The Tor Project - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Ready
zh_HK: 準備好

en: Choose files
zh_HK: 選擇檔案

en: All files
zh_HK: 所有檔案

en: Supported files
zh_HK: 支援檔案

en: Clean
zh_HK: 清理

en: Dirty
zh_HK: 不乾淨

en: Website
zh_HK: 網站

en: Preferences
zh_HK: 設定

en: Reduce PDF quality
zh_HK: 減低PDF質素

en: Reduce the produced PDF size and quality
zh_HK: 降低製作出的PDF大小與質素

en: Unknown
zh_HK: 未知

en: Not-supported
zh_HK: 不支援

en: Harmless fileformat
zh_HK: 沒有害 檔案格式

en: Fileformat not supported
zh_HK: 檔案格式不支援

en: Filename
zh_HK: 檔案名稱

en: Reason
zh_HK: 原因

en: Include
zh_HK: 包括

en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: Content
zh_HK: 內容

en: Supported formats
zh_HK: 支援格式

en: Support
zh_HK: 支援

en: Method
zh_HK: 方法

en: Remaining
zh_HK: 剩餘

en: Fileformat
zh_HK: 檔案格式

en: _File
zh_HK: _檔案

en: _Edit
zh_HK: _修改

en: Add
zh_HK: 加

en: State
zh_HK: 狀態
