TW: 下載進度指示器

[ctx: Marble::ProgressFloatItem|]
en: &Download Progress
zh_TW: 下載進度列(&D)

[ctx: Marble::ProgressFloatItem|]
en: Shows a pie chart download progress indicator
zh_TW: 顯示下載進度指示器的圓餅圖

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Starting guidance mode, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在啟動導覽模式，請稍候...

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Calculate a route to get directions.
zh_TW: 計算路徑以取得方向。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Route left.
zh_TW: 左轉。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Destination ahead.
zh_TW: 目的地在前面。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Arrived at destination. <a href="#reverse">Calculate the way back.</a>
zh_TW: 已抵達目的地。<a href="#revers">計算回程的路徑。</a>

[ctx: Marble::RoutingPlugin|]
en: Routing
zh_TW: 路徑

[ctx: Marble::RoutingPlugin|]
en: &Routing
zh_TW: 路徑(&R)

[ctx: Marble::RoutingPlugin|]
en: Routing information and navigation controls
zh_TW: 路徑資訊與導覽控制

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Comets
zh_TW: 慧星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Moons
zh_TW: 月球

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Spacecrafts
zh_TW: 太空船

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Spaceprobes
zh_TW: 航空探測器

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Moon
zh_TW: 月球

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Sun
zh_TW: 太陽

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Mercury
zh_TW: 水星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Venus
zh_TW: 金星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Earth
zh_TW: 地球

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Mars
zh_TW: 火星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Jupiter
zh_TW: 木星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Saturn
zh_TW: 土星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Uranus
zh_TW: 天王星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Neptune
zh_TW: 海王星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: &Satellites
zh_TW: 衛星(&S)

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: &Data Sources
zh_TW: 資料來源(&D)

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: &Activate Plugin
zh_TW: 啟動外掛程式(&A)

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Add Data Source
zh_TW: 新增資料來源

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: URL or File path:
zh_TW: 網址或檔案的路徑：

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Invalid data source input
zh_TW: 不合法的資料來源輸入

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Please enter a valid URL or file path!
zh_TW: 請輸入合法的網址或檔案路徑！

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: All Supported Files (*.txt *.msc)
zh_TW: 所有支援的檔案 (*.txt *.msc)

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: All Files (*.*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*.*)

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Open Satellite Data File
zh_TW: 開放衛星資料檔

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Delete selected data source
zh_TW: 刪除選取的資料來源

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: Do you really want to delete the selected data source?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除選取的資料來源嗎？

[ctx: SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: &Satellites
zh_TW: 衛星(&S)

[ctx: SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: &Data Sources
zh_TW: 資料來源(&D)

[ctx: SatellitesConfigDialog|]
en: &Activate Plugin
zh_TW: 啟動外掛程式(&A)

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesConfigModel|]
en: Catalogs
zh_TW: 目錄

[ctx: QObject|]
en: No info available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的資訊

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|]
en: Display orbit
zh_TW: 顯示軌道

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|]
en: Keep centered
zh_TW: 保持在中央

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|]
en: Satellites
zh_TW: 衛星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|]
en: &Satellites
zh_TW: 衛星(&S)

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|]
en: This plugin displays satellites and their orbits.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式顯示衛星與軌道。

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|]
en: Special-Interest Satellites
zh_TW: 特殊屬性衛星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Last 30 Days' Launches
zh_TW: 過去 30 天的啟動紀錄

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Space Stations
zh_TW: 太空站

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: 100 (or so) Brightest
zh_TW: 100（左右）的最亮

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|]
en: Weather & Earth Resources Satellites
zh_TW: 天氣與地球資源衛星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Weather
zh_TW: 天氣

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Earth Resources
zh_TW: 地球資源

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Search & Rescue (SARSAT)
zh_TW: 搜尋與營救（SARSAT）

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Disaster Monitoring
zh_TW: 災難監控

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Tracking and Data Relay Satellite System (TDRSS)
zh_TW: 追蹤與資料傳達衛星系統（Tracking and Data Relay Satellite System，TDRSS )

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|]
en: Communications Satellites
zh_TW: 通訊衛星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Geostationary
zh_TW: 人造衛星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Amateur radio
zh_TW: 業餘無線電

