marco 1.25.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (418 entries)

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Show the panel's &quot;Run Application&quot; dialog box
zh_CN: 显示面板的&quot;运行应用程序&quot;对话框

en: Show the panel's main menu
zh_CN: 显示面板主菜单

en: Take a screenshot
zh_CN: 屏幕抓图

en: Take a screenshot of a window
zh_CN: 窗口抓图

en: Run a terminal
zh_CN: 运行终端

en: Rename current workspace
zh_CN: 重命名当前工作区

en: Window Management
zh_CN: 窗口管理

en: Move between windows, using a popup window
zh_CN: 在窗口之间移动，使用弹出窗口

en: Move between windows of an application, using a popup window
zh_CN: 在应用程序的窗口之间移动，使用弹出窗口

en: Move between panels and the desktop, using a popup window
zh_CN: 在面板和桌面之间移动，使用弹出窗口

en: Move between windows immediately
zh_CN: 在窗口之间立即移动焦点

en: Move between windows of an application immediately
zh_CN: 在应用程序的窗口之间立即移动焦点

en: Move between panels and the desktop immediately
zh_CN: 在面板和桌面之间立即移动焦点

en: Hide all normal windows and set focus to the desktop
zh_CN: 隐藏所有正常窗口并将桌面设置为焦点

en: Switch to workspace 1
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 1

en: Switch to workspace 2
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 2

en: Switch to workspace 3
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 3

en: Switch to workspace 4
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 4

en: Switch to workspace 5
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 5

en: Switch to workspace 6
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 6

en: Switch to workspace 7
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 7

en: Switch to workspace 8
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 8

en: Switch to workspace 9
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 9

en: Switch to workspace 10
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 10

en: Switch to workspace 11
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 11

en: Switch to workspace 12
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 12

en: Switch to workspace on the left of the current workspace
zh_CN: 切换到当前工作区左侧的工作区

en: Switch to workspace on the right of the current workspace
zh_CN: 切换到当前工作区右侧的工作区

en: Switch to workspace above the current workspace
zh_CN: 切换到当前工作区上方的工作区

en: Switch to workspace below the current workspace
zh_CN: 切换到当前工作区下方的工作区

en: Switch to previously selected workspace
zh_CN: 切换到之前选定的工作区

en: Activate the window menu
zh_CN: 激活窗口菜单

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 切换全屏模式

en: Toggle maximization state
zh_CN: 切换最大化状态

en: Maximize window
zh_CN: 最大化窗口

en: Restore window
zh_CN: 恢复窗口

en: Toggle shaded state
zh_CN: 切换卷起状态

en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Minimize window
zh_CN: 最小化窗口

en: Move window
zh_CN: 移动窗口

en: Resize window
zh_CN: 改变窗口大小

en: Toggle whether window is on all workspaces or just one
zh_CN: 在窗口位于所有或仅一个工作区间切换

en: Raise window if it's covered by another window, otherwise lower it
zh_CN: 如果窗口被其他窗口遮盖，则提升它，否则降低它

en: Raise window above other windows
zh_CN: 将窗口提升到其它窗口之上

en: Lower window below other windows
zh_CN: 将窗口降低到其它窗口之下

en: Maximize window vertically
zh_CN: 垂直最大化窗口

en: Maximize window horizontally
zh_CN: 水平最大化窗口

en: Tile window to east (right) side of screen
zh_CN: 将窗口平铺到屏幕东（右）侧

en: Tile window to west (left) side of screen
zh_CN: 将窗口平铺到屏幕西（左）侧

en: Tile window to north-west (top left) corner
zh_CN: 将窗口平铺到西北（左上）角

en: Tile window to north-east (top right) corner
zh_CN: 将窗口平铺到东北（右上）角

en: Tile window to south-west (bottom left) corner
zh_CN: 将窗口平铺到西南（左下）角

en: Tile window to south-east (bottom right) corner
zh_CN: 将窗口平铺到东南（右下）角

en: Move window to north-west (top left) corner
zh_CN: 将窗口移到西北(左上)角

en: Move window to north-east (top right) corner
zh_CN: 将窗口移到东北(右上)角

en: Move window to south-west (bottom left) corner
zh_CN: 将窗口移到西南(左下)角

en: Move window to south-east (bottom right) corner
zh_CN: 将窗口移到东南(右下)角

en: Move window to north (top) side of screen
zh_CN: 将窗口移到屏幕北(顶)侧

en: Move window to south (bottom) side of screen
zh_CN: 将窗口移到屏幕南(底)侧

en: Move window to east (right) side of screen
zh_CN: 将窗口移到屏幕东(右)侧

en: Move window to west (left) side of screen
zh_CN: 将窗口移到屏幕西(左)侧

en: Move window to center of screen
zh_CN: 将窗口移到屏幕中心

en: Move window to north (top) monitor
zh_CN: 将窗口移到屏幕北（顶）侧

en: Move window to south (bottom) monitor
zh_CN: 将窗口移到屏幕南（底）侧

en: Move window to east (right) monitor
zh_CN: 将窗口移到屏幕东（右）侧

en: Move window to west (left) monitor
zh_CN: 将窗口移到屏幕西（左）侧

en: Move window to workspace 1
zh_CN: 将窗口移到工作区 1

en: Move window to workspace 2
zh_CN: 将窗口移到工作区 2

en: Move window to workspace 3
zh_CN: 将窗口移到工作区 3

en: Move window to workspace 4
zh_CN: 将窗口移到工作区 4

en: Move window to workspace 5
zh_CN: 将窗口移到工作区 5

en: Move window to workspace 6
zh_CN: 将窗口移到工作区 6

en: Move window to workspace 7
zh_CN: 将窗口移到工作区 7

en: Move window to workspace 8
zh_CN: 将窗口移到工作区 8

en: Move window to workspace 9
zh_CN: 将窗口移到工作区 9

en: Move window to workspace 10
zh_CN: 将窗口移到工作区 10

en: Move window to workspace 11
zh_CN: 将窗口移到工作区 11

en: Move window to workspace 12
zh_CN: 将窗口移到工作区 12

en: Move window one workspace to the left
zh_CN: 将窗口左移一个工作区

en: Move window one workspace to the right
zh_CN: 将窗口右移一个工作区

en: Move window one workspace up
zh_CN: 将窗口上移一个工作区

en: Move window one workspace down
zh_CN: 将窗口下移一个工作区

en: Modifier to use for modified window click actions
zh_CN: 用于修改窗口点击动作的修饰键

en: Clicking a window while holding down this modifier key will move the window (left click), resize the window (middle click), or show the window menu (right click). The middle and right click operations may be swapped using the "resize_with_right_button" key. Modifier is expressed as "<Alt>" or "<Super>" for example.
zh_CN: 在按住此修改键的同时单击窗口将移动窗口（左键单击），调整窗口大小（中键单击）或显示窗口菜单（右键单击）。可以使用“鼠标右键调整”键交换中间和右键单击操作。例如，修饰符表示为“<Alt>”或“<Super>”。

en: Whether to resize with the right button
zh_CN: 是否使用右键更改大小

en: Set this to true to resize with the right button and show a menu with the middle button while holding down the key given in "mouse_button_modifier"; set it to false to make it work the opposite way around.
zh_CN: 设置这个为真来使用右键更改大小并且当按下“鼠标按钮修饰键”时使用中键来显示菜单，设置这个为假来实现相反的操作。

