marco 1.25.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (418 entries)

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Show the panel's &quot;Run Application&quot; dialog box
zh_TW: 顯示面板的「執行程式」對話盒

en: Show the panel's main menu
zh_TW: 顯示面板的主選單

en: Take a screenshot
zh_TW: 擷取畫面快照

en: Take a screenshot of a window
zh_TW: 拍下視窗的畫面快照

en: Run a terminal
zh_TW: 執行終端機

en: Rename current workspace
zh_TW: 重新命名目前的工作空間

en: Window Management
zh_TW: 視窗管理員

en: Move between windows, using a popup window
zh_TW: 在視窗之間切換，使用彈出式視窗

en: Move between windows of an application, using a popup window
zh_TW: 在應用程式的視窗之間切換，使用彈出式視窗

en: Move between panels and the desktop, using a popup window
zh_TW: 在面板及桌面之間切換，使用彈出式視窗

en: Move between windows immediately
zh_TW: 將輸入焦點在各視窗之間切換（立即模式）

en: Move between windows of an application immediately
zh_TW: 在視窗及程式之間切換（立即模式）

en: Move between panels and the desktop immediately
zh_TW: 將輸入焦點在面板及桌面之間切換（立即模式）

en: Hide all normal windows and set focus to the desktop
zh_TW: 隱藏所有一般視窗並將焦點設至桌面

en: Switch to workspace 1
zh_TW: 切換至第 1 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 2
zh_TW: 切換至第 2 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 3
zh_TW: 切換至第 3 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 4
zh_TW: 切換至第 4 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 5
zh_TW: 切換至第 5 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 6
zh_TW: 切換至第 6 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 7
zh_TW: 切換至第 7 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 8
zh_TW: 切換至第 8 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 9
zh_TW: 切換至第 9 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 10
zh_TW: 切換至第 10 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 11
zh_TW: 切換至第 11 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 12
zh_TW: 切換至第 12 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace on the left of the current workspace
zh_TW: 切換至目前工作區的左方工作區

en: Switch to workspace on the right of the current workspace
zh_TW: 切換至目前工作區的右方工作區

en: Switch to workspace above the current workspace
zh_TW: 切換至目前工作區的上方工作區

en: Switch to workspace below the current workspace
zh_TW: 切換至目前工作區的下方工作區

en: Switch to previously selected workspace
zh_TW: 切換至前一個選取的工作區

en: Activate the window menu
zh_TW: 使用視窗選單

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕模式

en: Toggle maximization state
zh_TW: 切換最大化狀態

en: Maximize window
zh_TW: 視窗最大化

en: Restore window
zh_TW: 還原視窗

en: Toggle shaded state
zh_TW: 切換視窗收攏/鋪展狀態

en: Close window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Minimize window
zh_TW: 視窗最小化

en: Move window
zh_TW: 移動視窗

en: Resize window
zh_TW: 調整視窗大小

en: Toggle whether window is on all workspaces or just one
zh_TW: 切換視窗是否在所有工作區顯示或是只顯示於其中之一

en: Raise window if it's covered by another window, otherwise lower it
zh_TW: 若視窗被其他視窗遮蔽就抬升它，否則將它降下

en: Raise window above other windows
zh_TW: 令某個視窗覆蓋其它視窗

en: Lower window below other windows
zh_TW: 遮蔽某個視窗

en: Maximize window vertically
zh_TW: 將視窗縱向最大化

en: Maximize window horizontally
zh_TW: 將視窗橫向最大化

en: Tile window to east (right) side of screen
zh_TW: 將視窗平鋪至畫面的東（右）方

en: Tile window to west (left) side of screen
zh_TW: 將視窗平鋪至畫面的西（左）方

en: Tile window to north-west (top left) corner
zh_TW: 平鋪視窗到西北（左上）角

en: Tile window to north-east (top right) corner
zh_TW: 平鋪視窗到東北（右上）角

en: Tile window to south-west (bottom left) corner
zh_TW: 平鋪視窗到西南（左下）角

en: Tile window to south-east (bottom right) corner
zh_TW: 平鋪視窗到東南（右下）角

en: Move window to north-west (top left) corner
zh_TW: 將視窗移至西北（左上）角

en: Move window to north-east (top right) corner
zh_TW: 將視窗移至東北（右上）角

en: Move window to south-west (bottom left) corner
zh_TW: 將視窗移至西南（左下）角

en: Move window to south-east (bottom right) corner
zh_TW: 將視窗移至東南（右下）角

en: Move window to north (top) side of screen
zh_TW: 將視窗移至畫面的北（上）方

en: Move window to south (bottom) side of screen
zh_TW: 將視窗移至畫面的南（下）方

en: Move window to east (right) side of screen
zh_TW: 將視窗移至畫面的東（右）方

en: Move window to west (left) side of screen
zh_TW: 將視窗移至畫面的西（左）方

en: Move window to center of screen
zh_TW: 將視窗移動至螢幕中央

en: Move window to north (top) monitor
zh_TW: 將視窗移至螢幕的北方（頂端）

en: Move window to south (bottom) monitor
zh_TW: 將視窗移至螢幕的南方（底部）

en: Move window to east (right) monitor
zh_TW: 將視窗移至螢幕的東方（右邊）

en: Move window to west (left) monitor
zh_TW: 將視窗移至螢幕的西方（左邊）

en: Move window to workspace 1
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 1 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 2
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 2 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 3
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 3 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 4
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 4 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 5
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 5 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 6
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 6 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 7
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 7 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 8
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 8 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 9
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 9 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 10
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 10 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 11
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 11 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 12
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 12 個工作區

en: Move window one workspace to the left
zh_TW: 將視窗移至左方的工作區

en: Move window one workspace to the right
zh_TW: 將視窗移至右方的工作區

en: Move window one workspace up
zh_TW: 將視窗移至上方的工作區

en: Move window one workspace down
zh_TW: 將視窗移至下方的工作區

en: Modifier to use for modified window click actions
zh_TW: 按下指定的特殊按鍵後，點擊動作會代表不同的操作程序

en: Clicking a window while holding down this modifier key will move the window (left click), resize the window (middle click), or show the window menu (right click). The middle and right click operations may be swapped using the "resize_with_right_button" key. Modifier is expressed as "<Alt>" or "<Super>" for example.
zh_TW: 當在視窗中按下滑鼠按鈕及本輔助按鍵會：移動視窗（左鍵點擊）、調整視窗大小（中鍵點擊）或顯示視窗選單（右鍵點擊）。使用「resize_with_right_button」設定鍵可以交換中和右鍵的操作。輔助按鍵可以表示為「<Alt>」或「<Super>」那樣。

en: Whether to resize with the right button
zh_TW: 是否以右鍵調整大小

en: Set this to true to resize with the right button and show a menu with the middle button while holding down the key given in "mouse_button_modifier"; set it to false to make it work the opposite way around.
zh_TW: 將此項設為 true 則按下「mouse_button_modifier」指定的按鍵時，可用右鍵調整大小並以中鍵顯示選單；將它設為 false 則會以相反的方式運作。

en: Whether to display preselected tab window border
zh_TW: 是否顯示預先選擇的分頁視窗邊框

en: Set this to false to disable border of preselected window while performing tab switching.
zh_TW: 將這個設定為 false 以在執行分頁切換時停用預選擇的視窗邊框。