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Experimental
zh_TW: 實驗性

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|]
en: Navigation Satellites
zh_TW: 導覽衛星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Satellite-Based Augmentation System (WAAS/EGNOS/MSAS)
zh_TW: 衛星擴大系統（WAAS/EGNOS/MSAS）

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Navy Navigation Satellite System (NNSS)
zh_TW: 海軍導覽衛星系統（NNSS）

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Russian LEO Navigation
zh_TW: 俄國 LEO 導覽

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|]
en: Scientific Satellites
zh_TW: 科學衛星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Space & Earth Science
zh_TW: 太空與地球科學

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Geodetic
zh_TW: 測地

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Engineering
zh_TW: 工程計算

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Education
zh_TW: 教育

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|]
en: Miscellaneous Satellites
zh_TW: 其他衛星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Miscellaneous Military
zh_TW: 軍用衛星

[ctx: Marble::SatellitesPlugin|Name of a satellite group]
en: Radar Calibration
zh_TW: 雷達校正

[ctx: Marble::Speedometer|]
en: &Speedometer
zh_TW: Speedometer(&S)

[ctx: Marble::Speedometer|]
en: Display the current cruising speed.
zh_TW: 顯示目前巡航速度。

[ctx: Marble::Speedometer|]
en: km/h
zh_TW: 公里/時

[ctx: Marble::Speedometer|]
en: kt
zh_TW: 節

[ctx: Speedometer|]
en: km/h
zh_TW: 公里/時

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Sun
zh_TW: 太陽

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Moon
zh_TW: 月球

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Mercury
zh_TW: 水星

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Venus
zh_TW: 金星

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Earth
zh_TW: 地球

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Mars
zh_TW: 火星

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Jupiter
zh_TW: 木星

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Saturn
zh_TW: 土星

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Uranus
zh_TW: 天王星

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Neptune
zh_TW: 海王星

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: StarsConfigWidget|]
en: Coordinate Grid
zh_TW: 座標格

[ctx: Marble::StarsPlugin|]
en: Stars
zh_TW: 星空

[ctx: Marble::StarsPlugin|]
en: &Stars
zh_TW: 星空(&S)

[ctx: Marble::StarsPlugin|]
en: A plugin that shows the Starry Sky and the Sun.
zh_TW: 顯示星空與太陽的外掛程式。

[ctx: Marble::StarsPlugin|]
en: Please choose the color for the constellation lines.
zh_TW: 請選擇星座線條的顏色。

[ctx: Marble::StarsPlugin|]
en: Please choose the color for the constellation labels.
zh_TW: 請選擇星座標籤的顏色。

[ctx: Marble::StarsPlugin|]
en: Please choose the color for the dso labels.
zh_TW: 請選擇 dso 標籤的顏色。

[ctx: Marble::StarsPlugin|]
en: Please choose the color for the ecliptic.
zh_TW: 請選擇黃道顏色。

[ctx: Marble::StarsPlugin|]
en: Please choose the color for the celestial equator.
zh_TW: 請選擇天體赤道顏色。

[ctx: Marble::StarsPlugin|]
en: Sun
zh_TW: 太陽

[ctx: Marble::StarsPlugin|]
en: Show &Constellations
zh_TW: 顯示星座(&C)

[ctx: Marble::StarsPlugin|]
en: Show &Sun and Moon
zh_TW: 顯示太陽與月亮(&S)

[ctx: Marble::StarsPlugin|]
en: Show &Planets
zh_TW: 顯示星球(&P)

[ctx: Marble::StarsPlugin|]
en: Show &Deep Sky Objects
zh_TW: 顯示深天空物件(&D)

[ctx: Marble::StarsPlugin|]
en: &Configure...
zh_TW: 設定(&C)...