en: Whether to display preselected tab window border
zh_CN: 是否显示预选中的标签页的窗口边框

en: Set this to false to disable border of preselected window while performing tab switching.
zh_CN: 将此值设置为 false 来禁用在切换标签页时显示预选中项目的窗口边框

en: Arrangement of buttons on the titlebar
zh_CN: 标题栏上按钮的排列

en: Arrangement of buttons on the titlebar. The value should be a string, such as "menu:minimize,maximize,spacer,close"; the colon separates the left corner of the window from the right corner, and the button names are comma-separated. Duplicate buttons are not allowed. Unknown button names are silently ignored so that buttons can be added in future marco versions without breaking older versions. A special spacer tag can be used to insert some space between two adjacent buttons.
zh_CN: 标题栏上按钮的排列。它的值必须是一个字符串，比如“menu:minimize,maximize,spacer,close”；窗口左上角和右上角的按钮用半角冒号，按钮名称之间用半角逗号分隔。不允许指定重复的按钮。未知的按钮名称将被忽略，因此在将来版本的 marco 中可以添加新的按钮，而不至于破坏旧的版本。而特殊的 spacer 标记可在两个按钮之间添加一些空格。

en: Window focus mode
zh_CN: 窗口焦点模式

en: The window focus mode indicates how windows are activated. It has three possible values; "click" means windows must be clicked in order to focus them, "sloppy" means windows are focused when the mouse enters the window, and "mouse" means windows are focused when the mouse enters the window and unfocused when the mouse leaves the window.
zh_CN: 窗口焦点模式指明窗口的激活方式。它有三个可能的值；“click”表示必须单击窗口才能聚焦该窗口，“sloppy”表示当鼠标进入窗口时，即会聚焦该窗口，“mouse”表示当鼠标进入窗口时会聚焦该窗口，当鼠标离开该窗口时则会失去焦点。

en: Control how new windows get focus
zh_CN: 控制新窗口如何获取焦点

en: This option provides additional control over how newly created windows get focus. It has two possible values; "smart" applies the user's normal focus mode, and "strict" results in windows started from a terminal not being given focus.
zh_CN: 此选项提供了关于新创建的窗口如何获得焦点的额外控制。目前有效的选项包括，“smart”将应用用户普通的聚焦模式，而“strict”将使得通过终端启动的窗口不获得焦点。

en: Whether raising should be a side-effect of other user interactions
zh_CN: 升起是否应作为其它用户交互的副作用

en: Setting this option to false can lead to buggy behavior, so users are strongly discouraged from changing it from the default of true. Many actions (e.g. clicking in the client area, moving or resizing the window) normally raise the window as a side-effect. Setting this option to false, which is strongly discouraged, will decouple raising from other user actions, and ignore raise requests generated by applications. See http://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=445447#c6. Even when this option is false, windows can still be raised by an alt-left-click anywhere on the window, a normal click on the window decorations, or by special messages from pagers, such as activation requests from tasklist applets. This option is currently disabled in click-to-focus mode. Note that the list of ways to raise windows when raise_on_click is false does not include programmatic requests from applications to raise windows; such requests will be ignored regardless of the reason for the request. If you are an application developer and have a user complaining that your application does not work with this setting disabled, tell them it is _their_ fault for breaking their window manager and that they need to change this option back to true or live with the "bug" they requested.
zh_CN: 将此项设为 false 可能会导致错误，因此强烈不建议用户改变原来为 true 的默认值。许多动作（如点击客户端区域、移动或调整窗口大小）通常会有前置窗口的副作用。强烈不建议将此项设为 false，否则会将前置与其他的用户动作解绑，并同时忽略由应用程序所产生的前置请求，参见 http://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=445447#c6 。此项被设为 false 时，Alt 加上在单击窗口、在窗口的边框上按下一般的鼠标左键，或是来自工作区切换器的特殊消息像是工作菜单小程序的启动请求，仍然均可以将窗口前置。目前这个项目于单击取得焦点（click-to-focus）模式中停用。请注意当 raise_on_click 为 false 时，来自应用软件的窗口前置程序要求无论原因为何都不会生效。如果您是一位应用程序开发者，接到某位用户抱怨说您的应用软件无法在此项设置为停用时正常工作的话，请告诉他们这是他们的错误而搞坏了窗口管理器，而他们需要将此项改回 true，或是接受这个他们所要求的程序错误。

en: Action on title bar double-click
zh_CN: 双击标题栏时的动作

en: This option determines the effects of double-clicking on the title bar. Current valid options are 'toggle_shade', which will shade/unshade the window, 'toggle_maximize' which will maximize/unmaximize the window, 'toggle_maximize_horizontally' and 'toggle_maximize_vertically' which will maximize/unmaximize the window in that direction only, 'minimize' which will minimize the window, 'shade' which will roll the window up, 'menu' which will display the window menu, 'lower' which will put the window behind all the others, and 'none' which will not do anything.
zh_CN: 这个选项决定在标题栏上双击的效果。当前有效的选项包括，“toggle_shade”将卷起/展开窗口，“toggle_maximize”将最大化/还原窗口，“toggle_maximize_horizontally”和“toggle_maximize_vertically”将分别在水平和垂直方向上最大化窗口，“minimize”将最小化窗口，“shade”将卷起窗口，“menu”将显示窗口菜单，“lower”将把窗口推至最后b，而“none”将不执行任何操作。

en: Action on title bar middle-click
zh_CN: 鼠标中键单击标题栏时的动作

en: This option determines the effects of middle-clicking on the title bar. Current valid options are 'toggle_shade', which will shade/unshade the window, 'toggle_maximize' which will maximize/unmaximize the window, 'toggle_maximize_horizontally' and 'toggle_maximize_vertically' which will maximize/unmaximize the window in that direction only, 'minimize' which will minimize the window, 'shade' which will roll the window up, 'menu' which will display the window menu, 'lower' which will put the window behind all the others, and 'none' which will not do anything.
zh_CN: 这个选项决定在标题栏上单击中键的效果。当前有效的选项包括，“toggle_shade”将卷起/展开窗口，“toggle_maximize”将最大化/还原窗口，“toggle_maximize_horizontally”和“toggle_maximize_vertically”将分别在水平和垂直方向上最大化窗口，“minimize”将最小化窗口，“shade”将卷起窗口，“menu”将显示窗口菜单，“lower”将把窗口推至最后b，而“none”将不执行任何操作。

en: Action on title bar right-click
zh_CN: 鼠标右键单击标题栏时的动作

en: This option determines the effects of right-clicking on the title bar. Current valid options are 'toggle_shade', which will shade/unshade the window, 'toggle_maximize' which will maximize/unmaximize the window, 'toggle_maximize_horizontally' and 'toggle_maximize_vertically' which will maximize/unmaximize the window in that direction only, 'minimize' which will minimize the window, 'shade' which will roll the window up, 'menu' which will display the window menu, 'lower' which will put the window behind all the others, and 'none' which will not do anything.
zh_CN: 这个选项决定在标题栏上单击右键的效果。当前有效的选项包括，“toggle_shade”将卷起/展开窗口，“toggle_maximize”将最大化/还原窗口，“toggle_maximize_horizontally”和“toggle_maximize_vertically”将分别在水平和垂直方向上最大化窗口，“minimize”将最小化窗口，“shade”将卷起窗口，“menu”将显示窗口菜单，“lower”将把窗口推至最后b，而“none”将不执行任何操作。