en: Arrangement of buttons on the titlebar
zh_TW: 標題列上的按鈕排列

en: Arrangement of buttons on the titlebar. The value should be a string, such as "menu:minimize,maximize,spacer,close"; the colon separates the left corner of the window from the right corner, and the button names are comma-separated. Duplicate buttons are not allowed. Unknown button names are silently ignored so that buttons can be added in future marco versions without breaking older versions. A special spacer tag can be used to insert some space between two adjacent buttons.
zh_TW: 標題列上的按鈕排列。設定值必須為字串，例如「menu:minimize,maximize,spacer,close」；冒號表示將視窗左上角及右上角分開，而按鈕名稱則以逗號分開。不會接受重複的按鈕名稱。不明的按鈕會忽略不理，使得在日後的 marco 版本增加新的按鈕時也不會令舊版本無法使用。特殊的 spacer 標籤則是用來在兩個相鄰的按鈕之間加入空白。

en: Window focus mode
zh_TW: 視窗焦點模式

en: The window focus mode indicates how windows are activated. It has three possible values; "click" means windows must be clicked in order to focus them, "sloppy" means windows are focused when the mouse enters the window, and "mouse" means windows are focused when the mouse enters the window and unfocused when the mouse leaves the window.
zh_TW: 「視窗焦點模式」表示視窗如何對輸入產生反應。它有 3 個可接受的值：
    「click」表示必須在視窗按滑鼠按鈕才會令視窗獲取輸入焦點，
    「sloppy」表示當鼠標在某視窗上時會令該視窗獲取輸入焦點，最後
    「mouse」表示當鼠標在某視窗上時會令該視窗獲取輸入焦點，而且當鼠標移離視窗時輸入焦點也會脫離該視窗。

en: Control how new windows get focus
zh_TW: 控制視窗如何取得焦點

en: This option provides additional control over how newly created windows get focus. It has two possible values; "smart" applies the user's normal focus mode, and "strict" results in windows started from a terminal not being given focus.
zh_TW: 本選項會在新建視窗取得焦點上提供符加的控制。它有兩個可用的值：「smart」會套用使用者平常使用的焦點模式，及「strick」會導致在終端中執行的視窗在開始時不會取得焦點。

en: Whether raising should be a side-effect of other user interactions
zh_TW: 由於其他使用的動作，提升視窗取得焦點應否是一個副作用

en: Setting this option to false can lead to buggy behavior, so users are strongly discouraged from changing it from the default of true. Many actions (e.g. clicking in the client area, moving or resizing the window) normally raise the window as a side-effect. Setting this option to false, which is strongly discouraged, will decouple raising from other user actions, and ignore raise requests generated by applications. See http://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=445447#c6. Even when this option is false, windows can still be raised by an alt-left-click anywhere on the window, a normal click on the window decorations, or by special messages from pagers, such as activation requests from tasklist applets. This option is currently disabled in click-to-focus mode. Note that the list of ways to raise windows when raise_on_click is false does not include programmatic requests from applications to raise windows; such requests will be ignored regardless of the reason for the request. If you are an application developer and have a user complaining that your application does not work with this setting disabled, tell them it is _their_ fault for breaking their window manager and that they need to change this option back to true or live with the "bug" they requested.
zh_TW: 將此項設為 false 可能會導致錯誤，因此強烈不建議使用者去改變原為 true 的預設值。許多動作(例如：在客戶端區域中按一下、移動或調整視窗大小)通常會有前移視窗的副作用。強烈不建議將此項設為 false，否則會將前移與其他的使用者動作脫鉤，並忽略了由應用程式所產生的前移要求。請參看 http://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=445447#c6 。即使此項被設為 false，仍然可以利用 alt 加上在視窗的任何地方按下滑鼠左鍵、在視窗的邊框上按下一般的滑鼠左鍵，或是來自工作區切換器的特殊訊息像是工作清單小程式的啟動要求，都可以將視窗前移。目前這個項目於按一下取得焦點的模式中是被停用的。請注意，當 raise_on_click 為 false 時，將視窗前移的方法列表並不包括來自應用軟體的視窗前移程式要求；此類的要求將會被忽略不論要求的理由為何。如果您是一位應用軟體開發者，曾經接到某位使用者抱怨說，您的應用軟體無法在此項設定為停用時正常工作。請告訴他們這是他們的錯誤而破壞了視窗管理器，而他們需要將此項改回 true，或是接受這個他們所要求的程式錯誤。

en: Action on title bar double-click
zh_TW: 雙擊標題列所表示的動作

en: This option determines the effects of double-clicking on the title bar. Current valid options are 'toggle_shade', which will shade/unshade the window, 'toggle_maximize' which will maximize/unmaximize the window, 'toggle_maximize_horizontally' and 'toggle_maximize_vertically' which will maximize/unmaximize the window in that direction only, 'minimize' which will minimize the window, 'shade' which will roll the window up, 'menu' which will display the window menu, 'lower' which will put the window behind all the others, and 'none' which will not do anything.
zh_TW: 本選項決定在標題列上雙擊滑鼠按鈕的效果。目前有效的選項為：「toggle_shade」會收攏/鋪展視窗，「toggle_maximize」會切換是否將視窗最大化，「toggle_maximize_horizontally」和「toggle_maximize_vertically」會根據其方向決定最大化的方式。「minimize」會將視窗最小化，「shade」會收攏視窗，「menu」會顯示視窗選單，「lower」會把視窗置於所有其他視窗之後，而「none」則不會作出任何反應。

en: Action on title bar middle-click
zh_TW: 中鍵點選標題列所表示的動作

en: This option determines the effects of middle-clicking on the title bar. Current valid options are 'toggle_shade', which will shade/unshade the window, 'toggle_maximize' which will maximize/unmaximize the window, 'toggle_maximize_horizontally' and 'toggle_maximize_vertically' which will maximize/unmaximize the window in that direction only, 'minimize' which will minimize the window, 'shade' which will roll the window up, 'menu' which will display the window menu, 'lower' which will put the window behind all the others, and 'none' which will not do anything.
zh_TW: 本選項決定在標題列上按下滑鼠中鍵的效果。目前有效的選項為：「toggle_shade」會收攏/鋪展視窗，「toggle_maximize」會切換是否將視窗最大化，「toggle_maximize_horizontally」和「toggle_maximize_vertically」會根據其方向決定最大化的方式。「minimize」會將視窗最小化，「shade」會收攏視窗，「menu」會顯示視窗選單，「lower」會把視窗置於所有其他視窗之後，而「none」則不會作出任何反應。

en: Action on title bar right-click
zh_TW: 右擊標題列所表示的動作

en: This option determines the effects of right-clicking on the title bar. Current valid options are 'toggle_shade', which will shade/unshade the window, 'toggle_maximize' which will maximize/unmaximize the window, 'toggle_maximize_horizontally' and 'toggle_maximize_vertically' which will maximize/unmaximize the window in that direction only, 'minimize' which will minimize the window, 'shade' which will roll the window up, 'menu' which will display the window menu, 'lower' which will put the window behind all the others, and 'none' which will not do anything.
zh_TW: 本選項決定在標題列上安下滑鼠右鍵的效果。目前有效的選項為：「toggle_shade」會收攏/鋪展視窗，「toggle_maximize」會切換是否將視窗最大化，「toggle_maximize_horizontally」和「toggle_maximize_vertically」會根據其方向決定最大化的方式。「minimize」會將視窗最小化，「shade」會收攏視窗，「menu」會顯示視窗選單，「lower」會把視窗置於所有其他視窗之後，而「none」則不會作出任何反應。

