The Tor Project - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Ready
zh_TW: 就緒

en: Choose files
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Supported files
zh_TW: 支援的檔案

en: Clean
zh_TW: 清除

en: No metadata found
zh_TW: 找不到中繼資料

en: Dirty
zh_TW: 骯髒

en: %s's metadata
zh_TW: %s 的中繼資料

en: Trash your meta, keep your data
zh_TW: 丟棄您的中繼，保有您的資料

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Reduce PDF quality
zh_TW: 降低 PDF 品質

en: Reduce the produced PDF size and quality
zh_TW: 減少產生的 PDF 檔案大小和品質

en: Add unsupported file to archives
zh_TW: 新增不支援的檔案到壓縮檔

en: Add non-supported (and so non-anonymised) file to output archive
zh_TW: 新增未支援 (也沒有匿名的) 檔案到輸出壓縮檔

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Not-supported
zh_TW: 不支援

en: Harmless fileformat
zh_TW: 無害的檔案格式

en: Fileformat not supported
zh_TW: 不支援的檔案格式

en: These files can not be processed:
zh_TW: 這些檔案無法被處理:

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Reason
zh_TW: 原因

en: Non-supported files in archive
zh_TW: 壓縮檔中不支援的檔案

en: Include
zh_TW: 包含

en: MAT is not able to clean the following files, found in the %s archive
zh_TW: MAT 無法清理 %s 壓縮檔中找到的下列檔案

en: Checking %s
zh_TW: 檢查 %s

en: Cleaning %s
zh_TW: 清理 %s

en: Metadata
zh_TW: 中繼資料

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Supported formats
zh_TW: 支援的格式

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Method
zh_TW: 方法

en: Remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘

en: Fileformat
zh_TW: 檔案格式

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態