en: Automatically raises the focused window
zh_CN: 自动提升获得焦点的窗口

en: If set to true, and the focus mode is either "sloppy" or "mouse" then the focused window will be automatically raised after a delay specified by the auto_raise_delay key. This is not related to clicking on a window to raise it, nor to entering a window during drag-and-drop.
zh_CN: 如果为真，而聚焦模式为“sloppy”或“mouse”，那么聚焦的窗口将会在指定延迟后自动升起，延迟的时间由 auto_raise_delay 键指定。此选项与单击行为并没有什么关系，它也与拖放时进入窗口无关。

en: Delay in milliseconds for the auto raise option
zh_CN: 自动提升延迟（毫秒）

en: The time delay before raising a window if auto_raise is set to true. The delay is given in thousandths of a second.
zh_CN: 提升窗口前的延迟时间(如果 auto_raise 设置为真)。延迟时间的单位为毫秒。

en: Current theme
zh_CN: 当前主题

en: The theme determines the appearance of window borders, titlebar, and so forth.
zh_CN: 主题决定窗口边框、标题栏等的外观。

en: Use standard system font in window titles
zh_CN: 在窗口标题中使用标准系统字体

en: If true, ignore the titlebar_font option, and use the standard application font for window titles.
zh_CN: 如果为真，则忽略 titlebar_font 选项，并为窗口标题使用标准应用程序字体。

en: Window title font
zh_CN: 窗口标题字体

en: A font description string describing a font for window titlebars. The size from the description will only be used if the titlebar_font_size option is set to 0. Also, this option is disabled if the titlebar_uses_desktop_font option is set to true.
zh_CN: 描述窗口标题栏所用字体的字体描述字符串。但是，只有在 titlebar_font_size 选项设置为 0 时，才使用该说明中的字体大小。同时，如果 titlebar_uses_desktop_font 选项设置为真，则禁用该选项。默认情况下不设置 titlebar_font。

en: Number of workspaces
zh_CN: 工作区数量

en: Number of workspaces. Must be more than zero, and has a fixed maximum to prevent making the desktop unusable by accidentally asking for too many workspaces.
zh_CN: 工作区数量。必须大于零，并有一个固定的最大值，以防由于不小心请求调用太多工作区而摧毁您的桌面。

en: Workspace wrap style
zh_CN: 工作区换行风格

en: The wrap style is used to determine how to switch from one workspace to another at the border of the workspace switcher. When set to "no wrap", nothing will happen if you try to switch to a workspace past the border of the workspace switcher. If set to "classic", the old marco behavior is used: the end of one row leads to the beginning of the next and the end of a column leads to the beginning of the next. If set to "toroidal", workspaces are connected like a doughnut: the end of each row leads to its own beginning and the end of each column leads to its own beginning.
zh_CN: 换行风格决定如何从一个工作区切换到另一个工作区切换区的边界。当设置为“no wrap”，若您试图切换工作区到前一个工作区的切换器边界时，什么事都不会发生。若设置为“classic”，将会使用旧版 marco 的行为：一行的末端引出下一行的开始，一列的末端也会引出下一列的开始。若设置为“toroidal”，工作区将会像甜甜圈一样成环，每一行的末端会导向自己的开始，每列的末端也会导向自己的开始。

en: Enable Visual Bell
zh_CN: 启用视觉铃声

en: Turns on a visual indication when an application or the system issues a 'bell' or 'beep'; useful for the hard-of-hearing and for use in noisy environments.
zh_CN: 当应用程序或系统发出“铃声”时，打开视觉标识；适合有听力障碍的用户以及在吵闹的环境中使用。

en: System Bell is Audible
zh_CN: 系统铃声发声

en: Determines whether applications or the system can generate audible 'beeps'; may be used in conjunction with 'visual bell' to allow silent 'beeps'.
zh_CN: 决定应用程序或系统是否可以生成听得见的铃声；可以和“视觉铃声”一起使用，以便允许静默的铃声。

en: Visual Bell Type
zh_CN: 视觉铃声类型

en: Tells Marco how to implement the visual indication that the system bell or another application 'bell' indicator has been rung. Currently there are two valid values, "fullscreen", which causes a fullscreen white-black flash, and "frame_flash" which causes the titlebar of the application which sent the bell signal to flash. If the application which sent the bell is unknown (as is usually the case for the default "system beep"), the currently focused window's titlebar is flashed.
zh_CN: 通知 Marco 如何实现系统铃声或其它应用程序响铃的视觉标识。目前有两种值，“全屏”将以黑白色闪烁整个屏幕，而“框架闪烁”将闪烁发出响铃信号的应用程序的标题栏。如果发送响铃的程序未知(通常是默认的“系统响铃”)，则闪烁当前窗口的标题栏。

en: Compositing Manager
zh_CN: 混成管理器

en: Determines whether Marco is a compositing manager.
zh_CN: 决定 Marco 是否是混成管理器。

en: Fast Alt-Tab with compositing manager (disable thumbnails)
zh_CN: 对混成管理器使用高速 Alt-Tab (禁用缩略图)

en: If set to true, no window thumbnails will be displayed in the alt-tab popup window when the compositing manager is enabled. Application icons will be displayed instead. Note that on high resolution screens with many visible windows there can be a perceptible lag in rendering.
zh_CN: 如果设置此选项, 当混成器启用时, 将不会在 alt-tab 弹出窗口显示缩略图。将仅显示应用图标。请注意，在具有许多可见窗口的高分辨率屏幕上，渲染时可能会出现明显的滞后。

en: If true, trade off usability for less resource usage
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则以可用性为代价降低资源占用

en: If true, marco will give the user less feedback by using wireframes, avoiding animations, or other means. This is a significant reduction in usability for many users, but may allow legacy applications to continue working, and may also be a useful tradeoff for terminal servers. However, the wireframe feature is disabled when accessibility is on.
zh_CN: 如果为真，marco 将会给用户提供较少的反馈，方法是使用线框而避免动画或者其它途径。这对许多用户来说，可用性大打折扣，但是这将允许较早的应用程序和终端服务器能够顺利运行。此外，如果开启了辅助功能，系统会自动禁用线框特性。

en: (Not implemented) Navigation works in terms of applications not windows
zh_CN: (未实现)导航以应用程序而不是窗口的方式工作

en: If true, then Marco works in terms of applications rather than windows. The concept is a bit abstract, but in general an application-based setup is more like the Mac and less like Windows. When you focus a window in application-based mode, all the windows in the application will be raised. Also, in application-based mode, focus clicks are not passed through to windows in other applications. Application-based mode is, however, largely unimplemented at the moment.
zh_CN: 如果为真，那么 Marco 将以应用程序而不是窗口的方式工作。该概念有点抽象，但通常基于应用程序的设置更类似于 Mac 系统，而不太像 Windows 系统。当您以基于应用程序的模式聚焦窗口时，该应用程序中的所有窗口都将被提升。同时，在基于应用程序的模式下，聚焦点击不会被传递到其它应用程序中的窗口。但是，基于应用程序的模式目前还基本没有实现。

