mariadb - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

note: Type: note Description
en: The old data directory will be saved at new location
zh_CN: 旧的数据目录将被保存在新位置

note: Type: note Description
en: A file named /var/lib/mysql/debian-*.flag exists on this system. The number indicates a database binary format version that cannot automatically be upgraded (or downgraded).
zh_CN: 系统中存在名为 /var/lib/mysql/debian-*.flag 的文件。这个数字说明系统中存在一个对应版本的数据库无法自动升级（或降级）。

note: Type: note Description
en: Therefore the previous data directory will be renamed to /var/lib/mysql-* and a new data directory will be initialized at /var/lib/mysql.
zh_CN: 因此之前的数据目录将被重命名至 /var/lib/mysql-*，新的数据目录将被初始化为 /var/lib/mysql。

note: Type: note Description
en: Please manually export/import your data (e.g. with mysqldump) if needed.
zh_CN: 如必要，请手动导出/导入你的数据。（如，使用 mysqldump）

note: Type: note Description
en: Important note for NIS/YP users
zh_CN: 对 NIS/YP 用户的重要提示

note: Type: note Description
en: Using MariaDB under NIS/YP requires a mysql user account to be added on the local system with:
zh_CN: 在 NIS/YP 下使用 MariaDB 需要使用以下命令在系统中添加一个 mysql 用户：

note: Type: note Description
en: You should also check the permissions and ownership of the /var/lib/mysql directory:
zh_CN: 你还需要检查 /var/lib/mysql 目录的权限和所有权：

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Remove all MariaDB databases?
zh_CN: 移除全部 MariaDB 数据库？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The /var/lib/mysql directory which contains the MariaDB databases is about to be removed.
zh_CN: 包含 MariaDB 数据库的目录 /var/lib/mysql 将被删除。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you're removing the MariaDB package in order to later install a more recent version or if a different mariadb-server package is already using it, the data should be kept.
zh_CN: 如果您是为了安装新版本而卸载 MariaDB 包，或正在使用另一个 mariadb-server 包，您应该保留数据。