en: Automatically raises the focused window
zh_TW: 焦點所在的視窗自動地覆蓋其他視窗

en: If set to true, and the focus mode is either "sloppy" or "mouse" then the focused window will be automatically raised after a delay specified by the auto_raise_delay key. This is not related to clicking on a window to raise it, nor to entering a window during drag-and-drop.
zh_TW: 如設定為‘true’，而且焦點模式是「sloppy」或「mouse」的時候，輸入焦點所在的視窗經過某段時間後會自動完全顯示（auto_raise_delay 設定鍵值指定了延遲的時間）。這跟按下視窗將視窗升起，及以在拖曳時進入視窗無關。

en: Delay in milliseconds for the auto raise option
zh_TW: 某視窗自動覆蓋其它視窗前延遲的時間

en: The time delay before raising a window if auto_raise is set to true. The delay is given in thousandths of a second.
zh_TW: 如果選用 auto_raise 選項時，令視窗不被遮蔽的延遲時間。延遲的時間會以 1/1000 秒為單位來表示。

en: Current theme
zh_TW: 目前的主題

en: The theme determines the appearance of window borders, titlebar, and so forth.
zh_TW: 主題可指定視窗邊框、標題列等的外觀。

en: Use standard system font in window titles
zh_TW: 在視窗標題中使用標準系統字型

en: If true, ignore the titlebar_font option, and use the standard application font for window titles.
zh_TW: 若設定為 true，則忽略 titlebar_font 選項，並在視窗標題中使用標準的應用程式字型。

en: Window title font
zh_TW: 視窗標題列字型

en: A font description string describing a font for window titlebars. The size from the description will only be used if the titlebar_font_size option is set to 0. Also, this option is disabled if the titlebar_uses_desktop_font option is set to true.
zh_TW: 視窗標題所使用的字型的描述字串。可是只有當 titlebar_font_size option 設定為 0 時才會採用本設定值中的字型大小。另外，當 titlebar_uses_desktop_font 設定為 true 時本設定值不會生效。

en: Number of workspaces
zh_TW: 工作區數目

en: Number of workspaces. Must be more than zero, and has a fixed maximum to prevent making the desktop unusable by accidentally asking for too many workspaces.
zh_TW: 工作區數目。必須大於 0，並有固定的最大值（防止因工作區數目過多而破壞桌面）。

en: Workspace wrap style
zh_TW: 工作區包裝風格

en: The wrap style is used to determine how to switch from one workspace to another at the border of the workspace switcher. When set to "no wrap", nothing will happen if you try to switch to a workspace past the border of the workspace switcher. If set to "classic", the old marco behavior is used: the end of one row leads to the beginning of the next and the end of a column leads to the beginning of the next. If set to "toroidal", workspaces are connected like a doughnut: the end of each row leads to its own beginning and the end of each column leads to its own beginning.
zh_TW: 包裝風格被用於決定如何從一個工作區切換到另一個工作區切換區的邊界。當設定為「no wrap」，若您試圖切換工作區到前一個工作區的切換器邊界時，什麼事都不會發生。若設定為「classic」，將會使用舊版 marco 的行為：一排的末端引出下一個的起頭，一列的末端也會引出下一列的起頭。若設定為「toroidal」，工作區將會像甜甜圈一樣被連結，每一行的末端會導向自己的開頭，每列的末端也會導向自己的開頭。

en: Enable Visual Bell
zh_TW: 啟用鈴聲視覺效果

en: Turns on a visual indication when an application or the system issues a 'bell' or 'beep'; useful for the hard-of-hearing and for use in noisy environments.
zh_TW: 當程式系統發出「聲響」或「鈴聲」時，以視覺方式表示。對於聽障人士、在嘈雜的環境中時，這個設定會比較有用。

en: System Bell is Audible
zh_TW: 系統聲響可發出聲音

en: Determines whether applications or the system can generate audible 'beeps'; may be used in conjunction with 'visual bell' to allow silent 'beeps'.
zh_TW: 決定程式或系統可否發出可聽見的「聲響」；配合「鈴聲視覺效果」後，就可以產生不發出聲音的「聲響」。

en: Visual Bell Type
zh_TW: 鈴聲視覺效果類型

en: Tells Marco how to implement the visual indication that the system bell or another application 'bell' indicator has been rung. Currently there are two valid values, "fullscreen", which causes a fullscreen white-black flash, and "frame_flash" which causes the titlebar of the application which sent the bell signal to flash. If the application which sent the bell is unknown (as is usually the case for the default "system beep"), the currently focused window's titlebar is flashed.
zh_TW: 讓 Marco 知道當系統或程式發出「鈴聲」時，如何顯示該「鈴聲」的視覺效果。目前可接受的值有兩個：
    「fullscreen」令整個畫面以黑白方式閃爍
    「frame_flash」令發出鈴聲的程式的視窗標題列閃動。如果不知道發出鈴聲的是哪一個視窗（主要的例子為預設的「系統聲響」），則會令目前輸入焦點所在的視窗閃動標題列。

en: Compositing Manager
zh_TW: 合成管理員

en: Determines whether Marco is a compositing manager.
zh_TW: 決定 Marco 是否為合成管理員。

en: Fast Alt-Tab with compositing manager (disable thumbnails)
zh_TW: 與合成管理員一同運作的快速 Alt-Tab（停用縮圖）

en: If set to true, no window thumbnails will be displayed in the alt-tab popup window when the compositing manager is enabled. Application icons will be displayed instead. Note that on high resolution screens with many visible windows there can be a perceptible lag in rendering.
zh_TW: 若設定為真，在 alt-tab 彈出式視窗中若合成管理員啟用時將不會顯示縮圖。將會以應用程式圖示代替。注意，在高解析度螢幕而有許多可見的視窗時，繪製時可能會有感覺的到的延遲。

en: If true, trade off usability for less resource usage
zh_TW: 如設定為「true」，則會以可用性來換取使用更少的資源

en: If true, marco will give the user less feedback by using wireframes, avoiding animations, or other means. This is a significant reduction in usability for many users, but may allow legacy applications to continue working, and may also be a useful tradeoff for terminal servers. However, the wireframe feature is disabled when accessibility is on.
zh_TW: 如設定為「true」，marco 會給使用者更少的回饋：會使用線框、防止動畫或使用其它方法的使用。這很明顯會減低很多給使用者的可用性。但可能會使到在啟用此項前不能使用的舊程式及終端服務可以運作。但是，如果使用了無障礙環境，線框功能將會停用，以防止捆綁的桌面破損。

en: (Not implemented) Navigation works in terms of applications not windows
zh_TW: （未完成）使用桌面時以應用程式為主的方式運作，並非以視窗為主

en: If true, then Marco works in terms of applications rather than windows. The concept is a bit abstract, but in general an application-based setup is more like the Mac and less like Windows. When you focus a window in application-based mode, all the windows in the application will be raised. Also, in application-based mode, focus clicks are not passed through to windows in other applications. Application-based mode is, however, largely unimplemented at the moment.
zh_TW: 如設定為 true，Marco 會以應用程式而不是以視窗為主的方式運作。它的概念是比較抽象，但大致上，以應用程式為主的設定會類似 Mac 多於 Windows。在應用程式為主的模式中，當視窗獲得輸入焦點時，所有該程式的視窗都會完全顯示出來。另外，在應用程式為主的模式中，若在輸入焦點以外的視窗按滑鼠按鈕，只會令輸入焦點轉移，按該下按鈕不會令程式帶來其它變化。另外，應用程式為主的設定目前大致上仍未編寫完成。