en: Disable misfeatures that are required by old or broken applications
zh_CN: 禁用旧的或有缺陷的应用程序所需的错误功能

en: Some applications disregard specifications in ways that result in window manager misfeatures. This option puts Marco in a rigorously correct mode, which gives a more consistent user interface, provided one does not need to run any misbehaving applications.
zh_CN: 某些应用程序破坏规定从而导致窗口管理器功能失常。该选项将 Marco 置于完全正确模式下，这样的用户界面会更具有一致性，假定您不需要运行任何有缺陷的应用程序。

en: Determines if new windows are created on the center of the screen
zh_CN: 决定是否在屏幕中心创建新窗口

en: If set to true, new windows are opened in the center of the screen. Otherwise, they are opened at the top left of the screen.
zh_CN: 如设置为 true，将于屏幕中心打开新窗口。否则，将于屏幕左上角打开新窗口。

en: Whether to enable window tiling
zh_CN: 是否启用窗口平铺

en: If enabled, dropping windows on screen edges maximizes them vertically and resizes them horizontally to cover half of the available area. Drag-dropping to the top maximizes the window if allow-top-tiling is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果该选项被启用，那么将窗口拖动到屏幕左右边缘，会使它们在垂直方向上最大化，在水平方向上覆盖桌面可用空间的一半。而将窗口拖动到屏幕最上方将会最大化该窗口。

en: Whether to maximize the window when dragged to the top of the screen
zh_CN: 是否在将窗口移动到顶部时最大化

en: If enabled, drag-dropping a window to the top of the screen will maximize it. Only works when allow-tiling is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果该选项被启用，将窗口拖拽到屏幕顶部将最大化该窗口。该特性仅在启用 allow-tiling 选项时可用。

en: Whether to enable cycling through different tile sizes
zh_CN: 是否启用窗口平铺循环

en: If enabled, tiling a window will cycle through multiple different sizes by using the same keyboard shortcut multiple times in a row.
zh_CN: 启用后，通过连续使用同一快捷键，可让平铺窗口在不同的尺寸间循环。

en: Window placement mode
zh_CN: 窗口摆放模式

en: The window placement mode indicates how new windows are positioned. "automatic" means the system chooses a location automatically based on the space available on the desktop, or by a simple cascade if there is no space; "pointer" means that new windows are placed according to the mouse pointer position; "manual" means that the user must manually place the new window with the mouse or keyboard.
zh_CN: 窗口摆放模式指示新窗口将会怎样摆放。"自动"意味着系统会根据桌面可用空间摆放新窗口，如果没有可用空间将会重叠窗口; "指针"意味着新窗口将会根据鼠标当前位置摆放; "手动"意味着新窗口需要用户使用键盘或鼠标来手动摆放。

en: List of applications ignored by show-desktop
zh_CN: 在激活“显示桌面”按钮时不隐藏的应用程序

en: Comma separated class list. Each running GUI application referenced to given windows manager class will be ignored by 'Show Desktop' functionality.
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔的类列表。每个正在运行的图形应用程序引用的窗口管理器类将被“显示桌面”忽略（不隐藏）。

en: Icon size in alt-tab popup window
zh_CN: alt-tab 弹出窗口中的图标大小

en: Size of the application icons displayed in alt-tab popup window. The screen's scale factor is applied to this value.
zh_CN: alt-tab弹出窗口中显示的应用程序图标的大小。屏幕的比例因素应用于此值。

en: Maximum number of columns in alt-tab popup window
zh_CN: alt-tab弹出窗口中的最大列数

en: The popup window will be expanded to fit up to these many entries per row.
zh_CN: 弹出窗口将展开以适应每行的这些条目。

en: Expand the alt-tab popup window to fit longer window titles
zh_CN: 展开alt-tab弹出窗口以适应更长的窗口标题

en: The popup window may be expanded up to the width determined by the config parameter 'alt-tab-max-columns'.
zh_CN: 弹出窗口可以扩展到配置参数'alt-tab-max-columns'确定的宽度。

en: Name of workspace
zh_CN: 工作区名称

en: The name of a workspace.
zh_CN: 工作区的名称。

en: Run a defined command
zh_CN: 运行定义的命令

en: The keybinding that runs the correspondingly-numbered command in /apps/marco/keybinding_commands The format looks like "<Control>a" or "<Shift><Alt>F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "<Ctl>" and "<Ctrl>". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh_CN: 在/apps/marco/keybinding_commands中运行相应编号命令的按键绑定格式类似于“<Control>a”或“<Shift><Alt>F1”。解析器相当自由，允许小写或大写，还有缩写，如“<Ctl>”和“<Ctrl>”。如果将选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作将没有按键绑定。

en: The format looks like "<Control>a" or "<Shift><Alt>F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "<Ctl>" and "<Ctrl>". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh_CN: 格式类似于“<Control>a”或“<Shift><Alt>F1”。解析器相当自由，允许小写或大写，还有缩写，如“<Ctl>”和“<Ctrl>”。如果将选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作将没有按键绑定。

en: The format looks like "<Control>a" or "<Shift><Alt>F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "<Ctl>" and "<Ctrl>". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action. This keybinding may be reversed by holding down the "shift" key; therefore, "shift" cannot be one of the keys it uses.
zh_CN: 格式类似于“<Control>a”或“<Shift><Alt>F1”。解析器相当自由，允许小写或大写，还有缩写，如“<Ctl>”和“<Ctrl>”。如果将选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作将没有按键绑定。通过按住“shift”键可以反转这种按键绑定;因此，“shift”不能成为它使用的关键之一。

en: Move backward between windows of an application, using a popup window
zh_CN: 在应用程序的窗口之间反向移动，使用弹出窗口

en: Move backward between windows, using a popup window
zh_CN: 在窗口之间反向移动，使用弹出窗口

en: Move between windows on all workspaces, using a popup window
zh_CN: 使用弹出窗口，在各工作区中的窗口间切换

en: Move backward between windows on all workspaces, using a popup window
zh_CN: 使用弹出窗口，在各工作区中的窗口间逆向切换

en: Move backward between panels and the desktop, using a popup window
zh_CN: 在面板和桌面之间反向移动，使用弹出窗口

en: Move backward between windows of an application immediately
zh_CN: 在应用程序的窗口之间即时反向移动

en: Move backward between windows immediately
zh_CN: 在窗口之间即时反向移动

en: Move backward between panels and the desktop immediately
zh_CN: 在面板和桌面之间立即反向移动焦点

en: Show the panel's "Run Application" dialog box
zh_CN: 显示面板的“运行应用程序”对话框

en: Commands to run in response to keybindings
zh_CN: 按键组合对应的执行命令

en: The /apps/marco/global_keybindings/run_command_N keys define keybindings that correspond to these commands. Pressing the keybinding for run_command_N will execute command_N.
zh_CN: /apps/marco/global_keybindings/run_command_N 键值定义这些命令对应的按键组合。按下 run_command_N 对应的按键组合将执行命令 command_N。

