en to zh_TW translation catalogue (104 entries)

[ctx: @action]
en: Focus Most Expensive Node
zh_TW: 焦點置於更貴的節點

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (callgraphToolBar)
en: CallGraph Toolbar
zh_TW: 呼叫圖工具列

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle Total Cost Graph
zh_TW: 切換總共花費圖

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle Detailed Cost Graph
zh_TW: 切換詳細花費圖

en: Stacked diagrams
zh_TW: 堆疊圖

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Stacked diagrams:
zh_TW: 堆疊圖：

[ctx: @action]
en: Hide Function
zh_TW: 隱藏函式

[ctx: @action]
en: Hide Other Functions
zh_TW: 隱藏其他函式

en: time in %1
zh_TW: 時間，單位為 %1

en: memory heap size
zh_TW: 記憶體堆積大小

en: Memory consumption of %1
zh_TW: %1 的記憶體消耗量

en: Peak of %1 at snapshot #%2
zh_TW: 快照 #%2 裡 %1 的峰值

en: Command: %1
    Valgrind Options: %2
zh_TW: 指令：%1
    Valgrind 選項：%2

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Current Visualization
zh_TW: 儲存目前視覺化圖表

en: Images (*.png *.jpg *.tiff *.svg)
zh_TW: 影像 (*.png *.jpg *.tiff *.svg)

en: Failed to save the image to %1.
zh_TW: 無法儲存影像至 %1。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Massif Chart Print Preview
zh_TW: Massif 圖表列印預覽

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (chartToolBar)
en: Chart Toolbar
zh_TW: 圖表工具列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, costLabel)
en: Cost Precision:
zh_TW: 花費精確度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Shorten Templates:
zh_TW: 縮短樣本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Legend
zh_TW: 圖例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, legendPositionLabel)
en: Position:
zh_TW: 位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LegendPosition)
en: North
zh_TW: 北

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LegendPosition)
en: East
zh_TW: 東

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LegendPosition)
en: South
zh_TW: 南

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LegendPosition)
en: West
zh_TW: 西

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LegendPosition)
en: Floating
zh_TW: 浮動

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, legendAlignmentLabel)
en: Alignment:
zh_TW: 對齊：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LegendAlignment)
en: Left
zh_TW: 靠左

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LegendAlignment)
en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LegendAlignment)
en: Right
zh_TW: 靠右

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LegendAlignment)
en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LegendAlignment)
en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底端

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, legendFontSizeLabel)
en: Font Size:
zh_TW: 字型大小：

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Loading file <filename>%1</filename>…
zh_TW: 載入檔案 <filename>%1</filename> 中…

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Memory Chart
zh_TW: 記憶體圖表

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Callgraph
zh_TW: 呼叫圖

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Allocators
zh_TW: 配置器

en: Massif Visualizer
zh_TW: Massif 視覺化工具

en: A visualizer for output generated by Valgrind's massif tool.
zh_TW: 將 Valgrind 的 massif 工具產生的輸出做視覺化的呈現。

en: Original author, maintainer
zh_TW: 原始作者，維護者

en: Multiple document interface, bug fixes
zh_TW: 多檔案模式、錯誤修正

en: Files to load
zh_TW: 要載入的檔案

en: [FILE...]
zh_TW: [檔案...]

[ctx: @action]
en: Shorten Templates
zh_TW: 縮短樣本

[ctx: @action]
en: Select Peak Snapshot
zh_TW: 選擇峰值快照

[ctx: @action]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add custom allocator
zh_TW: 新增自訂配置器

[ctx: @action]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove selected allocator
zh_TW: 移除選取的配置器

[ctx: @action]
en: Mark as Custom Allocator
zh_TW: 標記為自訂配置器

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open Massif Data File
zh_TW: 開啟 Massif 資料檔

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Massif Output File
zh_TW: 開啟 Massif 輸出檔

en: Massif data files (massif.out.*)
zh_TW: Massif 資料檔 (massif.out.*)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Custom Allocator
zh_TW: 新增自訂配置器

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Allocator:
zh_TW: 配置器：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Evaluation of %1 (%2)
zh_TW: %1 的執行 (%2)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, dataTreeDock)
en: Massif Data
zh_TW: Massif 資料

note: i18n: ectx: property (clickMessage), widget (KLineEdit, filterDataTree)
en: filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, allocatorDock)
en: Custom Allocators
zh_TW: 自訂配置器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PrettyCostPrecision), group (Settings)
en: Cost Precision
zh_TW: 花費精確度