en: Disable misfeatures that are required by old or broken applications
zh_TW: 停用舊式或不合規格的程式所需的功能

en: Some applications disregard specifications in ways that result in window manager misfeatures. This option puts Marco in a rigorously correct mode, which gives a more consistent user interface, provided one does not need to run any misbehaving applications.
zh_TW: 某些應用程式不符合規定，導致令視窗管理員要加入某些不應該有的功能。本選項會關閉對這些不合規格的程式的支援，如果您不需要執行任何不合規格的程式，這樣的使用者界面會較好。

en: Determines if new windows are created on the center of the screen
zh_TW: 決定是否新的視窗要在螢幕中心建立

en: If set to true, new windows are opened in the center of the screen. Otherwise, they are opened at the top left of the screen.
zh_TW: 若設定為真，新的視窗會在螢幕中央開啟。否則它們將在螢幕的左上角開啟。

en: Whether to enable window tiling
zh_TW: 是否啟用視窗平鋪

en: If enabled, dropping windows on screen edges maximizes them vertically and resizes them horizontally to cover half of the available area. Drag-dropping to the top maximizes the window if allow-top-tiling is enabled.
zh_TW: 若啟用，將視窗拖曳至螢幕邊緣將會把它們在垂直方向最大化，並在水平方向重新調整其大小以覆蓋可用區域的一半。當允許頂端平鋪啟用時，拖曳到頂端將會最大化視窗。

en: Whether to maximize the window when dragged to the top of the screen
zh_TW: 是否在拖曳到螢幕頂端時最大化視窗

en: If enabled, drag-dropping a window to the top of the screen will maximize it. Only works when allow-tiling is enabled.
zh_TW: 若啟用，拖曳視窗到螢幕頂端會將其最大化。僅當允許平鋪啟用時運作。

en: Whether to enable cycling through different tile sizes
zh_TW: 是否啟用循環切換不同的平鋪大小

en: If enabled, tiling a window will cycle through multiple different sizes by using the same keyboard shortcut multiple times in a row.
zh_TW: 啟用後，可連續使用同一個鍵盤快捷鍵讓平鋪視窗在不同的尺寸間循環。

en: Window placement mode
zh_TW: 視窗擺放模式

en: The window placement mode indicates how new windows are positioned. "automatic" means the system chooses a location automatically based on the space available on the desktop, or by a simple cascade if there is no space; "pointer" means that new windows are placed according to the mouse pointer position; "manual" means that the user must manually place the new window with the mouse or keyboard.
zh_TW: 視窗擺放模式指定了新的視窗要如何放置。「自動」意味著系統將會基於桌面上的可用空間自動選擇位置，或是如果沒有空間的話就疊上去；「游標」意味著新視窗將會放置在滑鼠游標處；「手動」意味著使用者必須使用滑鼠或鍵盤手動放置。

en: List of applications ignored by show-desktop
zh_TW: 會被顯示桌面忽略的應用程式清單

en: Comma separated class list. Each running GUI application referenced to given windows manager class will be ignored by 'Show Desktop' functionality.
zh_TW: 逗號分隔的類型清單。每個正在執行且引用指定的視窗管理員分類的應用程式，都將會被「顯示桌面」功能忽略。

en: Icon size in alt-tab popup window
zh_TW: alt-tab 中彈出式視窗的圖示大小

en: Size of the application icons displayed in alt-tab popup window. The screen's scale factor is applied to this value.
zh_TW: 顯示在 Alt-Tab 彈出式視窗中的應用程式圖示大小。畫面的縮放係數會套用此值。

en: Maximum number of columns in alt-tab popup window
zh_TW: 在 alt-tab 彈出式視窗中最大欄數

en: The popup window will be expanded to fit up to these many entries per row.
zh_TW: 彈出式視窗將延展以容納每行的這些條目。

en: Expand the alt-tab popup window to fit longer window titles
zh_TW: 展開 alt-tab 彈出式視窗以容納較長的視窗標題

en: The popup window may be expanded up to the width determined by the config parameter 'alt-tab-max-columns'.
zh_TW: 彈出式視窗可以延展到「alt-tab-max-columns」設定所指定的寬度。

en: Name of workspace
zh_TW: 工作區名稱

en: The name of a workspace.
zh_TW: 工作區的名稱。

en: Run a defined command
zh_TW: 執行指定的指令

en: The keybinding that runs the correspondingly-numbered command in /apps/marco/keybinding_commands The format looks like "<Control>a" or "<Shift><Alt>F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "<Ctl>" and "<Ctrl>". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh_TW: 本按鍵組合可以執行在 /apps/marco/keybinding_commands 中加上相應數字的指令。格式可以像「<Control>a」或是「<Shift><Alt>F1」。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像「<Ctl>」及「<Ctrl>」等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串「disabled」，則不會為該項操作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The format looks like "<Control>a" or "<Shift><Alt>F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "<Ctl>" and "<Ctrl>". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh_TW: 格式可以像「<Control>a」或是「<Shift><Alt>F1」。
    分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像「<Ctl>」及「<Ctrl>」等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串「disabled」，則不會為該項動作安排任何按鍵組合。

en: The format looks like "<Control>a" or "<Shift><Alt>F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "<Ctl>" and "<Ctrl>". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action. This keybinding may be reversed by holding down the "shift" key; therefore, "shift" cannot be one of the keys it uses.
zh_TW: 格式可以像「<Control>a」或是 <Shift><Alt>F1。分析按鍵組合字串時是比較寬鬆的，允許使用大寫或小寫，也允許使用像「<Ctl>」及「<Ctrl>」等的縮寫。如果將此選項設定為字串「disabled」，則不會為該項動作安排任何按鍵組合。此按鍵組合可按下「shift」按鍵讓它反轉；因此，「shift」不能成為它所使用的按鍵之一。

en: Move backward between windows of an application, using a popup window
zh_TW: 在應用程式的視窗之間相反次序切換，使用彈出式視窗

en: Move backward between windows, using a popup window
zh_TW: 在視窗之間以相反次序切換，使用彈出式視窗

en: Move between windows on all workspaces, using a popup window
zh_TW: 在所有工作區間的視窗之間切換，使用彈出式視窗

en: Move backward between windows on all workspaces, using a popup window
zh_TW: 在所有工作區間的視窗之間以相反次序切換，使用彈出式視窗

en: Move backward between panels and the desktop, using a popup window
zh_TW: 在面板及桌面之間以相反次序切換，使用彈出式視窗

en: Move backward between windows of an application immediately
zh_TW: 立即在應用程式的視窗之間相反次序切換

en: Move backward between windows immediately
zh_TW: 立即在視窗之間相反次序切換

en: Move backward between panels and the desktop immediately
zh_TW: 立即將輸入焦點在面板及桌面之間以相反次序切換

en: Show the panel's "Run Application" dialog box
zh_TW: 顯示面板的「執行程式」對話盒

en: Commands to run in response to keybindings
zh_TW: 按下對應的按鍵組合後執行相關的指令

en: The /apps/marco/global_keybindings/run_command_N keys define keybindings that correspond to these commands. Pressing the keybinding for run_command_N will execute command_N.
zh_TW: /apps/marco/global_keybindings/run_command_N 設定鍵值中定義了相應指令所使用的按鍵組合。按下 run_command_N 的按鍵組合會執行 command_N。

en: The screenshot command
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖指令