[ctx: Marble::SunPlugin|]
en: Sun
zh_TW: 太陽

[ctx: Marble::SunPlugin|]
en: A plugin that shows the Sun.
zh_TW: 顯示太陽的外掛程式。

[ctx: Marble::twitterPlugin|]
en: &twitter
zh_TW: twitter(&T)

[ctx: Marble::twitterPlugin|]
en: show public twitts in their places
zh_TW: 在該處顯示 twitts

[ctx: QObject|]
en: The file is not a valid BBC answer.
zh_TW: 檔案不是合法的 BBC 回答。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: The file is not a valid file.
zh_TW: 檔案不合法。

[ctx: WeatherConfigWidget|]
en: Beaufort
zh_TW: 薄福（beaufort）

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: sunny
zh_TW: 晴天（sunny）

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: clear
zh_TW: 晴朗（clear）

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: few clouds
zh_TW: 少許雲量（A few coulds）

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: partly cloudy
zh_TW: 部份多雲（partly cloudy）

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: overcast
zh_TW: 多雲（Overcast）

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: light showers
zh_TW: 小陣雨（light showers）

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: showers
zh_TW: 陣雨（Showers）

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: light rain
zh_TW: 小雨（light rain）

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: rain
zh_TW: 雨（Rain）

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: occasionally thunderstorm
zh_TW: 偶爾雷暴風（Occasionally Thunderstorm）

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: thunderstorm
zh_TW: 雷暴風（Thunderstorm）

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: hail
zh_TW: 冰雹（hail）

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: occasionally snow
zh_TW: 偶爾下雪（Occasionally Snow）

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: light snow
zh_TW: 小雪（light snow）

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: snow
zh_TW: 下雪（Snow）

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: rain and snow
zh_TW: 雨與雪（Rain and Snow）

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: mist
zh_TW: 有霧（mist）

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: sandstorm
zh_TW: 沙塵暴（sandstorm）

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: NNE
zh_TW: 北北東

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: NE
zh_TW: 東北

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: ENE
zh_TW: 東北東

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: E
zh_TW: 東

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: SSE
zh_TW: 南南東

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: SE
zh_TW: 東南

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: ESE
zh_TW: 東南東

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: NNW
zh_TW: 北北西

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: NW
zh_TW: 西北

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: WNW
zh_TW: 西北西

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: W
zh_TW: 西

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: SSW
zh_TW: 南南西

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: SW
zh_TW: 西南

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: WSW
zh_TW: 西南西

[ctx: QObject|]
en: knots
zh_TW: 節

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Beaufort
zh_TW: 薄福（beaufort）

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: hPa
zh_TW: 百帕

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: kPa
zh_TW: 千帕

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: Bar
zh_TW: 巴（bar）

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: mmHg
zh_TW: 毫米汞柱

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: inch Hg
zh_TW: 英吋汞柱

[ctx: WeatherData|air pressure is rising]
en: rising
zh_TW: 上升

[ctx: WeatherData|air pressure has no change]
en: steady
zh_TW: 穩定

[ctx: WeatherData|air pressure falls]
en: falling
zh_TW: 下降

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: Publishing time: %1<br>
zh_TW: 發布時間：%1<br/>

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: Condition: %1<br>
zh_TW: 狀態：%1<br/>

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: Temperature: %1<br>
zh_TW: 溫度：%1<br/>

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: Max temperature: %1<br>
zh_TW: 最高溫：%1<br/>

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: Min temperature: %1<br>
zh_TW: 最低溫：%1<br/>

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: Wind direction: %1<br>
zh_TW: 風向：%1<br/>

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: Wind speed: %1<br>
zh_TW: 風速：%1<br/>

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: Pressure: %1<br>
zh_TW: 氣壓：%1<br/>

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: Pressure development: %1<br>
zh_TW: 壓力發展：%1<br/>

[ctx: WeatherData|]
en: Humidity: %1<br>
zh_TW: 濕度：%1<br/>

[ctx: WeatherItemPrivate|]
en: Weather
zh_TW: 天氣

[ctx: WeatherItemPrivate|]
en: Station: %1
zh_TW: 站台：%1

[ctx: WeatherItemPrivate|Wind: WindSpeed, WindDirection]
en: Wind: %4, %5
zh_TW: 風：%4, %5

[ctx: WeatherItemPrivate|Wind: WindSpeed]
en: Wind: %4
zh_TW: 風：%4

[ctx: WeatherItemPrivate|Wind: WindDirection]
en: Wind: %4
zh_TW: 風：%4

[ctx: WeatherItemPrivate|Pressure: Pressure, Development]
en: Pressure: %6, %7
zh_TW: 壓力：%6, %7

