en to ko translation catalogue (101 entries)

en: Focus most expensive node
ko: 가장 비싼 노드에 초점 맞추기

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (callgraphToolBar)
en: CallGraph Toolbar
ko: 호출 그래프 도구 모음

en: Toggle total cost graph
ko: 전체 값 그래프 전환

en: Toggle detailed cost graph
ko: 자세한 값 그래프 전환

en: Stacked diagrams
ko: 겹친 다이어그램

en: Stacked diagrams:
ko: 겹쳐진 다이어그램:

en: hide function
ko: 함수 숨기기

en: hide other functions
ko: 다른 함수 숨기기

en: time in %1
ko: %1의 시간

en: memory heap size
ko: 메모리 힙 크기

en: Memory consumption of %1
ko: %1의 메모리 사용량

en: Peak of %1 at snapshot #%2
ko: 스냅샷 #%2에서 극댓값 %1

en: Command: %1
    Valgrind Options: %2
ko: 명령: %1
    Valgrind 옵션: %2

en: Save Current Visualization
ko: 현재 시각화 저장

en: Images (*.png *.jpg *.tiff *.svg)
ko: 그림 (*.png *.jpg *.tiff *.svg)

en: Error, failed to save the image to %1.
ko: 오류, 그림을 %1(으)로 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Massif Chart Print Preview
ko: Massif 차트 인쇄 미리 보기

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (chartToolBar)
en: Chart Toolbar
ko: 차트 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, costLabel)
en: Cost Precision:
ko: 값 정밀도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Legend
ko: 범례

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, legendPositionLabel)
en: Position:
ko: 위치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LegendPosition)
en: North
ko: 북

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LegendPosition)
en: East
ko: 동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LegendPosition)
en: South
ko: 남

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LegendPosition)
en: West
ko: 서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LegendPosition)
en: Floating
ko: 떠다님

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, legendAlignmentLabel)
en: Alignment:
ko: 정렬:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LegendAlignment)
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LegendAlignment)
en: Center
ko: 가운데

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LegendAlignment)
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LegendAlignment)
en: Top
ko: 위

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LegendAlignment)
en: Bottom
ko: 아래

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, legendFontSizeLabel)
en: Font Size:
ko: 글꼴 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShortenTemplates) i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShortenTemplates), group (Settings)
en: Shorten Templates
ko: 템플릿 단축

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: loading file <i>%1</i>...
ko: 파일 <i>%1</i> 불러오는 중...

en: Memory Chart
ko: 메모리 차트

en: Callgraph
ko: 호출 그래프

en: Allocators
ko: 할당자

en: Massif Visualizer
ko: Massif 시각화 도구

en: A visualizer for output generated by Valgrind's massif tool.
ko: Valgrind의 massif 도구의 출력을 시각화합니다.

en: Original author, maintainer
ko: 원 작성자, 관리자

en: Arnold Dumas
ko: Arnold's Cove

en: Multiple document interface, bug fixes
ko: 다중 문서 인터페이스, 버그 수정

en: Files to load
ko: 불러올 파일

en: Select peak snapshot
ko: 극 스냅샷 선택

en: add
ko: 추가

en: add custom allocator
ko: 사용자 정의 할당자 추가

en: remove
ko: 삭제

en: remove selected allocator
ko: 선택한 할당자 삭제

en: mark as custom allocator
ko: 사용자 정의 할당자로 표시

en: Open Massif Data File
ko: Massif 데이터 파일 열기

en: Open Massif Output File
ko: Massif 출력 파일 열기

en: Massif data files (massif.out.*)
ko: Massif 데이터 파일 (massif.out.*)

en: Add Custom Allocator
ko: 사용자 정의 할당자 추가

en: allocator:
ko: 할당자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, dataTreeDock)
en: Massif Data
ko: Massif 데이터

note: i18n: ectx: property (clickMessage), widget (KLineEdit, filterDataTree)
en: filter
ko: 필터

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, allocatorDock)
en: Custom Allocators
ko: 사용자 정의 할당자

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PrettyCostPrecision), group (Settings)
en: Cost Precision
ko: 값 정밀도