en: The screenshot command
zh_CN: 截图命令

en: The /apps/marco/global_keybindings/run_command_screenshot key defines a keybinding which causes the command specified by this setting to be invoked.
zh_CN: /apps/marco/global_keybindings/run_command_screenshot 键值定义了导致调用此设置的按键组合。

en: The window screenshot command
zh_CN: 窗口截图命令

en: The /apps/marco/global_keybindings/run_command_window_screenshot key defines a keybinding which causes the command specified by this setting to be invoked.
zh_CN: /apps/marco/global_keybindings/run_command_window_screenshot 键值定义了导致调用此设置的按键组合。

en: Toggle whether a window will always be visible over other windows
zh_CN: 在窗口是否永远可见于其它窗口之上间切换

en: Tile window to north-west (upper left) corner of screen
zh_CN: 将窗口平铺到屏幕西北（左上）角

en: Tile window to north-east (upper right) corner of screen
zh_CN: 将窗口平铺到屏幕东北（右上）角

en: Tile window to south-east (lower right) corner of screen
zh_CN: 将窗口平铺到屏幕东南（右下）角

en: Tile window to south-west (lower left) corner of screen
zh_CN: 将窗口平铺到屏幕西南（左下）角

en: Bell event
zh_CN: 响铃事件

en: Unknown window information request: %d
zh_CN: 未知的窗口信息请求：%d

note: Translators: %s is a window title
en: <tt>%s</tt> is not responding.
zh_CN: <tt>%s<tt> 未响应。

en: You may choose to wait a short while for it to continue or force the application to quit entirely.
zh_CN: 您可以选择稍等一会儿然后继续，或者强制退出该应用程序。

en: _Wait
zh_CN: 等待(_W)

en: _Force Quit
zh_CN: 强制退出(_F)

en: Failed to get hostname: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取主机名：%s

en: Missing %s extension required for compositing
zh_CN: 缺少复合效果所需的 %s 扩展

en: Failed to open X Window System display '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开 X Window System 显示“%s”

en: Some other program is already using the key %s with modifiers %x as a binding
zh_CN: 某个其它程序已经将按键 %s 和修饰键 %x 配合使用作为一种组合

note: Displayed when a keybinding which is * supposed to launch a program fails.
en: There was an error running <tt>%s</tt>:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 运行 <tt>%s</tt>时发生错误：
    
    %s

en: No command %d has been defined.
zh_CN: 命令 %d 尚未定义。

en: No terminal command has been defined.
zh_CN: 终端命令尚未定义。

en: <tt>Rename Workspace</tt>
zh_CN: <tt>重命名工作区</tt>

en: New Workspace Name:
zh_CN: 新工作区名称：

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh_CN: 禁止连接到会话管理器

en: Replace the running window manager with Marco
zh_CN: 将运行中的窗口管理器替换为 Marco

en: Specify session management ID
zh_CN: 指定会话管理 ID

en: X Display to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 X 显示

en: Initialize session from savefile
zh_CN: 从保存文件中初始化会话

en: Print version
zh_CN: 打印版本

en: Make X calls synchronous
zh_CN: 使 X 调用同步

en: Turn compositing on
zh_CN: 打开复合效果

en: Turn compositing off
zh_CN: 关闭复合效果

en: Don't make fullscreen windows that are maximized and have no decorations
zh_CN: 不要将已最大化的窗口全屏，不要做任何装饰

en: Failed to scan themes directory: %s
zh_CN: 扫描主题目录失败：%s

en: Could not find a theme! Be sure %s exists and contains the usual themes.
zh_CN: 无法找到主题！请确认 %s 存在并且含有正常的主题。

en: Failed to restart: %s
zh_CN: 无法重启动：%s

note: FIXME: check if this can be avoided by GSettings FIXME! GSettings, instead of MateConf, has Minimum/Maximun in schema! * But some preferences depends on costants for minimum/maximum values
en: %d stored in GSettings key %s is out of range %d to %d
zh_CN: 存储在 MateConf 中的 %2$s 中的值 %1$d 超出了 %3$d 到 %4$d 的范围

en: Workarounds for broken applications disabled. Some applications may not behave properly.
zh_CN: 有缺陷的应用程序的工作区已禁用。某些应用程序可能无法正常运行。

en: Could not parse font description "%s" from GSettings key %s
zh_CN: 无法解析字体描述“%s"在 GSettings %s 中

en: "%s" found in configuration database is not a valid value for mouse button modifier
zh_CN: 在配置数据库中找到的“%s”不是鼠标按钮修饰键的有效值

en: "%s" found in configuration database is not a valid value for keybinding "%s"
zh_CN: 在配置数据库中找到的“%s”不是按键组合“%s”的有效值

en: Workspace %d
zh_CN: 工作区 %d

en: Screen %d on display '%s' is invalid
zh_CN: 显示“%2$s”上的屏幕 %1$d 无效

en: Screen %d on display "%s" already has a window manager; try using the --replace option to replace the current window manager.
zh_CN: 显示“%2$s”上的屏幕 %1$d 已经有一个窗口管理器；请尝试使用 --replace 选项替换当前的窗口管理器。

en: Could not acquire window manager selection on screen %d display "%s"
zh_CN: 无法获得显示“%2$s”上的屏幕 %1$d 的窗口管理器选定项

en: Screen %d on display "%s" already has a window manager
zh_CN: 在显示 "%2$s" 上的 %1$d 屏幕已经有一个窗口管理器

en: Could not release screen %d on display "%s"
zh_CN: 无法释放显示“%2$s”上的屏幕 %1$d

en: Could not create directory '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录“%s”：%s

en: Could not open session file '%s' for writing: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开会话文件“%s”进行写入：%s

en: Error writing session file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 写入会话文件“%s”时出错：%s

en: Error closing session file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 关闭会话文件“%s”时出错：%s

en: Failed to parse saved session file: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析保存的会话文件：%s

en: <marco_session> attribute seen but we already have the session ID
zh_CN: <marco_session> 属性已看到，但我们已经拥有该会话 ID

en: Unknown attribute %s on <%s> element
zh_CN: <%2$s> 元素上未知的属性 %1$s

en: nested <window> tag
zh_CN: 嵌套 <window> 标记

en: Unknown element %s
zh_CN: 未知的元素 %s

en: These windows do not support &quot;save current setup&quot; and will have to be restarted manually next time you log in.
zh_CN: 这些窗口不支持&quot;保存当前设置&quot;，您在下次登录时，必须手动重启动它们。

en: Failed to open debug log: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开调试日志：%s

en: Failed to fdopen() log file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法对日志文件 %s 进行 fdopen() 操作：%s

en: Opened log file %s
zh_CN: 打开的日志文件 %s

en: Marco was compiled without support for verbose mode
zh_CN: Marco 编译的时候没有加入详细模式的支持

en: Window manager:
zh_CN: 窗口管理器：

en: Bug in window manager:
zh_CN: 窗口管理器中的错误：

en: Window manager warning:
zh_CN: 窗口管理器警告：

en: Window manager error:
zh_CN: 窗口管理器错误：

note: first time through
en: Window %s sets SM_CLIENT_ID on itself, instead of on the WM_CLIENT_LEADER window as specified in the ICCCM.
zh_CN: 窗口 %s 在它自身上设置 SM_CLIENT_ID，而不是按照 ICCCM 规定的那样，设置在 WM_CLIENT_LEADER 窗口上。