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (PrettyCostPrecision), group (Settings)
en: Defines the number of places after the comma for memory costs shown in the application.
zh_TW: 定義應用程式中顯示的記憶體花費的精確度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShortenTemplates), group (Settings)
en: Shorten Templates
zh_TW: 縮短樣本

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ShortenTemplates), group (Settings)
en: Defines whether identifiers of C++ template instantiations should be shortened by removing their template arguments.
zh_TW: 定義 C++ 樣本實體化時是否要將識別子的樣本參數去掉以便縮短

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LegendPosition), group (Settings)
en: Legend Position
zh_TW: 圖例位置

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (LegendPosition), group (Settings)
en: Defines the position of the legend relative to the plot.
zh_TW: 定義圖例相對於圖表的位置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LegendAlignment), group (Settings)
en: Legend Alignment
zh_TW: 圖例對齊

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (LegendAlignment), group (Settings)
en: Defines the alignment of the legend.
zh_TW: 定義圖例的對齊方式。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LegendFontSize), group (Settings)
en: Legend Font Size
zh_TW: 圖例字型大小

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (LegendFontSize), group (Settings)
en: Defines the font size used in the legend.
zh_TW: 定義圖例中要使用的字型大小。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (dockWidgets)
en: &Dock Widgets
zh_TW: 嵌入元件(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Download Failed
zh_TW: 下載失敗

en: Failed to download remote massif data file <i>%1</i>.
zh_TW: 下載遠端 massif 資料檔 <i>%1</i> 失敗。

en: Read Failed
zh_TW: 讀取失敗

en: Could not open file <i>%1</i> for reading.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %1 以讀取。

en: Parser Failed
zh_TW: 剖析失敗

en: Could not parse file <i>%1</i>.<br>Parse error in line %2:<br>%3
zh_TW: 無法剖析檔案 %1。<br/> 剖析錯誤於第 %2 行：<br/> %3

en: Empty Data File
zh_TW: 空白資料檔

en: Empty data file <i>%1</i>.
zh_TW: 空白資料檔 %1。

en: <dt>function:</dt><dd>%1</dd>
zh_TW: <dt>函式：</dt><dd>%1</dd>

en: <dt>location:</dt><dd>%1</dd>
zh_TW: <dt>位置：</dt><dd>%1</dd>

en: <dt>address:</dt><dd>%1</dd>
zh_TW: <dt>位址：</dt><dd>%1</dd>

en: <dt>cost:</dt><dd>%1, i.e. %2% of snapshot #%3</dd>
zh_TW: <dt>花費：</dt><dd>%1，例如：快照 #%3 的 %2%</dd>

en: <dt>peak cost:</dt><dd>%1</dd>
zh_TW: <dt>高峰花費：</dt><dd>%1</dd>

en: below threshold
zh_TW: 在限制以下

en: Function
zh_TW: 函式

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Peak
zh_TW: 峰值

en: Snapshots
zh_TW: 快照

en: Peak snapshot: heap cost of %1
zh_TW: 峰值快照：堆積花費 %1

en: Snapshot #%1: heap cost of %2
zh_TW: 快照 #%1：%2 的堆積花費

[ctx: %1: snapshot number]
en: Snapshot #%1
zh_TW: 快照 #%1

[ctx: %1: cost, %2: snapshot number]
en: %1: Snapshot #%2 (peak)
zh_TW: %1：快照 #%2 (峰值)

[ctx: %1: cost, %2: snapshot number]
en: %1: Snapshot #%2
zh_TW: %1：快照 #%2

en: snapshot #%1 (taken at %2%4)\nheap cost: %3
zh_TW: 快照 #%1（取於 %2%4）\n堆積花費：%3

en: in one place below threshold | in %1 places, all below threshold
zh_TW[0]: 於 %1 個地方，全部在限制以下

en: Total Memory Heap Consumption
zh_TW: 總共記憶體堆積消耗量

en: Snapshot #%1:
    Heap cost of %2
    Extra heap cost of %3
    Stack cost of %4
zh_TW: 快照 #%1：
    %2 的堆積花費
    %3 的額外堆積花費
    %4 的堆疊花費
