markdownpart - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Copy Text
ko: 텍스트 복사(&C)

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Link
ko: 링크 열기

[ctx: @action]
en: &Copy Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소 복사(&C)

[ctx: @action]
en: Copy Link &URL
ko: 링크 URL 복사(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Find:
ko: 찾기:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, nextButton)
en: Jump to next match
ko: 다음 일치로 이동

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, previousButton)
en: Jump to previous match
ko: 이전 일치로 이동

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, matchCaseCheckButton)
en: Match case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분
