matchbox - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: CPU: %i %%, MEMORY: %i %%
zh_TW: CPU: %i %%, 記憶體使用量: %i %%

en: CPU/Mem Monitor
zh_TW: CPU/記憶體監視器

en: No wireless cards detected
zh_TW: 沒有偵測到無線網路卡

en: Wireless Monitor
zh_TW: 無線網路偵測

en: %a %b %e %k:%M:%S %Y
zh_TW: %a, %e. %b %Y, %k:%M:%S

en: Clock
zh_TW: 時鐘

en: Set Time
zh_TW: 設定時間

en: Battery power very low !
    
    Time Left: %.2i minutes
zh_TW: 電池功電量過低!
    
    可用時間: %.2i 分

en: AC Connected
    Charging: %.2i %%
zh_TW: AC 電源供應
    充電量: %.2i %%

en: AC Connected
    Fully charged.
zh_TW: AC 功電
    完全充電

en: Battery Power
    Juice %.2i %%
    Time left: %.2i h. %.2i min.
zh_TW: 電池供電
    能量 %.2i %%
    剩餘時間: %.2i h.%.2i 分

en: Battery Power
     Device read error.
zh_TW: 電池供電
    裝置讀取錯誤

en: Battery Monitor
zh_TW: 電池監視器

en: More info
zh_TW: 更多資訊