[ctx: WeatherItemPrivate|Pressure: Pressure]
en: Pressure: %6
zh_TW: 壓力：%6

[ctx: WeatherItemPrivate|Pressure Development]
en: Pressure %7
zh_TW: 壓力 %7

[ctx: WeatherItemPrivate|DayOfWeek: Condition, MinTemp to MaxTemp]
en: %1: %2, %3 to %4
zh_TW: %1: %2, %3 到 %4

[ctx: WeatherItemPrivate|]
en: Remove from Favorites
zh_TW: 從我的最愛中移除

[ctx: WeatherItemPrivate|]
en: Add to Favorites
zh_TW: 新增到我的最愛

[ctx: Marble::WeatherPlugin|]
en: Weather
zh_TW: 天氣

[ctx: Marble::WeatherPlugin|]
en: &Weather
zh_TW: 天氣(&W)

[ctx: Marble::WeatherPlugin|]
en: Download weather information from many weather stations all around the world
zh_TW: 從全世界各地的天氣站下載天氣資料

[ctx: Marble::WeatherPlugin|]
en: Supported by backstage.bbc.co.uk.
    Weather data from UK MET Office
zh_TW: 由 backstage.bbc.co.uk 支援 / 天氣資料由 UK MET Office 提供

[ctx: QObject|]
en: The file is not a valid Geonames answer.
zh_TW: 檔案不是合法的 Geonames 回答。

[ctx: Marble::WikipediaItem|Title: Summary]
en: <b>%1</b><br>%2
zh_TW: <b>%1</b><br/>%2

[ctx: Marble::WikipediaPlugin|]
en: Wikipedia Articles
zh_TW: 維基百科文章

[ctx: Marble::WikipediaPlugin|]
en: &Wikipedia
zh_TW: 維基百科(&W)

[ctx: Marble::WikipediaPlugin|]
en: Automatically downloads Wikipedia articles and shows them on the right position on the map
zh_TW: 自動下載維基百科的文章，並顯示在地圖的右方

[ctx: Marble::WikipediaPlugin|]
en: Geo positions by geonames.org
    Texts by wikipedia.org
zh_TW: 地理位置由 geonames.org 提供 
    文字由 wikipedia.org 提供

[ctx: Marble::CachePlugin|]
en: Cache File Parser
zh_TW: 快取檔案剖析器

[ctx: Marble::CachePlugin|]
en: Create GeoDataDocument from Cache Files
zh_TW: 從快取檔案建立 GeoDataDocument

[ctx: Marble::CachePlugin|]
en: Marble Cache Files
zh_TW: Marble 快取檔

[ctx: Marble::CycleStreetsConfigWidget|]
en: balanced
zh_TW: 平衡

[ctx: Marble::CycleStreetsConfigWidget|]
en: fastest
zh_TW: 最快

[ctx: Marble::CycleStreetsConfigWidget|]
en: quietest
zh_TW: 最安靜

[ctx: Marble::CycleStreetsConfigWidget|]
en: slow (16 km/h)
zh_TW: 慢（16 km/h）

[ctx: Marble::CycleStreetsConfigWidget|]
en: normal (20 km/h)
zh_TW: 一般（20 km/h）

[ctx: Marble::CycleStreetsConfigWidget|]
en: fast (24 km/h)
zh_TW: 快（24 km/h）

[ctx: Marble::CycleStreetsConfigWidget|]
en: slow (10 mph)
zh_TW: 慢（10 mph）

[ctx: Marble::CycleStreetsConfigWidget|]
en: normal (12 mph)
zh_TW: 一般（12 mph）

[ctx: Marble::CycleStreetsConfigWidget|]
en: fast (15 mph)
zh_TW: 快（15 mph）

[ctx: Marble::CycleStreetsPlugin|]
en: This service requires an Internet connection.
zh_TW: 這個服務需要網際網路的連線。

[ctx: Marble::CycleStreetsPlugin|]
en: CycleStreets Routing
zh_TW: CycleStreets 路徑

[ctx: Marble::CycleStreetsPlugin|]
en: Bicycle routing for the United Kingdom using cyclestreets.net
zh_TW: 在英國用 cyclestreets.net 規劃單車路徑

[ctx: Marble::GosmorePlugin|]
en: Gosmore Reverse Geocoding
zh_TW: Gosmore 反向地理定位

[ctx: Marble::GosmorePlugin|]
en: Offline reverse geocoding using Gosmore.
zh_TW: 使用 Gosmore 做離線反向地理定位。