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (PrettyCostPrecision), group (Settings)
en: Defines the number of places after the comma for memory costs shown in the application.
ko: 프로그램에 표시된 메모리 비용에서 쉼표 이후 나타낼 자릿수를 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ShortenTemplates), group (Settings)
en: Defines whether identifiers of C++ template instantiations should be shortened by removing their template arguments.
ko: C++ 템플릿 구체화에서 템플릿 인자를 삭제하여 단축 표시할 지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LegendPosition), group (Settings)
en: Legend Position
ko: 범례 위치

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (LegendPosition), group (Settings)
en: Defines the position of the legend relative to the plot.
ko: 그래프에 상대적인 범례 위치를 지정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LegendAlignment), group (Settings)
en: Legend Alignment
ko: 범례 정렬

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (LegendAlignment), group (Settings)
en: Defines the alignment of the legend.
ko: 범례 정렬을 지정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LegendFontSize), group (Settings)
en: Legend Font Size
ko: 범례 글꼴 크기

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (LegendFontSize), group (Settings)
en: Defines the font size used in the legend.
ko: 범례 글꼴 크기를 지정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (dockWidgets)
en: &Dock Widgets
ko: 독 위젯(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Download Failed
ko: 다운로드 실패

en: Failed to download remote massif data file <i>%1</i>.
ko: 원격 Massif 데이터 파일 <i>%1</i>을(를) 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Read Failed
ko: 읽기 실패

en: Could not open file <i>%1</i> for reading.
ko: 파일 <i>%1</i>을(를) 읽기 위해 열 수 없습니다.

en: Parser Failed
ko: 파서 실패

en: Could not parse file <i>%1</i>.<br>Parse error in line %2:<br>%3
ko: 파일 <i>%1</i>을(를) 처리할 수 없습니다.<br> %2줄에서 처리 오류 발생:<br> %3

en: Empty data file <i>%1</i>.
ko: 데이터 파일 <i>%1</i>이(가) 비어 있습니다.

en: Empty Data File
ko: 빈 데이터 파일

en: <dt>function:</dt><dd>%1</dd>
ko: <dt>함수:</dt> <dd>%1</dd>

en: <dt>location:</dt><dd>%1</dd>
ko: <dt>위치:</dt><dd>%1</dd>

en: <dt>address:</dt><dd>%1</dd>
ko: <dt>주소:</dt><dd>%1</dd>

en: <dt>cost:</dt><dd>%1, i.e. %2% of snapshot #%3</dd>
ko: <dt>비용:</dt><dd>%1, 스냅샷 #%3의 약 %2%</dd>

en: <dt>peak cost:</dt><dd>%1</dd>
ko: <dt>극댓값 비용:</dt><dd>%1</dd>

en: below threshold
ko: 한계치 이하

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Peak
ko: 극

en: Snapshots
ko: 스냅샷

en: Peak snapshot: heap cost of %1
ko: 극댓값 스냅샷: %1의 힙 비용

en: Snapshot #%1: heap cost of %2
ko: 스냅샷 #%1: %2의 힙 비용

[ctx: %1: snapshot number]
en: Snapshot #%1
ko: 스냅샷 #%1

[ctx: %1: cost, %2: snapshot number]
en: %1: Snapshot #%2 (peak)
ko: %1: 스냅샷 #%2 (극값)

[ctx: %1: cost, %2: snapshot number]
en: %1: Snapshot #%2
ko: %1: 스냅샷 #%2

en: snapshot #%1 (taken at %2%4)\nheap cost: %3
ko: 스냅샷 #%1 (%2%4에 찍음)\n힙 비용: %3

en: in one place below threshold | in %1 places, all below threshold
ko[0]: %1곳, 모두 한계치 이하

en: Total Memory Heap Consumption
ko: 총 메모리 힙 사용량

en: Snapshot #%1:
    Heap cost of %2
    Extra heap cost of %3
    Stack cost of %4
ko: 스냅샷 #%1:
    힙 비용 %2
    추가 힙 비용 %3
    스택 비용 %4