note: We ignore mwm_has_resize_func because WM_NORMAL_HINTS is the * authoritative source for that info. Some apps such as mplayer or * xine disable resize via MWM but not WM_NORMAL_HINTS, but that * leads to e.g. us not fullscreening their windows.  Apps that set * MWM but not WM_NORMAL_HINTS are basical
en: Window %s sets an MWM hint indicating it isn't resizable, but sets min size %d x %d and max size %d x %d; this doesn't make much sense.
zh_CN: 窗口 %s 设置了一个 MWM 提示，表明它是不可改变大小的，但设置最小尺寸为 %d x %d，最大尺寸为 %d x %d；这没有任何意义。

en: Application set a bogus _NET_WM_PID %lu
zh_CN: 应用程序设置一个假的 _NET_WM_PID %lu

note: Translators: the title of a window from another machine
en: %s (on %s)
zh_CN: %s (于 %s)

note: Simple case-- don't bother to look it up.  It's root.
en: %s (as superuser)
zh_CN: %s (作为超级用户)

note: Translators: the title of a window owned by another user * on this machine
en: %s (as %s)
zh_CN: %s (于 %s)

note: Translators: the title of a window owned by another user * on this machine, whose name we don't know
en: %s (as another user)
zh_CN: %s (作为其他用户)

en: Invalid WM_TRANSIENT_FOR window 0x%lx specified for %s.
zh_CN: 为 %2$s 指定了无效的 WM_TRANSIENT_FOR 窗口 0x%1$lx。

en: Window 0x%lx has property %s
    that was expected to have type %s format %d
    and actually has type %s format %d n_items %d.
    This is most likely an application bug, not a window manager bug.
    The window has title="%s" class="%s" name="%s"
zh_CN: 窗口 0x%lx 的属性 %s
    的期望类型为 %s、格式为 %d，
    而实际类型为 %s、格式为 %d、n_items 为 %d。
    这很可能是应用程序的错误，不是窗口管理器的错误。
    窗口的标题为“%s”，类别为“%s”，名称为“%s”

en: Property %s on window 0x%lx contained invalid UTF-8
zh_CN: 窗口 0x%2$lx 上的属性 %1$s 包含无效的 UTF-8

en: Property %s on window 0x%lx contained invalid UTF-8 for item %d in the list
zh_CN: 窗口 0x%2$lx 上的属性 %1$s 为列表中的条目 %3$d 包含无效的 UTF-8

en: Usage: %s
zh_CN: 用法：%s

en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Window Menu
zh_CN: 窗口菜单

en: Window App Menu
zh_CN: 窗口应用菜单

en: Minimize Window
zh_CN: 最小化窗口

en: Maximize Window
zh_CN: 最大化窗口

en: Restore Window
zh_CN: 恢复窗口

en: Roll Up Window
zh_CN: 卷起窗口

en: Unroll Window
zh_CN: 展开窗口

en: Keep Window On Top
zh_CN: 窗口常居顶端

en: Remove Window From Top
zh_CN: 取消窗口常居顶端

en: Always On Visible Workspace
zh_CN: 总在可见工作区

en: Put Window On Only One Workspace
zh_CN: 只将窗口放在一个工作区

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Mi_nimize
zh_CN: 最小化(_N)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Ma_ximize
zh_CN: 最大化(_X)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Unma_ximize
zh_CN: 恢复(_X)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Roll _Up
zh_CN: 卷起(_U)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: _Unroll
zh_CN: 展开(_U)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: _Move
zh_CN: 移动(_M)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: _Resize
zh_CN: 改变大小(_R)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Move Titlebar On_screen
zh_CN: 将标题栏上移动到屏幕上(_S)

note: separator Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Always on _Top
zh_CN: 常居顶端(_T)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: _Always on Visible Workspace
zh_CN: 总在可见工作区(_A)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: _Only on This Workspace
zh_CN: 仅在此工作区(_O)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Move to Workspace _Left
zh_CN: 移动到左侧的工作区(_L)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Move to Workspace R_ight
zh_CN: 移动到右侧的工作区(_I)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Move to Workspace _Up
zh_CN: 移动到上侧的工作区(_U)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Move to Workspace _Down
zh_CN: 移动到下侧的工作区(_D)

note: separator Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Workspace %d%n
zh_CN: 工作区 %d%n

en: Workspace 1_0
zh_CN: 工作区 1_0

en: Workspace %s%d
zh_CN: 工作区 %s%d

en: Move to Another _Workspace
zh_CN: 移动到另外的工作区(_W)

en: top
zh_CN: 上

en: bottom
zh_CN: 下

en: left
zh_CN: 左

en: right
zh_CN: 右

en: frame geometry does not specify "%s" dimension
zh_CN: 框架几何布局没有指定“%s”尺寸

en: frame geometry does not specify dimension "%s" for border "%s"
zh_CN: 框架几何布局没有指定“%s”尺寸(该尺寸是为边框“%s”指定的)

en: Button aspect ratio %g is not reasonable
zh_CN: 按钮长宽比 %g 不合理

en: Frame geometry does not specify size of buttons
zh_CN: 框架几何布局没有指定按钮大小

en: Gradients should have at least two colors
zh_CN: 渐变应至少有两种颜色

en: GTK custom color specification must have color name and fallback in parentheses, e.g. gtk:custom(foo,bar); could not parse "%s"
zh_CN: GTK自定义颜色规范必须在括号中具有颜色名称'color_name'和后备'fallback'，例如gtk:custom(foo,bar);无法解析"%s"

en: Invalid character '%c' in color_name parameter of gtk:custom, only A-Za-z0-9-_ are valid
zh_CN: gtk:custom的color_name参数中的字符'%c'无效，只有A-Za-z0-9-_有效

en: Gtk:custom format is "gtk:custom(color_name,fallback)", "%s" does not fit the format
zh_CN: Gtk:custom格式为 "gtk:custom(color_name,fallback)", "%s" 不符合格式

en: GTK color specification must have the state in brackets, e.g. gtk:fg[NORMAL] where NORMAL is the state; could not parse "%s"
zh_CN: GTK 颜色规范必须将状态包含在方括号中，例如 gtk:fg[NORMAL]其中 NORMAL 是状态；无法解析“%s”

en: GTK color specification must have a close bracket after the state, e.g. gtk:fg[NORMAL] where NORMAL is the state; could not parse "%s"
zh_CN: GTK 颜色规范必须在状态后有一个闭方括号，例如 gtk:fg[NORMAL]，其中 NORMAL 是状态；无法解析“%s”

en: Did not understand state "%s" in color specification
zh_CN: 不理解颜色规范中的状态“%s”

en: Did not understand color component "%s" in color specification
zh_CN: 不理解颜色规范中的颜色组成部分“%s”

en: Blend format is "blend/bg_color/fg_color/alpha", "%s" does not fit the format
zh_CN: 混合格式为“blend/bg_color/fg_color/alpha”，“%s”不符合该格式

en: Could not parse alpha value "%s" in blended color
zh_CN: 无法解析混合色中的 Alpha 值“%s”