[ctx: Marble::GosmorePlugin|]
en: Gosmore Routing
zh_TW: Gosmore 路徑

[ctx: Marble::GosmorePlugin|]
en: Offline route retrieval using Gosmore
zh_TW: 使用 Gosmore 做離線路徑修正

[ctx: Marble::GpsbabelPlugin|]
en: GPSBabel NMEA File Parser
zh_TW: GPSBabel NMEA 檔案剖析器

[ctx: Marble::GpsbabelPlugin|]
en: Allows loading of NMEA files through GPSBabel.
zh_TW: 允許透過 GPSBabel 載入 NMEA 檔。

[ctx: Marble::GpsbabelPlugin|]
en: GPSBabel files
zh_TW: GPSBabel 檔

[ctx: Marble::GpxPlugin|]
en: Gpx File Parser
zh_TW: Gpx 檔案剖析器

[ctx: Marble::GpxPlugin|]
en: Create GeoDataDocument from Gpx Files
zh_TW: 從 Gpx 檔案建立 GeoDataDocument

[ctx: Marble::GpxPlugin|]
en: GPS Data
zh_TW: GPS 資料

[ctx: Marble::HostipPlugin|]
en: Hostip.info Search
zh_TW: Hostip.info 搜尋

[ctx: Marble::HostipPlugin|]
en: Host name and IP geolocation search using the hostip.info service
zh_TW: 從 hostip.info 搜尋網址與 IP 的所在位置

[ctx: Marble::JsonPlugin|]
en: GeoJSON File Parser
zh_TW: GeoJSON 檔案剖析器

[ctx: Marble::JsonPlugin|]
en: Create GeoDataDocument from GeoJSON Files
zh_TW: 從 GeoJSON 檔案建立 GeoDataDocument

[ctx: Marble::KmlPlugin|]
en: KML File Parser
zh_TW: KML 檔案剖析器

[ctx: Marble::KmlPlugin|]
en: Create GeoDataDocument from KML and KMZ Files
zh_TW: 從 KML 與 KMZ 檔建立 GeoDataDocument

[ctx: Marble::LatLonPlugin|]
en: Geographic Coordinates Search
zh_TW: 地理座標搜尋

[ctx: Marble::LatLonPlugin|]
en: Geographic Coordinates
zh_TW: 地理座標

[ctx: Marble::LatLonPlugin|]
en: Direct input of geographic coordinates
zh_TW: 直接輸入地理座標

