The Tor Project - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Ready
ko: 준비

en: Choose files
ko: 파일 선택

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Supported files
ko: 지원되는 파일

en: Clean
ko: 초기화

en: No metadata found
ko: 메타 데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Dirty
ko: 오염

en: %s's metadata
ko: %s의 메타 데이터

en: Trash your meta, keep your data
ko: 메타를 버리고 데이터를 유지

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Preferences
ko: 환경 설정

en: Reduce PDF quality
ko: PDF의 품질을 감소

en: Reduce the produced PDF size and quality
ko: 작성된 PDF 크기 및 화질을 절감

en: Add unsupported file to archives
ko: 지원되지 않는 파일을 아카이브에 추가

en: Add non-supported (and so non-anonymised) file to output archive
ko: 비 지원 (또한 비 익명) 파일을 추가하고 아카이브에 출력

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Not-supported
ko: 비 지원

en: Harmless fileformat
ko: 무해한 파일 형식

en: Fileformat not supported
ko: 지원되지 않는 파일 형식

en: These files can not be processed:
ko: 이러한 파일은 처리 할 수 없습니다:

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Reason
ko: 이유

en: Non-supported files in archive
ko: 아카이브에 지원되지 않는 파일

en: Include
ko: 포함하기

en: MAT is not able to clean the following files, found in the %s archive
ko: MAT %s 아카이브에서 발견 된 다음 파일을 청소할 수 없습니다.

en: Checking %s
ko: %s 확인 중

en: Cleaning %s
ko: %s 청소 중

en: Metadata
ko: 메타 데이터

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Content
ko: 내용

en: Supported formats
ko: 지원되는 포맷

en: Support
ko: 지원

en: Method
ko: 방식

en: Remaining
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Fileformat
ko: 파일 형식

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: State
ko: 상태