en: Alpha value "%s" in blended color is not between 0.0 and 1.0
zh_CN: 混合色中的 Alpha 值“%s”不在 0.0 到 1.0 之间

en: Shade format is "shade/base_color/factor", "%s" does not fit the format
zh_CN: 阴影格式为“shade/base_color/factor”，“%s”不符合该格式

en: Could not parse shade factor "%s" in shaded color
zh_CN: 无法解析阴影色中的阴影因子“%s”

en: Shade factor "%s" in shaded color is negative
zh_CN: 阴影色中的阴影因子“%s”为负数

en: Could not parse color "%s"
zh_CN: 无法解析颜色“%s”

en: Coordinate expression contains character '%s' which is not allowed
zh_CN: 坐标表达式包含不允许的字符“%s”

en: Coordinate expression contains floating point number '%s' which could not be parsed
zh_CN: 坐标表达式包含无法解析的浮点数“%s”

en: Coordinate expression contains integer '%s' which could not be parsed
zh_CN: 坐标表达式包含无法解析的整数“%s”

en: Coordinate expression contained unknown operator at the start of this text: "%s"
zh_CN: 坐标表达式在该文本开始处包含未知的运算符：“%s”

en: Coordinate expression was empty or not understood
zh_CN: 坐标表达式为空或无法理解

en: Coordinate expression results in division by zero
zh_CN: 坐标表达式用零做除数

en: Coordinate expression tries to use mod operator on a floating-point number
zh_CN: 坐标表达式试图对浮点数使用 mod 运算符

en: Coordinate expression has an operator "%s" where an operand was expected
zh_CN: 坐标表达式的运算符“%s”应该是一个操作数

en: Coordinate expression had an operand where an operator was expected
zh_CN: 坐标表达式的某个操作数应该是运算符

en: Coordinate expression ended with an operator instead of an operand
zh_CN: 坐标表达式以运算符结尾，而不是以操作数结尾

en: Coordinate expression has operator "%c" following operator "%c" with no operand in between
zh_CN: 坐标表达式的运算符“%c”后面跟着运算符“%c”，之间没有操作数

en: Coordinate expression had unknown variable or constant "%s"
zh_CN: 坐标表达式有未知的变量或常数“%s”

en: Coordinate expression parser overflowed its buffer.
zh_CN: 坐标表达式溢出了其缓冲区。

en: Coordinate expression had a close parenthesis with no open parenthesis
zh_CN: 坐标表达式有一个闭括号，而没有开括号

en: Coordinate expression had an open parenthesis with no close parenthesis
zh_CN: 坐标表达式有一个开括号，而没有闭括号

en: Coordinate expression doesn't seem to have any operators or operands
zh_CN: 坐标表达式似乎没有任何运算符或操作数

en: Theme contained an expression that resulted in an error: %s
zh_CN: 主题包含的一个表达式产生错误：%s

en: <button function="%s" state="%s" draw_ops="whatever"/> must be specified for this frame style
zh_CN: 必须为该框架风格指定<button function="%s" state="%s" draw_ops="whatever"/>

en: Missing <frame state="%s" resize="%s" focus="%s" style="whatever"/>
zh_CN: 缺少 <frame state="%s" resize="%s" focus="%s" style="whatever"/>

en: Failed to load theme "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法载入主题“%s”：%s

en: No <%s> set for theme "%s"
zh_CN: 没有为主题“%2$s”设置 <%1$s>

en: No frame style set for window type "%s" in theme "%s", add a <window type="%s" style_set="whatever"/> element
zh_CN: 没有为窗口类型“%s”(在主题“%s”中)设置框架风格，请添加一个 <window type="%s" style_set="whatever"/> 元素

en: User-defined constants must begin with a capital letter; "%s" does not
zh_CN: 用户定义的常数必须以大写字母开头；而“%s”却不必

en: Constant "%s" has already been defined
zh_CN: 常数“%s”已被定义

note: Translators: This means that an attribute which should have been found * on an XML element was not in fact found.
en: No "%s" attribute on element <%s>
zh_CN: <%2$s> 元素没有“%1$s”属性

en: Line %d character %d: %s
zh_CN: 第 %d 行第 %d 个字符：%s

en: Attribute "%s" repeated twice on the same <%s> element
zh_CN: 属性“%s”在同一个 <%s> 元素上重复了两次

en: Attribute "%s" is invalid on <%s> element in this context
zh_CN: 在此上下文中，<%2$s> 元素的属性“%1$s”无效

en: Could not parse "%s" as an integer
zh_CN: 无法将“%s” 解析为整数

en: Did not understand trailing characters "%s" in string "%s"
zh_CN: 不理解结尾字符“%1$s”(位于字符串“%2$s”中)

en: Integer %ld must be positive
zh_CN: 整数 %ld 必须是正数

en: Integer %ld is too large, current max is %d
zh_CN: 整数 %ld 过大，当前最大值为 %d

en: Could not parse "%s" as a floating point number
zh_CN: 无法将“%s”解析为浮点数

en: Boolean values must be "true" or "false" not "%s"
zh_CN: 布尔值必须为“真”或“假”，不能为“%s”

en: Angle must be between 0.0 and 360.0, was %g
zh_CN: 角度值必须界于 0.0 到 360.0 之间，现在是 %g

en: Alpha must be between 0.0 (invisible) and 1.0 (fully opaque), was %g
zh_CN: Alpha 值必须界于 0.0(不可见)到 1.0(完全不透明)之间，现在是 %g

en: Invalid title scale "%s" (must be one of xx-small,x-small,small,medium,large,x-large,xx-large)
zh_CN: 无效的标题比例“%s”(必须是 xx-small、x-small、small、medium、large、x-large、xx-large 中的一个)

en: <%s> name "%s" used a second time
zh_CN: 再次使用了 <%s> 名称“%s”

en: <%s> parent "%s" has not been defined
zh_CN: <%s> 父级“%s”尚未定义

en: <%s> geometry "%s" has not been defined
zh_CN: <%s> 几何布局“%s”尚未定义

en: <%s> must specify either a geometry or a parent that has a geometry
zh_CN: <%s> 必须指定一个几何布局或者一个带有几何布局的父级

en: You must specify a background for an alpha value to be meaningful
zh_CN: 要让 alpha 值有意义，您必须指定背景

en: Unknown type "%s" on <%s> element
zh_CN: 未知的类型“%s”在元素 <%s> 上

en: Unknown style_set "%s" on <%s> element
zh_CN: 未知的 style_set“%s”在元素 <%s> 上

en: Window type "%s" has already been assigned a style set
zh_CN: 已经为窗口类型“%s”指定了一种风格设置

en: Element <%s> is not allowed below <%s>
zh_CN: 不允许在 <%2$s> 下出现元素 <%1$s>

en: Cannot specify both "button_width"/"button_height" and "aspect_ratio" for buttons
zh_CN: 不能同时指定按钮的“button_width”、“button_height”和“aspect_ratio”

en: Distance "%s" is unknown
zh_CN: 距离“%s”未知

en: Aspect ratio "%s" is unknown
zh_CN: 长宽比“%s”未知

en: Border "%s" is unknown
zh_CN: 边框“%s”未知

en: No "start_angle" or "from" attribute on element <%s>
zh_CN: 元素 <%s> 上没有“start_angle”或“from”属性