[ctx: QObject|]
en: pois
zh_TW: 景點

[ctx: QObject|]
en: camping
zh_TW: 露營

[ctx: QObject|]
en: hostel
zh_TW: 招待所

[ctx: QObject|]
en: hotel
zh_TW: 旅館

[ctx: QObject|]
en: motel
zh_TW: 汽車旅館

[ctx: QObject|]
en: youth hostel
zh_TW: 青年活動中心

[ctx: QObject|]
en: library
zh_TW: 圖書館

[ctx: QObject|]
en: college
zh_TW: 學院

[ctx: QObject|]
en: school
zh_TW: 學校

[ctx: QObject|]
en: university
zh_TW: 大學

[ctx: QObject|]
en: bar
zh_TW: 小吃吧

[ctx: QObject|]
en: biergarten
zh_TW: 啤酒花園

[ctx: QObject|]
en: cafe
zh_TW: 咖啡廳

[ctx: QObject|]
en: fast food
zh_TW: 快餐店

[ctx: QObject|]
en: pub
zh_TW: 酒吧

[ctx: QObject|]
en: restaurant
zh_TW: 餐廳

[ctx: QObject|]
en: doctor
zh_TW: 醫生

[ctx: QObject|]
en: hospital
zh_TW: 醫院

[ctx: QObject|]
en: pharmacy
zh_TW: 藥房

[ctx: QObject|]
en: bank
zh_TW: 銀行

[ctx: QObject|]
en: beverages
zh_TW: 酒窖

[ctx: QObject|]
en: hifi
zh_TW: 音響

[ctx: QObject|]
en: supermarket
zh_TW: 超市

[ctx: QObject|]
en: attraction
zh_TW: 熱門景點

[ctx: QObject|]
en: castle
zh_TW: 城堡

[ctx: QObject|]
en: cinema
zh_TW: 電影院

[ctx: QObject|]
en: monument
zh_TW: 歷史遺跡

[ctx: QObject|]
en: museum
zh_TW: 博物館

[ctx: QObject|]
en: ruin
zh_TW: 廢墟

[ctx: QObject|]
en: theatre
zh_TW: 戲院

[ctx: QObject|]
en: theme park
zh_TW: 主題公園

[ctx: QObject|]
en: view point
zh_TW: 景點

[ctx: QObject|]
en: zoo
zh_TW: 動物園

[ctx: QObject|]
en: airport
zh_TW: 機場

[ctx: QObject|]
en: bus station
zh_TW: 公車站

[ctx: QObject|]
en: bus stop
zh_TW: 公車站

[ctx: QObject|]
en: car share
zh_TW: 共乘車

[ctx: QObject|]
en: fuel
zh_TW: 燃料

[ctx: QObject|]
en: parking
zh_TW: 停車處

[ctx: QObject|]
en: train station
zh_TW: 火車站

[ctx: QObject|]
en: atm
zh_TW: 提款機

[ctx: QObject|]
en: tram stop
zh_TW: 電車站

[ctx: QObject|]
en: bicycle rental
zh_TW: 腳踏車租借處

[ctx: QObject|]
en: car rental
zh_TW: 汽車租借處

[ctx: QObject|]
en: speed camera
zh_TW: 超速照相機

[ctx: QObject|]
en: taxi
zh_TW: 計程車

[ctx: Marble::LocalOsmSearchPlugin|]
en: Local OSM Search
zh_TW: 本地端 OSM 搜尋

[ctx: Marble::LocalOsmSearchPlugin|]
en: Offline OpenStreetMap Search
zh_TW: 離線式 OpenStreetMap 搜尋

[ctx: Marble::LocalOsmSearchPlugin|]
en: Searches for addresses and points of interest in offline maps.
zh_TW: 在離線地圖上搜尋地址與有趣景點。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: north
zh_TW: 北

[ctx: QObject|]
en: north-west
zh_TW: 西北

[ctx: QObject|]
en: west
zh_TW: 西

[ctx: QObject|]
en: south-west
zh_TW: 西南

[ctx: QObject|]
en: south
zh_TW: 南

[ctx: QObject|]
en: south-east
zh_TW: 東南

[ctx: QObject|]
en: east
zh_TW: 東

[ctx: QObject|]
en: north-east
zh_TW: 東北

[ctx: Marble::LocalDatabasePlugin|]
en: Local Database Search
zh_TW: 本地端資料庫搜尋

[ctx: Marble::LocalDatabasePlugin|]
en: Local Database
zh_TW: 本地端資料庫

[ctx: Marble::LocalDatabasePlugin|]
en: Searches the internal Marble database for placemarks
zh_TW: 在內部 Marble 資料庫尋找地標

[ctx: Marble::LogfilePlugin|]
en: TangoGPS Log File Parser
zh_TW: TangoGPS 紀錄檔剖析器

[ctx: Marble::LogfilePlugin|]
en: Allows loading of TangoGPS log files.
zh_TW: 允許載入 TangoGPS 紀錄檔。

[ctx: Marble::LogfilePlugin|]
en: TangoGPS Log Files
zh_TW: TangoGPS 紀錄檔

[ctx: Marble::MapQuestPlugin|]
en: This service requires an Internet connection.
zh_TW: 這個服務需要網際網路的連線。

[ctx: Marble::MapQuestPlugin|]
en: MapQuest Routing
zh_TW: MapQuest 路徑

[ctx: Marble::MapQuestPlugin|]
en: Worldwide routing using mapquest.org
zh_TW: 使用 mapquest.org 進行世界路徑規劃

[ctx: Marble::MapQuestConfigWidget|]
en: Car (fastest way)
zh_TW: 車行（最快路徑）

[ctx: Marble::MapQuestConfigWidget|]
en: Car (shortest way)
zh_TW: 車行（最短路徑）

[ctx: Marble::MapQuestConfigWidget|]
en: Pedestrian
zh_TW: 人行道

[ctx: Marble::MapQuestConfigWidget|]
en: Bicycle
zh_TW: 腳踏車

[ctx: Marble::MapQuestConfigWidget|]
en: Transit (Public Transport)
zh_TW: 運輸（公共運輸）