en: The /apps/marco/global_keybindings/run_command_screenshot key defines a keybinding which causes the command specified by this setting to be invoked.
zh_TW: /apps/marco/global_keybindings/run_command_screenshot 設定鍵中定義了相應指令所使用的按鍵組合。

en: The window screenshot command
zh_TW: 視窗螢幕截圖指令

en: The /apps/marco/global_keybindings/run_command_window_screenshot key defines a keybinding which causes the command specified by this setting to be invoked.
zh_TW: /apps/marco/global_keybindings/run_command_window_screenshot 設定鍵值中定義了相應指令所使用的按鍵組合。

en: Toggle whether a window will always be visible over other windows
zh_TW: 切換某個視窗是否永遠可以遮蔽其他視窗

en: Tile window to north-west (upper left) corner of screen
zh_TW: 平鋪視窗到螢幕的西北（左上）角

en: Tile window to north-east (upper right) corner of screen
zh_TW: 平鋪視窗到螢幕的東北（右上）角

en: Tile window to south-east (lower right) corner of screen
zh_TW: 平鋪視窗到螢幕的東南（右下）角

en: Tile window to south-west (lower left) corner of screen
zh_TW: 平鋪視窗到螢幕的西南（左下）角

en: Bell event
zh_TW: 響鈴事件

en: Unknown window information request: %d
zh_TW: 未知的視窗資訊要求：%d

note: Translators: %s is a window title
en: <tt>%s</tt> is not responding.
zh_TW: <tt>%s</tt> 沒有回應。

en: You may choose to wait a short while for it to continue or force the application to quit entirely.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇稍等一下直到它可以繼續，或者強制程式立即結束。

en: _Wait
zh_TW: 等待(_W)

en: _Force Quit
zh_TW: 強制結束(_F)

en: Failed to get hostname: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得主機名稱：%s

en: Missing %s extension required for compositing
zh_TW: 遺失視窗管理所需的 %s 延伸功能

en: Failed to open X Window System display '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟 X Window 畫面‘%s’

en: Some other program is already using the key %s with modifiers %x as a binding
zh_TW: 其它程式已經使用了按鍵 %s 加上特殊按鍵 %x 作為按鍵組合

note: Displayed when a keybinding which is * supposed to launch a program fails.
en: There was an error running <tt>%s</tt>:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 執行 <tt>%s</tt> 時發生錯誤：
    
    %s

en: No command %d has been defined.
zh_TW: 並未定義任何指令 %d。

en: No terminal command has been defined.
zh_TW: 沒有定義任何終端機指令。

en: <tt>Rename Workspace</tt>
zh_TW: <tt>重新命名應用程式</tt>

en: New Workspace Name:
zh_TW: 新工作空間名稱：

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh_TW: 停用到作業階段管理程式的連線

en: Replace the running window manager with Marco
zh_TW: 以 Marco 取代執行中的視窗管理員

en: Specify session management ID
zh_TW: 指定作業階段管理 ID

en: X Display to use
zh_TW: 使用的 X 畫面

en: Initialize session from savefile
zh_TW: 以 savefile 初始化作業階段

en: Print version
zh_TW: 顯示版本

en: Make X calls synchronous
zh_TW: 使用同步方式調用 X 函式

en: Turn compositing on
zh_TW: 開啟組合功能

en: Turn compositing off
zh_TW: 關閉組合功能

en: Don't make fullscreen windows that are maximized and have no decorations
zh_TW: 不要將已最大化且沒有裝飾的視窗最大化

en: Failed to scan themes directory: %s
zh_TW: 找不到布景主題目錄：%s

en: Could not find a theme! Be sure %s exists and contains the usual themes.
zh_TW: 找不到任何布景主題！請確定 %s 存在及其中存放了平常使用的布景主題。

en: Failed to restart: %s
zh_TW: 無法重新啟動：%s

note: FIXME: check if this can be avoided by GSettings FIXME! GSettings, instead of MateConf, has Minimum/Maximun in schema! * But some preferences depends on costants for minimum/maximum values
en: %d stored in GSettings key %s is out of range %d to %d
zh_TW: GSettings 設定鍵 %2$s 的值 %1$d 超出範圍 %3$d 至 %4$d

en: Workarounds for broken applications disabled. Some applications may not behave properly.
zh_TW: 關閉了對不合規格的程式的支援。某些程式可能無法正常運作。

en: Could not parse font description "%s" from GSettings key %s
zh_TW: 無法從 GSettings 設定鍵 %2$s 分析字型描述文字“%1$s”

en: "%s" found in configuration database is not a valid value for mouse button modifier
zh_TW: 組態資料庫中的“%s”設定值不是有效的滑鼠按鈕修改功能鍵

en: "%s" found in configuration database is not a valid value for keybinding "%s"
zh_TW: 組態資料庫中的“%s”不是按鍵組合“%s”的有效設定值

en: Workspace %d
zh_TW: 工作區 %d

en: Screen %d on display '%s' is invalid
zh_TW: 畫面‘%2$s’中的第 %1$d 個螢幕無效

en: Screen %d on display "%s" already has a window manager; try using the --replace option to replace the current window manager.
zh_TW: 畫面‘%2$s’中的第 %1$d 個螢幕已經有了視窗管理員；請嘗試使用 --replace 選項來替換目前的視窗管理員。

en: Could not acquire window manager selection on screen %d display "%s"
zh_TW: 無法在畫面“%2$s”中的第 %1$d 個螢幕進行視窗管理員選擇程序

en: Screen %d on display "%s" already has a window manager
zh_TW: 畫面“%2$s”中的第 %1$d 個螢幕已經有了視窗總管

en: Could not release screen %d on display "%s"
zh_TW: 無法釋放畫面“%2$s”中的第 %1$d 個螢幕

en: Could not create directory '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄‘%s’：%s

en: Could not open session file '%s' for writing: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟作業階段檔案‘%s’以供寫入資料：%s

en: Error writing session file '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入作業階段檔案‘%s’：%s

en: Error closing session file '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法關閉作業階段檔案‘%s’：%s

en: Failed to parse saved session file: %s
zh_TW: 無法分析已儲存的作業階段檔案：%s

en: <marco_session> attribute seen but we already have the session ID
zh_TW: 出現了 <marco_session> 的屬性，但作業階段代碼已經存在

en: Unknown attribute %s on <%s> element
zh_TW: <%2$s> 元素中出現不明的屬性 %1$s

en: nested <window> tag
zh_TW: 重疊的 <window> 區域

en: Unknown element %s
zh_TW: 不明的元素 %s

en: These windows do not support &quot;save current setup&quot; and will have to be restarted manually next time you log in.
zh_TW: 這些視窗不支援 &quot;儲存目前的設定&quot; ，必須在下次登入後自行啟動。

en: Failed to open debug log: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟偵錯記錄檔：%s

en: Failed to fdopen() log file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法 fdopen() 記錄檔 %s：%s

en: Opened log file %s
zh_TW: 已開啟記錄檔 %s

en: Marco was compiled without support for verbose mode
zh_TW: 編譯 Marco 時並沒有加入詳細偵錯模式的支援

en: Window manager:
zh_TW: 視窗管理員：

en: Bug in window manager:
zh_TW: 視窗總管出現錯誤：

en: Window manager warning:
zh_TW: 視窗總管警告：

en: Window manager error:
zh_TW: 視窗總管錯誤：

note: first time through
en: Window %s sets SM_CLIENT_ID on itself, instead of on the WM_CLIENT_LEADER window as specified in the ICCCM.
zh_TW: 視窗 %s 將 SM_CLIENT_ID 設定為該視窗本身，而不是 ICCCM 規格中指定的 WM_CLIENT_LEADER 視窗。

