mariadb - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: Type: note Description
en: The old data directory will be saved at new location
ko: 이전 데이터 디렉터리는 새로운 위치에 저장됩니다

note: Type: note Description
en: A file named /var/lib/mysql/debian-*.flag exists on this system. The number indicates a database binary format version that cannot automatically be upgraded (or downgraded).
ko: 이 시스템에 /var/lib/mysql/debian-*.flag라는 파일이 있습니다. 이 숫자는 자동으로 업그레이드(또는 다운그레이드)할 수 없는 데이터베이스 바이너리 형식 버전을 나타냅니다.

note: Type: note Description
en: Therefore the previous data directory will be renamed to /var/lib/mysql-* and a new data directory will be initialized at /var/lib/mysql.
ko: 따라서 이전 데이터 디렉터리의 이름이 /var/lib/mysql-*로 변경되고 /var/lib/mysql에 새 데이터 디렉터리가 초기화됩니다.

note: Type: note Description
en: Please manually export/import your data (e.g. with mysqldump) if needed.
ko: 필요한 경우 데이터를 수동으로 내보내기/가져오기하십시오(예: mysqldump 사용).

note: Type: note Description
en: Important note for NIS/YP users
ko: NIS/YP 사용자를 위한 중요 참고사항

note: Type: note Description
en: Local system accounts are created by systemd-sysusers which edits the /etc/passwd and /etc/group files directly, without using NIS/LDAP.
ko: systemd-sysusers는 /etc/passwd 및 /etc/group 파일을 직접 편집하여 로컬 시스템 계정을 생성하며, NIS/LDAP를 사용하지 않습니다.

note: Type: note Description
en: On NIS/YP setups this package may create a local 'mysql' user/group during installation/upgrade. Please verify your nsswitch.conf setup and ensure this matches your local policy.
ko: NIS/YP 설정에서 이 패키지는 설치/업그레이드 중에 로컬 'mysql' 사용자/그룹을 생성할 수 있습니다. nsswitch.conf 설정을 확인하고 로컬 정책과 일치하는지 확인하십시오.

note: Type: note Description
en: You should also check the permissions and ownership of /var/lib/mysql:
ko: /var/lib/mysql 디렉터리의 권한과 소유권도 확인해야 합니다:

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Remove all MariaDB databases?
ko: 모든 MariaDB 데이터베이스를 제거하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The /var/lib/mysql directory which contains the MariaDB databases is about to be removed.
ko: MariaDB 데이터베이스가 포함된 /var/lib/mysql 디렉터리가 제거됩니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you're removing the MariaDB package in order to later install a more recent version or if a different mariadb-server package is already using it, the data should be kept.
ko: 나중에 더 최신 버전을 설치하기 위해 MariaDB 패키지를 제거하거나 다른 mariadb-server 패키지가 이미 사용 중인 경우 데이터를 유지해야 합니다.