[ctx: Marble::MapQuestConfigWidget|]
en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

[ctx: Marble::MapQuestConfigWidget|]
en: Avoid
zh_TW: 避免

[ctx: Marble::MapQuestConfigWidget|]
en: Favor
zh_TW: 喜好

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Downloading %1
zh_TW: 下載 %1 中

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Installing %1
zh_TW: 安裝 %1 中

[ctx: QObject|]
en: An update is available. Click to install it.
zh_TW: 有可用的更新。點擊即可安裝。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: No update available. You are running the latest version.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的更新。您正執行最新版的程式。

[ctx: Marble::MonavConfigWidget|]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this map from the system?
zh_TW: 您確定要從系統中刪除此地圖嗎？

[ctx: Marble::MonavConfigWidget|]
en: Remove Map
zh_TW: 移除地圖

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Nothing to do.
zh_TW: 沒有事可做。

[ctx: MonavConfigWidget|]
en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: MonavConfigWidget|]
en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

[ctx: MonavConfigWidget|]
en: Continent
zh_TW: 大陸

[ctx: MonavConfigWidget|]
en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

[ctx: MonavConfigWidget|]
en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

[ctx: MonavConfigWidget|]
en: Nothing to do.
zh_TW: 沒有事可做。

[ctx: Marble::MonavMapsModel|]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: Marble::MonavMapsModel|]
en: Transport
zh_TW: 傳輸

[ctx: Marble::MonavMapsModel|]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: Marble::MonavMapsModel|]
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

[ctx: Marble::MonavMapsModel|]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: Marble::MonavMapsModel|]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: Marble::MonavPlugin|]
en: No offline maps installed yet.
zh_TW: 尚未安裝離線的地圖。

[ctx: Marble::MonavPlugin|]
en: The monav routing daemon does not seem to be installed on your system.
zh_TW: Monav 路徑規劃伺服程式似乎尚未安裝在您的系統中。

[ctx: Marble::MonavPlugin|]
en: Monav Routing
zh_TW: Monav 路徑

[ctx: Marble::MonavPlugin|]
en: Offline routing using the monav daemon
zh_TW: 使用 monav 伺服程式做離線路徑規劃

[ctx: Marble::NominatimPlugin|]
en: OpenStreetMap Nominatim Reverse Geocoding
zh_TW: OpenStreetMap Nominatim 反向地理定位

[ctx: Marble::NominatimPlugin|]
en: Online reverse geocoding using the OpenStreetMap Nominatim service
zh_TW: 使用 OpenStreetMap Nominatim 服務做線上反向地理定位

[ctx: Marble::NominatimPlugin|]
en: OpenStreetMap Nominatim Search
zh_TW: OpenStreetMap Nominatim 搜尋

[ctx: Marble::NominatimPlugin|]
en: Online search for placemarks using the OpenStreetMap Nominatim service
zh_TW: 使用 OpenStreetMap Nominatim 服務線上搜尋地標

[ctx: Marble::OSRMPlugin|]
en: This service requires an Internet connection.
zh_TW: 這個服務需要網際網路的連線。

[ctx: Marble::OSRMPlugin|]
en: Open Source Routing Machine (OSRM) Routing
zh_TW: Open Source Routing Machine (OSRM) 路徑

[ctx: Marble::OSRMPlugin|]
en: Worldwide routing using project-osrm.org
zh_TW: 使用 project-osrm.org 進行世界路徑規劃

[ctx: Marble::OpenRouteServicePlugin|]
en: This service requires an Internet connection.
zh_TW: 這個服務需要網際網路的連線。

[ctx: Marble::OpenRouteServicePlugin|]
en: OpenRouteService Routing
zh_TW: OpenRouteService 路徑

[ctx: Marble::OpenRouteServicePlugin|]
en: Routing in Europe using openrouteservice.org
zh_TW: 從 openrouteservice.org 取得歐洲的路徑

[ctx: Marble::OpenRouteServiceConfigWidget|]
en: Car (fastest way)
zh_TW: 車行（最快路徑）

[ctx: Marble::OpenRouteServiceConfigWidget|]
en: Car (shortest way)
zh_TW: 車行（最短路徑）