note: We ignore mwm_has_resize_func because WM_NORMAL_HINTS is the * authoritative source for that info. Some apps such as mplayer or * xine disable resize via MWM but not WM_NORMAL_HINTS, but that * leads to e.g. us not fullscreening their windows.  Apps that set * MWM but not WM_NORMAL_HINTS are basical
en: Window %s sets an MWM hint indicating it isn't resizable, but sets min size %d x %d and max size %d x %d; this doesn't make much sense.
zh_TW: 視窗 %s 設定了 MWM 提示，表示它不可以調整大小，但又將大小下限定為 %d×%d 及將大小上限定為 %d×%d；這種做法不符合常理。

en: Application set a bogus _NET_WM_PID %lu
zh_TW: 程式設定了多餘的 _NET_WM_PID %lu

note: Translators: the title of a window from another machine
en: %s (on %s)
zh_TW: %s（在 %s）

note: Simple case-- don't bother to look it up.  It's root.
en: %s (as superuser)
zh_TW: %s (以超級使用者)

note: Translators: the title of a window owned by another user * on this machine
en: %s (as %s)
zh_TW: %s (以 %s)

note: Translators: the title of a window owned by another user * on this machine, whose name we don't know
en: %s (as another user)
zh_TW: %s (以別的使用者)

en: Invalid WM_TRANSIENT_FOR window 0x%lx specified for %s.
zh_TW: %2$s 指定了無效的 WM_TRANSIENT_FOR 視窗 0x%1$lx。

en: Window 0x%lx has property %s
    that was expected to have type %s format %d
    and actually has type %s format %d n_items %d.
    This is most likely an application bug, not a window manager bug.
    The window has title="%s" class="%s" name="%s"
zh_TW: 視窗 0x%lx 的 %s 屬性應該是
    type %s format %d，但實際上是
    type %s format %d n_items %d。
    這極可能是程式方面的漏洞，而不是視窗總管的漏洞。
    該視窗的其它屬性為 title="%s" class="%s" name="%s"

en: Property %s on window 0x%lx contained invalid UTF-8
zh_TW: 視窗 0x%2$lx 的屬性 %1$s 中含有無效的 UTF-8 資料

en: Property %s on window 0x%lx contained invalid UTF-8 for item %d in the list
zh_TW: 視窗 0x%2$lx 的屬性清單 %1$s 的第 %3$d 個項目含有無效的 UTF-8 資料

en: Usage: %s
zh_TW: 用法：%s

en: Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Window Menu
zh_TW: 視窗選單

en: Window App Menu
zh_TW: 視窗應用程式選單

en: Minimize Window
zh_TW: 視窗最小化

en: Maximize Window
zh_TW: 視窗最大化

en: Restore Window
zh_TW: 還原視窗

en: Roll Up Window
zh_TW: 捲起視窗(_U)

en: Unroll Window
zh_TW: 放下視窗

en: Keep Window On Top
zh_TW: 視窗保留在最上層

en: Remove Window From Top
zh_TW: 視窗移離最上層

en: Always On Visible Workspace
zh_TW: 在所有工作區顯示

en: Put Window On Only One Workspace
zh_TW: 視窗只置於一個工作區

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Mi_nimize
zh_TW: 最小化(_N)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Ma_ximize
zh_TW: 最大化(_X)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Unma_ximize
zh_TW: 取消最大化(_X)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Roll _Up
zh_TW: 捲起(_U)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: _Unroll
zh_TW: 放下(_U)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: _Move
zh_TW: 移動(_M)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: _Resize
zh_TW: 調整大小(_R)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Move Titlebar On_screen
zh_TW: 在畫面上移動標題列(_S)

note: separator Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Always on _Top
zh_TW: 總是在最上層(_T)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: _Always on Visible Workspace
zh_TW: 在所有工作區顯示(_A)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: _Only on This Workspace
zh_TW: 只在本工作區顯示(_O)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Move to Workspace _Left
zh_TW: 移至左方的工作區(_L)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Move to Workspace R_ight
zh_TW: 移至右方的工作區(_I)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Move to Workspace _Up
zh_TW: 移至上方的工作區(_U)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Move to Workspace _Down
zh_TW: 移至下方的工作區(_D)

note: separator Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Workspace %d%n
zh_TW: 工作區 %d%n

en: Workspace 1_0
zh_TW: 工作區 1_0

en: Workspace %s%d
zh_TW: 工作區 %s%d

en: Move to Another _Workspace
zh_TW: 移至另一個工作區(_W)

en: top
zh_TW: 頂

en: bottom
zh_TW: 底

en: left
zh_TW: 左

en: right
zh_TW: 右

en: frame geometry does not specify "%s" dimension
zh_TW: 邊框的位置大小中沒有指定“%s”部分的大小

en: frame geometry does not specify dimension "%s" for border "%s"
zh_TW: 邊框的位置大小中沒有指定“%2$s”邊框中的“%1$s”部分

en: Button aspect ratio %g is not reasonable
zh_TW: 按鈕的長寬比 %g 不合理

en: Frame geometry does not specify size of buttons
zh_TW: 邊框的位置大小規格內未有指定按鈕的大小

en: Gradients should have at least two colors
zh_TW: 漸層至少應該有兩種顏色

en: GTK custom color specification must have color name and fallback in parentheses, e.g. gtk:custom(foo,bar); could not parse "%s"
zh_TW: GTK 自訂色彩規範在括號中必須有色彩名稱與汰退機制，例如 gtk:custom(foo,bar); 無法解析「%s」

en: Invalid character '%c' in color_name parameter of gtk:custom, only A-Za-z0-9-_ are valid
zh_TW: 在 gtk:custom 的 color_name 參數中有無效的字元「%c」，僅 A-Za-z0-9-_ 可用

en: Gtk:custom format is "gtk:custom(color_name,fallback)", "%s" does not fit the format
zh_TW: Gtk:custom 格式為 "gtk:custom(color_name,fallback)", "%s" 並不符合其格式

en: GTK color specification must have the state in brackets, e.g. gtk:fg[NORMAL] where NORMAL is the state; could not parse "%s"
zh_TW: GTK 色彩規格規定必須在狀態外加上方括號，例如 gtk:fg[NORMAL]，這裡 NORMAL 表示狀態；無法分析“%s”

en: GTK color specification must have a close bracket after the state, e.g. gtk:fg[NORMAL] where NORMAL is the state; could not parse "%s"
zh_TW: GTK 色彩規格規定必須在狀態後加上閉方括號，例如 gtk:fg[NORMAL]，這裡 NORMAL 表示狀態；無法分析“%s”

en: Did not understand state "%s" in color specification
zh_TW: 無法將“%s”理解為色彩規格中的狀態

en: Did not understand color component "%s" in color specification
zh_TW: 無法將“%s”理解為色彩規格中的色彩部分

en: Blend format is "blend/bg_color/fg_color/alpha", "%s" does not fit the format
zh_TW: 指定混色的格式是“blend/背景顏色/前景顏色/透明度”，“%s”不符合規格

en: Could not parse alpha value "%s" in blended color
zh_TW: 無法理解“%s”作為混色的透明度數值

en: Alpha value "%s" in blended color is not between 0.0 and 1.0
zh_TW: 混色的透明度數值“%s”不是在 0.0 至 1.0 之間

