mason VERSION - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

note: Type: select Choices
en: accept
zh_CN: accept(接受)

note: Type: select Choices
en: reject
zh_CN: reject(拒绝)

note: Type: select Choices
en: deny
zh_CN: deny(禁止)

note: Type: select Description
en: Default action for new firewall rules:
zh_CN: 新防火墙规则的默认行为：

note: Type: select Description
en: The new rule default action specifies how Mason will handle unknown packets, when the firewall is in learning mode.
zh_CN: 新规则的默认行为，指定防火墙在学习模式时，Mason 如何处理未知包。

note: Type: select Description
en: The "accept" action will allow the packet through.  "Reject" will stop the packet with a rejection reply, while "deny" will drop the packet silently.
zh_CN: "Accept" 行为将允许包通过。"Reject" 将阻止包，同时带有一个拒绝回应，而 "deny" 将悄悄地丢弃包。

note: Type: select Description
en: Default action for rulesets:
zh_CN: 规则集的默认行为：

note: Type: select Description
en: The default action specifies how Mason will handle unknown packets, when the firewall is not in learning mode.
zh_CN: 默认行为，指定防火墙不在学习模式时，Mason 如何处理未知包。

note: Type: select Description
en: Again, "accept" allows the packet through, "reject" drops the packet with a reply, and "deny" silently drops the packet.
zh_CN: 同样，"accept" 行为允许包通过，"reject" 将阻止包，同时带有一个拒绝回应，"deny" 将悄悄地丢弃包。