en: No "extent_angle" or "to" attribute on element <%s>
zh_CN: 元素 <%s> 上没有“extent_angle”或“to”属性

en: Did not understand value "%s" for type of gradient
zh_CN: 不理解梯度类型的值“%s”

en: Did not understand fill type "%s" for <%s> element
zh_CN: 不理解填充类型“%s”(用于 <%s> 元素)

en: Did not understand state "%s" for <%s> element
zh_CN: 不理解状态“%s”(用于 <%s> 元素)

en: Did not understand shadow "%s" for <%s> element
zh_CN: 不理解阴影“%s”(用于 <%s> 元素)

en: Did not understand arrow "%s" for <%s> element
zh_CN: 不理解箭头“%s”(用于 <%s> 元素)

en: No <draw_ops> called "%s" has been defined
zh_CN: 尚未定义名为“%s”的 <draw_ops>

en: Including draw_ops "%s" here would create a circular reference
zh_CN: 此处包括 draw_ops“%s”将创建一个循环引用

en: Unknown position "%s" for frame piece
zh_CN: 框架段的位置“%s”未知

en: Frame style already has a piece at position %s
zh_CN: 在位置 %s 处已经有一段框架风格

en: No <draw_ops> with the name "%s" has been defined
zh_CN: 尚未定义名为“%s”的 <draw_ops>

en: Unknown function "%s" for button
zh_CN: 按钮的函数“%s”未知

en: Button function "%s" does not exist in this version (%d, need %d)
zh_CN: 按钮函数“%s”在此版本(%d，需要的是 %d)中不存在

en: Unknown state "%s" for button
zh_CN: 按钮的状态“%s”未知

en: Frame style already has a button for function %s state %s
zh_CN: 框架风格已经有一个函数为 %s、状态为 %s 的按钮

en: "%s" is not a valid value for focus attribute
zh_CN: “%s”不是 focus 属性的有效值

en: "%s" is not a valid value for state attribute
zh_CN: “%s”不是 state 属性的有效值

en: A style called "%s" has not been defined
zh_CN: 尚未定义名为“%s”的风格

en: "%s" is not a valid value for resize attribute
zh_CN: “%s”不是 resize 属性的有效值

en: Should not have "resize" attribute on <%s> element for maximized/shaded states
zh_CN: 状态为 maximized/shaded 的 <%s> 元素不应有“resize”属性

en: Should not have "resize" attribute on <%s> element for maximized states
zh_CN: 状态为 maximized 的 <%s> 元素不应有“resize”属性

en: Style has already been specified for state %s resize %s focus %s
zh_CN: 已经为 state 属性 %s、resize 属性 %s、focus 属性 %s 指定了风格

en: Style has already been specified for state %s focus %s
zh_CN: 已经为 state 属性 %s、focus 属性 %s 指定了风格

en: Can't have a two draw_ops for a <piece> element (theme specified a draw_ops attribute and also a <draw_ops> element, or specified two elements)
zh_CN: 一个 <piece> 元素不能有两个 draw_ops(主题指定了一个 draw_ops属性和一个 <draw_ops> 元素，或者指定了两个元素)

en: Can't have a two draw_ops for a <button> element (theme specified a draw_ops attribute and also a <draw_ops> element, or specified two elements)
zh_CN: 一个 <button> 元素不能有两个 draw_ops(主题指定了一个 draw_ops属性和一个 <draw_ops> 元素，或者指定了两个元素)

en: Can't have a two draw_ops for a <menu_icon> element (theme specified a draw_ops attribute and also a <draw_ops> element, or specified two elements)
zh_CN: 一个 <menu_icon> 元素不能有两个 draw_ops(主题指定了一个draw_ops 属性和一个 <draw_ops> 元素，或者指定了两个元素)

en: Bad version specification '%s'
zh_CN: 坏版本规范 '%s'

en: "version" attribute cannot be used in metacity-theme-1.xml or metacity-theme-2.xml
zh_CN: “version”属性不能在metacity-theme-1.xml或metacity-theme-2.xml中使用

en: Theme requires version %s but latest supported theme version is %d.%d
zh_CN: 主题需要版本%s，但最新支持的主题版本为%d.%d

en: Outermost element in theme must be <metacity_theme> not <%s>
zh_CN: 菜单文件中的最外层元素应该是 <mateconf> 而非 <%s>

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a name/author/date/description element
zh_CN: name/author/date/description 元素中不允许有元素 <%s>

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a <constant> element
zh_CN: <constant> 元素中不允许有元素 <%s>

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a distance/border/aspect_ratio element
zh_CN: distance/border/aspect_ratio 元素中不允许有元素 <%s>

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a draw operation element
zh_CN: draw operation 元素中不允许有元素 <%s>

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a <%s> element
zh_CN: 不允许在 <%2$s> 元素内出现元素 <%1$s>

en: No draw_ops provided for frame piece
zh_CN: 没有为框架段提供 draw_ops

en: No draw_ops provided for button
zh_CN: 没有为按钮提供 draw_ops

en: No text is allowed inside element <%s>
zh_CN: 不允许在元素 <%s> 内出现文字

en: <%s> specified twice for this theme
zh_CN: 为此主题指定了两次<%s>

en: Failed to find a valid file for theme %s
zh_CN: 找不到主题 %s 的有效文件

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: This is a sample message in a sample dialog
zh_CN: 这是示例对话框中的示例消息

en: Fake menu item %d
zh_CN: 虚假菜单项 %d

en: Border-only window
zh_CN: 只有边框的窗口

en: Bar
zh_CN: 柱状图

en: Normal Application Window
zh_CN: 普通的应用程序窗口

en: Dialog Box
zh_CN: 对话框

en: Modal Dialog Box
zh_CN: 模态对话框

en: Utility Palette
zh_CN: 工具盘

en: Torn-off Menu
zh_CN: 撕下的菜单

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Attached Modal Dialog
zh_CN: 附加模态对话框

en: Button layout test %d
zh_CN: 按钮布局测试 %d

en: %g milliseconds to draw one window frame
zh_CN: %g 毫秒用来绘制一个窗口框架

en: Usage: marco-theme-viewer [THEMENAME]
zh_CN: 用法：marco-theme-viewer [主题名称]

en: Error loading theme: %s
zh_CN: 装入主题出错：%s

en: Loaded theme "%s" in %g seconds
zh_CN: 在 %2$g 秒内装入主题“%1$s”

en: Normal Title Font
zh_CN: 普通标题字体

en: Small Title Font
zh_CN: 小标题字体

en: Large Title Font
zh_CN: 大标题字体

en: Button Layouts
zh_CN: 按钮布局

en: Benchmark
zh_CN: 基准

en: Window Title Goes Here
zh_CN: 窗口标题在这里

en: Drew %d frames in %g client-side seconds (%g milliseconds per frame) and %g seconds wall clock time including X server resources (%g milliseconds per frame)
zh_CN: 在 %2$g 的客户端秒(每帧 %3$g 毫秒)和包括 X 服务器资源在内的 %4$g 秒时钟时间(每帧 %5$g 毫秒)内绘制 %1$d 帧