en: Shade format is "shade/base_color/factor", "%s" does not fit the format
zh_TW: 遮蔽的格式是“遮蔽/基本顏色/比重”，但“%s”不符合格式

en: Could not parse shade factor "%s" in shaded color
zh_TW: 在遮蔽顏色中無法將“%s”理解為遮蔽比重

en: Shade factor "%s" in shaded color is negative
zh_TW: 在遮蔽顏色中遮蔽比重“%s”是負數

en: Could not parse color "%s"
zh_TW: 無法分析顏色“%s”

en: Coordinate expression contains character '%s' which is not allowed
zh_TW: 座標表達式中出現不可接受的字元‘%s’

en: Coordinate expression contains floating point number '%s' which could not be parsed
zh_TW: 座標表達式中出現無法分析的浮點小數‘%s’

en: Coordinate expression contains integer '%s' which could not be parsed
zh_TW: 座標表達式中出現無法分析的整數‘%s’

en: Coordinate expression contained unknown operator at the start of this text: "%s"
zh_TW: 在座標表達式中，以下文字的開始部分含有不明的運算符：“%s”

en: Coordinate expression was empty or not understood
zh_TW: 座標表達式是空白的或是無法分析

en: Coordinate expression results in division by zero
zh_TW: 座標表達式中出現被 0 整除的錯誤

en: Coordinate expression tries to use mod operator on a floating-point number
zh_TW: 座標表達式中出現將浮點數使用於餘數運算符 (mod) 的錯誤

en: Coordinate expression has an operator "%s" where an operand was expected
zh_TW: 在座標表達式中，應該有運算子的地方出現了運算符“%s”

en: Coordinate expression had an operand where an operator was expected
zh_TW: 在座標表達式中，應該有運算符的地方出現了運算子

en: Coordinate expression ended with an operator instead of an operand
zh_TW: 結束座標表達式的是一個運算符而非運算子

en: Coordinate expression has operator "%c" following operator "%c" with no operand in between
zh_TW: 在座標表達式中，運算符“%c”緊隨運算符“%c”出現，但中間沒有任何運算子

en: Coordinate expression had unknown variable or constant "%s"
zh_TW: 座標表達式中出現不明的變數或常數“%s”

en: Coordinate expression parser overflowed its buffer.
zh_TW: 座標表達式分析器令緩衝溢位。

en: Coordinate expression had a close parenthesis with no open parenthesis
zh_TW: 座標表達式中的閉括號沒有相應的開括號

en: Coordinate expression had an open parenthesis with no close parenthesis
zh_TW: 座標表達式中的開括號沒有相應的閉括號

en: Coordinate expression doesn't seem to have any operators or operands
zh_TW: 座標表達式中似乎沒有任何運算符或運算子

en: Theme contained an expression that resulted in an error: %s
zh_TW: 布景主題中含有引致錯誤的表達式：%s

en: <button function="%s" state="%s" draw_ops="whatever"/> must be specified for this frame style
zh_TW: 此邊框款式必須指定 <button function="%s" state="%s" draw_ops="whatever"/>

en: Missing <frame state="%s" resize="%s" focus="%s" style="whatever"/>
zh_TW: 缺少了 <frame state="%s" resize="%s" focus="%s" style="whatever"/>

en: Failed to load theme "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法載入布景主題“%s”：%s

en: No <%s> set for theme "%s"
zh_TW: 布景主題“%s”未指定 <%s>

en: No frame style set for window type "%s" in theme "%s", add a <window type="%s" style_set="whatever"/> element
zh_TW: 在布景主題“%2$s”中，視窗類型“%1$s”沒有指定任何邊框款式。請加上 <window type="%3$s" style_set="whatever"/> 元素

en: User-defined constants must begin with a capital letter; "%s" does not
zh_TW: 自行定義的常數必須以大寫字母開始；但“%s”不是

en: Constant "%s" has already been defined
zh_TW: 已定義了“%s”常數

note: Translators: This means that an attribute which should have been found * on an XML element was not in fact found.
en: No "%s" attribute on element <%s>
zh_TW: <%2$s> 元素中缺少了“%1$s”屬性

en: Line %d character %d: %s
zh_TW: 第 %d 列第 %d 字：%s

en: Attribute "%s" repeated twice on the same <%s> element
zh_TW: 屬性「%s」在同一個 <%s> 元素中重複了兩次

en: Attribute "%s" is invalid on <%s> element in this context
zh_TW: 在此關聯選單中，屬性「%s」在 <%s> 元素中是無效的

en: Could not parse "%s" as an integer
zh_TW: 無法以整數的方式分析“%s”

en: Did not understand trailing characters "%s" in string "%s"
zh_TW: 無法理解字串“%2$s”中的結束字元“%1$s”

en: Integer %ld must be positive
zh_TW: 整數 %ld 必須為正數

en: Integer %ld is too large, current max is %d
zh_TW: 整數 %ld 太大，目前可接受的最大值為 %d

en: Could not parse "%s" as a floating point number
zh_TW: 無法以浮點小數的方式分析“%s”

en: Boolean values must be "true" or "false" not "%s"
zh_TW: 布林值必須為“true”或“false”，不是“%s”

en: Angle must be between 0.0 and 360.0, was %g
zh_TW: 角度必須在 0.0 至 360.0 之間，此處的值為 %g

en: Alpha must be between 0.0 (invisible) and 1.0 (fully opaque), was %g
zh_TW: 透明度必須在 0.0（完全透明）至 1.0（完全不透明）之間，此處的值為 %g

en: Invalid title scale "%s" (must be one of xx-small,x-small,small,medium,large,x-large,xx-large)
zh_TW: 無效的標題大小“%s”(必須為 xx-small、x-small、small、medium、large、
    x-large、xx-large 其中一個)

en: <%s> name "%s" used a second time
zh_TW: <%s> 的 name 屬性“%s”用了超過一次

en: <%s> parent "%s" has not been defined
zh_TW: <%s> 的主元素“%s”沒有任何定義

en: <%s> geometry "%s" has not been defined
zh_TW: <%s> 元素的位置大小“%s”沒有任何定義

en: <%s> must specify either a geometry or a parent that has a geometry
zh_TW: <%s> 必須自己指定位置大小或指定有位置大小的主元素

en: You must specify a background for an alpha value to be meaningful
zh_TW: 必須指定背景使得透明 ( alpha) 值的變得有意義

en: Unknown type "%s" on <%s> element
zh_TW: <%2$s> 元素之內出現不明的類型“%1$s”

en: Unknown style_set "%s" on <%s> element
zh_TW: <%2$s> 元素之內出現不明的 style_set“%1$s”

en: Window type "%s" has already been assigned a style set
zh_TW: 視窗類型“%s”已經分配了 style set

en: Element <%s> is not allowed below <%s>
zh_TW: 元素 <%s> 不允許在 <%s> 之下

en: Cannot specify both "button_width"/"button_height" and "aspect_ratio" for buttons
zh_TW: 不可能同時指定按鈕的寬度/長度 (button_width/button_height) 及長寬比(aspect_ratio)

en: Distance "%s" is unknown
zh_TW: 不明的距離“%s”

en: Aspect ratio "%s" is unknown
zh_TW: 不明的長寬比“%s”

en: Border "%s" is unknown
zh_TW: 不明的邊框“%s”

en: No "start_angle" or "from" attribute on element <%s>
zh_TW: 元素 <%s> 中沒有“start_angle”或“from”屬性