[ctx: Marble::OpenRouteServiceConfigWidget|]
en: Pedestrian (shortest way)
zh_TW: 步行（最短路徑）

[ctx: Marble::OpenRouteServiceConfigWidget|]
en: Bicycle (shortest track)
zh_TW: 腳踏車（最短路徑）

[ctx: Marble::OpenRouteServiceConfigWidget|]
en: Bicycle (Mountainbike)
zh_TW: 腳踏車（山路）

[ctx: Marble::OpenRouteServiceConfigWidget|]
en: Bicycle (Racer)
zh_TW: 腳踏車（競賽）

[ctx: Marble::OpenRouteServiceConfigWidget|]
en: Bicycle (safest track)
zh_TW: 腳踏車（最安全路徑）

[ctx: Marble::OpenRouteServiceConfigWidget|]
en: Bicycle (preferred Cycleway/-route)
zh_TW: 腳踏車（盡量使用自行車道）

[ctx: Marble::OsmPlugin|]
en: Osm File Parser
zh_TW: Osm 檔案剖析器

[ctx: Marble::OsmPlugin|]
en: Create GeoDataDocument from Osm Files
zh_TW: 從 Osm 檔案建立 GeoDataDocument

[ctx: Marble::OsmPlugin|]
en: OpenStreetMap Data
zh_TW: OpenStreetMap 資料

[ctx: Marble::Pn2Plugin|]
en: Pn2 File Parser
zh_TW: Pn2 檔案剖析器

[ctx: Marble::Pn2Plugin|]
en: Create GeoDataDocument from Pn2 Files
zh_TW: 從 Pn2 檔案建立 GeoDataDocument

[ctx: Marble::Pn2Plugin|]
en: Compressed Pnt
zh_TW: 壓縮的 Pnt

[ctx: Marble::PntPlugin|]
en: Pnt File Parser
zh_TW: Pnt 檔案剖析器

[ctx: Marble::PntPlugin|]
en: Create GeoDataDocument from Pnt Files
zh_TW: 從 Pnt 檔案建立 GeoDataDocument

[ctx: Marble::PntPlugin|]
en: Micro World Database II
zh_TW: Micro World 資料庫 II

[ctx: Marble::RoutinoPlugin|]
en: Routino Routing
zh_TW: Routino 路徑

[ctx: Marble::RoutinoPlugin|]
en: Retrieves routes from routino
zh_TW: 從 routino 取得路徑

[ctx: Marble::RoutinoConfigWidget|]
en: Pedestrian
zh_TW: 人行道

[ctx: Marble::RoutinoConfigWidget|]
en: Bicycle
zh_TW: 腳踏車

[ctx: Marble::ShpPlugin|]
en: Shp File Parser
zh_TW: Shp 檔案剖析器

[ctx: Marble::ShpPlugin|]
en: Create GeoDataDocument from Shp Files
zh_TW: 從 Shp 檔案建立 GeoDataDocument

[ctx: Marble::ShpPlugin|]
en: Shapefile Map Files
zh_TW: Shapefile 地圖檔

[ctx: Marble::TravelingSalesmanPlugin|]
en: Retrieves routes from traveling salesman
zh_TW: 從 Traveling Salesman 取得路徑

[ctx: Marble::TravelingSalesmanPlugin|]
en: Traveling Salesman Routing
zh_TW: Traveling Salesman 路徑

[ctx: Marble::YoursPlugin|]
en: This service requires an Internet connection.
zh_TW: 這個服務需要網際網路的連線。

[ctx: Marble::YoursPlugin|]
en: Yours Routing
zh_TW: Yours 路徑

[ctx: Marble::YoursPlugin|]
en: Worldwide routing using a YOURS server
zh_TW: 使用 YOURS 伺服器進行世界路徑規劃

[ctx: Marble::YoursConfigWidget|]
en: Pedestrian
zh_TW: 人行道

[ctx: Marble::YoursConfigWidget|]
en: Bicycle
zh_TW: 腳踏車

[ctx: Marble::FITemplateFloatItem|]
en: Float Item &Template
zh_TW: 浮動項目樣本(&T)

[ctx: Marble::FITemplateFloatItem|]
en: This is a template class for float items.
zh_TW: 這是浮動項目的樣本類別。