en: No "extent_angle" or "to" attribute on element <%s>
zh_TW: 元素 <%s> 中沒有“extent_angle”或“to”屬性

en: Did not understand value "%s" for type of gradient
zh_TW: 無法將“%s”理解為漸層的樣式

en: Did not understand fill type "%s" for <%s> element
zh_TW: 無法理解 <%2$s> 元素中的填充類型“%1$s”

en: Did not understand state "%s" for <%s> element
zh_TW: 無法將“%s”理解為 <%s> 元素的狀態

en: Did not understand shadow "%s" for <%s> element
zh_TW: 無法將“%s”理解為 <%s> 元素的陰影

en: Did not understand arrow "%s" for <%s> element
zh_TW: 無法將“%s”理解為 <%s> 元素的箭頭

en: No <draw_ops> called "%s" has been defined
zh_TW: 沒有定義任何名稱為“%s”的 <draw_ops>

en: Including draw_ops "%s" here would create a circular reference
zh_TW: 這裡的 draw_ops“%s”會造成循環

en: Unknown position "%s" for frame piece
zh_TW: 邊框組件指定了不明的位置“%s”

en: Frame style already has a piece at position %s
zh_TW: 邊框款式已經在位置 %s 中指定了一件邊框組件

en: No <draw_ops> with the name "%s" has been defined
zh_TW: 沒有定義任何名稱為“%s”的 <draw_ops>

en: Unknown function "%s" for button
zh_TW: 按鈕擁有不明的功能“%s”

en: Button function "%s" does not exist in this version (%d, need %d)
zh_TW: 按鈕功能“%s”不存在於這個 版本（%d，要求 %d）

en: Unknown state "%s" for button
zh_TW: 無法理解“%s”為按鈕的狀態

en: Frame style already has a button for function %s state %s
zh_TW: 邊框款式已經指定了一個擁有 %s 功能及 %s 狀態的按鈕

en: "%s" is not a valid value for focus attribute
zh_TW: “%s”不是 focus 屬性的有效設定值

en: "%s" is not a valid value for state attribute
zh_TW: “%s”不是 state 屬性的有效設定值

en: A style called "%s" has not been defined
zh_TW: 沒有定義任何稱為“%s”的款式

en: "%s" is not a valid value for resize attribute
zh_TW: “%s”不是 resize 屬性的有效設定值

en: Should not have "resize" attribute on <%s> element for maximized/shaded states
zh_TW: 元素 <%s> 不應在最大化或收攏的狀態中指定“resize”屬性

en: Should not have "resize" attribute on <%s> element for maximized states
zh_TW: 不應在元素 <%s> 最大化的狀態中指定“resize”屬性

en: Style has already been specified for state %s resize %s focus %s
zh_TW: 當 state=%s resize=%s focus=%s 時，樣式早已經被指定了

en: Style has already been specified for state %s focus %s
zh_TW: 當 state=%s focus=%s 時，樣式早已經被指定了

en: Can't have a two draw_ops for a <piece> element (theme specified a draw_ops attribute and also a <draw_ops> element, or specified two elements)
zh_TW: 一個 <piece> 元素不可同時使用兩個 draw_ops (布景主題同時指定了一個 draw_ops 屬性及一個 <draw_ops> 元素，或是指定了兩個元素)

en: Can't have a two draw_ops for a <button> element (theme specified a draw_ops attribute and also a <draw_ops> element, or specified two elements)
zh_TW: 一個 <button> 元素不可同時使用兩個 draw_ops (布景主題同時指定了一個 draw_ops 屬性及一個 <draw_ops> 元素，或是指定了兩個元素)

en: Can't have a two draw_ops for a <menu_icon> element (theme specified a draw_ops attribute and also a <draw_ops> element, or specified two elements)
zh_TW: 一個 <menu_icon> 元素不可同時使用兩個 draw_ops (布景主題同時指定了一個 draw_ops 屬性及一個 <draw_ops> 元素，或是指定了兩個元素)

en: Bad version specification '%s'
zh_TW: 不良的版本規範「%s」

en: "version" attribute cannot be used in metacity-theme-1.xml or metacity-theme-2.xml
zh_TW: "version" 屬性在 metacity-theme-1.xml 或 metacity-theme-2.xml 中無法使用

en: Theme requires version %s but latest supported theme version is %d.%d
zh_TW: 主題要求版本 %s 但最新支援的主題版本是 %d.%d

en: Outermost element in theme must be <metacity_theme> not <%s>
zh_TW: 布景中最外層的元件必須為 <metacity_theme> 而非 <%s>

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a name/author/date/description element
zh_TW: 元素 <%s> 不許在名稱/作者/日期/描述元素內出現

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a <constant> element
zh_TW: <%s> 元素不可出現在 <constant> 元素內

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a distance/border/aspect_ratio element
zh_TW: <%s> 元素不可出現於 distance/border/aspect_ratio 元素之內

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a draw operation element
zh_TW: 元素 <%s> 不允許在有關繪圖操作的元素內出現

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a <%s> element
zh_TW: <%s> 元素不可出現在 <%s> 元素內

en: No draw_ops provided for frame piece
zh_TW: 邊框沒有提供任何 draw_ops 屬性

en: No draw_ops provided for button
zh_TW: 按鈕沒有提供任何 draw_ops 屬性

en: No text is allowed inside element <%s>
zh_TW: <%s> 元素內不可出現任何文字

en: <%s> specified twice for this theme
zh_TW: <%s> 指定了此布景主題兩次

en: Failed to find a valid file for theme %s
zh_TW: 無法布景主題的有效檔案 %s

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: This is a sample message in a sample dialog
zh_TW: 這是在樣版對話視窗中的樣版訊息

en: Fake menu item %d
zh_TW: 假的選單項目 %d

en: Border-only window
zh_TW: 只有邊框的視窗

en: Bar
zh_TW: 列

en: Normal Application Window
zh_TW: 正常的程式視窗

en: Dialog Box
zh_TW: 對話盒

en: Modal Dialog Box
zh_TW: 模態對話盒

en: Utility Palette
zh_TW: 公用程式控制板

en: Torn-off Menu
zh_TW: 關閉選單

en: Border
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Attached Modal Dialog
zh_TW: 附加的組態對話框

en: Button layout test %d
zh_TW: 按鈕配置測試 %d

en: %g milliseconds to draw one window frame
zh_TW: 繪畫一個視窗需時 %g 毫秒

en: Usage: marco-theme-viewer [THEMENAME]
zh_TW: 用法： marco-theme-viewer [布景主題名稱]

en: Error loading theme: %s
zh_TW: 載入布景主題失敗 %s

en: Loaded theme "%s" in %g seconds
zh_TW: 載入布景主題 “%s” 需時 %g 秒

en: Normal Title Font
zh_TW: 正常標題列字型

en: Small Title Font
zh_TW: 小標題列字型

en: Large Title Font
zh_TW: 大標題列字型

en: Button Layouts
zh_TW: 按鈕配置

en: Benchmark
zh_TW: 速度測試

en: Window Title Goes Here
zh_TW: 這裡是視窗標題

en: Drew %d frames in %g client-side seconds (%g milliseconds per frame) and %g seconds wall clock time including X server resources (%g milliseconds per frame)
zh_TW: 繪畫 %d 幀需時：
    在客戶端是 %g 秒（每幀 %g 毫秒）
    包括 X 伺服器資源的實際消耗時間是 %g 秒（每幀 %g 毫秒）
